Asheboro Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 231 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit ! ! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

It was a great visit. I hope to see you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great with children. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly and great with children.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peter Son —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Peter Son and hygienist Chloe showed exceptional care and compassion for our son who needed emergency dental care. We are greatful to them both for truly going the extra mile!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quickly in and out and the staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable about my... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit was quickly in and out and the staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable about my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and was seen at my scheduled appointment time —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was my first visit and was seen at my scheduled appointment time. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this place too anyone searching for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The two ladies that cleaned and checked my teeth are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The two ladies that cleaned and checked my teeth are wonderful. I am terrible with names but they were great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service that I received . —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy with the service that I received .


StarStarStarStarStar Love Asheboro Dental!!! Awesome staff!!! Always look forward to seeing them every 6 months!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love Asheboro Dental!!! Awesome staff!!! Always look forward to seeing them every 6 months!!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Asheboro Dental Clinic. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Asheboro Dental Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I love it... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love it....The staff were wonderful and to know im petrified of the dentist I think I will be ok with them....


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Christine and Dr. Joseph are awesome! Both are always professional and always putting the patient first! I'm so thankful I moved here from another local dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit! Everyone was super friendly and nice to talk to! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It was a great visit! Everyone was super friendly and nice to talk to!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Asheboro Dental Care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is so friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual and have sent even one more family member and also reccomend to all my clients —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent as usual and have sent even one more family member and also reccomend to all my clients. This practice is the best in town and I'm a toughy to please!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I had referred family and friends to you because the excellence in service you had... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff! I had referred family and friends to you because the excellence in service you had provided every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Nice staff and Dr Son is the ONLY dentist I will see.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent. Nice staff and Dr Son is the ONLY dentist I will see.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a wonderful experience for me. Best I have ever had at a Dentist's Office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This was a wonderful experience for me. Best I have ever had at a Dentist's Office. The girls were wonderful and the Dentist was great. Best cleaning I ever had. Highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere knowledgeable staff, dentist gave me options and recommendations within... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant atmosphere knowledgeable staff, dentist gave me options and recommendations within my budget and insurance. Very happy and will recommend them to my wife.


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful to have the complete dental care and skill provided by Asheboro Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I am thankful to have the complete dental care and skill provided by Asheboro Dental Care. I recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar these people are phenominal great service very understanding and professional i see no reason for... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

these people are phenominal great service very understanding and professional i see no reason for anyone to go anywhere else Dr. Son was great. will definitely go back with no hesitations,


StarStarStarStarStar service was pleasant, friendly, and fast. first exam and x-rays were free, which was a real plus. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

service was pleasant, friendly, and fast. first exam and x-rays were free, which was a real plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Do not ever try this place!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Do not ever try this place!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Found issues that other docotrs had missed. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Cameron observed issues that were not discussed during a prior visit to the VA Dental Clinic. The oral digital camera allowed the doctor to see a magnified full color view of the condition of the back teeth. Happily, even I could see and also clearly understand the issue. I felt like I was being treated by trusted, competent friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and April work well together. They are always wanting the Best for you. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Cameron and April work well together. They are always wanting the Best for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly, professional, and well trained staff. Couldn't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous coming in —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very nervous coming in. I have had previous bad experiences with dentist making me feel like a child when they spoke to me. For the first time, the dental assistant and the dentist were both very polite and kind.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star my visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Didnt care for the fact they tested out the camera on me after my procedure without asking me. Made me feel that they dont care for the comfort of the patients. I dont know if i will go back. I may switch dental providers


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. Very smooth. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very nice visit. Very smooth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit there everyone was very sweet and attentive!  — 

My first visit there everyone was very sweet and attentive! I will be back! I am only going to give 4 stars only because they are not as good as my last dentist office yet :-)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nice greeting, but if you cant see to do the job stop and don't do it —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Greeting was great, dr.Joseph said she could not see and do her job but yet she did not stop. I left there to see a specialist, dr.Joseph made a unnecessary hole in my gum and only gave me pain medicine and no antibiotics so it wouldn't get infected, and also she did not even tell me about the hole she made in my gum.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit and the level of care received from the entire staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was extremely pleased with my visit and the level of care received from the entire staff. My family and I will continue to be patients of Asheboro Dental Care because of the quality of care and level of concern and professionalism that we always experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Asheboro Dental was Awesome....friendly and very talented staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Asheboro Dental was Awesome....friendly and very talented staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

5star staff very professoinal


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Asheboro Dental care for over 10 years and I just cannot imagine trusting my... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been coming to Asheboro Dental care for over 10 years and I just cannot imagine trusting my oral care to anyone else. Everything they do is cutting edge, efficient, yet low key like a Professional practice should be. I recommend Asheboro Dental care to anyone who wants the best for themselves and their family.


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion he is the best dentist in the United States, I would recommend him to anyone  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My opinion he is the best dentist in the United States, I would recommend him to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Sun. Very considerate Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great bunch of people. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Sun. Very considerate Dr. Showed compassion and concern for me, and his nurse tech as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Asheboro dentistry, are very courteous, personable and prompt!They take time prior... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Asheboro dentistry, are very courteous, personable and prompt! They take time prior to beginning procedures ,to explain what you will hear and what it means,which goes a long way towards remaining calm and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Asheboro dentistry, are very courteous, personable and prompt!They take time prior... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Asheboro dentistry, are very courteous, personable and prompt! They take time prior to beginning procedures ,to explain what you will hear and what it means,which goes a long way towards remaining calm and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been years since I have had to have a tooth pulled so of course there was dread, however... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It has been years since I have had to have a tooth pulled so of course there was dread, however the friendly staff and Dr Son put me at ease and I was out of there in no time!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Asheboro Dental are always courteous, informative and always attentive to your needs —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff at Asheboro Dental are always courteous, informative and always attentive to your needs. Dr. Cameron is a true asset to the Asheboro community.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Last appointment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is nice enough but cannot give educated answers to payment questions.


StarStarStarStarStar All is well, couldn't have been simpler (in the chair) or more friendly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All is well, couldn't have been simpler (in the chair) or more friendly. You folks have FRIENDLINESS and WELCOMING down pat.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I will definitely be going back on a regular basic to have all my... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit and I will definitely be going back on a regular basic to have all my dental work done. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease. The prices were very affordable. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was excellent. I got the service I needed as quickly as I needed and wanted —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

my visit was excellent. I got the service I needed as quickly as I needed and wanted. everyone was very understanding of my needs, pain, etc. I loved that everyone I came across was very nice. it is very rare to find so many people love the job they do and who they work for. it says a lot to a customer. it is very refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar THEY WERE ALL NICE AND FRIENDLY.I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. VERY COURTEOUS! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

THEY WERE ALL NICE AND FRIENDLY.I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. VERY COURTEOUS!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I absolutely love Dr. Josephs and the staff at Asheboro Dental Care! I have gone to this dental office since I was a kid, and I am happy to say that my 1 year old daughter will start her own journey with the office next week!! Great job guys-YOU ROCK!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE I DEALT WITH VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. EXCELLENT DDS' AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

EVERYONE I DEALT WITH VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. EXCELLENT DDS' AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF!


StarStarStarStarStar Asheboro Dental gives each patient a personal touch —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Asheboro Dental gives each patient a personal touch


StarStarStarStarStar Had a mouth sore after extraction —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a mouth sore after extraction. It was extremely painful so I just dropped in to see if anything could be done. Dr Joseph gave me a quick treatment, which although initially hurt almost immediately too the pain away. THANK YOU for caring and helping out in time of need. Wonderful service with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly and very professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful, friendly and very professional. I could not have asked for a better experience at a dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service. Would highly recommend.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very satisfied with service. Would highly recommend..


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office around! Christina and Kim are the best! I would recommend to anyone! All the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Best Dental office around! Christina and Kim are the best! I would recommend to anyone! All the dentists are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Had to wait a little while, but not bad. Everything else was great.


StarStarStarStarStar dental assistant  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental assistant was gorgeous


StarStarStarStarStar I simply couldnt have been more pleased and I had the pleasure of meeting my third Dr. there, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I simply couldnt have been more pleased and I had the pleasure of meeting my third Dr. there, Dr. Joseph. You guys have quite the team over there! From the hygenists to the office staff, you guys are awesome. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Asheboro Dental attend their patients with great care and regard —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Asheboro Dental attend to their patients with great care and regard. My visit was pain-free and quick. After my cleaning, the very personable and professional Dr. Joseph came in to check my teeth and to talk with me about my dental care. My visit was pleasant, and I appreciate the way Asheboro Dental stays on the cutting edge of dentistry, but also makes sure that customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Asheboro Dental Care was the same positive experience it has been every visit... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My recent visit to Asheboro Dental Care was the same positive experience it has been every visit for the past four decades. Dr. Cameron and his staff have always been most competent, caring, and conscientious.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cameron's clinic —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cameron's clinic. Even though I am always afraid of visiting the dentist, like most people, I still feel safe and well-taken care of. I don't mind driving from Greensboro to Asheboro just because of Dr. Cameron and his staff. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly. I look forward to going to the dentist. :) —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everybody is very friendly. I look forward to going to the dentist. :)


StarStarStarStarStar From the 1st moment I felt welcomed & at ease —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the 1st moment I felt welcomed & at ease. Soon it was obvious that I was being nurtured each step of the way by a team of folks who each appeared to have a different area of expertise, or a role to play. They all worked in unison with the dentist. It was impressive. At the same time little friendships were being developed, which is always important to me. The dentist clearly explained what was seen as the best approach to deal with what's going on in my mouth. I left feeling good about the entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I received awesome service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. ADC makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great visit. ADC makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly ,fast service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great and friendly ,fast service


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Well trained to make your visit a  —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very friendly staff. When you arrive ,It's all about you. Well trained to make your visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent in every way. Dr Joseph and her assistant saw me promptly, were very kind, and very thorough. They aswered all of my questions clearly. Really, it's hard to imagine what they could have done better.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Routine visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Appreciate the positive atmosphere and attention


StarStarStarStarStar At the end everything was perfect! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

At the end everything was perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Asheboro Dental Care is awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Cameron and his staff are always friendly and calming, which means a lot to someone who is always apprehensive when visiting the dentist! I arrived for my 12pm appointment 10 minutes early and I was taken to a patient room within 5 minutes. I was out of the office within 45! Thank you, Dr. Cameron and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, as always, was friendly and adept —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The staff, as always, was friendly and adept. It is a very well-organized office, but still manages to make one feel comfortable and well-received. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Chloe and Dr. Son were great. Everyone was —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great. Chloe and Dr. Son were great. Everyone was. I am actually looking forward to go back to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Asheboro Dental Care is the best  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Asheboro Dental Care is by far the best dental office I have ever been in :) all the staff are wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional staff, and very caring —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very Professional staff, and very caring. I was a little surprised at charge after x-rays and cleaning, when it come to paying bill. Other than that totally professional group.


StarStarStarStarStar always go to dr. Cameron great guy and tells it like it is. been going for 30 plus years —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

always go to dr. Cameron great guy and tells it like it is. been going for 30 plus years


StarStarStarStarStar Dr c gets things done quickquoted me one price but when all was done the cost was quite a bit less... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr c gets things done quickquoted me one price but when all was done the cost was quite a bit less


StarStarStarStarStar Asheboro Dental Care is truly a caring place. They pay attention to detail —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Asheboro Dental Care is truly a caring place. They pay attention to detail. I was very happy with everyone who assisted me. I will continue getting my dental work done there and encourage others also.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent treatment  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and excellent treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent visit as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I give them five stars plus five more for keeping a smile on my face even when I was in the chair. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give them five stars plus five more for keeping a smile on my face even when I was in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with every visit. I'm made to feel like a person not a number —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm very pleased with every visit. I'm made to feel like a person not a number. The staff is always smiling and working gently. My last visit was less than an hour and when I left I was smiling too.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable and professional team. From the welcome to the rescheduling! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly, comfortable and professional team. From the welcome to the rescheduling!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super friendly. I don't dread so much  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always super friendly. I don't dread so much going to the dentist anymore. Awesome group of people!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had! Every staff member was caring, considerate, & very... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dental experience I've ever had! Every staff member was caring, considerate, & very understanding of my fears. I avoided dentists for 18 years, wish I had known about Asheboro Dental Care sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristine and Kim are fantastic! I bring my 3 and 6 year old in and they tag team them, we are in... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kristine and Kim are fantastic! I bring my 3 and 6 year old in and they tag team them, we are in and out in 40 minutes. My kids are excited to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I presented with an unexpected toothache —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I presented with an unexpected toothache. I was in excruciating pain! The staff was great at working me in on a very busy day to get me the help o needed. Dr.Peter Son had angel wings on that day. Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very customer friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Staff was very customer friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in no time —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was in and out in no time. I Didn't have to go through unnecessary costly procedures for a routine visit. The staff is very friendly and professional, and go out of their way to accommodate. They are great about explaining what's going on with your dental care and all the options you have. I would highly recommend Asheboro Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Friendly professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit!!! It makes going to the dentist fun!!! The staff are always super... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I always have a great visit!!! It makes going to the dentist fun!!! The staff are always super friendly and they always explain my financial options. I always recommend you guys to my family and friends!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr.Joseph and staff are wonderful! Always very attentive and caring, making each visit the best possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent as always, super fast and super friendly. Always take the time to listen to concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly staff overall fast.  —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, friendly staff overall fast.


StarStarStarStarStar You really no not want me to do this —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You really no not want me to do this


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.... Great staff  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great place.... Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I wouldn't go anywhere else....I'm usually very nervous when it's time to go to the dentist... But not anymore I have been going here for atleast 10 years... The young lady named Melody that cleans my teeth makes me feel part of her family... I love you guys... 💜💜


StarStarStarStarStar It is comforting to know that I am in good hands for all my dental needs —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

It is comforting to know that I am in good hands for all my dental needs. I have been a completely satisfied patient of Dr. Cameron's practice since he came to Asheboro. I began with him in approximately 1972. Larry Marley


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience it was - Going to the Dentist -- Who knew??? —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a wonderful experience I had at Asheboro Dental Care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Son and staff care about my satisfaction —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Son and staff care about my satisfaction. They go the extra mile to make sure my smile is the best it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome. Everyone was very nice and they made it fun. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was awesome. Everyone was very nice and they made it fun.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office I get excellent dental care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This is a great dental office I get excellent dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care in Asheboro! They take the time with you and don't rush you out! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best Dental care in Asheboro! They take the time with you and don't rush you out!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly! Makes going to "The Dreded Dentist" better! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Super friendly! Makes going to "The Dreded Dentist" better!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and seem to have great prices as well, I spoke to my mother about the... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience and seem to have great prices as well, I spoke to my mother about the visit and she is even considering to switch


StarStarStarStarStar I use to hate going to the dentist but now i love it i am so excited with my teeth now thank you... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I use to hate going to the dentist but now i love it i am so excited with my teeth now thank you so much Asheboro Dental Care 😀


StarStarStarStarStar The temporary crowns that April made feel so much like my real teeth that I almost forget that... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The temporary crowns that April made feel so much like my real teeth that I almost forget that they aren't. I was as always very pleased with Dr. Cameron's treatment and the staff as always treated me like one of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar They really make me smile!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff are very friendly and attentive to my needs as a patient. It seems as though they really enjoying being there.


StarStarStarStarStar They really make me smile!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff are very friendly and attentive to my needs as a patient. It seems as though they really enjoying being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. They do work very well with children, very professional, they care about children's experience to be painless as possible. I recommended to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love your office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. You can feel the comradely among the Drs. and the staff. I would highly recommend Asheboro Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS IN AND OUT IN LESS THAN 30 MINS FOR A CLEANING!! IT WAS EXCELLENT!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I WAS IN AND OUT IN LESS THAN 30 MINS FOR A CLEANING!! IT WAS EXCELLENT!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always a pleasant one. Special shout out to Dr. Joseph —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every visit is always a pleasant one. Special shout out to Dr. Joseph. She is awesome! She knows her stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & professional. It was a pain free visit! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly & professional. It was a pain free visit!


StarStarStarStarStar All went well the ladies treating me were super friendly and very attentive..... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All went well the ladies treating me were super friendly and very attentive.....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. All my questions and concerns were answered in a way I could understand. I was very satisfied with everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The girl that helped me did a wonderful job. I apologize for not remembering her name —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The girl that helped me did a wonderful job. I apologize for not remembering her name. She explained what was going to happen start to finish. The only thing I can fuss about is cost, but Camerons office is the best, and you get what you pay for.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love going to this office because the staff are so friendly and make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I would suggest anyone and everyone to go to assemble dental care. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would suggest anyone and everyone to go to assemble dental care. Dr. Peter Son and Chloe were great.


StarStarStarStarStar No option —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Tooth had to come out and Dr. Son did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cameron at Asheboro dental care is the best dentist u could ever go to if u need a dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Cameron at Asheboro dental care is the best dentist u could ever go to if u need a dentist. He has a great chair side manor takes the time to explain all your options in a professional manor, and has a most efficient staff. Everyone is always willing to go out of their way to see to your comfort. I would recommend him and his office to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! I have terrible anxiety about getting anything done to my teeth and they... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so nice! I have terrible anxiety about getting anything done to my teeth and they couldn't have been more comforting and accommodating! They even played my choice of music when getting my wisdom tooth extracted. And Dr. Joseph was so great. Hands down the best dentistry I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Son and the wonderful hygienists at Asheboro Dental Care! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

We love Dr. Son and the wonderful hygienists at Asheboro Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Best care possible. Excellent staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best care possible. Excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar This was the easiest root canal and crown ever for me —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This was the easiest root canal and crown ever for me. I have not experienced any pain at all They did a great job Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and staff. Their genuine care show in how they treat not only your dental concerns but you as a person!


StarStarStarStarStar Not good. I would not recommend any one to see Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not good. I would not recommend any one to see Dr. Joesph without recording your conversation, as she will not tell you the truth. I put my trust in her & it turned out badly. She seems to not have the ability to understand. I hurt, I cannot chew.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly dental care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Fast, friendly service. Always quick appointments if having a real problem. Would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Asheboro Dental Care provides the best & most comfortable dental experience! After years of being scared of even the thought of a dentist, the staff provided warm and friendly care. I've been a patient for 6 years now and am so thankful that I found their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Atmostphere was great played my favorite gospel music artist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Atmostphere was great played my favorite gospel music artistj


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the Dentist now because they make me feelSo at peace and they make me very... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love going to the Dentist now because they make me feel So at peace and they make me very comfortable during all My procedures. Thank you so much !


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone. They are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!! Even going in as a emergency and in pain i could not ask for a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental experience ever!! Even going in as a emergency and in pain i could not ask for a better experience


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Asheboro Dental Care! The staff are caring and professional! From start to... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My family loves Asheboro Dental Care! The staff are caring and professional! From start to finish, a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely thrilled to recieve relief from the abscess tooth I had —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was absolutely thrilled to recieve relief from the abscess tooth I had. Chloe was my Dental assistant & she was outstanding & made me feel the most comfortable I ever have been at the dentist. Dr. Son (I think that was his name) one word Teriffic!! He was gentle & confident I cld tell which really put me at ease. I've learned, you get what you pay for & I don't mind paying for such outstanding dental care. Thanks guys, SO MUCH!! I will be back soon FOR SURE!-)


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and super friendly. Left with no questions or concerns about visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and super friendly. Left with no questions or concerns about visit. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

wonderful staff & services!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Love the friendly and efficient staff at this facility. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It was great! Love the friendly and efficient staff at this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people and very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly people and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for better care. THANK YOU! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I couldn't ask for better care. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience, was able to have work done on a chipped tooth one day after I called... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a very good experience, was able to have work done on a chipped tooth one day after I called for an appointment and the work was done on the same day! Great service wonderful staff, love Dr. Cameron!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been nervous about going to the dentist but at Asheboro Dental Care I felt very... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been nervous about going to the dentist but at Asheboro Dental Care I felt very comfortable. The staff is very friendly. I will definitely be going back :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind from the moment you walk in until you leave —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always friendly and kind from the moment you walk in until you leave. Melody does a wonderful job and goes over how I am progressing. Never kept waiting. Spotless environment and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff from beginning to end of each visit! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always friendly staff from beginning to end of each visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Dr Gary Cameron were very caring and understanding of my situation —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jennifer and Dr Gary Cameron were very caring and understanding of my situation. They went over all my options and gave me a dental plan to work with my budget. They listened to my needs and wants and didn't try to push anything on me. They gave me options.


StarStarStarStarStar More than just dental care.....it personal attention to the patient.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

More than just dental care.....it personal attention to the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visit's and my Cleaning's —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I really enjoy my visit's and my Cleaning's. Everyone does their very best to make you feel comfortable and explains everything to you about your visit and the condition of my teeth. The ladies there are very helpful and inform able. I have been going to Dr. Camron for several yr's and don't intend to change. Thank you, Linda


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasure, I felt relaxed, and safe. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was a pleasure, I felt relaxed, and safe.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff are just a start to the awesome journey of having a great smile that Asheboro... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The friendly staff are just a start to the awesome journey of having a great smile that Asheboro Dental Care will help you achieve! I would never in a lifetime see myself going anywhere but he best and this is the place for me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, the staff is courteous and friendly. I have been a patient here for several years and never dread going to the dentist.(I actually look forward to my cleanings!!)


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had to wait longer to be seen because my initial paperwork was lost and I had to fill it all out again; but once I was called back, the service was great. Loved the hygienists and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Outstanding staff really nice


StarStarStarStarStar Check up —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always your office is one of the best I have been to!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience, so friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It was a good experience, so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere at Asheboro Dental makes you feel less stressed about going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The atmosphere at Asheboro Dental makes you feel less stressed about going to the dentist. Such friendly people who really care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a hard time making myself go to the dentist, because of the lecture I got about... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have always had a hard time making myself go to the dentist, because of the lecture I got about my teeth, not to mention the pain. My first visit to your office was not what I was expecting. The staff was so friendly and nice. The whole process was painless. Like I tell everyone I look forward to going to the dentist. Just wish it didn't cost so much.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel completely comfortable at this dentist office —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel completely comfortable at this dentist office. Every process is thoroughly explained to me, I am fully informed about my dental health and the staff goes over and above their duties to please me.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Go someplace else where they really CARE about you OTHER than just your money!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Go someplace else where they really CARE about you OTHER than just your money!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I encountered medical problems and they were able to reach my doctor, get an answer within an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I encountered medical problems and they were able to reach my doctor, get an answer within an hour, get me back in after lunch and do the extraction. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time was only about 10minutes —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Waiting time was only about 10minutes. Staff was very friendly and dentist was very professional and all information was explained well. So far, I would recommend family and friends here.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and explain all procedures —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff are always friendly and explain all procedures. My questions are answered to my satisfaction, and Dr. Cameron tries the simplest, least expensive solutions for any dental repairs or treatments necessary before resorting to more expensive procedures. He is also very personable, engages in friendly conversation and enjoys my stories about my travels and perspectives on life! Great dental service!


StarStarStarStarStar I had to see Dr. Joseph for the first time and I think she's awesome. A+chair side manners —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had to see Dr. Joseph for the first time and I think she's awesome. A+chair side manners. I felt more comfortable with her than I have felt with any dentist in a long time. (could be because she was just explaining not doing the work)but I would definitely try to get her for all my future appointments if I can.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome & at ease when I have a dental appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I always feel welcome & at ease when I have a dental appointment. They were very patience with me in trying to figure out the best way for me to pay for my visit. I will recommend you guys to all my family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dread going to the dentist? Visit Asheboro Dental Care and take the "dread" out of of your dental... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dread going to the dentist? Visit Asheboro Dental Care and take the "dread" out of of your dental experience. Their knowledgable, efficient and friendly staff will keep you smiling! John Hicks, Asheboro, NC


StarStarStarStarStar Love Asheboro Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love Asheboro Dental Care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron's Assistant, April Smith, was very attentive —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Cameron's Assistant, April Smith, was very attentive. I have had a great deal of stress in my life recently and she was very patient,


StarStarStarStarStar "Enjoyed" my visit to the dentist office. Very professional and very efficient staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

"Enjoyed" my visit to the dentist office. Very professional and very efficient staff. Every thing explained and preformed to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was gentle & personable, asking if I was in pain or needed anything during procedure —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dentist was gentle & personable, asking if I was in pain or needed anything during procedure. Staff was professional & efficient. Office & room was very clean & had a nice smell.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great interaction with customers. Truly professional staff and the services were outstanding —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great interaction with customers. Truly professional staff and the services were outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient, I didn't have to wait that long to be seen, I don't have dental... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a first time patient, I didn't have to wait that long to be seen, I don't have dental insurance, however, services received was professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar A friend of mine recommended this place. They are excellent working with children —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A friend of mine recommended this place. They are excellent working with children. They are very professional and friendly. My 9 year old son is very pleased with them, they took time in explaining procedures to him. Every time he has a visit, they care about him not feeling any type of pain or discomfort while working on his teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and my visit was quick and easy. Very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience!!! Every one is so friendly and helpful!! And dr son is awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a wonderful experience!!! Every one is so friendly and helpful!! And dr son is awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a really good 1st experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a really good 1st experience. People might think you have something to do with dental care…wherever I looked all I saw was NOTHING BUT SPARKLY WHITE TEETH smiling back at me. Ok I got the message. Also you were good at explaining what was going on in my mouth so I could make conscious choices…AND no one tried to "sell me anything," so I felt like it was all up to me, not having someone telling me what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff and doctors —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent and friendly staff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Asheboro Dental staff are ready to go and know what they're doing —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Asheboro Dental staff are ready to go and know what they're doing. I was very pleased with my visit. I have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sun & Misty were amazing ! I had chipped my tooth and wasn't sure my smile would ever be the same —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Sun was amazing ! I had chipped my tooth and wasn't sure my smile would ever be the same. He took his time to make it perfect ! Chloe did a great job calming me down and sharing I'm not alone as I'm super anxious about the dentist. Misty took away any anxiety I had about coming back as she did the best cleaning experience I've ever had. My visit to Asheboro Dental was perfect !!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dentist office I have ever been to where everyone is happy and enjoys their job —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is the first dentist office I have ever been to where everyone is happy and enjoys their job. They do everything possible to see that you are comfortable before and during your procedures. Even the doctor is happy and ask you questions to make sure he understands your pain, if any, and explains what type of dental work you may need.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent, professional and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff was excellent, professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Very friendly staff. Had others that had seen us before there to stop in and speak to my son about things happening in his life. They are just super sweet people.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, and for a big chicken like me, to say the whole experience was great, is a big... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staff, and for a big chicken like me, to say the whole experience was great, is a big deal lol.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many unpleasant dental visits with other dentist but when my daughter referrede to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had many unpleasant dental visits with other dentist but when my daughter referrede to Dr. Cameron at Asheboro Dental Care I have found an excellent physician with a very specially trained staff from the front office to all the dental staff . I have only had great service and excellent dental care. Now I enjoy going to the dentist . Dr Cameron thank you so much for being me dentist . I recommend you to any one who asks me if I know of a good and reasonable dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Christine and Kim are amazing! I was in and out within 45 minutes! I wish other offices would do the same!!!! Thanks for your years of service and helping everyone have a beautiful smile!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here. Everyone is always so friendly and they get me right in.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love it here. Everyone is always so friendly and they get me right in.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I'm always impressed with the staff. Extremely thorough in their care and always friendly each and every time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Asheboro Dental! The staff is always friendly and they take the edge off being in a... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Asheboro Dental! The staff is always friendly and they take the edge off being in a dentist's office with their humorous attitudes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, as always —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When I am in Asheboro there is no other option!


StarStarStarStarStar Melody is an outstanding hygienist and always does a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Melody is an outstanding hygienist and always does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and encouraging! The facility was  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was extremely nice and encouraging! The facility was very tidy and clean! And I did not have to wait for my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dentist Son was very helpful and courteous —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and Dentist Son was very helpful and courteous. Connor always enjoys coming to the office. They make him feel very comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar noon —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been looking for a dentist around NC, and luck to find one close by and very good service and staffs and good job


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit everyone was so nice they made you fill relax  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very good visit everyone was so nice they made you fill relax .I really liked my dentist I had ,she was great.her name was Dr Joseph .


StarStarStarStarStar As always it's a joy to come into your office. Always welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always it's a joy to come into your office. Always welcoming. I can't complain about my visit other then me having a painful tooth removed. Thank you all for the great care you give to me. Also I want to say a big welcome to Dr. JOSEPH.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at this dentist office was very enjoyable  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience at this dentist office was very enjoyable . They were very willing to make me feel comfortably and also to make sure I understood everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and concerned about my problem. They worked to correct it —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone very friendly and concerned about my problem. They worked to correct it. Thanks to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Melody & Dr Josephs were both amazing-I love coming to the dentist :) —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Melody & Dr Josephs were both amazing-I love coming to the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was very polite and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great denial office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this dental office. They are always on time, friendly and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Services good.Try to sell a lot to customer.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and assistants at ADC are amazing. They are so caring —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The doctors and assistants at ADC are amazing. They are so caring. I can't imagine going any place else!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly staff. My options were explained to me and I chose my plan of dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant, friendly staff. My options were explained to me and I chose my plan of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. No pressure to have procedures done that I wasn't interested in —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff. No pressure to have procedures done that I wasn't interested in. I felt that I guided my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up and was immediately greeted —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I showed up and was immediately greeted. They answered all the questions I asked and were very understanding about my financial standings. They immediately asked to schedule me In advance for my next appointment with no problems. This is one of the best dentist I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Melody and the lady who helps are wonderful. Very gentle and kind —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Melody and the lady who helps are wonderful. Very gentle and kind. Answering questions in a thorough manner. Dr. Son explains any problems and gives you options. He is very patient and easy to talk to. Never making you feel rushed. Highly recommend them for any dental work. As a matter of fact, my sister has used them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

gentle excellent care given - Staff friendly and showed they care for their patients -would recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & friendly Dental professionals  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Treatment & services were outstanding, keep up the great work. Thank You Mr. N.E. Ornelas


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is friendly and welcoming, and seems genuinely focused on making a dental... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone on the staff is friendly and welcoming, and seems genuinely focused on making a dental experience as positive as possible. The atmosphere is professional, but still relaxed and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is top notch. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen servicio! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Asheboro Dental Care cuenta con staff que habla Español, ademas son muy amables y rapidos para atenderte. Ellos siempre te informan sobre lo que tu seguro cubrirá y te dicen antes de que te den el servicio cuanto costará. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent!!!!! Patient, willing to explain all options you the patient have to correct problems. I will be going to them from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Had a very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar My five year old and six year old and a wonderful visit!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My five year old and six year old and a wonderful visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread going to the dentist appointments now like I have in the past —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I never dread going to the dentist appointments now like I have in the past. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome. They know what they are doing. I wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and dentist were wonderful- they new I was nervous and put me at ease- they all were... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

All staff and dentist were wonderful- they new I was nervous and put me at ease- they all were very professional, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Very frindly,ontime and excellent work. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very frindly,ontime and excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for your awesome service!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love Christine!! She is awesome and so good at What she does —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Christine!! She is awesome and so good at What she does. She never hurts me and explains in detail What i need to do and why to keep from having dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Asheboro Dental Care has friendly, professional staff. They are timely and courteous. The quality of care is terrific. Plus, this is a practice with a heart. They host a freeness clinic once a year to donate dental care to the public in need. I love that the whole team embraces caring for the community.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is by far the best I've ever been to, Everyone is so friendly,caring, and ready to help... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This place is by far the best I've ever been to, Everyone is so friendly,caring, and ready to help in any way they can! I would recommend them to Everyone! Please don't change one thing!


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY STAFF!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody give the best while you are there, very friendly people..


StarStarStarStarStar When I was a kid, I hated going to my dentist because they weren't friendly and treated me like a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

When I was a kid, I hated going to my dentist because they weren't friendly and treated me like a project instead of a person. At Asheboro Dental Care, the staff is always exceptionally friendly and they are always smiling. They are very prompt and it is evident that they are a skilled group of people. Overall, I choose this dentist office because of the way they treat their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

the staff is so friendly and makes things so comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar It Doesn't get any better than this !!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My mother was the Operating Manager for a very nice dental practice in Maryland for 18 years and the office was a "second home" to me if you will. Therefore my expectations have always been very high when it comes to dental practices. I pay attention to things most people may not such as the covering/cleanliness of instruments, staff uniforms, procedure explanation and options as well as the overall attitudes within the office. When I moved to NC 13 years ago I visited three different dental practices here in town before coming there and finding my forever dental home! My entire family, including my parents and most of my friends are now patients there too and I would highly recommend your practice to anyone looking for good, reliable, friendly, affordable dental needs. Dr. Son is amazing, the entire staff is always so friendly and you all are appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly place where you are treated great. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great friendly place where you are treated great.


StarStarStarStarStar No problems.Easiest people to work with.Thanks again.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

No problems.Easiest people to work with.Thanks again....


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with excellent service and friendly staff! I got in and out very quickly! I always... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great visit with excellent service and friendly staff! I got in and out very quickly! I always recommend Asheboro Dental Care to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appoinment!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We had an absolute awesome Appointment! Our Hygienist was magnificent and handled me with such care and ease! It's always a family reunion when we visit, I love my Asheboro Dental Care Family!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Christine and the entire staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love my hygienist Christine and the entire staff!