Pettinato Dental Care

Dr. Scott Pettinato

Star Star Star Star Star 9 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pettinato and staff,You all are always so ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Pettinato and staff, You all are always so supportive, appointments are so easy to make and in a timely fashion, you take time to explain each procedure and why it is important for my general and dental health. Thank you for being there and for caring! Cliff


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Gallagher —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Pettinato and the staff have been very friendly, caring, and generous with their time and trying their best to accommodate my needs and my financial limitations. I would recommend your office to anyone. Thanks you guys for all you do, in dentist try and in community services.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always feel confident at my visits. Everyone is friendly and makes me feel relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar So far I am very pleased with the service provi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So far I am very pleased with the service provided. Got an appt quickly and was diagnosed with an abscess. Dr Pettinato put me on a strong antibiotic and my pain and swelling has subsided. Root canal this week.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Wow! Sherri is excellent! Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at Its Best —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

A professional, highly skilled doctor, with superb staff...in a modern office environment


StarStarStarStarStar I come back to Dr. Pettinato from Nebraska! He... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I come back to Dr. Pettinato from Nebraska! He and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and professional experience  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a great and professional experience


StarStarStarStarStar You'll be proud to smile after seeing Dr Pettinato —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Been going to Dr. Pettinato as long as I can remember. Could not be happier or better taken care of.