Parmer Lane Family Dentistry, PA

Dr. Lucinda Garcia

Star Star Star Star Star 199 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I’m so afraid of dentists. This office goes bey... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I’m so afraid of dentists. This office goes beyond to help you feel comfortable. They always have a smile on their face. Dr. Garcia is very understanding and tells you everything that is going on.She is very professional and kind. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Friendly, caring and thorough team made my experience really great. The team seems happy and focused on patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star experience - the staff is t... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Definitely a 5 star experience - the staff is the best at what they do! The environment is clean and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. Easy to talk to and we trust her judgement. The Dental Hygienist are also very good and the staff up front are very friendly and easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Gold Standard —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great professional dental staff & office. It is like visiting friends, yet trustworthy for dental needs & handling insurances. LOVE the dogs.🐾


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see you ladies in the... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

It's always a pleasure to see you ladies in the office. You all always make me feel welcome and are super friendly. I am laways very satisfied with the service your office provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service From Wonderful People —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My lifeline, how I justify what my employers pay me, is the level of service I provide and my reliability. If I need Dr. Garcia or her staff for anything, they are a phone call away and they are responsive - and most importantly, they care. Their customer care is obviously their number one priority and each visit is a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Parmer Lane Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The folks at Parmer Lane Family Dentistry make going to the dentist actually fun believe it or not!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Parmer Lane Dentistry is so nice. A... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at Parmer Lane Dentistry is so nice. Almost completely took the fear out of going to the dentist (there ARE still needles and drills.)


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to the area and had an emergency.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I just moved to the area and had an emergency. They had appointment available and were professional and caring


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best practices in Austin! Dr Garcia ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

One of the best practices in Austin! Dr Garcia is very professional and explains everything she does in detail. Alma and the rest of the staff go above and beyond to help and welcome me every time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love you guys!!! Always helpful with any questions I have and very professional. 10/10.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the entire staff at Par... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was so impressed with the entire staff at Parmer Lane Family Dentristry! The were so kind to my daughter, explained everything they were doing and gave us options for future appointments. SO happy we switched dentists!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Could be even better if you wer... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great service! Could be even better if you were within an insurance network.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Parmer Lane has been taking care of my dental needs for many years. All are professional and always cheerful. My dental care family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming staff. Quick, efficien... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very warm and welcoming staff. Quick, efficient, quality service. Best dentist experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Even if you have a phobia with dentists, this o... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Even if you have a phobia with dentists, this office is warm with greetings, thoughtful with care and very understanding crafting your care specifically with you as an individual in mind. The costs seem reasonable but I don’t have dental insurance but their financial coach Alma has many options to offer your personal need, NO pressure. She is sharp and doesn’t lack in the emotional intelligence department, she gets you !


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very good at their jobs & fun ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful staff. Very good at their jobs & fun people to be around. Very efficient and always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal patient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to Parmer Lane Family Dentistry for many years. Dr. Garcia and her staff are always kind, considerate, efficient and always treat me like family. I won't go anywhere else.


Reply

Tammy, we love seeing you! Even if it isn't always under the best circumstances :( We still need to give you a parking space :P

StarStarStarStarStar This is the FIRST dental practice that I actual... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is the FIRST dental practice that I actually look forward to my appointment!


Reply

We love seeing you Pat!

StarStarStarStarStar ExcellenceDr. Garcia and team are an extremely... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellence Dr. Garcia and team are an extremely professional and knowledgeable team that make you feel like family! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this place the people are outstanding and you will get the best service out there. I don't think any other Dentist can come close to them


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever. Best dentist, Dr. G ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best dental practice ever. Best dentist, Dr. G and best Hygenist’s and best staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Always friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great as always! Always friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garcia and Monica are top notch and I wouldn... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Garcia and Monica are top notch and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is such a friendly and welcoming environment and the staff is wonderful. They take such good care of their patients and I would go nowhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dentist I ever recommend in th... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the only dentist I ever recommend in the Austin/Round Rock Area - each visit is better than my last


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning with Deja. She was delightful, p... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Had a cleaning with Deja. She was delightful, polite, and very gentle. The front desk is always pleasure and Dr. Garcia always makes sure I am well taken of. I would not trade them for anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Support personnel are exceptional people. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Support personnel are exceptional people.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office in town.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Best Dentist office in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive atmosphere makes each visit a pleasure... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Positive atmosphere makes each visit a pleasure. Paperwork is always in order.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at Parmer Lane Family Dentistry... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the people at Parmer Lane Family Dentistry. The dentist is not always the best experience but the people there make it very enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. Parmer Lane Family ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a pleasure to visit. Parmer Lane Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Walt —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am one of those who hates visiting the dentist; however, I recently visited Parmer Lane Family Dentistry for a cleaning and checkup as a new patient, and from the moment I walked in, I knew this place was special. The staff was friendly and very professional. They made me feel very comfortable to a point that I almost forgot that I was at the dentist. Chris, the hygienist did a wonderful job and Dr. Garcia took her time with the examination and ensured all of my questions were answered. I will for sure be coming back. Great job y'all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Not only are their offices easy to get to, the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not only are their offices easy to get to, the staff is super friendly and helpful, in the 5 years I’ve been going I’ve never had to wait for my appointment (they are on time), and they don’t try to upsell me on services I don’t want or need.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Consult —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Went in for a consult and had everything explained thoroughly...everything from procedures to costs.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable people. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, capable people.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the greeting you get from Alma once inside! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love the way Alma treats every person young or old that come's into the office, she's absolutely a lovely person. And the staff in Dr. Garcia's office are amazing in what they do, each and everyone of them. Doctor Garcia is a beautiful and easy to talk to person. I loved my first visit with her. Thank you All!


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting this office is like visiting family. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Visiting this office is like visiting family. One minute you’re catching up on how things have been, next your in serious discussions about your issues and needs then you end the visit looking forward to the next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great ! I would definitely recomme... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was great ! I would definitely recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care as usual.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Wonderful care as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Everyone Rocks! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Staff Everyone Rocks!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Accomodating —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

By far the best and most friendly staff I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Garcia and her staff, are Great there has not been a time of the many years I've been to Dr. Garcia, have I not been meet by friendly staff through out my visits. Dr. Garcia will answer any and all question I may have with any procedure's I may be confused about. Thank you all for all you do...


Reply

Thank you so much Sylvia!

StarStarStarStarStar I really like the attitudes of the Receptionist... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I really like the attitudes of the Receptionists. They are kind, and concise. They always tell me what I am to expect when I come in to see the Dentist. They are so kind, and fun. They make me feel like I belong. No messing around, either.


Reply

George, thank you so much! We really enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar A very caring office. They treat you with kindn... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very caring office. They treat you with kindness. They anwser all your questions and come up with solutions .


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and team from the minute you ente... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing staff and team from the minute you enter the office, to the cleaning, Dentist seeing you, and checking out. Best Dentist I ha ever been to. They are punctual, efficient, honest, kind, and clean .


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! They always make me feel welc... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love coming here! They always make me feel welcome from the moment I walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to walk into and feel the customer ... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place to walk into and feel the customer service from the start to finish. Amazing staff and very clean inside. Thank y’all.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia and her staff are great. Dr. Garcia... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Garcia and her staff are great. Dr. Garcia takes the time to get to know her patients and is a great dentist. I would definitely recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing company. Everyone knows you when you wa... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing company. Everyone knows you when you walk in and the doctor and hygienists work with you well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, cheery, and welcoming! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always friendly, cheery, and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and explains what is goin... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is very nice and explains what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty, pretttty, pretttttyy AWESOME!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a blast to visit this office and actually look forward to my dental check-up! Service is prompt, professional and informative. Staff is super friendly, energetic and funny... feels like happy hour!


StarStarStarStarStar All my visits are great and they take good care... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All my visits are great and they take good care of me (and the family)


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place so much! I drive from south aus... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love this place so much! I drive from south austin to see these amazing ladies!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and a friendly envir... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service and a friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff ever! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a new patient here. Everyone I spoke to and interacted with was so friendly and happy! They made me feel like they cared about me.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! AMAZING HYGENIST! A... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! AMAZING HYGENIST! AMAZING DENTIST!!!! AND I MEAN THE CAPITALS!


Reply

Thank You!

StarStarStarStarStar Online is great. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Online is great. Easy to use and helpful. Thank you. All of you are so great!!


Reply

Thank you Melinda! We love visiting with you in the office!

StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Experience Around! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have referred all of my family, some friends, and my colleagues to Dr. Garcia and the folks at Parmer Lane Family Dentistry whenever I can. The heart of the clinic is the attention given to patients, both from the warm reception of the front desk staff as well as the TLC provided by the dental professionals. But, the thing that draws me in every time is the PURE love the staff gives to each other, and that is evident to the clients. I have never said this in my life, but I sincerely look forward to the dental care I will receive. It has changed my view of dental care, and it has changed my life. I am grateful to know everyone at PLFD.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dentist experience  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I chose to visit this place because of the good reviews, but honestly this place surpassed all expectations. Everyone was super friendly. They make you feel at home and talk all of the fear out of going to the dentist. I would recommend this place to any and everyone!


Reply

We really appreciate the review and really enjoyed seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,kind,professional,excellent dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent experience from the time I am greeted with warm friendly smiles as I arrive for my appointment to seeing the conscientiously caring & professional hygienist first and then being checked by conscientiously caring & professional, Dentist, Dr. Garcia. Always seem to be on time. It's is a true blessing to have a Dentist you can fully trust.


Reply

Thank you so much Claudia; we really appreciate your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Your Staff is always amazing,  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Your Staff is always amazing,


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

This staff is the friendliest group of people you'll ever meet. And they always remember you when you walk in. The office is always clean and comfortable. If there are any issues and need to reschedule you they call right away. I love it here. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you so much Laura! We always look forward to seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar When I walk in I practically felt like family. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I walk in I practically felt like family. The lady's in the office were so welcoming and friendly! I got in and out within the hour time frame I had ! Definitely recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very satisfied with the over all experience at this practice. I almost feel like part of the family on my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service. Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always top notch service. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing happy friendly staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing happy friendly staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Garcia and staff are great. I have been a p... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Garcia and staff are great. I have been a patient here for many years and would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this staff! They ALL make you feel like ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this staff! They ALL make you feel like family. I always leave knowing I had the best dental care with the friendliest staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office makes you feel like fam... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone in that office makes you feel like family! I love talking with all of the gals in the office and Dr. Garcia is so courteous and sweet. I have been going there over 8 years and I have never had a better hygienist than Cindy! She makes you feel so comfortable and is excellent at cleaning your teeth!! Alma and Jessica are so much fun to visit with - always smiling and makes you feel so special!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, every aspect of my appointment was o... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always, every aspect of my appointment was outstanding - wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar everything is good there and I love my cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everything is good there and I love my cleaning tech


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia is wonderful. She gives excellent ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Garcia is wonderful. She gives excellent advice and cares for her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Garcia and her staff are the friendliest, most professional crew you will find in the Austin area. I truly look forward to each visit! I visited 5 other dental offices before finding Parmer Lane, and I never plan to look anywhere else!


Reply

You are best Angela!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, makes sure u feel importan... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant staff, makes sure u feel important and fulfilled on your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always the staff were amazing and made a trip to the dentist an enjoyable event! Which by the way is a hard thing to do!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional . Always like my teeth afterw... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional . Always like my teeth afterward.


StarStarStarStarStar Ok girls! I was very pleased that you accepted ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Ok girls! I was very pleased that you accepted me coming in 15minutes late and getting me out of the office so I can get to my 9am promptly. Keep Austin smiling! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, the whole family enjoys ou... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff, the whole family enjoys our trip to the dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever . They are all amazing... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist office ever . They are all amazing from the front office to the hygienist, and Dr. Garcia, the dentist. They all work like a team and are efficient. Dr. Garcia is professional, knowledge and is honest in her recommendations .


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff are wonderfully friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service and staff are wonderful friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is very friendly. They explain things to you so you can understand it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are great. Prices have crept up. The ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are great. Prices have crept up. The Dr. is nice , professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service desk personnel, great hygienist, and a great dentist. They took their time to make sure I was doing great and answered all my questions with care and professionalism. They remembered I needed some numbing for a deep clean and went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable during a filling.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always an amazing experience!


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, will absolutely return —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was super friendly and I really enjoyed my visit from start to finish. Monica did my x-rays and cleaning. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit experience to date  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Parmer Lane Family Dentistry should be your first choice if you're searching for a new dentist. The staff is unbelievably friendly, efficient, and thorough. My hygienist was so thoughtful and took the time to explain everything in detail. But the best part by far is that Dr. Garcia brings her dogs to the office and you can watch them running around outside during your visit! Dr. Garcia was very attentive and not rushed. Love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar A fine tuned machine —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

From the moment you come in you get a friendly warm greeting from Jessica and Alma. My confidant in the office is Monika. We share a love of travel so we always swap stories and catch up on what's going on with our families. Monika does a great job preping me for review by Dr. Garcia and then proceeding to clean my teeth. This is probably the only medical appointment I actually look forward to going. To everyone at Parmer Lane Dentistry thanks for the great work you provide and keep it up....Cheers Harry


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, kind with professional, excellen... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very friendly, kind with professional, excellent and honest care!


StarStarStarStarStar At my first visit, I was met with lots of enthu... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

At my first visit, I was met with lots of enthusiasm and big smiles. I'm someone who's always been nervous about going to the dentist because I feel judged for not having perfect teeth but at Parmer Lane Dentistry, I felt really comfortable and cared for.


Reply

We are so happy to hear that, Haya! We really enjoyed visiting with you in the office!

StarStarStarStarStar My all-around dental experience is always very ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My all-around dental experience is always very enjoyable due to the staff's cheerful demeanors. The dental staff are very skilled and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff!! They make going to the ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Super friendly staff!! They make going to the dentist fun!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by Dr Garcia and her staf... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am always impressed by Dr Garcia and her staff. My dental hygienist Monica is excellent in her technique and gets the cleaning process done efficiently with the utmost of care. My gums appreciate it! She is also very personable, which is a huge plus in my book. Dr Garcia always has a smile on her face and takes the time to speak to me regarding any issues, but more importantly acknowledges my efforts in keeping my teeth and gums healthy. It's always nice to get good feedback. The front desk staff is always upbeat, leaving me in a cheery mood when I leave the office. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this "family"! Everyone is so friendly, t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love this "family"! Everyone is so friendly, they put you at ease the minute you walk in the door. They listen, they care, they will work w/ you whenever they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff and always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a fan of dentists usually —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had not been to a dentist for the majority of my life and no one ever made me feel guilty or bad for finally getting the work I needed done on my mouth. Despite only going every few months, everyone remembers me and are extremely warm people.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office, hands down!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love every single person in the office and feel like a member of the family each time I walk through the door. (It's a total "Cheers" moment to walk in and have everyone shout, "ANGELA!") I actually look forward to every dental visit and I'm sad they only come around twice a year. I have never had a bad experience here and I know that Dr. Garcia and my hygenist, Monika, have my health and satisfaction as their number one priorities. I am so pleased to have found this practice and I plan to remain a patient for many, many years to come.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have one question. Doctor recommended someone to take the spot off my lip but I was not given that contact information. Can you please forward this information to me? You may have send to recommended doctor but I would like to have information so I can confirm schedule/procedure. Thanks, nathan


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care and Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Parmer Lane Dentistry is wonderful! I went there on a friend's recommendation and I am so glad that I did! Dr. Garcia has done a great job addressing my dental concerns. I first came in with tooth pain in a tooth that had a filling 20 years prior. She initially thought she was going to have to do a root canal and a crown, but she was able to replace the filling within a week. I appreciated her minimally invasive approach (and my wallet did too, because a filling was much cheaper than a crown). I also expressed some concerns about a few crooked teeth that had shifted since I had braces because of my wisdom teeth. I thought I was not a good candidate for Invisalign because of the crowding of my teeth, but they showed me before and after pictures of other patients' teeth and I decided to see if I could qualify. I was quickly qualified for Invisalign and the office staff was even able to get 50% covered by insurance, which I had no idea was even an option until they pointed it out to me. I have had appointments every 4-6 weeks to get the new sets of aligners, and the staff has me in and out within 10 minutes every time. The office staff is friendly and professional. They are great about helping me schedule appointments during times that do not interfere with my work schedule. I have had to reschedule unexpectedly a couple of times, and they were very flexible and understanding. I have never actually wanted to go to the dentist before, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist now because the level of dental care is so great and the staff is so friendly! I would absolutely recommend Parmer Lane Family Dentistry to anyone!


Reply

Thank you so much for writing such an incredible review! We really appreciate it and love having you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been a patient of Parmer Lane Family Dentistry for very many years and recommend them highly. The doctors and staff are great, and have always taken excellent care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with Beautiful Smiles —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dental services are ecellent. The outstanding staff are both friendly and professional. Everyone's support takes away your anxiety during dental procedures. Thank you for the convenient location. What an excellent professional dental service for everyone in Austin!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Friendly staff, great care


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastico! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is just awesome! Super friendly, courteous and extremely informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly... best dental off... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so friendly... best dental office I've been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Best Dentist office ever. This... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is great. Best Dentist office ever. This includes Iceland!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Great job at putting a smile... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff. Great job at putting a smile on your face as well as keeping that smile looking great.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm scared of denists,but they helped me feel com... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm scared of denists,but they helped me feel comfortable. They are the so nice snd upbeat.I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental practices in Austin. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the best dental practices in Austin. I have used several dentists before, and this office is the best. The staff knows you by name! Very welcoming folks there. Highly recommend! Oh, you better be on time, because they are always on time. 2 thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I'm always happy to go to the dentist. I've been going to Parmer Lane for so long, it feels like family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Have been a coming to you all for 20+ years so I would say I'm a happy patient. The staff is always outstandingly friendly and accommodating. The only one change is the new toothbrushes, I don't like them they are too big. Please go back to the original ones. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia & her staff are Awesomesauce! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Garcia & her staff are Amazing! My family, friends & cohorts love them as well :D ... I've never been to a dentist I actually looked forward to going to until now!


StarStarStarStarStar By far, the best dental services around —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

By far, the best dental services around. From the friendly front-desk staff, to the hygienists, to the doctors, you will experience nothing but warmth, knowledge, and professionalism. At Parmer Lane Family Dentistry, you are not a number or a dollar sign; you are an individual who will receive respect, fairness, and an enjoyable experience. The staff make me look forward to my next trip there, and I've never had anything but the best experience, both personally and professionally. Dr. Garcia takes a vested interest in her clients, and I trust her completely with the aesthetic and health aspects of my oral health. I recently moved an hour away, but I will still make the drive to see her because she (and the team) is (are) worth it! I always recommend them to everyone I know!


Reply

You are the sweetest Lanette! We love seeing you and can't wait to meet Miss Daisy!

StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best service! ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always receive the best service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been coming to this office for years. It has always been a pleasant experience. Whether it is just a cleaning and check or dental work. All is good and everyone is so professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Austin! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family loves coming here. The kids are excited to go to the dentist because of the wonderful front desk staff and Monika. Dr. Garcia is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Parmer Lane Family Dentistry was the BEST dentist office I have EVER visited. I'm looking forward... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Parmer Lane Family Dentistry was the BEST dentist office I have EVER visited! They have a great staff I'm looking forward to going back!! I'll definitely be referring my family and friends to this office. Thanks again to all of the staff! Kip


StarStarStarStarStar just go here to be taking care of. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

friendly and sincere people and the best dentist in the game.going to the dentist is actually a pleasure and Alma is a Cowboy fan to top it off!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The most friendly and amazing staff I have encountered! I would have never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist. They truly care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people, good visit.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome people, good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Peridontist consultation —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in for a peridontist consultation. I got lots of good information, including pros and also all the cons and risks of my options.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love the Parmer Family Dentistry. We have been patient's of the practice for over ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My family and I love the Parmer Family Dentistry. We have been patient's of the practice for over 8 years and would not consider any other practice. If you looking for a DDS that treats like family, then Parmer Lane Dentistry is the practice for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was such a blast and so friendly and really fun —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was such a blast and so friendly and really fun. Really! I'm pretty sure this is the nicest staff I have ever encountered at any business and honestly made me feel so much better after coming in from a rough day at work. Who knew a dentist visit could actually perk up your soul. I wish every business had such a great team and loved the band Journey that much. Thank you for the great first visit experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is outstanding! She is very professional, courteous,and personable! Chris was so... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jessica is outstanding! She is very professional, courteous,and personable! Chris was so pleasant, professional, and detailed everything she did. Deidre introduced herself, and was very funny and warm. The lady handling the insurance was detailed and very pleasant delivering all answers to my questions. What a super profesdional staff. So warn and genuinely inviting! I will be telling everyone about this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar great office staff, great professional staff, great windows all in all a wonderful  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

great office staff, great professional staff, great dentist, great windows, all in all a wonderful dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I am a bad customer (I don't show up) I still recommend friends and family to Parmer... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Even though I am a bad customer (I don't show up) I still recommend friends and family to Parmer Lane Family Dentiostry and overall this is the best visit I ever had at any dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here. Every time I am in they make me feel like family.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the staff here. Every time I am in they make me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy as always wonderful , informative , professional and caring even told me about a toothpaste... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Cindy as always wonderful , informative , professional and caring even told me about a toothpaste perscription I could buy there at the office... She is wonderful and financial Person Alma I have know for along time coming there even with the retired dentist she worked with.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are THE BEST —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You guys are THE BEST. You've made me consider switching jobs! I want to eat whatever you guys have for breakfast! Keep up the good work. Love what you have built at Parmer Lane Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Parmer Lane Family Dentistry ROCKS! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nothing to change for me- Love CINDY!!!!!!! She is always so professional yet, always personable and understanding of your needs during your visit. She is AMAZING!!!! I moved almost an hour away, but don't mind the drive because it's always such an EXCELLENT visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking the extra time with me to adjust night guard and crown. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Thanks for taking the extra time with me to adjust night guard and crown.


StarStarStarStarStar This checkup was completely painless,which I appreciate. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This checkup was completely painless,which I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am more than satisfied with my visit! Everyone was super friendly and made me feel super confortable! Im very happy with this place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is always so warming and welcome, and this visit she mad me even feel missed! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jessica is always so warming and welcome, and this visit she made me even feel missed!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the whole staff!! They are always so welcoming and friendly. Monica was fantastic!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always excellent, sI can't think of any improvements that need to be made.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My experience is always excellent, sI can't think of any improvements that need to be made.


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies are very nice and energetic.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

All the ladies are very nice and energetic.


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous going in to my appointment because I hadn't been to the dentist in so long,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was super nervous going in to my appointment because I hadn't been to the dentist in so long, but this visit was fantastic. Everyone was super friendly, answered all of my questions, and did really excellent work on my teeth!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was disappointed to hear that Dr. Peters was no longer there —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was disappointed to hear that Dr. Peters was no longer there. If she hasn't been there since July, I would expect the website (at the very least) to be updated 6 months later! Front office staff continues to be ridiculously awesome and welcoming, and you guys do a nice job of remembering family details, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office with the most caring, wonderful staff there could be!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

What a great office with the most caring, wonderful staff there could be!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great service. Caring and personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, love the front office staff, Cindy my hygienist was great, love Dr Garcia, great... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great visit, love the front office staff, Cindy my hygienist was great, love Dr Garcia, great place to have your dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - as always - and great to see the smiling staff - looks like a happy well run... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great experience - as always - and great to see the smiling staff - looks like a happy well run business - which is great to see. I really like the new additions in décor/furniture to the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this office for 20 years.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been going to this office for 20 years. I think that tells the story!


StarStarStarStarStar Million watt smile —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Monika is awesome! She's warm thorough and I feel like I have a million watt smile when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Don't change.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this place. Don't change.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome show great job! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great! Expect I didn't get to keep my teeth in the end.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service everyone was awesome ;-) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service everyone was awesome ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office has a great attitude.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at the office has a great attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all are great, and I am happy I found Dr. Garcia and team. See you soon.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You are all are great, and I am happy I found Dr. Garcia and team. See you soon. Cheers.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Everyone that works there is friendly & they always seem happy to see me! I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was great! Everyone that works there is friendly & they always seem happy to see me! I recommend, don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, caring and efficient ! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Senia did a good job with my impressions, and Deidre really went "above and beyond" in making sure my old temporary denture would fit well enough to get me through the few days it would take to get my regular one fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customers :) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very amazing staff wouldn't change a thing made us feel like family... The enviorment was warm and welcoming .. We found our new dentist office .


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As always the staff was very friendly, & professional. This visit was during the Holidays so the staff was slim but no one seemed stressed or in a rush. They are always reassuring, & able to put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team was great and a pleasure to meet —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Entire team was great and a pleasure to meet


StarStarStarStarStar Deidre and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Deidre and Dr. Garcia are simply awesome! They both strive for excellent patient service and satisfaction, and will do whatever needs to be done to make it right. Alma and Jessica are such a pleasure to be greeted by and make you feel right at home! Dr. Garcia, you have such a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I think the front office gals are just great. Funny and hard working. Everyone seems to get along well in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you ladies, while I am bad with names, everyone I spoke with made me feel less apprehensive... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Thank you ladies, while I am bad with names, everyone I spoke with made me feel less apprehensive about my appointment...


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star We had a long wait for the actual dentist exam —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We had a long wait for the actual dentist exam. Also a flouride was administered without our prior approval. I feel the cash cost for the services provided are quite elevated for the average.


StarStarStarStarStar Is it too much to say EVERYONE was delightful, welcoming, and inspiring? (Alma, Jessica, Monica,... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Is it too much to say EVERYONE was delightful, welcoming, and inspiring? (Alma, Jessica, Monica, Dr.G) If it is too much, I will simply say the experience from everyone was AWESOME. Along my Journey, I have remained "Faithfully" connected to the concept of "Don't Stop Believin'", and I will never go my "Separate Way"(s) as long as I am greeted with "Open Arms". Sorry, couldn't resist. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Such an incredibly cheerful staff! Totally put me at ease, even though I generally get very... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such an incredibly cheerful staff! Totally put me at ease, even though I generally get very anxious at dental appointments. They gave me plenty of information and options.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, inerjetic! Great vibe throughout! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was great, inerjetic! Great vibe throughout!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The cleaning with the scaler was a painful process yesterday —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The cleaning with the scaler was a painful process yesterday. This might have been due to the sinus issues I have been having, but it did make the visit less pleasant than usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Monika did a great job with my cleaning and nightguard adjustments. Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Monika did a great job with my cleaning and nightguard adjustments. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is amazing. top to bottom you all are great. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Your entire team is amazing. top to bottom you all are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so nice & friendly. The tech who worked on me, explained everything in detail —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was so nice & friendly. The tech who worked on me, explained everything in detail. Was treated very well. Dr Garcia also came to check me & was wonderful. I experienced nothing but kindness & professionalism. I have already suggested them to some friends & my husband will be going to them also.


StarStarStarStarStar Was told I would be contacted about bringing in my night guard for repair and did not receive a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was told I would be contacted about bringing in my night guard for repair and did not receive a call


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at your office. They are always kind, supportive, and attentive.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love the people at your office. They are always kind, supportive, and attentive. The hygenists' and dentists are the best i have been around since moving to Austin 25 years ago. I have recommended your office to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Gagger —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I do not handle x-rays well at all. Cindy came up with a great idea of using salt on the tongue, lifting my leg and having someone ready to push the button. It was great. She went out of her way to make it work! The office staff are incredible and upbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies are AWESOME! By far the best dentist office in all of Austin!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You ladies are AWESOME! By far the best dentist office in all of Austin!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Problem free extraction of a tough ole 4 root tooth ! Thanks - Dickson —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Problem free extraction of a tough ole 4 root tooth ! Thanks - Dickson


StarStarStarStarStar One word .... AMAZING !  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the whole staff! When we walk in they know us by name, and they really care about your dental hygiene. They put me to ease for my appointment and my daughter too. They always have a smile and treat you like family! Far better than our previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lucinda Garcia —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lucinda Garcia and her staff are extremely pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual. I trust Dr. Garcia and Cindy always does a great job for me —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great experience, as usual. I trust Dr. Garcia and Cindy always does a great job for me. My only issue at this point is that I no longer have dental insurance and think it would be nice if the office offered some kind of discount for being a cash-only customer. I have seen that at some other medical offices and think it's great to give patients that option.


StarStarStarStarStar Better than a five star hotel  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every single person in your office makes me feel welcome and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly the front office staff is--it's exceptional and unique how much they remember... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love how friendly the front office staff is--it's exceptional and unique how much they remember about my personal life. After many years at PLFD, I feel that my relationship with my dentist is extremely solid in that she understands my situation well, is extremely compassionate, and is an effective doctor. I can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy hygienist is really the reason I come back to the practice as she has been a stable force as... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Cindy hygienist is really the reason I come back to the practice as she has been a stable force as new dentists took over the practice. Now that I have Dr Garcia and getting to know her I am thrilled I stayed even though a brief absence of Cindy . Of course the financial gal has always been tops explaining all my options for the bigger work to be done in future.


StarStarStarStarStar Monica is fantastic. Very efficient excellent bedside manner. —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Monica is fantastic. Very efficient excellent bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Great service. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great job. Great service. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as usual! Hate going to the Dentist but LOVE see you guys! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone was great as usual! Hate going to the Dentist but LOVE see you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, friendly, and personable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great, friendly, and personable. I never feel like another number at this office. Dr. Garcia is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Add parking blocks, or some other warning, to the parking lot under the big shady tree —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Add parking blocks, or some other warning, to the parking lot under the big shady tree. it's about a 2-3 foot drop off.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was ridiculously nice —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office was ridiculously nice. I can only imagine that this is what an office would be if everyone was paid well and not overworked. Everyone I met was just pleasant and happy and very professional. I had a great first visit and look forward to many more.


StarStarStarStarStar Tosha did a great job setting me up, checking in on me and explaining the post-whitening process... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Tosha did a great job setting me up, checking in on me and explaining the post-whitening process that I need to follow.


StarStarStarStarStar I dealt mainly with Monica and Alma and both were perfect! I saw Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I dealt mainly with Monica and Alma and both were perfect! I saw Dr. Garcia and would rate her 5 stars as well. Your office makes deltas work fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everything was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love seeing the dogs in the great lawn from the office. It makes me calmer during these visits. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love seeing the dogs in the great lawn from the office. It makes me calmer during these visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was very friendly and reassuring from the moment I booked my appt to figuring out my... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jessica was very friendly and reassuring from the moment I booked my appt to figuring out my insurance. Dr. Peters was also very nice and knowledgeable while explaining everything to me and the reasoning behind what we were doing. For someone who is terrified of dentists, I felt very good throughout my visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps the best patient service I've received for Dental. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Perhaps the best patient service I've received for Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff and Dr. Garcia's style —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I like the staff and Dr. Garcia's style. She is methodical, covers the details well and then looks at the big picture for treatment and what makes sense.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning of my life —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best cleaning of my life At most places, I need a blood transfusion after the pick punches hundreds of holes in my gums. This visit i can count the number of times that accidentally happend on one hand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Team! Always enjoy catching up with Alma and Jessica. I wound not go anywhere else. So glad to have Dr. Garcia and her team on my side.