Central Texas Periodontics

Jonathan Callia D.D.S., M.S., Rishin N. Desai D.M.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is very courtesous!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, everyone is very courteous!!


StarStarStarStarStar NO ISSUES, STAFF MET WITH WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING, SERVICES AND PROCESSES WELL EXECUTED. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

NO ISSUES, STAFF MET WITH WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING, SERVICES AND PROCESSES WELL EXECUTED.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great job, nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Callia and his staff are simply the best. Their commitment to their patients makes a visit to the office a very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and professnal good careing staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent service and professnal good careing staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You all have an outstanding professional and courteous staff. I truly enjoyed my visit. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all have an outstanding professional and courteous staff. I truly enjoyed my visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit to healthcare provider ever —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best visit to healthcare provider ever. Comfortable, competent and professional yet friendly and sincere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!! Great staff­čśŐ —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience!!! Great staff­čśŐ


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office from the reception desk to Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office from the reception desk to Dr. Callia they're all very nice and ready to answer any questions you may have i wouldn't change anything great job .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and Dr. Dessai was very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very professional and Dr. Dessai was very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my care. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Desai was great! He explained in great detail my issue and was able to fit me in the same day which was fantastic. He is an excellent Dentist, very patient, friendly, and talented. Thanks for everything! John B.


StarStarStarStarStar You were great making me feel comfortable and did not make me feel that you were not a dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You were great making me feel comfortable and did not make me feel that you were not a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very good in everything. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The service is very good in everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Caring —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is always professional and friendly. We have been very pleased with our experience. The entire staff truly cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was friendly and very knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one was friendly and very knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very polite and professional. The hygienist was very good at her job and very efficient. All in all it was a very good experience. Dr Callia is super nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great. Staff very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Her doctor was a cutie!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Her doctor was a cutie!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great peridontist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going to the dentist -- or the periodontist is never on my list of favorites things to do, but this place made the experience easy. Fast, efficient, explained things well. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, felt like I had ben there before, very comfortable surroundings —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great, felt like I had ben there before, very comfortable surroundings


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is a Rock.Star.  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is a Rock.Star.


StarStarStarStarStar Very very great service and super friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very very great service and super friendly. Extremely knowledgeable and are extremely good at what he does will be coming back for my next implant in a couple years for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the overall professionalism of the staff and the treatment that my daughter... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with the overall professionalism of the staff and the treatment that my daughter received.


StarStarStarStarStar My records and xrays were not sent over from the Georgetown office as i was promised they would be... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My records and xrays were not sent over from the Georgetown office as i was promised they would be when I made the appointment in Pflugerville. The doctor could not make a comparison so I feel the visit was incomplete. Wasted time for all of us.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Great staff and Dr. Desai is amazing to work with —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this place. Great staff and Dr. Desai is amazing to work with. He has a pleasant bedside manner. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I COULDN'T THINK OF ANYTHING TO CHANGE —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I COULDN'T THINK OF ANYTHING TO CHANGE


StarStarStarStarStar Chilly conditions —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was quite chilly, even though I was appropriately dressed for the morning cool outside. I figure you must need super chilly temps, but a reminder on the emails to bring a light sweater or wrap might be nice. I always forget how cold it is till I'm properly frosted in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar After a horrible experience with another local oral surgeon it was so refreshing to deal with a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After a horrible experience with another local oral surgeon it was so refreshing to deal with a staff that was very friendly and professional. Jen is a delight to speak with!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, I dont need you to change anything for me. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Service was great, I dont need you to change anything for me.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints at all... Jen was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable along with Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No complaints at all... Jen was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable along with Dr.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff made me feel comfortable and was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Both of the dental hygienists were very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Both of the dental hygienists were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend both my wife and son to see your team. Also you briefly mentioned that you would prescribe me a non-penicilin type of medication to treat my inflammation on my gum (before the cleaning´╝č Maybe I have heard that wrong. Please let me know - Thanks. Steve


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Dr Desai —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really was impressed with Dr. Desai - he was very helpful in explaining the procedure that I would be having an answering all my questions - he was easy to talk to and easy to understand because he didn't use big medical terms when explaining things.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was extremely nice and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All staff was extremely nice and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and caring physicians. :) Thank you !! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff and caring physicians. :) Thank you !!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was fabulous. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone and everything was fabulous. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai and his assists were outstanding! Office was clean —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Desai and his assists were outstanding! Office was clean. Lead aprons were used correctly and comfortably. Treatment plan was fully explained with costs. Pre-med prescription was written. Unfortunately I have to wait until I pay my taxes before I can start treatment. I was very pleased and confident with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very professional and super friendly. Could not ask for a better experience. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All of the staff is very professional and super friendly. Could not ask for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was extremely friendly and very helpful understanding insurance coverage and out of pocket... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jen was extremely friendly and very helpful understanding insurance coverage and out of pocket cost. Good customer service is hard to come by.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Jen always greets me with a smile. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional office. Jen always greets me with a smile. Dr. Callia is very nice and is informative. I would definitely send my friends and family to see him. I am a dental hygienist and am happy to have a great office to refer my patients to. I am confident each patient that visits will have a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel welcome, and calm. I'm happy with my visit and will be returning soon.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone made me feel welcome, and calm. I'm happy with my visit and will be returning soon.


StarStarStarStarStar From the first call I made to your receptionist, everyone was kind and as helpful as they could be —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From the first call I made to your receptionist, everyone was kind and as helpful as they could be. I loved that the doctor's assistant wasn't afraid to share who she was (she talked a little about her church and being a germaphobe)...she made me feel comfortable even though dental work is quite stressful. And the doctor patiently answered all my questions and was confident and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and Dr. Mike —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the office and Dr. Mike


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Our experience with Dr. Calia was wonderful. He made my 8 year-old-daughter feel totally at ease. The staff was so friendly, and they even had soda's in the waiting room, which my other children appreciated. Dr. Calia even went the extra mile to coordinate with my daughter's orthodontist to make sure that her treatment their was in the proper time frame given the procedure he completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this place and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say something about the whole staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to say something about the whole staff. I had a bad infection in July this year and Dr. Mike would let me leave his office until he explanation of what the infection could and would and most likely to me if the tooth wasn't cut out at once. Dr. Mike wasted no time getting me ready for surgery. The young lady at the front and all the staff helped me again today same infection but upper tooth. Dr. Mike and his assistant went to work at once to get the broken tooth cut out and remove all the infection out. Dr. Mike gave me a referral to a Dentist to get all my work done to prepare for Dr. Mike to put in implants. Thanks to the Good Lord above and all the staff I would be in very bad shape at this time. Thank you all and may God Bless each and everyone of you. Sincerely Joel Roberts


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff that I dealed with were great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone on the staff that I dealed with were great. They made feel comfortable and were extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Jen at the front desk is always very helpful and professional. Julie was Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jen at the front desk is always very helpful and professional. Julie was Dr.'s assistant for my procedure. She did an outstanding job. She even got two AA batteries for my listening device that I always use during dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

There is nothing I have to say negative. I absolutely love it here!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a fantastic job of treating my 7 year old and making him comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone did a fantastic job of treating my 7 year old and making him comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Got me in on time and professional friendly staff thanks to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist made me feel comfortable although I am generally nervous in any dental office. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dentist made me feel comfortable although I am generally nervous in any dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great. I would have liked a better introduction both doctors looked at me and now I'm not sure who is who.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Not trying to sell unnecessary procedures that I have had in the past —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience. Not trying to sell unnecessary procedures that I have had in the past. On one of my first visits to a dentist in Pflugerville I was told I need to have $60,000 work to make my smile better. This was a rational look and rational program.


StarStarStarStarStar Best perios in North Austin —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a complicated implant with Dr. Mike; he is exceptional. He has a lot of empathy, kindness and took the time in explaining everything patiently before the procedure. He is expedient during the procedure and follows up through phone calls a few days after to check on recovery. Excellent periodontist, highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!!! I told all my coworkers about my visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great!!! I told all my coworkers about my visit. Unfortunately its not in insurance network. But I will be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Callia and Alex make a great team! They were competent, knowledgeable, and, and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Callia and Alex make a great team! They were competent, knowledgeable, and, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was being a scared-cat! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was worried about this visit; was gently and fully reassured by Dr. Callia, and was treated with the utmost gentleness and kindness during my treatment. My thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Jen, Alex, Dr C -- all were patient with their explanations and generous with their time. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jen, Alex, Dr C -- all were patient with their explanations and generous with their time.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated promptly and I was comfortable throughout the procedure —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was treated promptly and I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Everything as far as the procedure and dental insurance coverage was explained clearly. If any dental treatment is needed in the future for myself or other family member or friends, I will surely be calling Central Texas Periodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with your team, they are very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm very satisfied with your team, they are very helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star FOR MY VISIT —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

OVER ALL IT WAS A GOOD VISIT


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was of an emergency situation —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was of an emergency situation. I was referred by another dentist that had attempted to extract a tooth but was unable to complete the extraction. I was in quite a bit of pain and remember only the name of Dr. Mike as he was the individual that was finally able to completely deaden the area and extract the tooth without my having any more pain. The entire office staff was extremely professional and made what started out as an horrifying experience to one of grateful relief. My husband was quite shaken by the situation from the first dental office and your staff also helped to put him at ease which was much appreciated. I have already recommended your office to other family members and will continue to recommend your office. I would like to extend a special thanks to Dr. Mike and to the entire staff that worked with us on that day.


StarStarStarStarStar Regarding X-Rays, some people (myself included) do not like unnecessary exposure —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Regarding X-Rays, some people (myself included) do not like unnecessary exposure. It is unsettling when X-Ray technicians have to take the same pictures over and over again because of having to do "do-overs" because the picture is not quite right. If you need four bite-wings, for instance, this should require four exposures, not 7 or 8 because of "mulligans." I do not know if this is a problem with your equipment or with training, but it should be attended to. I have heard the arguments both for and against the relative safety of dental X-Rays, and that is beside the point. This is an instance of your patients feeling comfortable and secure in your office environment. If I felt a bit uneasy about this, I am probably not alone. Other than that, everything else was fine, including the courtesy of all staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice. Dr Mike really explained my daughter's situation in detail and gave us all the options. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I came for an evaluation on my recessive gums, the Dr. explained very thoroughly to me —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came for an evaluation on my recessive gums, the Dr. explained very thoroughly to me. I am in the process of deciding on whether to use the allograph technique. I appreciate the friendliness, courtesy and helpfulness of Dr. John and all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Dr. Mike and all staff as when I arrived I was in bad shape —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to thank Dr. Mike and all staff as when I arrived I was in bad shape. this problem could have sent me to the hospital and very well could have caused my demise. Your staff and doctors are the best. I will forever be in your debt and you all will remain in my prayers and in my heart. May God Bless each and everyone of you and your familes. Sincerly Joel Roberts


StarStarStarStarStar when I was in the exam with the girl dental assistant, another man dental assistant just went back... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

when I was in the exam with the girl dental assistant, another man dental assistant just went back and forth to my room and looked for something. The girl dental assistant also had to go to the other room and looked for blood pressure machine. Workers in the office talked so loud. When I waited for follow-up appt., the clerk still chit chat to other workers before she could do help me. I am not impressed at my first visit at all, even though the dentist was very nice and professional. I hope your office management will change. I appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was simply delightful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was simply delightful!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! The Doctor and assistant were both wonderful —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wouldn't change a thing! The Doctor and assistant were both wonderful. Everyone was very knowledgeable and caring, keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar You had me at 1st contact. Receptionist was friendly and reassuring —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You had me at 1st contact. Receptionist was friendly and reassuring. She even made calls to my dentist to make sure my referral was ready. Everything was explained to me thorougly and didnt mind repeating information .


StarStarStarStarStar kathy —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved my experience and i will continue togo to this office for all of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Procedure was skillfully executed by Dr. Mike. Today I am going in for a follow-up appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr Callia and all the staff! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Extremely pleased with Dr Callia and all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter really loved and and felt comfortable with the dentist and assistant they both were... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter really loved and and felt comfortable with the dentist and assistant they both were very caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Callia's entire staff is always friendly and they put you at ease right away —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Callia's entire staff is always friendly and they put you at ease right away. That is especially important to me because I am a nervous payient.


StarStarStarStarStar All in the office were fabulous! From the front desk to the hygienists —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All in the office were fabulous! From the front desk to the hygienists. I really appreciate you making me feel secure and relaxed. Thank you. Ellen Corrigan


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly staff and doctors. Enjoy coming to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike and his staff were very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Mike and his staff were very professional and friendly. Happy to have them taking care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Doors on the exam rooms the place is a bit noisy. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doors on the exam rooms the place is a bit noisy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

In spite of the not so fun situation that lead me there, everyone was great. Enjoyed talking to the doctor during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Mai Le —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I recommend there should be some hangers for customers to hang up their belongings in the room


StarStarStarStarStar Alex the assistant was very nice and took great care of me —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Alex the assistant was very nice and took great care of me. I also appreciated the text from the Dr later that evening to see how I was doing. Everyone is very nice. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had no pain after work done, great bed side humor to ease the tension and relax me thank you very much, the best!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was friendly, his assistant was very friendly with good people skills. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor was friendly and his assistant was very friendly with good people skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike and Akila were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Mike and Akila were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Jen at the front desk also was friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was the hygienist and she was terrific —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Crystal was the hygienist and she was terrific. She had an observer with her and was very informative and professional with her also. I don't remember her name but the young lady @ the desk was extremely nice and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service!! Very nice  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very great service!! Very nice place !!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was EXTREMELY pleasant. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone I came in contact with was EXTREMELY pleasant. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his assistant were fabulous! I really appreciated their patience. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Mike and his assistant were fabulous! I really appreciated their patience.


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd step in implant process —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was called in, had the procedure explained to me, Dr Callia worked his magic and I'm a very satisfied client!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent competent staff who are very friendly and customer oriented!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent competent staff who are very friendly and customer oriented!


StarStarStarStarNo Star In scheduling my surgery; since I was unable to get in before the end of the year in the... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

In scheduling my surgery; since I was unable to get in before the end of the year in the Pflugervile office, I asked the girl about the Georgetown office. She stated that you are trying to keep the offices separate, but that I could call and see if they could get me in before the end of the year. Dr Callia came up front and told the girl this was an exception. She did work it out for me. I understand trying to keep your accounting separate, but if you are trying to provide excellent customer service, this kind of thing should be seamless to the customer. If not for Dr Callia stepping in, I would have been shopping around for another Dr to perform this procedure before the end of the year. I needed to use this year's dental insurance up, and retain next year's for other procedures. I am not fault the girl, just the policy. I think it should be reconsidered.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office and Dr. Callie were super great.Timi Brosious —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every one in the office and Dr. Callie were super great. Timi Brosious


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I thought the staff was friendly and the Doctor explained everything to me very well. It was also a nice facility.