Personal Choice Dental : Parlin

PCD Parlin

Star Star Star Star Star 31 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Can't ask for better service and nicer staff  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Can't ask for better service and nicer staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists and hygienists are very good. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dentists and hygienists are very good.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

FIRST VISIT IN MONTHS DUE TO SCHEDULING CONFLICTS. ENJOYED MY NEW HYGENIST AND ACTUALLY LEARNED SOME NEW TRICKS ON CLEANING MY TEETH.


StarStarStarStarStar 50 year patient ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The practice is always helpful, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see Dr. Band again.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It was great to see Dr. Band again.


StarStarStarStarStar I was having tooth pain on a Saturday.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was having tooth pain on a Saturday. I called up in the morning and they said come right in! I was so happy not to have to stay on pain over the weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here since the 70’s! Dr Vitale ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I’ve been going here since the 70’s! Dr Vitale is great


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist then this is the one to u... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

If you need a dentist then this is the one to use dr. Band is the best


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was very helpful in what was a "semi-emergency" situation. Dr. Vitale is so gentle and meticulous and Daria is great at explaining everything that is happening. She even sacrificed her own dental appointment so that I could be treated. The nurse who made the appointment for me was also very, very nice. Really wonderful people, all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Stacie and Dr. Vitale were quite informative.  —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Stacie and Dr. Vitale were quite informative.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The staff and dr band are wonderful they make you feel so comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar People that work there are friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

People that work there are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the dental care but I’m no... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am very happy with the dental care but I’m not happy about your not accepting Amex credit cards...I have always paid with my Amex card and this is a great inconvenience for me now


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr. Band for years. I have never had anything negative to say. Parlin dental is run differently. I don't think I will Stay on past Dr. Bands retirement. Firstly, I do not appreciate someone coming into the room while I am being treated with a bill for me to sign and a request for my credit card. It is very unprofessional and makes it seem like all you care about is money. Patient care should be paramount, not making sure you swipe my credit card before the Novocain injection has been given. I also had an experience where I made an appointment with Dr. Band and was seen by a dentist I had never seen before because Dr. Band was not in that day. I should have been informed before I came in, and been given the choice of rescheduling. There is no more "family practice" feeling for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Upset hygienist equipment has not been repaired... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Upset hygienist equipment has not been repaired. Broken more than 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the way Sandy cleans my teeth. S... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I really like the way Sandy cleans my teeth. She always does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and the dentist took as m... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was friendly and the dentist took as much time as I needed to explain to me, my current dental tooth problem and two ways to solve the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Luckily forced to find a new Dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My recent change in dental insurance dictated that I secure a new Dentist. I had a terrible toothache about a month ago and searched the web for the closest dentist to my residence that I could find which was Personal Choice Dental in Sayreville (Parlin). I can't begin to explain how happy I have become with my new dentist Dr. Jeffrey Band. I wish I had found him long ago.. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of on time and treated very we... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was taken care of on time and treated very well


StarStarStarStarStar The best by far, I like very much, doctor's and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best by far, I like very much, doctor's and staff were nice also,there should be more like this one


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomadating and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very accomadating and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist then look no further  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

If you need a dentist then look no further


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Band and staff are wonderful, I would recom... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Band and staff are wonderful, I would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I just question the billing methods. I had to ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I just question the billing methods. I had to cancel an appt because I was told it would cost me $200. I dont have $200 and Im pretty sure it shouldnt be that much with my insurance


Reply

Hello, The amount you referenced is your out of pocket that your insurance does not cover. This amount could vary greatly based on the policy that you chose. If you have any specific questions, please let us know and we are more than happy to breakdown the procedure costs again, and what your insurance covers! Have a blessed day.

StarStarStarStarStar Can't ask for better service and treatment  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Can't ask for better service and treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, pain free service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have sensitive teeth and have been pleasantly surprised by the pain, and even discomfort, I do not feel during cleanings and procedures. Also, the staff is exceptional - always friendly, knowledgeable and professional...and I'm seen at my appointment time.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to "surprise" you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent detailed care and advice to care for ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent detailed care and advice to care for my teeth between visits


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't used it long enough to make a judgme —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I haven't used it long enough to make a judgment


StarStarStarStarStar It works well I like it.  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It works well I like it.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care, and very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding patient care, and very professional staff!