Peters Family Eyecare

Peters Family Eyecare

Star Star Star Star Star 131 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people, will definitely return. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Super nice people, will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always treated fine when I have and appointment with you people. Thanks for being nice to an "old man" Don


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the care I get here over and above the c... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I rate the care I get here over and above the care that I received at any ophthalmologist that I have visited. The wait is never long, the staff is attentive and the Doctor is knowledgeable... an unbeatable combination!


StarStarStarStarStar Well oiled machine!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Peters and his staff are top notch! Minimal if any wait times. They respect your time which is rare in a doctors office. Dr. Peters never makes you feel rushed during your appt. and answers all questions thoroughly and with patience. I have specific eye conditions and I feel he is always personally concerned about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Doctor! I drove all the way from ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a great Doctor! I drove all the way from Toledo to see Dr. Peters. I just started wearing glasses and I just started wearing glasses I went to 3 different doctorsAnd they could not get my script right. I heard about doctor Peters made an appointment and I have never seen So great in my life. The technology that he has is 2nd to none when it comes to testing eyes. The amount of time that he spent with me was unbelievable. I am taking my kids to see doctor Peters. He gets it right the 1st time


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at my appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I had a good experience at my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always been very professional a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your office has always been very professional and the staff has always been very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I just got my new glasses and LOVE them. The pr... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I just got my new glasses and LOVE them. The prescription is spot on and I can see much better. Thank you Dr. Peters! I will definitely return for my next eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I have Dr Peters for my eye doctor... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so glad I have Dr Peters for my eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent eye doctor . Would no... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and excellent eye doctor . Would not got anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I've been seeing Dr. Peters for 17 years. From the very beginning, he has taken care of my eye health. Dr. Peters and his staff are very personable and kind. I always enjoy my visits because it's like visiting family. I also appreciate the new technology that Dr. Peters brings to take care of his patients (especially those that have glaucoma). I appreciate you all for taking care of me! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peters’s & his staff are great! They take th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Peters’s & his staff are great! They take the time to explain results & any questions you have. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Peters! He always takes the time to e... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love Dr Peters! He always takes the time to explain testing and results. Staff is helpful, friendly and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly! Love how you take care... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everyone is so friendly! Love how you take care of my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Always a great... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough assessment and professional staff. Lar... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough assessment and professional staff. Large selection of eyeglaases, for a pretty high price.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service here. Everyo... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with the service here. Everyone involved was polite, and wanted to do the best job they could for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and supportive staff that provides gre... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly and supportive staff that provides great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors!! Always feel at home there! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great eye doctors!! Always feel at home there!


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal services from the best Optometrist in Brya —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

For over 20 years I have been a patient on and off of this office. I have never felt like I am in better hands than I do at this office. Dr. Peters and his staff make you feel like you are a part of every step in your vision care, and are always very pleasant when I come in for any one of my seven family members appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable staff. Everything ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and personable staff. Everything is well explained and options given.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Very polite and helpful. Exc... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent staff! Very polite and helpful. Excellent visit with the doc too!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always... it was a great visit! Friendly g... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always... it was a great visit! Friendly greeting, prompt exam. I left feeling so confident that everyone here cares about my eyes~ well being in general. I'm so thankful for each of the staff & a very caring Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy that my niece referred me... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was extremely happy that my niece referred me to the Peter’s Family Eyecare for my new glasses. The office is arranged in a way that allows you to feel very comfortable. The technical staff was most impressive in their knowledge and use of the modern, sophisticated and complex equipment, which afforded Dr. Peter with a clear picture of my eye care needs. Then when I went in to see the doctor, he to was very personable. His calm collected persona made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Peter’s Family Eyecare for your kind caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit. The staff was exc... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first time visit. The staff was excellent! Everyone explained everything they were doing! I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar For a first time patient your team was wonderfu... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

For a first time patient your team was wonderful. May God bless you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome experience! The staff and Dr. were very nice and welcoming. I would highly recommend Peters Family Eyecare to everyone. Just a wonderful experience from check-in to check-out. Everyone is very knowledgeable which really helps the entire process.


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment with friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff that answered all my questions, explained all the tests and what they were looking for before hand. Explained things when asked in non medical terminology for better understanding. All with fair prices.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer of Dr. Peters for many m... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been a customer of Dr. Peters for many many years and have never had anything but excellent experiences with him and everyone that works in the office with him. I would recommend this office to anyone with vision needs. You will be well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always nice and polite from the start to the end of the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff- always smile and make you... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great friendly staff- always smile and make you feel welcome and that they are happy to BE there! Dr Peter's is a great doctor and I always feel well taken care of when I leave!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peter's office did a great job with my eye ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Peter's office did a great job with my eye appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Professional and courteous a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service. Professional and courteous as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Love —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always very courteous and very helpful with all eye related issues.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly, experienced staff put me at ease... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The friendly, experienced staff put me at ease right away, and made the exam a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been going to Peter's Family Eyecare since 2009. A friendly staff, a beautiful office, and an attentive and caring doctor are what make me return year after year!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peters and staff are very helpful, friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Peters and staff are very helpful, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Dr Peters. He has all the latest equipment to diagnose and treat vision problems. I have dry eyes and glaucoma. He is doing everything possible to make my eyes better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peters and staff  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I totally trust Dr, Peters and his staff. They are all very professional and courteous. Being disabled, they are so helpful in accomedating my needs. Dr. Peters is so thorough and knowledgeable; I respect his exam and recommendations. Very personal and kind doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and they know what they're... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super friendly staff and they know what they're talking about


StarStarStarStarStar treated like family----------------------------... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

treated like family----------------------------


StarStarStarStarStar great service and everyone is very friendly a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

great service and everyone is very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant & timely visit! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasant & timely visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the visit. Before I felt like... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really enjoyed the visit. Before I felt like a number, hurry in, hurry out. This time was friendly, smiled, helped decide things & gave options. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great! Friendly staff, compr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was great! Friendly staff, comprehensive exam, and great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing service from very knowledgeable and wel... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

amazing service from very knowledgeable and well-trained staff, using the most up to date equipment and practices, to deliver best eye care


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time in 12 years that I have ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the first time in 12 years that I have been to an eye doctor. Dr Randy Peters and his staff were amazing. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained every thing they were going to do and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone to go and see Dr. Peters and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great experience from beginning to end of my ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A Great experience from beginning to end of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in happy and left happy. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I came in happy and left happy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was treated with kindness and respect by all involved in my visit. i felt my specific needs were made known to me and addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in eyecare!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Peters and his crew are there to help. And they always do! They are professional and kind and always provide options.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff made me fe... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and friendly staff made me feel welcome and comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression..... Being met with so many sm... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First Impression..... Being met with so many smiles gives one the impression that you are in a "Happy Office".


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All staff were kind and respe... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience. All staff were kind and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff. I love coming here.  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

What a wonderful staff. I love coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you Peter Eye Care my First time there for myself was a success!! Great Job! Lisa Siebenaler


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed this visit better than the last, didn't... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed this visit better than the last, didn't feel pressured to rush or buy things I didn't need. Awesome experience this time


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 stars - Excellent Service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Friendly Staff. Very thoroug... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Service, Friendly Staff. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the doctor and all the staff had... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really liked the doctor and all the staff had lots of fun picking out frames the girls were awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Peters Family eyecare has given us the best eye... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Peters Family eyecare has given us the best eye care that we have received anywhere. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Peter's Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love going to Peter's Eye Care, the staff is wonderful and they all seem to know what they're doing! Dr Peter's is kind and gets you in and out! Great place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar For her first ever eye exam,she loved it. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

For her first ever eye exam,she loved it.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great team and individual attention and care. Dr. Peters clearly has passion for what he does. Plus great frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peters and his staff were all very friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Peters and his staff were all very friendly and helpful through the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service. From being greeted at the front desk to the fitting for my glasses. Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing crew at Peter's Family Eyecare!!! Than... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing crew at Peter's Family Eyecare!!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgable Employees —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and Knowledgeable Employees


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I just love the friendly and help... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter and I just love the friendly and helpful atmosphere ! Dr. Peter's and the whole staff make it a comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Was in wheel chair someone was nice enough to hol... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Was in wheel chair someone was nice enough to hold door open, helped get in chair everyone was helpful


StarStarStarStarStar It seemed that there was a misunderstanding as to... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It seemed that there was a misunderstanding as to why I was there. I had to repeat myself several times to make clear that I was there for glaucoma and plaquenil testing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The service I receive at Peters Family Eyecare is always excellent!! The team is friendly, personable, and always helpful. Dr. Peters provides excellent care and recommendations for healthy eyes! I always enjoy updating my eyewear and seeing the latest trends. I would recommend them to anyone who wants excellent eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Peters Family Eyecare gives excellent customer ca... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Peters Family Eyecare gives excellent customer care and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to do business. Very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent place to do business. Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both Dr. Peters and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable. You can tell that they take your patronage seriously. Good service is hard to come by, and they have it in spades.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time here and everyone was very helpful and friendly!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first time here and everyone was very helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, great experience every time. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Office personnel are always welcoming and professional, putting me at ease the minute I walk in the door. Refer Dr. Peters to everyone I come in contact with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and superior care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff are all very kind, compassionate, and well educated. They take their time to address your questions and concerns and don't rush you out like other places do.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone was very friendly. I will definitely continue to visit Peters Family Eyecare for my eye exams and contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a very pleasant appointment. I was surprised at all the new technology available to check the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the perfect glasses for me, but I wish there would have been more stylish frames to pick... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I found the perfect glasses for me, but I wish there would have been more stylish frames to pick from. I love the glasses I chose though!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do a great job! Very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You guys do a great job! Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar liked everyone involved with my first visit. thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

liked everyone involved with my first visit. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad you were able to get me in, although, I am still having flashes of light on my right eye. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

So glad you were able to get me in, although, I am still having flashes of light on my right eye.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the modern technology that you have to examine eyes —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am impressed with the modern technology that you have to examine eyes. When I leave I know that everything has been done to make sure my eyes are properly examined and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Informative, and Polite —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in and out very quickly everyone there was very polite and never pushed anything on you. Took what our budget was and did everything they could to keep it down at the lower end even with the extras we got. Love this place I will be going back for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar price of eyeware was over priced especially after checking several places around town and was able... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

price of eyeware was over priced especially after checking several places around town and was able to get two complete pairs for a fraction of the price for just one pair with your office. the staff was very friendly but at the end of the day it comes down to price


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was happy with visit it took an hour and a half but it was my first time so I had to get... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was happy with visit it took an hour and a half but it was my first time so I had to get registered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. peters has always been extremely helpful to me —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. peters has always been extremely helpful to me. Years ago I was having extreme Eye pain and redness. After helping and extensive testing dr. peters was able to refer me to a chiropractor as the eye pain headaches and neck pain were all related and easily cured after a few adjustments of certai and easily cured after a few adjustments of cervical vertebrae.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, knowledgable and listens to my concerns —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very friendly, knowledgable and listens to my concerns. They really seem to care about the comfort and health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always good to be in your office. Everyone is professional & friendly & helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's always good to be in your office. Everyone is professional & friendly & helpful. You are doing a great job!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent annual visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

from entering the office to exiting everyone was pleasant, efficient, questions were answered when asked and overall very pleased with my annual visit


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was excellent. My only draw back was the cost ad how expensive it is —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I thought everything was excellent. My only draw back was the cost ad how expensive it is. Otherwise I was completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar not long wait, great exam looking forward to getting my new eyeglasses..... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

not long wait, great exam looking forward to getting my new eyeglasses.....


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been in a office like this..very nice only been there twice..Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have never been in a office like this..very nice only been there twice..Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing at all to do with your staff but I was unsure and cancelled my order the next morning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing at all to do with your staff but I was unsure and cancelled my order the next morning. The ladies were so nice and understanding. I will make a for sure decision in the next few days. I would absolutely refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Tricia was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly et helpful when picking out glasses!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff very friendly et helpful when picking out glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a smooth and friendly "first" eye visit. Everyone was wonderful!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for a smooth and friendly "first" eye visit. Everyone was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very nice and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with my experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very please with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Kris was great! Especially when I screamed and jumped in shock with the eye pressure thing! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Stephanie was awesome in explaining the cost and the insurance breakdown to me . I would definitely give her 5 stars :) The staff in general was pleasant and as a new patient that made it so much better .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent care as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Great information and explanations, from the original tech visit, through the time spent with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great information and explanations, from the original tech visit, through the time spent with Dr. Peters. Thanks for taking time to explain important by complicated issues!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thee entire staff from when I walked in till when I left was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! I appreciate Stephanie so much.  —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always the best! I appreciate Stephanie so much. Everyone's very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like my health is important when I visit your office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always feel like my health is important when I visit your office. Everyone seems to care a lot about my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly staff that makes sure all your needs are met! They're a great help picking out... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such a friendly staff that makes sure all your needs are met! They're a great help picking out frames that fit your face.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work you do !!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Keep up the great work you do !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my service. The Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was very pleased with my service. The Dr. And his team we're very helpful and very tentive to my needs. They explained every need. The Dr. Explained all of my options and helped me come to a final decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place would never go anywhere else! ! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always had an exceptional experienexperience with Dr Peters and staff and have referred several people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peters is always caring and gives proper time for my visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. peters is always caring and gives proper time for my visit. ALL members of your staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so understanding —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for being so understanding. I only get paid once a month therefore I can not pay for the rest of my glasses and contacts til October it would be awesome if you make an exception and order my things. I promise to pay for everything on the 3rd of October when I get. Paid my current glasses have duct tape on them. Thanks again, MaryJo Sanchez.....


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the service given to me.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was very pleased with all the service given to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie-- You better keep this one! Of course, I'm partial. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie-- You better keep this one! Of course, I'm partial.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice and friendly. They all seem to like their jobs and it shows. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody is so nice and friendly. They all seem to like their jobs and it shows.


StarStarStarStarStar It's just such a pleasant experience to visit Dr. P office! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's just such a pleasant experience to visit Dr. P office!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome staff! Always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Peters Family Eye Care because the staff is airways friendly and very helpful with... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Peters Family Eye Care because the staff is airways friendly and very helpful with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the technology that was available to me during a routine exam, upon... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely impressed with the technology that was available to me during a routine exam, upon my first visit! The staff and Dr. Peters, were more than happy to accommodate any needs that my husband and I had, along with being very through and helpful with any questions. Also, to be able to feel from Dr. Peters and his staff, the care that they have for every patient that walks through the door made all of the difference for me. I believe that I have found a new optometrist for my family and myself.


StarStarStarStarStar I remember only two names, but everyone at PFE is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I remember only two names, but everyone at PFE is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. My family and I will continue to receive our eye care here. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Exceptional service. My family and I will continue to receive our eye care here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was prefect, very friendly and helpful. Understood my needs. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was prefect, very friendly and helpful. Understood my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Peters the staff is very good people and the Doc —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I really like Peters the staff is very good people and the Doc. is very nice and helpful I would tell people to go there for sure been to a lot of eye places before and Peters Eye Care I have to say is the best one yet.. Very happy with them...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peters and his team are always very friendly and kind. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Peters and his team are always very friendly and kind. I'm not afraid to ask Dr. Peters questions; he explains the answers very well


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with care and was very satisfied with the service I received. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was treated with care and was very satisfied with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Peters Eye Center to everyone —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Recommend Peters Eye Center to everyone. Have been going there for a year now and am very happy with the doctor and staff. My prescription was not quite right in the beginning and they made every effort to make it right and to refit the glasses until they were comfortable. I am a very satisfied patient. Thank you for your care and patience with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Peter's eyecare. They are always friendly and thorough and on time —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Peter's eyecare. They are always friendly and thorough and on time. They help choose the eyewear if you need help and answer any questions you have. They care about their patients and are not just there for the money like some other eye doctors I have been too. I would recommend them to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best selection of glasses!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

They have the best selection of glasses!