Pasadena Dentistry

Dr. Beatrice Haddad

Star Star Star Star Star 187 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and her staff are always professiona... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Haddad and her staff are always professional, courteous and caring. Everything is state of the art and beautiful. I've had the best dental care at Pasadena Dentistry. The office is impeccable and expertly managed.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable in explaining my concerns ab... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt comfortable in explaining my concerns about my dental health. All my problems were clearly explained. All the people in this office are gentle and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to details  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Haddad is professional and friendly, gentle with my teeth and always willing to give advice on keeping my teeth clean and healthy. Rhonda is always so welcoming, plus she quickly handles all the insurance and billing issues. I have been with Pasadena Dentistry since 2008, their service and friendly staff keep me coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would of come here sooner.. everybody ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I wish I would of come here sooner.. everybody is so nice! The staff is so very helpful and Dr. Haddad is a wonderful dentist. Knowing I was nervous, they took the time to explain everything to me. I am very happy here and look forward to the care of my teeth... better late then never :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love to be pampered like a visit to a spa :) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

From the moment i walked in until i leave the staff and the doctor are super friendly, professional snd efficient. The office provides a soothing ambiance making a dentist phobic patient like me relax. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to detail —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Haddad is very detail oriented and focused on her clients. Although she is efficient with her time she does what is necessary to make sure procedures are done correctly and doesn’t cut corners. Her staff are very welcoming and friendly and the office is always clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad was so gentle with my check up. Cons... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haddad was so gentle with my check up. Considering bring 18 months old I wasn't sure what to expect but the appointment was easy breazy!


StarStarStarStarStar Really awesome Dentist and staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really awesome Dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from San Diego to Pasadena for the expe... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I drive from San Diego to Pasadena for the expert care and, dare I say, pleasant experience of having my teeth cleaned and repaired by Dr. Haddad and her hygienists. Every visit is quick, professional, and effective in helping me to maintain my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and her staff have incredible attent... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Haddad and her staff have incredible attention to detail and care deeply about their patients. The follow up and assistance with insurance are top notch. I would highly recommend this group!


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rhonda is such a wonderful employee. She makes the process of finance and procedures as smooth. Dr.Beatrice Hadda is a great dentist. She truly seeks the best for her patients


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda at the front desk always gives great cu... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Rhonda at the front desk always gives great customer service. Dr. Haddad make you feel less anxious about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and compassionate dentist. Made ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and compassionate dentist. Made a nice effort to help me understand my dental situation and options. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely sad to be moving away. Pasadena ... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am extremely sad to be moving away. Pasadena Dentistry has been my best dental experience by far!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here. Having not been ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience here. Having not been to the dentist in about 10 years I was a little worried but Dr. Haddad explained everything clearly. The dental assistants were very nice as well. They explained my treatment plan and financial obligation clearly at the end of the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great expereince —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haddad was very nice and clearly explained my procedures. The front office staff was really great and the entire office put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area and had my first visit. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just moved to the area and had my first visit. Great location, easy access, nice office and very professional. I had immediate confidence in Dr. Haddad and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haddad and staff are very diligent and treat... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Haddad and staff are very diligent and treat me and my 4 family members very well at each visit


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dentist office makes going to the dentist a lovely experience. The people are very friendly and incredibly informative. They'll walk you through and explain all details of a planned procedure with no hidden expenses or treatments. They go out of their way to contact insurance and get the best deals for any treatment. I highly recommend this dental office and look forward to continuing as their patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and her staff are top notch, state o... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Haddad and her staff are top notch, state of the art, friendly and professional. The office is gorgeous and the parking is easy. Highly recommend Pasadena Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient,skilled and conscientious.... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Haddad is patient,skilled and conscientious. I can feel when she works on me that i am in expert hands, and that she is a confident dentist. She conveys all this to me and gives me comfort and ultimate satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the work provided by Dr. H... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very happy with the work provided by Dr. Haddad and her staff. the Work provided has been very good. I give the doctor 5 Stars. and another 5 Stars to the staff. very friendly, they always take the time to talk to the patients and make sure we understand the work to be done. The work is always provided in time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attentive care! Easily th... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and attentive care! Easily the most comfortable dentist appointment I've ever had--and I even had to get deep cleaning, so that is saying something!


StarStarStarStarStar Pasadena Dentistry has a great team —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Pasadena Dentistry were beyond helpful and caring and made my first visit very pleasant. The office is very clean and they were attentive to all my needs and concerns. They explained every thing to me and we made a plan to have the work completed. I will recommend their services to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. Clean, modern office. Everything one could hope for when visiting a dent... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly staff. Clean, modern office. Everything one could hope for when visiting a dentist's office. Dr. Haddad and co. are very personable and professional. My first visit felt like a casual conversation, not a doctor's visit. Let's hope the cavities they're about to fix are as pleasant. **gulp**


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a small dental issue that required some immediate care. I called Pasadena Dentistry to see it the were accepting new patients and if the were "in network" with my dental insurance. They were able to get me in the very next day plus they accepted my dental insurance as a "preferred provider" which significantly reduced my out of pocket expense. I would highly recommend Pasadena Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience here was absolutely fantastic! Very helpful and friendly office that make you feel extremely welcome and invited. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly impressed! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What most impressed me was the thoroughness of my appointment. I felt I had focused and detailed attention towards me the entire time from every single person who assisted me.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with Pasadena dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very good experience with Pasadena dentistry. I liked that I was able to have a one on one conversation, before treatment, with the doctor and she took the time to review my medical history.


StarStarStarStarStar A few intentional moments spent building community would go a long way.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A few intentional moments spent building community would go a long way.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was genuinely kind, attentive, organized, punctual, and considerate —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was genuinely kind, attentive, organized, punctual, and considerate. Everything was explained efficiently and honestly. I really appreciated the treatment I received!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fanciest and most attentive dentist I've ever been to :)


StarStarStarStarStar My only comment is that I thought the dentist was a bit rough while working on me.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My only comment is that I thought the dentist was a bit rough while working on me.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciated how Dr. Haddad seemed honest and did not try to pressure me into doing any procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly happy!! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am truly happy that I found Dr. Haddad and her team. This is best experience I have ever had with a Dentist. I refer everyone I can to Pasadena Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great value. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The doctor is fast and precise which is what I need because I do not like going to the dentist. The staff is always pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the friendly staff, the timely appointment, and the clean facility! Thank you for... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated the friendly staff, the timely appointment, and the clean facility! Thank you for making what is usually a dreaded thing actually enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at this office. I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit at this office. I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Everyone was very friendly. I like how there was a quick consultation before being examined. Dentist was very knowledgeable and explained everything very thoroughly. Nice to finally find a dentist in the Pasadena that is a perfect fit!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dentist that made me feel very comfortable and relaxed —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the first dentist that made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The staff was friendly and very polite. I give this dentist (5 Stars)!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been relaxed enough to fall asleep in a dentist's chair while getting serious work... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never been relaxed enough to fall asleep in a dentist's chair while getting serious work done. I'm really, really happy about finding your awesome team. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad was very thorough  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Haddad was very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist is awesome. She did not hurt my gums at all. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dental hygienist is awesome. She did not hurt my gums at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always positive! Thank you for your excellent service.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always positive! Thank you for your excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad has been my dentist for several years and she and her team are the best —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Haddad has been my dentist for several years and she and her team are the best. She is gentle, thorough, and conscientious. Their office is relaxing but also state-of-the-art. I would (and do) refer friends and family here.


StarStarStarStarStar The office lacation is conveniently located for me Dr Haddad's staff is friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office lacation is conveniently located for me Dr Haddad's staff is friendly and professional I went in for a cleaning and left refreshed!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional. I enjoy seeing all of them! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly & professional. I enjoy seeing all of them!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Hands down, the best dental office.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are great! Hands down, the best dental office. Would recommend to everyone I know. I used to be super scared of the dentist so it's been awesome to come in and have everyone be so nice...you guys make me look forward to coming back! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was highly recommended to me and you have lived up to my expectations. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your office was highly recommended to me and you have lived up to my expectations. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Took the time to explain the condition of my teeth step by step —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Took the time to explain the condition of my teeth step by step. Made me feel extremely comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Haddad and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This visit was the completion of my crown work and everything went as planned. The crowns were correct and the team did the installation competently and with minimal discomfort. I am very pleased with the final result. Thanks to Dr. Haddad and her staff for making this a great procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to bring my 10month old baby with me and they were willing to watch her so i can get my... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had to bring my 10month old baby with me and they were willing to watch her so i can get my cleanup done.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great experience during my initial consultation. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a really great experience during my initial consultation. Dr. Haddad was able repair my tooth (looks great) and provide a plan to prevent ruther damage.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a wonderful sense of ease about Dr. Haddad and her team —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There is a wonderful sense of ease about Dr. Haddad and her team. They are also very warm and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to the dentist visit every time, although I dislike being drilled in my mouth just... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I look forward to the dentist visit every time, although I dislike being drilled in my mouth just as much as you do! All the staff here have been extremely friendly and approachable since my first visit. I immediately felt comfortable being treated. Dr. Haddad, a very beautiful and smart lady, doesn't hesitate to take time to answer any questions you have about your dental situation. She's also really funny - she'll make you laugh :) I feel a lot more confident about my teeth since I started to see Dr. Haddad. I strongly recommend to try her out. You are going to enjoy your dentist visits like me!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent; state of the art dental work in a pleasant environment. Thank you, Dr. Haddad! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent; state of the art dental work in a pleasant environment. Thank you, Dr. Haddad!


StarStarStarStarStar I was told that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was told that Dr. Haddad and her staff were the best dental experience I'd ever have and my source was not wrong. Thanks, Pasadena Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Besides how nice and cordial everyone is, I really enjoy how quick my visits usually are —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Besides how nice and cordial everyone is, I really enjoy how quick my visits usually are. This team is professional and precise. I am not kidding when I say I love my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in pasadena  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Haddad is the best so gentle and makes me feel so comfortable. I normally don't write reviews but I felt it was necessarythe staff is so friendly and efficient. Rhonda the office manager explained everything to me about my benifits and what would be covered before my procedure. This made it so much easier to relax. With the help of Dr. Haddad and her staff I am conquering my fear of dental visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door. The staff is fantastic and Dr. Haddad was great. I even got a follow up phone call the next day to see how I was feeling. I highly recommend this office! I will definitely be coming back again for all my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was in good hands the moment I arrived in the office and was greeted by Norma —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt like I was in good hands the moment I arrived in the office and was greeted by Norma. The Dr explained everything in great detail~ even showing me the x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really bad with dentists —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm really bad with dentists. I brush and try to remember to floss, but at the end of the day, my teeth were getting into some rough territory. Dr. Haddad was fantastic, though. She treated me well, explained what was going on inside my mouth, and I never felt like she was trying to upsell me or offer treatment that I didn't need. She was calming without being condescending, and I really enjoyed my visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Haddad's practice to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with Dr. Haddad and her staff. I loved the atmosphere and how everyone explained things to me. I would highly recommend Pasadena Dentistry to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I never enjoy going to the dentist, but everyone was so polite, professional, and non- intimidating. Great 1st experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Normally there is a 5-15 minute wait after my actual appointment time, so it was great to get... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Normally there is a 5-15 minute wait after my actual appointment time, so it was great to get started promptly when I came in this time. As always, Dr B and the rest of her staff did an awesome job (friendly, professional and efficient)! I'd recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner and all staff are very friendly. And the secured Wiifii is excellent as well. —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great bedside manner and all staff are very friendly. And the secured Wiifii is excellent as well.


StarStarStarStarStar It was so fast in painless. Quickest filling I've had in my life. —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was so fast in painless. Quickest filling I've had in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered from the receptionist to the Dentist was personable and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I encountered from the receptionist to the Dentist was personable and professional. I left with a very clear understanding of my treatment plan & the out of pocket expence.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star treatment, can't find better place to take care of your teeth!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Five star treatment, can't find better place to take care of your teeth!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tooth removal  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It wasn't fun, but necessary. Am almost pin less experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Initial Consulation  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So far good experience but it was only a consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit went very well. Dr explained things very well.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I have ever had! I was thoroughly impressed with the level of... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was the best dental experience I have ever had! I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism and sincerity of the whole staff. I am excited to start what I hope will be a indefinite dental relationship with Dr. Haddad's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and her staff are very professional and explain all my dental needs clearly. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Haddad and her staff are very professional and explain all my dental needs clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal attention. Very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent personal attention. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. And they gave me good rates on my concerning issues —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything went well. And they gave me good rates on my concerning issues


StarStarStarStarStar Implant procedure —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Much more pleasant than I expected. excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly staff, Doc explains things very well, and they get you in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental experience here —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a great experience here. Makes up for my childhood dental-visit horror stories. Thanks Pasadena Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring, and professional.Great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly, caring, and professional.Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This dental practice is wonderful. Rhonda at the front desk is always friendly and straightforward. Dr. Haddad is amazing and will always do her best to fix your teeth! The entire office works hard to accommodate emergency visits. They also try to keep you on a regular check-up schedule in a non-intrusive way.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional and energetic team. Thanks for your help with my teeth :)


StarStarStarStarStar Pasadena Dentistry- An amazing dental experience! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent experience. Dr. Haddad, Rhonda and staff are so awesome. You certainly went the extra mile for us. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and professional, which makes the office visit less stressful. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff are friendly and professional, which makes the office visit less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar WOnderful visit as usual-always feel like family! :) —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

WOnderful visit as usual-always feel like family! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Beatrice Haddad and her team are very much in tune with what her customer base want —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Beatrice Haddad and her team are very much in tune with what her customer base want. The staff is warm and helpful and Dr. Haddad has great attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring Practice! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As an anxious patient with loads of questions and concerns, I have been dealt with compassionately, professionally, and patiently at all times. There is a warmth and care at this practice that goes way beyond merely fulfilling dental care needs. I also really appreciate the flexibility in accommodating and re-arranging appointment times around my changeable schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was a first time patient and the staff was very nice and I look forward to coming back again.


StarStarStarStarStar I realized after I left that I didn't get the fluoride treatment because we got sidetracked with... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I realized after I left that I didn't get the fluoride treatment because we got sidetracked with the small flood in the exam room. I got some free whitening gel though! Love you all. Rhonda is always so helpful and competent. Dr. Haddad is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Greatest experience ever!


The dr. Didn't stop by to check on the tech. Work . I didn't like that part —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The dr. Didn't stop by to check on the tech. Work . I didn't like that part


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very caring and compassionate and regarding waiting it was only because I did arrive... —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff are very caring and compassionate and regarding waiting it was only because I did arrive 30 minutes earlier. Rhonda, the secretary, even called me the next day to follow up if I was doing ok. Dr. Haddad is very good at what she does in my dental work as well as an excellent beside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor & good team —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am her patient for 3 years and I had no problem with my treatments! She is very good at her work and her team is very friendly!


I came to the Pasadena Dentistry for the removal of wisdom tooth based on the good reviews, and it... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I came to the Pasadena Dentistry for the removal of wisdom tooth based on the good reviews, and it did not disappoint me. The service was quick and painless with a reasonably cost. I am very satisfied with my overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this place to everyone.. Where great doctor and staff exist ! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would recommend this place to everyone.. Where great doctor and staff exist !


My teeth felt great after my visit! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My teeth felt great after my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar YOU LADIES ARE THE BEST. I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

YOU LADIES ARE THE BEST. I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Juan Antonio Garcia —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very Happy to be one of the clients of Dr Beatrice Haddad. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I generally hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Haddad is so careful and understanding that it makes the experience much less unpleasant. She does great work and I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star When my temporary inlay fell out, I contacted the office on a Friday morning for a replacement,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When my temporary inlay fell out, I contacted the office on a Friday morning for a replacement, and even tough Dr. Haddad was out of town, and the office was technically closed for the day; Rhonda opened special for just for me, and crated a new temporary for me herself! That's Customer Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Dental Services —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Like all of our past visits, the staff are always attentive and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office! The best experience I've ever had with a dental office. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love coming to the office! The best experience I've ever had with a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Haddad is very friendly and she not only put me at ease before my procedure but explained things as no other dentist I have had in 50 years ever has to me. I love her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and Rhonda are the best! Thank you for everything! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Haddad and Rhonda are the best! Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always really pleased with the professionalism and bed side manner of Dr. Haddad —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm always really pleased with the professionalism and bed side manner of Dr. Haddad. She is the best dentist I've ever been to and will continue to go here as long as I have teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am really happy with my dentist. She is really profesional and always taking care of the health of her pacients.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone at Dr Haddad's office is friendly and professional, I highly recommend the dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very simply--as always--the best dental experience and care I have had. Thank you so much! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very simply--as always--the best dental experience and care I have had. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment was great, good music, friendly receptionist —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office environment was great, good music, friendly receptionist. I felt taken care of from the moment I walked in until I left. Great service


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always, thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great job as always, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional, I always have a great time when I visit! Thank you all! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly, very professional, I always have a great time when I visit! Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Stuff is friendly, Dr. Haddad know her job very well.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always, very knowledgeable and professional...Thank you ;) ...J. Reyes —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff is always, very knowledgeable and professional... Thank you ;) ... J. Reyes


StarStarStarStarStar Pasadena dentistry is a top notch professional business that treats their patients with kindness... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Pasadena dentistry is a top notch professional business that treats their patients with kindness and patience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star EXPENSIVE!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Though very friendly and competent I felt the prices were very high, even with my insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, thanks  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly staff, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing thorough —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always disappointed when I visit the dentist because it seems no matter what I do, there is something wrong. I like that Dr. Haddad took the time to learn about me and my history to find underlying factors besides, "you need to floss more," that I received from other dentists. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great, it met my overall expectations.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was great, it met my overall expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent from stat to finish. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The experience was excellent from stat to finish. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Haddad to all my friends and colleagues. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I recommend Dr. Haddad to all my friends and colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beatrice Haddad and EVERYONE there was helpful, attentive, and amazing. —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Beatrice Haddad and EVERYONE there was helpful, attentive, and amazing. They helped me out when i was scared. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that Alice, the hygenist was fantastic. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I thought that Alice, the hygenist was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar All good —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All good, everyone is great there. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Haddad and her team are very professional and sincerely concerned with giving you the best treatment possible. They are very friendly and experienced. I know that each time I go to an appointment at Pasadena Dentistry I will leave with healthy teeth!


StarStarStarStarNo Star More technical information about what the situation would be nice, especially when follow-ups are... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

More technical information about what the situation would be nice, especially when follow-ups are required (specifically regarding the 1-5 scale for gum depth).


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It was great. The new lady helping me for X-Ray was nice though she forgot to floss where my bridge was.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad, your care and care by your staff is exceptional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Haddad, your care and care by your staff is exceptional. I appreciate not being judged by my dental health. I DO appreciate the aggressive treatments and the extreme flexibility in setting appointments, rushing orders, etc. Your and your staff are truly answered prayers. Seriously! Thanks so much!! Allison Coggins


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great Dental Experience It is a pleasure to work with Dr. Haddad and her staff. Linda, the hygienist, is very friendly, explains what is happening during a cleaning and works with you to minimize any discomfort. Rhonda, the office manager, is very friendly and extremely efficient. She always has the numbers worked out between insurance and what I owe, so there is never a question about what it will cost me since the information is discussed in a clear and concise manner. I am very happy to have found Pasadena Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Pasadena Dentistry is excellent in every way - professional and courteous service, clean and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Pasadena Dentistry is excellent in every way - professional and courteous service, clean and lovely environment (now how many people can say that about going to the dentist?), and Dr. Haddad cares about her patients. I drive all the way from Sherman Oaks/Encino to be treated by her! Thank you Dr. Haddad and team for making my smile so healthy and beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning and checkup experience ever !!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

No waiting time, fresh coffee and bottled water, friendly staff greeted me by name, and the hygienist was great and the beautiful Dr. Haddad checked my X-rays. A great experience. I look forward to my next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Haddad and her team —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. Haddad and her team. They are all so friendly and very helpful I always walk away feeling extremely knowledgeable and well informed about any procedures that are going to be done or need to be done. I would definitely recommend Dr. Haddad to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Pasadena Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great service and care. Dr. Haddad is the most skilled and kind dentist that I've ever seen. She's also very patient with those of that have some anxiety about visiting the dentist. I have no hesitation in recommending her and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very welcoming environmnet.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is a very welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to see Dr.Haddad —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I enjoy going to see Dr.Haddad. I receive the best care while I am there & everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar "SPOILED" —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I LOVE THE WAY YOU GUYS SPOIL ME! Dr. Haddad has the best staff! -----VER**!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is kind, knowledgeable, professional & fast.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the professionalism of everyone working at the office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I like the professionalism of everyone working at the office. I feel like I am in good hands and I can trust them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haddad  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Haddad is great and so is her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! I felt very welcomed and taken care with no wait! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very positive experience! I felt very welcomed and taken care with no wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental service ever


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so warm and friendly, and take the time necessary to explain the results of the check... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is so warm and friendly, and take the time necessary to explain the results of the check up and recommmended future work.


StarStarStarStarStar I had been going to my same dentist for 15 years, and I had always thought he was a great dentist,... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had been going to my same dentist for 15 years, and I had always thought he was a great dentist, that was until I had my first appointment with Dr. Haddad. I really wish I would've found Dr. Haddad sooner. I highly recommend Dr. Haddad and her wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual we aare made to feel comfortable, and like family. :) —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As usual we are made to feel comfortable, and like family. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Haddad was very Thorough. I left feeling confident that all would be well —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Haddad was very Thorough. I left feeling confident that all would be well. The office was very clean and updated. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! She has magic hands and her staff is so friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this dentist! She has magic hands and her staff is so friendly. I used to have a lot of dental anxiety which has greatly diminished since I started visiting Pasadena Denstistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best Dentistry! Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL STAFF WAS NICE AND GENEROUS :) —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

ALL STAFF WAS NICE AND GENEROUS :)


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived on time. Was greeted with a courteous and friendly smile. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I arrived on time. Was greeted with a courteous and friendly smile. Dr. Haadad is the best doctor ever. When she works on your mouth she is ad gentle and caring as she could be. I give her five stars!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Haddad is the "BEST," dentist in Pasadena and I am only 12 years old but, She's the "BEST!!!!!!!!!"


As usual, Treat us like old friends and make me very comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, Treat us like old friends and make me very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind and caring dentist who gives excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

If you want a great dentist who won't try to up-sell you every time you visit, and who genuinely cares about you as a person as well as your dental health then Dr. Haddad and her great staff are the best for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. I was afraid to come in, because I always had rude dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Experience. I was afraid to come in, because I always had rude dentist. You guys made me feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best dentist I've ever been to —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Haddad is so thorough and actually remembers her clients and issues that the client may have had in the past. I always feel taken care of and acknowledged. I'm never rushed and always feel welcomed. The staff is so nice and caring also!


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. work well together. organized and efficient. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great staff. work well together. organized and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE YOU ALL —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I LOVE YOU ALL. YOU'RE FABULOUS! WHEN I GET MARRIED, I'M REFERRING MY HUSBAND SO I CAN GET RHONDA'S DISCOUNT.


StarStarStarStarStar I was super impressed by the compassion, dedication and attention from the entire staff and I have... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was super impressed by the compassion, dedication and attention from the entire staff and I have already recommednded this office to my wife and co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad I was referred to Pasadena Dentistry. The team was very knowledgable —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm very glad I was referred to Pasadena Dentistry. The team was very knowledgable. I'll definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see Dr. Haddad and her team again —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It was great to see Dr. Haddad and her team again. I went away with the Peace Corps and after more than two years she still remembered me and my teeth. I love going to a dentist that cares about my personal life as well as my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone in this office is kind and helpful. I would definitely reccommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency tooth repair —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Emergency service was great and very welcome. It was hard to find a dentist for a repair Friday evening, so I was especially lucky to find a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist and Dr. Haddad and Rhonda did a great job as usual —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The dental hygenist and Dr. Haddad and Rhonda did a great job as usual. Bill Ukropina 626 509-1000


StarStarStarStarStar Pasadena Dentistry stands out among the crowd —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Haddad and her staff always make me feel welcome in their office. She is very forthright and honest in world where I often hear horror stories about other dentists. I've moved several times since choosing her as my dentist, but I keep coming back because I haven't found anyone who can compare with the service and quality at Pasadena Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is courteous and professional, and the office is always impeccably clean. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff is courteous and professional, and the office is always impeccably clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Beatrice Haddad is solid —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been coming here for years now. Best dentist I have ever had. Honest and upfront.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional. I dislike going to the dentist in general, however the staff made me as comfortable as possible. I also liked how the dentist and assistant asked if I was okay during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I consistently have positive experiences and have told a number of my friends about Pasadena... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I consistently have positive experiences and have told a number of my friends about Pasadena Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the primary focus on "health". My preveious dentist, I now realize, not so much —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I appreciate the primary focus on "health". My preveious dentist, I now realize, not so much. Although, he was very very interested in "selling" me a $10,000 dollar "younger look". Sure glad that I did not go back...


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa De La Torre —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Me and my family have always been treated great at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Haddad and her team made my visit to the Dentist a pleasant experience! I highly recommend her services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and her Staff were very polite, profesional, persanable, caring.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Haddad and her Staff were very polite, profesional, persanable, caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean, open & inviting clinic :) They take the time to explain everything to u —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Clean, open & inviting clinic :) They take the time to explain everything to u


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Went for my semi-annual cleaning and as always the experince was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is a great Dentist office. You fell like part of a family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was smiling and very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service. Everyone was smiling and very friendly. I have already provided your contact information to one of my colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar Like a day in the spa —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff are very welcoming and professional. Feels like a trip to the spa. Very informative and knowledgeable. Dr. Haddad and her team take the time to explain your situation and ensure you understood it. Great job! Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a great experience and I did not feel any pain during the dental procedure. I would definitely recommen Dr. Haddad.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the travel —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I moved to San Diego and will not change my dentist. It is worth the drive to be a patient of Dr Haddad and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental experience here! Thanks! I will miss you guys when I move! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love my dental experience here! Thanks! I will miss you guys when I move!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its best! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

[Use comment above.]


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Kelly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

They always do a wonderful job! Great location and amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing bad to say, all the staff are friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have nothing bad to say, all the staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar very good service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The people there is always very nice. The y give excellent service and all information you need. And, very important for me, excellent quality of the dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Not the cheapest but the atmosphere is very relaxing and the treatments are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Never any waits, gouging or misinformation. Dr. Haddad isn't cheap, but neither is good service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is a great place with very nice people.