Paye Eye Care Center

Dr. Randall Paye

Star Star Star Star Star 38 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit as always at Dr. Paye's office. Friendly, knowledgable people.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that your staff tends to "push" high end frames & options, even after telling them I'm on a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel that your staff tends to "push" high end frames & options, even after telling them I'm on a tight budget w/ no insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendliness of everyone at Paye Eye Care Center! I think Dr. Overly is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like the friendliness of everyone at Paye Eye Care Center! I think Dr. Overly is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need to correct my name on your e-mail. Steve Hangartner, not Joua. Thanks. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Need to correct my name on your e-mail. Steve Hangartner, not Joua. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing an excellent job, keep up the good work!5 —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are doing an excellent job, keep up the good work!5


StarStarStarStarStar With my visit, it was a lot better and very helpful compared to other eye care services i had went... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

With my visit, it was a lot better and very helpful compared to other eye care services i had went to. The ladies that help with glasses are extremely helpful and help you choose glasses that look good on you. I wouldnt change anything that you guys are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from Dr. Overly and from Vicki with choosing frames. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

excellent service from Dr. Overly and from Vicki with choosing frames.


StarStarStarStarStar ;You know both George and I have been coming to you with our eyeproblems for YEARS —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

;You know both George and I have been coming to you with our eye problems for YEARS. You people are great and we would not ever see another eye clinic. We love you all………...


StarStarStarStarStar I refered customers and they said they like the doctors but the prices for the glasses are to high... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I refered customers and they said they like the doctors but the prices for the glasses are to high compared to the places they went to before. Maybe have some lower cost alternatives for them and it will make a sale for you also. The people I sent didn't have insurance either so if they get a discount for paying out of pocket that would help too. Just a thought and you could advertise this.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Overly is great and so is the staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Overly is great and so is the staff. Rita & Vicki were very helpful in picking out glasses for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your health care service. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for your health care service.


StarStarStarStarStar lady who took my payment could have been more polite. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

lady who took my payment could have been more polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Paye and his staff seem very genuine and accommodating.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor Paye and his staff seem very genuine and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar your new glasses and frames are way over priced compared to other places —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

your new glasses and frames are way over priced compared to other places. That's why my wife & daughter go elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar We like and appreciate Dr. Paye's personality and the staff is accommodating and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We like and appreciate Dr. Paye's personality and the staff is accommodating and knowledgeable. Dorothy Sevlie


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Paye for making me less anxious about my eye concerns —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you Dr. Paye for making me less anxious about my eye concerns. You made me feel very comfortable and explained things using language I could understand. So glad I chose Paye Eye Clinic! Thank You again, Paula


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All personnel are friendly and eager to assist. Randy is a great conversationalist and makes you feel comfortable and respected.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy that you could get me in on such short notice.Thank You —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was happy that you could get me in on such short notice. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Everything looks good to me. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everything looks good to me. No changes necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in for my appt every year! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love coming in for my appt every year!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment was fine. Visual products (glasses) too expensive —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Appointment was fine. Visual products (glasses) too expensive. Three pair discount not a viable option.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the Paye Eye Clinic for over 20 years —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming to the Paye Eye Clinic for over 20 years. And having a patient that long says it all I think. Always feel well taken care of. Nothing to change for my benefit. Jean


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoyed a friendly and professional visit! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We enjoyed a friendly and professional visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Overly always does an excellent and professional job. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Overly always does an excellent and professional job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Overly and her staff are always very professional yet friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Overly and her staff are always very professional yet friendly. Thanks for the great service given to my daughter and myself!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paye does a very thorough job in explaining everything.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Paye does a very thorough job in explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent care. I have no plans to seek my eyecare elsewhere —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always receive excellent care. I have no plans to seek my eyecare elsewhere. Thank you for he great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Paye Eye Care Center  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I enjoy visiting with Dr. Overly, and I trust her to monitor my eye health and to notice if any other health issues demonstrate themselves during the eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision survey —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good service, have been coming here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome, as usual!!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My visit was awesome, as usual!! Dr. Overley's son was hilarious, smart, and did a great job - he's a great addition to the office. Dr. Paye is always very personable and professional. I needed an updated prescription and he got it spot on! I needed new contacts and frames - pricing was excellent, I was pleasantly surprised. And Vickie helped me find the perfect pair of glasses and made my shipping experience super FUN!! Each and every staff is great, and I'll continue to recommend Paye to others. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Eye care Center for 45 years —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to the Eye care Center for 45 years. At first with Lyle then when Lyle retired, I have been seeing Randy!! The transition was seamless. Great team. Terry and Dana and all your team are super!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was fine. I like the fact when there were problems you don't normally handle, you didn't keep me coming back but promptly sent me to a specialist. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optomotrist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have been going to Paye Eye Care Center for years, and have always been pleased with my care. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience during my eye appointment —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I always have a great experience during my eye appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the speed with which I was given an appointment concerning the pink eye situation... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciated the speed with which I was given an appointment concerning the pink eye situation that I developed over night. The eye drops cured the symptoms immediately. Dr. Overly was very nice to see me even tho I was not technically a patient of her's for long term care.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing! : ) —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Don't change a thing! : )


StarStarStarStarStar I had a hard time driving home was very hard to see. Even with sun glasses on. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a hard time driving home was very hard to see. Even with sun glasses on.