Patricia F Lynch, DDS

Dr. Patricia Lynch

Star Star Star Star Star 65 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! The doctor truly cares a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful experience! The doctor truly cares about your teeth as well as your overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. lynch is excellent. she works to fix any p... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

dr. lynch is excellent. she works to fix any problem you have, and any future problems that she can see happening. i'm very happy with her .


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, great service. Not scary at al... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome dentist, great service. Not scary at all :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very empathetic and genuinely caring towards th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very empathetic and genuinely caring towards their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was on time. the staff and dr. l... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

my appointment was on time. the staff and dr. lynch are very courteous. i have been going to her office for several years now.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, Dr. Lynch is great. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleasant staff, Dr. Lynch is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lynch! Making an appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. Lynch! Making an appointment was easy as they really try to work with your schedule. I arrived early and I didn't have to wait in reception at all. She's professional, the office was clean, and it was overall a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a 5 star treatment . looking forward to ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a 5 star treatment . looking forward to be a patient .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patricia is personal and professional; a great ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Patricia is personal and professional; a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar She THE BEST DOC I HAVE FOR A dentist I WILL N... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

She THE BEST DOC I HAVE FOR A dentist I WILL NOT GO TO NO ONE Else HI DOC YOU ARE THE BEST GOOD TO HAVE YOU BACK SIGN KEITH BRIAN


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is a caring dentist and does excellen... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lynch is a caring dentist and does excellent work. I especially like that she is proactive about replacing mercury fillings with safer, non-toxic filling material.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was as good as it always is. Wonderful service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Seen promptly for my appointments. Always friendly staff. Dr. Lynch is courteous, thorough and explains any procedures that are necessary. The best dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I return to the Hoboken office from out of town... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I return to the Hoboken office from out of town because Dr. Lynch and staff are the best: never a wait, painless appointments and great follow-up


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch makes a visit to the dentist almost pl... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Lynch makes a visit to the dentist almost pleasant :) She will put you at ease and does a great job! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Lynch is a great dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Patricia Lynch is a great dentist. Very personable and attentive, yet very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Hoboken!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The doctor is Mongo faboo. She takes time with you, explains everything, is thorough, and cares about your well being.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Lynch is a fantastic dentist and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a dentist in the Hoboken or Bergen County area.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, fantastic care, fantastic d... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful service, fantastic care, fantastic doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is great.I'm very happy I found her.... —    (Patient since Sun Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lynch is great. I'm very happy I found her. I look forward to my next cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is imminently qualified and pleasant.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Lynch is imminently qualified and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

dr. lynch is a fine dentist. she knows what shes doing, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brilliant and excellent as ever......


StarStarStarStarStar nowledgeable and trustworthy, conscientious and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgeable and trustworthy, conscientious and thoroughly. Great Doctor with great personality.


StarStarStarStarStar The best all over HOBOKEN BECAUSE HOBOKEN SUCK TH... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The best all over HOBOKEN BECAUSE HOBOKEN SUCK THATS RIGHT SUCKS......


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lynch quickly responds to my requests for an appointment. In an emergency, she will always text and follow up with a call. She's a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time and my needs were addressed properly. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was taken on time and my needs were addressed properly.


StarStarStarStarStar Faboo doctor! Faboo service! Faboo care!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Faboo doctor! Faboo service! Faboo care!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and her staff are always pleasant - Dr. Lynch is very gentle and answers any questions you ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor and her staff are always pleasant - Dr. Lynch is very gentle and answers any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc you are the best doc that I have to fix my teeth so thank you so much sign keith... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doc you are the best doc that I have to fix my teeth so thank you so much sign keith


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Dr Lynch and her team are always friendly, prompt and thorough.... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great practice. Dr Lynch and her team are always friendly, prompt and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and quick service. Thank you so much!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great and quick service. Thank you so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

i would reccomend dr. lynch for anyone who is looking for a good dentist. she is very professional and excelent at her job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is great. I have been her patient for almost 10 years. She provides quality and friendl... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Lynch is great. I have been her patient for almost 10 years. She provides quality and friendly service. Very happy with my veneers.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courteous I felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent service and courteous I felt very comfortable


StarStarStarStarNo Star I may have been put in the chair at 8:30, but the cleaning didn't start until 8:45 —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I may have been put in the chair at 8:30, but the cleaning didn't start until 8:45. Another patient was being worked instead of me and I was the first one in the office for the day and came early out of respect for the dentist's time. Please be respectful of my time too. Other than that, it was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very amazed how sincere, courteous, and wonderful Doctor Lynch and entire staff was. Looking forward to the next visit. I am recommending Dr. Patricia Lynch to all my friends who need a dentist who is very experienced in her field of practice. Happy Easter Dr. Lynch to you and your family, as well to your entire staff and their families.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dental office in Hoboken —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Greatest dental office in Hoboken


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe some sunglasses for the overhead light. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Maybe some sunglasses for the overhead light.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Lynch —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Lynch. Her staff is welcoming and caring and my appointment started right on time. I feel very well cared for!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff is friendly, knows me by my name. They are helpful to answer any questions I may have, and take the time to perform their practice well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch office visit —    (Patient since Sat Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care and very knowledgable. Very friendly environment. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, but Dr. Lynch's office makes you feel like family. Highly recommend Dr. lynch.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great! Dr. Lynch is wonderful and I love how she explains everything to me. Very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff was very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very warm and friendly and generally appear happy to be at work and taking care... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is always very warm and friendly and generally appear happy to be at work and taking care of you. This appointment was very punctual and generally I've always been greeted as soon I walk in and am seen promptly. I do refer friends when they are looking for a dentist in the area


StarStarStarStarStar I adore the doctor, and have been going to her for years. Would suggest her to anyone.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I adore the doctor, and have been going to her for years. Would suggest her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very nice and welcoming - Great service! I never miss an appointment! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everybody is very nice and welcoming - Great service! I never miss an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Talk to me about whitening options —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Talk to me about whitening options


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Lynch and team always treat me with the best care! Never nervous when I have a visit. Thank you for taking such good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always, I'm happy to be their patient. I recommend them. —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome service as always, I'm happy to be their patient. I recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Don't know what can be improved —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Lynch and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Don't know what can be improved


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lynch. She's personable and kind. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Lynch. She's personable and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lynch provides great dental care, is super friendly and explains my dental situation in simple terms so that it's easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank and the attending hygienist were so kind and gentle with our five year old —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Frank and the attending hygienist were so kind and gentle with our five year old. They also invited our 19 month old to watch what was happening. Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and went above and beyond to make myself and my children feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so friendly and went above and beyond to make myself and my children feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

had a basic cleaning and thought it was a bit pricey (paid in cash, $112). the polishing part could been more thorough, there was no flossing nor fluoride. Otherwise all was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is the best dentist I've ever used. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Lynch is the best dentist I've ever used. Appointments are always started on time. She gives her full, undivided attention to each patient. Her staff is cordial and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Lynch to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Lynch and her team of friendly, efficient professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Christina was great! Didn't feel any pain during my cleaning :) —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Christina was great! Didn't feel any pain during my cleaning :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Patricia's service but I felt the dental hygenist who cleaned my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very happy with Patricia's service but I felt the dental hygenist who cleaned my teeth wasn't very confident. The cleaning didnt feel thorough enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable team! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable team!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Hygienist didn't floss after being asked by the dentist and after I inquired —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Hygienist didn't floss after being asked by the dentist and after I inquired. Not a huge deal, but likely an expectation by customers. I also wasn't told anything about cost, asked about insurance, etc so I'm hoping not to get any surprising bills. Otherwise everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor took time to listen and understand my needs and Concerns and work with me as best as... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor took time to listen and understand my needs and Concerns and work with me as best as possible . I went to three dentist before her None of them took the time to listen


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff is always welcoming and pleasant, and I so appreciate the prompt service. Dr. Lynch did a beautiful job repairing bonding on my front teeth - they look great! The only change I would suggest is to remove the TV in the reception area - or switch it to a less stressful channel than the news!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Made me feel better about my crumby teeth :)!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. Made me feel better about my crumby teeth :)!!