Paul J. Wesling, O.D., Inc.

Dr. Paul Wesling

Star Star Star Star Star 290 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great environment. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I walked in, until the moment I left, I felt welcomed here. The entire staff was super friendly, and legitimately wanted to get to know me. They answered any questions I had along the way, and weren't pushy when offering other services or products. They've created a customer for life.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to Lemon Grove... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My family and I have been coming to Lemon Grove Optometry for over 20 years. Everyone at Lemon Grove Optometry is always so nice and friendly and treats us like you're part of the family. It is because of Dr. Wesling's that my now 11 year old is able to see. My son was on the verge of losing his eye sight. When Dr. Wesling saw he was no longer able to able to help my son, he referred us to his pediatric eye surgeon, who performed muscle eye realignment on my then 8 year old son. Had Dr. Wesling not made the decision to refer our son to the pediatric surgeon, my son would not have sight today. I have and will continue to refer anyone who needs an Optometrist to Lemon Grove Optometry. I'd give a 10 star rating if I could. My family and I cannot thank Dr. Wesling and his team enough for the amazing and stellar service they provided and continue to provide my family and I. We are forever grateful. Thanks for everything you do and for being so awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The people who work here are wonderful. My eyes were expertly taken care of, all my questions were answered, and I'm recommending them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit for my eye exam Dr Wesling ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great visit for my eye exam Dr Wesling and his staff r great thanks see I for my next yearly visit


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to get your glasses. Staff an... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place to go to get your glasses. Staff and dr are very friendly and know what they're doing very experience group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You rock! I'd say 5 stars for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, my visit was wonderful. Friendly office staff & well- knowledged & kind Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Very professional! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly staff and Dr. Very professional! I would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They always provide excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply some of the best service I have received... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Simply some of the best service I have received. My first eye exam, and i was made to feel comfortable and actually had a good time.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for your patience worth Olivia and expla... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

thanks for your patience worth Olivia and explaining things to her :)


StarStarStarStarStar love the personal service I get —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

love the personal service I get from both the Dr. and the staff .They are always quick to adjust to my needs for appointments and answer any questions I may have. Hope they stay in Lemon Grove for along time..


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied customer  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome customer service. I will from now on make this my optometrist office. Very professional and experts at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific ,  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Terrific , appreciate the after hours appointment, too


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every time I go to pick up an order everyone is so nice. Oh and even better now that I know you can ship my orders home. That's awesome. Thank you! You guys are very helpful. I'm very glad I chose this optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure going to the eye doctor ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's always a pleasure going to the eye doctor especially with Dr.Wesling and his awesome staff. The atmosphere in the office is so welcoming and professional. Dr. Wesling is a great doctor and always spends time and explains in depth any issues with my eyes. I highly recommend his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really liked going to you for my eye appointment you guys are really accurate and good at treating your patients with friendly attitudes i really liked that


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very understanding, explained eve... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctor, very understanding, explained everything and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye clinic, very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the best eye clinic, very friendly and accommodating. Dr Wesling is so professional and kind, He explained to me very clearly what my eye condition is. So happy i found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! The staff is very polit... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Customer Service! The staff is very polite and make you feel comfortable and not rushed..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hari and her staff are wonderful!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hari and her staff are wonderful!! I've been coming for years and April always helps me find my next frames. Highly recommend this office. If you're looking for a compassionate, friendly and professional staff, they are it!


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and welcoming staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff is excellent and extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and friendly staff! They make you feel right at home. Great equipment. DR. Was very informative about all tests. When selecting my new frames barbara was awesome! Helped me pick the right ones for me! You guys are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing optometrist ever had a great time ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Most amazing optometrist ever had a great time didn't want to leave !!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoying having so many Lovely frames to choose from and the staff's assistance with finding the right pair of glasses for myself. Dr. Wesling thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the excellent service your staff provid... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy the excellent service your staff provides me each appointment. Thank you! Joseph C Banks.


StarStarStarStarStar Verry thorough in the exam and explaination of ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Verry thorough in the exam and explaination of all the procedures. Verry pleasent and made to be at ease. Service was outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff saw my concern for the health of my eyes and made the quickest appointment available.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is always so pleasant, professional and accommodating! As a busy professional, I appreciate the reminder emails & texts to ensure I keep on target with my appointments. Thank you to all - for all that you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much for not only excellent s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so very much for not only excellent service, but you kindness as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent customer service; responsive and friendly front desk personnel. Dr. Wesling and the Optometry Technicians were personable and Informative. Thank you for your service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, friendly and informative Dr. the staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Wesling took time explaining how my overall health had an impact on my vision. I highly recommended this office and Dr. Wesling to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Only the Best! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Tremendous expertise. Welcoming and friendly team. I live in Seattle, WA and am not changing my Optometry Team as no one can compete with this Team. I've been a happy and loyal patient to the tremendous husband and wife optometrist team of Dr. Wesling and Dr. Hari since 2001. The experience, state of the art testing in office and knowledge of new options available to potentially help correct my vision is second to none. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and courteous.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Lemon Grove Optometry, from the front office staff to Dr. Wesling, were absolutely amazing. They were very friendly, and extremely helpful since I had my little boy with me. I will definitely be keeping them as my regular eye clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Patient! —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Hari is fantastic! Great personality and wonderful optometrist! Barbara and April are the best! Such a friendly atmosphere and a team that truly cares about you and your vision! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar For my first visit to the office I felt it was gr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For my first visit to the office I felt it was great.. The staff were extremely nice and very helpful...Dr Wesling was fantastic and informed me of many things that had not been told to me...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You all are great. I told my husband how great all you girls are and of course Dr Wesling.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and state-of-the-art technology —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and state-of-the-art technology at Lemon Grove Optometry!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly and efficient office. I never felt rushed and the exam was quite thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Wessl... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Wessling and his staff makes my annual appointments enjoyable. Kudos to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, professional, and friendly!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very accommodating, professional, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr and staff. Everyone is super friendly and willing to help. Keep up the good work. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the Dr and staff. Everyone is super friendly and willing to help. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Doc has been amazing for years now. He's always given me great options on my contacts and has been very kind to me and my family. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Great family optometry service! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family has been coming to Lemon Grove Optometry and Dr. Wesling for at least 14 years. We have been very happy here and the new, expanded facility is spacious and functional. Thank you Dr. Wesling and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wessling is amazing! Not only did I feel at ease with my check up, but he has the best sense ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Wessling is amazing! Not only did I feel at ease with my check up, but he has the best sense of humor. Which made my visit even better!


StarStarStarStarStar Great family optometry service! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family has been coming to Lemon Grove Optometry and Dr. Wesling for at least 14 years. We have been very happy here and the new, expanded facility is spacious and functional. Thank you Dr. Wesling and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, fun staff. Dr. Wesling is very informative and always teaches me new things about... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great, friendly, fun staff. Dr. Wesling is very informative and always teaches me new things about my eyes and what's the latest and greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar Just like the reviews said this location is great! Thank you for your great customer service. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just like the reviews said this location is great! Thank you for your great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I will definitely be back! I was recommended to Dr. Wesling's office by Linda... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit and I will definitely be back! I was recommended to Dr. Wesling's office by Linda Young. She makes perception dive masks for scuba divers as well as makes glasses for kids. She said he's the best and has excellently maintained equipment. And she was right. And he was very pleasant and friendly as were his entire staff. The price for the exam was very reasonable, too (actually quite surprised as the level of service was top notch).


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are the personification of the professional and dedicated front line representative.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff members are the personification of the professional and dedicated front line representative. Each exudes confidence and quality of character.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my prior optometrist, but their office was not convenient.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked my prior optometrist, but their office was not convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

What a great place! Honestly, I've been going here forever because of my parents I hadn't ever considered anywhere else. After this Tuesday I have a great reason why not to ever look anywhere else. I had a mixup moving out of college and left my glasses and spare contacts with a roommate's stuff. I hadn't realized until I tossed out my contacts on memorial day to find I had no replacements. I called the office as soon as I could the next day and was able to make it in at noon that same day to have an exam and order a new years worth of contacts, and was able to walk out wearing a pair. I hadn't expected things would go so well, thanks to everyone in the office for taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, courteous, professional. These people make you feel like family while taking care of your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Quite a find!! —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a great office to work with! The staff is super friendly and even better, they're also very knowledgeable. Highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around!!! Thank you very much!!!... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service all around!!! Thank you very much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ron durham  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome visit, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about Dr. Wesling and staff. The warmest and friendliest crew. Very professi... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I cannot say enough about Dr. Wesling and staff. The warmest and friendliest crew. Very professional and courteous. I have moved residence but I will still travel to get the type of service I get with Lemon Grove Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fas efficient and friendly.yvette.. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was fas efficient and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Tony Martinez —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was great seeing you and your wife again, nice to meet Ruby thank you all for your patience amd great job with my son!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff doing a great job despite the obstacle of remodeling. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff doing a great job despite the obstacle of remodeling.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always good appointment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

good appointment as always


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was a very pleasant experience...as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This visit was a very pleasant experience...as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome! They were all friendly and super nice! Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was awesome! They were all friendly and super nice! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent the best service and changes sometime l think l should not see —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was excellent the best service and changes sometime l think l should not see


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Awesome doctor and his office staff. Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and speedy service, wouldn't change anything. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great and speedy service, wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff was friendly and felt comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to this office for 3 years and I'm thrilled with the service. I think everyone is great and i would happily recommend them to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to this office for 3 years and I'm thrilled with the service. I think everyone is great and i would happily recommend them to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesling. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is great, I like seeing Dr. Wesling because he explains the details.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing, because you have an excellent serviceπŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€“ —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing, because you have an excellent serviceπŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€“


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I'm very happy with everything, I've been  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall I'm very happy with everything, I've been a customer since Dr. Paul Wesling was located inside Wal-mart. I always enjoy the friendly atmosphere and great service, I will continue to recommend Dr. Paul Wesling to anyone. Thanks Mr Snuffleupagus!!!! (>β€Ώβ— )✌


StarStarStarStarStar You Guys are Great & there's no change needed! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You Guys are Great & there's no change needed!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the information given about the glasses, and how you have a lower price section for... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciated the information given about the glasses, and how you have a lower price section for those of us that don't have insurance options. Also, Dr. Wesling was very informative and helpful in making sure I understood everything. He took time and didn't rush...treated me as a person, not a number.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed everything about my visit. The staff and doctors are awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoyed everything about my visit. The staff and doctors are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you could open a location in central San Diego. I travel from Clairemont to Lemon Grove.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I wish you could open a location in central San Diego. I travel from Clairemont to Lemon Grove.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesling was very polite and informative and the his staff was very accommodating and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Wesling was very polite and informative and the his staff was very accommodating and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar OMG!Dr P is great, funny and made me feel good about wearing glasses since I'm only 12! I can't... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

OMG!Dr P is great, funny and made me feel good about wearing glasses since I'm only 12! I can't wait to get my next pair...


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would suggest changing perhaps is the billing - I thought it was an office visit... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The only thing I would suggest changing perhaps is the billing - I thought it was an office visit - instead I am billed for an office visit PLUS refraction PLUS contact lens fitting. I was only there for an hour - that seemed like a lot to me for one hour and I was surprised to be billed for three separate things when I thought I was just there for an office visit. That needs to be clarified BEFORE someone gets to their appointment as well as prior to getting all done and paying (I didn't take a close look at my bill until I got home). The appointment ended up costing me more than I thought and more than the estimate that was given to me on the phone when I made the appointment. Other than that (which is a big thing) I do LOVE this office. The doctor knows his stuff, is always on time for appointments, always professional, always caring, and always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appointments weren't available when I called so I appreciated the follow up on cancellations. Also I do like the text reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren and I always look forward to our visits. Everyone is very courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Lauren and I always look forward to our visits. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. The exam is thoroughly explained in a way that we can understand. I appreciate having such wonderful care given to myself and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was outstanding, as usual.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was outstanding, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Wesling, he is great, and his staff also —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr Wesling, he is great, and his staff also. I was referred by one of my co-workers and I have referred two other co-workers to your office, and I've heard that they also love it. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hari and the whole staff are always so nice and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Hari and the whole staff are always so nice and professional. Can't wait to see them next year!! Thank you for years of great service! Vicky Kammerzell


StarStarStarStarStar This man is so patient and talks slow enough so anyone can understand WHAT he is saying and clear... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This man is so patient and talks slow enough so anyone can understand WHAT he is saying and clear enough you understand what is being said Wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service in Every Way —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the minute I walked in the door, the staff greeted me and promptly began the appointment. The exam was clearly explained and very thoroughly performed. After the exam, my options for eye wear were presented with no pressure. Staff explained insurance and coverage so it was costs of exam and glasses was understood. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always informative, direct and kind to all patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! The staff is extremely kind and they take their time to make sure... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love this office! The staff is extremely kind and they take their time to make sure the patient is comfortable. Everything about this office is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Great Job!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was fine. Great Job!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you. We appreciate your excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you should offer foot massages and frozen yogurt while we wait to see the doctor.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I think you should offer foot massages and frozen yogurt while we wait to see the doctor... and maybe add a disco ball with black lights in the exam room to punch up the patient experience while in the chair... and maybe new uniforms for the office staff- perhaps a cropped bustier and fuchsia elf shoes.


StarStarStarStarStar My Important Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. My questions are always answered to my full satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I really can't say enough good things. I'm glad to see great customer service still exists.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really can't say enough good things. I'm glad to see great customer service still exists.


StarStarStarStarStar I loooove how they treat us, like part of the Family.Thank you sooo much :) —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loooove how they treat us, like part of the Family. Thank you sooo much :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I truly enjoy my eye care specialist and I am totally 100% satisfied with the eye care I receive... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I truly enjoy my eye care specialist and I am totally 100% satisfied with the eye care I receive consistently from the staff for not only myself but my entire family as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient and explained every piece of machinery that he used on my eyes —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor was very patient and explained every piece of machinery that he used on my eyes. The front desk staff was very nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul was fantastic. The minute we met him, we knew we were in good hands —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Paul was fantastic. The minute we met him, we knew we were in good hands. I am taking my whole family to his practice. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The Eyes Have It! :D  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Actually my visit was also entertaining because of some walk-in customers. Hahaha! I felt well taken care of and hopefully my eyes will not lose clarity too soon. I am looking forward to the classy look of the lenses I chose and of course the ability to see clearly again while driving!! If I am still living here, I will be a return client. :)


StarStarStarStarStar For me everything is well taking care of and i thank u for ur outstanding service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For me everything is well taking care of and i thank u for ur outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it. Respectful, friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved it. Respectful, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesling, as I mentioned while in your office, I think you have excellent office team —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Wesling, as I mentioned while in your office, I think you have excellent office team. They remember me when I come in, greet me like a "long, lost" friend. Happy holidays to all. Barb


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I got there 20mins before my appointment I was greeted and immediately helped. I was in and out within 30minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar The charges (specifically the contact fitting charge)was not brought up —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The charges (specifically the contact fitting charge)was not brought up. I understand you are a business but I appreciate a more up front policy than any 'appearance' of being 'nickled and dimed'. Seems to be an industry standard I do not appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service ... Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Customer Service ... Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. We're awesome, thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Dr. We're awesome, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar make sure financial options are explained would be my only suggestion. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

make sure financial options are explained would be my only suggestion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Paul is a very fine doctor.I felt so comfortable as he was conducting for my eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Paul is a very fine doctor.I felt so comfortable as he was conducting for my eye exam.Certainly I would be very happy to recommend him with my relatives and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the moment you walk in the door —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Wesling explains optometry in easy to understand terms and helps you feel perfectly comfortable with your current vision situation and provides appropriate solutions for you. I would recommend any friend or family member to visit Lemon Grove Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of anything to change —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I cannot think of anything to change. I always have a pleasant and positive experience during every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and pleasant. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow very nice place clean And friendly people at the office the doctor wow he is super nice very... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wow very nice place clean And friendly people at the office the doctor wow he is super nice very good doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Wow very nice place clean And friendly people at the office the doctor wow he is super nice very... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wow very nice place clean And friendly people at the office the doctor wow he is super nice very good doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Reminder call for appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would like the reminder call to be earlier than the day before the appointment, at least two days before the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor Paul Wesling were absolutely amazing —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Doctor Paul Wesling were absolutely amazing. He explains very detail and I would highly recommended him.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the entire staff and Dr! I have referred all of my sister's and friends to your office —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I Love the entire staff and Dr! I have referred all of my sister's and friends to your office. My sister's have some upcoming appointments. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Kind, caring and professional! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love you guys! Kind, caring and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Our family has been coming to this practice for years, two adults and two children. We have never had a bad experience here and continue to come to Dr. Wesling even though it is not close to where we live. Thank you Dr. Wesling and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits,the staff is very nice and very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always enjoy my visits,the staff is very nice and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I really love it here. My Doctor is very easy to talk to and a very genuine lady —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really love it here. My Doctor is very easy to talk to and a very genuine lady.the staff is warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to this office because people are very friendly and genuinely seem to care about... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy coming to this office because people are very friendly and genuinely seem to care about the welfare of my eyes and educating me on caring for them. They've always been honest and up-front about costs and understanding when my finances cause me to pick one or the other (glasses/contacts, etc). Also, the recent change of showing the pictures of my eye and teaching out the knowledge is very helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing to change. They are very nice and friendly. I feel very taken care of there. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

There is nothing to change. They are very nice and friendly. I feel very taken care of there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office —    (Patient since Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and professional office. They really make you feel welcome and like you are part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Service here is always pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Service here is always pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar No comments at this time. My visit was excellent!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No comments at this time. My visit was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor answered any and all questions I had —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor answered any and all questions I had. In fact, it's the first time my astigmatism was explained in a way that I understood. The staff were all very friendly. The office is clean and inviting. I highly recommend this service provider.


StarStarStarStarStar 5star 4 sure —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was on my way to see my regular eye doctor and thet couldnt see me till later. As i left i saw this place and decided to check it out. Glad i did. cool place. Amazing staff. Really down to earth. The doctor is definitely a people person. Explains and answers any question and has a smile on his face while answering them. Would recommend to everyone forsure.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience! Excellent customer service,very helpful and knowledgeable staffs —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a wonderful experience! Excellent customer service,very helpful and knowledgeable staffs. Mostly definitely coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly atmosphere  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

always friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my special needs son for an appointment —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I brought my special needs son for an appointment. The entire staff was very patient and worked well with him. They assisted me when his behavior got challenging. Their patience and assistance was so much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY impressed with Dr. Wesling and staff —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

VERY impressed with Dr. Wesling and staff. He kindly and thoroughly explained every procedure and result. His staff was a big help in finding the best frames for my face and patiently explained the lens options and cost differences w/o ever pressuring me in any way to buy frames from their office. They also took the initiative to find out if my insurance would cover part of the exam and glasses even after I told them Health Net said it would only be covered in an accident. Turns out the Health Net rep I talked to was wrong and I did in fact have coverage. I have already recommended Dr. Wesling to family and friends. Even though his office is 30 min. from my home, the overall experience and customized service makes it well worth the drive.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best visits.to any doctor I have ever had, staff was wonderful and.friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

One of the best visits.to any doctor I have ever had, staff was wonderful and.friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff in a clean and professional office is exactly what you want —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super friendly and helpful staff in a clean and professional office is exactly what you want. I even got to talk Chicago hot dogs! I've already made a couple of referrals


StarStarStarStarStar Financial options would be helpful since I don't have vision coverage. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Financial options would be helpful since I don't have vision coverage. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service we love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar nothing doing a great job!πŸ‘ —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

nothing doing a great job!πŸ‘


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is outstanding and very attentive. I really enjoying go to my appointments. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff there is outstanding and very attentive. I really enjoying go to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great the best experience at an optometrist ever you guys will be only choice from... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great the best experience at an optometrist ever you guys will be only choice from now on...


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been going here for years! Very homely atmosphere... I always feel welcomed. The doctors and team members here are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see everyone. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always great to see everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Great experience!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall Great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Can you please put me on the minimal reminder list for texts/emails? I had 4 texts, an email and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Can you please put me on the minimal reminder list for texts/emails? I had 4 texts, an email and a phone call. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to appts. Everyone is friendly, caring, professional and very attentive —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure to come to appts. Everyone is friendly, caring, professional and very attentive. They make sure you understand everything before making any decisions. Also fast service with orders and scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'll come back. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar A bigger selection of frames that would fall under the value packages —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A bigger selection of frames that would fall under the value packages


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST...VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND SOLD THEIR PRODUCT WELL....:) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

THE BEST...VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND SOLD THEIR PRODUCT WELL....:)


StarStarStarStarStar Best Exam  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In the handful of eye exams I have had Dr. Wesling was the best. He was very good at explaining the issues that I have been experiencing with my eyes and I can't wait to get my new glasses. April was very helpful in finding a good frame for my face and I was not pressured to buy glasses then and there. They also were great in answering all my questions. Overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar we are very happy that you have people that speak spanish , we really apreciated because that... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

we are very happy that you have people that speak spanish , we really apreciated because that helps to cominicate better , thank you very much, but also all your stuff are very frienly Thank you to all for all your work


StarStarStarStarStar we left the office feeling really good and how we were treated —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we left the office feeling really good and how we were treated


StarStarStarStarStar Was busy no issue with wait. Good service  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was busy no issue with wait. Good service


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! Love the Saturday hours. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit as always! Love the Saturday hours.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I was very pleased. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first visit and I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar A little more sun glass selection. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A little more sun glass selection. Selection of sun glasses is small, and prices a little high (even after insurance pays most). Besides that, enjoy visiting and the service, gracias.


StarStarStarStarStar Personally wouldn't change a thing. You guys are great. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Personally wouldn't change a thing. You guys are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and friendly Doctor and staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly Doctor and staff. I was impressed with the determination of those whom I spoke with to satisfy my needs. And the follow-through was even better. Great experience. I thank you for your professional and friendly demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar My and my husband had a great visit!! Staff was very kind and helpful!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My and my husband had a great visit!! Staff was very kind and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar it was goodlearned a lotthanks rum rum —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

it was goodlearned a lotthanks rum rum


StarStarStarStarStar really liked the Dr. The people in front were nice and helpful, appt —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

really liked the Dr. The people in front were nice and helpful, appt. made quickly for the next time A great place to go if you need glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very customer friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very customer friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with great people —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is without a doubt a great place to visit. The staff are polite and more importantly knowledgable. I've been coming here for years and don't plan on changing anytime soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Paul was unavailable due to illness. I was seen by Paul's wife eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Paul was unavailable due to illness. I was seen by Paul's wife eye doctor. (Sorry I am horrible with names) The appoint was very pleasant professional and fun. Is is good to know that LGO has a built in back up doctor, with abosolutely zero slip in service. Thanks you r/ JJ


StarStarStarStarStar As always it feels like family —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always it feels like family. Would not be coming back for 7 years if I wasn't comfortable and happy with the professional and Friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Wesling and his team are a well-oiled machine. Very professional and courteous. Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Paul Wesling and his team are a well-oiled machine. Very professional and courteous. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love This optometry! Been going for some years now and always have a great experience! Love Dr. Wessling and his wife! They are great! Always get great assistance from the girls helping me choose the right frames! Customer service is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't realize that my insurance was not eligible to be used until January —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I didn't realize that my insurance was not eligible to be used until January. Since we are only about 5 weeks away, I wish I would have been informed ahead of time instead of paying $79 out of pocket unnecessarily for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wesling and love his staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Dr. Wesling and love his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I should have found out who I was being sent to for cataract surgery —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I should have found out who I was being sent to for cataract surgery. I am still waiting to hear from them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I have ever been to! Doctor and staff are genuinely professional and caring —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best eye doctor I have ever been to! Doctor and staff are genuinely professional and caring. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, was referred by a family friend and my sister, thank you we'll be coming back for... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, was referred by a family friend and my sister, thank you we'll be coming back for years.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, Dr. Wesling was very informative and patient to answer all my questions —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visit was great, Dr. Wesling was very informative and patient to answer all my questions. Mayra was also great at helping us with all our concerns and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the customer service there. Also, Dr. W. Is great about explaining things —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always appreciate the customer service there. Also, Dr. W. Is great about explaining things. Everyone always friendly, helpful, upbeat


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to lemon grove optometry wouldn't have it any other way! Best eye docs in town!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love coming to lemon grove optometry wouldn't have it any other way! Best eye docs in town!!


StarStarStarStarStar The people & service were just excellent. They set me up with an appointment with short notice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people & service were just excellent. They set me up with an appointment with short notice. I was very satisfied. I've already recommended them.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful and the Dr was very patient —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was wonderful and the Dr was very patient


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate how I am treated. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always appreciate how I am treated.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, thank you! :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys are great, thank you! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my experience and can see no changes to be made. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very satisfied with my experience and can see no changes to be made.


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SERVICE AND INFORMATION GIVEN —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

GOOD SERVICE AND INFORMATION GIVEN


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent ... thank you for your service!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment I've ever experienced! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best eye appointment I've ever experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent! Even if I don't come for a year or 2 I'm always greeted like a V.I.P —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Service is always excellent! Even if I don't come for a year or 2 I'm always greeted like a V.I.P. They're always upgrading to the latest technology, but rates remain affordable. Staff stayed past closing time to help me select new glasses. A+ business with A+ staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very personable and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all are very personable and professional. I couldn't ask for better service and a friendlier staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Service Evaluation —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have continued with this office because of the kind and professional manner in which I am treated.


StarStarStarStarStar The front office team is great!!! They pass out free smiles to all who enter and are eager to... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The front office team is great!!! They pass out free smiles to all who enter and are eager to assist patients with selecting frames and preparing to see the Doc. They are also very good at explaining insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and well taken care of! Dr. Wesling was very thorough and informative —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt very welcomed and well taken care of! Dr. Wesling was very thorough and informative. Staff is warm and friendly, happy and easy to talk to! I've already referred our live in (roomie), and can't wait to share your place with my friends! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change.You are all fun and great. Keep it the way you have it —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Don't change. You are all fun and great. Keep it the way you have it. You guys always explain why my eyes are the way they are, which is always great to understand how things work


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful there. Very pleasant, the whole team! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They are wonderful there. Very pleasant, the whole team!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the ladies give a warm welcome. Dr wesling  —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always the ladies give a warm welcome. Dr Wesling was great! I saw his wife last time and it is obvious from my visit with him that they are both passionate about what they do. He spent a fair amount of time with me trying to understand and figure out my unique situation... thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very friendly and professional staff. Thanks to all of you. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service very friendly and professional staff. Thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service professional and friendly staff. Thanks all. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always excellent service professional and friendly staff. Thanks all.


StarStarStarStarStar The Gold standard in customer service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Gold standard in customer service. Others should come here to see the proper way to do customer service. You have a new customer for the long haul. Dr. Wesling and his staff were outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Lemon Grove Optometry —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very friendly and both doctors take their time and explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit to your office! Great staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always enjoy my visit to your office! Great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well as always. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit went well as always.


StarStarStarStarStar it's like your part of their families  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best eye doctor I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My exam was as thorough as always. I am happy to see the new machine that can take an image of the inside of the eye. Dr. Wesling and his entire staff are always friendly and provide superb service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great there! —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything is great there!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as it should be. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was as it should be.


StarStarStarStarStar Complete media/medical coverage —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Complete media/medical coverage


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

they treat you with respect


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr. Wesling's thoroughness and time spent during my appointment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated Dr. Wesling's thoroughness and time spent during my appointment. Staff was very friendly and Barbara especially fun to deal with as she helped me pick the perfect frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been seeing Dr. Wesling for years. I always receive the best care and the staff is wonderful. I always recommend my eye care provider to all of my friends and coworkers!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. It's good to be back. Thank Doc. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a great visit. It's good to be back. Thank Doc.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love going here, the staff is always nice, and the doctors always take their time to explain to me. Definitely recommend A++


StarStarStarStarStar I came out feeling well informed. The doctor and staff were very patient with both of my children —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came out feeling well informed. The doctor and staff were very patient with both of my children. Dr Wesley really took the time to listen to my concerns and address them thoroughly. I felt like he saw myself and my children as real people and not just as the next appointment. I will definitely recommend this office to all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesling and staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Wesling and his staff are awesome! I having been going to their office for years and it is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesling —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to come back to your office —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great to come back to your office. Everyone is sincerely nice and concerned about the patient. I feel so much better knowing that my tests went well, and my eyes are okay. thanks for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The customer service and professionalism is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome, friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar great first visit... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

it was my first visit to your office and i unexpectedly had to bring my 3yr. old granddaughter with me. everyone there was more than kind in dealing with a very tired toddler.>^,,^<


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Good energy from everyone —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice people. Good energy from everyone. This staff was very qualified and skilled at their jobs. Payment options reasonable, Glad my insurance sent me here,


StarStarStarStarStar NOTHING, I'VE BEEN COMING TO THIS OFFICE FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND THE DOCTORS AND STAFF HAVE TREATED... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

NOTHING, I'VE BEEN COMING TO THIS OFFICE FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND THE DOCTORS AND STAFF HAVE TREATED ME VERY WELL AND I'VE REFFERED MANY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Like the doctor and staff and already refer friends to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and helpful staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always great service and helpful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is very friendly, Mayra worked very well with my 5 year old. Thank you for the outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive about going to a new optometrist because my regular doctor didn't take my... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was apprehensive about going to a new optometrist because my regular doctor didn't take my insurance. I am happy to say that this staff is just as friendly if not more so than that of my regular optometrist. I will gladly keep having my eyes checked at this office and will definitely refer all my friends and family here as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesling was great! Very personable and professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Wesling was great! Very personable and professional. Explained my results thoroughly just like his wife. Ditto on the staff!!! They treated me as if I were their mother. They are always very professional, courteous, and helpful. Had a very pleasant gisit. Would recommend you highly. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wesling —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Wesling is very thorough and knowledgeable.


pricing driving me away, I may have to look for alternative —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

pricing driving me away, I may have to look for alternative. I feel the exam was good, but may have to go elsewhere for the glasses. I bought replacement glasses at Costco for 1/2 that you wanted a couple of years ago. Now that my Insurance not as good I may do it on exam. Frank Schudar


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff.very professional...I absolutely will refer Dr. Wesling to my friends and family... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

excellent staff.very professional...I absolutely will refer Dr. Wesling to my friends and family...


StarStarStarStarStar Please, don't change a thing! :-)  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Please, don't change a thing! :-) Our family is now on a second generation with Dr. Wesling. I was referred by a colleague well over a decade ago. Since I've followed the practice to its current location, I haven't looked back. I truly appreciate both your friendly staff and excellent service. THANK YOU!!! -SAT.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best - Thorough, comprehensive, and compassionate.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Best - Thorough, comprehensive, and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I hadn't been to Dr. Wesling in approximately ten years but I am very happy to have found his office since he left Walmart and fitting me in on such short notice was wonderful. I will never go any place else again. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry in town —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I hadn't been to eye doctor in years but this place eased my worries and explained every step. A++++


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and friendly..enjoyable!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was so helpful and friendly..enjoyable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome ! Couldn't ask for better service or staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My day at the optometrist —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i had a nice time i just wish i wouldnt have been so pushed for time than i could have enjoyed it more, i liked the suggestion about the fishpills i took 3 tday and i hope that helps with the dry eye at night, i will see u soon thanx.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great , all my family were very happy with your service and we are planing to come... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great , all my family were very happy with your service and we are planing to come come for sure for our next eye exam , we really apreciated all your help you have a very profecional team ,who really know about customer service Thanks again


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very helpful and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very pleasant,knowledgable,& answered all my questions —    (Patient since Sat Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The doctor is very pleasant,knowledgable,& answered all my questions. She cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful first visit to you office! thank you so much!!my only suggestion is for staff to check... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

wonderful first visit to you office! thank you so much!! my only suggestion is for staff to check the expiration date on the rebate coupons. they gave me one yesterday that was expired :(


StarStarStarStarStar Had a Great Experience —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really enjoyed the visit and examination. The service itself was great,and moreover so was the hospitality of all the staff. I felt comfortable throughout the examination and was even helped well in choosing a next pair of glasses. Definitely enjoyed the expreience!


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always nice to come into the office. The staff is welcoming and no matter which Dr. I see I walk away happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were all nice, Dr. Hari knew what she was talking about. She was very helpful when it came to my eye needs. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, the girls at the front desk greeted me quickly and let me take my time to look around... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit, the girls at the front desk greeted me quickly and let me take my time to look around and helped me pick out a frame that would fit me.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in East County —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If you want a thorough and complete eye exam, you will receive it at Lemon Grove Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing - always a great experience. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wouldn't change a thing - always a great experience. Dr. Wesling and his staff are always professional and educational/informative.


StarStarStarStarStar More Donuts. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, the doctor was thorough in his examination. He ensured my comfort and safety in using the equipment, and explained all the defects of my eyes with great compassion. The staff was also most accommodating- especially April. She introduced options I did not know existed and worked with me to design the best looking and most functional eyewear I could imagine. I went in a blind dork- and walked out stylin with 20/20 confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with my visit to Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always very pleased with my visit to Dr. Wesling,the only thing I was unhappy about was,I had a regular appt and happened to tell them on my paperwork I had a stye that developed and got charged an extra $35,that was a surprise. I was not being seen for that,I already knew what it was and was not informed of the charge until I questioned my bill. Dr. Wesling is and has always been one of the best doctors you will ever find. Everyone that I refer says the same.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Wesling, thank you so much for your patience with my children during my exam!! I enjoyed the laughter and felt quite comfortable even though they had us both on the edge of our seats! Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarNo Star very helpful and patient esp Dr. Hari —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very helpful and patient esp Dr. Hari


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so warm and welcoming. It's refreshing to have a smile greet you at the door —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always so warm and welcoming. I usually see Dr. Wesling (who is excellent, I must say!). Yesterday I saw Dr. Hari and I was very impressed with her as well. Honestly, I can't think of anything that you need to change. Thank you so much for helping me take care of my vision.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not enough selection on glasses. the ones available were overpriced compared to other stores —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Not enough selection on glasses. the ones available were overpriced compared to other stores. Great staff and very nice doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the staff and Dr's. This is the first visit I've had this length of a wait —    (Patient since Sat Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really like the staff and Dr's. This is the first visit I've had this length of a wait. I felt the staff should have said something while myself and 7yr old son waited. Let us know the Dr. was busy or running late and maybe an apology but almost 45min came and went and not a comment. I would still recommend people to this office because it is welcoming and the Dr.s are very friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are all very professional. I have always felt very comfortable and satisfied —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff are all very professional. I have always felt very comfortable and satisfied. They are all wonderful peopme and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our visit was wonderful. I brought all three of my children for their first eye exam and the staff was great. We weren't rushed and they made my kids comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was wonderful —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our visit was wonderful. I brought all three of my children for their first eye exam and the staff was great. We weren't rushed and they made my kids comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very pleasant experience. The ladies were very helpful in helping us figure our how to apply our VSP (glasses or contacts)They even stayed after close to help us pick out glasses. THANK YOU!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Wesling and his staff were very professional and friendly during this visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, Dr. Wesling and his staff were very professional and friendly during this visit. Barbara helped me pick out the perfect set of frames. I was ecstatic about how well they fit my face. She was very friendly and thoroughly explained the breakdown of costs and the different options available. Dr. Wesling took great care in examining my eyes and fitting me with the perfect prescription. I have always had a superb experience with Dr. Wesling and his staff. I am so glad that I found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, warm and friendly staff and the Doctor was great —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome experience, warm and friendly staff and the Doctor was great. She explained everything to Emilee she was going to do and why.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the greeting and service of the entire staff. —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy with the greeting and service of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly people didn't wait long for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful & there is a great selection of frames to choose from :) —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful & there is a great selection of frames to choose from :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr. Wesling for several years. I keep going back because of the great experience and care I receive. He listens and offers advice. The office staff is friendly and helpful, always smiling. I would (and do) refer to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had such a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time that was taken to explain the age-related vision issues that were diagnosed... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciated the time that was taken to explain the age-related vision issues that were diagnosed during this visit. Early understanding equals early action.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hari is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, kind and very relate able —    (Patient since Sat Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Hari is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, kind and very relate able. I always refer friends and family to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Loved the staff. Great selection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very professional, friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great visit, very professional, friendly and helpful.


I like coming here. I also bring all 3 of my kids. Have a good experience every time. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like coming here. I also bring all 3 of my kids. Have a good experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I waited for my appointment was because Dr. Harri was ill and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The only reason I waited for my appointment was because Dr. Harri was ill and Dr. Wesling was covering her patients. I totally understood the situation. Love the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have rather challenging vision problems, and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have rather challenging vision problems, and Dr. Hari has been so helpful and patient throughout two app'ts.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent, all very nice and friendly made me feel welcome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was excellent, all very nice and friendly made me feel welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Wesling is great as well as his staff, they are all very friendly and will answer and explain any questions you have about your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very impressed. We would definitely recommend you! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My husband and I were very impressed. We would definitely recommend you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Wesling is very thorough, caring and explains everything in a manner that is easy to understand which helps put his patients at ease. I would like to see more competitive prices on all products and services, so that persons like myself (on a very fixed income)would be able to afford and choose from all products and services, and not just the small low income chooses !!!


StarStarStarStarStar survey review —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

my overall visit was very effective. I recived solutions to my problems, and left very satisfied


StarStarStarStarNo Star While I was waiting the girls at the desk should of said something about the doctor running late. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

While I was waiting the girls at the desk should of said something about the doctor running late.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was great- I love seeing Dr Hari —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My appointment was great- I love seeing Dr. Hari (hope I am not misspelling that!) She always explains everything and is patient and is very easy to talk to and makes me much less nervous about the eye drops which are really hard for me. The 1 issue i did have was that I had come in a few days prior to my appointment inquiring about the price of my appointment- the receptionist gave me a decent rate and I left. However, after I finished my appointment and went to pay the same receptionist told me a completely different and much higher price (going from somewhere around $70 to over $120!) I inquired as calmly as I could about how the price jumped and she just blew it off and sad it was because I had my eyes dilated and a few other minor things. I was no upset because having my eyes dilated is something I have done every time I have my appointment since its a once a year exam. I paid the price but was left in a tizzy for a while. Love the Dr- having an issue with the receptionist. :/


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! Kind and welcoming....Felt comfortable the whole time —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service!!! Kind and welcoming.... Felt comfortable the whole time


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love coming to your office! Awesome staff :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been coming to Dr. Wesling since he had his office in Walmart and will continue to come to this office for all my optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar loved the help picking out frames —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

loved the help picking out frames


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and exceptional optometry office —    (Patient since Sat Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The doctors and staff are exceptional. Highly recommend this establishment!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Doctor was very patient friendly. She listened to all my concerns and explained my options regarding my glasses. She explained the procedures during exam and asked if I had any concerns when exam was completed. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Your a stud of a Doc and treat both staff and patient with charm and respect. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your a stud of a Doc and treat both staff and patient with charm and respect.


I don't know if you can compete with Costco's prices, but I'd like to see more affordable glasses —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I don't know if you can compete with Costco's prices, but I'd like to see more affordable glasses. Dr. Wesling is very kind in giving me my prescription so I can buy glasses at Costco, but it's an extra trip for me. Would be nice to get an affordable pair of glasses at the office. By "affordable" I mean around $100 for frame so that insurance will cover most of the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always have the best service from Dr. Wesling (aad a few times Dr. Hari) over the last deacade of seeing them !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, personable staff & prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesling's wife was extremely delicate and courteous —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Wesling's wife was extremely delicate and courteous. She took the time to assist me in every way as she explained what was and could be happening to my eyes. She was direct and on point. I appreciate the service I received. She was personal and made me feel as though I was her only patient. Thank you for taking time out to serve with loving kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, Dr. Wesling your team is very friendly and realy know what good customer is.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was great, Dr. Wesling your team is very friendly and realy know what good customer is.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to my appointments at this office! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great people! Great doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my experience every time I go in. Dr W —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love my experience every time I go in. Dr Wesling has been very patient working with me in finding the right contacts that feel just perfect on my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to Dr. Wesling since he was back at Walmart :( ;for at least 14 years —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family has been coming to Dr. Wesling since he was back at Walmart :( ;for at least 14 years. He's super friendly, professional, personable and knowledgeable. I am really loving my new monovision contact lenses, I would never have thouhgt they'd work so well. His staff is also extremely nice, professional and helpful. I have referred several people to their office and I look forward to having them care for my family's vision for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Better selection on eyeglasses & more selection on sunglasses. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Better selection on eyeglasses & more selection on sunglasses.