Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita

Drs. Erin Taylor, Miguel Argumosa, Nicole Eastham

Star Star Star Star Star 103 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am so thankful for the team at Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita. They were amazing with my son. We went to another practice and I felt uneasy about the treatment plan that they provided so we went to Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita for a second opinion and I am so glad we did. We will never go anywhere else!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the new dental hygienist I believe her name is ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

the new dental hygienist I believe her name is Christina was amazing! Yasmine couldn’t stop talking about the best experience she’s ever had. She loved that Christina took the time to write her name on a piece of paper and leave it by the sink she used. Christina was very detailed and energetic. It made Yasmine feel very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Argumosa was wonderful as always, very enga... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Argumosa was wonderful as always, very engaging, comforting and compassionate. My daughter absolutely loves coming to this office. All staff members were very caring as well. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is beyond great, along with her team... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Taylor is beyond great, along with her team! We are have excellent service and efficient dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't thank everyone enough for welcoming us wi... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Can't thank everyone enough for welcoming us with open arms.


StarStarStarStarStar Always lots of fun and full of smiles! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our visits to the Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita are always such a pleasure. The kids are so excited for their check ups and the entire staff is so wonderful. They make the kids so comfortable and they take their time teaching them about their teeth in a way that is both fun and so helpful. We truly appreciate all that you do to make this such a great experience. Thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year says he LOVES going to the dentist. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My 5 year says he LOVES going to the dentist. =)


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office hands down! I drive from Nap... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dental office hands down! I drive from Naples to their office in Bonita because they do such a great job! My daughter is very comfortable with the staff and always has a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Pediactric Dentistry of Bonita is the best faci... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pediactric Dentistry of Bonita is the best facility to take your child too. I loved the friendly staff and my daughter left saying 'I just love going to the dentist!'


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year olds first visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was nervous for my 2 year olds first dental visit. The staff was amazing with her. She even let them take X-rays and complete a full cleaning! I am so glad that she had such a wonderful experience. We will be back for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar As a mom you want your kids to feel safe.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a mom you want your kids to feel safe. My boys love going to the dentist as always leave laugging.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time I bring my son here, we are both treated so incredibly well. The staff is wonderful with the children and parents & grandparents. I cannot say enough how much we appreciate all of you for what you do. Highly recommend to any family with children! Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome! From the front desk te... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office is awesome! From the front desk team to the clinical team! Jennifer was great with my daughter and enjoyed her humor. Thank you for being so great to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff & drs! Wish I could go... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly staff & drs! Wish I could go there as an adult patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Argumosa and staff are great with my specia... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Argumosa and staff are great with my special needs son. Everyone is very considerate and accommodating to his special needs. They also get done what needs to be done!!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly and on time! —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Warm, friendly and on time!


StarStarStarStarStar Tessa enjoys coming to your office. I find all ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Tessa enjoys coming to your office. I find all your practitioners of high quality.


StarStarStarStarStar We were greeted warmly as we walked in. After ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were greeted warmly as we walked in. After taking a short time to update our information, my children were promptly seen. The procedure that day was done quickly and completely. We had a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of my chil... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for taking such great care of my children. Your entire staff is so welcoming and pleasant. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist thanks to you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly care. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional and friendly care.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the team are amazing! My son lov... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Doctor and the team are amazing! My son loves going to the dentist thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and care


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team of professionals! We are ple... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a great team of professionals! We are pleased to be apart of your dentistry family:)


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff were very courteous and help... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Front office staff were very courteous and helpful before and during the visit and Dr Eastham was was wonderful. My daughter came out with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to visit the dent... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is always a pleasure going to visit the dentist with my 3 children. They are all so very kind and you feel like they are very good friend of yours. They explain everything to you and the children. Love that the children can watch a movie while they are checking their teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pediatric Denistry of Bonita Sprin... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Pediatric Denistry of Bonita Springs was excellent. The staff was friendly, personable and knowledgeable. The office is warm, inviting and very comfortable for a child.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, welcoming and friendly staff. Dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent, welcoming and friendly staff. Dentists are great with the kids--in and out quickly and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff, courteous, great w my kids. Very satisfied. Already knew dr A was good bc I have observed his work. I'm very happy to cal him my kids new dentist


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old loves the dentist and looks forwa... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 3 year old loves the dentist and looks forward to going and leaves happy. The staff all does a great job at making sure she is happy, having fun and learning about taking care of her teeth. Thank you to everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love everyone at Pedistric Dentistry of Bonita. They are amazing, professional and cater to the children.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional dentist. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, professional and take the time to explain to the kids what is happening and how their teeth are.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Argumosa is excellent with our special need... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Argumosa is excellent with our special needs son and I highly recommend him! He is very patient, accommodating, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice with kind and friendly staff t... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome practice with kind and friendly staff throughout. They really teach the kids the whys of oral hygiene and treat them like responsible people and not just "kids". Always a pleasant experience and my son is not afraid to go see the dentist, even if he needs work done.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Children's Dentistry! Always very info... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best Children's Dentistry! Always very informative and helpful along the way with my son's teeth. Thank you very much for bring so nice


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is friendly and informative to both the parents and children. Both of my children look forward to their appointments, which is a definite stress reliever!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been bringing my kids here for a few years and as of Friday, I have met all three doctors and they are all wonderful. They take time to address any concerns you may have and most important the whole staff makes the kids actually enjoy going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our family loves Dr. Eastham. She is so sweet and great with my 2 year old son! I recommend her to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful wonder staff and doctors!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful wonder staff and doctors!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the over all positive atm... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the over all positive atmosphere throughout the entire office. Very sweet and kind ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my special needs son —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Erin Taylor and Dr. Craig Shepherd were wonderful handling my son with severe autism who needed IV sedation for a cavity and sealants. They both were very compassionate and friendly so that my son and I felt at ease They explained every detail which helped a lot. I would definitely recommend them for those with special needs children. KL


StarStarStarStarStar Another GOOD REPORT! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sierra has had yet another POSITIVE experience at Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita. Because of her challenges, she is not able to have a calm experience in the dental chair for her routine cleanings, so maintaining healthy dentition requires a yearly evaluation using IV sedation. I am very CONFIDENT and at PEACE with the level of expertise of the PEDIATRIC ANESTHESIOLOGIST and the EXCELLENCE of her dentist. Any child with SPECIAL NEEDS, needs this SPECIAL TEAM!!


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING PRACTICE —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so impressed with all of the staff especially Dr.Eastman and Alan. They treated us so well and saw us immediately, even though we were new patients'!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Coming from a bad previous dental experience we were absolutely thrilled with our visit to Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita. They were highly recommended by several friends and absolutely lived up to our expectations. Our boys were comfortable with both the staff and the environment and not only did they have a great visit but they are already looking forward to our next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Coming from a bad previous dental experience we were absolutely thrilled with our visit to Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita. They were highly recommended by several friends and absolutely lived up to our expectations. Our boys were comfortable with both the staff and the environment and not only did they have a great visit but they are already looking forward to our next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my sons visit. The attention and care since we arrived was professional and caring. I would absolutely recommend Pediatric Dentristy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. We enjoyed our experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great office. We enjoyed our experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My daughter still has pain in the tooth that was filled. It woke her from her sleep. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My daughter still has pain in the tooth that was filled. It woke her from her sleep.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a good experience. Very friendly and open staff, great at putting the kids at ease. The dentist are very good at being available for questions and making the experience a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great practice ,amazing doctors and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Joe received terrific service.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, Joe received terrific service.


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my three young children (ages 6, 3 & 2) to the dentist at pediatric dentistry of Bonita ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I brought my three young children (ages 6, 3 & 2) to the dentist at pediatric dentistry of Bonita and it was an awesome experience. They were so sweet, patient and playful with my kids. The staff really took their time and made my children feel comfortable. My kids had a great time and can't wait to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, my son loves it there ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, friendly staff, my son loves it there


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you to everyone for making this visit so pleasant, you guys are so great! Saylor had work done yesterday and she is always extremely nervous to have dental work done. Nicole Eastham and Allison Evans really made her feel comfortable and safe! Thank you so much. The Davis'


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was excellent. We were made to feel very comfortable and welcome. Our visit was ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our first visit was excellent. We were made to feel very comfortable and welcome. Our visit was very personalized, Dr. Taylor clearly is a pro and we are happy with our choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. Website is awesome and making an appointment was easy. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic. Website is awesome and making an appointment was easy.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Erin Taylor! She is amazing and her staff is awesome! Always a pleasure to talk ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I absolutely love Erin Taylor! She is amazing and her staff is awesome! Always a pleasure to talk to and my daughter loves them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! My daughter, like most kids, doesn't like the dentist, but she doesn't mind comin... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this place! My daughter, like most kids, doesn't like the dentist, but she doesn't mind coming here. The decor is kid-friendly, there is little to no wait time, and we never spend too much time at the appointment itself.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing service and care to my 4year old daughter! I couldn't have picked a better doct... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Absolutely amazing service and care to my 4year old daughter! I couldn't have picked a better Doctor/practice to provide me with the best recommendations for my daughter and I've never seen her so comfortable with any doctor/nurse/dental assistants in my life! I'm blown away by the impeccable care and customer service we were given at your practice!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED THE DENTAL HYGIENIST! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nolan's visit was absolutely wonderful. He did so great and I must say, The dental hygienist was so awesome with him. Best experience we have had at the office minus finding out he has several cavities :(


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so great with the kids.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is so great with the kids. Gweny was not willing to complete her xrays or the full cleaning but our tech was so wonderful with her and made her feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice but will be leaving due to your 10.00 mandatory cleaning fee thing.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great practice. Very organized, well run, clean and friendly staff. My only issue and it is a major problem is the mandatory 10.00 cleaning fee thing. It is a horrible idea and think is a terrible thing to ask of your patients. I will actually be changing dentists because of it. I pay for insurance, pay my bill and don't need an additional fee which honestly don't know what is for. It is a terrible and does not reflect your well run practice.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing experience! ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was an amazing experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the kid friendly environment, how nice and patient the personnel was and how open and responsive the Dr. Is. I really felt that my son oral health is important and not just a number in the client list. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been patients of Dr. Taylor for almost seven years. She has been amazing ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My children have been patients of Dr. Taylor for almost seven years. She has been amazing throughout that time. We have also seen Dr. Argumosa and Dr. Eastham and they are equally talented and great with the kids. Whether it be a regular check up or an emergency these outstanding dentists have been there for us the entire way.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Made our twin 4 year olds very comfortable and had fun at the same time. Highly recom... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff. Made our twin 4 year olds very comfortable and had fun at the same time. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way you take care of my child!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for helping us feel confident to do what must be done with our daughter's teeth. We trust you and have recommended you to many.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, timely, and professional service!... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly, timely, and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience every time.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids actually love going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita Springs has the best children's dental team in SWFL. The office is fun and inviting and everyone on staff had a sincere love for children and healthy smiles. They not only do a great job, but also get our children excited about brushing by encouraging and teaching them. We love this team. Thanks for your great work!


StarStarStarStarStar My kids actually love going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pediatric Dentistry of Bonita Springs has the best children's dental team in SWFL. The office is fun and inviting and everyone on staff had a sincere love for children and healthy smiles. They not only do a great job, but also get our children excited about brushing by encouraging and teaching them. We love this team. Thanks for your great work!


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything except for Latin $10 per child for a visit that is covered 100% just because you... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like everything except for Latin $10 per child for a visit that is covered 100% just because you want to show then how to brush their teeth. That should be a free service and should be considered a preventative measure


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was the nurse that helped us —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kathy was the nurse that helped us. She was very patient with my son when trying to encourage him to try new things. She and Dr. Eastham made the overall experience great!!!😃


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first cleaning was, overall, a success! The hygenist was very patient with him and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son's first cleaning was, overall, a success! The hygenist was very patient with him and offered different options when he was unsure about different steps in the cleaning process. My son uses a different flavor toothpaste at home (not mint) and I think in the future I'll bring his toothpaste from home to make his experience better.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly. Appreciate everyone who interacted with my children —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very kid friendly. Appreciate everyone who interacted with my children. Very kind, calm, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Please just have patients confirm their contact information after the initial visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Please just have patients confirm their contact information after the initial visit. Being met by redundant paperwork upon entering is annoying. If there is a postcard that is to be sent for a follow-up visit, the front staff should fill that out.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Argumosa and Dr. Taylor were great at communicating with my kids and myself —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Argumosa and Dr. Taylor were great at communicating with my kids and myself. My kids are not scared of going to the Dentist because of your dentists' patience with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eastham is so sweet and gentle and the hygienist was great with my daughter —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Eastham is so sweet and gentle and the hygienist was great with my daughter. She is no longer apprehensive to visit the dentist. This is a state of the art office with digital x-rays and you can't beat the television on the ceiling!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how gentle and kind everyone is with my daughter —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate how gentle and kind everyone is with my daughter


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Taylor and office staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Taylor and office staff. They provide amazing care and always make my kids feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar tatum and jadyn hayes —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I can't remember the name of the girl who took care of my daughters but she was fabulous the girls loved her she was funny and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for putting up with me in the room until Antony sleeps - you have always treated... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you so much for putting up with me in the room until Antony sleeps - you have always treated us with the utmost of compassion!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive. All staff members were very friendly and caring.  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressive. All staff members were very friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The people at this office are wonderful. My child adores Dr Taylor and Dr Argamosa as well as the hygienists. They explain everything and are very patient with multiple questions. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Bryce was not happy to see the dentist (as he remembered his last experience with the fluoride... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Bryce was not happy to see the dentist (as he remembered his last experience with the fluoride treatment). However, everyone was very patient and kind and I (mom) greatly appreciated that. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!!! My little girl was so happy and excited!! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best staff ever!!! My little girl was so happy and excited!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I brought all three of my kids in on the same day and the staff made my kids feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I brought all three of my kids in on the same day and the staff made my kids feel very comfortable. My children enjoyed the dentist and say they can't wait to see Dr. Taylor again!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 4 year old son's first dentist appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my 4 year old son's first dentist appointment. Staff was extremely friendly and comforting! When we arrived he was nervous and a little afraid but was giggling within minutes! Thank you all for a wonderful experience! My son already said he wants to go back! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, friendly and professional. Alyssa always has a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and professional. Alyssa always has a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctors, Dental Assistants, Dental Hygentists, in all of Lee COunty, Florida —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best Doctors, Dental Assistants, Dental Hygentists, in all of Lee COunty, Florida


StarStarStarStarStar Very good  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice friendly office that does a good job keeping kids relax. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I pray that my daughter Faith has less anxiety & is more relaxed at the dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I pray that my daughter Faith has less anxiety & is more relaxed at the dentist appointments❤️Thank you so much for all your patience, kindness & help in dealing w/Faith's anxiety. ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar My son has anxiety about going to the dentistAnd this experience was wonderful, as it was our... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son has anxiety about going to the dentist And this experience was wonderful, as it was our Second visit after moving from out of state. The doctor was so good with us, explained everything, And offered options. I can't express how kind Your entire staff is. I want to thank the doctor And assistant that worked with us! I would and will Highly recommend to friends and family. Excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar very happy  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is amazing. Vergie is exceptional at welcoming families.


StarStarStarStarStar Her name is Samantha, not Sammie. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Her name is Samantha, not Sammie.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice here - from the women at the front desk to those behind the doors —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so nice here - from the women at the front desk to those behind the doors. My daughter has serious dental problems, and I've appreciated the team's understanding and kindness they've demonstrated to my daughter and myself.


StarStarStarStarStar This hygienist was the best yet. Heat on education to my daughter on brushing technique —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This hygienist was the best yet. Heat on education to my daughter on brushing technique. Plus the cleaning she did was better than anyone had done before. She's a keeper.


StarStarStarStarStar Patience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to thank Kathy for being patient with my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar We love seeing Kelsey! Everyone there is great. Thank you all for such a great experi —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love seeing Kelsey! Everyone there is great. Thank you all for such a great experi


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was wonderful with Savannah —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Danielle was wonderful with Savannah. Was patient with her despite Savannah being a difficult patient. Thank you for helping her begin to work through her fears of the dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone there is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar We feel fortunate to have this service available to our child with special needs —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We feel fortunate to have this service available to our child with special needs. The staff goes above and beyond at every visit to ensure his dental and emotional needs are met. We are grateful! Thank you for the important work you do everyday!!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and dr were great!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist and dr were great!!!!