Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte

Drs. Erin Taylor, Miguel Argumosa, Nicole Eastham

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! We never have to wait long, t... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love coming here! We never have to wait long, they are amazing with my kids! Docs are friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You all are amazing. KotaBug is ready to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing, my son always feels com... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This office is amazing, my son always feels comfortable. Thank you all for making his dental experience always a smooth one.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very good experience with your office.... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had a very good experience with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and the facility was well-kep... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was great and the facility was well-kept and very kid-friendly. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so lucky to have been recommended to Ped... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are so lucky to have been recommended to Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte. The efficiency of the office staff and knowledgeable technicians and dentists make our trips such a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office makes going to the dentist fun. Eve... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office makes going to the dentist fun. Everyone is courteous, respectful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar We love The whole staff at Pediatric Dentistry ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love The whole staff at Pediatric Dentistry everyone is always pleasant and make it an easy experience for parents and the kids .


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who worked with my daughter was amazi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The woman who worked with my daughter was amazing. She has ADHD & is autistic and she was so great about explaining everything to her each step of the way. My daughter was so comfortable and felt so at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the care we receive at Pedi... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very happy with the care we receive at Pediatric Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys are awesome. My son talked about his experience all day. Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Best place around —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else. They are a bit more expensive than I'm used to, but it's​ so worth it for how comfortable and happy we all always are. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall amazing staff and very clean rooms. I l... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall amazing staff and very clean rooms. I love the way they sanitize everything before the next kid comes in! Great job


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Jillian is an awesome assistan... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office and Jillian is an awesome assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and great with my daughter an... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic service and great with my daughter and myself as I was nervous as it was my first daughters first visit 💜


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so very thankful that the entire staff treats my little Sadie so well. From front desk, to the assistants and up to the Drs, all top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was awesome and very friendly. This was my daughter's first ever dentist appointment and I wasn't sure how she would respond, she went in nervous but came out smiling and happy. A+


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit! All the staff was very f... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful first visit! All the staff was very friendly and patient with my 6 year old son. We are having some dental work done in a few days and I pray is goes as well as this visit. I have a feeling it will because of staff compassion and understanding of children.


StarStarStarStarStar Joseph had a GREAT first visit and even after w... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Joseph had a GREAT first visit and even after we left he said how nice it was


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a great experience for my daughter. Thank you for all that you do! Your staff is wonderful to work with and very accommodating. Also I love the new monthly membership program. Great idea.


StarStarStarStarStar You were so kind even though my son needs tons ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You were so kind even though my son needs tons of work


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Excellent staff!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service. Excellent staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is terrific! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Exceptional service. Very kid friendly atmosphere. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will be going back for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed with this dental office an... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were so impressed with this dental office and its staff , so kind and caring ! We will be returning for all of our dental needs !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.A & everyone has been absolutely wonderful w... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.A & everyone has been absolutely wonderful with my little guy!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always the great place friendly staff great dentist!! Thank you. :)))))


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome with my 3 year old!! I lov... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was awesome with my 3 year old!! I love that she's learning not to be afraid and they teach her independence with good brushing habits.


StarStarStarStarStar My son loved coming to your office! Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My son loved coming to your office! Thank you so much for making his experience one that he was not afraid of.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was outstanding. Our son has sensory iss... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was outstanding. Our son has sensory issues and has not done well with going to the dentist in the past. The staff took the time to listen to our issues and work with us to come up with a good approach which got our son in the chair and an exam done! THANK YOU SO MUCH!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so professional and truly care abo... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is so professional and truly care about making the dentist experience comfortable for the kids! The do an awesome job and actually make it a fun time! We love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Passionate Hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter has been coming to this dentist since before her 1st birthday and she is going on 4 real soon. Today one of the dental hygienist was able to get my daughter to actually sit in the chair and open her mouth to be checked. Prior to this my daughter would always be on my lap because she was scared and has oral sensory issues. But today she became a big girl thanks to how well our hygienist was with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had an amazing experience! Staff was very friendly and very informative! Absolutely love this Dental Office! Bringing all my kids next time :)


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great dental experience for the kids! Th... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Such a great dental experience for the kids! The staff is so friendly and the doctor is really nice. All information is explained and the kids are at ease with the movie as they clean their teeth. they even get a prize after the visit. My son loves coming here....


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit to Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our visit to Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte was excellent as always! The staff is very friendly and professional. My daughter feels very comfortable at your office and dental visits are no long "torture"! Thank you so much for your concern. We are very confident in the care we receive.


StarStarStarStarStar As a child, I had nothing good to say about goi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a child, I had nothing good to say about going to the dentist, it was a horrible experience that has tainted my view of dentists ever since. I have to say, I was thrilled to see how different this experience was for my child. The dental hygienist was wonderful, comforting and patient with my five year old and since it was his first time, it really mattered to him and to me. Then the dentist came out just as warm and friendly with my son, I could not have been more pleased with him and his staff. Way to go!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Argumosa provides great service.He's knowl... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Argumosa provides great service. He's knowledgeable and cares about your child well being.


StarStarStarStarStar WE love love love the Doctors and staff at Pedi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

WE love love love the Doctors and staff at Pediatric Dentistry of PC. Always greeted with a smiling face. Upon check-in services that will be performed on your child are explained in a way we can understand. Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and medical staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the office and medical staff


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful staff! They make my son feel very safe and comfortable. He actually enjoys going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte! Both of my boys (ages 10 and 5) have no problem going to the dentist because the staff makes them so comfortable. They actually make it FUN!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly with our daughter. Made her feel comfortable and did a nice job teaching her how to brush!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eastham and her staff are absolutely amazing.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Eastham and her staff are absolutely amazing! They did a wonderful job taking care of my daughter. Dr. Eastham is so caring and compassionate. Jennifer did an excellent job at making my daughter's first experience at the dentist fun and educational. On our second visit Destiny made her feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made Ashton feel comfortable by telling ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone made Ashton feel comfortable by telling him step by step what you were going to do before you did. That gained his trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist were great! Very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and dentist were great! Very friendly and thorough experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast, my son had a great experience, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was fast, my son had a great experience, staff was very nice with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy child and happy mom!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so happy that you have come to Port Charlotte. MY child is so happy to come to the dentist each time. I love the new membership program too!! Happy child and happy mom!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is GREAT in the Port Charlotte Office !! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar It was my daughter first time to the dentist and we had a great time. Dr. Argumosa and his staff w... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my daughter first time to the dentist and we had a great time. Dr. Argumosa and his staff were fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME CARE —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were absolutely the best...within 5 minutes of their appointment I was confident that I could trust the care being provided. Every team member was polite and knowledgeable. I have recommended them to everyone I know with children


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the office staff in dentist. They were fantastic with my daughter. I wou... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the office staff and dentist. They were fantastic with my daughter. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful...very friendly, professional, and courteous. My son was nervous, but th... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was wonderful...very friendly, professional, and courteous. My son was nervous, but they quickly put him at ease and focused all of their attention on him. I was shocked to hear him say he wanted to go back to the dentist the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome place. Every was very kind and the Dentist took his time to go over everything and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They took the time to reassure my daughter of exactly what they were doing, making sure she was comfortable, as well as keeping me informed of what needed to be done. I'm very happy with the experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar They made my daughter recover from her bad experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 5 year old princess had a bad experience at a health department... they gave her so much attention and was so kind her she let them do everything . If I could give more then 5 stars I would!


StarStarStarStarStar great office. my daughter felt very comfortable and loved the dentist and staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great office. my daughter felt very comfortable and loved the dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome and it helped that Kelly had went to Universal Performing Arts VPK program s ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was awesome and it helped that Kelly had went to Universal Performing Arts VPK program so the Hunter saw a familiar face :-)


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist was very nice and I enjoyed my visit... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My dentist was very nice and I enjoyed my visit


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters oral surgery —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am beyond satisfied with Dr. Argumosa. My daughter had oral surgery the other day and not only did he do a wonderful job but he answered every question I had and helped ease my mind. The entire staff at the hospital was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit....went above and beyond!!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit....went above and beyond!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am extremely happy that I was referred to Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte. The staff was very pleasant. They were able to get me in on very short notice and did everything so I would be able to make it to my sisters wedding without having to worry about my son's problem worsening. Dr. Taylor is very informative, pleasant, great with children, and did a wonderfull job. We greatly appreciate the work she did. My son is looking forward to the next visit and I would recommend this dental practice to anyone. Thank You Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! !:) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always professional and courteous. ..my kids are excited to go to the dentist. ..how crazy is that!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Very Friendly!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience. Very Friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time my boys went to Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte. They are 2 and almos... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was the first time my boys went to Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte. They are 2 and almost 5 and they did so well! From the moment we walked in the front doors, to teeth brushing, exams, X-rays, and my oldest son having his teeth extracted, everything was excellent. The staff was friendly and made them both feel comfortable! I loved how Dr. Taylor and the dental assistants were so patient, explained everything throughly, and made my children feel at ease. Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Children's Environment —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff here was great with my 4 year-old who was terrified of going to the dentist!! The environment is great for children and I think the environment actually calmed my son down. They had kids toys. They joked around with my son. They did a GREAT job and we will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much, my son was terrified of the dentist until he came in and saw Dr. Taylor! I can... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you so much, my son was terrified of the dentist until he came in and saw Dr. Taylor! I can't thank you enough for your care and compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the service was fast.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly and the service was fast.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE!! —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is so nice to go into a Dr. Office and just feel ahhhh like you have known the people there for years!! Love this place!!! The Dr.'s are great never have an issue squeezing me in for my daughters spacer! And can't say enough about the staff they rock!! Thank you everyone at Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte


StarStarStarStarStar Best children's dentist around!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most amazing, friendly, and helpful staff! They really take the fear out of going to the dentist for your children. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest and easiest experiences. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicest and easiest experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. It was my daughters first time at the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. It was my daughters first time at the dentist. The staff made us all feel comfortable. I only wish dentist visits were like this when I was my daughters age. Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, they really love what they do! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was great, they really love what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, they really love what they do! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was great, they really love what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant from the moment we walked in. Kelli was awesome with both my kids. She made them feel comfortable, they loved her. She made going to the dentist fun for them. I am very pleased :-)


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always so welcoming, especially Ms. Allison, who's always so kind & understanding of our son. He truly enjoys going to the dentist and is always so comfortable there. I mean what kid will tell you that they're excited to go see the dentist! Thanks Dr. A , Ms. Allison & the rest of the awesome staff for your wonderful services!


StarStarStarStarStar Speedy! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't think I've ever been to any kind of doctor's visit that took less than an hour. I was amazed by the speed of this appointment. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT office! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were about 45 mins early to the appointment because we came straight from another appointment and told them we didn't mind waiting. They took us back about 5 minutes after we arrived and everyone was SO nice and happy. The girls at the front desk (I think one of them may have been new) were awesome, Kathy did a great job with my daughter with the cleaning and showing her some tricks for brushing and Dr Taylor was very kind and informational about Cassidy finally needing a frenectomy. She put my fears at ease and recommended us to a specialist who she said would do a great job! My daughter loves going to the dentist now, we definitely recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I just wish you guys accepted my dental discount plan! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great. I just wish you guys accepted my dental discount plan!


StarStarStarStarStar The convenience of the appointment reminders were a little too much, as we received SEVERAL, even... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The convenience of the appointment reminders were a little too much, as we received SEVERAL, even after confirming then. Other than that, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helped to make my 5 year old daughter feel at ease. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and helped to make my 5 year old daughter feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar i called for a mew patient emergency appt. and was worked in —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i called for a mew patient emergency appt. and was worked in. the wait time was minimal, not that i would ccomplain because it was an emergency. i am so grateful for the wonderful care my son received


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say thank you for taking such good care of my boy —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I just want to say thank you for taking such good care of my boy. And thank you for getting him so quickly. Your staff was absolutely amazing and you made a really bad situation into a good experience. You made him feel very comfortable and calm, me as well!! I would refer your practice to everyone I see! Again thank from all of us here at the Coopers!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at the office they are all awesome!!  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so nice and friendly I love it there!! I wish I could go 😉


StarStarStarStarStar The girls were amazing from the front desk to the hygienist! I'm very happy that we found such a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The girls were amazing from the front desk to the hygienist! I'm very happy that we found such a lovely place for our daughter to be seen. Looking forward to our next visit, and would recommend your facilities to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing my lil one loves going ! No matter what she is having done the staff is... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was amazing my lil one loves going ! No matter what she is having done the staff is Awesome with her ... Gentle , attenifed, professional ! We love the Port Charlotte office ❤️ Thank you for all you have done for me and my daughter 🎈


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very enjoyable visit. She was a little unsure about the x-rays and she was given tricks to help make it more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was very pleasant and patient to my daughter.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kelly was very pleasant and patient to my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and always has been —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and always has been. Thank you for getting my daughter in there prior to her appointment time!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE, from the kind receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist, herself, made us feel... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

EVERYONE, from the kind receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist, herself, made us feel important. Our daughter, 13, was VERY frightened about her treatment. Because of the gentleness of everyone we met, and the outstanding professional care, she came through the procedure very well! Thank you Pediatric Dentistry of Port Charlotte!! Gloria Gregory


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very helpful and polite. We LOVE Dr. Eastham, She's GREAT!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always very helpful and polite. We LOVE Dr. Eastham, She's GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, Aria loves to go to the dentist! Very caring and sweet staff and doctors at this... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff, Aria loves to go to the dentist! Very caring and sweet staff and doctors at this facility in Port Charlotte. Highly recommended for your little ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and welcoming from the moment we walked in —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and welcoming from the moment we walked in. The boys and I were very impressed. Thank you all for being great and making the boys so comfortable! The Louey's :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleaent and will be returning very soon !!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleaent and will be returning very soon !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is amazing. The best dentist by far —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is amazing. The best dentist by far. Even my 6 year old feels comfortable and safe at your office!


StarStarStarStarStar I will be referring all my friends to this office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will be referring all my friends to this office. The staff was amazing, my children were made so comfortable, I did not have to wait long after checking in (maybe 5 minutes). They explained everything they were doing to my kids every step of the way. I have a 13 year old and a 10 year old and they were very comfortable going there. I highly, highly recommend and will tell all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional! I would highly recommend them to everybody —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was exceptional! I would highly recommend them to everybody. My kids were nervous but quickly felt at ease. The dentist was not rushed and I felt did a thorough job. The people who did the cleaning and X-rays was terrific. I left there completely understanding my children's dental needs. They were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! My kids are on Florida kidcare and this office treats my kids as if they have... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office! My kids are on Florida kidcare and this office treats my kids as if they have the best insurance available. They love coming to the dentist. I think your office is great and I tell everyone I know about it. Thank you for making my family feel so welcome and comfortable at every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is truly the best pediatric dentist office ever!! My daughter loves coming. No tears, No Fears!


StarStarStarStarStar 👍👍  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love coming to the Port Charlotte office girls are great !! And the dentists are too ! 😊😊


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son loves coming here. Loves the office and staff. They made me feel very comfortable.