Pediatric Dentistry of Shreveport-Bossier

Dr. Jason Gambill

Star Star Star Star Star 279 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Gambill and his entire staff! Conno... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr. Gambill and his entire staff! Connor usually freaks out and when they said we were doing X-rays since he's 4 now I freaked out thinking what he would do, but like always our girl was awesome. She pretended to hide paw patrol in his teeth while cleaning and the X-ray is where they took the pictures of the hiding places for Dr. Gambill to fine. Love love love them!


StarStarStarStarStar We love the friendly environment and staff at D... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love the friendly environment and staff at Dr. GAMBILL'S office!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the awesome staff when I bring m... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy the awesome staff when I bring my child there!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill is awesome! He is great with the ki... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gambill is awesome! He is great with the kids, very friendly, and always open to answer any questions. I would recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and his team are amazing!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gambill and his team are amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All went well as usual. Thanks again Dr. Gambil... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All went well as usual. Thanks again Dr. Gambill and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and staff are amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Gambill and staff are amazing! They are always accommodating to my kid's needs. Definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly envir... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly environment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Chatelain —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have been with Dr E. with our son for a decade and now our sweet baby girl enjoys her visits with Dr G. Very professional outfit even with the change of command.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team of Dentistry EVER !!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Jason Gambill is an efficient, caring, and thorough pediatric dentist ! He makes a child's trip for dental maintenance a pleasure, no matter how scared they may feel when they come in. The staff are all very cordial, quick, attentive, and GREAT at their jobs ! Also, the environment is clean and kid-friendly as well !! This is one team that strives for excellence in every area of this field !!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so AMAZING!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are so AMAZING!


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my children see Dr. Gambill and we love... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both of my children see Dr. Gambill and we love him! Everyone in the office is so friendly and we never have to wait long to be seen. They always send email and text reminders before appointments which I love. The facility is clean and organized and I honestly have nothing negative to say about them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and his staff have been nothing but... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gambill and his staff have been nothing but wonderful since our first visit. They have all did a wonderful job making my son that is 3 1/2 feel comfortable and have a great experience. It's great when your child looks forward to his next appointment with his dentist ☺


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambill and his staff are great! So easy to... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Gambill and his staff are great! So easy to work with and everyone is so nice! Thank u!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist place to go for kids —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Service was great as always, would highly recommend your service to anyone. Thanks as always for being patient n working with my son n Also thanks for allowing me to be with my child, that makes him more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the pediatric dentistry of Shreveport b... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love the pediatric dentistry of Shreveport bossier! All of Dr. Gambill's associates are very patient with the kids and help to ease their anxiety about getting their teeth cleaned. Dr. Gambill is very thorough and will take the time to sit and discuss any issues and future visits. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great team! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place, they are always friendly and always answer my questions. My daughter enjoys every visit


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always have the greatest experiences here, my son really loves everyone that he's met here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome! They always have some... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone here is awesome! They always have some much energy and enthusiasm no matter how bad of a day they may have had you never are able to tell!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience for a first time dental visi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing experience for a first time dental visit. Doctor and staff went above to make the patient comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was once again AMAZING!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was once again AMAZING!!


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are so wonderful with my girls. I recomme... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Y'all are so wonderful with my girls. I recommend you to everyone who ask.


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent service A very friendly place Defenel... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Exelent service A very friendly place Defenely I will recommend it to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric dentistry —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I have found for my child. The staff are great with children as is Dr. Gambill. The visit is short and fun for the kids. You get special tokens at the end of the visit as a kind of reward and they can spend the tokens in a little machine that gives them a toy. The office is big, bright, and open. They actually let you go back to the exam rooms with your children unlike most places today. There are tvs on the ceiling with kids movies in to entertain the kids as they are worked on. My son is 7 and loves his dentist office. I recommend this office to everyone I come across looking for a pediatric dentist. And the dentists are amazing, explaining every little detail of what's happening during his exam.


StarStarStarStarStar 5*****Was very pleased with visit! Will recomme... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5*****Was very pleased with visit! Will recommend & be back for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!!! Always friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Amazing Staff!!! Always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people, very friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great group of people, very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this office!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love, love, love this office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Awesome kid friendly staff. This was ou... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great!! Awesome kid friendly staff. This was our first time to do x rays which was a little scary for my 4 year old, (she cried) but they were able to work quickly through it and it was over soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to y'all. Always kind an patient, n... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love coming to y'all. Always kind an patient, never any problems


StarStarStarStarStar my kids love going to the dentist now —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Is by far the best place for kids to go get their teeth. They always have a smile on my face and always welcoming you in.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! Everyone is so friend... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love this dentist office! Everyone is so friendly and nice. Really goes out of their way to make my kids feel calm and welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely sweet and wonderful staff!! We love ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Absolutely sweet and wonderful staff!! We love Courtland!!! Dr. Gambill is great with kids too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting emails from you guys! Much more conv... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love getting emails from you guys! Much more convenient than repetitive phone calls!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Highly recommend this office for kids. The staff is very friendly and you don't have to wait long. Met Mr. Gambill for the first time and he's a very nice person. I love this office and wouldn't take my son any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Growing Together —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My son has been a patient at this dental clinic since he was 4 or 5 and he is 14 now. I loved it when he began and I still love it. You could say that he has grown with the dental clinic. There is never a long wait and everyone is so welcoming and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love Morgan, Ret's hygienist yesterda... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love, Love, Love Morgan, Ret's hygienist yesterday. Best Checkup Yet!!!! She's was very good with him and made him very comfortable. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Love Dr Gambill!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience in the office. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We always have a great experience in the office. All of the staff is friendly and efficient and the Doctor is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar As enjoyable of an experience you can have at the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As enjoyable of an experience you can have at the dentist. Everyone could not have been more sweet to my 4 year old son.


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely LOVE Dr. Gambill and his staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Gambill and his staff! They are so friendly and make going to the dentist fun and easy! All procedures were explained and were done easily and timely, we couldn't ask for a better dentist for our boys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I actually love to bring my kids to the dentist believe it or not. The staff is always a joy and always has so much patience with my two boys which are 4 & 2. I would recommend this office to anyone. I only wish they took adults😉


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience, nice staff, professional. Dr Gam... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Good Experience, nice staff, professional. Dr Gambill was really effective in the way he talked to and related to ny 13 yr old son. He felt very comfortable with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.G is amazing! Super nice and excited! His high... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.G is amazing! Super nice and excited! His high fives keep the place in good spirits and the atmosphere is great for kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Out experience was absolutely wonderful! Ever... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Out experience was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so kind and calm. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. It's the first time we visited a ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. It's the first time we visited a dentist where my daughter didn't seem nervous or scared. Excellent place to bring your kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place...the staff are very kind and hel... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this place...the staff are very kind and help the kids feel welcome and comfortable to be there....I recommend you bringing your children to them..


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are awesome from the front desk... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff members are awesome from the front desk to the dental assistant, hygienist and dentist. Everyone was happy and in a good mood which I feel plays a major roll when working in office especially a doctor's office.,I definitely give a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service! Everyone staff member was great. Made my son feel comfortable. Thanks for doing a great job


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all are awesome as usual with your care and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly environment!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent customer service!! Kid friendly environment!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist office, my kids love going there! Thx u for all u do♡♡♡... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome dentist office, my kids love going there! Thx u for all u do♡♡♡


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been coming here with my daughter for 10yrs and nothing has changed everything is great and everyone is kind and courteous and will go above and beyond. Thank you All.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, an amazing experience with pleasant professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank u for always taking great care of my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gambill and all of his staff were excellent with my daughter the entire visit! ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Gambill and all of his staff were excellent with my daughter the entire visit!


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love them! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We have been using Pediatric Dentistry for quite a while now. The staff is always great with my kids and I have never had any problems or concerns. We will continue to use them and refer friends to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing pediatric dental office! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My children love the dentist. Especially my 3 year old! They are kind, patient, efficient, and thorough. They take time to ask if you have any questions, take time to explain anything. They make you feel like family! We love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly & professional. Love the staff!! Make my babies feel very comfortable.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always so friendly & professional. Love the staff!! Make my babies feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The best always!! Very friendly!! Defenelly #1 recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Great Kids Dental Place! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love taking my kids to this dentist office. The staff is great and my kids always enjoy it!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff did a fantastic job with my sweet, STRONG WILLED little boy! They got us in and o... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff did a fantastic job with my sweet, STRONG WILLED little boy! They got us in and out quickly and did their best to make it a fun experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Shreveport/ Bossier  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is great when you can bring your child and they feel safe and loved. There is no fear of the dentist in act my children ask to go. There is no where else I would take my children


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the entire staff. They are so patient and really took care of my boys. My son Tyler is Autistic. Everyone was so great and patient with him it means the world to ke. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so sweet and willing to answer every question I ask and the doctors are amazing!! I couldn't ask for a better dentist for my children!!


StarStarStarStarStar logan loves going to the dentist because of these amazing people. Logan is completely at ease and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

logan loves going to the dentist because of these amazing people. Logan is completely at ease and always looks forward to his appointments. The way he was treated at ocean dental in Shreve City terrified him and left me very bitter as to how those children and parents were treated. After his first visit to Dr Gambill his fear level and my respect level totally changed. We love the pediatric staff! Thanks for all you guys do!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience; friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience; friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & staff. My granddaughter loves to go for her visits.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great doctor & staff. My granddaughter loves to go for her visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Love LOVE love Pediatric Dentistry of Shreveport-Bossier!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Pediatric Dentistry of Shreveport-Bossier is in my opinion the BEST pediatric dental clinic!! The staff are very friendly and the office is a clean kid friendly environment, plus not to mention you're basically in and out the wait time is very minimal which awesome lol. I would highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Shreveport-Bossier!!


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love your staff!! We always recommend your place of business. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We absolutely love your staff!! We always recommend your place of business.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Gambill & his staff are incredible! Our little one is terrified to go to tye dentist. They are so patient & helped him breeze right through it! They truly go above & beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have always been well taken care of from Dr. Gambill. Super kid friendly staff and felt very welcomed. My three year old loves going to the dentist! We had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Joshua loves his dentist!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Joshua loves his dentist! He looks forward to his apmts. The staff is always wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always 🤗... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful experience as always 🤗


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fun waiting room and the hygienists and dr are great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always so friendly and very respectful! I couldn't ask for a better dentist for my children. Never a long wait and my girls love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Kimberly looks forward to going to the dentist! You have an amazing group of people there!


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects amazing!!! Wouldn't take my daughter anywhere else ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All aspects amazing!!! Wouldn't take my daughter anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are the best! Very professional as well as fast services!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always fantastic! My daughter loves coming to the alligator dentist. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is always fantastic! My daughter loves coming to the alligator dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are amazing and really go above and beyond for their patients!... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dentist and staff are amazing and really go above and beyond for their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best customer all the way around. Hands down.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Bradley enjoyed getting his chompers cleaned :)... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Bradley enjoyed getting his chompers cleaned :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Patient with my shy daughter. Explains to her what they are doing so she's not ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff! Patient with my shy daughter. Explains to her what they are doing so she's not worried.


StarStarStarStarStar Just please don't go so fast as to miss areas to clean.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Just please don't go so fast as to miss areas to clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for being so patient when my 4 year old flipped out over the x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with Dr. Gambill —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We were very pleased with Dr. Gambill


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The atmosphere at the office isn't the same anymore. The hygienist was amazing —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The atmosphere at the office isn't the same anymore. The hygienist was amazing. She was the best part of the visit. It doesn't feel welcoming anymore, it feels more like a business and that they dentist are only doing it for income and not because they love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Every assistant and the dentist were so nice and they did their job well. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every assistant and the dentist were so nice and they did their job well..my daughter does not like the old dentist she has seen, but she didn't cry any and had a smile on her face the entire time. She loved it and we were out in 15 minutes.which is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gambill called me after hours to explain our son's situation since I wasn't able to make the appointment. I appreciate his extra time and efforts to help me understand what needed to be done for Oliver. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant. Very knowledgeable. Took excellent care of my boys.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very pleasant. Very knowledgeable. Took excellent care of my boys.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! Hate we are moving to Texas soon. Everyone there is so great! A+++ —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this place!!! Hate we are moving to Texas soon. Everyone there is so great! A+++


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent and enjoyable experience for both my 3 year old and myself! Prompt service and smiling faces greeted us as soon as we walked in!!! My son is asking to go back again :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Safe —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was so happy with this appointment, they mad my son feel safe and he did an excellent job - Dr. Phan is awesome and the tech that cleaned his teeth was great and talked to him the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome... Always! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love our experience everytime! Great staff, very friendly and awesome with my son! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and Jackie were great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Gambill and Jackie were so nice and thorough. We were extremely pleased with our visit and options that were presented. I appreciated Dr. Gambill's honestly and willingness to work with whatever plan worked best for us! Jackie was funa mad put Jackson right as ease during his cleaning and X-rays!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was pleasant and informative. .staff was very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Visit was pleasant and informative. .staff was very friendly and professional. .keep up the great job


StarStarStarStarStar They offer a kid friendly atmosphere and staff. Very friendly and make it fun —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They offer a kid friendly atmosphere and staff. Very friendly and make it fun. My kids love going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up👍🏻👍🏻 —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is super sweet and friendly. Engage well with the children. Very accommodating. Dr Gambill is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was amazing, as always! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone and everything was amazing, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I would love to be able to see the same dentist consistently —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would love to be able to see the same dentist consistently. It makes it difficult when we see somebody different every time. We would be happy to make our appointments on certain days to accommodate scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great.thank yall for everything yall do for my daughter... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything went great.thank yall for everything yall do for my daughter...


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great service with a smile.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff! Great service with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtland was the lady who cleaned my 2 year Olds teeth and she was AWESOME!! Such a sweetheart,... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Courtland was the lady who cleaned my 2 year Olds teeth and she was AWESOME!! Such a sweetheart, my daughter is usually terrified of doctors offices period no matter what kind but she was very relaxed and had a very enjoyable visit. We LOVE ya'lls office and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All went very well. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here...everyone is always so nice and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love it here...everyone is always so nice and friendly. Only thing I can think of is Saturday appointment options would be nice but no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly office visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean and friendly office visit. I love how the dentist and techs explained every step of my child's appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany was great with CJ, really kid friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Brittany was great with CJ, really kid friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi loves going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Lexi loves going to the dentist! The hygentist always makes it a fun experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My son actually gets excited to go to the dentisy —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My son actually gets excited to go to the dentist now. We love Dr Gambill and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Noha is great. We love her. I am stressed taking the baby to the dentist. She makes it better —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Noha is great. We love her. I am stressed taking the baby to the dentist. She makes it better. Thanks. Also, my mom was very impressed. As children, we had a bad experience she feels bad about, your office made it better I think. Thanks for that.


StarStarStarStarStar I put Not So Good as my overall visit, because of 2 1/2 year old daughter not because of the staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I put Not So Good as my overall visit, because of 2 1/2 year old daughter not because of the staff or dentist office itself. My daughter was absolutely terrible this visit for some reason, but the staff was amazing with us. They tried different ways to comfort her and not once did they show their agitation with us. Absolutely love the Dentist & the staff. Thank y'all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies working and talking with us were great. We love them. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All the ladies working and talking with us were great. We love them.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with the way they are and she loves the dentist and the team. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We are very pleased with the way they are and she loves the dentist and the team.. Thank y'all for all y'all have done!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was amazing with my autistic son Preston. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Jessica was amazing with my autistic son Preston.. This was the first visit he hasn't cried the entire time and didn't need anyone holding him down like last visit.. Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar My child's hygienist really made her feel at ease. She loved it! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My child's hygienist really made her feel at ease. She loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend your services. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Highly recommend your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased and delighted! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every time we come for out appointments, everyone has been very helpful and efficient. The filling my grandson had today went like clockwork. Amazing for him as we was hesitant about he procedure. He was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gambill came and thoroughly explained the visit which made me well pleased! The entire staff is friendly and concerned with exceeding the patients needs! Phenomenal office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My kids always enjoy going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! ! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the dentist and overall experience and environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and Dr. Glass are AMAZING!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Gambill and Dr. Glass are AMAZING!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job making us feel comfortable and everyone was great with the kids —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone did a great job making us feel comfortable and everyone was great with the kids. One suggestion I have from something I observed with my son is his demeanor changed when the dental hygienist put on her mask. I think he was scared of that. I am not sure if they make them or not but maybe if you coukd find some masks that have a character on them or something to make them not so plain and "scary" to a two year old. I was very please with the promptness of the staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office is great! I am beyond impressed on how this office operates and how great the staff is!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love Them —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Since I found this dentist I would not take my children anywhere else. They are always so patient and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. My son is Autistic —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was wonderful. My son is Autistic. Normally at previous dentist he screams and hates the experience. Yesterday was so different..he had so much fun! Everyone was so understanding and patient. I appreciate it SO much!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Care  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough and friendly staff! Never have to wait. Great with kids! Clean office that is wonderfully decorated! I refer several people to this office because they are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy with our visit. Great service and an overall fantastic experience!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really happy with our visit. Great service and an overall fantastic experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Thank You so much!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome experience! Thank You so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was incredibly friendly and the dentist was fabulous!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was incredibly friendly and the dentist was fabulous!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star When my child was screaming in pain having a tooth pulled, and they were trying to tell me how it... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

When my child was screaming in pain having a tooth pulled, and they were trying to tell me how it didn't actually hurt. That he didn't understand the difference between numb and pain and he's 10 yrs old, I really didn't appriciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is the best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Jessica is the best. She makes you want to get you teeth cleaned even if you are afraid of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hygienists and staff were were pleasant and easy to talk to. Helped us with options and plans!! Would recommend to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my son enjoys and look forward in coming to the ALLIGATOR dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, my son enjoys and look forward in coming to the ALLIGATOR dentist. I live in Shreveport but I am willing to drive to this office due to the positive energy of staff ensuring another successful, professional, & short visit. Thank you for consistently making each visit comfortable in promoting an excitement for going to the dentist. We love it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! The kids loved Dr. J! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was great! The kids loved Dr. J!


StarStarStarStarStar Noah is the best. My boys love her, she is always very attentive —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Noah is the best. My boys love her, she is always very attentive. I don't know the other girls name but my oldest son loves her too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I absolutely love all of the staff!!! Everyone is beyond nice and helpful!!! I have never had any issues or problems!!! I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone I know!! Fast service and very efficient!!! Great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and every person greeted me. Always an awesome experience!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and every person greeted me. Always an awesome experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. .. we love u guys.... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure. .. we love u guys....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and nice really enjoyed our visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so helpful and nice really enjoyed our visit


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We always have a good visit here. They do there best to work with the kids and talk to them calmly and like they're equals. My girl is 2 years old and we have never been disappointed with the care. She may cry but because everyone is calm she'll do what they ask her to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Friendly and acknowledged my children in a very friendly manner —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is Friendly and acknowledged my children in a very friendly manner. Other staff even held one of my toddlers and played on the computer with him while I tended to the other child during services. They are GREAT! Dr. Gambill is very friendly! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Some could be a little more professional while working patients.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff. Great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST pediatric dental team! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love the entire staff & couldn't be happier with the care received at every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter LOVES going to the dentist because of your wonderful staff! Thank you for all you... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My daughter LOVES going to the dentist because of your wonderful staff! Thank you for all you do!from the moment we walk in until we leave.


StarStarStarStarStar My son always feels so comfortable there —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My son always feels so comfortable there. The way they give shots is so smooth my son does not know he is evening getting one. Love all the Drs. and Staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill was great with my girls! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Gambill was great with the girls. He was also great at explaining issues and answering any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill was great with the girls —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Gambill was great with the girls. He was also great at explaining issues and answering any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtlyn is absolutely the best hygienist!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Courtlyn is absolutely the best hygienist!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased our visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased our visit. The staff was friendly and made sure my child was comfortable during his first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Whole experience was great. Wouldn't change anything about my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Whole experience was great. Wouldn't change anything about my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact were great as usual. They always make my visit enjoyable. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I came in contact were great as usual. They always make my visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always professional and outs tangling kind  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone in the office is always professional and outs tangling kind


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Phan was great. She answered all of my questions.Abby Hall mom —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr.Phan was great. She answered all of my questions.Abby Hall mom


StarStarStarStarStar I always love the staff and my kids always enjoy their dental visits —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always love the staff and my kids always enjoy their dental visits. Everyone is working together and always friendly. Always a pleasure. Thanks to everyone for their patience in what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Was another great visit!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was another great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice & welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely nice & welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Gambill, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love Dr. Gambill, Dr. Phan and staff! Everyone makes the kids (my two kiddos were both seen on Tuesday) feel at ease and the appointments are so quick! Both Drs. Gambill and Phan took time with me to explain things and we're not rushed when I asked them questions. We drive from Stonewall to come see yall and its worth every mile! Thanks for all yall do!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went better than I expected. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went better than I expected. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Stormie's & Christian's visit!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love coming to y'all!! Enjoyed everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Absolutely love coming to y'all!


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer cleaned Eli's teeth and assisted the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jennifer cleaned Eli's teeth and assisted the dentist. She was very good and helped to ease Eli's nerves. It resulted in a great first dentist appt


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't like the new dentist and will find a new dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't like the new dentist and will find a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Our 3 girls LOVE going here!!! The entire staff is wonderful and great with kids!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our 3 girls LOVE going here!!! The entire staff is wonderful and great with kids!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The first two times we went our son, Connor had major meltdowns and "hated" the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first two times we went our son, Connor had major meltdowns and "hated" the dentist. He was young and strange people coming at him trying to brush his teeth just freaked him out. Nothing the hygienist did wrong on those trips, just him being scared. Now at our 3rd visit it miraculously changed. We had a new hygienist that was AWESOME. She showed Connor everything she was going to do. Let him play with the "water gun/hair dryer" and made his whole experience fun. He was super excited to get a toy from the toy dispenser and balloon. It's three days later and he is still carrying that toy around. We love this office and wouldn't take our boys anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was better than awesome with my son. She made our visit extraordinary. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jessica was better than awesome with my son. She made our visit extraordinary. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I absolutely love this dental office and recommend it to everyone with children!


StarStarStarStarStar They staff was really friendly and explain each step of the process. Great experience! !! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They staff was really friendly and explain each step of the process. Great experience! !!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome. Caden loves coming to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone there is awesome. Caden loves coming to the dentist. I would recommend you all to everyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think you should explain the payment for services before treatment is accomplished —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I think you should explain the payment for services before treatment is accomplished. I didn't know that I would be charged twice for gas if the treatment wasn't completed that day. I didn't know until I was given the billing statement for the next appointment. I didn't fully understand that was going to happen since it was recommended to do it that way, due to my daughter having a hard time with the filling process.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you should always have the same person you see. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think you should always have the same person you see.


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for insurance estimate at checkout for future visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Grateful for insurance estimate at checkout for future visit.


StarStarStarStarStar There were WAY too many people in the waiting room, I have never been there and it been that way... — 

There were WAY too many people in the waiting room, I have never been there and it been that way and I was extremely uncomfortable, then waiting 15-20 for appointment was insane. i also specified Dr e and moved my appointments specifically to see him yet I was not called and told he was not in. However this office has the most amazing Hygienists ever, they are sweet funny personable and they deserve way more praise than I could type here! My family LOVES them!I would have been really mad about Dr E not being in after spending like 45 minutes explaining on the phone I only want him and rearranging appointments but those girls cleaning teeth and loving my kids just made it all better and calmed me down for sure. I appreciate them a ton! The Dentist we saw was great just prefer who I know.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who cleaned my daughters teeth was amazing —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The lady who cleaned my daughters teeth was amazing. Avery was very timid and nervous but the hygienist was so patient and sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All over the girls I met with were very sweet and helpful! I was juggling my two children and they made sure to help chase my youngest while my oldest was getting a cavity fixed! It was my daughters first cavity and they were very comforting and reassuring!


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Dr Gambill and Jessica!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We loved Dr Gambill and Jessica!!


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Dr Gambill and Jessica!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We loved Dr Gambill and Jessica!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for kids! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my daughter's first dentist appointment. The appointment was very quick and informative. Everyone was very nice. The office was cutely decorated and designed for children. Would recommend to other parents.


StarStarStarStarStar Like Tyra, this is the first time that Savannah was not happy with her cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Like Tyra, this is the first time that Savannah was not happy with her cleaning. She feels that she just got a brushing. Usually the doctor checks the teeth after the technician has done the cleaning to ensure that the teeth were properly clean. We typically get good service which is why we travel from Ruston but that was not the case yesterday. Sorry but it still looked as if there was some plaque left on the teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time that Tyra was not happy with her cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is the first time that Tyra was not happy with her cleaning. She feels that she just got a brushing. Usually the doctor checks the teeth after the technician has done the cleaning to ensure that the teeth were properly clean. We typically get good service which is why we travel from Ruston but that was not the case yesterday. Sorry but it still looked as if there was some plaque left on the teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Courtland!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We absolutely love Courtland!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. I have never had anything negative to say, until now —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this office. I have never had anything negative to say, until now. I received a call at 4:57pm saying I would need to pay $33 for Peyton's exam. I have never had to pay for a routine cleaning. I tried to call back but it was 5. The office was closed. Our appointment was the next morning at 7. I didn't have a chance to find out why until I got to the appointment. I seriously considered not showing up. If someone will owe money please call them with enough notice to find out why. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter feels so comfortable coming to the dentist. Your staff is awesome!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter feels so comfortable coming to the dentist. Your staff is awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kid friendly environment that you offer for children —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the kid friendly environment that you offer for children. My child feels safe an comfortable with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Carr  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in your office is very friendly and make the whole experience easier for the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so attentive and nice to both my son and myself. The environment of the office (with the toys, slide, and movies) made him feel comfortable and less nervous. My son was actually excited and I was included in the process. I would highly recommend this office to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do. You all make going to the dentist fun and exciting —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for all you do. You all make going to the dentist fun and exciting. Even when Huey was scared to lay down in the chair your staff did all the could to make him feel safe.


StarStarStarStarStar Christi is great! She has been our hygienist every time —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Christi is great! She has been our hygienist every time. She is very patient and explained everything to Izabella as she went along.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST IN LOUISIANA! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

FUN and FRIENDLY atmosphere, staff, and experience. My children LOVE coming to their dental appointments!!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been extremely pleased with Marley's treatment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been extremely pleased with Marley's treatment. The staff is quite friendly, and the dentist takes his time to explain everything in detail which is appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dental Assistant Jessica was super nice. She greated my children like they were her best friends and gave them a huge hug! She is awesome!! Dr. Phan is who looked at both of my children and she was so super sweet and patient with them.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with you for many years —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We have been with you for many years. My son said he felt uncomfortable because so much is geared toward the younger children and he is growing up and almost 16. He felt we needed to make a change because he felt it was for only younger kids. Maybe creating a Teen section would help. Things such as games (either x-box or other handheld games).


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is absolutely amazing! They are great with smaller children and they have alot of patience... My 23 month old loved her visit! A big Thank you for making her feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

EXCELLENT!!! GREAT!! Very fun atmosphere!! 5 Stars


StarStarStarStarStar Blanche and Dr. Phan really put Arabella at ease —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Blanche and Dr. Phan really put Arabella at ease. She is still talking about the Elsa sparkles that Blanche put in her mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing a great job....keep it up! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You are doing a great job....keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Brought my kids in for their first dentist appointment and I do not think we could have chosen a better office! It was decorated very child friendly, the staff was great and friendly as well!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service and courteousy were notably superb. They are probably victims of their own success in that they seemed cramped in their current space.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediactric Dentistry in Town —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family LOVES THIS DENTIST!! The friendly atmosphere and professionalism is amazing..


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly and warm. My kids felt comfortable and enjoyed going to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All staff was very friendly and warm. My kids felt comfortable and enjoyed going to the dentist. Thanks for all you do to make our experience plesant!


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience at Jayce's appointment was fabulous —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our experience at Jayce's appointment was fabulous. I have already recommended you to family and friends and will continue to do so. Thanks again for your kindness and thorough, professionalism. We look forward to seeing your staff at our 6 month check up in December.


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy regarding my appointment time. I received a text a day before stating 7:00 am —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was not happy regarding my appointment time. I received a text a day before stating 7:00 am. I was there and no one was there. When I mention to the front desk they were aware no one had contacted about the change. The text stated 7:00 am! Someone called to remind me but they DID NOT leave a message about the appointment. The text followed the missed called which stated ' 7:00 am". Additionaly, I was not made aware until my visit of an outstanding balance. On my last visit I was told that we had a zero balance not until the current visit on yesterday the balance had changed. I do not like financial surprises on the day of service!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff handled my very strong willed, disruptive son much better than I would have :) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff handled my very strong willed, disruptive son much better than I would have :)


StarStarStarStarStar We were scheduled to have meds to calm down but they talked to Layn and worked with him made him... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were scheduled to have meds to calm down but they talked to Layn and worked with him made him feel comfortable and he did not have to have it. All treated us well and made him feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love coming to my girls dentist. I can always book my 3 girls childrens appointments together, we get in and out quickly. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I refer all my friends and even complete strangers here. Anyone who asks. I've been with Dr. LeBlanc for almost 4 years and would love to stay there until my kids are grown up. I am very sad to be leaving this dentist now that we are PCSing away. Hope our next dentist is as great as this office has been to us!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful and everyone was very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was wonderful and everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dental appointment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm grateful for the services we received however we will not return.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the staff, love the service, love the way they make the kids feel special!


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is truly amazing. My children feel safe, comfortable, and loved —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This dentist is truly amazing. My children feel safe, comfortable, and loved. There is no where else I would trust with my children. They are simply the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2nd time bringing my daughter there who before coming here was terrified of the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my 2nd time bringing my daughter there who before coming here was terrified of the dentist! The staff are so kind & helpful. They were very patient with me & all of my questions, they made sure I understood everything. I'm so impressed with yall I've had my sisters switch their kids to this dentist office!! I could go on & on about how happy I am with Dr. LeBlanc & Dr. Gambill & the whole staff! As I stated before, my daughter was terrified of the dentist office, I now find her highly upset and in tears when she learned her next appointment is not until December. She said she wishes she could go sooner! Coming from my child that is a huge compliment!


StarStarStarStarStar Normally I have always praised this office for their patience and how good they are with kids —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Normally I have always praised this office for their patience and how good they are with kids. This visit, however, was disappointing. The hygienist for my son, not for Allie, was hurried, did not explain anything to him, and then resorted to restraining him for x-rays which, of course, made him totally uncooperative for getting his teeth cleaned. I would expect this from an adult dentist, but not from a pediatric one. We were the last appointment of the day, so maybe she was ready to go home.... Very disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I received a confirmation email about a previously set apptmt. I called to change the date bc that date/time was inconvenient for me due to I started a new job April 2015. I had new insurance also so I know I'm able to move my apptmt up without insurance restraints. The receptionist seemed a bit rude & didn't seem to hear when I explained that I hv new ins.& didn't mind hvg to pay a difference bc I hv a health expense card. My son has been a patient there for at least 6 yrs & I've referred people there. Despite my frustration I called Jessica Lockett & explained my situation. I texted her a copy of front/back of my insurance card & shortly received a confirmation email of my apptmt for the very next day! Very pleased with her FAST, FRIENDLY, service! My son & I have always been pleased with whichever hygienist he has. This visit was no different.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was nervous —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter was nervous. Jessica made her feel so comfortable and even got her to giggle a few times. This was our first time here. So glad we found a great place!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jessica she takes time with my autistic son and makes the visit bearable for him —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We love Jessica she takes time with my autistic son and makes the visit bearable for him


StarStarStarStarStar i like everything about you guys keep up the good work  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

i like everything about you guys keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar I wish each chair had privacy. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish each chair had privacy.


StarStarStarStarStar As this was my first visit I would like to say how impressed I was with your office as a whole.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As this was my first visit I would like to say how impressed I was with your office as a whole.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is a great place for kids! I'm sad that we are moving —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is a great place for kids! I'm sad that we are moving. If we ever come back to Louisiana we will be back here!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was absolutely wonderful!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jessica was absolutely wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was amazing!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jessica was amazing!! So patient and awesome with scared kids!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF! This was our first time coming to your office and I can say we will be back! My... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AMAZING STAFF! This was our first time coming to your office and I can say we will be back! My daughter was frightened and everyone she came in contact with made her feel as though she were there for a princess party! Thank you so much for your time and efforts with my daughter! I am glad to have people like you help with my daughters dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle understanding and careful! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Phan was great. Great job at keeping outer 7 to year old comfortable. I like how all dental tools, such as needles, tooth puller etc. are carefully out of view of the child being treated. All the staff had smiles and very family friendly at all times! Good work!! Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place & great people! Felt very comfortable and couldn't have been treated better!


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and myself love coming to your dentist office. It is such a friendly environment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My kids and myself love coming to your dentist office. It is such a friendly environment. Everyone we have encounter or came in contact with are friendly and very knowledgeable about their job. Jessica is a sweet heart. The kids love her. They also love the other staff members, they all know my kids. We meet Dr. Gambill and they stated he was one cool Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. My daughter always looks forward to her dentist appointments —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. My daughter always looks forward to her dentist appointments. And that is priceless. Thank you for your wonderful staff and kid friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Jessica!! She is wonderful with Dylan —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Absolutely love Jessica!! She is wonderful with Dylan. I love how she takes her time with him and goes at his pace when it's his turn to go back. She is definitely a God send to special needs children. Thank you for your patience, caring and understanding while still getting the job done!


StarStarStarStarStar Second time I brought my granddaughter in for a visit. Very kid friendly office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Second time I brought my granddaughter in for a visit. Very kid friendly office. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Liked that the hygienist talked to and showed my granddaughter what she needed to do to improve her hygiene. She is 5 year's old. Would definitely refer.


StarStarStarStarStar Then only thing I was confused about was who seen my daughter? It was a female dentist and she... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Then only thing I was confused about was who seen my daughter? It was a female dentist and she didn't tell me her name or anything. If she could just be more personable with the parents it would be A+.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Courtlyn.. She is always so sweet! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We love Courtlyn.. She is always so sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was great and very patient.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jessica was great and very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone was Great. They went ahead and worked us in for our follow-up visit so that I wouldn't have to make another trip. Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit and Bentley just loves coming to the dentist because he gets so much... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a wonderful visit and Bentley just loves coming to the dentist because he gets so much attention. Thank you for being an oust an ding staff and going up and beyond your duties.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with wonderful people!!! Always satisfied  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great place with wonderful people!!! Always satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE your staff! Very kid oriented! They all put Drake at ease and made his visit very peaceful —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We LOVE your staff! Very kid oriented! They all put Drake at ease and made his visit very peaceful. He wasn't frightened or uneasy at all. I was very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extra nice and friendly as always! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Staff was extra nice and friendly as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr and staff for all three kids!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with Dr and staff for all three kids!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember there names but all the ones we came into contact with was very friendly and nice... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can't remember there names but all the ones we came into contact with was very friendly and nice to me and my kids. Thanks a bunch.


StarStarStarStarStar Difficult visit ,positive results —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My son has never had any dental work done so when it came time it for us to have some work done the staff there work incredible well with him. Would recommend this dentist off ice.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel just horrible I don't remember the sweet lady's name but it is the one who treated... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel just horrible I don't remember the sweet lady's name but it is the one who treated Christian yesterday. He absolutely adores her and will look for her when we go. She has truly made going to the dentist enjoyable for him and has helped him get over his fear from an experience he had when he was much younger. So if she's reading this thank you for treating him as a real person and not just a patient! God bless you and the rest of the crew!


StarStarStarStarStar Courtland was really wonderful, she was very kind and understanding with Avaleigh —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Courtland was really wonderful, she was very kind and understanding with Avaleigh. I appreciated Dr Gambill taking time to talk to me and answer ALL my questions. I don't think there is anything that could make things better. I did have issues at the last visit that I called about and all those were resolved with this visit. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar All dental staff are very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All dental staff are very nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love bringing my daughter into the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Absolutely love bringing my daughter into the dentist. She enjoys coming to the dentists I have referred a few friends.


StarStarStarStarStar It seems like we have a different hygienist each time we come —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It seems like we have a different hygienist each time we come. We would really like to always have the same one. We had Courtland the first time we came, and loved her, but we have never had her again. We had Noha and then this time Kristin/Christy (??). They were nice, but we would just like to have the same one each time!


StarStarStarStarStar Caleb, Abram, and Savannah always feel so comfortable going to get their teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Caleb, Abram, and Savannah always feel so comfortable going to get their teeth cleaned. Could not be a more friendly environment. Very personable and very caring!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambill and staff were wonderful! Callie talked about "dr. Jay" all afternoon —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gambill and staff were wonderful! Callie talked about "dr. Jay" all afternoon. Our hygienist was so welcoming. We live in Stonewall and don't mind the drive at all because we always have such a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is super friendly and always smiling. The ladies that cleaned my children's teeth did their best to make the kids comfortable and helped them understand what was about to happen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was great and fast. My son was in and out in 30 minutes. Staff was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar We love how friendly everyone in the office is and how kid friendly it is —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love how friendly everyone in the office is and how kid friendly it is. We love Jessica and appreciate so much how good she is with Aaron and tries so hard to make him feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that was working on 3/6/2015 around the 9 to 12 shift was awesome and amazing —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone that was working on 3/6/2015 around the 9 to 12 shift was awesome and amazing. And I just love the fact of the casual wear on Friday with the cowboy boots 😃. I look forward to more awesome visits. Thanks Team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment, wonderful team! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very comfortable environment from the first step in the door. It was my son's first dentist visit, so he was nervous, but Christian and Dr.Phan made him comfortable and confident with their manner and praises. They really know how to work with children well and when we left the office, my son could not talk enough about it. I can not give the team enough praises for such a positive first child's visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and explain everything very well. We love yall!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always so nice and explain everything very well. We love yall!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything about you guys! Outstanding!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't change anything about you guys! Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one I came in contact with was very polite and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every one I came in contact with was very polite and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Noah. She is so good with our son and makes him feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We just love Noah. She is so good with our son and makes him feel very comfortable. We had to wait for a little while because our new insurance had to be verified and Noah would come over to keep us updated.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is awesome! Don't change your staff, keep them happy —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jessica is awesome! Don't change your staff, keep them happy. Kiddos- don't like surprises when it comes to digging in their mouths.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we saw was absolutely amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone we saw was absolutely amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Jason and Ms. Jessica will always be my all time favorites. Ms —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Mr. Jason and Ms. Jessica will always be my all time favorites. Ms. Jessica has always had Gabriel interest at heart..


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great visit  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Considering it was five cavity fixes on a five year old, I don't think the visit could have gone any better!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we met during this visit couldn't have been nicer —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone we met during this visit couldn't have been nicer. They answered all our questions and made us feel at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Kids really enjoyed hygienist, and I've always been pleased with the attitudes and unique... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Kids really enjoyed hygienist, and I've always been pleased with the attitudes and unique personalities of all staff, while still maintaining a high level of professionalism. As newcomers to the area, your office is hands down the best of all medical/dental practices we've experienced here.


StarStarStarStarStar I did refer some friends, but it was too stressful for them when they went —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I did refer some friends, but it was too stressful for them when they went. My kids have always loved going there, but I guess there were too many kids there when my friends went.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Child Friendly Atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We always enjoy coming to our appoi ntments. Hassle, anxiety free place with a welcoming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All wonderful!!!!!! Have referred many friends!!! :) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All wonderful!!!!!! Have referred many friends!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very friendly to kids, my daughter likes the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar For children who are afraid, request a patient dental assist to reduce having to restrain child.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For children who are afraid, request a patient dental assist to reduce having to restrain child.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are doing a wonderful job!!=) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Y'all are doing a wonderful job!!=)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I love the immediate staff that worked with my daughters. Most were known and very familiar to us —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the staff that worked with my daughters that visit. Most were known and very familiar to us. It was close to lunch time and I felt the remaining staff were getting too social with each other. Acting like patients weren't still in the office. A lot of new faces among the staff. The front desk was the worst I must say. They were loud. One employee had her gym clothes on. One receptionist who answers the phone can be sassy or rude. We've been going there for years and never had a complaint. But lately we haven't seen the welcoming ,professional atmosphere we have known. We genuinely like and prefer the older staff members. We haven't felt truly comfortable in the last year to 18 months with the new staff. We had Dr.Chan and, felt comfortable with her and we were pleased with her work. Dr.Leblanc was the girls primary dentist. I direct my complaint mostly the front desk and the atmosphere surrounding newer staff (there are some exceptions). Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar great team! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Gambill and his team were very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. They did a great job on my daughters teeth and the follow up call to make sure she was ok was really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldnt change not one thing, y'all have an awesome team. Y'all do an excellent job —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wouldnt change not one thing, y'all have an awesome team. Y'all do an excellent job. My kids love you!!! Keep up the good work guys!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful with Dawson when he became upset —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so helpful with Dawson when he became upset. Not many places would everyone stop what they were doing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica greeted my son and was excellent with him in X-ray, along with the other X-Ray tech —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jessica greeted my son and was excellent with him in X-ray, along with the other X-Ray tech. Our dental hygeines was great. Did not get her name but she was very gentle with my son and explained everything she was doing. Loved Dr Phan! Very informative about my son's exam. Loved our visit! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and made my little boy feel much more comfortable!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great and made my little boy feel much more comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was really nice!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody was really nice!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that we seen yesterday is the first one that Slade has not screamed with!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygienist that we seen yesterday is the first one that Slade has not screamed with!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Zenna's hygienist, Jessica, is amazing —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Zenna's hygienist, Jessica, is amazing. Zenna is very shy and she is really afraid of going to the dentist. Jessica has such a laid back approach and she helps both Zenna and I feel relaxed and comfortable. We love and appreciate the entire staff and Dr. Leblanc was terrific!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great!!!!! The lady at the front desk was so sweet and friendly!!!! I think her name... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody was great!!!!! The lady at the front desk was so sweet and friendly!!!! I think her name was lauren