Pickerington Manor Jaw & Facial S

Dr. Manraj Bath

Star Star Star Star Star 71 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bath and Saffron were so professional, made... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bath and Saffron were so professional, made me feel so comfortable as explaining my problem of my situation was Awesome!! Thank” Need more Dr’s and Staff like you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Bath and his team. Everyone is professional, extremely competent, and, most importantly, kind. I would recommend Dr. M Bath & Associates to any of my friends who required such service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome office, awesome staff, awesome Dr. Looking forward to having my procedures done next week!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have dealt with Dr. Bath for the last couple years now having some major work done..as well as follow up visits..I can say at first I was very nervous from past dealings with other dentist..Dr. Bath put me at ease..explained every detail of what was involved in the procedure before we started..during the procedure and what to expect...follow up visits were just the same..only good experiences with Dr. Bath..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first impression. Friendly staff and ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent first impression. Friendly staff and fully engaged in their customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very exspensive. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The visit was very expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth gone! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Summer made me feel at home. Dr. Bath was very up front and honest, and listened to me about my concerns and came up with the best plan to manage them. Angie, Brittany, and Kristin were always super nice and helpful. I hope to never have to have more teeth pulled, but if I did, id recommend pickerington manor!


Reply

Thank you for the opportunity to take care of you. You were a pleasure in the office. Thank you for the positive feedback!!

StarStarStarStarStar I was never seen by the doctor, but I was allow... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was never seen by the doctor, but I was allowed to sit in the lobby area for over 45 minutes with no explanation. An employee emerged and I asked if it was common practice to wait for 45 minutes with no communication. She told me someone would come get me shortly; 15 minutes later and a total of 1 hour of my wasted time I politely asked to cancel my co-pay and left. I showed up on time and regret that my time was not respected. Terrible customer service. I know this survey is automatically generated, but to send me this is unprofessional and shows that your office is out of touch with your customers.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait was a little long to get back and then aga... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wait was a little long to get back and then again to get released, but other than that it was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything has been great so far. Excellent job Dr. Bath


Reply

Thank you, Mr. Karr for you kind review. We have enjoyed providing you with outstanding care and we appreciate you allowing us to care for you!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Billing dept... (SMH) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Doctor seemed on the up and up and was nice and all, but the office staff was sub par to say the least. Be careful when discussing insurance, billings and money transactions I would say you may want to even record (audio) the communications. When the E.O.B.'s (explanation of benefits) come in this office doesn't seem to remember what they agreed to charge and so on. Then when you ask for proof of the agreed payments (in writing) they either are unwilling, can't locate it or there is an issue. I have been literally waiting for 6 mos to resolve a bill of less than $150.00 which is utterly ridiculous.


Reply

John, we are disappointed in your difficulty you have experienced with your insurance and billing issues. We have taken proactive steps in improving our billing and insurance offices; the addition of our two billing experts, who have many years of quality experience and training, have been a great addition to our office and are wonderful at what they do. While no one enjoys getting a bill, but we aim to resolve each issue in a timely manner with utmost accuracy and correct infomration. Thank you for your patience and time!

StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff! Funny doctor!  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice staff! Funny doctor!


Reply

Thank you, Chelsea, for the review! It was a pleasure having you as a patient. Thank you for allowing us to provide your care :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very prompt, polite and courteous.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very prompt, polite and courteous. I would definitely refer anyone to Dr. Bath.


Reply

Walter, thank you so much for your kind review! One of the highest complements a patient can provide is to refer their own family and friends.

StarStarStarStarStar Although the staff was extremely friendly, the ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Although the staff was extremely friendly, the appopintment took FOREVER!


Reply

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your patience during your scheduled appointment. While we realize that you may have been in our office longer than you may have anticipated, we aim to provide timely and quality care with devoted attention to patients during each appointment from consultation, to surgery, to follow-ups. Again, thank you for your patience and time!

StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable during my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt very comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Assistant was patient and she carefu... — 

The Dental Assistant was patient and she carefully explained answers to all my questions.


Reply

Thank you for your kind feedback! :)

StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation was very informative, but I probably... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Evaluation was very informative, but I probably won’t remember all of it. It will help toward making the final decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visti 10-16-17 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bath is great! Everyone on the staff is friendly and outgoing, making sure I had all the information I needed and understood it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were all very helpful and friendly. Usually appointments like this stress me out a little, but they were all very understanding and knowledgeable to help us determine the best solution for my son.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Bath's office was very pl... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to Dr. Bath's office was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Bath was also friendly and very thorough in his explanation of the process for the implant.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit and everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting his needs, in search of his smile again!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have had many appointments with Dr. Bath, He and his staff has always been very friendly, helpful and professional , as well patience in treatment of my husband,( He needed 4 implants in the upper gums for dentures), was in mild stage and who is now in the advanced stage of Alz. we were squeezed into the schedule in order to assess his needs. the search continues thru Dr. Bath and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wait time for my appointment was a little long.The procedure was not painful which was a great concern to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable at the office and every... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable at the office and everything was explained to me.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very Long Visit — 

An hour and a half for a wisdom tooth extraction consultation is extremely long. Everyone was friendly but there were NO other patients there when I arrived to justify a wait that long. I sat in the waiting room 40 minutes before I was taken back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic! I had a toothache in a back tooth that was killing me. Dr Bath removed in about 5 minutes and it was totally painless. He gave me pain pills but I didn't need them. No kidding, the next morning I felt no discomfort. Still haven't. Dr Bath is my oral surgeon for life.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Inspected my mouth with a cell phone flashlight... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Inspected my mouth with a cell phone flashlight.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bath for more than... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient of Dr. Bath for more than 4 years. Dr. Bath and his entire staff are extremely professional, courteous, and efficient in doing their job. I have always been treated fairly by Dr. Bath in discussing the cost of any procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, informative, and understanding.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, informative, and thourg


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. I felt less a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful staff. I felt less anxious being examined in a private office setting. Less intimidating than an exam room!


StarStarStarStarStar WOW talk about impress.. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

WOW talk about impress.. and I have not even seen the estimate for the procedure he recommended. Straight shooter and very informative... Lets continue this....


StarStarStarStarStar Mr brooks  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really caring, professional and care about you. They honestly care about helping you


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful meeting Dr. Bath! The office s... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was wonderful meeting Dr. Bath! The office staff was very cheerful and professional. I had a clear understanding of what my options were when I left Dr. Bath. I would recommend his office to everyone needing a dental surgeon. My experience was great!


StarStarStarStarStar This team is amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bath is a great guy! Going in for a consultation is always a little nerve racking for me.. but Dr. Bath and his staff were so fun and honest that the fears just slipped away! I'm excited to return even though it will be "surgery day". I really trust Dr. Bath and his team fully! It feels good knowing your in good hands from the moment you walk in the door!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my visit. Finally found out... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was very happy with my visit. Finally found out my issue.


StarStarStarStarStar My doctors visit was GREAT. The staff took very... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My doctors visit was GREAT. The staff took very good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommend Dr. Bath —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bath was wonderful. I was nervous about my upcoming wisdom teeth extraction but was soon calmed as Dr. Bath is professional yet very personable. This is my first ever surgery so I was not sure what to expect, but was very impressed by how thoroughly Dr. Bath explained this procedure, from the beginning to my after care all within the consultation. The office was easy to work with and to schedule and everyone was very friendly. I would recommend anyone, especially those having their first surgery, to come here with Dr. Bath.


StarStarStarStarStar ARTE —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks Dr. Bath. I would like for you to be my dentist as you seem to care . The problem is I need a dentist that will bill. One of the things that made an impression on me is your suggestion to have a plan to replace the teeth that has been extracted. You are the first Dentist to suggest having a plan after having so many teeth extracted. My plan is to check out the cost for implants.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor. Explained everything th... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and doctor. Explained everything thoroughly and even called our home that night to check on my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very competent staff. And Dr Consist was easy to talk to...he has the ability to explain the procedure in an understandable way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bath is a excellent doctor and i would recom... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bath is a excellent doctor and i would recommend him to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms and grea... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great measures taken to ensure comfort during procedure


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Bob —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone (including doctor Bath) in the office was very friendly and professional. They explained what procedure was going to take place. They made us feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making an unpleasant experience ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for making an unpleasant experience as good a possible. The staff was very supportive of each other, even though they were very busy.


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan Jeffers  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was nice & very thorough explaining everything & making me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Good work and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Bath certainly does good work. My procedure was laid out to me, completed quickly and skillfully and then the follow-up was then explained. Everything worked out well. I was quite happy with all of this. My only concern is in the office. There seems to be some stress and confusion. I wonder if it has to do with Dr Batch demanding perfection and juggling multiple offices. Dr. Bath has more than two offices, and his regular staff work at least the Whitehall and Pickerington offices (plus I believe there are the cosmetic surgery offices also). I was at both (nice job on the Pickerington Manor office, by the way).


StarStarStarStarStar The Complete Practice  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

For three years me and my wife tried to work with an pediatric dentist and oral surgeon and a unname hospitial to have multiple teeth removed. Something was all ways coming up between the three scheduling , vacation or pure incompetent. Well, I was nervous and anxious about getting her procedure done. Doctor Bath is the best, In one place ever thing was completed. I'm very happy with Dr. Bath and his team. Other dentist groups need to pay attention to how professional and good Dr. Bath practice is leading the way.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice from the front desk all the way through the whole process. I was very impressed with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service and very friendly staff. I felt comfortable and that the expertise behind the procedure made me excited to see the final outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles everywhere we turned.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Upon entering your facility we were greeted with a smile and it continued with everyone we encountered. Dr. Bath was very professional yet fun and made us feel quite comfortable. He did am excellent job explaining the procedure he would be doing on William. Renee's name tag was great conversation piece.... clever idea.


StarStarStarStarStar Mother —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so much for the exam and telling briana and I in detail, of what is needed for a beautiful smile. sincerely, Terri Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar Probably on of the coolest and calming offices you will ever step into. Very thorough consultation... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Probably on of the coolest and calming offices you will ever step into. Very thorough and professional consultation for my upcoming surgery. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star rating would have been higher but due to an emergency I was left waiting in the procedure room fo... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

rating would have been higher but due to an emergency I was left waiting in the procedure room for over a half hour also the temp was cold, they should warn you before appointment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a pleasure coming into your Pickerington office. All my questions were answered and the exam was very thorough. I thank you for the attention given to my problem.


Reply

Thank you for choosing us for your oral care! It is always a pleasure working with you!

StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Bath twice in the last 5 years and find him to be extremely knowledgeable, caring ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have seen Dr. Bath twice in the last 5 years and find him to be extremely knowledgeable, caring and very professional. His staff is knowledgable and very professional and caring also. I would never go anywhere else for my oral surgery needs.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are happy you had an amazing experience and we look forward to seeing you soon!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bath is the best oral surgeron in the Ohio area. He is extremely skilled and talented. —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars definitely maybe 10 stars even.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are happy you had an amazing experience!

StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Bath 100%! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bath and his staff are amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an oral surgeon. He truly has your health and well-being as his top priority. He's the best!


Reply

Thank you so much! We are happy you had such a great experience!!

StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember the young black gentleman's name, however he is fantastic about putting me at... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't remember the young black gentleman's name, however he is fantastic about putting me at ease. Such a nice young man.


Reply

Emilie, We are so happy you had a wonderful experience! Marvin had a great time working with you and can't wait to see you again! -Kelly

StarStarStarStarStar Renee was so helpful and accommodating. I had to be fit into the schedule as I was in severe pain —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Renee was so helpful and accommodating. I had to be fit into the schedule as I was in severe pain. She did everything she could to make it happen. I'm so grateful for her help. Also, Tiffany was very ki


StarStarStarStarStar The young man that walked us through everything was great. He was very thorough and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The young man that walked us through everything was great. He was very thorough and friendly. The only reason I checked no for #3 about the financial options is because the office was short a staff person and we could not wait any longer to talk with someone. I did get to talk with someone on the phone though and she was very thorough in explaining everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I know we had a unique situation with my son being out of town and had to setup surgery next day... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I know we had a unique situation with my son being out of town and had to setup surgery next day but the insurance part explained to me and was told had to pay all upfront and when home saw options to pay for six months. The over all experiance was great with staff and Dr. Bath was great too.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was brought in wrongfully for a follow up before my wisdom teeth surgery —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was brought in wrongfully for a follow up before my wisdom teeth surgery. I was told I had an appointment when it was truly for another patient they mixed me up with in the system. I waited 45 minutes in the waiting room and another 15 minutes once I was seated for no reason. It was a giant waste of time.


Reply

Thomas, we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Our office makes every attempt to schedule necessary and timely appointments for all of our patients, although our system made an error that day. We do hope that the care we provided for your surgical procedure went well and we appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarNo Star MY SECOND TIME TO HAVE WORK DONE EVERYTHING WENT WELL BOTH TIMES. THANK YOU —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

MY SECOND TIME TO HAVE WORK DONE EVERYTHING WENT WELL BOTH TIMES. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar I realty appreciated the staff allowing me to pay my remaining balance at my next visit. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I realty appreciated the staff allowing me to pay my remaining balance at my next visit. Dr. Bath and the staff were awesome and they made me feel comfortable. Thank you ~ Terri Trott


StarStarStarStarStar I give you five stars out of five. —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give you five stars out of five.


Reply

Thank you, David, for your review. We are glad you had a positive experience at Pickerington Manor Jaw & Facial Surgery.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, educational, I've already referring people here. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, educational, I've already referring people here.


Reply

Thank you, Julie, for your review, and for referring people to our office. We are glad you have had a positive experience here at Pickerington Manor Jaw & Facial Surgery.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and nice. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was helpful and nice.


Reply

Thank you, Alice, for your review. We are happy that you had a positive experience here at Pickerington Manor Jaw & Facial Surgery!

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff does a great job coming in and upon exiting!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff does a great job coming in and upon exiting!!


Reply

Thank you, Elmer, for your review. We are thrilled you had a positive experience here at Pickerington Manor Jaw & Facial Surgery!

StarStarStarStarStar I would have appreciated more info on how/what to do with denture —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would have appreciated more info on how/what to do with denture. Like, see my dentist for adjustments, when I could use adhesive. Thankfully I have a great relationship with my primary dentist but there were unknowns. Info phamlets ir website referrals would have been helpful.


Reply

Thank you, Stacey, for your candid feedback. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and will use it in the future to make improvements. I've shared your concern with your surgery assistant, Bri, who will be contacting you.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is professional, friendly and well equipped to explain each process from beginning to end!


Reply

Thank you, Yvette, for your comments. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience here at Pickerington Manor Jaw & Facial Surgery!

StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable and not scared because of Dr Bath and his staff they were wonderful  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt so comfortable and not scared because of Dr Bath and his staff they were wonderful . And took wonderful care of me .


Reply

Thank you, Constance, for your review. We are thrilled you had a positive experience here at Pickerington Manor Jaw & Facial Surgery!