Paul M Rotunda, DMD

Dr. Paul M Rotunda

Star Star Star Star Star 89 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The office is extremely professional and friend... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1976)

The office is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Rotunda and his entire staff seems to have their patients individual needs memorized and execute each visit like you are the most important patient to ever come to him with any dental need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rotunda is an excellent dentist with an exc... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Rotunda is an excellent dentist with an excellent staff. And as much as going to the dentist can be pleasant, they make every effort for your visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always the best! Such a kind, professional and personable staff. So glad we found you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rotunda and staff is a class act. Very prof... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rotunda and staff is a class act. Very professional and kind. They care about their patients and that is to be commended.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Dr. Rotunda and his staff from front-... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

excellent Dr. Rotunda and his staff from front-office customer interface people to nurses, are excellent and customer-centric. Dr. Rotunda is not only superb professionally but also has interpersonal skills essential enabling him to communicate effectively, in easy-to-understand terms, and concisely the procedure or what next steps are needed and the reasons. Now... my wife asks ... "If I could only 'sing' afterwards..." ) [ho-ho-ho...] Dr. Rotunda's new "membership" plan is a godsend making the increasing price of dental care more affordable! Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I have never had an experience like this at a dental office before. The facility was impeccably clean and well organized. Every member of the staff was pleasant and professional. Due to unusual circumstances, our 8:00 PM appointment ended up taking 1-1/2 hours, way past the time when staff would want to go home. Yet the staff remained lovely, patient and welcoming the whole time. Exceptional service!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Thank you everyone for your extreme care and support during my visit on Monday. This has been an extremely difficult time for me recovering from the auto accident in which I was involved. I left the office feeling so well cared for. Thank you everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar They took good care of me last time I was there... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They took good care of me last time I was there it was four years ago I didn't have no insurance so I needed to pay out of my pocket that's why after 4 years I came back this time what insurance 😀👍


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been seeing Dr. Rotunda fo... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Rotunda for over 20 years now and his practice has always provided the highest levels of care, advice and treatment. Dr. Rotunda is the ideal sort of a family doctor. He genuinely cares for his patients, keeps up with enhancements in the science and technology of dentistry and manages the overall business in a professional manner. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar 10+⭐️  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

10+⭐️ Can't say enough about this wonderful group of people .


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist for your entire family —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Dr. Rotunda has cared for my family for many years, and we have always received the utmost personal and excellent care. He will always explain a procedure, your options regarding what must be done and what can be postponed, and gives appropriate advice. His staff is terrific too - everyone from his receptionist to his hygienist. I have never had a concern regarding treatment or the information I have been given about my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly pleased with my visit. Staff was ver... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Incredibly pleased with my visit. Staff was very friendly from start to finish. Sheryl, the hygienist was absolutely exceptional at not only communicating a high level perspective of what the visit would entail, but also mindful of making each and every step very informative, comfortable and efficient. Dr. Rotunda was very thorough and pleasant throughout his examination, and just as informative. Overall, I felt that Dr. Rotunda and Sheryl valued the significance of educating me and ensuring that I understood everything I could about my teeth and oral hygiene, and ultimately what I needed to do to continue to care for them. This has been BY FAR the best dental visit I can recall that I've experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional at its Best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Rotunda and staff are very professional and patient care oriented oriented. There attention to detail is barnone. They are very thorough and want to help. Front desk staff is very friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and excellent service. Best den... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff and excellent service. Best dental experience I've had by a wide margin.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the office staff and Dr. Rotund... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with the office staff and Dr. Rotunda. A very peaceful presence in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeeth cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I had my teeth cleaned. I didn't have to wait long for service, and the job was done competently.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice if you have dental phobia!! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent dentist!!! Excellent hygienist- Cheryl. I am a dental phobic and they both treat me with care and compassion. Highly recommend. Plus my new caps are awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Robert Krupinski.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Paul Rotunda is an excellent and outstanding Dentist that cares for his patients I should know because I am one of his patient he is caring and understands the patients needs.I rate him as a five star dentist. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice people, smart, and patient. The team took the time to explain all of my options and were not pushy at all. I have met my next dentist and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communications through email and text -... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent communications through email and text - my preferred method to receive communications.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** Cleaning of teeth by Amanda.. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

***** Very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. The waiting time is very short. Dr. Rotunda is very thorough and takes his time with you. I definitely recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to go to the office in Montclair.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always good to go to the office in Montclair. Staff are efficient and friendly. Dr Rotunda is both knowledgable and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dentist ever..... I have gone to many dentists in my life, he is, by far, the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, thorough and if the highest... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Timely, professional, thorough and if the highest quality


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always has me leaving with a brilliant smile :D


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by a competent, caring doct... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Excellent dental care by a competent, caring Doctor snd staff


StarStarStarStarStar A+ service all around —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a great experience. People often fear dental appointments, but Dr. Rotunda and his staff couldn't make you feel any more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ service all around —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a great experience. People often fear dental appointments, but Dr. Rotunda and his staff couldn't make you feel any more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional and thorough. From the x-rays to the diagnostics, cleaning, and discussion. Dr. Rotunda and his staff are detailed, pleasant, and thorough. I felt like I was in very good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you and everyone in your office are wonderful. I found everyone attentive, making sure I ... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think everyone involved in your office are wonderful. I found you and the hygienist attentive, making sure I was taken care of and comfortable. I just called a friend to recommend you to him because I knew he needed a new dentist. I like you so much I wanted to work for you. Go figure. Plus you have a great sense of humor. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rotunda is amazing. He is patient and takes time to explain everything and present all the options to his patients. He is methodical and his staff is very professional and courteous. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. I recommend Dr. Rotunda wholeheartedly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Rotunda is a superb dentist and serves as a role model for the profession. Dr. Rotunda's staff... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Rotunda is a superb dentist and serves as a role model for the profession. Dr. Rotunda's staff and assistants reflect his high quality and standards. Most of all, Dr. Rotunda has excellent "people skills" that enable him to communicate with patients to develop a thorough understanding and relationship. His "people skills" are part of a top notch portfolio of service. Congratulations on the birth of your son, Dr. Rotunda. Six months and he is growing fast; these are some of the best times in life when your children are young.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the front desk staff, Barbara, and the dental tech named Jenny, who was new to me, were... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, the front desk staff, Barbara, and the dental tech named Jenny, who was new to me, were friendly, helpful, detailed at providing excellent service to the customer. As I age, it becomes more difficult to go to the dentist but you all make it an easier task. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Rotunda is the smartest dentist and really cares about his patients. First and foremost he is concerned about health and never tries to upsell his patients to buy more or do unnecessary procedures. His staff is wonderful and his office is clean, comfortable...it's like be in someone's home. I moved over an hour away and left him to choose someone close to my new home. In less than a year I came back...He's so worth the commute!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1976)

As usual, totally excellent. We have never had a single compliant in more than 10 years, not even a quibble.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All our visits are like this one, great. As much as it is possible to enjoy a visit to the dentist, this one qualifies. Jen, the Hygienist, was especially good, nice soft touch. Paul is always superb, we take it for granted.


StarStarStarStarStar A treasure trove under the Rotunda —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was an amazing experience; complete professionalism from the staff the cleanliness of the office, the quick and efficient hygienist and of course Dr Rotunda himself. What a n incredible experience at this five star facility


StarStarStarStarStar For over twenty years I have received excellent care from Dr. Rotunda and his staff. I am happy t... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

For over twenty years I have received excellent care from Dr. Rotunda and his staff. I am happy to give this dental practice a five star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar My review —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed by the office decor the minute I walked through the door. Jenny, the hygenist, immediately made me feel welcome and at ease. She was totally professional, explained everything, and gave my teeth a thorough cleaning. I liked Dr. Rotunda right away. He was warm, smart, and also explained in detail what my dental situation was. I tend to have fear with being numbed with novocaine, and he immediatly offered an alternative method to deal with the anxiety. I never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist in a while. Dr Rotunda was amazing in explaining every aspect of my de... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I haven't been to a dentist in a while. Dr Rotunda was amazing in explaining every aspect of my dental needs. Can't wait to go back and start my journey to a new smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rotunda is the best dentist I've experienced in my 64+ years! He's knowledgeable, meticulous a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Rotunda is the best dentist I've experienced in my 64+ years! He's knowledgeable, meticulous and a darned nice guy, so much so that all the adults in my family see him as well. His office is a pleasure to deal with as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rotunda is the best dentist I have been to after having several other dentists.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Rotunda is the best dentist I have been to after having several other dentists. He is intelligent, thorough, gentle and takes time to talk with you about your dental concerns. Dr. Rotunda has also helped with me some very serious issues and always puts me at ease. My recommendation of him cannot come higher.


StarStarStarStarStar Had the best experience with the hygienist ever. Love the office and everyone on it. Loved the bab... —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Had the best experience with the hygienist ever. Love the office and everyone on it. Loved the baby


StarStarStarStarStar Review from Nicholas R. Scalera —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, I received outstanding dental care from Dr. Rotunda and his very capable support staff. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and considerate of me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits. The office is cordial, efficient, and expert —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always look forward to my visits. The office is cordial, efficient, and expert. I have recommended Dr. Rotunda's practice to several co-workers and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am kind of neurotic and easily stressed. But NOT in this practice. They take time to listen to what's going on with you in the moment and support your decisions. So happy to have found this team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is top notch —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is top notch. It is the most welcoming office I have ever been in! There is a sense of great team work with with Dr. Rotunda and all his Dental Hygienist. There is attention to detail from Dr. Rotunda and without question he is the best Dentist have ever been to. I feel like I'm in great hands in your office. I will recommend to everyone! Great job to the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Your front end staff was very understanding and fair in working with me in reference to payment... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your front end staff was very understanding and fair in working with me in reference to payment options for service. This removed a huge pressure off me and my family. I want to thank you and them. How you explain everything and attention to detail makes a great visit as well. I never feel rushed either you take your time that is so important. I am glad I have found a dental "home".


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office! Best ever!! The whole office is amazing and so kind!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this dental office! Best ever!! The whole office is amazing and so kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Well run practice —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I have been a patient here for over 20 years. Dr. Rotunda is a very nice person and an excellent dentist. The staff are all pleasant and accommodating. This is a very well run practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I come all the way from Chester because I love this office —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I come all the way from Chester because I love this office. Dr Rotunda is an outstanding dentist with a well-oiled staff behind him. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff great hygenist. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly staff great hygenist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star This was the first cleaning where i went home in pain and needed to use ibuprofen —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This was the first cleaning where i went home in pain and needed to use ibuprofen. The hygienist was less gentle and the tool used hurt and made a shrill sound right next to my (now sensitive) ears. I do like the fact that the hygienist did not talk during the procedures - it is terribly ridiculous to answer questions with fingers and tools in my mouth. Love Paul, unhappy with pain. Other hug's use a scraping tool and less of the (water pic?) and that always felt better.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long-time patient, going back to 1958 when I started with Dr Heindel —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MST 1969)

I have been a long-time patient, going back to 1958 when I started with Dr Heindel. Everything has been excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

absolutely a 10 in my book!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Congratulations Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Congratulations Dr. Rotunda, along with your wife, on the expected arrival of your baby on January 24, 2016. Wonderful news.


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I hate going to the dentist, Paul and the staff, make the experience as pleasant as... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As much as I hate going to the dentist, Paul and the staff, make the experience as pleasant as possible! I consider Paul an exceptional dentist, and has always advised me prior to opening my mouth, exactly what he is doing and what, discomfort, if any, I might experience. He is the only dentist I have ever trusted with my mouth open!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. I am dental phobic and felt supported and cared about as an individual.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant experience. I am dental phobic and felt supported and cared about as an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience / hopefully the remaining visits will be as positive.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience / hopefully the remaining visits will be as positive.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is so nice They squeezed me in last minute even on the day that I asked for. Very accommodating and the doctor is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not yet respond to question #3, as we have yet to determine our treatment plan —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I did not yet respond to question #3, as we have yet to determine our treatment plan. Our visit was a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar I would, and have, referred both friends & family to Dr Rotunda  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would, and have, referred both friends & family to Dr Rotunda and they think he's terrific as we..


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1972)

Great Visit. Always prompt and with a smile. Whole staff and Dr. Rotunda made our family really comfortable...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and friendly staff. I had waited a long time to see a dentist due to fear and they made my visit very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Barry Bondy —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Rotunda is both an excellent dentist as well as a caring individual. His staff is equally as professional, and I have, and will continue to do so, referred friends and relatives to his practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rotunda and his staff are exceptional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rotunda and his staff are exceptional. They are polite and and very professional, everything is explained to you, and your treated very well. They make sure you're comfortable and they don't hurt you. I have to say they are a fun group too!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was very satisfactory —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First visit was very satisfactory. Need more experience before I can truthfully recommend the doctor. Very impressed with the full explanation of the procedure provided by the doctor. Was not counseled on the cost in advance but the charge was reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Smile!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I became a patient of Dr. Rotunda after my wife alerted me to increased staining of my teeth, and my growing self-consciousness when smiling. I first visited the Dr. Rotunda for a consultation about laminates to permanently brighten my smile. Dr. Rotunda listened very closely to my requirements for an excellent smile. There are occasions which require me to appear in the media, and my teeth were not looking their best. The doctor clearly described a schedule of several visits for the work required for the laminate process to be successful. The work was performed exactly as described, with my input folded into important decisions at every step of the process. The staff was exceptionally welcoming, engaged, and upbeat through the entire process. The music played during the procedures was terrific. What little physical discomfort I felt was addressed by Dr. Rotunda quickly and completely. The result of all the effort was beyond my wildest expectations. I truly have a world class smile of which I am very proud.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MST 1969)

I have been Dr. Rotunda's patient for more than 25 years and have received excellent dental care from him all that time.


StarStarStarStarStar nice job —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

nice job. Could have been a painful procedure, but excellent and I look forward to getting the permanent cap.


StarStarStarStarStar He came well recommended, and now I can see why! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

He came well recommended, and now I can see why!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESIONAL —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first time and i was happy with services, everybody have a smile..


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient of Dr. Rotunda's and consider him to be an excellent dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am a long time patient of Dr. Rotunda's and consider him to be an excellent dentist. However, during my recent office visit, the dental hygienist was a bit aggressive in the way she spoke to me. Although she cleaned and scaled my teeth reasonably well, her aggressive manner made my visit an unnecessarily unpleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever haf at a dentist Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best experience I have ever haf at a dentist Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr . Rotunda and his staff run a tight ship. He is extremely profesional and confident, yet communicative and friendly. Now if I can only find physician this good.


StarStarStarStarStar few health care professionals have the people and communication skills and customer-caring... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

few health care professionals have the people and communication skills and customer-caring approach to match their high level of expertise as does Dr. Rotunda. Dr. Rotunda's customer caring approach is reflected in and by his staff. Dr. Rotunda is a role model dentist and true health care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it's a pleasure to see you and your well trained staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

As always, it's a pleasure to see you and your well trained staff. Even though we are selling our condo in NJ and will live in Florida full time we will try to schedule our appointments with you to coincide with our visits to family in NJ. Meanwhile, we wish you many years of happiness with your lucky bride.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring team! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rotunda and his team are caring, thorough,and provide excellent dental care. From my first visit I knew I had walked into the "right" place for my dental care needs. I'm confident that the health of my teeth and gums are in good hands! Thank you for all your expertise and help!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience! Informative and non-judgemental experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful dental experience! Informative and non-judgemental experience. This coming from someone who hadn't had a cleaning in 2 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl was excellent and the front desk staff were very helpful! Very happy. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cheryl was excellent and the front desk staff were very helpful! Very happy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy Dentist vist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt like I am good hands from the very start


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was great!!!!!! I would like to have her all the time.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental hygienist was great!!!!!! I would like to have her all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Having been a long time patient of Dr. Rotunda, I would highly recommend him and his staff! Dr.Rotunda is an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl, the hygienist, does an extraordinary job and is extremely professional —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Cheryl, the hygienist, does an extraordinary job and is extremely professional. Barbara is superb at her job as well, handles all things that come before her, and always act like you are the only thing she needs to take care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional an acc —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1972)

Always professional an accommodating. Great with kids and adults. Incredible service, knowledge and manners. A true testament to his profession


StarStarStarStarStar Would Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

I have been a patient of Dr. Rotunda's for over 20 years. The fillings and crowns he put in early on are still in and I have had no problems. He gives a thorough check up each time I visit and clearly explains any issues he sees. Also, his office runs very efficiently and appointments always start on time.