PIGA Primary Care Associates

Specialists in Adult and Pediatric Medicine

Star Star Star Star Star 46 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Piga has the worst staff I never had issues ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Piga has the worst staff I never had issues like this ever with any other doctor Very rude reception Never can get appointments They never try to work with the patient


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Pig was referred to us. Daughter was sick came in for the first time. The nurse and doctor was very nice, took their time to listen and explain things to us. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Pig was referred to us. Daughter was sick came in for the first time. The nurse and doctor was very nice, took their time to listen and explain things to us. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love the Piga staff. Everyone is very friendly and nice to us. This is a great place to take your family too.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love The Piga Family!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Absolutely love The Piga family! My oldest child is 20 years and my youngest is 10. Mama Piga was,my son's pediatrician and then when daughter Piga, became a doctor, she began to cover their care. I've been with this family for many years and they are great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capote is the best pediatrician. This is my first child and she is always so reassuring and u... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Capote is the best pediatrician. This is my first child and she is always so reassuring and understanding when it comes to the million questions/concerns that my husband and I have as we embark on our first venture as parents.


StarStarStarStarStar They care! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor spent lots of time asking questions And that's awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very Good experience. Great full even with follow-up call. I usually don't want to go to doctors but because of this experience, won't hesitate now.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff/ in & out in under 30 minutes —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Just went in for a sore throat. I was in and out in under 30 minutes. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Piga seems to take a genuine interest in his patients. Thanks guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Piga Primary Care is the ONLY choice in for our kids —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Piga Primary Care is the ONLY choice for our kids. We would NEVER trust their health to anyone else. All the nurses and staff are beyond top-notch. We love you all!! Madi, Blake, and Landon


StarStarStarStarStar Piga Primary Care has ALWAYS been our number one, and only, choice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Piga Primary Care has ALWAYS been our number one, and only, choice. There is not another group I would trust to care for my children like the Piga Family!


StarStarStarStarStar nasal swab was done on me and I had a nose bleed after it was done. Improper technique !!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

nasal swab was done on me and I had a nose bleed after it was done. Improper technique !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved Dr. Capote! And the stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Piga, seems to talk very loud —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Piga, seems to talk very loud. I always thought, maybe it was just me, but my wife thought so too. He is not very personable and does not look you in the eye. If he would be more friendly, I think more people would come back. I hope there is not any retaliation in treatment by me making this review.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt as if I was being interrogated by Dr. Pigaabout my scripts —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt as if I was being interrogated by Dr. Piga about my scripts. This was my first visit and I came in for a sinus infection ,not to be lectured about the medications that I am taking. This should have been discussed during a physical as Dr Piga did not review my medical records. I have decided to go to another doctor moving forward.


Reply

We apologize that this made you uncomfortable. Our physicians are thorough and find it important to review all medications prior to prescribing any new medications. Drug interactions can be dangerous but are preventable with proper history taking.

StarStarStarStarStar Clerical specialist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. J. Piga alwalys explain test results and take the time to talk with you. Nurse was polite and friendly. All the office staff are always friendly and call you by name.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Piga and Capotte!! Our whole family started coming here and we couldn't be more pleased!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr Piga and Capotte!! Our whole family started coming here and we couldn't be more pleased! The office staff as well as the Drs are so personable and caring. Being a mom of a preemie- I wanted nothing but the best for my son and Dr Capotte has surpassed my expectations!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr's office with a family feelfeel! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love their office & the fact that the office staff knows you on a first name basis really adds a personal touch! My husband, mom, & my son go here as well & trust them 100%!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office, amazing staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been very pleased with the patient care I receive at Piga primary care. They have always been wonderful with my son!


StarStarStarStarStar I was genuinely impressed with your level of efficiency, timeliness, and respectfulness of... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was genuinely impressed with your level of efficiency, timeliness, and respectfulness of patients time. Also loved seeing the Fujitsu technology in your practice! Well done everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's Visit Review (March 2014)  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The doctor explained my son's illness and was addressed immediately. Medical staff in the clinic were all welcoming, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was seen quickly. Diagnosed quickly. Learned about what I needed to do quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing everyone! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was great seeing everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very efficiently run office


StarStarStarStarStar professional staff And available to help;) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very good And available to help;) The doctor Piga is very nice And profesional!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating! I was leaving for vacation the next day and wanted to get in to make sure my... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very accommodating! I was leaving for vacation the next day and wanted to get in to make sure my cold was nothing serious. They worked my right in, were on time (which is extremely important to me, as I had little ones in tow who don't last long in doctors' offices), listened carefully to my concerns, and provided very helpful care. Awesome practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great team and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for the excellent services you offer to my family and I.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a good experience. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a good experience. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always get timely, responsive, caring and expert care from Dr. Piga and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar No comments. Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No comments. Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff & Doctors! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Amazing Doctors! Excellent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my kids needs. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for taking care of my kids needs.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Piga since the day my daughter was born 6 years ago —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We have been patients of Dr. Piga since the day my daughter was born 6 years ago. She has always been there for us, helping us through some scary situations and some very ordinary ones too. No matter what, she always listens to us, is friendly and attentive to every detail. She explains things and goes above and beyond every single time. Dr. Capote has also been a wonderful doctor to work with. The staff is great too. Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I cannot say enough positive things about this entire office - personal, professional, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be good idea to be able to speak to doctor to go over any symptoms child may have from... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It would be good idea to be able to speak to doctor to go over any symptoms child may have from allergy shots (each time we change vials).


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thank you Dr. Naomi! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care. Thank you Dr. Naomi!


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are amazing! everyone is always so kind and all smiles —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

you guys are amazing! everyone is always so kind and all smiles. the one thing i have seen in the waiting room is that the only toys are outside of the sick area. the children that are sick want to play out there on the table and with those books and they get sad when they have to be in the enclosed area away from the toys. I am not sure if there is a tv in the sick area but even a small one would also keep the already sick and fussy children a little more calm while waiting, and hopefully that helps you guys too! :)


Reply

Thanks for your input! We have additional toys in the drawers in the sick waiting area but will look into putting another bookcase and toy bin in the area too.

StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My daughter had strep throat, but I didn't realize she was actually sick until she got home from school on a Friday afternoon. I was very appreciative that they were able to get me in at the last minute. We love Dr. Naomi Piga. She is wonderful with the kids, thorough, and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Piga is awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The thing I like most is that I always have options in the treatments. I asked her for a less aggressive one for my son and she agreed to try and it worked!! Thank you for caring in making me feel comfortable treating my little one!!


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing--you are all skilled, friendly, & efficient! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 stars--Change nothing--you are all skilled, friendly, & efficient! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, nothing to change :) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great, nothing to change :)


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We absolutely love Dr.Naomi Piga! She is always so patient and kind! Never have EVER had one bad experience!


StarStarStarStarStar always great experience with Dr piga —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly and explains things well


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Piga —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always takes her time in talking to us and makes sure our concerns are addressed. Pleasant and empathetic bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were all excellent. Best doctor visit ever  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor and staff were all excellent. Best doctor visit ever