Pediatric & Adult Dentistry

Dr. Lauren Kramer & Dr. Yuri Goldvasser

Star Star Star Star Star 226 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the office is wonderful every ti... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience at the office is wonderful every time; from check-in to services rendered, everything is exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental services for the whole family! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have never had anything but a positive experience at Pediatric and Adult Dentistry of Palm Beaches. I love that my older children and I can see Dr. Kramer at the same office that my youngest child can see Dr. Goldvasser. Great dental services for the whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Lauren Kramer for 3 year... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to Dr. Lauren Kramer for 3 years now and so do my "adult" children and cannot say enough great things about her and her staff; their professionalism, her knowledge and through examination and mostly her gentle touch when working in my mouth....


StarStarStarStarStar Both the Dr and his office staff have gone beyond... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both the Dr and his office staff have gone beyond what is expected to help me out with my son CJ. You can tell they all love their jobs and all the children.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in the office are super friendly & attentive. They all seem to have their own special p... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff in the office are super friendly & attentive. They all seem to have their own special proficiency. Dr K appears to know right away I am a complete chicken when it comes to dental work. She keeps me calm & has a gentle touch without any hint of patronizing me. If I could have found someone like her years ago I might have not needed all the work now! If your a chicken like me give them a try you won't be disappointed. No pressure at this office just options.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Kramer It's always a pleasure see the wonderful staff along with Dr Kramer. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been going to Dr Kramer for about 10 yrs and it's 's always a pleasure see the wonderful staff along with Dr Kramer.


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of dentists to being excited to schedule another cleaning... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had a fear and HATED dentists since my last dentist messed up my mouth, I was very hesitant about making an appointment although I knew I had too. Dr. Kramer and her staff are seriously amazing! Dr. Kramer was knowledgeable, thorough yet gentle. My anxiety that started at a 10 before I walked through the door ended up going completely away. They give you all costs up front which is nice and easing, no surprises. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! My fiance will be making an appointment ASAP! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody in the entire office was very accommodating especially to nervous children to help calm them and ease their fears. We had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter was very nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. Goldvasser and his staff we very friendly and made her feel comfortable. We will definitely be back. Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and concerned about the patient's comfort and care.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always thorough and concerned about the patient's comfort and care.


StarStarStarStarStar My child has great anxiety when it comes to doctors. She is absolutely petrified. Everyone in the ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My child has great anxiety when it comes to doctors. She is absolutely petrified. Everyone in the office was so sweet and kind and knew just how to put her at ease, which put me at ease. I am so grateful for how well they treated my daughter and I really feel they boosted her confidence for any doctors appointments in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, appointments always on time and no tears... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very nice people, appointments always on time and no tears


StarStarStarStarStar We had such a great experience. The entire staff is friendly and filled with enthusiasm and payien... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We had such a great experience. The entire staff is friendly and filled with enthusiasm and patience with children. I was nervous about how my 4 year old was going to handle a minor procedure involving a dental block but Dr Goldvasser's calming manor quickly eased all my concerns. He took the time to explain each step of the procedure to my daughter in words she could understand. I am grateful that she will not carry a fear of dentists like I do. Thank you to everyone there!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank. Dr. Lauren Kramer and Staff for excellent treatment, time and patience. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would like to thank. Dr. Lauren Kramer and Staff for excellent treatment, time and patience working with me. I am feeling much better. Thank you Deneen Vanscoy


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, appointments always on time and no tears... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very nice people, appointments always on time and no tears


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.G is phenomenal with my daughter! I was mislead when it came to the importance of baby teeth! I didn't start taking my daughter until she was 5! Thankfully she only had 2 cavities which Dr.G took the time to explain and reassure us that this was no big deal and if she could take the Xrays she could do it all! At her following treatment appointment, the front desk and assistants were so helpful at keeping her (and myself) in high spirits- she went in very nervous and scared and came out happy and positive about her future appointments! I would gladly recommend him to all family and friends! wish I had a Dr.Goldvasser when I was growing up!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Kramer made my children very comfortable. He was very gentle and caring and they are excited to go back to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Now looking for a DIFFERENT office. Not a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter was in tears crying. I was never notified, I simply came to the back and her eyes were extremely swollen and puffy. Terrible policy to not let parents in the back with a child that is scared. My son, who also had a cleaning and xrays at the same time, said he was rudely told to stop talking to the office staff so the person cleaning could do the work. Perhaps his statement was inaccurate or perhaps the person truly was rude. I found the dentist and one assistant to be pleasant and friendly (based on a quick interaction) but my children do not want to go back to the office based on how someone on the staff made them feel.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I ever seen a Doctor address you in the waiting room. I'm impressed!!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time I ever seen a Doctor address you in the waiting room. I'm impressed!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had FUN at the dentist!! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had FUN at the dentist!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review and survey for our office! WE love hearing from you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lauren is the best dentist I have ever had She is professional courteous. and caring. when is a skilled professional and very knowledgeable in his field I feel very comfortable and safe in her chair. I send my granddaughter to her husband has the Pediatric practice


Reply

Thank you so much for such kind words!! We love having you and your granddaughter as patients.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lauren is the best dentist I have ever had She is professional courteous. and caring. when is a skilled professional and very knowledgeable in his field I feel very comfortable and safe in her chair. I send my granddaughter to her husband has the Pediatric practice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lauren is the best dentist I have ever had She is professional courteous. and caring. when is a skilled professional and very knowledgeable in his field I feel very comfortable and safe in her chair. I send my granddaughter to her husband has the Pediatric practice


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Dr. Kramer for a year now and without a doubt she is the best dentist I have ever seen. She is incredibly competent and the follow-up is amazing. He staff is friendly and it does not feel like a chore to go to the office. It is evident that Dr. Kramer is highly trained and talented.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words! It means so much to our entire office staff to hear such a great review. So glad you have found your dental home with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kramer and staff were very comforting and reassuring. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Kramer and staff were very comforting and reassuring.


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lauren and her entire team are the best. They get me in and out in a timely manner, they do a ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Lauren and her entire team are the best. They get me in and out in a timely manner, they do a great job and treat me with care and respect. I am grateful we found their practice and highly reccommend their services.


Reply

Thank you so much for your amazing review!! We love treating you and your entire family!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. If I move to Fl, I would definitely have Dr. Kramer as my dentisy —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist. If I move to Fl, I would definitely have Dr. Kramer as my dentisy


Reply

Thank you! Happy I could help you out while you were here visiting!

StarStarStarStarStar My son always leaves happy and I always appreciate Dr. Goldvlasser! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son always leaves happy and I always appreciate Dr. Goldvlasser!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! So glad to hear :)

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and informative


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I'm there! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always have a good experience when I'm there!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit - problem solved with very conservative treatment. 2nd emergency visit to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Emergency visit - problem solved with very conservative treatment. 2nd emergency visit to Dr. Kramer......both times were great experiences with satisfactory results.


Reply

Thank you! Hope to see you again when you're down here (not for another emergency though!!)

StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my cleaning. Im always a bit nervous of feeling a "twinge" of pain —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very happy with my cleaning. Im always a bit nervous of feeling a "twinge" of pain. It went very smooth. :) Thank you!


Reply

You're welcome! Thank you for leaving us such a kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist with Dr. Kramer —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist with Dr. Kramer. I am always treated well and my fear of dental pain is very low. My family makes sure our insurance includes Dr. Kramer.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! Love having you two as patients!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken tooth and since it wasn't painful, I was willing to wait 48 hours for an... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a broken tooth and since it wasn't painful, I was willing to wait 48 hours for an appointment. Also, your office doesn't accept Medicare/AARP UHC dental insurance so I have no benefits. Dr. Kramer gave me a discount on the white filling for the front tooth and I was willing to pay what it took to get the job done. The X-Ray was vital so I appreciate her work and her heart for patients. Thank you, again, Dr. Kramer.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Kramer very professional and kind! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff and Dr. Kramer very professional and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Goldvasser is very kind and gentle with my daughters! I love that my kids are not afraid of going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a root canal, first time VERY afraid. The front desk rep., amazing and calming. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I needed a root canal, first time VERY afraid. The front desk rep., amazing and calming. Dr. Kramer and Trisha took their time and so very gentle and patient. Do root canals hurt? Not when Dr.Kramer is the Doctor in charge. I will NEVER go to another dentist.


Reply

Thank you so much, Benita! You are an awesome patient and so happy you are part of our practice. Your kind words are the biggest compliment!

StarStarStarStarStar I would be happy to take my whole family to your practice. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would be happy to take my whole family to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar 3 —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My overall experience was a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar This Place Is The Best —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always this office is so professional and quick and all the staff are amazing with the children! My son doesn't mind going and never complains after.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kramer and her staff are outstanding. Very high quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Dentist and Staff!! Always a pleasure.


Reply

Thank you for your review!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dental tech and Dr. Kramer were very halpful and patient.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am from out-of-state and have a crown come loose. Dental tech and Dr. Kramer were very halpful and patient. They kept me informed of everything they were doing. Staff at front desk was very helpful dealing with insurance and and my dentist in Illinois.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review!! Hope you were able to see your dentist when you got back home :)

StarStarStarStarStar Well, I sent you a thank you note this morning so I think that would cover how I feel I was... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Well, I sent you a thank you note this morning so I think that would cover how I feel I was treated. Everyone was just great to me as I was very stressed and emotional..What a great crew you have!! So glad my Suzanne (rothman) recommended you


Reply

Thank you so much! We did receive your beautiful note and you put a smile on all of our faces :) So glad we put you at ease.

StarStarStarStarStar I took both of my kids to Dr. Goldvasser —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I took both of my kids to Dr. Goldvasser. He made them feel comfortable, kept them entertained, and explained everything going on to them and to me very clearly. This was the first trip to the dentist for my daughter, and it was a huge success!!! My husband and I both use Dr. Kramer, and she is fantastic as well!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review. We love treating your whole family and happy you trust us with all of your dental care!

StarStarStarStarStar staff and physicians have a wonderful understanding of how a dental practice should work.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

staff and physicians have a wonderful understanding of how a dental practice should work.


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellence experience  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was my daughter's first visit to Dr. Goldvasser's office The reception staff was so friendly and welcoming. Kelly the hygienist was amazing with her. My daughter gravitated towards her instantly and was cooperative the entire time. Dr. Goldvasser is so kind and has a gentle disposition. He made my daughter feel safe and comfortable which made for a great first experience. Dr. Goldvasser and his staff took the time to explain each step to my daughter to minimize her anxiety that she was feeling. Something so simple but it meant a lot to her. Overall, amazing dentist, amazing team!


Reply

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy that we made her feel so comfortable. She was a great patient!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait awhile until the hygienist was finished with her previous customer —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had to wait awhile until the hygienist was finished with her previous customer. Hygienist seemed a bit distracted, looking at TV while working on my teeth.


Reply

Thank you for lettings us know how you felt about your experience. We strive to run on time are sorry that you had to wait. The hygienist actually was on time, but we had your appointment with Dr. Kramer first and then the appointment with the hygienist second. Some patients who need a lot of time with Dr. Kramer, spend the entire allowed appointment time with her and then move right to the hygienist. If you didn't require any extensive dental work or a large treatment plan, then your time with Dr. Kramer was shorter, which caused you to wait longer for the hygienist while she was finishing with her earlier patient. We do apologize though for your wait.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office, but a very family like environment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional office, but a very family like environment. No one on the staff or dentist tries to upsell products or services. Dr Kramer was extremely knowledgable, thorough and looks at the immediate issues and long term treatments. She is passionate and caring. The team knows who you are as a patient and doesn't have to refer to her notes during the visit. Unlike many of the other dentists that I have utilized in the past. I highly recommend Dr. Kramer.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review!!

StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit my dentist's office. The entire staff is warm and friendly. It is a —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It is always a pleasure to visit my dentist's office. The entire staff is warm and friendly. It is a painless pleasure due to the excellent experience of the marvelous Dr. Kramer and her equally excellent dental hygienist Jacqueline.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always have a positive visit! Dr. Kramer is a wonderful dentist.


Reply

Thank you so much!!

StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist and office! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love this dentist and office!


Reply

Thank you for your review and we love you too!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional people. On time and very clean place. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional people. On time and very clean place.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in service from Dr Kramer to Jacquiline, my dental hygienist and front desk. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellence in service from Dr Kramer to Jacquiline, my dental hygienist and front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar well done job by Dr. Kramer and staff -Nathan Mohseni —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

well done job by Dr. Kramer and staff -Nathan Mohseni


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Dr Kramer and staff were just as friendly and efficient and on time and professional as a —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent!! Dr Kramer and staff were just as friendly and efficient and on time and professional as always! Even though my son could brush better Dr Kramer gave us great tips on brushing with braces and didn't make me or my son feel inferior for his lack of better brushing as some Dentists choose to do! So grateful to be in their care!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my dental visits (as much as I can enjoy a dental visit).  —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always enjoy my dental visits (as much as I can enjoy a dental visit).


Reply

You are a great patient and we enjoy seeing you each time, as well. Thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kramer is the best and her staff is very courteous and eager to provide a pleasant office visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kramer is the best and her staff is very courteous and eager to provide a pleasant office visit. I believe everyone tries to provide an exceptional patient experience. On the scale used below, my rating is 11.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could remember the hygienist's name —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wish I could remember the hygienist's name. She was wonderful! She made my children feel comfortable and even like it was fun to go to the dentist! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We have the best staff!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star First treatment and cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love your office and staff. While I realize I was having 2 separate services being done, I had to wait an unexpectedly long time for the second service. Also, the cleaning took longer and was a bit more uncomfortable than any of my other cleanings (and I've had a lot). Perhaps the service provider was new (?) But overall, the service was very good.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are taking into consideration what you mentioned about having two services done and waiting between the two. Our hygienist has been with us about two years and does very thorough work....perhaps it had been longer than usual between your hygiene visits to make it a little more uncomfortable??? We are happy that you loved the office and staff and had positive experience!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. I appreciate the straightforward, honest & friendly service we always receive. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleased. I appreciate the straightforward, honest & friendly service we always receive.


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kramer and her staff were professional and pleasant as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kramer and staff are fabulous! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Kramer and staff are fabulous! I have a lot of work that needs to be done and they have been informative. I have a lot of anxiety with dental work and they put you at ease. I would highly recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Elaine did a phenomenal job with my son at his first dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ms. Elaine did a phenomenal job with my son at his first dental visit. Staff and dentist were pleasant. Think I will look into this dentistry for myself. Thanks all!


StarStarStarStarStar No wait and we were in and out in 15 minutes! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No wait and we were in and out in 15 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Never was uncomfortable and my cavity was filled quickly and painless. —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing. Never was uncomfortable and my cavity was filled quickly and painless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every one was very nice and pleasent. I felt little discomfort —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one was very nice and pleasent. I felt little discomfort


StarStarStarStarStar I'll put it this way... I finally LIKE going to the dentist! The entire experience is AWESOME!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'll put it this way... I finally LIKE going to the dentist! The entire experience is AWESOME!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated all the work the entire staff did to make my dental pain a thing of the past. TH —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciated all the work the entire staff did to make my dental pain a thing of the past. THANKS! Sincerely, Dave


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! My son is terrible about going to the doctor and the dentist and Dr. Goldvasser —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fantastic experience! My son is terrible about going to the doctor and the dentist and Dr. Goldvasser and his staff put him completely at ease! Thanks SO much!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! This was my first time there and the entire staff was very welcoming, informative and accomm —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing! This was my first time there and the entire staff was very welcoming, informative and accommodating. I am very happy I found this dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Secondary to fear I had not been to the dentist for a very long time. However, just hearing the sweet —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Secondary to fear I had not been to the dentist for a very long time. However, just hearing the sweet and reassuring voice on the phone gave me the courage to face the inevitable. Immediately after walking through the door I knew positively that I had chosen wisely. With this office and the wonderful people that work there I had found a true gem. This was quite evident because the faces of everyone that worked there were adorned with ear to ear smiles...and it was Monday! The atmosphere was warm and inviting like a hot cup of cocoa on a winter day. It just felt right and comforting. The voice that I had heard on the phone belonged to a beautiful girl with a compassionate and playful disposition who expedited the check in process and evaporated my worry. Shortly after my arrival the door to the back was opened by yet another inviting and smiling face. No longer did I feel a sense of dread for it had been anquished by an overwhelming sense of peace and calm compliments of these caring people. Even upon seeing "the chair" and the tools of trade I was unafraid. This change of emotion inside of me was miraculous. I love to learn and apparently I was with the right dental hygienist. Not only was she very knowledgeable, for my education came with a much needed dose of humor (I love to laugh too). After x-rays the doctor came in to do the exam...and guess what...she was smiling too! This was too good to be true. Gently she examined me and clearly explained what I would need to have done. She could have told me anything in that confident but soothing way and I wouldn't have had any trepidation. The cleaning began and the last of my foolish concerns disappeared. During my cleaning they were even so kind as to call the endodontist I would need to see to set an appointment and confirm that they accepted my insurance. The cleaning was thorough and oddly enough made pleasant by tender hands. After the cleaning I was met again by the pleasant and lovely girl whose engaging personality made this experience not only tolerable, but downright enjoyable. She checked me out and graciously explained everything that I would need to do in the near future assuring that I was clear on all points. In closing, I must reveal that I seldom write reviews but felt compelled to do so after such an amazing experience. My doting may seem excessive, but I was truly touched by this experience. They managed to quell a fear that plagued me for eighteen years. Though I would love to keep this diamond in the rough hidden that would be selfish of me. I only hope that this review may help another overcome their fear and give them the courage to call, for once they hear that voice on the other end of the line their journey to good dental health will begin. Finally, and from the bottom of my heart I would sincerely like to give thanks and praise to the incredible people who helped me. You not only made my day, you quieted the scared little voice inside and gave me a little inner peace. You are the Zen master's of dentistry (lol). Thank you for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was great and everyone in the office was wonderful —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The wait time was great and everyone in the office was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter went in for a filing. She was taken in before I could sit down and was done within 20 min —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter went in for a filing. She was taken in before I could sit down and was done within 20 minutes. The staff and Dr Yuri are so friendly and caring and made my daughter have a happy visit. She loves going to the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kramer is Awesome!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kramer is Awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perfect


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Kramer and her entire staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kramer and her entire staff are professional, courteous, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful. Cleaning and X-rays were great and Dr. Kramer has a wonderful an —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is wonderful. Cleaning and X-rays were great and Dr. Kramer has a wonderful and calming manner. Love the office!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors as well as the Staff members were friendly, and knowledgeable. They educated me on good o —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The Doctors as well as the Staff members were friendly, and knowledgeable. They educated me on good oral health and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional staff. Excellent service at all rimes. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly & professional staff. Excellent service at all rimes.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with our visit. The staff was very friendly and made my children feel comfortable be —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy with our visit. The staff was very friendly and made my children feel comfortable before examining them and cleaning their teeth. My four year old son is very wary of strangers and they eased him in and had him participating in no time I will definitely bring my kids back!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit with Dr. Kramer. She was very helpful and detailed. She actually took the time to —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great visit with Dr. Kramer. She was very helpful and detailed. She actually took the time to sit and talk about my concerns and didn't give you the feeling of being rushed. She was knowledgeable and went over all my X-Rays. The office staff was great and helpful with helping make a treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, dr was very informative and nice. Would recommend this dentist to my friends —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent, dr was very informative and nice. Would recommend this dentist to my friends


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait approx half hour before being seen. However the entire staff was very polite and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had to wait approx half hour before being seen. However the entire staff was very polite and friendly, the office is very nice, and I'm already looking forward to my next visit :-)


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

GREAT STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! This is my new Doc! :) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience! This is my new Doc! :)


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist - she's very professional and knowledgeable of what she does. Granting I have a lot that  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dentist - she's very professional and knowledgeable of what she does. Granting I have a lot that needs to be worked on, she explained to me very well and had given me honest recommendations. I'm thankful that I found them. My whole my family goes to this office. Staff are very friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall the staff was nice especially the one that takes care of me I don't remember her name but wh —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

overall the staff was nice especially the one that takes care of me I don't remember her name but when she finished with my mouth it feels like a brand new mouth


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized office. Dentist very engaging and personable, as well as technically superb. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Well organized office. Dentist very engaging and personable, as well as technically superb.


StarStarStarStarStar My son is a very difficult patient and because of their compassion and patience with him they manage  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My son is a very difficult patient and because of their compassion and patience with him they manage to get the job done! I highly recommend this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail in a relaxed atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great attention to detail in a relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldvasser was wonderful with our son! Patient, kind an caring. We are so appreciative of the exp —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Goldvasser was wonderful with our son! Patient, kind an caring. We are so appreciative of the explanations he have us and how comfortable our son felt!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasurable experience for me and my children to be serviced at Pediatric and Adult De —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a pleasurable experience for me and my children to be serviced at Pediatric and Adult Dentistry! The friendly doctors and staff are very patient and pleasant! They help make and keep our smiles bright!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. The office is friendly, clean and the whole team is extremely thorough!! I —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We had a great experience. The office is friendly, clean and the whole team is extremely thorough!! I appreciate the time spent in my sons care and then spent with explaining what is going on with his teeth. It was much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar As a business owner I love patronizing well run businesses. As a patient, I love the level of care an —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As a business owner I love patronizing well run businesses. As a patient, I love the level of care and professionalism that Dr Kramer and Dr G's team put forth each day. Highly recommend their team. From hip tunes, leading edge tech that makes the X-ray through exam process move by so smoothly, and the excellent way Dr Kramer makes things easy to understand - where are you going to find a better care experience?!?! Best dental experience, each time. Thanks Team!


StarStarStarStarNo Star trustworthy professionals —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

trustworthy professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! My daughter and I were both seen last minute and we were new patients. Both doctors were am —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fabulous! My daughter and I were both seen last minute and we were new patients. Both doctors were amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a treat to visit Dr. Lauren! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a treat to visit Dr. Lauren!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is fantastic as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Kramer in getting a new a crown put in was positive. I felt I was in good hand —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience with Dr. Kramer in getting a new a crown put in was positive. I felt I was in good hands with her. She is knowledgeable and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent/knowlegable and friendly staff A comlplete dental success! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent/knowlegable and friendly staff A comlplete dental success!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time at the dentists! Had a great experience! Doctors staff explain things really well n go into  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

1st time at the dentists! Had a great experience! Doctors staff explain things really well n go into details.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff Great results from my problem Will recommend to anybody —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff Great results from my problem Will recommend to anybody


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kramer made me feel totally at ease and my filling was completely painless! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kramer made me feel totally at ease and my filling was completely painless! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I brought my 18 month old daughter in. The doctor was very friendly and took his time with Emily and  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I brought my 18 month old daughter in. The doctor was very friendly and took his time with Emily and I. The staff was very friendly and nice. I will be taking my son there also. I would recomend Dr Goldbasser to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was taken promptly. Was explained clearly what was needed and course of action. I was treated warmly  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was taken promptly. Was explained clearly what was needed and course of action. I was treated warmly and respectfully. Very kind and caring. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff paid close attention to detail and to the comfort as a new client. I left With a winning sm —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff paid close attention to detail and to the comfort as a new client. I left With a winning smile. I am really looking forward to my future visits...


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star We had such a terrible experience yesterday that we will not be coming back and I will be canceling t —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We had such a terrible experience yesterday that we will not be coming back and I will be canceling the appointment that I made for myself. I've never seen such unprofessional people work with children before.


StarStarStarStarStar We are foster parents and have taken about 15 of our children and our own son to see Dr. Goldvasser.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We are foster parents and have taken about 15 of our children and our own son to see Dr. Goldvasser. He has been great with our young son who has a lot of special needs and our younger foster children. Thank you so much Dr. Goldvasser for your awesome work with our precious children, it's great to know there's a dentist we can trust. Thank you to your staff for always being so polite and helpful, it's be a pleasure working with everyone. Glenn and Pamela


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was very attentive and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Ceaning and staff were great as usual. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Ceaning and staff were great as usual. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star AS ALWAYS YOUR OFFICE RUNS LIKE A CLOCK. VERY PROFESSIONAL. I FEEL LIKE YOU VALUE MY TIME WHICH IS VE —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

AS ALWAYS YOUR OFFICE RUNS LIKE A CLOCK. VERY PROFESSIONAL. I FEEL LIKE YOU VALUE MY TIME WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS OFFICE VISITS. I DO WISH YOU COULD HAVE A MULTI CROWN DISCOUNT PROGRAM. BUY 3 AND 1 ONE FREE OR SOMETHING,


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased. Staff is caring and pleasant. Dr. Kramer is nicest woman. Had work done  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I couldn't be more pleased. Staff is caring and pleasant. Dr. Kramer is nicest woman. Had work done today and I'm very pleased. I finally found a dentist I feel safe with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've always had a great experience. Very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've always had a great experience. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Today was my first visit. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I felt like I've been going there for y —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Today was my first visit. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I felt like I've been going there for years. My exam was very through. I think this is the best cleaning I've ever had. Thank you all for making a 'dentist chicken' feel at home. I look forward to my next appointment. Valery Leonard


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yuri is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Yuri is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been to —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best dentist I have ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Goldvasser and his staff! The respect, understanding, and s —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Goldvasser and his staff! The respect, understanding, and support he gives his patients during a tough dental procedure is admirable. The parent isn't left behind, he takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have with the same respect he showed the child. After the procedure, my daughter didn't even need a pain reducer later in the afternoon, mind you, she had three root canals the same day. It's like he and his assistant were sent here to do this, their true calling. I'm truly grateful to have found these amazing people! Oh, and they are punctual, and the office is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to go for your dental needs! The staff is great and the Dr. is beyond great! The offic —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best place to go for your dental needs! The staff is great and the Dr. is beyond great! The office is clean and kid friendly. My two year old daughter is a patient here and I'm glad I decided to be apart of their family!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience as much as going to the dentist can be. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a good experience as much as going to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience ! Dr. Kramer is so patient and understanding and her staff is lovely! —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful experience ! Dr. Kramer is so patient and understanding and her staff is lovely!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kramer is awesome and her staff is super nice! She was so patient with me and really took her tim —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kramer is awesome and her staff is super nice! She was so patient with me and really took her time explaining what I needed!


StarStarStarStarStar Great & fast with a nervous 4 year old. Finding Nemo had her a little scared of the dentist office. W —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great & fast with a nervous 4 year old. Finding Nemo had her a little scared of the dentist office. When we left she told me she liked the dentist he was not scary at all....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kramer was caring, thorough and very helpful in diagnosing my dental problems and recommending sol —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Kramer was caring, thorough and very helpful in diagnosing my dental problems and recommending solutions. Her office is well organized, communcates well, and were very professional in working with the patients. I will be using Dr Kramer as my personal dentist for all future work.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I coulda went somewhere else cheaper —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I coulda went somewhere else cheaper


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, on time, caring service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, on time, caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people very comfortable place .. was a great experience. . —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice people very comfortable place .. was a great experience. .


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team! Everyone helped me to feel comfortable, and Dr. Kramer and her staff gave me detai —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What a great team! Everyone helped me to feel comfortable, and Dr. Kramer and her staff gave me detailed explanations and answered all my questions. VERY PLEASED.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a great experience . —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter had a great experience .


StarStarStarStarStar This was my childs first time to a dentist. i honestly was not expecting the staff to be that great.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my childs first time to a dentist. i honestly was not expecting the staff to be that great. Most offices I have been to as an adult are very rude and have no compassion and are not good with children. They were so wonderful! We had a great first time experience. Me and my other half will also become new customers at Pediatric and Adult Dentistry. They really are in it for the right reasons. If you have ever been to a Gental Dental, you know what I mean!


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I have been going to this dental clinic for a long time, and it's excellent. We love —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My children and I have been going to this dental clinic for a long time, and it's excellent. We love our dentists and they are very nice, respectful and professional. Dr, Kramer is young, friendly and energetic. My children and I are ALWAYS looking forward to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Good job


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome as usual!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Goldvasser made my seven year old daughter feel welcomed and comfortable throughout he —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, Dr. Goldvasser made my seven year old daughter feel welcomed and comfortable throughout her visit. He has an amazing gift, and truly found his calling in the pediatric dentistry field.


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was great! Dr. Kramer made me feel very comfortable. Looking forward to my upcoming app —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My last visit was great! Dr. Kramer made me feel very comfortable. Looking forward to my upcoming appointments this week. Also my girls love dr. Goldvasser so much they beg me to bring them to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kramer is an excellent dentist. The office is very efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Kramer is an excellent dentist. The office is very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar We already knew Dr Goldvasser was awesome as our young kids treat with him and love his style. Dr Kra —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We already knew Dr Goldvasser was awesome as our young kids treat with him and love his style. Dr Kramer is awesome as well. We are excited to entrust our dental health to her team! They made my wife and I comfortable, after a few year dental hiatus. She recommended and advised a conservative treatment plan that allows us to break up our costs, but get the care that keeps our dental health a priority. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The most efficient doctors office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The most efficient doctors office I have ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kramer and her staff, especially Adrianna, has made me feel so comfortable. From the dental hygie —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kramer and her staff, especially Adrianna, has made me feel so comfortable. From the dental hygienist explaining everything during a cleaning to Dr. Kramer's gentle touch & compassion, I am anxiety free going to the dentist! My husband and I are fortunate to have found them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, the practice runs very smooth and efficient. My only complaint is the price. Work being  —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, the practice runs very smooth and efficient. My only complaint is the price. Work being done is more expensive than what I am used to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff. Very helpful every step of the way. Dr. Kramer is very through  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and pleasant staff. Very helpful every step of the way. Dr. Kramer is very through in her work and very careful. Great Dentists are hard to find...


StarStarStarStarStar The staff goes above and beyond…the office is very well run! Dr. Kramer is a down to earth professi —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff goes above and beyond…the office is very well run! Dr. Kramer is a down to earth professional and I always feel so comfortable. Top notch five of five stars !


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, very friendly, very professional —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very efficient, very friendly, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great experience as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to have found Dr. Kramer and her staff. Whether by phone or in person everyone is pleasa —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so glad to have found Dr. Kramer and her staff. Whether by phone or in person everyone is pleasant and genuinely happy to answer your questions and treat you with respect. I would highly recommend Pediatric & Adult Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explains everything. Wonderful with my 3 year old! —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and explains everything. Wonderful with my 3 year old!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! Positively Positive! Dr. Kramer and the Front Desk Staff - Denise, our Dental H —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Absolutely wonderful! Positively Positive! Dr. Kramer and the Front Desk Staff - Denise, our Dental Hygienist - Mary, and the Office Manager - Tami, - each one so welcoming, friendly, and professional. With the medical history of my sons and all the medical staff we have met over the years - it is so nice to find offices like this one that are so friendly and accommodating - especially for teens with special needs. You don't know how grateful we are! The Sturgis Family


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very professional and courteous, very relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Laura was excellent. She  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All staff was very professional and courteous, very relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Laura was excellent. She was always checking that you were pain free and comfortable. I was a very good experience. My Technician was very comforting and friendly. She made me feel like a patient not just a number. You don't see that as much anymore , no rush in rush out. I was an emergency call in that morning, they fit me in and did everything I needed at that appointment. I was very impressed with the over all experience I would recommend everyone to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar My son was very pleased on how gentle the dentist was with him. If he is happy, I am happy! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My son was very pleased on how gentle the dentist was with him. If he is happy, I am happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! ?? —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent! ??


StarStarStarStarStar Services were excellent and my child was a happy patient. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Services were excellent and my child was a happy patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My children are patients of Dr. Goldvasser and I'm a patient of Dr. Kramer. I drive from Stuart, Flo —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My children are patients of Dr. Goldvasser and I'm a patient of Dr. Kramer. I drive from Stuart, Florida to see Dr. Kramer and her staff because Pediatric and Adult Dentistry is amazing!!! The staff is friendly, the hygienists are gentle, informative and thorough. The office is very clean and welcoming. My children feel very comfortable with Dr. Goldvasser and Dr. Kramer is equally as awesome...they are truly "family dentistry" at its best.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful with children! Couldn't have had a better experience! Very friendly ! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful with children! Couldn't have had a better experience! Very friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar Brook did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and answering my questions and concerns. My dentist Dr.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Brook did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and answering my questions and concerns. My dentist Dr. Kramer is (in my opinion), one of the best in Palm Beach County. .


StarStarStarStarStar My son has seen the Dr. twice and both experiences were wonderful!! Thank you for the kind care!!!! I —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My son has seen the Dr. twice and both experiences were wonderful!! Thank you for the kind care!!!! I would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Kids always are taken care of great and Dr. G is awesome with kids. Definitely not like when I was gr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kids always are taken care of great and Dr. G is awesome with kids. Definitely not like when I was growing up. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time mother, I was nervous about whether I was caring for my child's teeth properly. At P —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As a first time mother, I was nervous about whether I was caring for my child's teeth properly. At Pediatric & Adult Dentistry of the Palm Beaches, Dr. Goldvasser was absolutely awesome! He sat down with me and my son and explained the ABCs of dental care for a toddler. There were things I never would have thought, but Dr. Goldvasser brought it to my attention. The atmosphere of the office is friendly and inviting. I am grateful for such a caring and wonderful experience. -Roslyn


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service and your kindness:) —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for your service and your kindness:)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Love the whole... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service. Love the whole team: make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly. Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great service, very friendly. Dr. Cramer is very professional, kind, and super helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very satisfied with my visit. From the front desk receptionsist all the way through checkout i must say The staff was very thorough and worked well with my daughters who were hesitant and skeptical about the visit. I actually switched to this facility because of a horrible experience elsewhere. I must say this Dentist's office was a breath of fresh air! I loved the staff. The dental assistants wery very good at explainng in a kid friendly way exactly what was going to happen next which was very comforting to the curious minds of my girls. Every kid im sure is wondering WHATS NEXT? And that can be scary for them. The doctor was good at explaining to the kids as well as myself some preventative Steps to take from here on out to ensure better hygiene. At check out the receptionist was very thourough, I was provided a in depth diagram of the findings along with a plan to fix the problems found in future visits. High quality materials would be used to repair the damaged teeth. Fillings instead of caps was definitely a plus for me. One of my daughters who was actually the most frightened discovered that two teeth would be pulled but those words never came out of the doctors mouth. He said that " we will be sending two teeth to the tooth fairy" and from that day forward my daughter hasn't been afraid of going to the dentist. That was the worst thing discovered that day, but his finesse and careful choice of words left myself and my kids with a positive experience in mind when thinking of future dentist visits and most importantly he kept the fears down with the smiles up! Thank You Staff....everyone was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Enough said. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was great. Enough said.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kramer is knowledgeable, patient,... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Kramer is knowledgeable, patient, and attentive. I'd recommend her to any of my friends or family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and a great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing dentist and a great staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good service and attention,... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very good service and attention, but I would like they always check how the little ones try to wash their teeth, because always they want it to do it by themselves at this age. And you are the right wants to teach them the RIGHT WAY! Thank you, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We are really happy with Pediatric... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We are really happy with Pediatric & Adult Dentistry & have told our friends about the office for their children.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming , your... —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is very welcoming , your not treated like a number. I really felt comfortable during my visit my hygienist was kind and caring. She told me straight out what my issues were and how I needed to improve them


StarStarStarStarStar always great.. I am completely... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

always great.. I am completely happy with the service and results.


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right away. Everything was... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Got in right away. Everything was explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldvasser is so patient and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Goldvasser is so patient and thorough. My kids always leave with smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a nice experience. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was such a nice experience. Dr Kramer was very gentle, kind and efficient. I will be going to her for all my dentle needs. Thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first experience at the... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My son's first experience at the dentist was great! (Especially since he has no cavities!) His parents are extremely pleased! The Dr. talked with us for awhile and thoroughly explained everything, then set up a plan of action for us. We are looking forward to going back in six months for our next check-up/cleaning. I highly recommend Pediatric & Adult Dentistry of the Palm Beaches to all parents!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar It is so nice to be able to take... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is so nice to be able to take a 6 year old to the dentist without her having any fear. You guys are great !


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring- great with kids! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very caring- great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I love the staff... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My children and I love the staff and the Dentist, they make my children feel comfortable, so it makes the dentist experience more pleasurable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit to Pediatric&Adult... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My first visit to Pediatric&Adult Denistry of the Palm Beaches was very pleasant, efficient and friendly. As I am not of fan of being in the dentist's chair, I was put at ease right from the start. The state of the art equipment in their office shows that they are keeping up with technology....for the benefit of the patient! Would recommend this office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are very... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office are very nice and gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old son and I just visited... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My 2 year old son and I just visited Dr. Goldvasser for his very first dental appointment. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience. A very nice and well kept office and Dr. G took the time to thoroughly explain how to take the best care of my son's little teeth. Dr. G has a very calming demeanor and my son had no problems with being examined. He LOVED his prize bag, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Goldvasser is gentle and thorough. My sons love him! Never suggests procedures that aren't necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My office visit was fine as always. However,learning that you will no longer accept our HMO dental plan is disturbing as the PPO plan premium will cost us more as well as the cost of treatment services, not to mention the plan's annual cap. Frankly, this may require that we look for another dentist. Steve Korkin


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My daughter is 4 and took her in for her first dentist visit. I was a little scared for her and didn't know if she would freak out. I was so surprised that my daughter walked right back with a member of the staff like she had known her forever. They made her feel so comfortable and safe. When they walked me back to see her at the end of the visit she was all smiles and so proud. She had the best experiance. I highly recommend dr. Goldvasser and his staff!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service on time, Nice staff and so helpfull, too. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like the cleanest place and al the people working there, very nice and helpfull anytime. The only thing a would like is to be inside with my daughter when she goes in. I used to do in hers first dentits office. But is OK. I understand yours ways too. I am happy with this office, they are taking care of my daughter teeth. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind dentist office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fast service with kind and gentle care by technicians and the Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From beginning to end we had a fabulous visit with Dr. Goldvasser. He was extremely comprehensive and thourough. The attention to detail and time Dr. G spent with us was more than any other dentist Ive ever been to. The office staff was completely professional and curteous. This was the first really good visit my 4 year old had with a dentist. I couldn't be happier with my choice in switching to Adult and Pediatric Dentisty of the Palm Beaches.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, wonderful staff, refreshing office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is very professional, pristinely clean, state of the art, thorough. Can't wait for my next appointment. Who says that when they go to the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent experience for my son —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My 7 yr old was so nervous to go to the dentist he could not eat breakfast. The doctor and staff were so patient and caring he was able to relax and remained calm and he no longer is nervous. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It great dentist, new remodeled office. Dentist and staff are very friendly and helpfull. Dr. Kramer seemed to care if you were in the slightest bit of pain and made adjustments to keep the procedures realitivly pain free. They also seemed to care about keeping your costs reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a great experience during my first time in the new offices. What a treat to watch The Today Show during a cleaning and actually relax. As always the staff was kind, prompt and thorough. It was as easy as could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is nice to go to a provider and get the impression that they actually care about your dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar 10/8/2012 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every visit is a pleasant experience, which is amazing considering I never liked going to the dentist. Thank you for your professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This nervous mom had nothing to worry about! My three-year old immediately warmed to Dr. Yuri Goldvasser... he was warm, welcoming and explained everything to my daughter in a way that eased both of us. I'm confident we found the right doctor for my daughter!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was awesome. The whole office was nice and good and kind to my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff was friendly and professional and the wait was short. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have preface this by saying that I "HATE" going to the dentist...it's never been something I handle well. With that said, I really like Dr. Kramer--she's caring and doesn't push treatments on you. She gives you her expert opinion and let's you go from there. The hygenists have been professional and pleasant. They listen when I complain about the water spraying and that I think the polishing paste is awful and gritty. I still don't enjoy a dentist visit, but I appreciate that Dr. Kramer and her staff try to make it as unstressful and possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exprience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Pediatric and Adult Dentistry is wonderful! Everyone is friendly. The office is clean and inviting. The Doctor makes the children feel relaxed and at ease. I would recommend this dental practice without hesitation!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a different dental hygenist this time but as usual they were super. Everyone in this office is super, kind and patient. I would not go anywhere but to Dr. Kramer for my teeth. I cannot believe how I use to dread going to the dentist office but no longer. Whew!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a great experience. Kids love Dr. G.


StarStarStarStarStar to fear or not to fear...... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am scared to death of "the dentist", but they were all so supportive and kind. Thank you for getting me over my lifelong fear!


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Kids!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kids love the dentist! Makes it easy to talk them into going! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Three Year Old —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My son did pretty well and the Dr. was so patient with him and so mild mannered. It was a great experience for a first time dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Hannah had an appointment with you this past Monday and then asked me the following morning "Am I going to the dentist again today?" I told her we would be going back next March. She replied, "I wish I was going back today" .. which is a great feeling for a parent ! I am so comforted by the fact that she likes going to the dentist. This was her second visit with you, so I would just like to say a giant "Thank You" to her dentist and also to all the other people involved in her experience. Jeanne Eschmann


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience was fun and professional. Outside of the office being very beautiful, the staff was polite and courteous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Vee nice friendly staff. The dr. Was very pleasant and informative


StarStarStarStarStar gentle, patient, kind! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Couldnt be happier, explained everything to make sure I understood, very quick very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff at Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful. Dr. Goldvasser is a kind and gentle dentist with great patience. My children, ages 4 and 6 have been visiting him from age 2 and up. He and his staff have been very encouraging and sweet to my children making their dentist visits happy memories!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Happy —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My mother and I was very happy with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I thought the office was clean & very professional. Dr. Kramer was very patient, caring and a great Dentist. Her staff were also terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service wonderful dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

If you are looking for a wonderful pediatric dentistry. I would recomend Pediatric & Adult Dentistry of the Palm Beaches to you. you are going to get great service and a knowledgeable staff, that is alway polite and welcoming.My son was afraid to go to the dentist, but since he started going to Pediatric & Adult Dentistry of the Palm Beaches he loves going now.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kramer was so kind and gentle! My experience was painless and my fillings look incredible, my smile has never looked better!! She even filed down my overlap on my front teeth!! I am referring everyone to her! This place ROCKS!!! They worked with my crazy work schedule to fit me in! I am so grateful to have found this place!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Crowning Event —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have to be the luckiest guy on the planet. I only need 3 root canals and 3 crown!! Dr. Kramer was great + I did not feel a thing. JC


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Lauren Kramer to anyone who needs a dentist. She is excellent. I no longer am afraid to go to the dentist. She makes the experience as painless as possible. She is always so patient. If there were 1000 stars I would give them all to her.


StarStarStarStarStar relieved —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I haven't been to the dentist in a while and I knew I would be needing a good bit of work. I wasn't afraid of the dentist just the bill. Dr. Kramer and the staff were kind, gentle and unerstanding and gave me sound options. I highly reccomend this dental practice. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was reccomended to Dr Kramer & was very interested in the fact they do adults & children there since I have a daughter. It makes it very convienant to be able to go to the same place. I had not been to the dentist in ...years... i HATED the dentist, but i finally made the appt. I found out I had cavities that needed to be filled & I was freaking out- but I could not have been happier with my experience! It did not hurt at all! I did not feel a thing! Dr Kramer is excellent & I would highly reccomend her !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

An all around fantastic visit.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I must say THANKS A MILLION! My child normally doesnt like going to the Dentist! Our visit went so well my child is even looking forward to his next vist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As a new patient I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Kramer and her staff. I would highly recommend anyone seeking a new dentist for themselves or their children, give the office a call.


StarStarStarStarStar service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

the best dentist around, dr krammer


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience today —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I almost always feel apprehensive before a dental appt. that is not a cleaning. I don't feel that with Dr. Kramer and her staff. They are prompt, discuss your options, give you detailed costs of your work and do the work professionally and pain free. It wasn't a joy but it was a good dental experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this place! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love it here! Dr. G is the sweetest dentist and the only one that doesn't make my two young children nervous. He is very soft spoken and sweet and spends as much time as you need talking or review your visit. Love it here!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Ratings for Dr. Goldsvasser & Staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My kids has been seeing Dr. Goldsvasser at Pediatric & Adult Dentistry for the pass 3 yrs and he and his staff are really great. They are very attentive and communicates well with the parents on any concerns with the child and also follow up what needs to be done outside of the office. My children are happy and i am too. Keep up the good work Dr. Goldsvasser :-)