Pima Dermatology

Star Star Star Star Star 104 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love Jennifer. I feel completely comfortable wi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Jennifer. I feel completely comfortable with her. Hoping my skin rash goes away - still scratching... Everyone is So Pretty at this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. Love Dr. Goldberg ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Love Dr. Goldberg and Jen - the two I see.


StarStarStarStarStar No issues. Easy check in. Seen on time.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

No issues. Easy check in. Seen on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding medical service!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding medical service!!


Reply

Thank you for the outstanding review, Eric! We appreciate you being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Alma is the best. Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Alma is the best. Thank you


Reply

We think Alma is pretty special too! Thank you for sharing and for the excellent review! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Pima Dermatology is the best! Great from the m... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pima Dermatology is the best! Great from the minute you walk in until you leave. I always feel well taken care of. Efficient and the staff is always so nice and helpful.


Reply

Thanks a million, Johanne! We are happy to hear you feel so well taken care of at Pima Dermatology! We will pass along your kind words to our team :-)

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that I am receiving the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel confident that I am receiving the best of the best care. The medical staff and front office are the best.


Reply

We appreciate your great review, Iris! We strive to do our very best each and every day and are so glad it shows! Thanks for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough about Pima Dermatology! Th... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can not say enough about Pima Dermatology! They are all super helpful and take the time to listen and show compassion. Thanks to Alma and Sarah for all that you do! Sincerely Laura A.


Reply

Thank you, Laura! Your words have brightened our day! We are delighted you appreciate the care received through Pima Dermatology and our team! We will pass this along to everyone!

StarStarStarStarStar Complete service all questions answered fully —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Complete service all questions answered fully


Reply

Thank you, Saul! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. We appreciate you being our patient and hope to see you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient yet caring approach.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient yet caring approach.


Reply

Thank you, Michael! We are so glad you are happy with your care. We appreciate you being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I have used Pima Dermatology for at least 7 years —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have used Pima Dermatology for at least 7 years and have always been very pleased. Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.


Reply

Thank you for recommending us, John! We are glad you enjoy your care with us. Thanks for being such a loyal patient!

StarStarStarStarStar If you have to have skin cancer, take it to Pim... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you have to have skin cancer, take it to Pima Dermatology for the best service.


Reply

Thank you for such a positive review. We want our patients to feel super confident in our care and treatment and your words mean a lot to us! Have a great weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a very informative and pleasant experien... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a very informative and pleasant experience.


Reply

Thanks for the great review, Charles! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Called and got in the next day, thankful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Called and got in the next day, thankful.


StarStarStarStarStar Had some bad skin cancer on my face and it was ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had some bad skin cancer on my face and it was successfully removed with NO SCAR! Several more have been gound and removed with the same great results. I'm 71.


StarStarStarStarStar Returning patient. Now I remember why I return... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Returning patient. Now I remember why I returned as a patient. Comfortable with the staff and felt relaxed and able to talk about my concern.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a repeat patient, I am surprised that the sign in process was so extensive.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Howard. We are always searching for ways to improve. We will share this with our team. We appreciate you being our patient!

StarStarStarStarNo Star The only reason for a 4 and not a 5 is the way ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The only reason for a 4 and not a 5 is the way the person scheduling made me feel over the phone. She made me feel as though my issue with my skin was not important when scheduling my appointment instead of trying to provide additional resources while I waited a month to be seen she suggested I google for a different dermatologist.


Reply

We are very sorry to hear you had a less than favorable experience when scheduling your appointment with us. We care about you and hope our team provided you with great compassion and treatment options during your visit, and ultimately that you are feeling better! We are always looking for ways to improve, so we will address this complaint with our scheduling team. We value your feedback, so if you would like to speak with our Practice Administrator, we welcome your call. Please contact Rachel at 520.795.7729. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was friendly and I didn't have to wait long to see the doctor. Office was clean and my appointment was easy and quick. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you, Sarah! It's nice to hear you had such a pleasant visit with us! Please let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient check in for a first visit. No ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very efficient check in for a first visit. No waiting for the appointment. No long waits in the exam room. Courteous and efficient attention from Dr. Schramm.


Reply

Thank you, David! We are so glad your first visit with us was top-notch! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent care in the future. Thanks for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarNo Star I saw Dr. Beel for the first time at my most re... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw Dr. Beel for the first time at my most recent appt. I was impressed with his care.


Reply

Thank you, Laverne! Very glad you had a great visit at Pima Dermatology and with Dr. Beal! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar New patient to Pima Dermatology for annual exam... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

New patient to Pima Dermatology for annual exam and removal of 3 keratoses. Very satisfied.


Reply

We are so glad you found us, Lynda! It's great to hear you are happy with the care you received. Thanks for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar i APPRECIATE ALMA TAKING THE TIME TO EXPLAIN AL... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

i APPRECIATE ALMA TAKING THE TIME TO EXPLAIN ALL THE PROCEDURES FOR VARIOUS QUES. I ASKED. SHE WAS VERY THOROUGH AND HONEST.


Reply

Sherry, thank you for such great things shared about Alma! We appreciate the excellent review! Thanks for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent attitudes with all employes


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by friendly staff and Dr. Beal an... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was greeted by friendly staff and Dr. Beal and his assistant were personable and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lynn was professional, helpful, relatable and I told her that I would come back in a minute if I needed to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My husband and I had our first appointment with Dr. Beal. The appointment was kept in a timely manner. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Location of the facility is easy to find and had ample parking. Dr. Beal was knowledgeable and personable. Great visit. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg and Jennifer took care of my uncle... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Goldberg and Jennifer took care of my uncle George for many, many years before he died. He just adored them even through the painful procedures! I started seeing Lynn Coulter maybe 10 years ago(?) and now my significant other sees Jennifer. Everyone in that office is wonderful, from the time you check in to the time you leave!


Reply

Thank you, Janet! We are so sorry about the passing of George. We are very happy we got to know your uncle over the years and he received such good care with us! We truly appreciate you being our patient. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. We will share your thoughtful words with our team :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Tina does an outstanding job. She connects with... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Tina does an outstanding job. She connects with her patients, is very knowledgeable, shows great empathy, and is very personable.


Reply

Thank you, Scott! We appreciate your very kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, competence and friendliness al... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professionalism, competence and friendliness all first rate!


Reply

Thanks for your first-rate review, Leah! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beal was prompt at seeing me, I had a very ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Beal was prompt at seeing me, I had a very little waiting time! I appreciate that since I have been to other medical offices where that is not the case. He took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.


Reply

We take great pride in listening to our patients so it's fantastic to hear you are so happy with our practice and Dr. Beal! Glad you had a speedy wait time and are happy with your care! Thank you for sharing your experience - we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar As a family, we've been coming to Pima Dermatol... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a family, we've been coming to Pima Dermatology for almost 30 years. Dr. Goldberg is the best. Lately we've had the opportunity to be under the care of Dr. Schram. She is terrific! We always feel like we are so very well cared for and appreciate their compassion and thoroughness. We can't recommend them enough. Thank you to the entire staff!


Reply

Walter, we really appreciate your thoughtfulness in sharing your experience! It's so great to hear that you have been receiving excellent care from us for decades!! We will pass this along to our team; we are truly grateful you and your family are such loyal and wonderful patients of ours!

StarStarStarStarStar I’m awaiting biopsy results before I tell you h... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’m awaiting biopsy results before I tell you how fabulous I think you are ;-) My interactions to date have been very good. The nurses are friendly and I think strive to put you at ease in what could be difficult and stressful circumstances. I’ve found Dr Sarah Schram to be very caring and gentle. What I like most is she listens and is prepared to hear about my likes and dislikes regarding various medications.


Reply

Susan, all of this is wonderful and we sure hope your results are great! We will pass along your kind review to our team and to Dr. Schram. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was excellent at managing my expectatio... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Dr. was excellent at managing my expectations and explaining exactly what was going to take place and what I could expect in terms of recovery.


Reply

Rachel, it is so nice to hear you feel so comfortable and satisfied with your care with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of Pima Dermatology (doctors, suppo... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All aspects of Pima Dermatology (doctors, support staff, office personnel, wait time, etc) are outstanding! I have recommended them to friends and family for years; even my dermatologist in Sierra Vista referred me to them years ago.


Reply

This review makes us feel great, Deborah! We are really pleased that you have recommended us to your friends and family; that means a lot to us! We appreciate you being our patient and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors but I feel that receptionist ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent doctors but I feel that receptionist should not be making diagnosis. She scared me!


Reply

Yikes! Thanks for letting us know. We don't ever want our patients to feel afraid, so we will look into this! If you'd like to chat with us further about it, please don't hesitate calling our Practice Administrator, Rachel, at 520.795.7729. We'd appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is terrific and Dr Beal is great! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is terrific and Dr Beal is great!


Reply

Thanks so much, Sean! We are super glad you enjoyed your visit with us!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Pima Dermatology is wonderful. Your professionalism, education and talents are top notch and it is a pleasure to work with such caring people. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Paradigm of good care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am of an age (64) when I see more physicians than I wish, but am lucky in that all of them are fine. Pima Dermatology stands out in that good group, it is the most professional and compassionate caregiver I have. They have treated four in my family for over 25 years, a long time of excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar A nice positive experience. I had to wait a li... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A nice positive experience. I had to wait a little more than I liked for Dr. Beal, but it was well worth it. He's very friendly and efficient, did my whole check up quickly. Then he froze a bit off my nose, and that was that. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, from the receptionist to the the lady who too ke me to the examination room, to Dr. beal and finally the lady I gave my paper to. I like it there.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at Pima Dermatology are excellent f... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctors at Pima Dermatology are excellent for routine appointments and surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would highly recommend Pima Dermatology to my friends and family. I was so pleased with my experience. I had the sclerotherapy done by the nurse Alma, she was very friendly and kind. She also did a wonderful job. I will continue my care with Pima Derm for my basic skin checks/concern. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful, and warm —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have only been to Pima Dermatology for one appointment so far, but I had a positive experience and plan to return. I thought everyone was kind and helpful, including the office staff, nurses, and Dr. Beal. The office was clean, attractive, and comfortable and the major 'weakness' for me is how far the office is from where I live, but that's not uncommon with specialists and not really a true weakness. I felt I was treated with respect and both the nurse who spoke with me and Dr. Beal made me feel comfortable about trying Accutane, which I'd had some reservations about. Though it may seem small, it was very meaningful to me that Dr. Beal acknowledged my own efforts to deal with acne, including the bit of research I've done about what is best and my commitment to various skincare routines/treatments. In other words, I felt validated that he acknowledged that I have basically done everything else besides Accutane, and it is not just my lack of knowledge or inability to take good care of my skin that has resulted in persistent acne. I also appreciated that Dr. Beal debunked/explained some common myths or misinterpretations about Accutane and its effects. In general, I found it to be a much more positive experience than meeting with the dermatologist I saw for several years as a teenager, largely because of how Dr. Beal considered the patient's perspective and experience. In general, I appreciate when doctors take the time to have a respectful but informative conversation about treatment options, and although our conversation was truly pretty brief, I thought Dr. Beal did an excellent job. The nurse and office staff were also great with providing explanations and recognizing that routines are not always predictable or consistent across different doctors' offices, and I never felt silly or stupid for asking a question.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff attentive and helpful. Saw doctor ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Office staff attentive and helpful. Saw doctor on time. Dr thorough, took time, answered all questions. One felt confident with the exam.


Reply

We are so glad you have such confidence in us! Thanks for letting us know about your visit! We always appreciate the support and great feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar DR. JENNIFER ALLISON IS AN EXCELLENT DR WHO CAR... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR. JENNIFER ALLISON IS AN EXCELLENT DR WHO CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS. SHE HAS A MAGIC WAND TO HELP HER PATIENTS DEAL WITH SKIN PROBLEMS. I ALWAYS ENJOY HER COMPANY. DR. ALLISON, KEEP UP WITH YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE! TOMMY BLEDSOE


Reply

Tommy, we feel the same way about Jennifer! We love hearing from happy patients like you and appreciate your wonderful feedback! We'll be sure to let Jennifer know! Have a magical day ;-)

StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Pima Dermatology to everyone.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend Pima Dermatology to everyone. The entire experience is light years better than my previous dermatologist. Dr Beal has an excellent "bedside manner" and you never feel rushed like you do at other doctor visits. Everyone from the front office staff to the doctor's assistants make you feel welcome


Reply

William, thanks for this great review! We'll let our staff know they're creating such a positive, welcoming environment! Have a fantastic weekend! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several friends to this practic... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have referred several friends to this practice. I know I am getting the best care here. Thanks!


Reply

We're delighted to hear you are so happy with your care with us! Thanks for the kind message and the referrals, Martha! Enjoy your weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar There was a mix up in the time of my appointmen... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There was a mix up in the time of my appointment and the doctor took me in anyway. He also was very attentive and attempted to find new solutions to my problem. I was impressed by his interest and treatment.


Reply

This makes us really glad to hear that despite a mix up, your visit went smoothly with your doctor! We apologize for any inconvenience. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. We thank you for being our patient and hope you have a great weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar Always great visit, but it still hurts sometime... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great visit, but it still hurts sometimes


Reply

We sure hope to keep those pain levels down, Glenn --- but are glad your visits are good with us! Please let us know what we can do to help in the future. Have a great weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointments are well managed and typically very fast. Dr. Beal inspires confidence in his handling of skin abnormalities--cancerous areas, etc.


Reply

We appreciate hearing this, Michael! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are happy you are enjoying the care you're receiving through Dr. Beal! We'll pass along the good word to the team!

StarStarStarStarStar Many, many years of excellent care. Thanks Dr G... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Many, many years of excellent care. Thanks Dr G and staff


Reply

Thank you, Gayle! We value you as our long-time patient and appreciate your positivity always! Have a wonderful weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

AS ALWAYS, EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED ON A EXCELLENT BASIS....IN YEARS PAST I HAVE BEEN TO OTHER PLACES AND NONE MEASURE UP TO PIMA DERMATOLOGY...DR. BEAL AND HIS STAFF EXCEL IN THEIR WORK....


Reply

We love hearing that we are doing a good job, John! Thanks for sharing this positive feedback! We appreciate you being our patient and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar After 20 years I’m content.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After 20 years I’m content.


Reply

20 years is a very long time and we are so glad you are our patient, Kathryn! :-)

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had a laser brown spot removal with Maria Can... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a laser brown spot removal with Maria Cano but the original spots are still there all of them, I guess it just talkes time, hoping for a better solution on our next visit July 11th or 12th, but the healing went quite well it's just that everything is still the same as before.


Reply

Irene, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you are not fully satisfied with your results. We encourage you to contact Maria to further discuss your treatment. We are happy to help in whatever way we can to ensure you are happy! Please contact us at 520.795.7729. Thank you for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly people who inform you of what they are doing. It lessens anxiety.


Reply

We are so happy we helped lessen your anxiety and provided you with great care! Thanks so much for your positive feedback -- and thanks for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Doctor Goldber... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and friendly staff. Doctor Goldberg has a good bedside manner. Overall I was comfortable going there.


Reply

Great to hear and we appreciate the excellent feedback! Thank you for being our patient, Jonah! Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient there for 17 years...befo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient there for 17 years...before Dr. Goldberg.I have received consistently professional care and very attentive staff.


Reply

Wow! 17 years is a very long time! Thank you for such wonderful feedback -- and thanks so much for being our patient, Cynthia! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist, nurse, and physician were exc... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The receptionist, nurse, and physician were exceptional, and friendly. Great service.


Reply

Thanks so much for such kind words, Gary! We appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I think the whole staff does an excellent job. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think the whole staff does an excellent job. They are extremely professional. I am so pleased I found Dr. Schram. I have already recommended Pima Derm to friends.


Reply

We are pleased you have found us! Thanks for the great feedback and for being our patient! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I’ve been going to Pima Dermatology for years. Staff is awesome especially Lynn!


Reply

We appreciate you, Julia! Thanks for such great feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schram is amazing! —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office is well kept and managed. Very smooth experience.


Reply

We are happy to hear the excellent feedback. Glad you're enjoying your care with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar submited comments —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

left comments on first questioneer


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a solution to my psoriasis on my scalp!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Finally a solution to my psoriasis on my scalp! I have had this problem for years and they were excellent in finding a cure for me.


Reply

We are so glad we have helped you find a solution, Nancy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. We appreciate your kind words and being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pima Dermatology is an extraordinary office in every sense of the word. The waiting area is beautiful and well maintained, along with the rest of the practice, the front desk ladies are always friendly, and the doctors are amazing (they show they care and listen to what you have to say). I have been going to Pima Dermatology for almost ten years now, and they have always gone above and beyond! So glad I discovered them.


Reply

Thank you, Jennifer, for such great things to say about us! You made our day! We really appreciate the thoughtful feedback and will pass along to the team. Thanks for being our patient - 9+ years is a very long time! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was friendly and very professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Doctor was friendly and very professional. I felt well served.


Reply

Thanks a million, Joe! We appreciate you being our patient and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional and courteous.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was very professional and courteous.


Reply

Thanks, Gary! We are glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt comfortable and treatment went well


StarStarStarStarStar Always so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.


Reply

We appreciate your positive feedback, Jack! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized.My only issue is that the o... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very well organized.My only issue is that the office is so busy you have to wait a long time to be seen.


Reply

Thanks for your review, Linda. We apologize for the long wait. We hope to continue to serve your dermatologic needs in the future. Please let us know if you have any urgent matters. We are happy to help get you in as quickly as possible!

StarStarStarStarStar always happy with results —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

always happy with results


Reply

... And we are very happy to hear this! Thanks for being our patient, Richard!

StarStarStarStarStar Super nice —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was super nice and Dr. Beal was no exception.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words, John! We really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was excellent, knowledgeable and suppo... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jennifer was excellent, knowledgeable and supportive Thank you!


Reply

Thanks for your kind words, Lorri! We will pass them along to Jennifer. Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and competent. Very com... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff are very friendly and competent. Very comfortable with Dr. Schram.


Reply

We are so glad to hear this, Carol! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future. We appreciate you being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for several... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with him and consider him a good friend. Jerry


Reply

Thanks for such kind words, Gerald! We will pass them along to Dr. Goldberg. We appreciate you being our patient and hope you have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar This is what I was expecting. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is what I was expecting. The staff and the PA were very professional, and very nice, and as such made the experience very easy to handle. I appreciate them for the how they do their job.


Reply

What positive, great feedback, Robert! We really appreciate it and will pass it along to our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Thanks for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Not much else to say —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was perfect. Not much else to say


Reply

We'll take it, Mark! Thanks for a great review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sarah Schram was very professional. She... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Sarah Schram was very professional. She was clear in her explanation of what the next steps were in my treatment. I felt very comfortable with the information provided in this visit.


Reply

Thanks for your thoughtful feedback about Dr. Schram! We are very happy you are receiving such great care and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and totally vest... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very professional and totally vested in the patient's needs. Dr. Goldberg is the BEST in town!


Reply

We thank you for such great feedback! We are glad to hear you're happy with your care! We thank you for being our patient and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Pima Dermatology is a well run business. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very well run office from the front to the back.


Reply

We really appreciate your kind words, Jonathan! Thanks for being our patient and have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient from check-in to time with the D... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient from check-in to time with the Doctor.


Reply

Thanks so much, Thomas! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Love getting these spots removed! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love getting these spots removed!


Reply

We love hearing that! Thanks for your kind words, Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar What's not to Love. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual Maria Cano and staff were fabulous. Great place to do business with.


Reply

Thanks so much, Colleen! We will let Maria and team know! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar I really like this office. They seem to have i... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really like this office. They seem to have it together. Easy check in and not to bad of a wait. Everyone is very friendly.


Reply

We really like hearing this, Judith! We will share your awesome feedback with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfactory service at Pima Detm —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Satisfactory service at Pima Detm


Reply

Thank you, Sharon! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Great dermatology practice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All practitioners this office offer truly exceptional care. I should know as I think I've seen them all. I would like to mention in particular the thorough, detail-oriented care I have received from Jennifer Allison, PA-C. Thanks Dr. Goldberg, and all the rest of the personnel at the office, for all your hard work ensuring the best of care is provided.


Reply

This is a wonderful review to read and we appreciate your thoughtfulness in sharing! Thank you for being our patient. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar A whole new world —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in so much pain with my acne and I tried so many products that didn't work or made my acne hurt more and I didn't know what to do anymore. I was afraid of everything that could possibly make my face worse which held me back from enjoying life. After coming to Pima Dermatology and getting help from Dr. Jennifer my life is completely changed. She didn't waste a second and wanted to fix my acne and get me out of pain as soon as possible. I will always appreciate how much she saw the problem and went straight to fixing it with no hesitation. My skin has never looked better


Reply

Wow! This review means so much to us, Carolina! Thank you for sharing such positive feedback about Jennifer and your experience with us. We will pass this along to her and our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We are so glad you are seeing such great results!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about all procedures, and made you feel comfortable.


Reply

We are so glad you are comfortable in our office! Thanks for sharing your great experience! We thank you for being our patient and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Good straight forward proceedure and service. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good straight forward proceedure and service.


Reply

This is great to hear, Arthur! Thanks for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar A very nice place with a lot of friendly people... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A very nice place with a lot of friendly people there!


Reply

Thanks a million, Paulette! We are so glad you had a great experience with us!

StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the moment one enters the front door, there are smiling faces. What a difference that makes! Appointments are right on schedule. The excellence of my highly trained and delightful physician was reassuring and follow up was made amply clear. The office is efficient and very pleasant and all the personnel are very personable. Highly professional and strongly recommended.


Reply

You made our day, Aldine! Thank you for such a positive review and great things to say about us! We appreciate you being our patient and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, professional, friendly ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service, professional, friendly staff and very good at their specific services!


Reply

This is wonderful to hear, Marilyn! Thank you for the nice review! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Did recommend someone yesterday. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Did recommend someone yesterday.


Reply

Thank you for the recommendation, Elwood! We appreciate you being our patient and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very helpful and exp... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at this office is very helpful and explained the procedures to me very clearly.


Reply

We are glad your visit with us was helpful, Ann! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Thanks for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly , had a Biopsy done an... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everything went smoothly , had a Biopsy done and never heard the results. Have always heard in the past but never got the message so I assume that everything was A-OK ... Bob


Reply

Bob, thanks for the feedback. We are passing this message along to our team to ensure you are contacted (or already have been since this posting). Please don't hestitate to call us with questions or concerns. We are here for you!

StarStarStarStarStar I called in with a swelling under my eye and wa... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I called in with a swelling under my eye and was offered an appointment if I could get there ASAP. I did arrive as quickly as I could and was seen in short order by Dr. Beal who addressed my concerns and treated the cyst, which today, five days later is completely healed. Great service and nice staff.


Reply

James, we are very happy to hear you had such great care and solid results! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar have been recommending ya'll for a while now ..... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

have been recommending ya'll for a while now ...


Reply

Thanks a million, James! We appreciate the kind words and the referrals! Have a wonderful day! :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Each member of the staff is courteous and frien... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Each member of the staff is courteous and friendly. I have always been called within minutes of my appointment time. Dr. Schram was efficient, helpful, informative and caring.


Reply

This is great to hear, Rebecca! Thank you! We appreciate you being our patient :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was wonderful.


Reply

Excellent to hear, Ashley! Thanks for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar The best run medical office I’ve been to! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best run medical office I’ve been to!


Reply

This makes us so proud, Amy! Thank you for such a nice review --- and thanks for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Great environment! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I never saw the doctor only the PA's. However, they were awesome! Very-very knowledgeable and caring. The desk staff was great - and love the kiosk for checking in. Well staffed, and great reading. Not as sterile as the other dermatology offices I have been to where it was a hospital atmosphere - gloom and doom.


Reply

We are super happy to hear you're pleased with your care here! We appreciate the great feedback and will pass it along to our team! Thanks for being our patient :-)

StarStarStarStarStar Would (and already have) highly recommend them —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been here a few times now and the people are consistently professional, friendly, and down-to-earth. They do well allotting the appropriate amount of time for their patients so you don't feel like you're there forever, but also feel like you can whatever questions you have without them trying to speed you up and rush you out. Would (and already have) highly recommend them.


Reply

Thanks so much for your kind words, Elizabeth! You made our day! Please let us know if we can help further in any way! We are here for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Your help and support exceeded my expectations ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your help and support exceeded my expectations and I felt well cared for. Thank you and I look forward to my upcoming appointment with Dr Beal.


Reply

Thanks for your super kind words! We'll pass them along to the team! We look forward to seeing you soon, too! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar The Mohs Treatment  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Mohs treatment was very easy process. My incision is healing nicely. Everyone was very caring and explained each step that was taking place.


Reply

We are so glad you had such quality service and care! Thanks for letting us know -- and thank you for being our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been wonderful, especially Maria a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone has been wonderful, especially Maria and Dr G.


Reply

Thank you, Camilla! We greatly appreciate such positive feedback!