Periodontal Solutions DDS PA

Dr. Jorge Ramirez

Star Star Star Star Star 311 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar New Client —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had lost my dentist and was very apprehensive about changing, but they made the change very smooth and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professionals  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Doctor and employees were excellent excellent excellent, with a lot of experience and treat me very well and explain to me every thing easy to understand I recommend them to everybody


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and so competent..Thank yo... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always professional and so competent.. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Have always felt that I got excellent care and ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have always felt that I got excellent care and that Dr Ramirez went to extremes to solve any dental problem I had. Isabel is a great competent and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor an excellent staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent doctor an excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie DeChurch,MD —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I highly recommend Dr. Jorge Ramirez. Besides his excellent care and bedside manner we had no wait time. He has created a comfortable office with friendly staff. I am grateful for his wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabelle is simply the best ever! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Isabelle is simply the best ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. T... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is very friendly and festive since it was decorated for Halloween.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing ! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Ramirez and his entire staff are incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They took a lot of time to make sure I understood every aspect of my case and the plan moving forward. Their office is beautiful, clean, comfortable, and inviting. I could not be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Joan is awesome she takes the time to explain a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Joan is awesome she takes the time to explain all of my dental concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office and personnel.However, I was sub... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Lovely office and personnel. However, I was subjected to brutal x-ray examination by that gorgeous, Sharon, who was wearing track shoes as she raced in and out of the hallway to dodge the x-ray beams bouncing around the room. And, Isabel promised to pay my bill, but, alas, she did not. I'm never coming back ( until next April). At least the boss gave me good grades on my x-ray mid-term exam. OK, OK, ........... if I must give you all a grade -- - - - - - 6 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez and his staff provided me with the ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ramirez and his staff provided me with the best dental experience ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff and expert dentistry!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, efficient staff and expert dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

The office is totally committed to its patients. The staff is efficient and professional. Each member with whom I spoke took time to explain all the procedures and to reassure any misgivings. Excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Frequent 'visitor' —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone here is kind, professional and gentle


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and friendly care. A pl... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Professional, efficient and friendly care. A pleasant experience in spite of being a periodontal office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Extremely professional  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service. Extremely professional


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very helpful and Dr. Ramire... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

The office staff is very helpful and Dr. Ramirez is usually on time and explains the process and why it is needed very specifically and understandably.


StarStarStarStarStar Very up to date in their professional technique... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Very up to date in their professional technique and office ambiance. But most important is the upbeat outlook and manner of the staff! In addition to the periodontal work I've needed in the past, I've continued to have quarterly dental check-up with Isabell because she's so great compared to another person I tried in the past. The time flies by with Isabell... can you say that about your dental practitioner?


StarStarStarStarStar I think Isabel is excellent. She is so professi... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think Isabel is excellent. She is so professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always excellent and clean And punctual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez and his staff are wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ramirez and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Hola Para mi es el mejor Consultorio Dental qu... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hola Para mi es el mejor Consultorio Dental que he visitado. el Profesionalismo y la Calidad estan Siempre Presente desde Cristina hasta las Higienistas : elena Joan Isabel y el Doctor y Lissy. Verdaderamente considero EXCELENTE sus Servicios.tienen un equipo wue dá el ciento POR ciento. Muy AGRADECIDA


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest! I no longer dread going to a dent... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The greatest! I no longer dread going to a dental office because of every one there. We are treated like old friends they are happy to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, on time and a positive exp... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always professional, on time and a positive experience,


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way you conduct your business.Clinic ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Love the way you conduct your business. Clinic is very nice and clean. The people are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and professionalism in every phase, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellence and professionalism in every phase, diagnosis, treatment, follow up and overall care. Would not hesitate to recommend to everyone and anyone. Congratulations to Dr. Ramirez and his staff. Great job all around. Wishing you continued success!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love every one of you at Periodontal Off... —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I just love every one of you at Periodontal Office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around. Everyone was friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent all around. Everyone was friendly and professional. No waiting. Dr Ramirez did a very thorough evaluation of the issues with my teeth and gums, explained everything to me very well and answered all my questions in an atmosphere of care, cooperation and openness. I truly appreciated his expertise and engagement.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and gracious staff very competent and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Wonderful and gracious staff very competent and accomodeting


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I schedule a check up every eight months but haven’t seen Dr. Ramirez in many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally; someone, an entire office, that is pro... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Finally; someone, an entire office, that is professional and truly cares about the individual patient and enjoys their work; its called free enterprise!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Solutions is top of the Line. AAAA... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Periodontal Solutions is top of the Line. AAAAA++++++++. I've been their patient for about 13 years They have literally changed my life. I suffered from Periodontal disease since I was 19 when I had my daughter because I couldn't take the pre-natal vitamins plus I had been a smoker since I was 13 plus bad hygiene habits my mouth was a disaster. Going to the dentist for me was torture with deep cleanings and extractions. Dr. Jorge Ramirez has performed 6 implants, bone graftings, 2 sinus lifts and countless procedures over the years and today, at 51, my gums are happy, healthy and I have a full set of chompers to eat anything I want. Every single person in Periodontal Solutions is caring, professional and exceptional at what they do. I love them all, especially my much loved hygienist Joan. We laugh because I tell her that going for my cleaning used to be torture but today is like going to the spa. I know this is a hard decision which is why I'm taking the time to write so much. Dr. Ramirez once told me that I was the best patient because no matter what he was doing in my mouth I was so calm and I told him it was because I trusted the person that was in my mouth and that's the truth! You will never regret going there. Jacqueline Alvarez


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Very professionalGreat staff... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Highly recommend Very professional Great staff Excellent Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Joan is Excellent! the entire staff is wonderfu... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Joan is Excellent! the entire staff is wonderful. the online and texting appt reminders are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every time I go to your office I'm feel in extremely professional hands. I congratulate Dr Ramirez and his excellent workers team.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez and his staff are just amazing. So ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ramirez and his staff are just amazing. So professional, diligent and most of all caring. They really takes care of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of the appointment was perfect —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Every aspect of the appointment was perfect


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I cannot say enough about Dr. Ramirez. He is truly the best. He has compassion for his patients. He takes the time to explain and speak to you. My hygenist Elena is great. she too has such great compassion and ever so gentle. I would truly recommend this office to anyone needing periodontal work. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Elena always does a spectacular job! Can't rec... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Elena always does a spectacular job! Can't recommend her enough!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient services and care! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Outstanding patient services and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Provides the best cleaning I have ever experie... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Provides the best cleaning I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr Ramirez very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service. Dr Ramirez very professional. Staff courteous. Since you arrive all personnel make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, staff and facility. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent doctor, staff and facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle James —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Superior service as always..have been a client for fifteen years...will continue with this practice for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff, Dr. Ramirez has... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional office staff, Dr. Ramirez has excellent bedside manners and is very warm and caring with his patients


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff takes care of you better than any med... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Staff takes care of you better than any medical team I have ever been part of. Also the timely reminders via email and text are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service!! Best doctor and assistants!!  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best service!! Best doctor and assistants!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous Staff  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Professional and courteous staff providing my periodontal care for many years! I highly recommend Dr. Ramirez and Periodontal Solultions for your periodontal needs!


StarStarStarStarStar the nurses are amazing, the doctor is very cons... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the nurses are amazing, the doctor is very considerate of the fear and pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez and his staff are professional, kin... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Ramirez and his staff are professional, kind, friendly and always have time to answer questions. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention throughout the who... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent care and attention throughout the whole proceeds! Very dedicated team, highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Choice for Pediatric Patients —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was referred to Dr. Ramirez by my Son's Orthodontist Dr. Quintero for surgical evaluation. I initially was a bit nervous as the website did not say much about the treatments or procedures performed on children, but was pleasantly surprised once we arrived. The office Environment and service was excellent. All the staff, reception through medical were very friendly and supportive. Dr. Ramirez and his Assistant made my 12 yr. old feel very relaxed, answered all his questions respectfully and really made my Son feel a part of his periodontal care plan. I highly recommend this practice to any parent or adult who is in need of periodontal care. Dr. Ramirez has gained our entire family as potential new clients.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE , ISABEL IS A GREAT H... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE , ISABEL IS A GREAT HIGIENIST!!


StarStarStarStarStar Being in the midst of excellence and a caring a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Being in the midst of excellence and a caring attitude is what Periodontal Solutions is all about, I am so grateful ....


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Isabel’s for several y... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I have been a patient of Isabel’s for several years and recommend her services to family and friends. Gentle and thorough, she has helped keep my teeth and gums healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar You Could not find anyone better than Dr. Ramir... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You Could not find anyone better than Dr. Ramirez. Exceptional oral surgeon, and very knowledgeable, very kind, very competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great job  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service and attention to detail is always on point thank you Elena


StarStarStarStarStar I was very apprehensive and kept putting off ma... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very apprehensive and kept putting off making this initial appointment. I feel so much better after having met Dr Ramirez and his staff. I appreciate the care shown to me and consideration for all of my concerns. I would recommend Dr Ramirez to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez's office is wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Ramirez's office is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great service as always. Very please wi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

I had a great service as always. Very please with the staff and the service you provided me. I highly will recommend Dr. Ramirez to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Supremely talented periodontist with whom I rec... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Supremely talented periodontist with whom I recently had a very pleasant experience with. Highly recommended by this anxious prone patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best and most professional treatment possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Joan is amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Joan was amazing! She is so gentle and kind. I had a question for the doctor and she made sure that I had a chance to speak with him before leaving. Another great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Solutions provides outstanding prof... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Periodontal Solutions provides outstanding professional services in completely updated and comfortable surroundings with friendly and skilled staff. This is a five star operation in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar could not be better re: absence, staff and Dent... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

could not be better re: absence, staff and Dentist. Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent, professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable and professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr Ramirez really takes care of his patients showing that he is truly concerned about their wellbeing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional staff and Dr. R... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very courteous and professional staff and Dr. Ramirez. I complemented them on being addressed by last name. Why would the survey be less respectful?


StarStarStarStarStar Maria did an awesome job. She made me feel at e... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Maria did an awesome job. She made me feel at ease and was clear on post operative instructions


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. The whole experience ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit. The whole experience was top notch. No waiting, very attentive staff and all questions answered. Excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent costumer service and professionalism.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent costumer service and professionalism. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted to review Periodontal Solutions - hav... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Delighted to review Periodontal Solutions - have been a very happy client for over 20 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care went over everything and explain... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care went over everything and explained detail to me.


StarStarStarStarStar MOD Ryder —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Jorge L. Ramirez, his assistant and staff were amazing. Straight forward thorough examination and discussion of options. Dr. Ramirez's skills, professionalism and personality immediately put you at ease. The staff was incredibly helpful in setting up appointments and working with my full time employment schedule. The office is very comfortable and pristine.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabelle is an amazing periodontal assistant. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Isabelle is an amazing periodontal assistant. Her work is professional and always makes an unpleasant situation like periodontal cleaning - lovely and easy to handle.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly people would recommend this offic... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

very friendly people would recommend this office anytime


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Isabel is the best! She is thorough and careful--important to anyone with sensitivity. I drive more than an hour because I trust her.


StarStarStarStarStar The services rendered are always thoughtful wit... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The services rendered are always thoughtful with explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Ramirez and his staff..  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with Dr. Ramirez and his staff..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. No waiting!!!!!! Thank you guys


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez and his staff are extremely efficie... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ramirez and his staff are extremely efficient, professional, and most of all, caring about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff an excellent physician


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years, and have ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been a patient for many years, and have always appreciated the kindness, warmth and of course excellent care provided by Dr. Ramirez and all the staff. My hygienist, Isabel, feels like she is a friend! She is always upbeat and extremely thorough. The reception team is excellent too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent profesional service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent profesional service


StarStarStarStarStar Elena is terrific !! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Year after year, visit after visit, the ABSOLUTELY BEST teeth-cleaning and teeth inspection done, of course, by Elena, the finest dental hygienist in South Fla.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is the best representative you can have.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Isabel is the best representative you can have.


StarStarStarStarStar My thanks to all of you. You are UNIQUE. —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My thanks to all of you. You are UNIQUE.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, welcoming and professional staff who... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very warm, welcoming and professional staff who answered all questions and facilitated my urgent visit for surgery. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice people —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great service and nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, beautiful office, great service... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

friendly staff, beautiful office, great service


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy and satisfied with my cleaning... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy and satisfied with my cleaning. The staff and Alena my hygienist were very informative and super nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Ramirez for at lea... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a patient of Dr. Ramirez for at least 10 years. The professionalism, knowledge and helpfulness far surpasses many. Isabelle is my technician and she is absolutely fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Always thorough and pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great experience. Always thorough and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Solutions is top shelf  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Periodontal Solutions is a top shelf organization. Patients are treated well AND get great periodontal treatment....Sharon, Lisa and Dr Ramirez are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention and professionality, and friend... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Great attention and professionality, and friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and professionally. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went smoothly and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Best PeriodontistEver —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Over the years , I have had various gum problem and sae several other Periodontist . Dr Ramirez was recommended by my dentist and he is excellent. He is knowledgeable , precise , caring and very friendly. Never makes you feel rushed. The staff is very efficient and friendly also.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental maintenance —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

I am and always have been very pleased with the way Isabel does the cleaning of my teeth, she is most professional and at the same very caring to make sure I am comfortable with every thing she does . Also explains anything I am not sure about. and I certainly give her the highest rating to a truly great Hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ramirez and his staff are amazing. He is gentle, caring and most importantly skilled. From the moment you walk into his practice you feel the professionalism and quality. I highly recommend him and value his work.


StarStarStarStarStar 😊  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Going to the dentist is not very high on my priority list. That said , wild horses could not keep me away from coming to your office. Everything is done so perfectly, friendly, professional, it makes us feel like we are family instead of just patient. I think you so much for Erasing any fear. I actually enjoy coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Verdaderos profecionales —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Verdaderos profecionales


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez is a top-notch professional and all ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Ramirez is a top-notch professional and all of the technicians & staff are very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a professional and friendly e... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care in a professional and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing experience! I would highly re... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was an amazing experience! I would highly recommend this practice! Thank you dr. Ramirez and all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived before appointtment time and was receiv... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Arrived before appointtment time and was received immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and attentive staff and dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and attentive staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Periodontal Solutions & Dr. Ramir —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was so nervous about the implant process but thanks to Dr. Ramirez and his entire staff it was a breeze. Dr. Ramirez is amazing and I had no pain during or after surgery. Everyone in his office from Lisa in at the front desk to his assistants are helpful, informative and caring. I highly recommend Periodontal Solutions and Dr. Ramirez


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Group of Employees —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The office ambiance is calming . Joan is excellent and has taken care of all my dental concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Joan, the the dental hygienist is outstanding-very thorough and takes time to explain what procedures she is doing during the cleaning process. Joan explains clearly home care procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always such a pleasure to visit Dr Ram —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always such a pleasure to visit Dr Ramirez


StarStarStarStarStar They were helpful and insightful, fantastic st... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were helpful and insightful, fantastic staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Technician is Knowledgeable and informative, wo... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Technician is Knowledgeable and informative, working in a very clean office, surrounded by very polite co-workers and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, on time.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very good service, on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. Very considerate, e... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent doctor and staff. Very considerate, efficient and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez is highly skilled,professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ramirez is highly skilled,professional and affable periodontist. My experience of having molar extraction and implant was completely pain free and quite pleasant due to both Dr and his wonderful and attentive staff. So nice to receive phone call from him on the eve of my procedure too. I have been and will continue to recommend to friends and colleagues to the wonderful Dr. Ramirez. Also, easy and free parking in back of bldg.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless, clean, friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Painless, clean, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with all I came in contact with there... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Impressed with all I came in contact with there. Dr. Ramirez knows his stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is as uncomplicated and kind as a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your practice is as uncomplicated and kind as any other...


StarStarStarStarStar I would give it 10 stars if I could!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would give it 10 stars if I could!


StarStarStarStarStar First class dental excellence and a very well r... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

First class dental excellence and a very well run office. Love Elena!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez is an excellent human being and prof... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Ramirez is an excellent human being and profesional . He is very gentle so you don’t feel any pain !!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were very professional and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Doctor and staff were very professional and informative. The office is very organized and efficiently run. I was well taken care of and at ease during my procedure. I would definitely return to Periodontal Solutions if necessary in the future and would recommend them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabell is terrific! She's talken care of me fo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Isabell is terrific! She's talken care of me for over 20 years...


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful newly decorated office —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Beautiful newly decorated office, Joan has been my hygienist for more than 10 years. My suggestion arrive early for your appointment, the parking is impossible.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from start to finish! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist. I think she is the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I love my dental hygienist. I think she is the best...the most thorough and at the same time the gentlest. My visits are always complete and I leave feeling good.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in I am impressed with the ef... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every time I come in I am impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of every one there. Thank you it was a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Elena is fabulous. I actually look forward to g... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Elena is fabulous. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1986)

My hygienist has always been friendly, professional and helpful . The front office has also been efficient and organized


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’m very nervous person when it comes to anything involving my teeth as I’ve had so many procedures. From the moment I walked up to the window, the staff was so calm and comforting. Carolina was so sweet and made me feel like I was in the best hands. She was very gentle too when it came to taking my X-rays. Dr. Ramirez listened to my whole drawnout story and never interrupted me once. He was even able to recall details of my story without my having to remind him. He was very encouraging of my future dental health and relieves much of my anxiety. I really appreciate how the staff worked together-like they were a happy pearly smile family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with the professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I have been very satisfied with the professionalism and treatment of the Drs., hygienists and staff. They are all very pleasant. No wonder I have been going there for 44 years and have recommended to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are always excellent in wh... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The doctor and staff are always excellent in what they do. They are also all very nice and friendly. I have been going to this office since 1974, and will probably do so all my life.


StarStarStarStarStar extremely satisfied with the efficiencyand prof... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

extremely satisfied with the efficiencyand professionalism of this practice for many years


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is wonderful, through, amazingly compete... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Isabel is wonderful, through, amazingly competent. She is a delight to have an appointment with.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best. I have been going here... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This office is the best. I have been going here for several years. They are professionals and have a great deal of compassion. You cannot find this service anywhere else in Miami. I recommend anyone needing periodontal service to please give them a try. They are everything and more. I am 100% sure without a doubt you will have no regrets and your experience will be wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dentist, great technology, fantastic prof... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Super Dentist, great technology, fantastic professional staff, perfect follow up ! who could ask for anything more !


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific and prompt care. Fit me into schedule ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Terrific and prompt care. Fit me into schedule for same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teeth cleaning done in an efficient a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent teeth cleaning done in an efficient and painless way. Go twice a year. I am very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly-knowledgeable and helpful staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

friendly-knowledgeable and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar A+ staff, A+ facilities, A+ attention to one's ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

A+ staff, A+ facilities, A+ attention to one's dental needs. And Dr Ramirez? He literally has saved all my teeth, not one denture yet and I'm still eating every crunchy goodie I like. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team. Got an quick appointmen... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very professional team. Got an quick appointment. Was very happy with the dr Ramirez office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for care of teeth!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best place for care of teeth!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Review .. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been having my teeth cleaned here (by Joan) since my first implant - don't remember what year that was! She is THE BEST and so are all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always feel in profesional hands and very secure when I have any procedure with Dr. Ramirez and his team. Thanks to all of you Ana T.


StarStarStarStarStar On time Great communication No pain  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

On time Great communication No pain


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is totally professional and efficient.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is totally professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Elena is the best!!! This is a great dental practice. I've been a patient for 20 years. Time flies!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

Great people! Great doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez and his staff provide outstanding c... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Ramirez and his staff provide outstanding care and attention. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family and I’ve done so on several occasions.


StarStarStarStarStar Joan is a rock star--so smart, thorough, knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Joan is a rock star--so smart, thorough, knowledgeable, and charming.


StarStarStarStarStar always on time and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1986)

always on time and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar As always, complete professional care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, complete professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Always had the best of service, support and fri... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Always had the best of service, support and friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a great place to go —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff and a great place to go


StarStarStarStarStar Good listener and excellent competency —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good listener and excellent competency


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleaseed with the quality of care rec... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleaseed with the quality of care received. I have already referred my daughter and my son-in-law to Dr. Ram’irez


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know yet - it was an initial visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I don’t know yet - it was an initial visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez and his staff are simply great. I wo... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Ramirez and his staff are simply great. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years. Excellent s... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have been a patient for many years. Excellent service, quality care and very professional staff at all levels .


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most professional office I have ever... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

One of the most professional office I have ever been to. Excellent communication skills. Cheerful office staff. Skille


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc and staff...... —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Doc and staff......


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough cleaning by Isobel. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Excellent and thorough cleaning by Isobel.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is wonderful. She is gentle, kind, profe... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Isabel is wonderful. She is gentle, kind, professional, and always puts me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people in a newly remodeled office ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very caring people in a newly remodeled office and great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Joan is wonderful and does a great job.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Joan is wonderful and does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle J. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Been a patient for seventeen years..Dr.Ramierez and staff are nothing but first class..especially Joan!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professionalism, service quality, ti... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always, professionalism, service quality, timeliness, thoroughness and caring is superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Professional and friendly st... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez and staff are top notch! I️ highly r... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Ramirez and staff are top notch! I️ highly recommend periodontal solutions


StarStarStarStarStar I think Isabelle is a phenomenal hygenist.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I think Isabelle is a phenomenal hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, efficient, informative.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Extremely professional, efficient, informative. Manifested care and concern. Provided useful instructions. Entire staff cordial and efficient. Left feeling very well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar i am comming since 30 years,that speaks for it ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1989)

i am comming since 30 years,that speaks for it self! the last 15 years i fly from germany to miami.


StarStarStarStarStar No greater dental practice in South Florida tha... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

No greater dental practice in South Florida than my favorite team at Periodontal Solutions of South Florida!


StarStarStarStarStar Fine premises, friendly staffed and competent h... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Fine premises, friendly staffed and competent hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and Personalities. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always appreciate the expertise, explanations and cordial personalities of Dr. Ramirez and Hygenist-Elena.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant /Professional and on time —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Pleasant /Professional and on time


StarStarStarStarStar Great care-very competen —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great care-very competent


StarStarStarStarStar Elena is an outstanding dental highgenist. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Elena is an outstanding dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT-GREAT-Thank you for the Bonus-- —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

GREAT-GREAT-Thank you for the Bonus--


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been healthier. Elana is te... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My teeth have never been healthier. Elana is terrific. I wish I had started coming to you years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there since 1974.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have been going there since 1974. There is a reason. The people are very nice and they do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is the best xxoooxxx —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Isabel is the best xxoooxxx (the x and o's are because the program won't accept less than 20 characters) :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the many years of excellent and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Thank you for the many years of excellent and professional work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Focus —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Jorge Ramirez and his entire team are client/patient focused. They do superb work and back it up with a friendly and caring team that gives me confidence. They really care about their patients and are willing to help with explaining complex procedures and prioritizing needs over time. They make everything easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient. You  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very convenient. Allows office to confirm appointments even when you are out of town!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and dental care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service and dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is always great and very professional an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Isabel is always great and very professional and Dr. Ramirez feels like family.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second experience with Dr. Ramirez ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my second experience with Dr. Ramirez and his staff and I found them to be outstanding and exceptionally professional. I wi=ould recommend them to anyone needing their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Friendly and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Solutions was instrumental in givin... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Periodontal Solutions was instrumental in giving me many more good years with my original teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The facility is out of this world. The staff as well as Dr, Ramirez are nothing but the very best, My hygienist was extremely professional and kind. Taking her very valuable time to explain every step of the procedure. I thank Dr. Ramirez and his very professional team from the very bottom of my heart. God bless each and everyone of you, Silvia Vazquez


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are excellent people who c... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Doctor and staff are excellent people who care for their patients .


StarStarStarStarStar Best run practice I have been  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best run practice I have been to


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for close to 30 years!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Been a patient for close to 30 years!!


StarStarStarStarStar Going for any periodontal work has never been e... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Going for any periodontal work has never been easy, but this office cradles, comforts, and patiently has your best interest in mind with all they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Joan is a great hygienist.She is the best. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Joan is a great hygienist.She is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional people and an extremely clean faci... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional people and an extremely clean facility


StarStarStarStarStar No one wants to go to a periodontist, but Dr. R... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No one wants to go to a periodontist, but Dr. Ramirez and his staff are so wonderful that you almost forget why you are there. I would give them more stars if I could.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Joan has always provided concerned, preventative and informative care for me. Her pleasant attitude and expert technique in cleaning my teeth makes my visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are so friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Doctor and staff are so friendly and professional. Each time I have been there I always feel comfortable which is rare for going to have any dental procedure. I enjoy every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar ISABEL IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

ISABEL IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH


StarStarStarStarStar Elena the Dental Hyginist was excellent cleanin... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Elena the Dental Hyginist was excellent cleaning my teeth, and implants she explained the questions I had in a way that I could understand perfectly what my problem with my crowns is. I had my implants put in Panama Republic, she recommended that I get my teeth cleaned every 4 months, thank you Elena yes, I would recommend you highly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Both the doctor, Dr. Ramirez, and his staff are excellent at their work and very nice, friendly and helpful. Dr. Ramirez is very gentle and very skilled and is always concerned that the patient is not in any discomfort. His staff members are also very skilled and knowledgeable about their work. I would recommend Dr. Ramirez and his staff to anyone looking for an excellent periodontist..


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Elena for about 15 years. S... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been seeing Elena for about 15 years. She's wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is excellent. —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Isabel is excellent. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Joan is fantastic . The office staff are very p... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Joan is fantastic . The office staff are very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is very comforting and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Isabel is very comforting and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was early and they took me in early. Everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was early and they took me in early. Everyone very cordial and informative. Very happy


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional, kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning in MIAMI —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The office is impecable, the staff is friendly and extremely efficient and Isabel, my dental hygienist is the BEST in the business; a consummate professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is so kind and helpful. The Do... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff is so kind and helpful. The Doctor got me in within an hour of my dental emergency. Very kind and gentle as well. I immediately felt better before leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and doctor —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1986)

excellent staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is a first rate professional! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Isabel is a first rate professional whom I see four times a year. She always is cheerful and energetic and goes the extra distance to answer all my questions and point out the issues that my general dentist should take a look at. You are very lucky to have her working with you!


StarStarStarStarStar WELL RUN AND FRIENDLY OFFICE —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

WELL RUN AND FRIENDLY OFFICE


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr was very helpful explaining everything in detail and spent a good amount of time with me answering questions and my concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects of service and care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent in all aspects of service and care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My gums are great since Isobel has been taking care of me .she is amazing!!. Every one working there are so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar You very graciously adjusted your schedule to a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You very graciously adjusted your schedule to accommodate my treatment and spared me from having to spend another 90 minutes driving another day. Everyone of your team was happy, helpful and exuded competence. You may have any patient needing reassurance phone me and I'll put them at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I have been a patient here for over 30 years. Although the doctors and staff have changed over time, they have always been professional, courteous and very concerned with the patient's well-being.


StarStarStarStarStar Best periodontist in Florida... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Years ago, I saw a periodontist in Broward County, (where I lived), who told me that he could not do an implant because he feared that he might damage the sinus canal. Dr. Ramirez successfully completed that implant - he only mentioned that he had to be careful but he never hesitated. At that time I traveled to S Miami from Broward; now I travel from Ft. Myers to see him. The other thing is trust - when I sit in his chair, I have no doubt that whatever he's recommending or doing is in my best interest. He and his team are the best in thier area of expertise that I have had the pleasure of knowing. I feel very fortunate to have been treated by this staff (including Dr. Chase) for the past 17 years. I'm not "likely" to recommend him. I do recommend him. I want my sister who lives in California to be treated by him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez and his staff  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Ramirez and his staff are very professional and friendly, have never had a bad experience in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiently run office. Everyone is courte... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very efficiently run office. Everyone is courteous and always in a good mood. What can I say about Dr. Ramirez, he explains everything so that one knows what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Excep... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Exceptionally friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel has been our hygienist for years... only... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Isabel has been our hygienist for years... only getting better;):)


StarStarStarStarStar I know I like to look at reviews of my health c... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I know I like to look at reviews of my health care providers so I believe I should "give back" and offer my reviews also.


StarStarStarStarStar MD —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

patient for multiple years


StarStarStarStarStar I am a wuss when it comes to procedures on me, ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am a wuss when it comes to procedures on me, this office does everything possible to make it a super great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I hope Isabel will always remain with you she i... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I hope Isabel will always remain with you she is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Solutions is well named: they resol... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Periodontal Solutions is well named: they resolve almost any dental issue and use the latest in pain mitigation. I've been a patient now for over 15 years, have seen their technology keep up with the industry and find that every person working there is kind and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar As always GREAT —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Once again service was above and beyond. Thank you for fitting me in last minute and for great advice.


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, on time, gentle & patient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

always friendly, on time, gentle & patient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service from all the office personnel, I was very happy with Dr. Ramirez, it has been less than 24 hours that I had the procedure, I have not taken any pain medication and I have no swelling.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, clean office with experienced, profe... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Beautiful, clean office with experienced, professional, friendly staff. No hesitation in giving the highest recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought paying an extra $100 for a deep scali... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I thought paying an extra $100 for a deep scaling was a little over the top. Only difference was the xylocaine. time in the chair or effort by Isabel the same. Bottom line $230+ $ for a cleaning is crazy.... Next time it is needed I will anesthetize myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience having my teeth cleaned! ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good experience having my teeth cleaned! Super professional and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar A highly professional practice.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A highly professional practice. Expertly managed. Immaculate, friendly. Top of the line equipment for accurate diagnosis. Fresh, relaxing interiors.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, people are very nice. there i... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience, people are very nice. there is an air of professionalism in the office. I found the right place and trust.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent, professional, friendly se... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, excellent, professional, friendly service!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is the best! Thanks to her my gums are i... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Isabel is the best! Thanks to her my gums are in much much better shape over the past few years. Doc Perez also wonderful. I can't say enough in praise for all the office staff, all top notch. Best of all no waiting when you arrive, so praise all around for that, as time is a precious commodity!


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is excellent! She is gentle, precise, an... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Isabel is excellent! She is gentle, precise, and reassuring


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Ramirez' practice and staff are professional, competent, experienced, friendly and patient centered.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was exemplary.Five star —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was exemplary. Five star


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, knowledgeable, experienced staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Wonderful, knowledgeable, experienced staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Elena is always so careful and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent all around experience


StarStarStarStarStar I'm with the office for a long time. I always ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I'm with the office for a long time. I always like.


StarStarStarStarStar Heat the water —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Everything is great except one item. Water used in water pick as well as sand blaster is very cold and thus painful to sensitive teeth. Although hygienist does warm the water in the water pick, the water used to sand blast is very cold as well as the air used to dry. There must be some way to provide hot water routinely for these procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Lilliam Arguelles —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fully satisfied with all the staff and of course of Dr. Ramirez as well The attention unbelievable


StarStarStarStarStar the bestmost proficient caringknowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

the best most proficient caring knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly patient professional periodontal exp... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Incredibly patient professional periodontal expert and staff, have the utmost confidence in his judgment and skills! No needless surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent periodontal practice in South Miami  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent dental practice since you arrive. Staff has always been attentive to details, usually ahead of the patient's needs. Always with a smile, on time, and knowledgeable about my care needs. Joane is a wonderful asset to the great dental staff under Dr.Jorge Ramirez. It is joy to be his patient! Blessings to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and costumer service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great job and costumer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, and very professional. Be... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Friendly, competent, and very professional. Beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar I know it was a good choice when I first select... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I know it was a good choice when I first selected this practice for my dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Solutions staff and facility is gre... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Periodontal Solutions staff and facility is great. They have the latest technology (atleast to me!) and very knowledgeable staff. Overall a great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez and staff, Cristina, Amelia, Sharon,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Ramirez and staff, Cristina, Amelia, Sharon, Yanni, Isabel, Elena (are the ones I know) are wonderful. They are consummate professionals, and lovely, caring people. I highly recommend Dr. Ramirez and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez is an excellent doctor.Helena is a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Ramirez is an excellent doctor. Helena is a wonderful dental technician.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great with Isabel! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always great with Isabel!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service.Friendly,personable staff and tec... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Service.Friendly,personable staff and technicians. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ramirez. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ramirez. Extremely professional


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Isabel is fantastic. She is very gentle with my sensitive teeth. I have been coming to her for eons and would not think of going to anyone else, even though it's quite a drive for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buenos profesionales  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excelentes tanto el doctor como todo su personal, su profesionalismo y su servicio es de primera . Las instalaciones están muy bien, se siente uno tranquilo en un dentista!


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the excellent care that Isa... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I always appreciate the excellent care that Isabel provides. It is a pleasure to visit her and your new updated office is lovely. Thank you for taking such good care of my husband and I. We refer often! Mindy Cassel


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor, modern facility, pleasant staff a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

great doctor, modern facility, pleasant staff and efficient survice. simply the best


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent tooth care for years. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent tooth care for years.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am in very good hands when I go t... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel like I am in very good hands when I go to your office. Joan is an excellent dental hygenist. I look forward to my appointments with her. Dr. Ramirez is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for more than 15 years. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient for more than 15 years. Dr. Ramirez and Joan are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent attention and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experiance  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Its always a great experiance


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent care. Great staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar glad to give you all gold stars !!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

glad to give you all gold stars !!!


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best teeth cleaning I've ever had... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The absolute best teeth cleaning I've ever had. Always, always the same with Elena.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful attention. I tend to be terrified of ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful attention. I tend to be terrified of dental work. Dr. Ramierz made we feel totally secure and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel es excelente con mucha pasuencia😋 —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Isabel es excelente con mucha pasuencia😋


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is pleasant professional and very Per... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff is pleasant professional and very Personnal


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Eli Feinberg —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Isabel has been our hygienist for years...have recommended her to numerous friends with glowing satisfaction....over the years we have never had a single issue with the oral care that you have provided!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professionalism! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Exceptional professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar Good care. Knowledgeable assts.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Good care. Knowledgeable assts.


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized attention - One is a patient NOT j... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Personalized attention - One is a patient NOT just an account number. Provider and Staff do prep/review work prior to the arrival of the patient. Provider and staff do follow up with patient about the condition and wellbeing after the procedure/surgery. An area of improvement could be the parking facilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very friendly and professi... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Doctor and staff are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY AND PROFESIONAL MILIEU. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

A WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY AND PROFESIONAL MILIEU. PATIENTS ARE WELL TAKEN CARE OF IN EVERY WAY!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care competent staff Clean new rooms ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent care competent staff Clean new rooms with the newest equipment. Short waiting time


StarStarStarStarStar Maria Levrant —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Periodontal Solutions provides excellent results. Dr. Ramirez is a master at repairing gums and teeth, and the nicest person. I am so happy that I ended up going to them.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional services; no delays; good com... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very professional services; no delays; good communication... only cons is the cost; higher side.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the high quality of care given by ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I appreciate the high quality of care given by Periodontal Solutions - Don DeAngelis


StarStarStarStarStar Elena is my hygenist and has been for many year... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Elena is my hygenist and has been for many years. She is excellent, very professional and has a wonderful personality. The same goes for the front desk staff; very welcoming and always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The al tema of periodontal solution are excellent professionals, the attention, punctuality, hygiene, dedication you have with each patient is admirable. I recommend them 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Please reincorporate magazine rack!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez is the nicest , most talented , capa... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Ramirez is the nicest , most talented , capapble and knowledgeable doctors I have had the experience of going to.. He makes you feel relaxed and genuinely interested in your welfare .


StarStarStarStarStar Treated courteously and professionally  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always treated with courtesy in a professional manner and a very caring way! What more can anyone ask for!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't even consider another Periodontal practice! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

For 26 years, this highly-specialized and sought-after dental practice has been the one and ONLY dental practice I choose for myself and family. My overall good physical health is due,in great part, to the professional, thorough, state-of-the-art and loving care of Dr. Jorge L Ramirez and his unbelievably- competent and loving staff. As an Insurance ad Financial Services' advisor, I visit many dental practices: Few can compare. Few ever will even come close.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything professional doc takes interest lots... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything professional doc takes interest lots of follow up thanks info very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. Really beyond expectations. No pain ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic. Really beyond expectations. No pain whatsoever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office all around. Friendly, competent s... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great office all around. Friendly, competent doctor, hygienist, and staff, on time appointments (5 minutes or less), clean, comfortable office with great equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great looking new office design!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great looking new office design! Joan is the best: gentle but thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and outstanding staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and outstanding staff


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Peridontal Solutions are fa... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff at Peridontal Solutions are fantastics! A shoutout to Isabel, Sharon and of course Dr. Ramirez.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been a patient for over 15 years. I have nothing but confidence In the entire office and appreciate the excellent care I always recieve.


StarStarStarStarStar Isabel is very conscientious and professional. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Isabel is very conscientious and professional.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words

StarStarStarStarStar smart, caring, professionals —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

smart, caring, professionals


StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely TERRIFIED about seeing a perio... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was absolutely TERRIFIED about seeing a periodontist!!! I had had perio work done approximately 35 to 40 years ago and the experience wasn't so great, So, when I heard the work "periodontist" I wanted to run away...thankfully I didn't and I met the BEST perio dentist ever. He's patient, kind, and best of all understanding. I now willingly keep my appointments with Dr. Ramirez, in fact, I arrive early. Thank you for having the patience to deal with my fears.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service, best staff, best hygienists a... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The best service, best staff, best hygienists and best doctor. I have been going to this office for many years. I get my cleanings every three months and have had two gum surgeries to cover my roots. Procedure was completely painless both times, with minimal discomfort afterwards. Only had to take a couple of aleve and that was it. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez and his staff have changed my life ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Ramirez and his staff have changed my life forever! When I first arrived as a new patient I had horrible periodontal disease, had lost 5 molars and my mouth had been a mess for many years. I had received many painful deep cleanings from my previous dentist to no avail. The disease persisted. Joan, my hygienist has worked with my periodontal disease I believe for almost 10 years and today, having my cleaning with her is like going to the spa. She is amazing and I owe my healthy gums to her. Dr. Ramirez, along with his assistant Sharon, created a long-term plan to restore my lost molars. They have done gum grafting, bone implant, sinus lifts, implants, etc. Anything and everything that Dr. Ramirez has done in my mouth has turned out fantastic. Never in almost 10 years of work have I ever had a problem with any procedure. I trust Dr. Ramirez and his staff 100%. I have recommended friends without even thinking about it. Cristina and his office staff is very efficient and super friendly, helpful and professional. If you find yourself unhappy with your smile or have periodontal disease, please go see Dr. Ramirez. You will never regret it. I am eternally grateful to him and his staff. Jacqueline Alvarez


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontics done professionally and (almost) p... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Periodontics done professionally and (almost) painlessly! Dr. Ramirez and his team always look for the best solution for the patient, not the practice. I've had every conceivable dental treatment (root canals, extractions, crowns and implants) and Dr Ramirez is the best I've ever seen. I sure hope he outlives me so I don't have to ever look for another dentist.