Philip Openshaw DDS

Dr. Phiip Openshaw

Star Star Star Star Star 118 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Mary is excellent. She does an excellent job o... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Mary is excellent. She does an excellent job on my teeth and is thorough in describing and explaining procedures and my needs as well as answering my questions to my full satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a long time client of Dr.Openshaw and... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been a long time client of Dr.Openshaw and hygienist Mary Grossi. I'm very pleased with the friendly staff, and quality of care. They appear to stay up to date with new technology and methods which I appreciate. I highly recommend this dental office and it's services.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist was awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and dentist was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar great seeing you too —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great seeing you too, very happy baby news.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary as usual did a great job. I did notice th... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Mary as usual did a great job. I did notice the music was gone.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the front office staff wonderful ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for the front office staff wonderful team. When I first walked in I said to myself wow it I feel welcome I can't really say enough about the front office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Like having 7:30am appt, like the professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Like having 7:30am appt, like the professional hygienist, good tips and honest care


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence could use a little work —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your website doesn't work. Your Facebook seemed a little outdated and I messaged you but got no response


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Openshaw and staff are wonderful, accomadati... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Openshaw and staff are wonderful, accomadating and above all caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always well taken care of at his business —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always well taken care of at his business


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I received fantastic service from my hygienist! She always provides high quality results and great tips for maintenance!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The Doctors are awesome. The... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this place! The Doctors are awesome. Their staff are the best. This is the best dental office I've ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this practice! Everyone is so f... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love this practice! Everyone is so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have experienced —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been a patient since Dr. Openshaw took over from Dr. Barnewolt. It is my belief that I have always gotten the best dental care I could, since I have been coming here. Highly recommend Dr Openshaw and his staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent care and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience once again.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciate the offices flexibility with my appts. And having to bring my 3 children with me. The cleaning is quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was done very professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always everything was done very professionally


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr. Paxman. Very nice and easy to talk to. Not in a rush. Crowns done in two hours. Does invisaline too. Everything in one spot. Office is really nice and front desk girls nice. I have always been afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Paxman makes it very comfortable and less nervous for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff are incredible  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Service and staff are incredible


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient, customer-focused staff with a one-stop office for dental services. Definitely a positive experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was deffinately a 6 star visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was deffinately a 6 star visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office.  —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely the best dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar An absolutely marvelous experience having LeAnn... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

An absolutely marvelous experience having LeAnn as mt dental hygienist. Very thorough but gentle. She also explained what she was doing and why. Best hygienist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review. Friendly staff and super cle... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Five star review. Friendly staff and super clean offices. Dr. Paxman is excellent and really takes time explaining what needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Openshaw and his staff is amazing ! They are... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Openshaw and his staff is amazing ! They are always welcoming and so nice ! They go up and above any other dentist office I have ever gone to ! I'm all about looking at reviews , especially on drs ! Trust me if you are reading this ... go here ! They are wonderful and sweet and do a amazing job with great care and affection! Thank you all at the office I'm so glad our neighbors gave us your number when we moved here , recently! :)


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist in the office is Dr. Paxman. He is ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My dentist in the office is Dr. Paxman. He is a total perfectionist I had my front teeth all capped and three-quarter wrapped they look absolutely natural I get compliments all the time on my teeth I love It! I love to go to the hygienist her name is Mary she's a perfectionist too, she makes you feel so comfortable. I love this office so much I'm 64 years old and I never thought I would have teeth this beautiful and it was within my budget


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just completed my first dental appointment with Dr. Paxton. His professionalism and genuine concern for my dental health was refreshing. His assistance was helpful too and she made sure I was comfortable. The dental office looks like it was just remodeled and felt welcoming. I totally recommend this place for your dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Openshaw was very patient and supportive in... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Openshaw was very patient and supportive in answering all of my questions. He left me knowledgeable in making future decisions regarding my dental care. I felt valued as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always SUPER friendly and welcoming. My options are always explained to me and the cost is always laid out before I leave. It makes me wonder why people hate going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy process —    (Patient since Sun Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My sons and I have been clients for almost 20 years. It is always easy to get in and out quickly for our cleanings, but still enjoy catching up with Mary (our hygienist). All staff is very friendly and the ambiance is welcoming. I refer to friends whenever possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly excellent doctors very honest wit... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly excellent doctors very honest with you and not pushy


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. I love the atmosphere. T... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This place is awesome. I love the atmosphere. The workers are great and very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, the best!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have searched high and low for a dentist. I've finally found the perfect one. From Dr. Openshaw to Mary to the girls at the front desk, you couldn't ask for a more friendly and high tech office than this one. I'm happy to call Dr. Openshaw my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group of Professionals —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Oppenshaw and this group of professionals. Really glad I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the best dentist experience i had... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was one of the best dentist experience i had and very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit was worth the trip  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dental Visit was worth the trip


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful customer service. I always feel super... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

wonderful customer service. I always feel super clean when Lee Ann is done with my cleanings. I appreciate her extra attention to my coffee stains.


StarStarStarStarStar There when you need them —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As a regular I rather enjoy the friendly and accommodating staff when my previously root canal'd tooth with a crown was damaged from stress grind/clenching and I needed an emergency extraction however they went above and beyond to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is amazing! So friendly and nice to talk t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mary is amazing! So friendly and nice to talk to. Time just flies by while your teeth are being cleaned...and that's a great thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Openshaw is a great dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been with Dr Openshaw for the past twenty years and he and his staff are great!!! Very caring and willing to work with you on your treatment plan. They care about you as a patient and as a person


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding.................... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

outstanding....................


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Modesto! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great customer service with excellent and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, the entire staff is attent... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Outstanding service, the entire staff is attentive and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be a good experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always the service I received in the office of Doctors Openshaw and Paxman was excellent. Everyone there is kind, caring and concerned about making sure my experience at the dentist is good.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always love coming in. My appointments are on time, Mary is friendly and a joy to talk to as she works on my choppers. Friendly and welcoming staff and environment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have seen both Openshaw and Paxman they are fabulous I won't go anywhere else absolutely recommend two thumbs up


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable visiting Dr. Paxmans of... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel comfortable visiting Dr. Paxmans office. The staff is friendly and courteous and go out of their way to make sure your dental needs are met with high standards and state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything has been positive with my braces and they feel good! Marilyn is amazing! She's very comfortable to talk to and I really enjoy her along with everyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office, very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar RN  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first impression of Dr Openshaw is that he is very thorough and has a great chairside manner. His staff is very attentive and reassuring. The office is very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Mary is so caring and efficient... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great as always! Mary is so caring and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Just went in for a cleaning, Mary did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Empathetic and painless —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental experience at Dr. Openshaw's office has been painless and the staff there are very empathetic. I am always a very uneasy patient and am relieved every time I leave. The dentist, as well as the hygienist, are both always aware of the patient's comfort at every step. I leave having had a painless appointment as well as feeling confident my dental health is in caring and competent hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Openshaw and his staff are the best dental office around Modesto! I was referred to them over ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Openshaw and his staff are the best dental office around Modesto! I was referred to them over 21 years ago thru 1800Dentist and I have never looked for another dentist...they are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that I found a honest caring dentist! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so glad that I found a honest caring dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Today was like no other being a chicken to see the hygienist but after I was totally ok !!


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service received. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your office and Staff has always been on time and courteous. I always feel welcomed and treated with utmost respect. Couldn't have a better team in my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great mouth work. Cleanned the teeth great like usual.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great mouth work. Cleanned the teeth great like usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great mouth work. Cleanned the teeth great like usual.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great mouth work. Cleanned the teeth great like usual.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic! I had an emergency situation with a tooth. Without hesitation they told ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are fantastic! I had an emergency situation with a tooth. Without hesitation they told me to come in right away. They worked me into their schedule, took care of my tooth and was done in about an hour. They saved the day and my weekend! Thank you to all the staff. Dr Openshaw is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and their team treats you like family... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dental office and their team treats you like family


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring people. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming. I feel very relaxed.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so welcoming. I feel very relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my appointment was thoroughly a positive experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As usual, my appointment was thoroughly a positive experience. I was greeted warmly with a smile, Mary came out to take me back to the hygienists' area, Mary took great care with my cleaning, was warm and friendly, explained the ways that I could keep up my cleaning, walked me out to the front office, and wished me a great day. Your office always strives to make sure your patients have an excellent visit and yu all accomplish your efforts. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paxman is pretty effective and explains things are he goes. Great team!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Paxman is pretty effective and explains things are he goes. Overall a great experience. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar I would fly across the world to get to this office if the need arose. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would fly across the world to get to this office if the need arose.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, very thurough! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I've met so far has been very friendly, informative and efficient. The dentist and technicians were very gentle and attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Paxton —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit with Dr. Paxton was excellent. He did a thorough exam, and developed a treatment plan. I loved his personality and the staff. I'm so happy I found Dr. Paxton, and feel I will get the best dental care in Modesto. I told my mom, she needs to see Dr. Paxton for her dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the staff and my my hygienist is the best (Loana)


StarStarStarStarStar Very professinal and excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professinal and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I survived —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All kidding aside, I felt somewhat comfortable at my appointment (relatively speaking- for a dentist's office.)


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was good as usual —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every thing was good as usual. Mary always gives me good recommendations concerning the health of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Like family. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am more than pleased with the level of care and customer service I receive from Dr. Openshaw and associates. They make going to the dentist a pleasure and I'm treated like family :)


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the set up of office and who assisted Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really liked the set up of office and who assisted Dr. Then I met Dr and felt reassured with selecting him for our new Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very friendly and accommadating!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The office staff are very friendly and accommadating!


StarStarStarStarStar First time for a blood draw in a Dentists office, which was very diffrent. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

First time for a blood draw in a Dentists office, which was very diffrent.


StarStarStarStarStar Mari is very caring and offers suggestions that are very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Mari is very caring and offers suggestions that are very helpful. Karen always greets me with so much joy.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to a lot of different dentist offices and every time I would leave thinking how if they did this, did that, it would be a better experience. With Dr. Openshaws practice I have not one thing I would change. I love how the staff makes you feel and how helpful everyone is. Dr. Opens haw is the best dentist I have ever been treated by. And my hygienist Mary is the best! This dentist office really cares about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! I have no complaints!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff! I have no complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a long time patient and feel that I have as good dental care as I could receive. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Have been a long time patient and feel that I have as good dental care as I could receive.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! I am so afraid of dental work....however, the girls and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

AWESOME! I am so afraid of dental work....however, the girls and Dr.Openshaw are so amazing and understanding!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit. Doctor Paxman was the Dentist handling my case —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was my first visit. Doctor Paxman was the Dentist handling my case. I accepted a 4 hour appointment I was having 4 crowns done on the bottom. Dr. Paxman is a total perfectionist everything was completed the same day. My teeth are so beautiful He makes sure everything is perfect. This Dentist exceeded all my expectations. I never felt pain and my recovery time was 2 days. You would think this kind of top notch dentistry would be to expensive for seniors but it is very affordable. Go with confidence Doctor Paxman will be recommended to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Mary was very professional and through —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always Mary was very professional and through


StarStarStarStarStar Within a few months of our moving to Modesto in '94, I had a tooth emergency —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Within a few months of our moving to Modesto in '94, I had a tooth emergency. Instead of selecting the first dentist whose office I entered, I spent a day inspecting to see where I would feel most comfortable. When I reached Dr. Openshaw's office, the search was over. The comfortable, clean and cozy waiting room with the friendly receptionist who greeted me immediately calmed my concerns. Dr. Openshaw was able to see me the next day for the repair. At that time, I asked him if he had any new technologies as I was interested in a dental experience different from those painful ones of the past. Although it appeared his practice was traditional, by my next visit which required replacing a crown, Dr. Openshaw had installed a computer to evaluate and carve a porcelain crown while the patient waits. For the first time in my life, having a crown replaced did not result in my needing a follow-up root canal months later! Thank you, Dr. Openshaw!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. Openshaw to a couple of my co-workers! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have already recommended Dr. Openshaw to a couple of my co-workers!


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was a child, I've had a unhealthy fear of the dentist. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since I was a child, I've had a unhealthy fear of the dentist. Dr. Paxman and his staff have changed that for me. Now I can't wait to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the BEST! I've always enjoyed coming to get my teeth cleaned. She makes it so much fun —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Mary is the BEST! I've always enjoyed coming to get my teeth cleaned. She makes it so much fun. See you all in June!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always feel well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygenist! Ladies in front office very sweet and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love my hygenist! Ladies in front office very sweet and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was so courteous and friendly, she's awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mary was so courteous and friendly, she's awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist, this is far better than the average —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If you have to go to the dentist, this is far better than the average. Almost makes you want to come back just to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people in the office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice people in the office they make Me feel real good.


StarStarStarStarStar Catching up on my dental work after a four year absence —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Catching up on my dental work after a four year absence. The team is experienced and very easy to work with and have always had a good experience with Dr. Openshaw and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly visit so far but I've yet to have any work done on my teeth!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice friendly visit so far but I've yet to have any work done on my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 Star Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would refer anyone to this office. Although I may not do everything I am supposed to when it comes to my teeth they don't make u feel bad about it. I'm going to try to be much better at it now with the recommendations from the friendly staff. The office is so clean and everyone is so nice. I like how Dr. Paxman asks if there's anything I don't like about my smile so we can work on fixing those things little by little.


StarStarStarStarStar Consult —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went for a free consultation on veneers. I left feeling completely informed, and I will definitely return to have the work done. What a great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional care, caring and concerned about me personally. They  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, professional care, caring and concerned about me personally.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Quality Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From start to finish this place is not only professional and efficient, but the services are always top notch. I always feel great when leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and daughter are also patients.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife and daughter are also patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As long as Dr Openshaw stays in business, and keeps his very personable and friendly staff, I will continue to come for all my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Both Mary and Dr. Paxman were very professional and responsive. They put you at ease when I had concerns and all my questions were answered without feeling like the terminology was too technical or over my head. I appreciate the customer service they provided me. Also Shanna was very friendly when she checked me in and checked me out with efficiency.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ladies in the office were very kind. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ladies in the office were very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar 3D printer! Who knew!!! Not only was this one of the fastest prcedures I've ever had, it was... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

3D printer! Who knew!!! Not only was this one of the fastest prcedures I've ever had, it was super interesting. I may not understand all this "new fangled stuff". but I am a fan.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the follow up and consistency with the service here!


StarStarStarStarStar Had as much fun as you can having plaque removed from your teeth!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Had as much fun as you can having plaque removed from your teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the whole package, from the moment you walk in you feel welcomed, the care is... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This office is the whole package, from the moment you walk in you feel welcomed, the care is excellent, everyone is super friendly and was really concerned about me. They even made an appointment for my next cleaning in six months so I don't have to worry about forgetting it. I would recommend to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar TRULY A PLEASURE. This office is a pleasure to visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

TRULY A PLEASURE. This office is a pleasure to visit. I have never waited to be seen more than 2-3 minutes. All the staff are friendly, comforting, and know your dental history and needs. They go over your dental needs and take time to make sure that you know the best way to care for your teeth at home. They explain the charges until you have a complete understanding and will patiently explain until you do understand. Very helpful and caring. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends without any reservations. TRULY A PLEASURE, a response you hardly hear after a dentist's visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I feel like I'm visiting family. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly staff. I feel like I'm visiting family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, you and your employees make patients (me) fell relaxed and comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent dental care, you and your employees make patients (me) fell relaxed and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is awesome, knowledgeable and helpful, and comfortable to talk to!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My hygienist is awesome at cleanings, knowledgeable and helpful, and comfortable to talk to!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone in the office is the best! Been coming to this dental office for years and wouldn't go any where else. Thank you so much, Dr. Phil and Staff! Joan Cardoza


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very impressed at the little amount of pain that it have had following a tooth being... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was so very impressed at the little amount of pain that it have had following a tooth being pulled.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest dentist office around. The Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the greatest dentist office around. The Dr. Is so nice, knowledgeable and explains everything in detail and takes the time to listen to you. The dental assistants always do a great job in cleaning my teeth and paying attention to Detail and your concerns. The office staff is absolutely amazing. From the time I walk in the door until I walk out. They greet me with a smile and ask how I am. They ask of any concerns and are always happy to help or assist with anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Paxman your stellar at what you do and the care you display regarding your patients is superb. Best experience I've had at any dentist bar none hands down and wouldn't hesitate on coming back in!


StarStarStarStarStar Im so gald i called this office when i was looking for a dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Im so gald i called this office when i was looking for a dentist. I know i made the right decision coming here. Everyone greets me and talks to me like they have known me for years. Dr openshaw is gentle yet gets me in and out in a timely manor. Thank you guys for being such a great staff love you all!