Perio Health Partners

Dr. Mary Ann Lester

Star Star Star Star Star 19 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!!!!! Very Professional and so was t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent!!!!!!! Very Professional and so was the staff. They make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Met the staff.took a lot of time with my concerns.went above and beyond.2 days later had a thorough perio cleaning and was a great experience seeing that I was nervous.excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lester was wonderful.  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Lester was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar a five star experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I experienced professional and friendly care that produced excellent results with the least invasive and costly procedure. In addition, the entire staff was thorough in their explanations of procedures which was most appreciated. David Wink


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring. Staff always answers... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and caring. Staff always answers my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly helpful and supportive.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Staff is friendly helpful and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

last week was the second procedure out of four,all went as planned,like a well oiled machine the team at Dr Lesters office were GREAT,from the front desk to the treatment room and back out front all went smoothly.The procedure itself could not have gone better,Amy was very reassuring ,pleasant,and calming.Dr Lester was personable and professional,continuously making sure i was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar While arriving at my appointment feeling a bit ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

While arriving at my appointment feeling a bit negative about loosing some important teeth, things turned positive very quickly and looking forward to treatment and saving the teeth in question. Thanks Jim


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Mary Ann explained everything I needed to know and she is very caring. Natasha is great to work with. My experience was excellent, and I'm terrified of dental work. I feel comfortable in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly and accommodating. Excellen... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Competent, friendly and accommodating. Excellent coordination with my dentist for a full range of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lester and her staff are professional, know... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Lester and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend their office for any periodontal health card needed for you and your loved ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, awesome. Awesome!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome, awesome. Awesome!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional. Made me f... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service. Very professional. Made me feel very relaxed. No stress.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff! Professional and frien... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and staff! Professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lester and her team always gets 5-big go... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor Lester and her team always gets 5-big gold stars from me and my family. Going there for appointments is like visiting a relative; its always warm and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Implant procedure —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very nervous about having my implant procedure and the doctor and staff were very reassuring and understanding. They all made me feel more comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lester, Amy and Natasha are a great team. Not only is Dr. Lester very talented, she is also so personable and caring. It was a great experience all around and would recommend anyone to come see them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

all went extremely well,i no longer am afraid to have my teeth worked on.Everybody is professional,courteous,and truly caring.i am about to have some pretty major work completed and am completely relaxed because i know i am in great hands.Dr Lester,and partner in crime Amy are great,and Natasha couldn't be nicer,answered all questions.I left with a bigSMILE!


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception desk to billing to hygienist... —    (Patient since Sun Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

From the reception desk to billing to hygienists to assistants to the Doctors, everyone is warm, welcoming, knowlegable, & efficient. You feel that you are in the best hands possible.