Personal Choice Dental

Dr. Anthony J Vitale

Star Star Star Star Star 239 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The service is good and the fact that at least ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service is good and the fact that at least once a week you get a notification leading up to your appointment. Every week is great and helpful the dental hygiene walk you through the procedure and are understanding with your wishes.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I have receive... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am very happy with the service I have received. Really like the way everyone explain the process and the time and way Amy cleaned my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Minera (I hope I remembered her name ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Loved Dr. Minera (I hope I remembered her name correctly), she was excellent. She took her time, and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar loved the assistant and dentist. She is great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

loved the assistant and dentist. She is great


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. They are accommodating and pro... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice staff. They are accommodating and professional. Very friendly and good with children


StarStarStarStarStar great new staff did the work quick and very fr... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

great new staff did the work quick and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was amazing. I had an em... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at the office was amazing. I had an emergency that needed tending to and they were able to take me in within the hour. I had my 2yo son with me and they were very accommodating. I went in with just trying to get a tooth fixed to a full dental visit that was great. DR vitale , his assistant Amy I think and Crystal were amazing. He actually spent time looking and evaluating my X-rays. A++. Everyone else took the time to answer questions. Love that especially in this day when everyone is always in a rush.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Vitale because he was very sweet an... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I loved Dr. Vitale because he was very sweet and also my filling never hurt. He was very funny too! I like his personality. I also was comforted by Daria the assistant when I was scared. I would recommend Dr. Vitale to anyone and Daria to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I like Amy, she is always professional and plea... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I like Amy, she is always professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning as always by Amy!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent cleaning as always by Amy!!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was great! The front staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The whole experience was great! The front staff was very helpful, hygiene gave a great cleaning and the Dr was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Amy always does a great job makes me feel co —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Amy always does a great job makes me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent office and post Chanel


StarStarStarStarStar This is the Best dentist office I ever been —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is the Best dentist office I ever been, everyone from the receptionists to the dental assistant and the dentist are very nice and friendly. I had a cleaning with Dr. Munira and I also had a crown done and it is absolutely beautiful.Dr. Munira Sulaiman is an amazing dentist I fully trust Her and recommend Her to anyone. Thank You Joselyn O.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous. Amy is great. Alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Staff is always courteous. Amy is great. Always pleasant, does a fine job. I recommend anyone who ask to go to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at this office was very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody at this office was very friendly and helpful. They made my daughter and I feel very comfortable. The way everything was explained about my daughter's procedure made us new clients at this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every time I go to this dentist I feel comfortable and that I will receive top notch service. From receptionist to dentist everyone is great


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team across the board. I’m a lifel... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dental team across the board. I’m a lifelong patient and would never think of going to another office! Friendly staff. I rarely have to wait. Not even sure what the waiting room looks like!


StarStarStarStarStar Let me start off by saying I'm one of the regul... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Let me start off by saying I'm one of the regular afraid of the dentist type of people even for just a simple cleaning I was welcomed by the front desk made very comfortable then greeted by a wonderful woman named Amy let me just say I am never going to be afraid of a cleaning again as long as I get to see her LOL


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and the staff was ext... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

The office was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly & polite. In and out very quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great staff. Everyone is so friendly & welcoming. Dr. V and his staff explain everything clearly & are fast and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time and staff and mr vitale whe... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was taken on time and staff and mr vitale where great


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASANT OFFICE STAFF, EXCE;LLENT PROFESIONAL S... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

PLEASANT OFFICE STAFF, EXCE;LLENT PROFESIONAL STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar I just recommended Personal Choice to my roomma... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just recommended Personal Choice to my roommate who may be looking for a new dentist. Everyone here is exceptionally friendly and makes an often tedious experience pretty pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No waiting time. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service. No waiting time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Visit  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an excellent first visit and a much better patient care experience than I had with my previous dentist. Personal Choice staff was professional and friendly. They were efficient with time and answered all my questions. It's a clean office that's easy to get to with plenty of parking. They're straightforward with initial paperwork and accept my insurance. I also appreciate the text reminders and emails for my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

It is always a pleasure. Everyone is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Explains all procedures.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great, friendly staff. Explains all procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental assistant Audrey was very nice and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your dental assistant Audrey was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always professional, and there is n... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The team is always professional, and there is never any pain or discomfort. I appreciate their conservative approach, and have maintained very healthy teeth with their help.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is fantastic she does a amazing job every t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Amy is fantastic she does a amazing job every time I go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Billing has been an issue for me - Steve Roga  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been having issues with billing for some time now and yesterday it escalated to the point where I need to mention it. I've had inquiries into billing over the past year and I've received no call backs. Here are some examples. 1) I needed a periodontal procedure and we submitted a pre-determination to Aetna. The office told me they'd call me once they heard from my insurance. That never happened and I needed to follow up. 2) At an office visit I inquired about a mouth guard and the office told me they'd put it through insurance and let me know the outcome - never heard anything 3) I received a November statement with a curious balance and called the office. They told me billing would call me back - never happened. In December, I received another statement with the same balance, yet there was current activity - makes no sense. I inquired after my appointment yesterday and was told I had to call the person at another office. When speaking with her, we had a major difference in opinion. Early in 2017 I had questioned my bill and it was determined that charges from my daughter Angela were on my bill. The office told me they would transfer these charges onto a new bill for her and I paid the difference to bring my account to zero. Yesterday I'm told that Angela is still being billed on my account??? Please fix this. Also I'm told I may now have a balance from the periodontal procedure. I explained that I disagree with that because I followed up on the pre-determination with Aetna and reconciled the amount I paid and the amount they paid with the amount charged - no outstanding balance. I've been a patient with Dr. Vitale, along with my children, for a very long time and the service is fantastic - please ensure he reads this. Since Nadine has left I've had problems with the biliing. The statements are confusing, often including "anticipated" insurance payments. I never receive an invoice, only statements which don't have the necessary details.


StarStarStarStarStar Best I’ve been too —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly fast painless and explains everything in detail


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, cordial, explaining what is being... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Professional, cordial, explaining what is being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience for someone like m... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasant experience for someone like me that always has had a fear of going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Clean Environment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very professional, courteous staff. The Dr. explained all procedures and came up with a comprehensive plan for future treatment. Modern, clean office environment as well as top of line equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy and the rest of the staff are awesome. Even... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Amy and the rest of the staff are awesome. Even though I was early for my appointment, they took me right in. The staff is always pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Same repair fails 2 or 3 times —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dissatisfaction with the 2nd or 3rd failure of the same crown. Statistically speaking the odds for the same repair to fail 3 times would be astronomical. I question the quality of the repair done.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, nice and answered all the questions w... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

friendly, nice and answered all the questions we had, gave us the best case catered to our needs


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful Dental Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful Dental Experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had fillings filled with Dr. Vitale... —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter had fillings filled with Dr. Vitale and his assistant Daria. They where so patient and caring with all of her concerns and fears. I am so happy with Dr. Vitale and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly place —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Clean and friendly place


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and Technicians very attentive and help... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Doctors and Technicians very attentive and helpful. Obviously concerned about your pain level and try to make procedure as pain free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable and caring dentists, be... —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Excellent knowledgeable and caring dentists, best dental hygienist! Will highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and I was taken right at my sche... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and I was taken right at my scheduled appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great office environment. Friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It's a great office environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Dentists are gentle and professional Laura


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. V for many years. When bring sc... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been Dr. V for many years. When bring schd for an appt, it would be great to let your long term clients know if they will be seen by Dr V or someone else. Frankly, I was upset that I was not told about being seen by someone else even though I was well treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! Great communication!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel important when I am at my appointment. Everyone is so friendly and listens to my concerns. The dentist provides all the options and expectations available for care. There are so many dental teams to choice from, but Personal Choice was the right choice for me!!! I highly recommend this team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic, professional, and more important caring


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was efficient, gentle and friendly as usual... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amy was efficient, gentle and friendly as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice esp Amy! The office was su... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so nice esp Amy! The office was super clean and new. I will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Personal Choice dental are ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff at Personal Choice dental are beyond amazing. Always a warm welcome, extremely thorough exams and front desk staff is wonderful with updating with any insurance issues that may occur. I have recommended this office to many people and will continue to do so!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff and excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Never any issues.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I have been going here for years and I have never had any issues. Almost every time, I walk in and I am greeted by name. I also have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & profess —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is very friendly & professional


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't dread the dentist going here! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff, knowledgeable and clean office. The hygienist and dentist were not rushing the appointment. Insurance verification was a problem at the front desk, maybe improvement on front end communication.


StarStarStarStarStar I switched over to Dr. Vitale's office after le... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I switched over to Dr. Vitale's office after leaving my dentist of over 20 years. I immediately felt comfortable and every procedure was always explained to me so I could understand it. Dr. Vitale and his staff are amazing and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and environment  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff and environment


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time visiting the office, I was extremely please with my initial greeting from the staff as well as Dr. Yoo and his assistant Christine, I was provided with information that was very helpful to me, I will definitely follow up with them for additional procedures that I'll need in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar All the girls there are great and friendly and... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

All the girls there are great and friendly and Dr.V is awesome !!!


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERB SERVICE —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and doctor Vitale were wonderful. They were warm, caring and inviting. Very professional service. I am happy to have found them..


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great Very friendly! Amy... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is great Very friendly! Amy is usually my hygienist and she is awsome and very thorough w my cleanings. Dr. Vitale is also a great dentist He's knowledable, funny and makes you very comfortable. I also like that he never pushes unnecessary precedures and isnt money driven.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and very friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Been a patient for longer than I care to admit to. Best care ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Vitale & the entire Personal Choice ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Vitale & the entire Personal Choice Dental Staff. They are Professional in every way, shape, form and fashion. You are always greeted with a smile upon walking in the door. Dr. Vitale tells you everything he is doing before he puts one finger on you. He makes you feel very comfortable. I recommend this office to anyway in need of a great Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anthony Vitale is absolutely amazing! He an... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Anthony Vitale is absolutely amazing! He and his staff are very attentive, caring and informative. Dr Vitale takes the time to explain before performing any procedures, and looks to make sure the patient is fully comfortable. I would highly recommend his office to all of my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful, fro... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful, from the receptionist to the Dr. They make going to the dentist pleasant somehow!


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was perfect —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

As always everything was perfect


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Accomodating Staff! Office is spotle... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly & Accomodating Staff! Office is spotless! Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, quick, and thoroug... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very friendly, quick, and thorough with the services they provided. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who needs dental work


StarStarStarStarStar IAS A LITTLE LATE BUT THEY TOOK RIGHT AWAY.THE ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

IAS A LITTLE LATE BUT THEY TOOK RIGHT AWAY.THE LADY,AMY, WAS VERY PLEASENT AND EXPLAINED EVERTHING AS SHE WENT. I WOULD REQUEST HER THE NEXT TIME, DR V DID A COMPLETE EXAM & EXPLAIED THE NEXT STEP I SHOULD. WE HAVE BEEN GOING HIS OFFICE FOR A LONG TOME.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vitale is excellent. The staff is always pr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Vitale is excellent. The staff is always professional, friendly and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amy was a great hygienist as usual. Dr Vitale was friendly yet again. The orthodontist was helpful and the receptionists were eager to help me with an insurance question.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great care, always consider my comfort. Friendly and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Vitale for years, He i... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been going to Dr. Vitale for years, He is kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I love going there everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vitale and his staff are the best.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Vitale and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Six yrs. ago, while a patient of Dr. Vitali, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Six yrs. ago, while a patient of Dr. Vitali, I lost my dental plan prompting me to find a new dentist under my new plan. In that time I went to 3 dentists, all of which I deemed poor or incompetent, or just downright dishonest. One I had to threaten small claims court for charging me for work not done: another, I made a complaint to Consumer Affairs, Dental Div., for over charging me and not refunding my money - Consumer Affairs did secure a refund. The work done at that dentist then had to be redone by Dr. Vitali. I must say, Dr. Vitali is the only dentist I have confidence in and am happy to be back in his loving dental chair. .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and the nicest dentist I've ever... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent work and the nicest dentist I've ever had work on me. I came in as a dental emergency but they fit me quickly into the schedule and took all the time needed to do a wonderful job. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Vitale and the whole staff at PCD. I... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love Dr. Vitale and the whole staff at PCD. I always know exactly what treatments I'm getting and why in terms I can easily understand. Amy and Stacey are both excellent hygienists and truly care about their patients. Each is highly knowledgeable about the cleaning and care of my teeth and mouth. I hope I never have to switch dentists. No retiring, Dr. V!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, knowledgeable care... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Excellent, knowledgeable care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, and a positve experience. One suggestion I have, would be less X rays. I don't know if they are free, but they are not really good generally, for your body. I recommended Personal Choice to my wife, and her assessment was the same as mine. Positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I left this dentist for about 5 yrs. and am glad ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I left this dentist for about 5 yrs. and am glad I am back. Other dentists were very poor to bad and one was down-rite dishonest. Happy to be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Dr. Vitalli's office. The... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Can't say enough about Dr. Vitalli's office. The staff is professional, courteous and very helpful. Dr. Vitalli is complete and thorough and all explains whay and why he is doing a procedure. His work has always been spot in. I would go anywhere else for my dental needs. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dental staff...... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolute best dental staff...


StarStarStarStarStar Best care dentist care ever —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Took care of my needs to the fullest, thank everyone for me....will recommend to everyone....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V and staff are awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. V and staff are awesome! Great staff, beautiful office and Dr. V is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar You & your staff are doing just fine. Keep up the good work & keep smiling —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

You & your staff are doing just fine. Keep up the good work & keep smiling


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional staff. Dr Vitale is excellent. Very happy with the service I received. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Staci is my hygienist and she is very thorough and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Staci is my hygienist and she is very thorough and very professional. Nadine of course is a tremendous asset to the practice and always has a beautiful smile when she greets you.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was a great as usual. The front desk is always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amy was a great as usual. The front desk is always friendly and helpful. I love the new office too!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Vitale and Tammy.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Vitale and Tammy.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm going to Personal Choice dental a long time, I always feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I'm going to Personal Choice dental a long time, I always feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with my two root canals! :) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a wonderful experience with my two root canals! :)


StarStarStarStarStar dental patient —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would and have recommended Dr. Vitale and his staff. After this last visit, I would recommend them even more.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great to have more evening or weekend hours. (8am til 12noon). —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It would be great to have more evening or weekend hours. (8am til 12noon).


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME love everyone there


StarStarStarStarStar STACY EXPLANES EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.SHE VERY NICE & PROFESSIONAL —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

STACY EXPLANES EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.SHE VERY NICE & PROFESSIONAL


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was perfect.Everything you could want in a dental visit. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff was perfect.Everything you could want in a dental visit. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The team there are great. I am a new customer and they were very welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team there are great. I am a new customer and they were very welcoming. I am very satisfied with them.They always make sure you are aware of keeping your teeth health.And the Dental Asst. and the Dentist are such a good tem to make sure you are always compfortable with min.discomfort. And Nadine is the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nadene, Tammy and Dr. Nehr are always a pleasure to speak with. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Nadene, Tammy and Dr. Nehr are always a pleasure to speak with.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is friendly and above all very professional  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

everyone is friendly and above all very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk and hygienist were great as usual! Thank you for being friendly all the time!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The front desk and hygienist were great as usual! Thank you for being friendly all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar If It's not broken; don't fix it. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

If It's not broken; don't fix it. You are very lucky to have a dedacated & caring staff. Just remember; "you are only as good as the people behind you ". Thank's for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I cant imagine nicer or better service or people at a dentist office, and I hate going to the... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I cant imagine nicer or better service or people at a dentist office, and I hate going to the dentist so that is really saying something! The cleaning is not only efficient but informative, and i appreciate that. The rest of the staff is friendly and always helpful with any concerns i might have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ,friendly and competent . —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Great staff ,friendly and competent .


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you Dr. V. for another comprehensive exam and explanation of my nerve pain. Thank you Stacey for the research you compiled for me. I appreciate your interest and professionalism. Nadine, thank you for your help with the mold and for always having a smile for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is very thorough. Also very friendly  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Amy is very thorough. Also very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I like and respect Doctor V and the office staff....... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I like and respect Doctor V and the office staff.......


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything. You are already perfect.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Don't change anything. You are already perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and great customer service. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great office staff and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and service. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great office staff and service. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vitale is the best. He is not only a great dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Vitale is the best. He is not only a great dr. he explains what he is doing before doing it, that makes me feel much more comfortable and relaxed. The same goes for his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is such a nice person she remembers conversations we had months ago everyone there is so... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Amy is such a nice person she remembers conversations we had months ago everyone there is so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar kitty bowers, patient —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am delighted to be with Dr. Vitale and staff as I always was comfortable in the past. Absolutely will and have referred people to him.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Was told that since there's nothing on the xray, there is nothing that can be done there —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Was told that since there's nothing on the xray, there is nothing that can be done there. Was told on prior visit that I might need to shell out over a grand again to fix a root canal that apparently wasn't done properly. Was never warned that the root canal could absess. I am worried about my health and finances and didn't like hearing that I might have to pay for the same treatment again. The endodontist I was sent to was very nice, and did a lot of poking and prodding to try and find where the pain was from. She seemed to think it was the root canal tooth, not the one next to it, as was suggested at this office. She put me on Clindamycin for treatment of the swelling of the absess. I don't understand why this couldn't he identified or treated at this office. She may need to cut in through the absses, drain it, and retreat the root... I was grateful that this office did not charge me for the visit, but I shouldnt have continued to have feeling and pain in a root canal tooth in the first place. =\


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey and amy are both great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Stacey and amy are both great


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly and helpful as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Vitale for being the perfectionist that you are. Your assistants are excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you, Dr. Vitale for being the perfectionist that you are. Your assistants are excellent. Thank you, Nadine for your help through the years and your nice greetings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I never mind going to the dentist now, always get the best care from Dr. Vitale and his team


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Very friendly and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar After 32 years - still my favorite Dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

After 32 years - still my favorite Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar No need to change a thing everything is perfect as is.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

No need to change a thing everything is perfect as is.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Amy did a great job with Xrays and dental cleaning. So glad Dr. V. was there to examine my teeth & gums since I have issues that he understands. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office and have recommended it to everyone I know —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love this dental office and have recommended it to everyone I know. My husband had another dentist but he comes here now and is also a loyal fan.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is Great —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone in the office is Great


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk needs to updated with new people —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The front desk needs to updated with new people. The front desk is at times nasty, pushes the scheudling of apts before any preapprovals are submitted and demands money before anything is done. In the event you want to speak with the doctor (being a 23 year client); they won't allow it and there was 1 particular incident where I needed to speak to the doctor. The office staff has gone terribly down hill and it's time to find a new dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work. You have a great team ! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Just keep up the good work. You have a great team !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Amy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, Tony did an excellent job explaining about the follow on work needed and Nadine is always pleasant to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Staci is very thorough and explains everything very well —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Hygienist Staci is very thorough and explains everything very well. She's very good at what she does. Lynn is also very good at what she does and has a very nice personality and is easy to work with. Nadine, of course, is just the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when Tammy assists Dr. Vitale!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Always a pleasure when Tammy assists Dr. Vitale!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new hygienist was wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The new hygienist was wonderful. Explained everything she was doing, lots of preventive care education and suggestions. She obviously loves her job and is very good with the patients. I was impress and would recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was great - thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Alwats fantastic customer service and best cleaning ever by Dr. Neer


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual, thank you so much!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was great as usual, thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar As far as I am concerned your MISSION was complete as usual. Mr. Beatty —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As far as I am concerned your MISSION was complete as usual. Mr. Beatty


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1991)

The Personal Choice Dental is the right dentist for me. They are friendly, caring and always pleasant on greeting and explaining all work that has to be done at a dental visit.


Unsatisfactory follow up cleaning. I had to return to the office. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Unsatisfactory follow up cleaning. I had to return to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Stacey was excellent and very thorough and personable. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Hygienist Stacey was excellent and very thorough and personable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody was very nice and professional very helpful and make feel good Nadine very courteous and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody was very nice and professional very helpful and make feel good Nadine very courteous and helpful with setting up appointments both dr vitale and dr v I hope am saying it right very knowledgeable in their field thank you all very much including the hygienist


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very nice and courteous staff/Dr's. Overall very clean and good expierence.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice and courteous staff/Dr's. Overall very clean and good expierence.


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best dental office in all of New Jersey.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

this is the best dental office in all of New Jersey.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with everyone that day. Everything went well and was explained in detail to me —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Was very impressed with everyone that day. Everything went well and was explained in detail to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always professional and a pleasure to go to dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing at your office but Christine stands out —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is amazing at your office but Christine stands out. She makes you feel comfortable and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vitale and all of his staff are always very friendly and take the timeout to make sure that you... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Vitale and all of his staff are always very friendly and take the timeout to make sure that you have a full understanding of what they need to do and will address any questions. I now work for a new company and was not sure of the company that I have my dental coverage with and Nadine found it out in less than 5 mins for me.


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are always extremely pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

All personnel are always extremely pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygenist I had (sorry I can not remember her name) is the best one you have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The Dental Hygenist I had (sorry I can not remember her name) is the best one you have ever had. Make sure you keep her :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! Stacey made me feel comfortable with Zen music and made sure I understood... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great visit!! Stacey made me feel comfortable with Zen music and made sure I understood everything that was going on throughout the process. Dr. Vitale and his staff have been by far the best dentist choice for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was helpful and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everything went well no issues and everyone is very helpful and friendly


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctors are always finding some work-Replacing fillings etc —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The doctors are always finding some work-Replacing fillings etc. this seem to start when the building of the new office started. I prefer a conservative approach.. I hope they are not creating unnecessary work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great! Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone and everything was great! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Please refer to Floyd's survey. Mine is the same. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Please refer to Floyd's survey. Mine is the same.


StarStarStarStarStar Your associate was very pleasant and made us comfortable, —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Your associate was very pleasant and made us comfortable,


StarStarStarStarStar excellent (but we missed you) —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

excellent (but we missed you)


StarStarStarStarStar This was the BEST cleaning I ever had in my WHOLE LIFE !!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This was the BEST cleaning I ever had in my WHOLE LIFE !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire Team is very and provide great customer service. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Your entire Team is very and provide great customer service. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgable staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was taken immediately for my appointment and was treated with kindness and care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very difficult to understand the payment processs —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very difficult to understand the payment processs. If i didnt notice the error w my sin, i feel I would have overpaid. Pricing should be more visible to client somehow.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I had dealt with was very nice, and made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone that I had dealt with was very nice, and made me feel very comfortable. Made me feel good about going to the dentist again.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was great-it was my first time under her care.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Amy was great-it was my first time under her care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone on staff are absolutely wonderful! Tracy was excellent and very thorough. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always, a great visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always enjoy the friendly people at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar dentistphobia cured —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

as terrified as i am of going to the dentist office, i felt totally calm here. awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is just fine with me. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Everything is just fine with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Nadine is always pleasant and keeps my diligent with my dental visits —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nadine is always pleasant and keeps my diligent with my dental visits. She always explains options, benefits and fee structures. I trust Dr Vitale and any dental options he recommends, and knows he always has the best interest of his patients first. I would glady recommend this denatl practice to anyone, and in fact have done so.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Been going for years. Entire staff is courteous, professional, and knowledgable. Never an issue.


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant during this visit (Christine?, not sure of name) was very helpful and a pleasure to... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The assistant during this visit (Christine?, not sure of name) was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Muy Bueno! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everbody is excellent in this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great there. It's like a second family. I always feel at ease when I'm there. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Everyone is always great there. It's like a second family. I always feel at ease when I'm there.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the whole team!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

LOVE the personal service and always feel informed and well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are professional,friendly and helpful.It is a pleasure to visit this office always. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All staff are professional,friendly and helpful.It is a pleasure to visit this office always.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Another good visit. I have a load of childhood fillings that have been failing. Dr. V keeps a close eye on them since a repair when trouble begins is less painful and less $ when caught early. I try to never miss a visit every 6 months. And no, I was not asked to write this review.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes going to the dentist as easy possible! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone makes going to the dentist as easy possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Vitale and his office staff are friendly and make me feel comfortable when I am there.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I've been a patient for a very long time —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I've been a patient for a very long time. I notice major improvements in new dental techniques and more dental treatment options over the years. I am pleased with the progess. I wish you clean up the rest room. It needs daily maintenace/cleaning and updating. Thank God you changed that old gingy dirty toilet bowl!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is Donna Biamonte - Nadine's better looking cousin - I love you guys! Thank you for... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This is Donna Biamonte - Nadine's better looking cousin - I love you guys! Thank you for everything always!!! PS - The hygeinest smells good! lololololol


This is the best dental office ever!!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is the best dental office ever!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star our dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Vitale and his staff are always pleasant and make our visits "painless".


StarStarStarStarStar You guy's are great. Look foward to seeing you again. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

You guy's are great. Look foward to seeing you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind, helpful and gentle! Thank you!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was so kind, helpful and gentle! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was wonderful! Thank you  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

As usual everyone was wonderful! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr V and the staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr V and the staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

friendly, no wait, competent.been going going there for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the hygienist.most comfortable xrays ever and very nice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Loved the hygienist.most comfortable xrays ever and very nice


StarStarStarStarNo Star Due to unusual patient circumstances, I had long waits between steps —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Due to unusual patient circumstances, I had long waits between steps. Some diversion choices such as tv, radio, music, magazines, newspaper, etc. would have helped pass the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had no problems during my visit, everything was explained to me during and after


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy yanuzzelli —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you for years of excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vitale and staff make me feel comfortable to get dental work done —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Vitale and staff make me feel comfortable to get dental work done. I have always put off getting dental work done because of fear, but having them there to re-assure me is a plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Vitale and his staff are very professional, and I greatly appreciate that they don't over-treat. He explains everything, and why he would like to wait to treat, rather than beginning some costly or painful procedure. I never worry about dental visits anymore.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was very gentle which makes the experience so much more tolerable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The hygienist was very gentle which makes the experience so much more tolerable. I was beginning to dread it. For the first time, a bump developed behind an upper tooth (next to one of the front teeth which felt like a blood blister) in the evening and lasted about eight hours. I called Nadene in the morning after it had gone away. She instructed me to call right away if it returned. So far it has not returned.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vitale and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love the gang at Dr. Vitale's- as patient for almost 20 years, I have nothing but praise for everyone, especially Nadine!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Vitale and Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Vitale and his staff are great! But because of my busy schedule, I can't schedule during the day for the most part unless I leave the office early or take a day off. I would like to see some evening hours added for all dental services. That way I'll be able to visit the dentist more frequently and keep my teeth and gums as healthy as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

had a good experience everything was explained to me and no pain


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was pleasant and thorough and my teeth felt very clean after she was through.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Amy was pleasant and thorough and my teeth felt very clean after she was through.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vitale's Practice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Courteous and caring staff. Always a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar THE WAIT TIME FLEW BY QUICKLY BE CAUSE OF YOUR WONDERFUL STAFF. I DON'T MIND WAITING FOR THE BEST —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

THE WAIT TIME FLEW BY QUICKLY BE CAUSE OF YOUR WONDERFUL STAFF. I DON'T MIND WAITING FOR THE BEST. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY LAST TWO VISITS. I LOOK FORWARD TO A LONG RELATIONSHIP YOUR PRactice. THE ATMOSPHERE IS FRIENDLY BUT STILL RETAINS ITS PROFESIONALISM.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Friendly, comfortable atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I love Nadine,Dr. Vitale, and Dr. Neer!!!!!! and also the dental assistants are great. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love Nadine,Dr. Vitale, and Dr. Neer!!!!!! and also the dental assistants are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Nadene is the best and always keeps me current with my appointments and billing —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nadene is the best and always keeps me current with my appointments and billing. She has enabled and encouraged me to maintain regular dental visits. Dr Vitale and the rest of the staff are the best. I would not go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most gentle cleaning's I've ever had. Great visit. Very Happy  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the most gentle cleaning's I've ever had. Great visit. Very Happy


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the new dental hygenist who did the cleaning.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was very pleased with the new dental hygenist who did the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Male patient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone was very nice & helpful. I like way the lady that clean my teeth used a topical to ease pain. It was the best cleaning I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Years of Outstanding Reviews —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been going to Dr. Vitale since I was in High School, over 25 years. He is a great dentist and I wouldn't go to anyone else. He is experienced and it shows in his work. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice there. I met Nikki for the first time what a nice girl —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone is so nice there. I met Nikki for the first time what a nice girl


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have liked to meet with Tony —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I would have liked to meet with Tony. The dentist filling in didn't even introduce himself to me so I still don't know his name. The hygienist was great!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are very professional and have treated me very warmly for years.  —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The entire staff are very professional and have treated me very warmly for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Nadine is the Best.Love the whole staff.And Dr V is the greatest —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Nadine is the Best.Love the whole staff.And Dr V is the greatest


StarStarStarStarStar Appt on 3/6 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everything was excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a very long time and I love Dr. V and all the ladies —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient for a very long time and I love Dr. V and all the ladies. They always have a smile on their face and they are the most friendliest people you will ever meet. Great Team!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 3rd different hygenist in last few visits...she didn't identify herself as new, I had to ask —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

3rd different hygenist in last few visits...she didn't identify herself as new, I had to ask. Would be helpful to have some continuity as there was many years ago with Robin and the other very nice lady. Ne hygenist was more gentle than recent others, which was appreciated. Given oral cancer screening but not asked if I wanted it and charged extra. Did not even know what it was until it was over.


I'm very happy with this dental practice —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm very happy with this dental practice. I've already gotten my husband to switch, and I have told all my friends and co-workers that they should switch too.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star A mistake or rather an oversight was made in appointment. They should have admitted to that. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A mistake or rather an oversight was made in appointment. They should have admitted to that.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicki did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and pointing out to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Nicki did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and pointing out to Dr. Vitale what I discussed with her regarding sensitivity and other issues.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as always —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

excellent service as always. Nadine is a Doll and the most caring person I ever know; the new dentist assistance (J? ) was unbelievable and very gentle and caring. I loved going to Dr. Vitales Place.....Jamie Hoyos


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always clear in explaining any issues, and treatments. Never stressful


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the World! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love every single person at Personal Choice....especially their business manager!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are top rate, and always a pleasure to work with. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Staff and Doctors are top rate, and always a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star normal visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall everything was done properly...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just great!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone was just great!!


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Fantastic office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vitale and his "team" are terrific and do a great job —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Vitale and his "team" are terrific and do a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Good visit for me. Finally nice to not have to be back for more work! NO cavities! HA!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Top notch, dedicated staff. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists in NJ —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very pleased with the services provided and also with the entire staff. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Vitale —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Vitale is an excellent dentist who also shows great concern for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nadine makes the office flow nicely. Without her, i am not too sure the office would function....really! Dr.Vitale has the patience of Job! He spends time answering my questions until I get a good understanding of what my problem actually is at the time of visit. Dr. Neer has a gentle touch that makes an already nervous situation more manageable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

kind, compassionate and thorough


Hygenist was WONDERFUL! I hope I got her name correct - I believe it was Amy —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Hygenist was WONDERFUL! I hope I got her name correct - I believe it was Amy. She was an absolute pleasure to meet and have working on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar From your best patient —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Since I have the teeth from hell I am especially lucky to have YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the great service I always receive at your office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am very happy with the great service I always receive at your office. I will look into changing my insurance rather than change dentists! Keep up the good work!