Physician Skin Solutions at Arrowhead

Star Star Star Star Star 213 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. The co... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. The consultation was thorough and all of my questions answered honestly. No pressure sales. I will be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nicole is excellent and front staff very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Unfotunately my face is pretty bruised.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Unfotunately my face is pretty bruised.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are attentive to my needs And truly ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff are attentive to my needs And truly understand and help you make right choices


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service always!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Outstanding service always! I have been using Physician Skin Solutions for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the service. Very friendly and helpful from start to finish. Great results!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have found you!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am so pleased to have found you! Everone


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I have been very happy with th... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful staff! I have been very happy with the results of all my treatments and look forward to trying a few new procedures!


StarStarStarStarStar The new nurse Sarah is a pleasure to work with.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The new nurse Sarah is a pleasure to work with. I do suggest she go over the pricing of my procedures before my check out as I was quite surprised by the end result.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Physicians Skin is a joy! Always... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Every visit to Physicians Skin is a joy! Always leave feeling grateful for both their expertise and warm welcome. All the staff truly care about your experience and the best results. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!! I’ve been going here for almos... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the staff!! I’ve been going here for almost 15 years & wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Love N... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Love Nicole she is truly amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at my appointm... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have a great experience at my appointment. Anjulie is always very kind and provides exactly what I need she has a wonderful gift.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Physician Skin Soultions f... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to Physician Skin Soultions for 11 years and have always had great services! The staff is always just wonderful! Great prices with the services you ge, with beautiful results😊


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I made an appt and had a consultation. She was ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I made an appt and had a consultation. She was going to review with the Dr and email me the treatment plan within a day. It has been 3 days and I never received the email.... my review would change if she does follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is amazingthank you —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nicole is amazing thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Every woman at this clinic is caring and kind. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every woman at this clinic is caring and kind. Dr. Maltais inspires her staff to listen and encourage. I'm a customer for over a decade, because of the professionalism, kindness and warmth of the women who work here.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is inviting and staff is pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office is inviting and staff is pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Not disappointed, professional, friendly, reasonably priced


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltais is truly an artist! She knows her ... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Maltais is truly an artist! She knows her clients but also her products to give you a natural youthful appearance.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough consultation. Nice friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable a... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable and friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my FACE to anyone else —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a client of Physician Skin Solutions from the beginning even before Dr. Maltais joined, and have been a client of Dr. Maltais' for over a decade now, and I would never trust my Face, Skin, and Health with anyone else. I moved away from the area 4 years ago and I still make and will continue to make the 4 hour round trip even though there are other Dr's and Providers in my immediate area. The results are always beautiful and better than expected. The entire staff is always warm and welcoming as is Dr. Maltais herself. I could not recommend Physician Skin Solutions and Dr. Maltais more highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further...Just come here already!!! Ama... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Look no further...Just come here already!!! Amazing results, great Dr and fantastic staff. I have been coming here for quite a few years now but before that I would go to an office that had a sale going on...no wonder why I jumped around so much. Not anymore! They are incredible!!


StarStarStarStarStar Anjulie is the best !! Would highly recommend h... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Anjulie is the best !! Would highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional yet friendly throughout offfice - doctors and staff. Fair prices. Don’t feel like their out just to get your money. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is the best and the only one I trust nea... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lauren is the best and the only one I trust near my eyebrows!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, suggestions and employees —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service, suggestions and employees


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave here feeling and looking better!!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always leave here feeling and looking better!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit for my consulation —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Appears to be a very professional staff, probably the best.Med spa in the West Valley.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional staff and excellent services


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and people. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great service and people.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always been polite and respectful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team is always been polite and respectful. I feel confident they have my best interest in mind and not the money.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was awesome. Very informative & a people ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kathy was awesome. Very informative & a people person.


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Nicole for botox & I was very happy. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Saw Nicole for botox & I was very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar No high sales pressure —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the considerate guidance to treatment and pleasant atmosphere of the office and staff. My only regret is not doing this much sooner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star i can rate 3 stars nay be because i didn't get ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i can rate 3 stars nay be because i didn't get the result that i want.


StarStarStarStarStar Forever Young❤ —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr.Maltais is amazing and staff was so supportive my consultation was awesome every question I had was answered without me having to ask. The facility is gorgeous and so is Dr.Maltais. I am extremely satisfied with my results and would recommend Physicians Skin Solutions to anyone wanting to get that youthfulness back.


StarStarStarStarStar Anjulie is absolutely awesome... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Anjulie is absolutely awesome with the Laser Hair Removal - so professional and personable!


Reply

Thanks Jennifer

StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is great! She’s always professional and ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nicole is great! She’s always professional and friendly and gives great suggestions.


Reply

Thank you, we love Nicole as well.

StarStarStarStarStar Liked what was done but the results not what I ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Liked what was done but the results not what I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maltais is the best. She is a caring physic... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Maltais is the best. She is a caring physician as well a gifted artist that takes great care in providing natural and beautiful results. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I've been going to Physicians Skin Solutions for over ten years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees at PSS lead me into a path that i... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All employees at PSS lead me into a path that is best for the results I am looking for. I have enjoyed working with so many individual employees.


Reply

Thanks Ann, we are so glad you have enjoyed your time here

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Amazing experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always so friendly and fun! I love the confidence and the knowledge base the staff exhibits, especially those providing the treatments. I am always put at ease and made to feel comfortable with whatever treatment I am receiving. I love the fact the ladies share their own stories and are able to give advice that pertains to treatments they have had themselves. I love this place! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I consider myself a regular client of physician... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I consider myself a regular client of physician skin Solutions sense I been faithful to them sense 2010 ☺️ I’m extremely happy with their service,l love walking in and be treated like a friend ,not to mention my favorite girl “anjulie” I trust her 100% with every skin care treatment she recommends me and has done on my skin


Reply

Thanks for your kind review, Anjulie is a dream and we are glad you think so too.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Skin Care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Physician Skin Solution is a one stop shop. Dr Maltais and staff are FABULOUS!


Reply

Thanks Elizabeth!

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was very happy with my procedure performed by Dr. Maltais. She explained everything step by step. I found Dr. Maltais to be very personable and professional. I would recommend her to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a few different services .. my exper... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have had a few different services .. my experiences are personal and cared about.. I enjoy the staff, always a pleasure.. Nicole is the nurse I feel comfortable to work with me and I appreciate her very much. Thank you to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is the best, she makes sure you are sati... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nicole is the best, she makes sure you are satisfied and goes the extra step.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that Everest is nice & recogniz... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the fact that Everest is nice & recognize me when I come in & are so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar First time. Nicole is a true Expert and expla... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time. Nicole is a true Expert and explains in lay persons terms what can be done to improve appearance


StarStarStarStarStar Anjulie is THE best at what she does!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Anjulie is THE best at what she does!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. Very thorough explana... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely friendly staff. Very thorough explanation of treatment/expectation before and after procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff from the front desk to the technicians are amazing! They are friendly, helpful and professional. After 1 year of random visits, my skin is rejuvenated thanks to Nicole and Anjulie. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff,  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the staff, everyone is very knowledgeable and honest, which I appreciate. Definitely returning! Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltais is a creative genius! She has a ski... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Maltais is a creative genius! She has a skilled eye and balance is important to her! I’m overly impressed that she takes the time to look at clients pictures before she sees you so she can give you exactly what you want!!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been receiving tx for many years! Excellen... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I’ve been receiving tx for many years! Excellent staff, Dr. Maltias is fantastic!


Reply

Thanks Laura, we appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Very pleased!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Amazing staff! Very pleased!


Reply

Thanks Jennifer, we aim to please!

StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is very patient and attentive! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nicole listened to my concerns and was so patient in addressing those concerns. I really appreciated her time and attention!


Reply

Thanks, we will pass on to Nicole your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Nicole! !^#*"=9@^&#&-@&#[>×;##;<# —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

LOVE Nicole! !^#*"=9@^&#&-@&#[>×;##;<#


Reply

Boy you do love her, we love her too : )

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! All of the staff is friendly an... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff! All of the staff is friendly and accommodating!! Very professional! They offer so many services and products!


Reply

Thanks, it's easy to be friendly when all your patients are awesome.

StarStarStarStarStar I have had multiple procedures done by Anjulie ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had multiple procedures done by Anjulie and have been pleased with the results of each one. Plan on having more.


Reply

Thanks Greg. We agree, Anjulie is an angel and an experienced professional that has been with us since the beginning!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and made me fee... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. The consultation was very informative and made me feel very prepared before an upcoming procedure I have decided to have done...


Reply

Thank you, we work hard to establish new relationships.

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had excellent care and outcomes. Dr. Mal... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I’ve had excellent care and outcomes. Dr. Maltais and her staff stay abreast of the newest treatments. Everyone is professional and warm. I have complete confidence in Dr. Maltais.


Reply

Thank you Carrie.

StarStarStarStarStar Anjulie and Beth are great. I always feel like... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Anjulie and Beth are great. I always feel like they have met my concerns with any dermatological questions I have.


Reply

Glad to hear your needs are being met and you are pleased. That makes us warm and happy : )

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Nicole is amazing she list... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff! Nicole is amazing she listens to exactly what you want.


Reply

We agree, Nicole is awesome.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been a client for years and the service has ALWAYS been outstanding! Friendly staff makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease. Anjolie has been terrific and I cannot thank her enough for everything she has done!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring, supportive staff that were a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful, caring, supportive staff that were all very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place !! The best packages on facials... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love this place !! The best packages on facials. Great employees and Anjulie is the best!! I highly recommend physicians skin solutions 👍💕


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This was my first time seeing Beth. She did an outstanding job. She was professional, nice and my injections were painless. She also recommended some things I might like to try. Will definitely go back to her.


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Peoria from Seattle where I use... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I just moved to Peoria from Seattle where I used the same medical spa for 9 years for all of my Botox, filler and general skin treatment needs. I was nervous to start fresh with a new clinic but have to say Physician Skin Solutions exceeded my expectations. I saw Nicole for Botox. She has a great eye and I am thrilled with the results. She is very friendly, and exudes confidence, which put me at ease. and I look forward to seeing her again for future treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole and Anjulie are awesome!!!!Professional... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nicole and Anjulie are awesome!!!! Professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Anjulie is amazing; she is wonderful! Makes my ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Anjulie is amazing; she is wonderful! Makes my skin look like a 20 year old and I am 54. The office staff is always so nice and makes me always feel welcome and valued.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love going to skin solutions, they are so friendly and professional. I always have a positive experience. They do everything to make my visit a good one. They take time to listen to my concerns and offer solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Physician Skin Solutions for... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been going to Physician Skin Solutions for 15 years and they are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Nichole - she always meets my expectations... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Nichole - she always meets my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment time! Friendly staff! Comforta... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast appointment time! Friendly staff! Comfortable and professional office. Beth was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nicole was very nice & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Patience, Understanding, Quality Care. It make ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Patience, Understanding, Quality Care. It make the difference!!


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Year Patient —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Physician Skin Solutions at Arrowhead for 10 years now! My first appointment was with Dr. Maltais and I was so enthralled by her passion for skin...and for mine...that I have continued to try new services. All of the staff are so friendly and everyone cares about each person they see. This year I turn 50 years old and I still get told I look like I'm in my early 30's. Well, I'm not sure about THAT, but I definitely feel confident about my skin and know that it would not look as healthy as it does had I not invested in my skin 10 years ago and trusted it to Physician Skin Solutions. Most Sincerely, Melanie Britton


Reply

Aww thanks Melanie! And we agree, you look like you are in your 30s : )

StarStarStarStarStar Would Give 6 stars if i could —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been receiving superior service and excellent result for over 10 years. Dr. Maltese is the best ever. So professional yet so patient centered. Her technique is unmatched.


Reply

Thanks Judy, that is very gracious of you to say.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been having treatments at Physician's Skin... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been having treatments at Physician's Skin Solutions for years. The staff and Dr. Maltese have always been professional and up to date on new treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maltais is the best king of professional, kn... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Maltais is the best king of professional, knowledgable, proactive, and truly concerned in the best outcome for her patients. Beyond that, her interpersonal skills are outstanding. Her staff models her behavior. Always a delight to spend time there with the confidence of a successful result.


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized care & service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love these guys! And especially the results! I walk out feeling and looking better in a matter of minutes. There is nowhere else that compares.


StarStarStarStarStar Very "non-commercial" atmosphere, a very homey ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very "non-commercial" atmosphere, a very homey feeling with friendly staff who make eye contact with you rather than to look down with no eye contact. Great services with a wide variety of choices. Keep up the dazzling work!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Medical provider is awesome. However, I was tol... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Medical provider is awesome. However, I was told I would have a $20 credit that Botox (reward type program) gives to repeat customers. The payment woman said no, I don't have one even when I explained I was told I would on this visit. She said they expire after 9 months, I said I was her 5 months ago, she said no I didn't have one, but I will next time. I doubt it now. That was the only bummer.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a pleasure to meet and consult with Miki. She is knowledgable and so informative. She is also sweet and personable. She knows her stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m seeing really good results. Laser tech was... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I’m seeing really good results. Laser tech was very calming and informative throughout the process. Very happy with the services I always receive here


StarStarStarStarStar loved Nicole!! and her suggestions....gives me ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

loved Nicole!! and her suggestions....gives me hope....


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I’ve recommended several people to Physicians Skin over the last 5 years. Not only is their work beautiful, but their staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Maltais and her nurses have an incredible eye and I trust them completely. As someone who works in front of large audiences, I won’t trust my face to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything at the office from the staff to Dr. Maltais are perfection and perform their jobs flawlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Five-Star Experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Visiting the office is always a positive experience, whether it's for a quick Botox injection or something deeper, like my Silhouette threads. You can tell all the staff members are genuinely happy doing what they do, and seeing Dr. Maltais is a treat both in the professional and the personal sense.


Reply

Such a sweet review. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar I have to be one of Dr Maltaise oldest (not jus... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have to be one of Dr Maltaise oldest (not just in age, lol) patients. I have consistently be coming to her office since she took over and began her new practice over 10 years ago. Her professionalism is superior to others. But I have to say it is not just her expertise that keeps me coming back. It is also her sweetness, compassion, willingness to take that “extra” time and listen. You don’t get that kind of attention very many places from the actual Doctor themselves. The staff always has a smile and is very welcoming, from the entrance to the processing of a payment. I have already referred many people throughout the years.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Makeover Place in Arizona, Hands Down! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely the best results I’ve ever received. Extremely knowledgeable! Dr Shannon Maltais, I can’t thank you enough for your honesty and the great results I’ve received. Anjulie works wonders on body contouring with Velashape. Look no further to look your best ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar staff is knowledgeable and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

staff is knowledgeable and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved my consultation with Micky. She was very informative and helpful with the process! Definitely helped me decide what I wanted instead of telling me what I should get. I got lip filler and Botox with Nicole and she is amazing to say the least! She walked me through what she was doing and why she was doing it. I didn’t feel like I was just a regular customer, I felt like she was very interested in my level of satisfaction. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is very friendly and the office is very clean and pleasing - Love Dr. Maltais- she's great! Anjulie is terrific too!


StarStarStarStarStar Educational and aesthetic —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, professional, caring, innovative delivery and procedures...very effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and they always make sure ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always great service and they always make sure that I am happy with the results of their work. Love it!!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st microneedling experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can’t say enough good things about this office, and every experience I’ve had in the past three years.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Physicians Skin Solutions! The entire st... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love Physicians Skin Solutions! The entire staff are so welcoming, and professional! They take their time to explain everything in detail, and the results are fantastic! I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was so attentive and listened to what I... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole was so attentive and listened to what I felt I needed to have done with fillers. She didnt rush thru the appointment and really focused on making things just perfect!!


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, timely and reasonable prices —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am absolutely trilled I found this place. The staff is great and I can’t say enough about Nicole my anesthetic tech she always has a smile and makes me feel comfortable through any facial treatment. The facility has walk in hours that work well with any schedule and the cost for treatment is very reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always been so impressed with all the staff. Always a smile, very personable,and very Informative. Dr. Maltaise is so pleasant, and a joy to be around. I guess I could say, an injection doesn't hurt as much because we have lots to chat and laugh about.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional but friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always professional but friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cared for what I needed!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and cared for what I needed!! Didn't try and sell me something just listened..Then told me my options...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltais is very knowledgeable and easy to t... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Maltais is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Although I haven’t had the pleasure of having perform any procedures yet, I’m very confident that she’s more than worthy of the rave reviews I’ve heard from friends. Everyone on the staff is also very friendly and helpful. And Nicole is an artist! Happy to have found this group of talented caring professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is so professional. I feel lik... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff is so professional. I feel like they are all friends providing so many different services. I have had most of them. My esthetician, Anjulie is so personable, professional and kind. She is an expert in my skin care. Nicole, the RN makes it nice when having needles poking your face!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is very warm and friendly. Everything is so professional and done in a professional way and so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maltais did electrodesiccation on me to get ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Maltais did electrodesiccation on me to get rid of cherry angiomas and some old age spots.She is very thorough and warned me this would be uncomfortable which I already new from previous encounters with the electricity. She is such a nice and compassionate person. The procedure is not cheap, but she zaps everything she can find and must have super vision with her glasses. I'm not trying to look 20 but do want my skin to at least look nice. I'd highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Attentive —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff is always friendly and attentive. Alicia assisted on this visit and she is well informed and experienced in her job.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit with Physicians Solutions and ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time visit with Physicians Solutions and I'm extremely pleased with their service. I appreciate their willingness to work with me on rescheduling my appointment and taking the time to explain each procedure and the pros and cons. Their staff from receptionists to consultant are the best I've seen to date.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to physician skin solutions for years... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I’ve gone to physician skin solutions for years. I have never had any problems and would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with everyone includin... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always very pleased with everyone including the front desk personnel. Very professional and ready to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time at Physicians Skin and I had a great experience. Staff took the time to explain what was going on with my skin, discuss specific treatments available for my particular needs and work around my schedule and budget to create a plan for my skin care that met my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nicole was so informative on what she was doing and her suggestions were greatly appreciated. She prepared me for the procedure


Reply

Thank you for your kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Basically a caring and friendly staff. I've not... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Basically a caring and friendly staff. I've noticed that at most doctors office these days, the receptionist doesn't even make eye contact with you. I noticed just the opposite at your office which is very refreshing. Yes, the long and boring forms had to filled out but your staff hands them to you with a smile and makes eye contact so you don't feel just like a number. And the medical staff gets a "ditto." Everyone was super friendly, caring and explained everything in detail.


Reply

Thanks Ron, we try to make the entire experience enjoyable and professional.

StarStarStarStarStar Love Angelee, she's very good. I had purchased ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Angelee, she's very good. I had purchased a gift certificate at a charity auction and am glad I found PSS. Started this summer and will be coming in regularly


Reply

Thank you for your patronage. We love Anjulie too, she has been with us since the beginning and we are celebrating 10 years next month!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, knowledgeable staff!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent, knowledgeable staff!!


Reply

Thanks Lori!

StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is awesome! She is very knowledgeable an... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nicole is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone is friendly at physician skin solutions. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service provided, Nichole ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with the service provided, Nichole was very professional, caring and friendly. The office is impecable, very clean, nicely decorated and stylish ambience.


Reply

Thanks! We love and appreciate Nicole too and thanks for the compliments on the office, we redecorated last year.

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly people that listen to your n... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice friendly people that listen to your needs.


Reply

Thank you we pride ourselves on listening and providing the right treatment plan for each individual!

StarStarStarStarStar The RN is fantastic. Sweet and professional. Sh... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The RN is fantastic. Sweet and professional. She knows her stuff!


Reply

Thanks we love Nicole too!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always friendly staff and outstanding service. Anjolie has been working with me for years and has done a terrific job each and every treatment!


Reply

Thank you, we love Anjulie!

StarStarStarStarStar I just had my monthly facial with Anjulie last ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just had my monthly facial with Anjulie last Friday (it's a highlight for me). Lately, I've been seeing a lot of ads and coupons for discounts for new skincare places popping up and it troubles me. Some deals are just too good to be true. I hope consumers do their due diligence research, because it's so important to go to quality people and places for these types of services. Skincare is healthcare. If you're looking for professionalism, quality and competence, look no further than Dr. Maltais and her entire staff at PSS.


Reply

Thank you Lisa we agree! It's great patients like you that have supported us and next month we will be celebrating our 10 year anniversary!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shannon Maltis Skin Solution Office —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to Dr. Shannon Maltis office for about 10 years. Have always had great service. Went to see Nicole and Beth at my last visit for a few Botox touch ups. They both were awesome. Will be returning in a few weeks to do a Buff and Shine laser treatment. The whole staff is always pleaseant and professional. Just love going there.


Reply

Thanks! What a coincidence, we are celebrating our 10 year anniversary next month!

StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about your office from the ve... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love everything about your office from the very first visit! I can always expect the most professional loving care from the front office to the wonderful Dr. there! Thanks for all of your care!


StarStarStarStarStar Cool sculpting —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Initially, this procedure was not an easy one for me. I was ready to leave the facility because I didn't think I could endure the pain. However, Mickey was so patient with me and got me through it. I was even able to relax enough to watch a movie during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very hesitant and quite nervous prior to ... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very hesitant and quite nervous prior to my appointment, but everyone at Physician Skin Solutions appeased my fears and doubts with the level of care and professionalism. The clinic is impecable and everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I cannot wait to go back to see Dr. Maltais and her awesome staff.


Reply

Thank you , we look forward to seeing you again as well !!

StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several people and will cont... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have recommended several people and will continue to do so. I've never been seen by Nicole before but she was AWESOME!!!


Reply

Thank you! We think Nicole is pretty awesome too!

StarStarStarStarStar I am in competent hands with Dr. Maltis and her... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am in competent hands with Dr. Maltis and her staff. They are all friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Maltis and her practice.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar OMG. I'm so excited. No pain. No bruising. Grea... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

OMG. I'm so excited. No pain. No bruising. Great results. I am so happy. My friends are all jealous. Dolly


Reply

We are happy that you are happy.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltis and staff are exceptional. They ar... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Maltis and staff are exceptional. They are knowledgeable, caring and professional. I love them all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in everything  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent in everything


Reply

Thank you Eva.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really like how all upcoming events and packages are posted in a timely fashion. It is also helpful that a reminder of our appointment date and time are sent out.


Reply

Thanks Shelby, we try to communicate with everyone, without overdoing it.

StarStarStarStarStar al the staff are friendly and courteous.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

al the staff are friendly and courteous..


Reply

Thank you Susan.

StarStarStarStarStar Great skin care services —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office is professional and friendly, the different services are astounding, and the prices are good. It is so nice to take a little time for ones self, and rejuvenate .


Reply

We couldn't agree more that it is important to take some time for yourself!

StarStarStarStarStar Love my Brows and lashes!I've gone to Lauren f... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love my Brows and lashes! I've gone to Lauren for years. She knows my mom and I will follow her as long as we can.


Reply

Thanks, we agree Lauren is a Brow Master!

StarStarStarStarStar Good atmosphere - positive attitude on what you... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good atmosphere - positive attitude on what you want to achieve from your visit


Reply

Thank you Donna, it's not hard to have a positive atmosphere when we have great people like you coming to see us.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltais and her staff are amazing! Professi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Maltais and her staff are amazing! Professional, friendly and happy are just a few of the qualities they all present. Great place to go and feel special!


Reply

Thanks Diane, you are special to us!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! Very friendly, answers a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is awesome! Very friendly, answers all questions and sees to it that you feel important and that you are taken care of. What someone wants in a medical facility. I was recommended by a friend and I would definitely recommend Physician Skin Solutions to anyone!


Reply

Thank you Stacey, we aim to please : )

StarStarStarStarStar Lauren has been doing my eyebrows for about 5 y... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lauren has been doing my eyebrows for about 5 years and I'd never let anyone else touch them!


Reply

We think she is awesome too!

StarStarStarStarStar More than pleased. I travel 2 hours one way and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

More than pleased. I travel 2 hours one way and would never go anywhere else. HIghly recommend!


Reply

We're so happy you continue to choose us. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my fist set of injectio... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my fist set of injections. I look brighter and younger in one day. Thanks


Reply

That's what we like to hear! Brighter and younger : )

StarStarStarStarStar Every single time Dr and staff hit it out of th... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every single time Dr and staff hit it out of the ball park! Service, clinical skills, warm, friendly inviting atmosphere. I recommend all my friends and family, and get stopped to ask what I do to my skin! LOVE THIS PLACE!


Reply

And we love you! Thank you for the kind words and referrals.

StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing!!! Friendly, helpful and knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Simply amazing!!! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for keeping me looking youthful, Dr. maltais. She has a special talent and her passion to make other feel beautiful shows in her work. Hands down the best in the west. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!


Reply

No, Thank you : )

StarStarStarStarStar I have dozens of cards to refer people to your ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have dozens of cards to refer people to your services. Most people are hesitant to ask me because they assume I have not ever had any work done. This is actually a good thing.


Reply

That is an awesome thing! Thanks

StarStarStarStarStar Shannon D —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love Nicole and how awesome she take’s care of me! However, everyone at Physician Skin Solutions is professional and ensures all my concerns are communicated, I leave every time feeling beautiful!


Reply

Thanks, we love you too!

StarStarStarStarStar I have had the greatest experience with Physici... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had the greatest experience with Physician Skin Solutions. During the consultation, Mickey answered any questions I had, made me feel comfortable, and gave great advice about my treatment. During my first appointment, Nicole made me feel very included in how she felt we should go about the procedure. Both ladies listened to my thoughts and I am loving my results so far. I will definitely be returning and recommending their services.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review. Mickey and Nicole are both great and we are so pleased you are happy.

StarStarStarStarStar Went for a consult and pleased with how I was g... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Went for a consult and pleased with how I was given info on t h e procedure I wanted done


Reply

Thank you, we pride ourselves on giving our patients the information they need, setting realistic expectations and not being pushy.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly,  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient


Reply

Thank you and it is always easy to be friendly when we have such great patients/!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Physicians Skincare for al... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Physicians Skincare for almost 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is so nice, and I love the way I look.


Reply

Thanks we enjoy having you here!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and team. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Doctor and team. Thank you.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier! 😊😊 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

LOVE Dr. Maltaise! She's an artist! Been getting filler with her for at least 8 yrs or more and even on my budget she gets it perfect every time! Always looks natural and that is important to me. I don't know if she realizes how much she chages life every year! The staff couldn't be sweeter! And what a beautiful office she's created!! If you have any fears of fillers she's definitely the right one to see! Perfection!


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office !! Everyone is super frien... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant office !! Everyone is super friendly & knowledgeable !! I would highly recommend this place to anyone ! Nicole is awesome and very talented as she has an eye for beauty perfection!


Reply

Thanks, we think Nicole is Awesome too!

StarStarStarStarStar I recommend friends all the time...everyone I k... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I recommend friends all the time...everyone I know LOVES this practice!


Reply

Thank you, we appreciate the referrals.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like that the staff is always helpful and friendly.


Reply

Thank you Marie!

StarStarStarStarStar Physician Skin Solutions is the BEST!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love the entire staff of Physician Skin Solutions! The front office ladies are always so friendly and accommodating. The office has recently been redesigned and redecorated and it looks fabulous! Of course, always have to give a shout out to Mickey as she is amazing! So friendly, professional, has great knowledge and insight, always listens to what my concerns/wants are and has the best recommendations for me. I live in Gilbert (have since 2014) and still drive to Peoria because they are all THAT GREAT!! Thanks to the best staff in the business!


Reply

Thank you so much Jennifer.

StarStarStarStarStar Anjulie is the best! Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Anjulie is the best! Amazing!


Reply

We think so too!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going here for years now. I would highly recommend them as I love the results I get and the staff is very courteous and accommodating!


Reply

Thank you, we appreciate the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Physician Skin-My GO TO for ALL Things BEAUTIFUL —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is the review I have also posted on Google & Yelp: I have been a client at Physician Skin Solutions for 10+ years and would rate each and every encounter 5 stars. The customer service, attention to detail, medical expertise, communication, personalization, EVERYTHING has been beyond my expectations. When people comment on my skin I use that opportunity to refer Dr. Maltais and her team. Over our 10+ year long relationship, I have referred several family members and many colleagues. At least 7 of these referrals have resulted in long time clients who also rave about their experiences (and now have fabulous skin). An added bonus...the staff constantly keeps clients updated on the latest developments in skincare and the most economical means to manage their care...resulting in hundreds of dollars in savings for me over the years. DO NOT trust your face to a coupon! Dr. Maltais and her team are experts and keep themselves consistently up-to-date on the latest and most effective practices. Physician Skin Solutions is my one and only go to for all things beautiful.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not for the service I got. I did laser vein rem... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Not for the service I got. I did laser vein removal. It has been 4 weeks and it is worse than before we did the laser. Very upset.


Reply

As explained during the treatment, when treating veins they always look worse before they look better. Dependent on age, weight, health and activity level the healing process takes 6-12 weeks. Multiple treatments are also required to resolve. Since you are still in the healing stage the appearance of the veins will improve.

StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with service and injections —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very pleased with service and injections


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr Maltas are always professional, ... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff & Dr Maltas are always professional, up-to-date on the newest breakthroughs in skin care, and very friendly. I won't go anywhere else! Laura W


Reply

Thank you Laura we pride ourselves on staying up to date.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel excited to schedule and attend a visit at Physician Skin Solutions. I know that Dr. Maltese listens to my concerns and gives me her advice, no pressure. I am always satisfied with my results. The staff is always friendly. I have been a patient for 7 years and I wlll keep going back!


Reply

Thanks so much, we enjoy having you here.

StarStarStarStarStar All around from the front desk service to the c... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All around from the front desk service to the cleanliness to the nurses and doctors. TOP NOTCH services!


Reply

Thanks Wendy, we try to make it a good experience from beginning to end.

StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have been to the office I have had... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every time I have been to the office I have had a very good experience. The staff is great no complaints at all. I would recommend Physician Skin Solutions to anyone.


Reply

Thank you Linda.

StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Dr. Maltais and her enti... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so impressed with Dr. Maltais and her entire staff. Dr. Maltais is so genuine and really cares about you as person. She never tried to over sell anything and is very honest about the results of her treatments. I Love her for giving me back my self confidence. I would recommend her to everyone that truly wants excellent results. Everyone one there makes you feel like your family. Great office from start to finish. Sincerely, Janelle


Reply

Thank you so much Janelle, we do pride ourselves on setting realistic expectations and providing just what the patient needs. Thanks

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client about nine years and you a... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a client about nine years and you are my go to place when I want to treat myself special;


StarStarStarStarStar Anjulie was the best! Explained everything and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Anjulie was the best! Explained everything and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Angolie is great! Very personable and very comp... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Angolie is great! Very personable and very competent!


Reply

Thanks Margaret, we think she is great too.

StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is amazing!! She is so friendly and prov... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lauren is amazing!! She is so friendly and provides amazing services.


Reply

Thanks, we love that we can now offer brow services to our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly was amazing. She has such an attention... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Kimberly was amazing. She has such an attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Anjulie is my skin savior and probably one of t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Anjulie is my skin savior and probably one of the nicest and most genuine people I've met in 54 years. Dr. Maltais, well, she's a rock star!! This is the place to go for quality skin care!


Reply

Thank you Lisa! So glad you appreciate Anjulie and Dr. Maltais as much as we do.

StarStarStarStarStar I love this place the doctor is amazing and alw... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love this place the doctor is amazing and always does a wonderful job


Reply

Thank you Kathee.

StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are so warm and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole staff are so warm and friendly. They all do a super job to make you feel welcome.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, we really try.

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the whole office staff--being o... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with the whole office staff--being on time is very important to me & I thank you for that! ,,,and thanks to Dr. Maltais, I'm having my upper lids done with Dr. Justo on June 20th--so excited!


Reply

Good Luck and Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Valerie —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nicole is fabulous! She listened to my concerns, took the time to explain (in clear language) questions I asked and most important she has a wonderful way of making you feel important. Great Job, Love it!, Thank you Nicole


Reply

Thank you for the kind words about Nicole. We are happy that you appreciate her as much as we do.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive associates. I appreciat... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly and attentive associates. I appreciate their honesty.


Reply

Thanks MaryAnn, we pride ourselves on being honest and setting realistic expectations.

StarStarStarStarStar It's Magic  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctor and staff really like to make people look great; we go in looking tired and walk out looking relaxed and rested. THANKS DOC!


Reply

We certainly do try! Thanks so much for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Physician Skin delivers results. Angelique is ... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Physician Skin delivers results. Angelique is and expert with skin and is always willing to share her expertise. I'm always satisfied with my photo facial and she delivers the best results every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Pre-op —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Advising 800 mg of ibuprofen prior to ultratherapy would be beneficial to the patients comfort, so happy I didn't bruise this time


Reply

Thanks Geri, it's always great to get constructive feedback. The instructions for taking the Ibuprofen are on the Pre&Post instructions given, but should always be verbally reviewed as well.

StarStarStarStarStar Five star office  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always highly recommend Dr Maltais to all of my clients and friends. Her honesty, expertise, her friendliness, her upbeat personality, and the whole experience is always over and beyond any other place I have been


Reply

Thank you Kim.

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was awesome. My consultation was great. My treatment was awesome staff was very attentive and took great care of me after my procedure.


Reply

Thank you! We aim to please.

StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was great!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nicole was great!!! Very personable. I will look forward to seeing her in the future!!!


Reply

Thank you, we love Nicole as well!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great environment and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great environment and friendly staff


Reply

Thanks Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 star doctor, staff, and services —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Maltais diligently keeps up with the latest technology and techniques. She delivers treatments with the confidence that comes from abundant knowledge, practice, insight, and expertise. She also imparts her expertise to her very low-turnover staff who are capable, educated, and engaged. This place is so worth the drive even if you don't live in Glendale!


Reply

Thanks Christine for not only acknowledging our great Doctor, but also our dedicated staff. We pride ourselves not only in providing a great environment for our patients, but for our staff as well.

StarStarStarStarStar I have had fillers and botox in the past but I ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had fillers and botox in the past but I have to say that Dr. Maltais was exceptional at performing the treatment. She was a perfectionist and gentle as well. She has a caring spirit which impressed me. I would not only highly recommend her to others, I will not go to any other Doctor except Dr. Maltais from now on. I highly commend her nurse that assisted as well as her entire staff.


Reply

Thank you for your recommendation. We pride ourselves on providing the best possible experience and results, we appreciate your acknowledgement.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff! I only trust this of... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional staff! I only trust this office for all my beauty needs. Thank you for always being there for me!


Reply

Thank you, we appreciate your trust.

StarStarStarStarStar Simply love coming to this particular office th... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Simply love coming to this particular office the staff is so wonderful very very courteous and any questions they answer right away I had Nicki or her name is Nicole she does a fabulous job on my face answering questions about Botox Juvederm this is just a great place for me thank you so much and hurry and kudos to the whole staff


Reply

How kind of you. Thanks

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltais is the type of physician you can tr... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Maltais is the type of physician you can trust to have your best interest in mind at all times.


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar All services are always top-notch and I am alwa... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All services are always top-notch and I am always happy with the results!


Reply

We are happy that you are happy!!

StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Physician Skin Solutions with... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would recommend Physician Skin Solutions without hesitation. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Maltais is an expert who provides exceptional and compassionate care to all her patients.


Reply

Thank you Ilyssa!

StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, professional and helpful.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always very friendly, professional and helpful. Willing to talk about how to reach the goals I have for my end result and maintenance once I get there. Everyone always tells me I look much younger than my true age.


Reply

Thank you Kathleen.

StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff and especially Dr. Malt... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the friendly staff and especially Dr. Maltais. Will not go anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone iwas so caring and considerate of my n... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone iwas so caring and considerate of my needs.


Reply

Thank you !

StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE LOVE THE ATTE... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE LOVE THE ATTENTION..


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Nicole —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so happy with Nicole. She is patient and thoroughly explains the products so I understand what I'm putting in my face.


Reply

We love Nicole too! So, glad you are happy.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maltais is the consumate professional. She i... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Maltais is the consumate professional. She is committed to offering services using the latest knowledge and technology available. Her "bedside manner" is second to none. I've relied on Dr Maltais for years to looking the best possible for my age and I'm thrilled with her results. Thanks so much to her and her capable staff.


Reply

Thank you and you are indeed looking your best!

StarStarStarStarNo Star After hearing my concerns about the problems I ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After hearing my concerns about the problems I had for my first treatment, this procedure went really well.


Reply

We are so happy it worked out!

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love this office and the Staff!!! Wo... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely Love this office and the Staff!!! Would highly recommend them!!! Also fun going there!!! Nancy


Reply

Thank you so much! We enjoy having you here!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I'm always recommending Phys Skin.


StarStarStarStarStar Physician and staff are very knowledgeable and ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Physician and staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant.


Reply

Thank you, we take great pride on staying up to date on all the latest techniques and technologies.

StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been to this location 3 times and every visit was a great visit. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Best deals around.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! Extremely knowledgeable and pr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Amazing office! Extremely knowledgeable and professional. These women are masters and make you feel so comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Professional service.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great staff. Professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia was awesome. Super pleasant experience, ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Alicia was awesome. Super pleasant experience, she answered all of my questions and then some. Facility was very nice too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Anjeli is wonderfl.. very efficient and knows what she is doing... not only that the whole staff is very friendly and helpful..


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Maltais personalizes your experience. Her friendliness, expertise, professionalism, caring, and quality of advanced treatment will keep me coming back. I was so lucky to find her and her exceptional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, they have all the latest la... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love this office, they have all the latest laser and facial treatments and they run specials every month. I love the facial/laser packages! Every one who works there is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Maltais is so genuine and super friendly and she takes her time and gives you 100% at every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A great doctor! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You will love Dr. Malthais! She is the best combination of competent physician, artist, and friend.