Perry E. Rossino D.D.S.,P.C.

Dr. Perry Rossino

Star Star Star Star Star 19 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars plus. They are great. I totally trust ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

10 stars plus. They are great. I totally trust them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

on time no pain in and out


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rossino's office is clean and the staff are ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Rossino's office is clean and the staff are very friendly with a laid back atmosphere. I would recommend to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super great,was my first time there and I felt like family everyone was super nice. Glad I changed dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Tech did a great cleaning, will like to ... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dental Tech did a great cleaning, will like to have same tech next time.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best care from Dr Rossino and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always get the best care from Dr Rossino and his staff. My wife and 3 kids have been going here for 10 years and would never go anywhere else. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rossino is great. His staff is very experien... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Rossino is great. His staff is very experienced and accommodating. I trust then explicitly and always follow their recommendations or treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids never fear the dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My kids love going to the dentist. They answer all my questions. Everyone at the office is great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys. Always professional. I totally... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love these guys. Always professional. I totally trust them with my teeth health


StarStarStarStarStar They get our stamp of approval! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I cannot begin to say enough good about this office and it’s Staff! My appointments have always ran on time, they are wonderful with my eight-year-old daughter, they will always save you money Where they can, they are honest and efficient. Our family highly recommend them to everyone we know


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond any service I have ever receiv... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Above and beyond any service I have ever received in the past 60 years from any other doctor. Thank you Dr. Rossino for making me feel important and fixing my problem so quickly. You are the best !


StarStarStarStarStar No problem —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I routine filling for my dental implant; timely, quick, efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I always totally understand the ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. I always totally understand the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Dr. Perry is great. Lo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very friendly. Dr. Perry is great. Love him❤


StarStarStarStarStar We started seeing Dr. Kerger earlier this year,... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We started seeing Dr. Kerger earlier this year, and couldn't be happier! She is great with our kids (4 & 6). She really takes her time to make sure her patients are informed and comfortable during their appointments. We would highly recommend Dr. Kerger!


StarStarStarStarStar the best....................  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the best....................


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was a regular patient that has been coming here for years, not a first time vist... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt like I was a regular patient that has been coming here for years, not a first time vist like it was for me. Very comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar what I like about Perry Rossino that is honest and I trust is judgment. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

what I like about Perry Rossino that is honest and I trust is judgment.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the honesty since we concluded I did not have to have my fillings replaced at this... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the honesty since we concluded I did not have to have my fillings replaced at this time.