Perimeter West Eye Care

Dr. Simone Blake & Dr. Kelly Cleveland

Star Star Star Star Star 64 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Chill place  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Celeveland is so wonderful and very nice!! She knows what she's doing and I feel chill when i'm with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Cleveland and Dr. Blake are thorough, ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Both Dr. Cleveland and Dr. Blake are thorough, precise, answer all questions, and exhibit wonderful bedside manners. The only improvement to this practice would be to make sure the patient understands the difference between vision insurance coverage and medical insurance coverage as some, including me, do not thoroughly understand these distinctions; and to review all known multiple coverage to insure the client chooses the least out-of-pocket option; and to explain before optional tests/procedures are executed.


StarStarStarStarStar Perimeter West Eyecare is less an appointment a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Perimeter West Eyecare is less an appointment and more of a visit with friends, who want you to have the best possible selection in glasses and contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care, thank you —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and care, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think Dr. Kelly and everyone in the office is exceptionally friendly and professional. I'm very glad that I found your office for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cleveland is the best! Great staff also. Ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Cleveland is the best! Great staff also. Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My Family Loves Perimeter West Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Perimeter West Eye Care has been wonderful to our family. They know us by name and take extra care in making sure our vision needs are met. This is fantastic, considering my family of five ALL have vision challenges. The doctors and staff work closely with each of us, to make sure our individual concerns are addressed. They go above and beyond to fine tune my contact lens prescription, which I most definitely appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting checked out for my first pair of glasse... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Getting checked out for my first pair of glasses and contact lenses, I was with my wife at her visits 2 years ago. I would think of going nowhere else. All the folks here are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable and pleased with the entire process. Can't wait to get my new eyewear! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What a great experience with such fun, knowledgable and friendly ladies! They were accommodating once we arrived, moved us from test to test and explained everything very clearly as to what my results were. I will be back again!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake and her staff are phenomenal! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Blake and her staff are phenomenal! They worked with me multiple times over the last year and each time I visited, everyone made me feel comfortable & everyone helped me keep a positive attitude about my medical situation. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Blake and Perimeter West Eye Care to everyone. Thank you all for your help and I look forward to seeing everyone again at my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good, friendly and efficient. A++ —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always good, friendly and efficient. A++


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cleveland and her entire staff are excellent... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cleveland and her entire staff are excellent. Very courteous and professional, and they make sure all of my questions are answered and that I'm satisfied with their care and recommendations. I would highly recommend Dr Cleveland and her staff to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my second full exam visit and I feel very comfortable with Dr. Cleveland and the staff. The exam moves right along without any unnecessary waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Never have to wait more tha... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes to see the doctor and the staff is very knowledgable and courteous. No high pressure sales.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything was explained in full detail. I had a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cleveland is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cleveland and her staff are the kindest of any office that I've been to! Clearly explained everything to me about my vision health and the plan moving forward.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care and attention to detailhere... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, great care and attention to detail here


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was another outstanding appointment.. Dr Cleveland once again showed why I keep coming back to her year after year. The appointment from start to finish was totally professional, while showing the utmost concern for the state of my eye's. she explain ever procedure and it 's out come in clear simple to understand language. Her support staff is very good as well and treated me like a person , not just another appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dont feel like your another number on a bar code.. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit with Dr. Blake was very personable. I hate when you go into a Dr. Office and you feel like a product on an assembly line. Your at the Doc's office for over an hour and only get to see the doctor for 10 minutes. That experience has always been extremely frustrating, but did not feel that at Perimeter West Eye Care. Thank you for not treating me like a number on a bar code.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, accomdateing staff. I always now I... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, accommodating staff. I always now I am getting the best eye exam and the doctors thoroughness, Dr. is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar She was courteous and efficient and told me what we were doing each step of the way.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

She was courteous and efficient and told me what we were doing each step of the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is always very clean and pleasant to visit. Dr. Cleveland and staff are knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk with.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome/Great Customer Service


StarStarStarStarStar This office is super friendly! I learned more about my eyes in the short ofvisit with Dr Cleveland... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed! This office is super friendly! I learned more about my eyes in the short office visit with Dr Cleveland than I have in any past experiences. Would recommend Perimeter West to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Dr Blake is excellent. Staff takes the time to listen to make things perfe... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctor and staff. Dr Blake is excellent. Staff takes the time to listen to make things perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, personable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I want to apologize to Dr. Cleveland for making her insist that I have my eyes dilated —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I want to apologize to Dr. Cleveland for making her insist that I have my eyes dilated. I'm very thankful that she looks after my best interest. She is such a sweet person. Thank you for looking after me and my family Dr. Cleveland! You're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and no complaints!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly, helpful and no complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome experience - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Since all 5 of our family are in need of corrective eye wear we know what to look for —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Since all 5 of our family are in need of corrective eye wear we know what to look for. We really like Perimeter West!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly and accommodating at the front desk!! Kudos to them!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is always so friendly and accommodating at the front desk!! Kudos to them!!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been seeing Dr. Cleveland for 13 years —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Cleveland for 13 years. We love her service and professionalism. She and her staff always provide excellent service! Thank you Dr. Cleveland.


StarStarStarStarStar Eliminate appointment reminders - not needed. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Eliminate appointment reminders - not needed.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing customer experience. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

amazing customer experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake and the rest of the staff could not have been more pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Blake and the rest of the staff could not have been more pleasant. I did not feel rushed in any way at all and Dr. Blake took all the time needed to make sure I was getting the correct prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Blake! She is friendly, professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I would recommend my family and friends —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was my first visit and I would recommend my family and friends. Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar X —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cleveland was exceptional. The evening hours on Mondays are great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and exam by Dr Cleveland. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my visit and exam by Dr Cleveland.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff have always been very pleasant and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctor and staff have always been very pleasant and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have been going here for years and would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Always been a great experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always been a great experience. Staff very helpful, even with getting some repair help for sunglasses not purchased there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Always thorough and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff. Always thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and helpful staff. Very accommodating appointments. Patient doctors with adults and children! Very knowledgeable and thorough as well.


StarStarStarStarStar New contacts —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the new contact for the left eye. I think we've finally got it figured out. Thanks for the patience!


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends. Always very happy with visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have referred friends. Always very happy with visit


StarStarStarStarStar The service of a local business, a selection better than the competition! — 

Once again, I am reminded why when it comes to my vision care, Perimeter West Eyecare is my choice!! It is both a pleasure and a privilege to work with Dr. Cleveland and the second to none staff! I look forward to many, many years of knowing that I am receiving the best care available! THANK YOU ALL!! Kevin R. Senning


StarStarStarStarStar I have no recommendations. I'm happy with the practice. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have no recommendations. I'm happy with the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both feel we are receiving excellent eye care at your facility —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My wife and I both feel we are receiving excellent eye care at your facility. We couldn't be more pleased. Change nothing.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that I am getting the best professional care at Perimeter West and... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel confident that I am getting the best professional care at Perimeter West and everyone is so nice and friendly, too and makes one feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great. Don't change anything. Abby is always helpful and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything is great. Don't change anything. Abby is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Cleveland is awesome! She takes time to explain my concerns and is attentive. She is the BEST! My family has been with Perimeter Eye Care for 12 years, and we aren't planning on leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, friendly & reasonably prompt. Thanks!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always thorough, friendly & reasonably prompt. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone friendly! — 

Great service! Everyone friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming to your practice — 

This was my first time coming to your practice. I found that all staff members were courteous and informative. I will certainly be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cleveland and Abby are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Cleveland and Abby are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in Dublin — 

Love Dr. Cleveland. I have severe myopia and she gets it. Always finds me the best contacts to wear. Very thorough. Staff is fantastic. Good selection of frames. Would recommend both Drs. And Abbey that works the desk is absolutely amazing. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff here, my whole family goes, there awesome!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love all the staff here, my whole family goes, there awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the office. I honestly enjoy going, which is kinda weird, I know —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love the office. I honestly enjoy going, which is kinda weird, I know. Especially because eye exams are not the most fun. But the "front of house" staff is awesome - so friendly and personable. And Dr. Blake is the same. The care provided is on point and I never feel rushed. I can't say enough good things about them! I recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and explanation of options.


StarStarStarStarStar Only change would be to better organize the frames into categories like men/women; bold/subtle,... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Only change would be to better organize the frames into categories like men/women; bold/subtle, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Town — 

You guys are doing great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everthing went great with my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everthing went great with my appointment. Abbey greeted me, then Dr Cleveland came out to greet me and take me back to the exam room. Smantha helped me with my current glasses to make sure they were tuned up and fit properly. Very happy with my treatment.