Paul L Winborn II, DDS, PA

Dr. Paul Winborn

Star Star Star Star Star 191 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Winborn for close to 20 years n... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Been seeing Dr. Winborn for close to 20 years now. My whole family goes there. Recommend to all my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your teeth taken care of. P... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great place to have your teeth taken care of. People friendly and great office to be at.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Winborn and all his staff... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love Dr. Winborn and all his staff. They are always so friendly and sweet. Thank you all for always doing such a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Did not receive a return call  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After leaving 2 Emergency Messages one hour apart last Saturday I never received a return call. Since I was running fever, in pain and my face was so swollen that I couldn't open my mouth due to having an infected wisdom tooth I was forced to have to go to an urgent care clinic to get a prescription for antibiotics and pain killers. After arriving at the urgent care clinic I had to pay a $100 copay and wait for 2 hours along with 2 confirmed cases of strep throat and 2 confirmed cases of the flu. I am very grateful that I didn't catch either of them. Had someone actually returned my call the situation would not have had to escalate the way it did. When I came in Tuesday for my followup appointment and expressed my anger over the situation Dr. Windborn blew me off and did not offer any form of an apology. I am concerned that if an after hours situation arise that something like this could happen again,


StarStarStarStarStar I always trust Dr Winborn with his dental work ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always trust Dr Winborn with his dental work and decisions to keep my teeth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Christy —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Paul Winborn and staff are always very friendly, and professional. I have referred many of my friends and family and will continue to refer people to them! I have not had a complaint yet!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming atmosphere!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly and welcoming atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and they always take good care... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very nice people and they always take good care of me when I go in Wendy Lisa Bethany and mr Paul winborn I have been going to this dentist sine 2005 and I have recommended people to him awesome place to go get you teeth worked on nice atmosphere they treat you like family love them


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and his entire staff are the best! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Winborn and his entire staff are the best! From the time you walk in the door until you leave you only see friendly, smiling faces. Every step of your visit seems to be coordinated. Even if Dr. Winborn refers you to another doctor, in my experience, they are always as kind and as knowledgeable as he is.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Winborn and his staff are the best  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thanks too Dr Winborn and his entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff and Doctor Winborn is... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely love the staff and Doctor Winborn is amazing!! Welcoming and comfortable environment!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes you feel comfortable almost lik... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The staff makes you feel comfortable almost like part of the family


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 Stars! I have always received prompt, friendly, and excellent dental care from Dr. Winborn and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, fast, professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Clean, fast, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and staff was very court... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent patient care and staff was very courteous throughout my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and staff are our family favs —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Winborn Dentist been our family dentist for years. I’ve had a lot of dental work done and he is very good at pain control. I was labeled “hard to numb” for years when I used other dentists, but no more! I don’t mind going to the dentist at all now :)


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I encounter is friendly and compet... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every person I encounter is friendly and competent! I feel like I am valued as a patient and that my care is the number one focus of the clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and his staff are excellent!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Winborn and his staff are excellent! They are all considerate, caring, and very competent!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great, as always. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Winborn and his staff is very nice... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr.Winborn and his staff is very nice and very helpful too all my needs answer all my questions and fit me in whenever I need them Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Compassionate staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a good experience. Compassionate staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn's practice mirrors his philosophy. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Winborn's practice mirrors his philosophy. All the staff are "user friendly", the office is so welcoming, and Dr. Winborn is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love the friendly staff. All of them are competent and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always accommodating and kn... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff is always accommodating and knowledgeable when questions or concerns arise. With certain treatments, i have even had them follow-up to see how I am doing and confirm that the issue was resolved. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Winborn Dentistry is like family!!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Winborn Dentistry is like family!! Always friendly & call you by name!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Fantastic!!!! The best place I have ever been to for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all services provided! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great job at getting me in to have my crown started.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Love my hygienist... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasant experience! Love my hygienist! She always makes me feel special. Dr. Winborn always professional yet very friendly! Wendy and Lisa are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits to the dentist, staff is... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always enjoy my visits to the dentist, staff is always friendly and answers any questions I may have. Highly recommend this office for your family.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff creates the absolute best welcomin... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Entire staff creates the absolute best welcoming environment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Working me in during a crowded holiday schedule —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My crown popped off while chewing gum on Monday, July 2. Dr Paul Winborn II and his team worked me in on Tuesday before they went on a Fourth of July break. They reset the crown and it fits perfectly. I have had no trouble with it since then.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience at Dr. Winborn's... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always an enjoyable experience at Dr. Winborn's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and all the staff are great!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Winborn and all the staff are great! Very nice people. Very competent and professional. I love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Winborn Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love the dentist and the staff at Winborn Dentistry . Everyone is always ready to help and very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and they all work ha... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is always so nice and they all work hard. Good work great people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I have ever had and best dental staff I have ever encountered!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn did a great job on my root canal. H... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Winborn did a great job on my root canal. He made sure I was comfortable at all times. He and staff were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him for all dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Winborn and team are great and put the patie... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Winborn and team are great and put the patient first. Couldn't ask for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to this team the past two years. I used to dread dental visits until a friend recommended this office to me, now I look forward to my visits knowing I'm receiving the best care. They genuinely care about the patient, take the time to explain the procedures and always do a thorough follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Good thing to have, follow up. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Good thing to have, follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and his staff go beyond to make you... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Winborn and his staff go beyond to make you feel welcome! They provide great information on your dental procedures. They call you by name and make you feel Comfortable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The hygienist and Dr. Winborn are great. Friendly, engaging and honest. Couldn't be happier with the service here.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the great, professional care given by my h... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the great, professional care given by my hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Winborn was recommended by a co-worker back in 2000 when we moved here and we have seen him ever since. I recommend him to everyone. He and his staff are friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and caring. Dr W... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone is always so friendly and caring. Dr Winborn and his staff truly want to help you with your dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all services provided! —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Outstanding in all services provided!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fantastic service, excellent display of professionalism displayed by all staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and all of his staff are always fri... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Winborn and all of his staff are always friendly. They take time to explain all procedures, and are very knowledgeable. If you have any fears about procedures, they will work with you to help make things as easy as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office ladies and even better dentist!!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great office ladies and even better dentist!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very sweet and caring and Dr ... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone there is very sweet and caring and Dr Winborn is at the top of the list.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is welcoming and pleasant.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is welcoming and pleasant. Dr Winborn is exceptionally skilled and knowledgeable. From the time I am greeted at the front door until the time I leave, every person there has been professional and competent. They make going to the dentist a nice experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a friendly office. You almost forg... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is such a friendly office. You almost forget you are at the dentist. Any work is explained and they listen to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees with a clean, nice clinic. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice employees with a clean, nice clinic. They send you alerts to remind you of your appointment and work with you if you need to reschedule. Dr. Winborn is very knowledgable and easy to talk to-great dental care/experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt like my tooth could have at least... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really felt like my tooth could have at least been pulled, I will not b able to afford a crown. Also I was I was told I had 2 teeth that needed filling, but was never set up for 2nd one.


StarStarStarStarStar Have never had this kind of Dental experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Have never had this kind of Dental experience. Always was in fear and hated to go to the Dentist. My husband and I are are very pleased with the quality of care we get and the atmosphere of the clinic and have peace knowing that our dental needs are always met and in good hands. I have never seen Dr. Winborn or his staff in a bad mood, they always greet you with a smile and we have gone here for years.. From the front desk to the dental chair and out is always a pleasurable and trusting experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not have me or my family go anywhere el... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I would not have me or my family go anywhere else your staff and the way they treat us is excellent I know that we will get the best care with you and your staff


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience. I'm greeted by ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a great experience. I'm greeted by my name as soon as I enter the door,I'm always promptly taken back for my cleaning. We have a little visit ,then I'm on my way. Quick,painless and pleasant, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to your off —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It is always a pleasure coming to your office


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff very friendly people  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very nice staff very friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Most people say they hate to go to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Most people say they hate to go to the dentist and I do as well. But when I need to go Dr. Winborn's office is always first class. They always have the patient in mine and know their time spent in a dental office needs to be pro-active and it always is.Thanks to the "Winborn Team"


StarStarStarStarStar I received satisfactory service. The staff is a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received satisfactory service. The staff is always very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You and your staff are very friendly. I have trusted you as my dentist for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfaction. Can't find a better dentist ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

100% satisfaction. Can't find a better dentist with a great,pleasant and serving staff. Thank you very much for being caring and congratulations for all the great job you do.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTAL OFFICE —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Dr. Winborn and all his staff. Always friendly, caring & calls us by first name. Treats us like family, asking about other family members!! Never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful services coming from Mr. Winborns off... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful services coming from Mr. Winborns office. I would like it to be recognized by their names. Ms.Lisa, Ms. Wendy at ther front desk when checking ppl in, always smiling. And Ms. Casey she's an awesome lady, very considerate towards my mental health issues. And Mr. Winborn with a charming welcomed warm smile & hand shake.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and his staff are very skilled, eff... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Winborn and his staff are very skilled, efficient, and compassionate. I have never had a problem with any of the procedures they have performed. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 stars as usual, however I,d rather have gone ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

5 stars as usual, however I,d rather have gone foe an ice cream cone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff. I always feel the Wind... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great service and staff. I always feel the Windy and Lisa are glad to see me and are very friendly as are the technicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to your office is like seeing family. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Coming to your office is like seeing family.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing short of fantastic!  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Dr. Winborn for 10+ years, and his team has always been fantastic. They always know me by name when I walk in. Very short wait times if any. I have used the same hygienist for as long as I can remember, and she is spectacular. I get the feeling that they really care which is rare these days. Text message reminders of appointments, smooth billing process, and courteous attitude put them over the top.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and his staff are amazing, I had my... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Winborn and his staff are amazing, I had my very first root canal done and never felt any pain during the procedure and never filled my pain medication afterwards, I never needed it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr WINBORN and the staff at WINBORN Dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Dr WINBORN and the staff at WINBORN Dentistry. They are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Winborn Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Winborn and his staff always greet me with the warmest of welcomes, and have genuine interest in the well being of me and my family. I am almost always taken straight back for my appointments. The few times I have had a wait it has never been over 10 minutes. I have never had an unpleasant experience with my routine teeth cleanings or any procedure that was required. I would definitely recommend this dental team to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office, wouldn't dream of goin... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent dental office, wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work on my fillings and choosing the amal... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great work on my fillings and choosing the amalgam for my back teeth and resin for the tooth that shows when I smile. Also I think you threw in a complimentary fix on my front veneer tooth which evidently needed some extra work on the back that you had noticed. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't do surveys, but you guys are great...so... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't do surveys, but you guys are great...so here goes


StarStarStarStarStar What, the dentist is nice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist(?) What, yes the service is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and staff are always so good to me ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Winborn and staff are always so good to me and help me anyway they can, especially when I'm having tooth pain issues. I don't know what I would do without such wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Winborn and his staff are the best I have ever used. I am traveling from the Dallas area to have them take care of my teeth. They are all awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation for Dr. Paul Winborn —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Winborn and his staff have always treated me with kindness, gentleness, and professionally. I have been a patient for many years and would highly recommend him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't matter when you go or what you go for,... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It doesn't matter when you go or what you go for, every person their makes you their first priority and makes you feel welcome. The whole team greets you with a smile when you come. It's a very relaxing atmosphere and caring team. Before during and after your treatment you have an understanding of what's going on and all your options as well. I really appreciated that before treatment, you knew what your financial part was going to be. I use to fear going to the dentist, but now I am very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are awesome as always. Cant im... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You and your staff are awesome as always. Cant imagine ever having to go somewhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn's office visit is like visiting famil... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Winborn's office visit is like visiting family. Everyone takes the time to know you personally and know what is going on in your life. Whatever questions you have or concerns you have, everyone at Dr. Winborn's office is happy to help. My whole family have been patients here and everyone comes away feeling cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Landherr family  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Awesome and always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are genuinely interested in you. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people here are genuinely interested in doing the right thing for me. Regardless of the price, even though I can't afford to do what I need to yet


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sarah and Dr. Winborn are the best. Always an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I give u a 5. Your care if s excellent.... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I give u a 5. Your care if s excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome front desk workers! Awesome hygienist - S... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome ladies at the front desk - Lisa and Wendy! Fantastic hygienist - Sarah! And of course, Dr. Winborn was professional and friendly as always!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Top shelf Dentist. Could be practicing in Beverly Hills or New York City.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very friendly and nice staff. I really like everyone and feel they have my best interest at heart. They always remember my name and smile a lot. Great people and Dr. Winborn is the nicest dentist I have ever been too. Genuinely a good person in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team that is prompt and courteous! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly team that is prompt and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. The dental work was completed in a very timely mann... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The dental work was completed in a very timely manner. Over all the appointment was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr. Winborn and staff working me in to reset loose crown. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appreciate Dr. Winborn and staff working me in to reset loose crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Winborn and staff are absolutely the best and so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred 3 people to this office and will continue too. Best office in fort smith! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've referred 3 people to this office and will continue too. Best office in fort smith!


StarStarStarStarStar Just like seeing family!! God Bless you all!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Just like seeing family!! God Bless you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Sarah was fabulous! You guys are the best. Thanks so much! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, Sarah was fabulous! You guys are the best. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY time I have been to the office EVERY person is kind and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

EVERY time I have been to the office EVERY person is kind and courteous. I cannot say I have ever had an appointment that has been less than the very best in my overall satisfaction. My teeth are in great shape, as well. Thank you to you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all very friendly and very accommodating. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff are all very friendly and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is an excellent hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sarah is an excellent hygienist. She gave my daughter several different options on how to clean her teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Winborn and his staff are all exceptional caring people. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Winborn and his staff are all exceptional caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an office full of awesome people and the best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This is an office full of awesome people and the best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist. I will never use another!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this dentist. I will never use another!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly ! —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always professional and friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar Always love seeing everyone, you all are like family —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always love seeing everyone, you all are like family. Not many people look forward to going to the dentist, but I do! Keep up the great work...


StarStarStarStarStar No matter what my questions or concerns are the staff is always there to help.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No matter what my questions or concerns are the staff is always there to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. Always enjoy catching up! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome visit. Always enjoy catching up!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't even have a chance to sit in the waiting room before I was called back —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I didn't even have a chance to sit in the waiting room before I was called back. Very prompt service! It's nice to go to an appointment and feel like my time is just as valuable as the dentist's time. Dr. Winborn and his assistant worked very well together. I was extremely impressed! I would also like to mention that his assistant really new her stuff. So many times I have been to other clinics and the dentist gets aggravated at his assistant because she doesn't know what she is doing, most likely because she is fresh out of school. Dr. Winborn has quiet the treasure working with him. Good job to all the staff at your office!


StarStarStarStarStar First class dental office. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

First class dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar It is just like seeing you best friends!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It is just like seeing you best friends!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm, inviting family atmosphere from all the staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendly, warm, inviting family atmosphere from all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Going to the dentist can feel like taking your car to the shop. There always seems to be an unexpected problem that costs more than you plan for, but you go along with because you don't think you have a choice. Dr. Winborn's office is the first time I felt like a valued patient and not just another sucker. I appreciate his and his staff's friendly and welcoming demeanor and it makes going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as that can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn is by far the best Dentist I have every visited —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Winborn is by far the best Dentist I have every visited. He has an excellent team and I would highly recommend him to all! Really friendly and fun group.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Winborn and his staff are second to none. There is no other dentist I would consider seeing. He and his staff are always courteous, timely, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased by the level of service provided at your office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am always pleased by the level of service provided at your office. Bethany and Sara specifically provided my care at this appoint and they, as well as everyone in your office is always professional, courteous and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star experience at this office!! Thank you for always taking great care of me and my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a 5 star experience at this office!! Thank you for always taking great care of me and my family


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the very best. God's blessings to all! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You guys are the very best. God's blessings to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable during the entire procedure —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable during the entire procedure. Dr. Winborn and his assistants did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Masa —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Winborn has been my dentist for almost 20 years. I have followed him in three location changes. He provides the best care possible for any situation for every age. I would definitely recommend him and his excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar we always recommend Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

we always recommend Dr. Winborn to all of our friends! we LOVE The staff and they treat us like family


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always kind and takes care of the patient


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was very pleasant , quick, and gentle. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Sarah was very pleasant , quick, and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to walk in and the person behind the desk smile and says hello —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's nice to walk in and the person behind the desk smile and says hello. And all the people that work there say hello if they see you. And all my Questions where answered. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in town! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best dentist and staff in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the kind and expert dental care from all of your staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always enjoy the kind and expert dental care from all of your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate how approachable Dr. Winborn and his staff have been in my recent visits —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I very much appreciate how approachable Dr. Winborn and his staff have been in my recent visits. I think there is an understandable and in some instances, justifiable stigma that deters patients from scheduling regular dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best group of people to be with —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You are the best group of people to be with. Everyone is smiling and very friendly when I walk into your office. YOU ARE THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visits —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure!! All the staff is friendly and comforting. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, all staff members were very pleasant and helpful, took good care of me —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, all staff members were very pleasant and helpful, took good care of me. I appreciate you letting me be your patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful my daughter became a part of this team! Love Bethany and Dr. Winborn!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thankful my daughter became a part of this team! Love Bethany and Dr. Winborn!


StarStarStarStarStar Winborn Dentistry- The Best —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The whole team from the time you walk into the door to the time you leave is very friendly. Although I love my dentist, I hate going to the dentist; yet team Winborn always makes it a friendly experience. I would recommend and have recommended Winborn Dentistry to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic People. I am always taken care of with Paul's group of employees. What a great Team!! —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Fantastic People. I am always taken care of with Paul's group of employees. What a great Team!!


StarStarStarStarStar always pleased —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thx bunches u guys are the best!!! God Bless *****


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best dental team!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You are all the best dental team!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Winborn for about 16-17 years —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Dr. Winborn for about 16-17 years. He has always done an excellent job! I love the staff! They treat you like family and are very good at taking care of you and explaining everything . Highly recommend Dr. Winborn to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep the good job up!!!! We love you all!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Just keep the good job up!!!! We love you all!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visit was very pleasant as always.My mouth is sore, but that's to be expected too.


StarStarStarStarStar As always treated great by all the staff. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always treated great by all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn is the best Dentist I have ever gone to —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Winborn is the best Dentist I have ever gone to. A truly remarkable, high quality, down to earth guy. Highly Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Get-go to Gone —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From entrance to exit my experience at Winborn Dental Clinic is always pleasant, courteous & thorough. This time was no exception. I received the warm greeting, had only a few minutes wait and an exceptional cleaning. Dr Winborn examined & reviewed. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Winborn review. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Winborn and his staff are always friendly and go out of their way to make every experience at their office comfortable and as pleasant as possible. I recommend them to anyone needing dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone like family, always great care and great service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love everyone like family, always great care and great service. Couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The entire staff of Dr. Paul Winborn always provides great service each and every time I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the team discussing possible financial options with me —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciated the team discussing possible financial options with me.I felt comfortable asking if I had choices for paying for work I want done. I like it that the team talk to me about everyday things and are friendly. I like it that Dr. Windborn always shakes my hand and asks about me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn is the handsomest, nicest, most polite and caring dentist I've ever been to —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Winborn is the handsomest, nicest, most polite and caring dentist I've ever been to. It's a pleasure to go to him. The entire office staff is also great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've always said I have the handsomest AND the nicest dentist in the area. He's also the best. I couldn't ask for better service or treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My experience was very pleasant. Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful, as always. Bethany was very sweet and did a great job on my teeth. I love that everyone is so down to earth and easy to talk to. It's like a family experience each time I'm in the office. Thanks so much for that feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend yall anytime someone tells me they are looking for a dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I recommend yall anytime someone tells me they are looking for a dentist. I love the fact that my dentist and his are christians


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone and wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love everyone and wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people there! You are like part of my family! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love all the people there! You are like part of my family!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous, its been awhile since I've had any cavities filled.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very nervous, its been awhile since I've had any cavities filled.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always as pleasant experience as it can be to go to the dentist. Staff is very nice —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It is always as pleasant experience as it can be to go to the dentist. Staff is very nice. I tell people that I know about them when they are looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a great experience. Dr. Winborn and staff are the best. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, it was a great experience. Dr. Winborn and staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get my teeth cleaned and all my treatment completed —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great place to get my teeth cleaned and all my treatment completed. Lisa and Wendy are always so pleasant and smiling. Dr. Winborn remembered me and my unique dental case and as a patient, that is very important and valued. Thank you and I will definitely be back and refer others!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and kind  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

everyone was very friendly and kind


StarStarStarStarStar My husband, Mike, moved my car in the parking lot as a prank while I was inside so I thought I was... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My husband, Mike, moved my car in the parking lot as a prank while I was inside so I thought I was loosing my mind when I saw it parked in a different spot. . .then I remembered who I am married to. Paul: You have to think up a way to get even with him when he comes in! Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental team! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome Dental team! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Terrible service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No I wouldn't recommend this dentist to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Regarding the treatement plan there was confusion about what was going to be done, the business... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Regarding the treatment plan there was confusion about what was going to be done, the business office was suppose to follow up with me, I have not heard from her -- actual service was good and I am a dental phob!


StarStarStarStarStar The team you have with you are the best i have ever seen in a dental office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The team you have with you are the best i have ever seen in a dental office. They are friendly and treat you just like family. Tell all of them to keep the good work up.


StarStarStarStarStar My Financial options are a little more in depth and I was told I will be getting a schedule of my... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My Financial options are a little more in depth and I was told I will be getting a schedule of my dental needs and there costs. With what my insurance will pay, and what my part will be. But overall I am very satisfied with my visit. Sara was very helpful and explained everything I had concerns about. Also her skills at taking care and cleaning my teeth & gums were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how personal the staff was with not only me but every other patient in the office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved how personal the staff was with not only me but every other patient in the office. The girls and Dr. W were great and made me feel very welcome and comfortable on my first visit . I have never had such a good experience from any type of medical office! I highly recommend this team of people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are awesome! I hadn't been to the dentist in years so needless to say, I was a bit apprehensive about coming in. From the moment I stepped through the door I was treated very warmly and felt immediately at ease. Every member of the staff has been so nice and friendly. My sister highly recommended you and she was right on the money. I've told many people how great everyone is. Keep up the wonderful work!! Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant to deal with in your office. I appreciate all of you. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always so pleasant to deal with in your office. I appreciate all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar He is great at pulling wisdom teeth. No pain . Thank you. I didn't take any pain meds, —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

He is great at pulling wisdom teeth. No pain . Thank you. I didn't take any pain meds,


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and dentist in the area. Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best staff and dentist in the area. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love you guys! You do everything to make me feel like I'm the most wonderful patient of all.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office. I've always been scared of the dentist until I started going here —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love my dentist office. I've always been scared of the dentist until I started going here. They are all very nice and make me feel welcome. Dr. Winborn does a great job of making sure I'm okay anytime he's working on my teeth. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has made me feel at home and doc is the easiest person too talk to, best team in town —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff has made me feel at home and doc is the easiest person too talk to, best team in town


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love the freindly treatment !


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and team!! You all do it the right way all the time! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great Dr and team!! You all do it the right way all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! I always tell people about y'all!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You guys are the best! I always tell people about y'all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and helpful....makes going to the dentist a much better experience. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is pleasant and helpful....makes going to the dentist a much better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Mathew Schaber —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I will continue to being my kids here. I love the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best around —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this place. Friendly, personable, inviting


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and his staff that keep my teeth healthy!  —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love my dentist, hygienist, and the staff that keep my teeth healthy! They are a friendly group that keep me informed of many options. I like lots of TLC and they provide that for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This was an appt. for have my permanent crown placed.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy with Dr. Winborn and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been very happy with Dr. Winborn and his staff. They treat me and my faimly as valued customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great doctor! With an awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Would not use anyone else!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been very pleased with Dr. Winborn and staff. But very disappointed with the price I feel it can be done much cheaper. I feel I must look at Quotes from other dentist. I don't expect much success their all to high. I am a republican and would like the government smaller but something must be done. Everywhere I go in Ark. & Okla. I see people with terrible teeth because they can't afford to fix them it should not be that way in the U.S.. I don't know the answer. I do believe the Gov. will have to step in at some point. If not no one but the rich will be able to smile we are almost there now.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Overall surrounding is comfortable. Good explanation on the dental problem.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly staff. Overall surrounding is comfortable. Good explanation on the dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Welliver - Patient —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

everything was good as always


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winborn and his staff took great care of me.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Winborn and his staff took great care of me.