Pediatric Dentistry of Cape Coral

Drs. Erin Taylor, Miguel Argumosa, Nicole Eastham

Star Star Star Star Star 124 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar First time taking Luna and couldn’t be happier —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time taking Luna and couldn’t be happier with our experience. From the moment we walked in until we left, wonderful customer service! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Recommend!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is absolutely wonderful. Explained everything to my child so she wouldn’t be scared. Dr. Argumosa is so kind and explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment / caring staff  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very kind, patient and they create a very caring environment for clients. This was our first visit and I am very pleased that we chose this dentist. The Dr. was very genuine and she explained very well. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super nice and friendly staff! Make your child feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mom, Happy Kids —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is our 3rd pediatric dentist office we have tried. You have excellent office staff, patient hygienists & thorough dentists. Couldn't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mom, happy kids —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is our 3rd pediatric dentist office we have tried. You have excellent office staff, patient hygienists & thorough dentists. Couldn't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, friendly and caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Short wait time, friendly and caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son really enjoys coming here and they always move quickly. I've never been stuck waiting a long period of time after his appointment time for him to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist office. EVERYONE is friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love our dentist office. EVERYONE is friendly and caring. They make the dentist's office a safe, happy place. It's not scary, like when I was a kid. It's wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this place from the minute I walked in.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved this place from the minute I walked in. Very clean, wonderful workers from the front office to the dentist herself. Very friendly and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentist for our son! Everything ha... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love this dentist for our son! Everything has always been great. I forgot to up date my insurance with them and instead of giving me a hard time everything went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and awesome with my son  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and awesome with my son


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office for children ive... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This is the best dental office for children ive ever seen! You are all patient with the million questions kids (& parents ask)!! never in a hurry to rush someone off until all is done & all are happy! Thank you for the caring ways makes going to the dentist so much easier !! Sincerely Gail Beesley & Kassie too


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We always have excellent care with the very professional staff and hygienists at this office. I have taken both of my children there for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Super kid friendly. Excellent Care... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff. Super kid friendly. Excellent Care.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I have ever had my son... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best dentist I have ever had my son at, I'm so glad we found this place


StarStarStarStarStar Great for kids! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with pediatric dentistry of Cape Coral. Everyone has been very friendly and has worked very well with my now 3 year old.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

No matter who we encounter or what is needed, everyone is friendly, caring, and informative. Our son never minds going to dental appointments at your office and always leaves smiling!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great as well as Dr Taylor. My so... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is great as well as Dr Taylor. My son was so at ease there. Thank you for making his first experience at the dentist a great one.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive experience here —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always have a positive experience here


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves coming to the dentist!!! Ever... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter loves coming to the dentist!!! Everyone is kind and patient and she loves her toys/sticker rewards


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly staff  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service! Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar They're great with all my kids! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They're great with all my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentist For Kids!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Superb Dentist For Kids!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great provider, astronomical pricing!! —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was great prices are out of this world...my have to find another provider that is more reasonable. As a teacher the district doesn't provide decent dental coverage at an affordable price. And this office doesn't help things at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have asked for a better experience,... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I could not have asked for a better experience, start to finish, for my daughter. The front desk was helpful and very accommodating, and the dentist and assistant were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy for cavities!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every single person in your office was so nice, friendly and just overall wonderful! Felt very comfortable!! My daughter is actually excited that she has cavities and gets to come back to your office!! That tells me something huge about how great you made her visit! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist office  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best pediatric dentist. I often say it is hard to find a good dentist and good office staff. Pediatric dentistry of Cape Coral has both! We are so fortunate to have such a wonderful team in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! My daughter went for the first tim... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! My daughter went for the first time and she was so happy. She told me all about her visit and said she was given all the answers. She is very happy and can't wait Til see you guys again in six months.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff here at very professional and courteous. They also make it a fun environment for the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist Office  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff here at very professional and courteous. They also make it a fun environment for the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit and we loved it. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My son's appointment went fantastic. It was our first time coming into the office, and we loved it. All of the staff was very friendly and so great with him. Very nice, patient and happy. We loved it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Enviorment, Fun and Friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Enviorment, Fun and Friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son had shark teeth and Dr A was amazing with him. My son is naturally anxious and not once was he nervous during his much needed extractions. Autumn the hygenist was fantastic with my child when giving him his cleaning. Very accommodating and kind to our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar So please with this office. Everyone is great,... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So please with this office. Everyone is great, and very kid-friendly. Some people work with kids, but are not "kid" people. Everyone at this office is experienced with kid's and knows how to bring smiles to their patients. Service far exceeded a previous dentist we had visited (actually, that dentist visit cleaned my son's teeth so poorly, that we immediately scheduled an appointment with this pediatric office). I have recommended them to family and will continue to do so! Thanks for making the dentist so fun for my kids! (Wish you took adults - I would love to be patient!! lol!)


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. So impressed with wonderful atti... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office. So impressed with wonderful attitudes of front desk staff, dental hygienist and dentist! Will be coming back! = )


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic pediatric dental office. All staff i... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic pediatric dental office. All staff is wonderful, from receptionists, to hygienist and dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office, but additional out-of-pocket fees required —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think the dentists and staff are very polite, friendly, and accommodating. The office is clean and decorated in a fun safari way. I only have two issues. Firstly, it would be nice to have dividers between the exam/cleaning chairs for more privacy for the patients. Kids get nervous when they see and hear other children crying or upset. Secondly and my most bothersome problem is having to pay $10 per child just to have them brush their teeth, put the colored liquid on, and then tell them what they need to work on. I like that your office does it, and we have been to other offices that do it also, but we never had to pay for it. I feel that it should be free or at least only a few dollars. It adds up to quite a bit of money each day that we can't verify what you do with. It's like we are paying for your lunch and other goodies out of patients pockets. If you see 20 patients in a day, that's $200. What right do you have to that extra money? It makes me uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is our third time going to this facility. Every time you walk in you are greeted with a smile and taking care of. They are always prompt and never late and always take great care of my daughter


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! They are always nice and take ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great as always! They are always nice and take great care of our son. They take their time to explain any questions we might have. They also have lots of patience with our child!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone on the staff is very friendly and welcoming. They really do a great job cleaning my daughter's teeth who is a special needs child. Hygienists and dentists are all so caring and patient. Thanks so much for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We brought our 5 year old and 2 year old daughter to this office, the staff was great with both of them and made this an enjoyable experience! We have found our family dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, staff is courteous and profes... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful office, staff is courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dentistry of Cape Coral provides exce... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pediatric Dentistry of Cape Coral provides excellent friendly service. My kids enjoy going there. No pain during or after fillings or procedures. Thorough cleaning, exam and x-rays at one appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team work, very profesional. We appreci... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing team work, very profesional. We appreciated all the information and treatment specially Dr. Argumosa, he is wonderful and have a blessed touch to handle kids...thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my boys love this place!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Myself and my boys love this place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Very comfortable and loving environme... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome! Very comfortable and loving environment. The Dentist was so good to the girls. He was very informative. I can't complain.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always has been a pleasant experience each cisit


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with our dentist! From the fr... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We are very happy with our dentist! From the front desk to the dentists and everyone in between. Kind, friendly and understanding. We wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait, friendly and helpful staff. Thor... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Minimal wait, friendly and helpful staff. Thorough cleaning and exam. Great experience😊


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best Dentist EVER!!! Both Kids (10 & 6) had their 6 month cleanings, they run into the office excitedly ahead of me, They were called back pretty much right away & we were in & out in 35 minutes! with 2 happy cavity free kids!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was our very first visit and I would highly recommend this Dentistry to anyone who has a child.


StarStarStarStarStar So Impressed!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Having an autistic child is certainly challenging when going for a dental visit. This team was so amazing from beginning to end. Dr. Taylor's warmth and compassion makes not only the child in distress more comfortable but the parents as well. Her demeanor is so sweet you can tell she loves what she does and truly cares about the child. Our son is having extensive work done while under sedation and they were so helpful with options both for treatment and financially. Their recommendation actually brought our costs down to more than half. The entire team assisted my husband in providing resources and as much information on what we need to expect. He could't believe the personal attention each staff member provided. We would highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Cape Coral to everyone. Great dentist, great team!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys and recommend you to everyone, Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love you guys and recommend you to everyone, Dr. Taylor is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar This team is always very friendly and just wond... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This team is always very friendly and just wonderful with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very friendly and knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, very friendly and clean! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office, very friendly and clean!


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter Feels Special  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love the way everything is personalized and my daughter feels very special


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and explain e... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office staff is very friendly and explain everything to you. The dentist is amazing and takes the time to answer any questions you have and go over what you need to do, highly recommended!


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! They know just the right things ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing staff! They know just the right things to say and do to make the expierence the least scary as possible for the little children! Thank you for all that you do!


Reply

Thank you! We love our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar I love Cape Coral pediatric dentistry, my boys ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Cape Coral pediatric dentistry, my boys were both scared of the dentist visit. My oldest wouldn't even open his mouth, Kelly was able to calm him down and talk him through the entire cleaning. She was awesome thank you Kelly and all the staff you guys rock.


Reply

Thank you! You guys rock!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice in the office. My son ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always so nice in the office. My son not only doesn't mind going to the dentist, but he likes it! I always recommend this office.


Reply

Thank you! We love our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar This office was amazing! From the front staff, as... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office was amazing! From the front staff, assistants to the Docs everyone was so kind to my 4 yr old and to me. She had cavities and I felt so guilty they were so kind to me about it and got her in right away. I will recommend this office to everyone I talk to with a child!


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, and it was excellent! Everyone,... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time visit, and it was excellent! Everyone, and I mean everyone, was exceptionally nice and helpful and made our first visit a breeze. Entire appointment was smooth. Very prompt, courteous and professional, but also very warm and inviting. We will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and pleasant. It was ref... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and friendly. It was refreshing to have a pleasant experience at a dental office. TV's on the ceiling to occupy children while their teeth are being cleaned. IPads in the waiting area to occupy children in the case of an extended wait time (Although our wait was maybe 2 minutes). I would highly recommend taking your children here.


StarStarStarStarStar I bring my 2 boys here. they are great at making ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I bring my 2 boys here. they are great at making them feel comfortable and the generally have a good dental experience, which i feel is very important to make them unafraid of the dentist. Even when my 3 year old was uncooperative they were wonderful working with him.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to Pediatric a Dentistry of Ca... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My kids love going to Pediatric a Dentistry of Cape Coral. The staff is attentive and friendly. The wait time is fair (especially for a busy family like us), and the service is excellent! Oral hygiene is so important, they make it easy for kids to learn healthy habits early on.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month follow up- GREAT AS ALWAYS! —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son absolutely loves his dentists now! We had a horrible experience at another local dentist office. We changed to swfl ped dentistry and they made him and myself feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff is very friendly and welcoming. The h... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Front staff is very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist was good with Sarah and did a great job. Doc, as always, was informative and friendly and made the visit comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found Pediatric Denistry! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just recently visited for the first time with my 6 year old, we are fairly new to the area and had been to a different dentist in Ft Myers and was not impressed, then we found Pedatric Denistry of Cape Coral and are SOOOO happy! All of the staff was very nice and accommodating and treated my daughter like she was the most important patient! Looking foward to more visits!


StarStarStarStarStar They did wonderful! Elena loved her experience t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They did wonderful! Elena loved her experience there and they were so kind and really good with my daughter. Will recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can honestly say I have no complaints about this office. We loved everything about our experience. Everyone made us feel comfortable and I felt like they really cared about my child's teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly, techinicians are knowledgeable and kind, Dentist very kid friendly. G... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff is friendly, techinicians are knowledgeable and kind, Dentist very kid friendly. Going to this dental office is a good experience :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love the Cape Coral office the staff is very friendly and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly as always. The facility is very kid friendly and my daughter enjoyed every ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was friendly as always. The facility is very kid friendly and my daughter enjoyed every moment of it, from waiting in the lobby, to x-rays or her teeth, to picking out her prize at the end. A very well run office. Communication between the practitioners was great to be sure all customers were being taken care of in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Always professional. They are very clean. Always explain what the proced... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctors and staff. Always professional. They are very clean. Always explain what the procedures are.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office. Staff is great and knowledgeable. Very clean. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the office. Staff is great and knowledgeable. Very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for a caring and efficient practice  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My little boy is very nervous about dental visits and they always take the care and time with him that he needs to feel comfortable. There is very little to no waiting before visits and you're in and out and on your way in no time. Everyone always has a friendly smile on their faces. I am very thankful to have found a caring place to take my children for all of their dental needs. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff did a great job with my two year old for his first visit. They were very patient and... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff did a great job with my two year old for his first visit. They were very patient and used kid friendly communication with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing first experience for my 3.5 year old daughter and 14 month old son! From the wa... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely amazing first experience for my 3.5 year old daughter and 14 month old son! From the waiting room to walking out the door, the staff were helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always a pleasure to be in! Thank you for taking care of the kids so well. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your office is always a pleasure to be in! Thank you for taking care of the kids so well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. No matter how long it has been between visits, they always remember him. They alw... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly. No matter how long it has been between visits, they always remember him. They always make him feel comfortable. Love it!


StarStarStarStarStar We love them and my youngest daughter can wait for her next visiy. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love them and my youngest daughter can wait for her next visiy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent staff...from front office, to dental hygienists, to dentist. Dr E is the best with my boys!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental assistant that dos Christians X-rays and cleaned his teeth was absolutely phenomenal! She explains everything to Christian because we all know at the age of 5 every answer ends in why or what :) she was so kind and you could definitely tell she loved what she does for work and genuinely cares for her patients! Dr E was great as usual too! This office really care about their patients and it shows!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are wonderful! They are very patient, caring and friendly. My son has a g... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Taylor and her staff are wonderful! They are very patient, caring and friendly. My son has a good experience every time he goes in for his dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was told over the phone before my appointment that our first visit would cost between $150-$250 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was told over the phone before my appointment that our first visit would cost between $150-$250. You can imagine my surprise when I checked out and the cost was $310. I was in a hurry to leave so just paid and left, but I am very upset about that. I wasn't even provided with a breakdown of the cost. I was given zero paperwork with a statement of costs for that visit. This is poor communication to the customer. Everyone was very friendly and my daughter had a great experience, but I don't think I will be back due to the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk all the way through the appt your staff is spectacular! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the front desk all the way through the appt your staff is spectacular!


StarStarStarStarStar It would have been helpful to know what would happen during the visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It would have been helpful to know what would happen during the visit. We did not know he was going to need to brush in an area with lots of people around. I did not prepare my son for that. It kind freaked him out, he was told about everything else and pretty ready for it. Also, it might be good to make exception to the time for toddlers. Not all toddlers are early risers. All in all, it eas a good first dentist appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar We loved this place —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We loved this place. During our first visit they made me and my toddler feel so comfortable and made the experience fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Our oldest child is 25 & this is the best dental experiencd we've had in 20+ years of Pediatric... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our oldest child is 25 & this is the best dental experiencd we've had in 20+ years of Pediatric Dentists!!!! Way to go! Your office staff is spectacular!


StarStarStarStarStar You all did a great job! Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You all did a great job! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You all did a great job! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You all did a great job! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how brushing was broken down for my kids —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really like how brushing was broken down for my kids. I feel like they have a better understanding after that visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff!! Everyone from the secretary to the hygienists/ assistants and of course the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful Staff!! Everyone from the secretary to the hygienists/ assistants and of course the dentists. Both of the Dentists are incredible. They interact with with my son in a way that makes me feel more comfortable and makes him smile. Kingston loves going to the dentist, even after getting his first cavities filled. The next day he was asking to go back to "get his teeth healthy". Thanks for a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle i think i don't recall but she treated me greatly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Danielle i think i don't recall but she treated me greatly. It was fun when she put the pink stuff on my teeth. And when I had those crazy glasses on. It made me feel at home when I layed down and watched the movie while she treated me with care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Two minor complaints: When I scheduled I was told I would see one dentist and when I got there we... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Two minor complaints: When I scheduled I was told I would see one dentist and when I got there we were seen by another. Also after my children's appointments were scheduled within hours I received several phone calls to "move my appointments" and then one again several days later. Overall very happy with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent, everyone was very friendly and with an outstanding positive attitude.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service was excellent, everyone was very friendly and with an outstanding positive attitude. The facility was very clean and very organized as well. Jason says he would come back for further appointments as he felt comfortable with the whole staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff ! Always a great experience when we come ! 👍🏼 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Staff ! Always a great experience when we come ! 👍🏼


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience yet! Always so great to my children. So glad we found them! —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best experience yet! Always so great to my children. So glad we found them!


StarStarStarStarStar love the fact that the same staff was there from the last visit —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

love the fact that the same staff was there from the last visit. It makes my children very comfortable to see familiar faces. Love Dr. A


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

"Way better than the orthodontist" -Owen Would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is by far the best place I have taken my daughter —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is by far the best place I have taken my daughter. The staff from front to back are just super sweet and very professional. We love our visits to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My son is a new patient and I was very impressed by how thoroughly the hygenist and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son is a new patient and I was very impressed by how thoroughly the hygenist and Dr. A explained what they were doing and what my son needed to do after his appointment. They were both very kind to him and treated him well.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mommy! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I couldn't be at the visit with my 3 year old & needed my mother to take her. As soon as I got home she was running to me to have me look at her "sparkling" teeth from the dentist. She woke up the next morning wanting to brush her teeth "to keep them sparkling!" I figured she would be afraid but she had a great experience and won't stop talking about the dentist. This is a win in my book!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Doctor was excellent. First time visit for my son ever at dentist office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff. Doctor was excellent. First time visit for my son ever at dentist office. They made him very comfortable. He stated that cannot wait to visit again. Thank you for the outstanding customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Argamosa and the rest of the team are the best Pediatric dentists I've ever seen —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Argamosa and the rest of the team are the best Pediatric dentists I've ever seen. This was proven once again when a scared little girl was sobbing in the chair next to my daughter, Dr A reassured her and made her feel comfortable and she quickly stopped and gave Dr A her trust. Always a pleasant experience in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely visit, as always —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lovely visit, as always. Everyone was so sweet to Ben even though he was being a wild boy as usual, lol!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch as always!!! Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Top notch as always!!! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar best !! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing dental team ! Beautiful office very welcoming, kid friendly ! Always a pleasure coming here !


StarStarStarStarStar I already refer you for 3 friends —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I already refer you for 3 friends. I really love you!!! Very professional and the most important for, you are having so lovely staff. My son love you and he is not afraid at all to come back.. Thank you for everything


StarStarStarStarStar Every single staff member was a pleasure to interact with —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every single staff member was a pleasure to interact with. Such a rare atmosphere these days! Thank you to all who helped us.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were expecting to see Dr. Erin Taylor but was seen by another dentist. I guess she's not availbble that time, but the attention we got from the other dentist was excellent. She really spent time examining and discussing everything with regards to my daughter's dental care. The staffs were all courteous and efficient! Looking forward to our next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar We were expecting to see Dr. Erin Taylor but was seen by another dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were expecting to see Dr. Erin Taylor but was seen by another dentist. I guess she's not availbble that time, but the attention we got from the other dentist was excellent. She really spent time examining and discussing everything with regards to my daughter's dental care. The staffs were all courteous and efficient! Looking forward to our next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar All the hygienist and Dr Taylor were great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All the hygienist and Dr Taylor were great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Was un prepared for your $10 charge per visit for teeth brushing consult —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was un prepared for your $10 charge per visit for teeth brushing consult. I did not want or need this service for my children but was told it was required. The receptionist said some providers pay for this service and some do not. I asked why this was not asked when they called to verify benefits and she could not answer. I was satisfied with my children's cleanings but knowing that silly charge up front, I would have went elsewhere. It may not be a silly charge but it sure should be voluntary.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience as always! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A wonderful experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and upbeat —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and upbeat. Jillian is an excellent addition to your already amazing staff!! Thanks for all that each and everyone of you do!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied, thank you very much. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am satisfied, thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Make sure everyone is aware of policy —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Make sure everyone is aware of policy. I missed and appt and when I called to reschedule, I asked what the missed appointment fee was. She stated that with my insurance, it would be $10. Imagine my shock when I showed up the next week for the appt and was told I owed $50! Not a good customer experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was fantastic. My 8 year old daughter left saying "that was fun!" (and she'd had a couple of fillings done)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff a d doctors are all great!!!! Plus my teeth always feel great when I leave.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff a d doctors are all great!!!! Plus my teeth always feel great when I leave.