Pascack Dental Arts

Dr. Robert Guller

Star Star Star Star Star 299 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar For someone who is terrified of the Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This place is lovely. Everyone is so helpful and kind. If you need any assistance or explanation of your coverage and / or dental issues, they will work with you. I was so nervous about going to dentists that I haven't been in 4 years. I thought I was going to find out I needed a root canal or the worst possible scenario. They were understanding and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely keep up my annual appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great service!  —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great people! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Love the staff - always professional, efficient snd friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very well run office. Would... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care and very well run office. Would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received professional treatment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always, I received professional treatment, with a great cleaning and friendly treatment from the staff. They are all so welcoming and helpful. I could not ask for more......


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Pascack Dental Art... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Always a great experience at Pascack Dental Arts!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Good to a point... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The technician was very good and gentle. I liked that she recommended new self-treatment possibilities. The offices are also nicely maintained and comfortable. Management, however, is not at all transparent in pricing and costs associated with complex procedures such as dental implants. I was shocked to learn that there were new and additional costs due after the initial payment. No one ever explained that to me which is a completely different way than other dentists have communicated with me in the past. Very disappointing and upsetting, it feels like a bait-and-switch.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience here. Excellent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work by the hygienist !! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great work by the hygienist !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

This is a great practice, I have been with Dr. Guller since the early nineties and I and my family have always received the best care. The whole staff is kind, caring and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As usual, everything was done professionally & efficiently!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I've been a patient of Dr. Guller for many years. Doctor and staff are professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings and check ups ive had... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One of the best cleanings and check ups ive had. Hilda is great and thorogh as always and the staff is always so pleasant. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed at the total professionalism... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always amazed at the total professionalism I encounter .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming, warm and friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always welcoming, warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of the dentist until ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have always been afraid of the dentist until I went to Pascack Dental Arts. The front staff are so warm and welcoming and the hygienists and doctors are amazing. I always feel comfortable in there hands. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by the friendly staff at the front de... —    (Patient since Sun Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Greeted by the friendly staff at the front desk. Lucia was my hygienist, she was gentle and thorough. Dr Marcus is always terrific. She takes her time and gives you all options for treatment if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the Dr. Robert Guller a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the Dr. Robert Guller and his staff. It seems his office can do everything. I am very impressed. I am not a big fan of dentists but I feel very comfortable. he is not a alarmist which I am happy about.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I get outstanding dental care from Dr... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always I get outstanding dental care from Dr. Maria.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be very nervous going to the dentist.... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I used to be very nervous going to the dentist. Now that has changed for me .Thank YOU DR.GULLER you are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Pascack Dental Arts - the entire office is friendly, helpful, and do their job well. After coming here for several years, it's easy to forget that going to the dentist can be a negative experience for some people. I've recommended them to a few people, and even now that I've moved 20 miles away from the office, I'm happy to make the ride there for bi-annual visits. They take good notes and remember me and my history every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great! Terry was very knowledgeable and cleaned my teeth very well. Dr. Maria was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this dental practice. The staff is frien... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I LOVE this dental practice. The staff is friendly and very well trained, the hygienists are excellent and Dr. Guller has done very complicated surgery to repair the mess caused by another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected Problems Solved ! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Generously accommodated with time for unexpected procedures not part of treatment planned for that appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and incredible staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 star practice - love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

While no one looks forward to a visit to the dentist, however whenever I go to Pascack Dental Arts the entire experience is professional and you come out feeling better then when you went in.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was wonderful. Very professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome experience! Best Dentist ever —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

awesome experience! Best Dentist ever


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Knowledgeable hygienist staf... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Great dental care. Knowledgeable hygienist staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar hollace M Johnson —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Barbara is always so professional and caring. I actually enjoy coming to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Pascack Dental Arts - best staff in NJ!  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Pascack Dental Arts has always had professional, friendly and helpful people since day one. It continues to have the best staff IMHO in the dental industry in Northern NJ. Dr. Guller runs a professional and knowledgeable office filled with positive energy. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have had the opportunity to go to many dental practices, I believe that this is the best and most professional dental practice with a caring and friendly staff that I have ever gone to as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Guller is an awesome dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE!! —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE WHEN EVER I GO!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists at Pascack dental arts are fantastic... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dentists at Pascack dental arts are fantastic. They are kind and caring. Always taking the time to explain what they need to do in a way you can understand as well as causing the least amount of pain. Also many thanks to Dr. Lu.


StarStarStarStarStar It truly is a pleasure going to a dentist office... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It truly is a pleasure going to a dentist office having an appointment being greeted with a smiling and happy staff and being taken into the chair on time


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr.Feehan for many years... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been a patient of Dr.Feehan for many years. She is amazing. Her kind and caring ways always make me feel better. When I have any problems with my teeth she explains everything to me beforehand. I am so grateful to be her her patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I hadn't been to the Dentist in years, and I didn't feel judged. I also felt as if my they only wanted what was best for my dental health, my schedule is incredibly booked and it was my first time calling and they took me in same day for my cleaning!! I'm


StarStarStarStarStar my review is ,IT IS THE BEST. CAN'T GET ANY BETTER . ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

my review is ,IT IS THE BEST. CAN'T GET ANY BETTER .


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so well organized and friendly. Tks.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office is so well organized and friendly. Tks.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so well organized and friendly. Tks.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office is so well organized and friendly. Tks.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your continued patient care!... —    (Patient since Sat May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thank you for your continued patient care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Besides the wait time, Hilda was very friendly and apologetic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Definitely 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Perfection —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel that your staff are there for you and are providing great service and follow-through.


StarStarStarStarStar Phobia —    (Patient since Sat Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Since I have a phobia against dentist, Dr Guller was very tolerate of my fears. I really appreciate his concern, patients and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! It was a wonderful experience!... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice! It was a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pascack Dental Arts is courteous and professional. Their service is delivered effici... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at Pascack Dental Arts is courteous and professional. Their service is delivered efficiently and with care and concern for the comfort of the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Had tooth pain one day before my vacation. They were able to accomodate me into a tight schedule a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Had tooth pain one day before my vacation. They were able to accomodate me into a tight schedule and assess my situation. Turns out it was an infection and prescribed me the antibiotic to solve the problem and get me through my vacation. Took an X-ray and fully explained the picture that was taken and described why they saw an infection. Saved me from misery on vacation.


StarStarStarStarStar A grand place to go if you have white coat syndrome.... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

A grand place to go if you have white coat syndrome.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice first visit to Pascack Dental Arts. I was welcomed warmly and treated very kindl... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very nice first visit to Pascack Dental Arts. I was welcomed warmly and treated very kindly throughout my visit. It was clear that everyone in the office cared that I would have a pleasant experience and would want to return. At that, they were successful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional and complete service today .


StarStarStarStarStar Pascack Dental Arts has friendly, competent staff. Like visiting old friends.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Pascack Dental Arts has friendly, competent staff. Like visiting old friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

The best dentist office! From the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentists, the practice is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist Sue was very helpfully and nice. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The receptionist Sue was very helpfully and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a warm friendly atmosphere from all your staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

There is a warm friendly atmosphere from all your staff.I feel very comfortable coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this dental office, from the time you walk in to the time you leave its like being... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I just love this dental office, from the time you walk in to the time you leave its like being with family!


StarStarStarStarStar There's absolutely nothing negative I can say about your dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There's absolutely nothing negative I can say about your dental practice. The staff is friendly, professional and competent. I would suggest updating the photo of the waiting area on Google since the new furniture is very nice and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar If services could be provided in the fewest visits possible it would be a great added value —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

If services could be provided in the fewest visits possible it would be a great added value. I (as well as many others) get real anxiety about dental work and so frequent or multiple visits will lend itself to shying away from much needed and desired care. Great group of talent exits in your office! Thank you😄


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasant experience (that is something you don't here often about avisit to the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It always a pleasant experience (that is something you don't here often about a visit to the dentist). visit to the dentist).


StarStarStarStarStar it all went very well. John Caruccio —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

it all went very well. John Caruccio


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Guller and everyone else who helped.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Thank you Dr. Guller and everyone else who helped.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thanks as always to a great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank Dr. Guller & his staff enough for my dental implants —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I can't thank Dr. Guller & his staff enough for my dental implants. It's true what they say about them being like your own original teeth. Miracles, wonders of current dental medical technology. How blessed I feel, especially now that I'm at an age of looking for my keys or glasses in the morning when I sometimes put them down somewhere if I'm in a hurry.


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline was my dental hygienist who was fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Caroline was my dental hygienist who was fantastic. She was thorough and explained to me everything she was doing. She was a pleasure to be around she made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I dealt with Barbara on my last visit. Extremely thorough and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I dealt with Barbara on my last visit. Extremely thorough and professional. I would highly recommend her to others.


StarStarStarStarStar All good —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It was a pleasure meeting Carolyn. She did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent reliable service. Expensive without insurance. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Fees are very pricey. Especially when you don't have dental insurance.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I took the time when I scheduled the appointment to ask if you worked with patients with Dental... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I took the time when I scheduled the appointment to ask if you worked with patients with Dental phobia issues and was assured you did. It became very clear as soon as I arrived that you really didn't offer anything for someone who had any issues. The receptionist told me that patients sometimes take "amoxicillin" to calm down, which of course is an antibiotic. The person who gave me the tour was completely unaware of my situation, and when I informed her I was phobic she actually laughed out loud. I am sure you are a perfectly fine dentist, but when people ask about phobia issues you should decline to treat them. It was a big waste of my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. everyone is very friendly and Andrea gave me a great cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Great office. everyone is very friendly and Andrea gave me a great cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn was great overall especially with the kids. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Carolyn was great overall especially with the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DiMichelle is great. She's very friendly, informative and sensitive to my dental needs. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. DiMichelle is great. She's very friendly, informative and sensitive to my dental needs. Dr. Hook is excellent as well. He has a very friendly approach and is very personable. The office staff always greet me with a smile and are very efficient on the phone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I had excellent service during my appointment with Pascack Dental Arts


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff is terrific. And my hygienist was excellent.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The front office staff is terrific. And my hygienist was excellent.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The hygienist who did my cleaning was very nice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The hygienist who did my cleaning was very nice. However, she only spent about 10 minutes on the cleaning and didn't floss my teeth. And she only spent maybe 3 minutes doing the toothpaste part. I'm not sure if that's typical for your office, but I'm used to a more in depth cleaning. A friend is a hygienist and she says she spends ~45 min.


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are welcoming and professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All personnel are welcoming and professional


StarStarStarStarStar As always couldn't have been a better experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always couldn't have been a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar As always couldn't have been a better experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always couldn't have been a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entry, as always, I felt welcome by Dr. Guller's staff —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Upon entry, as always, I felt welcome by Dr. Guller's staff. Everyone is always friendly from Rosalie at the front desk (she and everyone else always greets me like an old friend)to Carol, my hygenist for that visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a first-class experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a first-class experience


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the always excellent and service by the staff and also for a quickly arranged,... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Thanks for the always excellent and service by the staff and also for a quickly arranged, virtually painless root canal procedure on an abscessed tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and warm staff. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and warm staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Been going to them for years now. Love the ability to get text & e-mail reminders. Staff is very friendly and helpful with all areas of service


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone was and has always been kind, curteous and professional. I have never had a bad experience with anyone who has treated me.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The hygienist who worked on me gave great feedback during and after my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar There when I needed them.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have moved four hours from Bergen County and continue to use Pascack Dental and Dr Guller and his team. My schedule is erratic and the office always tries to work within those times when I am in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully interactive and respectful staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderfully interactive and respectful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar BARBARA,ROSALIE,MARGE,MARY,DR.G ALL STAFF ARE PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY,CARING. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

BARBARA,ROSALIE,MARGE,MARY,DR.G ALL STAFF ARE PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY,CARING.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome treatment  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Lyu made confidence in my smile =) And handsome doc!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Barbara and Dr. Dr freehan —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I just love Barbara and Dr. Dr freehan


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The start of a new relationship —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit and something of an emergency (lost filling). Everyone was very welcoming and put me at ease. My new dentist, Maria, went out of her way to make me comfortable and to tell me what she was doing. Overall it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff...very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent staff...very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and pleasant. I have been a patron for a number of years and feel very comfortable here and would highly recommend Pascack Dental Arts.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was surprised to learn upon arrival that my hygienist had left. Stacy is not Amanda —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was surprised to learn upon arrival that my hygienist had left. Stacy is not Amanda. My mouth was very sore for two days which never happened when Amanda did my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everything went well. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful dental experience  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1996)

As always, my experience at Pascack Dental Arts was excellent. I love that I never have to wait more than 2 minutes past my appointment time. While I missed Amanda, the hygienist that had cleaning my teeth for many years, Becky did an excellent job as well. I would absolutely recommend Pascack Dental Arts for their friendly staff, their on time appointments and the overall ease of their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Each time i get at least 2 text messages that i reply to along with phone calls confirming my appt... —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Each time i get at least 2 text messages that i reply to along with phone calls confirming my appt and it's redundant and annoying. I figured confirming my appt by text once was enough. .haha


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you comfortable at Pascack Dental Arts;I have been going there for a very long... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone makes you comfortable at Pascack Dental Arts; I have been going there for a very long time and have a "smile" I never thought I would get with the least pain as possible !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus and all staff were excellent, as always. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Marcus and all staff were excellent, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so very friendly. I feel very comfortable there. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is so very friendly. I feel very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Perfect combo for desired customer experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly and efficient. Perfect combo for desired customer experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is the best...absolutely the best!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Amanda is the best...absolutely the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Becky and Dr. Feehan. They are the best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Becky and Dr. Feehan. They are the best. They treat me so nice, I keep coming back, even though it is to the Dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. The care I receive is always top notch —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is always friendly and professional. The care I receive is always top notch. Rosalee's kind words to me resonated well past my appointment. I recognize and appreciate Dr. Guller's generosity.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my friends at PDA. Everyone is nicer than the next —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Love my friends at PDA. Each person is nicer than the next. From Becky to Barbara to Sue to Jean to Dr. Marcus to Dr. Maria, everyone is professional and caring. And of course, the leader of the pack, Dr. Robert Guller....best dentist around : )


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very warm and cheerful making our visit a pleasant experience. Our thanks to all —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is very warm and cheerful making our visit a pleasant experience. Our thanks to all. Tom and Joan Gleason.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent and friendly doctors and hygenists. Always a pleasure.  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Highly competent and friendly doctors and hygenists. Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience as always. Entire staff friendly and professional as can be! —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Outstanding experience as always. Entire staff friendly and professional as can be!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and Dr. Marcus was very nice. Thank you for everything! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoyed my visit and Dr. Marcus was very nice. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guller and his staff are the best —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Guller and his staff are the best. They have always made my visits most comfortable and confident.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was excellent —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

everything was excellent. better than could be expected, even got my son's first dental exam done even though it was unplanned and he loved it.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire process was handled professionally. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As always, the entire process was handled professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Beccy continues to be the reason why my children LOVE going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Beccy continues to be the reason why my children LOVE going to the dentist. Sue is so generous in allowing my children (8 and 7) to take charge of their own dental health (by checking in and making "small talk"). I could not be more thrilled with the overall experience I have every time I go. I constantly recommend your offices to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the wine cooler with the bottled water near the front desk. Nice touch. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love the wine cooler with the bottled water near the front desk. Nice touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is outstanding! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone there is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant. I did not have to wait past my appointment time —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience was pleasant. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. The waiting room and example room are kept very clean. The dental hygienist was supper nice, gentle and explained everything to me. It was a painless experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team in the office was outstanding!! They worked diligently to be sure I got what I needed!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Your team in the office was outstanding!! They worked diligently to be sure I got what I needed!!


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you are doing...it works! Thanks —    (Patient since Sat May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Just keep doing what you are doing...it works! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hook was very professional, informative and pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Hook was very professional, informative and pleasant. The assistant was also very pleasant and concerned for my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is very friendly and professional - always a pleasure to see her  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Becky is very friendly and professional - always a pleasure to see her


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is always so pleasant and helpful. I makes going to the dentist almost a pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Amanda is always so pleasant and helpful. I makes going to the dentist almost a pleasure. Your entire staff is always warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice but I keep coming back for Dr. Marcus and Becky! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is super nice but I keep coming back for Dr. Marcus and Becky!


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is AWESOME —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Amanda is AWESOME. I have a lot of anxiety and she makes dental visits less terrifying, which makes me willing to not chicken out on appointments. The blonde woman at the front desk (don't know her name) was very welcoming and helpful, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is an outstanding hygienist and I just love going to her. She takes excellent care of me. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Becky is an outstanding hygienist and I just love going to her. She takes excellent care of me..so considerate, so competent. The staff are all so lovely starting with Marge and going on to each receptionist...I wish I recalled each name. I would highly recommend PDDS to family and friends and have done so.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great care over the years I have been a patient —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always received great care over the years I have been a patient. You are a fantastic group of people always putting the patient first, and always cheerful would not hesitate to recommend your group.


StarStarStarStarStar You can reduce the number of reminders. Three text messages and two emails is overkill.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You can reduce the number of reminders. Three text messages and two emails is overkill.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came to Dr. Feehan because of how kindly she has treated my mother-in-law over the past several years. She is a gem. I will go to whatever practice she chooses to be at.


StarStarStarStarStar I personally feel your confirmation of appointment is overkill —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I personally feel your confirmation of appointment is overkill. I get an email to confirm, then an email to remind. A text to confirm and a text to remind. Maybe some people need that much reminding, personally I find it a bit much.


StarStarStarStarStar A place where everyone knows your name —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone in at Pascack Dental Arts is amazing. As I go down the list of employs there and think of the ones I've known for years to the newer employees, each one makes me feed like such a valued client! Everyone is exceptional in their professionalism and expertise from Dr. Guller to Dr. Gong to Dr. De Michele! Barbara and Diane and just everyone, Mary, and just everyone gives outstanding care. I've never been disappointed or in the dark about a procedure as everything is always explained and my questions are always answered. Kudos to the ENTIRE crew at Pascack Dental Arts!


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in the door you feel like family!The best place ever to go for all your... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

From the time you walk in the door you feel like family! The best place ever to go for all your dental need! I would recommend it to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and wonderful, this is the best dental office I've ever been to —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is so kind and wonderful, this is the best dental office I've ever been to. I would recommend it to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was super! Dr. Patel is the best. Wish he was there full time! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Amanda was super! Dr. Patel is the best. Wish he was there full time!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, this was a positive experience. Amanda was especially kind, caring, and informative. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall, this was a positive experience. Amanda was especially kind, caring, and informative.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have sent a email request for more detail on my treatment plan and never got responded! Your... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have sent a email request for more detail on my treatment plan and never got responded! Your paper treatment proposal does not give enough details. You service to me seem over priced!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his assistant are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Patel and his assistant are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star all very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

all very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guller is an excellent dentist and his hygienist,Becky is very kind and gentle —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Dr. Guller is an excellent dentist and his hygienist,Becky is very kind and gentle. A very friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love each and every one of your team! Always a pleasure!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love each and every one of your team! Always a pleasure!!!


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate Dental Care  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Grodsinsky, Donna & Barbara are my dental team. They make me feel very comfortable . Dr. Grodsinsky is first rate -she has made going to the dentist a more positive experience for me. I am very satisfied with the quality of my dental care. Chris, Dianne and the team at the front desk are very nice and helpful with making appointments, billing, payments & insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maria and Barbara went out of their way to take care of my elderly mother. So much appreciated —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Maria and Barbara went out of their way to take care of my elderly mother. So much appreciated. You just don't get that level of care and caring everywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is the best....the absolute best!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Amanda is the best....the absolute best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maria took the time to see me even though I stopped in without an appointment —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Maria took the time to see me even though I stopped in without an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly atmosphere with dentist and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

very professional and friendly atmosphere with dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was perfect...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Advice, Care and Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I received dental care from 3 doctors and their assistances. I have to say I was more than pleased with all of them and would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy was absolutely nice and exceptional Preparing me and explaining to me what was going on —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lucy was absolutely nice and exceptional Preparing me and explaining to me what was going on. She was exceptional at filling me in on details as well. Dr. Maria is very exceptional. She has done a wonderful job with me. She is vey nice and she has taken care of me where she doesn't hurt me at all and makes my visit pleasent.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is a wonderful rep for your office —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Amanda is a wonderful rep for your office. I feel so lucky to have her as my hygienist as well as my kids' hygienist. I hope Pascack Dental Arts feels the same way about her. She's diligent, no nonsense, to the point with dental instructions, and always makes us feel as if she has a special relationship with all of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and Staff! Great experience all the time!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great team and Staff! Great experience all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus was late for the appt., so I initially dropped the overall rating from Exc. to VG —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Marcus was late for the appt., so I initially dropped the overall rating from Exc. to VG. Her care was perfect, however, so I brought the overall rating back to Excellent. Everyone is friendly in the office, with a high degree of expertise and polish. I don't care for this form because it repeats what I say in multiple places. When I tried to delete the repeated text, I quickly learned that everything disappears, thereby requiring that I start over.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I am always treated with patience and understanding because I am a coward.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everything was fine. I am always treated with patience and understanding because I am a coward.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great Staff! Very pleased to be a new patient! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office and great Staff! Very pleased to be a new patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is our dental hygienist. She is amazing —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Becky is our dental hygienist. She is amazing. She always makes sure I'm comfortable and explains what she's doing in my mouth. She's great to see every 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar front desk staff very welcoming and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

front desk staff very welcoming and helpful.barbara(hygienist) excellent treatment and informative as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are fine, but pricey, as we have no insurance. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your services are fine, but pricey, as we have no insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always provided superior service. I —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Your office has always provided superior service. I have always appreciated the extra touch that your staff provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feehan was great. She explained what she was going to do —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Feehan was great. She explained what she was going to do. She also gave me options as how we could address the problem. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dental hygienist is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Amanda is the best; do not lose her.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful. My dental hygienist Barbara is particularly wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is wonderful. My dental hygienist Barbara is particularly wonderful. Visiting the office is a joy -- I've rarely been in such a happy and energetic work environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and gracious. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone was professional and gracious.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was and is always amazing with my 3 year old son —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Becky was and is always amazing with my 3 year old son. It took 10 minutes to get him to just open his mouth. Becky some how got him into a conversation. Before I new it she was cleaning his mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been to 3 dentists in my life !! i am now 63 years old.................. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i have been to 3 dentists in my life !! i am now 63 years old...................it took me 63 years to find the best !!!!!!!!!! but i am thrilled that i found all of you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks again.......you are in my spped dial !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mailan did a great job and really made me feel at ease —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Mailan was very friendly, helpful, and really made me feel at ease. Chris did a great job explaining my insurance coverages. I was not looking forward to coming in but I'm so glad that I did. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Too many e-mails and texts. I changed my preferences to e-mail only appointment alerts. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Too many e-mails and texts. I changed my preferences to e-mail only appointment alerts.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I receive great treatment from my hygienist and dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always I receive great treatment from my hygienist and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't see you you could make the service any better —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Don't see you you could make the service any better. Everyone at the office is friendly, kind, efficient, and eager to please.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience:) —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a positive experience:)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. All office staff members are professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service. All office staff members are professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always such a pleasant experience and I recommend Pascack Dental every chance I get.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It's always such a pleasant experience and I recommend Pascack Dental Arts every chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Amanda is such a pleasure! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, Amanda is such a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Am wondering if it is possible before my follow up visit in December to learn if there is any... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Am ondering if it is possible before my follow up visit in December to learn if there is any recourse with the manufacturer of my damaged cap. Since a piece has broken off and the cap is three years old I'd like to know before the visit if Dr. Guller could have info for me regarding any type of credit towards replacing it.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great, prompt, caring service. I go for routine dental cleanings 2-3 times a year. The staff is knowledgable and friendly. I'd recommend Barbara, Becky and Amanda highly for dental hygiene work. I saw Amanda this past visit and learned new ways to stay healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice office and great staff. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as always. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Barbara has always been professional, thorough, gentle and kind. She's the best! Dr. Gullet is the best dentist I have ever known. His work is always meticulous and perfect. The entire staff is exceptional. I always look forward to seeing everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit to your office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Your staff is very friendly and courteous, especially Marge. I waited approximately 10 minutes in the waiting room, which is fine. My hygienist Amanda is the best, I never want to see anyone else but her. I like and trust Dr. Marcus completely, she is not only an excellent dentist, but she gives me a feeling she truly cares about me in general. I would recommend her and your office to anyone. Lina DeHaas


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Truly professional service from A to Z !


StarStarStarStarStar Pascack Dental Arts is always excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1996)

My experience with Pascack Dental Arts is always excellent. The staff is all extremely friendly. I love that there is never a wait. I am always taken on time. I was in and out in just 25 minutes with sparkling teeth! :) Also Amanda is the best hygienist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wish all the offices I deal with were as service oriented as this place —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wish all the offices I deal with were as service oriented as this place. You guys have definitely raise the bar!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always have a good visit at Pascack Dental Arts


StarStarStarStarStar A Coke and candy machine would be nice ! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1994)

A Coke and candy machine would be nice !


StarStarStarStarStar My Opinion —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everything was just fine and as usual Barbara was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy.Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very happy.Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as Always. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Amanda is always a pleasure to be around and she makes my experience comfortable and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend with many of aging that a senior citizen discount be offered. —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would recommend with many of aging that a senior citizen discount be offered..I guarantee this would draw other new business...


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda as usual was excellent !!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Amanda as usual was excellent !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff at pascack dental just hate the practice of dentistry on MY mouth!!! :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love all of the staff at pascack dental just hate the practice of dentistry on MY mouth!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is absolutely terrific!!! The best. Naturally, Dr Marcus is great too!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Amanda is absolutely terrific!!! The best. Naturally, Dr Marcus is great too!!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the personnel always greet me kindly and I feel comfortable coming there. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

All of the personnel always greet me kindly and I feel comfortable coming there.


StarStarStarStarStar I like being able to confirm via email —    (Patient since Sat Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I like being able to confirm via email. The office is convenient and the staff friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pascack Dental is a Practice Thay You Can Trust —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a Pascack patient for almost 10 years. From simple cleanings to crowns, every procedure has gone flawlessly for me!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff has always been friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The entire staff has always been friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is your best hygienist.Sue is great. Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Amanda is your best hygienist. Sue is great. Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to remind you to call in my premeds.. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have to remind you to call in my premeds... it would be nice if it was automatic without me having to remember yo call you to call my pharmacy


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and knowledgeable...a very professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone is courteous and knowledgeable...a very professional staff. Procedure was explained and done efficiently and well. Follow up call later that evening was greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff always makes an effort to be very Gracious  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Your staff always makes an effort to be very Gracious


StarStarStarStarStar Barbra is great is very friendly and anytime I go I'm will definetly request her —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Barbra is great is very friendly and anytime I go I'm will definetly request her


StarStarStarStarStar Too many text and email reminders are sent regardng the appointment. One is sufficient —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Too many text and email reminders are sent regardng the appointment. One is sufficient. I was getting up 2 per day every couple of days.


StarStarStarStarStar Barb did my cleaning, she did a great job. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Barb did my cleaning, she did a great job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always friendly and polite! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is always friendly and polite!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was outstanding in every way. Will definitely recommend others. —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The entire staff was outstanding in every way. Will definitely recommend others.


StarStarStarStarStar My 6-month check up went well! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My 6-month check up went well!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Barbara does a fantastic job and has a great personality —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is very friendly. Barbara does a fantastic job and has a great personality. Same goes for Dr. G. I've been coming there for many years and will continue to do so in the future. Joe Battiato


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is super friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar too many email & text reminders. once is enough. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

too many email & text reminders. once is enough.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Pascack Dental Arts for years and will continue because it is a friendly,... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Pascack Dental Arts for years and will continue because it is a friendly, familiar and comfortable environment. I really never liked going to the dentist, but I don't have the same anxiety anymore. Dr. Maria and the staff always make me feel comfortable and explain everything to me so I don't feel nervous.


StarStarStarStarStar I was served by Amanda and Dr. Feehan. Both excellent, as usual. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was served by Amanda and Dr. Feehan. Both excellent, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar General Checkup —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Professional--- Becky is great and Dr. Guller as always is great


StarStarStarStarStar Jean greeted me in her usual warm and friendly manner; Barbara gave me excellent care as always,... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Jean greeted me in her usual warm and friendly manner; Barbara gave me excellent care as always, and Dr. Guller stopped by to say hello. Always a good experience at Pascack Dental Arts!


StarStarStarStarStar perfect —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The best dental practice in new jersey.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is awesome !!!!!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amanda is awesome !!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put, it's quality care, professionalism, and a pleasant, friendly environment wrapped... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Simply put, it's quality care, professionalism, and a pleasant, friendly environment wrapped together. What more can a patient expect?


StarStarStarStarStar Luckily I am a boring patient and have no teeth or mouth issues, so it is always a pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Luckily I am a boring patient and have no teeth or mouth issues, so it is always a pleasant visit...thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Becky and Dr. Maria were terrific, as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Becky and Dr. Maria were terrific, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Amanda! She's the best!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love Amanda! She's the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara does a great job. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Barbara does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar DR.Guller and his assistant were EXCELLENT!!. I would recommend them to anyone. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

DR.Guller and his assistant were EXCELLENT!!. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar nice experience —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

it was a very nice experience


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Because this is a Dentist office, its not always a great experience, but EVERYONE who works there is great, kind, considerate and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Amanda! She's the main reason I keep coming back. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Amanda! She's the main reason I keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I have is that I received 3 telephone calls to confirm my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The only issue I have is that I received 3 telephone calls to confirm my appointment. I received 2 after I had already called back to confirm. This is really unnecessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a hard time remembering the names of people that work on me —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have a hard time remembering the names of people that work on me. It would be nice if there was a way to note who is working on me during my visit. Otherwise, I like the facility and the service, as well as the reminders for appointments. Maybe a guest WiFi portal for people while they wait would be a nice-to-have.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always exceptionally welcoming and accommodating! This was our first visit with... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is always exceptionally welcoming and accommodating! This was our first visit with Terry as a hygienist and she was wonderful with my mother who has Alzheimer's. She was so thoughtful and concerned about my mother's comfort.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No issues at all, I was happy with the visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No issues at all, I was happy with the visit. I had a routine 6 month cleaning so the visit was rather standard. I will know more after some dental work is done, but I do currently have a positive opinion of the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular checkup —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, the visit was un eventful and the staff is very friendly. As a European, I learns to appreciate the preventive care approach here and have seen significant improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar Standard Check Up —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very knowledgeable staff. Amanda provides detail description of issues identified and course of action to correct as well as options, if possible, with the benefits/risks of each course of action.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Maria —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been seeing Dr. Maria for at least 10 years now, and while I dont usually look forward to having dental work, I am always happy to see her! I make sure to recommend Dr. Maria and Pascack Dental Arts to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wonderful Visit! Always a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maria is great she takes pride and is very professional and has consideration over her patients... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Maria is great she takes pride and is very professional and has consideration over her patients she's the best and all the girls there are great as well wouldn't go anywhere else your all pros


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is great and is a prime reason why I have my husband and son coming here also!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Amanda is great and is a prime reason why I have my husband and son coming here also!


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda and Dr. Marcus are absolutely terrific!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Amanda and Dr. Marcus are absolutely terrific!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to your practice for years; we have 'outlasted' several Dentists,... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My husband and I have been going to your practice for years; we have 'outlasted' several Dentists, but all have been extremely friendly and professional. I actually look forward to my semi-annual visits with Amanda--she is terrific!!


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was wonderful as always - gentle during the cleaning, but thorough, very pleasant.  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Becky was wonderful as always - gentle during the cleaning, but thorough, very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is very professional, warm and caring. She always has a smile —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Becky is very professional, warm and caring. She always has a smile. She makes my visit to your office very pleasant. Regards, David Ciuppa


StarStarStarStarStar Catscan  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Since getting the catscan, I have this desire to jump on counters and play with yarn. Also my dog is looking at me strange.


StarStarStarStarStar tom leahy 2/26 dental service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

checkup and tooth cleaning visit was a pleasant experience, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental practice in the area and I always recommend it —    (Patient since Sat Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

This is by far the best dental practice in the area and I always recommend it. Everyone is pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and everyone is wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience and everyone is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely warm and inviting. They always have been at Pascack Dental Arts —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone was extremely warm and inviting. They always have been at Pascack Dental Arts. They always take the time to answer my questions and educate me. I couldn't be happier. An overall professional and personable team that makes you feel at home. Thanks guys, Anthony


StarStarStarStarStar 2.18.14 dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Overall, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I was great to see all the familiar faces! Felt like coming home! Kids even liked going.. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I was great to see all the familiar faces! Felt like coming home! Kids even liked going...that's saying something! We know we are in Excellent hands. Glad to be back. Hope we can keep our Insurance to continue our Dental relationship with you! All the best, The Huber Family (Robin,David,Erica and Justin)


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been coming here since I was a baby. It really is a great place with friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Becky. She's the greatest! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I just love Becky. She's the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar It is the first time I actually look forward to my dental appointment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is the first time I actually look forward to my dental appointment. The service is excellent, the dental hygienist is a perfectionist, very thorough and also very nice. You are greeted by the staff with a smile and the seem honestly happy to see you. We have recommended several friends to the practice, the ones that have tried this office are also very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff is outstanding and Barbara isThe best hygienist I ever had —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Your whole staff is outstanding and Barbara is The best hygienist I ever had. Your practice is Why we drive 70 miles.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was lovely and very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was lovely and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring group —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

At Pascack Dental Arts in Montvale, they treat the patient with utmost respect and care. This is shown from the front desk to billing. You are greeted with as mile (everyone has lovely teeth) and offered water, the you get a tour of the premises. The cleanings are very gentle but thorough. The cosmetic dentistry is fantastic because the dentists, including Dr Guller, are perfectionist and take pride on their work. The icing in the cake is their reminder system, if you make an appointment, you'll see.


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth emergency visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was impressed with how quickly and efficiently I was seen and how my problem was addressed immediately with genuine care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff couldn't have been better —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The entire staff couldn't have been better. I will continue to spread the good word with all family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt it was very professional and comfortable.  —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I felt it was very professional and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been going here since I was a kid. Even though I live out of state now I continue to use Pascack Dental Arts. Every time I go I have a great experience and they always address any issues I have right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara and Dr. Maria are the best! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Barbara and Dr. Maria are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is a great dental hygienist  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Amanda is a great dental hygienist


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am glad that you have discontinued the practice of having patients sign in via computer when... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am glad that you have discontinued the practice of having patients sign in via computer when arriving at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar At least for me, multiple appointment reminders are not necessary. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

At least for me, multiple appointment reminders are not necessary.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was as good as a trip to the dentist can be. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1996)

It was as good as a trip to the dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar No suggestions. This is the only dentists'office I lile. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

No suggestions. This is the only dentists'office I lile.


StarStarStarStarStar WiFi Access would be awesome. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

WiFi Access would be awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to know that in an emergency, Pascack Dengal Arts and their excellent and caring staff are... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Nice to know that in an emergency, Pascack Dengal Arts and their excellent and caring staff are there to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is always friendly, professional, helpful and supportive —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amanda is always friendly, professional, helpful and supportive. The dentist who examined me was also very professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar follow up emergency visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Taken care of very quickly with an emergency.....nice feeling!


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Amanda was outstanding. She's always pleasant and goes out of her way to make my children feel comfortable. They love coming to the dentist to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gong is great! She always explains everything and is very positive —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Gong is great! She always explains everything and is very positive. Chris at the desk is always helpful and super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a great visit to the dentist. A warm welcome by everyone, always makes the family feel special. Amanda was able to help identify what was causing my occasional discomfort from a tooth and Dr. Marcus was able to fix it immediately. Very knowledgeable and friendly, and they are willing to take the time to explain anything in terms that I understand. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me very nice - considering I am such a wimp at going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everyone treated me very nice - considering I am such a wimp at going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robert Guller. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been coming to see Dr. Guller for appx 17 years. His care & service was & continues to be, excellent. (& he still has his good looks & shape) As I told him at the office, someday when I'm 101 yrs old & it's time to go back to my Creator, my tombstone will read, "Body by God, Teeth by Guller". Also, thank you to the fantastic dental staff. Joan Dondero PS: I look for my keys, glasses, vitamins, in the morning, I'm glad, many thanks to Pascack Dental Arts, I don't have to look for my teeth too.


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal graft procedure —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Written directions said to use special rinse twice a day. Neither dr. Bedoon (sp) nor his nurse said anything about the rinse. I called to find out about it and came in the next day to pick it up. I would have rather gone home with it right after the procedure. But, not a big deal.


StarStarStarStarStar My Higenist is AWESOME !!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My Higenist is AWESOME !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT DENTISTRY


It is a great pleasure to work with & deal with all of your people —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It is a great pleasure to work with & deal with all of your people


StarStarStarStarStar I, overall, like the experience. Amanda is very pleasant. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I, overall, like the experience. Amanda is very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Pascack Dental Arts- great service, great people —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Reception staff is so pleasant, always great to see Sue,Marge & I don't know everyone else's name, but all very pleasant. Hygienist Becky is super, very friendly & thorough. Dr Maria puts me at ease & is great. What I like is the way they don't pressure, they recommend & let me know my options, but no pressure. Always a pleasure to come for my dental check-up! (I mean it!)


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team. I am very happy there. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You have a great team. I am very happy there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ralph C. Napoli —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great comprehensive dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Amanda is an excellent hygienist. She does a thorough job, explains everything and is very helpful with issues.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The place to go —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I dont mind trips to the dentist because the people are so nice here. They remember you and make the process very simple and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sometimes I cannot afford the pay6ments. But, I aleays pay over time, quickly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Sometimes I cannot afford the pay6ments. But, I aleays pay over time, quickly. However, sometimes the desk staff, aren't always pleasant about payment that day....Sorry.....


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My cleaning was excellent. I felt rushed with the doctor. She spent no more than 5 minutes of her time. With my history of pockets, I thought measurements would of been checked. Unless this is done just once a year.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a GREAT experience at Pascack Dental Arts! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I always have a GREAT experience at Pascack Dental Arts!


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone one was very curtious & professional. A very welcoming office  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always everyone one was very curtious & professional. A very welcoming office


StarStarStarStarStar Change review procedure —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cannot leave site without a review. Normally, I would just leave the site,however Dr. Guller' staff deserves an excellent rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda my technician is really terrific —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Amanda my technician is really terrific. She is a wealth of information always positive and loves what she does. A real asset to the practice


StarStarStarStarStar Matina Grammas —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Patel is a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Becky —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Becky makes every effort to make my visit as comfortable as possible. She has a friendly manner and explains the procedure to be done, with no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time that I used Dr.DiMichelle —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

This was the first time that I used Dr.DiMichelle. She was superb! I liked her style! Also her assistant Pat was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that Most people were very nice and approachable at dr Guller''s office —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt that Most people were very nice and approachable at dr Guller''s office. This is the nicest and most profesional group of people I have met at any Drs office. Most times I am seen on time, a couple if times I had to wait what I consider an exceptionally long time (45minutes) but overall I don't wait more than 10 minutes. I will unswer this questionnaire again once I am done with some extensive work I am getting done.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything I'd suggest you consider changing —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can't think of anything I'd suggest you consider changing. The grounds and office are well maintained and welcoming. Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable. There are no issues with waiting time. And most of all, I find the dental care which I receive of a high quality.


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy the new dental hygienist was very pleasant, courteous and kind.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Lucy the new dental hygienist was very pleasant, courteous and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids LOVE going to thvd —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My kids LOVE going to the dentist because they LOVE Amanda!!! She is amazing with the kids (& adults). The rest of he staff is great as well. And we all enjoy our visits. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was pleases with my experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all you "guys". It is the most welcoming professional office I have ever dealt with —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love all you "guys". It is the most welcoming professional office I have ever dealt with. The staff always treat me with respect and genuine concern. It is about as pleasureable experience you can get "going to the "dentist".


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always accommodating to my every need. Great follow up after visit. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The team is always accommodating to my every need. Great follow up after visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Pascack Dental Arts  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love your office! Everyone is welcoming, caring and excellent at their profession and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar clean, nice dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The staff are all very friendly and professional. Issues are carefully explained and the work is thorough.