Picasso Dental - Corsicana

Picasso Dental - Corsicana

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar my experiences with Picasso Dental (Corsicana) have been great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

my experiences with Picasso Dental (Corsicana) have been great. the doctor and staff is very friendly and helpful and took care of my needs. I was very satisfied. I give this office a 5 star rating !!! I recommend all my family and friends to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the children had a good visit. the staff made sure they were comfortable and not afraid.


StarStarStarStarStar the children found the visit wonderful. they can't to return. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the children found the visit wonderful. they can't to return.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional, definitely would recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kind, professional, definitely would recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a great experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar They are excellent with my Daughter. Like how they have patience with her —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are excellent with my Daughter. Like how they have patience with her. Going to keep going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and very nice. 4 star rating —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is professional and very nice. 4 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Took longer than I expected. But the service was great. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Took longer than I expected. But the service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care provided —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was very friendly and attentive. My needs were met with care and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice and fast and everyone made you feel comfortable. I would like to say thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was nice and fast and everyone made you feel comfortable. I would like to say thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Countryman!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Countryman is the best dentist! He is so patient, kind, and gentle. I have four children that I have him see and he is so great with them. He is knowledgeable and sincere. Five stars all the way!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really great and comfortable. Everyone was very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was really great and comfortable. Everyone was very nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar 5 If you want anything fix in your mouth Picasso is the office to visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

5 If you want anything fix in your mouth Picasso is the office to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and nursing staff, every visit I've been to has been good...5 stars  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dentist and nursing staff, every visit I've been to has been good...5 stars


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good Dentist & Asst.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Dr his self and his assistant where great


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and procedures were done quickly. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone very friendly and procedures were done quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great with kids! A more detailed explanation to me as parent would've earned 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Countryman —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Countryman has a great bedside manner and addresses my concerns quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Countryman and his team are the perfect balance of professionalism, caring, and integrity. They make your child completely comfortable with dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Have all of the latest technology and knowledge providing patients with much confidence. Definitely a rating of 5! Have already referred others.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the staff was very friendly. They treated me like family — 

I felt that the staff was very friendly. They treated me like family. I had a root canal done and now my tooth feels great. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Once we are in the rooms, we are in an out in less than an hour or so depending on what's being... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Once we are in the rooms, we are in an out in less than an hour or so depending on what's being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Countryman is gentle and great with kids —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Countryman is gentle and great with kids. We had the whole family visit at once, and they had us in and out in no time! Mu 4-year old needed a filling, and Dr. Countryman finished it quickly with ease--and my son was excited to wear the "clown nose. Will definitely come again!


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly environment awesome customer service with a friendly staff to meet you —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very kid friendly environment awesome customer service with a friendly staff to meet you


StarStarStarStarStar Picasso Dental in Corsican is very friendly and considerate of everyone thaty walks in.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Picasso Dental in Corsican is very friendly and considerate of everyone thaty walks in...my ratye is 5!


StarStarStarStarStar I am horrible with names, but litterally everyone I saw was EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, I actually enjoyed... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am horrible with names, but litterally everyone I saw was EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, I actually enjoyed getting my tooth pulled, because of the very relaxing atmosphere.