Parkwood Vision Center

Dr. William Pope

Star Star Star Star Star 232 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I highly recommend Parkwood V... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience! I highly recommend Parkwood Vision!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar There were some problems with the glasses. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

There were some problems with the glasses when I received them from the lab. Dr. Pope took this under consideration and handled the situation very professionally. Dr. Pope performed an additional fitting, and I am very pleased at this point - the glasses were returned for a remake.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Parkwood Vision Center —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Pope for years and continue to do so even though I live 45 minutes away. He and his staff are always nice and professional. Dr. Pope takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns and is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc, great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope and his staff are awesome. Office is always clean and inviting. Dr. Pope is very nice, thorough and I never feel rushed. I would confidently recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly..welcoming atmosphere..feels like family. Wait 10 15 minutes max. Considerate scheduling. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming and I felt like I got a good exam. The new piece of equipment will be a great diagnostic tool.


StarStarStarStarStar The Appointment was timely and complete. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Appointment was timely and complete.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service and profess... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for the excellent service and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, thorou... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, thorough and friendly. They explained everything to me in a manner I understood and made me feel comfortable. My wife and son will likely be switching to Dr. Pope based on my experience


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. You feel so comfortable and your exam is so thorough. Dr Pope takes his time to make sure you understand his findings. Would recommend him to anyone needing eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and expeditious and professional and ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and expeditious and professional and friendly as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always professional and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his Staff provide Excellent Eye Ca... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Pope and his Staff provide Excellent Eye Care. My wife and I Highly Recommend them for any issues concerning your Eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. Friendly, helpful staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent doctor. Friendly, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Parkwood Vision Center always makes us feel lik... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Parkwood Vision Center always makes us feel like family- we love it! Dr. Pope and the gang are all truly amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar The refurbished office looks great and your new... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The refurbished office looks great and your new assistant Christine is very professional and efficient. I was at least fifteen minutes late because of a prior commitment but she got me started almost immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Profressional and helpful as always. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Profressional and helpful as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service at Dr. Pope was excellect... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always the service at Dr. Pope was excellect. He is very thorough and knowledgeable and listens to your concerns and answers your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed that Dr. Pope was on time and spent s... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Impressed that Dr. Pope was on time and spent so much time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr. Pope since we ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our family has been going to Dr. Pope since we moved to Friendswood in 2000. Fantastic doctor and office staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Attention to the customer's needs. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Attention to the customer's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever!  —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Treated like a family member! I only go once a year, but Dr. Pope remembers everything about what had been going on in my life the year prior, not just medically!


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Miller —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope and his staff have always been helpful and have spent time explaining anything that I needed to know about my vision. I'd recommend him highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, extremely knowledgeable and very... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, extremely knowledgeable and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been seeing Dr Pope for 15 years... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family have been seeing Dr Pope for 15 years, very happy with services provided and appreciate his interest in every patients specific needs and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope You are one great doctor and Jon and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope You are one great doctor and Jon and I always look forward to seeing and visiting with you. We appreciate what great care you give us.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is always so kind and thorough. He def... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Pope is always so kind and thorough. He definitely shows he cares about his patients. The staff at the front desk is also a pleasure to talk to. Always a great experience visiting Parkwood.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Parkwood Vi... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always have a great experience at Parkwood Vision. The staff is friendly and professional and I have never had to wait long to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very nice and friendly and m... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff were all very nice and friendly and made us feel welcome and that they were there to help us.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope is very patient with children doing exa... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Pope is very patient with children doing exams. His office staff is very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team- always very personable and everyo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome Team- always very personable and everyone takes time to explain what they see- pardon the pun.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Popes' office. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Popes' office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family and I have been clients of Dr. Pope for years and we have always had great experiences with him and his staff. Your eyes will definitely be in good hands with Dr. Pope.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working so quickly to update a presc... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks for working so quickly to update a prescription for contact lenses. It was a huge relief being able to get my daughter in so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!!! Love the staff!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome place!!! Love the staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome response! Until we get used to it might want to follow up with a call.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is the best, I’ve been coming to him f... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Pope is the best, I’ve been coming to him for years. He explains everything and takes his time explaining everything to make sure you understand what’s going on with your vision. From the front desk to the assistant tech all was nice and helpful. Thanks for all you do and keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent first visit!! Everybody was very professional and personable! Look forward to having this team is my optometry specialists


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was great even though it... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always the service was great even though it was a last minute appoitment they fit me in. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough and professional service. Wait time was reasonable. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Pope and his staff are pleasant and efficient. Appointments are kept on time. Examine is thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Pope listens to me and my concerns about my eyesight. He spends the time necessary to do a thorough exam and he answers my questions. I get great individual attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Dr And Office you are looking For !!!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Pope Professional careing supportive Staff efficient / Lovely office


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time. The process was f... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointment started on time. The process was friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye examining machine! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The eye examining machine!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope is a wonderful doctor. He explains the ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Pope is a wonderful doctor. He explains the entire process and makes me feel at ease. I recommend him highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been going to Dr. Pope for years — always a good experience, nice guy, great doctor—knows his stuff, stays up-to-date with latest technology. Would reccommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Pope and all his staff were very helpful and polite from the moment I called to schedule from the time I left my appointment. Dr. Pope took his time to address all my concerns and was able to show and explain everything it great detail. I'm greatful someone has finally been able to inform me on how I can treat my server dry eyes and no longer "have to deal" with this issue. I highly recommend Dr. Pope and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcoming and had a great experie... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly welcoming and had a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from staff and Dr. Pope! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service from staff and Dr. Pope!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is very caring and takes his time with... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Pope is very caring and takes his time with you. I would highly recommend Parwood Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is amazing! No matter how busy he is, ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Pope is amazing! No matter how busy he is, he takes the time to explain/answer and thourouly examine my eyes. I went from being blind (literally couldn’t see a thing in one eye) to 20/20 vision. Even when I thought the sight was good enough he try’s for even better. He is there for his clients and does it 150%-also, the remodeled office is gorgeous- I trust his care and appreciate all he’s done for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Pope for several years and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have been seeing Dr. Pope for several years and would not even consider going anywhere else. Extremely knowledgeable and caring. Wonderful support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope’s team always friendly and helpful. It’... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Pope’s team always friendly and helpful. It’s like talking with a claw friend. That relationship so important when it comes to eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to get in so quickly, be seen soon... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased to get in so quickly, be seen soon after I got there, Dr. Pope is always very professional and explains things wel New girl also did great job.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST optometrist in our area!! Alwa... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the BEST optometrist in our area!! Always concerned and very thorough with exam. Clean offices and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; good personalities of doctor and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service; good personalities of doctor and staff; nice office atmosphere; convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thanks for the quick emergency appointment to treat my injured eye. It is doing well. Paul Brown


StarStarStarStarStar I like having online access to Dr. Pope’s offic... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like having online access to Dr. Pope’s office


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor friendly, personable, professi... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and doctor friendly, personable, professional, thorough and fast. I travel a far distance to see him because of the consistent quality of care they provide


StarStarStarStarStar Don't know what I would do without Dr. Pope! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Don't know what I would do without Dr. Pope!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see Parkwood Vision Center open again a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Glad to see Parkwood Vision Center open again after Harvey. The remodeled facility is fantastic. (A+) to Dr Pope and his staff. Keep up the great service and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and excellent service. Dr. Pop... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful office and excellent service. Dr. Pope, Mariska and Christina are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Very Impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Pope for years now. He is very professional but will also sit down and talk to you about any concerns. Thorough and accessible, I am so glad he is practicing in our community.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!! I am so pleased with your ser... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care!! I am so pleased with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the attention, help and... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm always pleased with the attention, help and knowledge of Dr Pope and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful time. The best Dr.s' ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always have a wonderful time. The best Dr.s' office I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A most excellent doctor and staff!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope is excellent! He spends a great amount of time, not rushing through. He REALLY listens and skillfully, thoroughly, and professionally addresses the issues. For a brief time I saw another optometrist, but ended up in tears with the faulty eyeglass prescription I received - I felt like just another number. Not here! On top of all, Dr. Pope is professional & compassionate. In the front office, Mariska is knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. Our family has been seeing Dr. Pope for more than 16 years, and we've ALWAYS been happy with him. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Susan G.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door, everyone ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was professional and friendly. Dr. Pope fit me in a comfortable pair of contacts, and helped me see more clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Pope is very friendly and informative and makes the patient feel very comfortable! Very nice staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope and his staff are wonderful! I consider myself very frotunate to have found him!


StarStarStarStarStar Last time i was there was four years ago yet th... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Last time i was there was four years ago yet the moment I walked in they knew me by name. I love the environment the staff create for its patients... I would strongly recommend Parkwood Vision Center to my friends and family and even complete strangers!


StarStarStarStarStar Better after 2 visits than 20 years with other —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to the same optometrists for close to 2 decades. I have always been satisfied with the service I received there, but a couple of years ago, my wife and daughter began seeing Dr Pope at a relative’s recommendation. I first saw Dr Pope in 2013 because he provides a product my optometrist did not. The product didn’t work for me but, in no part was it because of Dr Pope. My wife and daughter continued to see him and I returned to my original optometrist. On a quick visit to his office to pick up some glasses for my daughter I was recognized and received genuine inquiries on my well being. Questions asked made clear that they care about their patients as much on a personal level as a professional. I felt the personal recognition he and his personnel provided far exceeded that of my optometrist earned my permanent business. I would HIGHLY recommend considering Dr. Pope as your family eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way parkwood vision stays in contact... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like the way parkwood vision stays in contact with people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, state of the art equeptment... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, state of the art equeptment. Answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best in Friendswood —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One of the best in Friendswood


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is the best!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope has great people skills and is very diligent when explaining all the medical terminology that goes way over my head.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure for our annual eye exam!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a pleasure for our annual eye exam!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave Dr. Pope feeling that the very bes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always leave Dr. Pope feeling that the very best care has been given to me.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best- visit Dr Pope. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope and his staff are always friendly and focused on the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Dr. Pope's professionali... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so impressed with Dr. Pope's professionalism, interest in my personal case, and the time he takes with me on each visit. Amazing how fast he and his staff managed to get back into business after Hurricane Harvey. Mariska is a calm and efficient assistant, handling the phone calls and her duties with simple ease. .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is wonderful! Always very nice and on... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Pope is wonderful! Always very nice and on time. My daughter sees him too and she is very comfortable with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is a great doc . My wife and I have be... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope is a great doc . My wife and I have been going to this practice for many years . The customer service is really great. Mike Latiolais


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr Pope supports my hard lens... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate that Dr Pope supports my hard lens. Some sites don't Exam was thorough and fully explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good;very quick i felt has though i was a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good; very quick i felt has though i was at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done even if not in the office. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Job well done even if not in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I started seeing Dr.Pope a few years ago and I'... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I started seeing Dr.Pope a few years ago and I'm glad I did. He and his staff are always warm and friendly and the wait time is minimal. Dr.Pope explains everything thoroughly and I've never felt rushed during an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 12-15 years and eve... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been coming here for 12-15 years and even brought my children here. Great family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal treatment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Personal treatment. Had to ask for explanation of the charges - should be explained when presented. Otherwise good experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope spends time and answers all of my ques... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope spends time and answers all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I had dreaded going yo the eye doctor but it tu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had dreaded going yo the eye doctor but it turned out great was a great experience and a good diagnosis which should help me to see better


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope impressed me with the care he took on my initial visit with my eye problems. I feel that my future eye care is in the very best of hands now.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I recd great care from Dr Pope & sta... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, I recd great care from Dr Pope & staff. Appreciate the attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional attitude & treatment. Always... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional attitude & treatment. Always a great pleasure to get an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and Dr. Pope is great with my k... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly and Dr. Pope is great with my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, in the fourteen years of being a pat... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, in the fourteen years of being a patient of Dr. Pope, the best of care from him and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with patients, both adults and child... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great care with patients, both adults and children! Dr. Pope is very knowledgeable and takes his time to explain things as well as to listen to concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely awesome service every time we come in! Wonderful, helpful staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope was extremely patient and understandin... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope was extremely patient and understanding with me- sometimes a first time eye exam can be a little daunting and he couldn't have been more amazing and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit with Dr. Pope and he wa... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very good visit with Dr. Pope and he was very thorough and informative. Everyone was very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My First visit was enjoyable and Dr Pope and hi... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My First visit was enjoyable and Dr Pope and his office girl were very helpful. The coffee was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and thoughtful. —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always on time and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the service  —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very happy with the service


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from initial phone call to vis... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience from initial phone call to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is the best! I recommend him to everyo... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope is the best! I recommend him to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, as expected! It's so good... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went well, as expected! It's so good to go to a real professional! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam EVER!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed my visit! The secretary was very helpful and patient, & Dr Pope was the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam EVER!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed my visit! The secretary was very helpful and patient, & Dr Pope was the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, personable service. Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, competent, personable service. Dr. Pope Listened intently to and effectively addressed my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar As an extremely busy entrepreneur... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As an extremely busy entrepreneur and first-time eye patient, it was refreshing to be "in & out" within an hour. I had my eye exam, my prescription and my frame choices all completed quickly and conveniently. Dr. Pope's assistant made the frame selection easy and comfortable. In addition, the total cost was much less than anticipated!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctor and staff. It was a great ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly doctor and staff. It was a great experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope readily helped change by contact pres... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope readily helped change by contact prescription allowing for much better vision! Well pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and very personable treatment... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Service and very personable treatment as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope listened to what we had to say and exp... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope listened to what we had to say and explained everything very thoroughly, asking for our questions and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pope and his off... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pope and his office. Not ever a long wait, and he always takes the time to answer any questions and never seems rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased when I go to your offi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am always very pleased when I go to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Prsonable, prompt, courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prsonable, prompt, courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, professional, informative and friend... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good, professional, informative and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Parkwood vision center!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place, friendly staff! Dr. Pope is great with kids and made my son feel extremely comfortable. He explains things very well!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Pope and his staff. They ar... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely love Dr. Pope and his staff. They are always so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Pope is a great doctor and I really like that it is a local family owned and operated business. It's always easy to make an appointment with short notice and I rarely have to sit in the lobby more than 10min before my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and never feel rushed. Dr. Po... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and never feel rushed. Dr. Pope is friendly, candid, and offers sound advice for me to make informed decisions about my eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As usual, Dr. Pope was courteous and provided me with options on my eyewear and getting them updated. Have never had an unpleasant visit, always professional and always great service with a smile. Always love the new frames and technology you have. See you on my next visit. Aloha Al Miner


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, listened to my concerns and g... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent Doctor, listened to my concerns and gave me options to suit my needs, not his


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, felt like I was their only pa... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience, felt like I was their only patient. I found my eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I chose this office from my company's insurance... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I chose this office from my company's insurance option of available Doctors within 20 miles of my home. I looked at many of the options that were available but settled on Dr Pope's office due the many positive reviews. I made an excellent choice! Dr Pope was great! Took the time to answer all my question and explain the many options available to me. The young lady working the front office was extremely polite and helpful. I will recommend Dr Pope to all my family and friends. Oh! My glasses with all the same options and features of my previous glasses cost just under 50% less than what I had been paying at my previous eye clinic! I felt like the blind squirrel that found an acorn!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Pope is always professional and takes the right amount of time with patients. I have never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I went to see Dr. Pope. He is thorough an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Glad I went to see Dr. Pope. He is thorough and takes the time to explain everything related to my eyesight condition. I left with a better understanding of the factors that affect my vision, plus recommendations for the most practical eyesight correction glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, courte... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, courteous, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with flexible scheduli —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great service with flexible scheduling


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Short sweet visit! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome staff! Short sweet visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel nice enviroment  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great personnel nice environment


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly professional staff. Dr. Pope took the time to ensure that he prescription for my lenses would be the best and get me the clearest vision possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Patience for his patients. My daughter and I had... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Patience for his patients. My daughter and I had a great educational experience. Dr. Pope is one of a kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit , great people. I do refer friends and family. Thanks Michael


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, Nice People....... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice office, Nice People....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

What a pleasant visit we had to the eye doctor. I am a working mom with two small kids. I didn't wait long to see Dr. Pope and his office staff was so kind and friendly to my children and I. Great doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and professional.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always great service and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Hazel Shannon Glasscock  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I would recommend Dr. Pope to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Another great visit. Totally trust Dr. Pope with my family's eyesight. He always takes time to answer all of my questions and explain all options. Ashley is always cheerful and helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very please with the care and service ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm always very please with the care and service I receive!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Scheduled me within an hour of my phone call. Examination identified the problem and Dr. Pope did a good job explaining it to me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant staff - comfortable environment - great personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope recommended Lasik surgery for me 15 year... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope recommended Lasik surgery for me 15 years ago. I'm very pleased to say that after 15 years, and a follow up visit - that was very overdue on my part - I found out that my vision was almost exactly the same as it was right after my surgery. I could not be more excited about the results, and would recommend Dr. Pope's services whole-heartedly to any and everyone. Every penny spent was worth it's weight in gold. I've loved the results every day since!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope is fantastic. He is knowledgeable, considerate and very professional. The reception area and offices are always very clean and the receptionist is right on top of things.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Pope for about 5 years ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Pope for about 5 years now. I am currently on CRT lenses (hard contacts that correct my vision). When I started these, they were very experimental. I have never had any problems with them, something I fully contribute to Dr. Pope's expertise! Also, he is former military, and is a very kind man. Would highly recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed the family friendly atmosphere fo... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have enjoyed the family friendly atmosphere for almost 15 years now. I am well taken care of from the time I enter the door till the time I leave. I appreciate the time taken to ask questions and answer my questions. Very professional and always has been as far as I am concerned. Comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope is very personable and knowledgable we ar... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Pope is very personable and knowledgable we are so fortunate to have him in Friendswood


StarStarStarStarStar The scheduling was easy and the appointment went ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The scheduling was easy and the appointment went smooth as to be expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Our son has been pleased with your services for years! He is right! Thank you for being so c... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our son has been sup pleased with your services for years! He is right! Thank you for being so close to us in Friendswood! We have used a world renowned Opthamologist for 30 years. Now that we are retired it is a real blessing to find you close to our home and find comparable satisfaction in your services as well for our retirement years!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope and his staff are consistently professional and courteous. He really puts my mind at ease and explains the best options for my daugthers eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is always thorough and takes the time to Make sure everything is perfect. I love ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope is always thorough and takes the time to Make sure everything is perfect. I love Parkwood Vision Center & refer everyone I know to go see "the Pope"


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! you always do a fabulous job!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love you guys! you always do a fabulous job!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE IN TOWN.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE IN TOWN.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is outstanding in Opthamology. Easy to get appointment.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Pope is outstanding in Opthamology. Easy to get appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole visit was great. Dr. Pope stayed with my son and I the entire appointment. I wasn't just ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My whole visit was great. Dr. Pope stayed with my son and I the entire appointment. I wasn't just passed off to one of his technicians. That was really important to me. He was very informative. I left with no questions at all. I have already recommended him to several other people!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

you settled my fears about damage to my eyes from diabetes wonderfully friendly open and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice facility, very professional and courteous. Office personnel was very helpful in selecting gl... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice facility, very professional and courteous. Office personnel was very helpful in selecting glasses frames. Dr. Pope took time to provide a thorough exam, fitting us for new eyeware and answer the questions we had.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Another great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was incredibly impressed with how thorough Dr Pope was with my eye exam. I had not had an exam in about three years and he made sure he tested everything and was not rushed. He explained my eye stigma and options I have down the road to correct it. Very professional but very kind as well. I will be coming back and telling my family and friends as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and Mariska are a great team.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope and Mariska are a great team. Dr. Pope is very knowledgeable and patient when it comes to explaining and diagnosing. I recommend him to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We've been going to Dr. Pope's office for 16 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Very thorough and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It is always pleasant to visit Dr.Pope's office. I like that he allots ample time so your appointment does not feel rushed. He fits you for glasses himself. Excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope always takes the time to get my prescription correct. He's very patient and explains when... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope always takes the time to get my prescription correct. He's very patient and explains well whenever I have questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Betty Moreno —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Pope for my eye needs! The office is nearby and the best of service!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accessible and professional. Everything we wish for in our health professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, accessible and professional. Everything we wish for in our health professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pope and his staff. Everyone is always friendly and on time! ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love Dr. Pope and his staff. Everyone is always friendly and on time!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall A very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Overall A very pleasant experience. I plan to comeback in 6 months for my check up and then in April of 2017 for Lasik.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went well. The staff is friendly.I plan on returning next year. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Visit went well. The staff is friendly. I plan on returning next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet personable. Highly recommended... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, yet personable. Highly recommended...


StarStarStarStarStar I received an excellent exam from Dr. Pope and he answered all my questions. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received an excellent exam from Dr. Pope and he answered all my questions. Dr. Pope's staff treats everyone like family and I am very happy to be part of his family practice. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to your office many times and have always been treated well. —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been to your office many times and have always been treated well.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice , You guys do a fabulous job! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing practice , You guys do a fabulous job!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I will go back and recommend my to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Everyone in office is very nice.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always great service. Everyone in office is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Pope went above and beyond to identify my particular problems and to tailor my contacts for my personal needs. Very professional and paid great attention to my feedback and personal needs. Great Job Dr. Pope and Staff!! Thanks Kirk Clegg


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys for everything! Dr. Pope has always been wonderful. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Thank you guys for everything! Dr. Pope has always been wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under the care of Dr. Pope for at least 20 years and I have nothing but praise for —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been under the care of Dr. Pope for at least 20 years and I have nothing but praise for him.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Pope for many years. His exams are comprehensive and complete —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been seeing Dr Pope for many years. His exams are comprehensive and complete. He explains everything as he goes along and answers all my questions. He explains options in the care of my eyes. Great doctor, staff and comfortable office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the visit and the new contacts —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was very satisfied with the visit and the new contacts. They are working out great so go ahead order what we agreed on. Thanks for everything. Pete


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Only thing i can say is i wish i would have found this office sooner. Very please with my overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was very pleasant and professional. So glad that we found this office. They will definitely get our business for all our eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Jan 2016 yearly checkup —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very professional and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar I Will Refer —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Pope and his daughter were spot on. I felt very comfortable. They did a fantastic job. Thank you guys


StarStarStarStarStar Not just once —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I've been to Parkwood, it's been pleasant, comfortable, and never a long wait. If you stop by, you'll SEE what I mean!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was good and all of my experience exceeded my expectations —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I thought everything was good and all of my experience exceeded my expectations. My appointment was on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed family environment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Relaxed family environment. It's nice to have children who don't mind wearing glasses due to the comfort of the service being offered. Thank you for being such a good support for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar office recieved glasses but —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Glasses sent back for correction frame was not the one I orded. The frame recieved was very acceptable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everything OK as is.OOOPS I meant to click "5 Star" —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything OK as is. OOOPS I meant to click "5 Star"


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, always helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Pope.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

In about a week when my new glasses come in and I can evaluate the fit and vision correction would be a better time for a review. The real and only true test of Parkwood Optical will be vision improvement and comfort of the glasses. If those two things turn out as well as the office visit was pleasant I'll be very pleased. Don Ware


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. William Pope is my eye care/Doctor for life. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. William Pope is my eye care/Doctor for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. A very nice and comfortable environment. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very nice and professional. A very nice and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar More selections on frames... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

More selections on frames...


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. U guys took your time to explain everything. Thanks —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great service. U guys took your time to explain everything. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Give details of my payment not just "it will be"$ —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Give details of my payment not just "it will be"$


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit my doctor and at the desk she was extremely nice —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great visit my doctor and at the desk she was extremely nice


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I waited probably 10 minutes. No problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Jaxon loves your pirate. He'already asking to come back for another visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great with children as well as anyone with pre-existing eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Popes service is very much appreciated —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Popes service is very much appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my Doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very satisfied with my Doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from the beginning till the end.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always great service from the beginning till the end.


StarStarStarStarStar was very pleased to get worked-in since it was a small emergency and a painful eye scratch that... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

was very pleased to get worked-in since it was a small emergency and a painful eye scratch that healed in a day with Dr. Pope's magic.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a happy camper, been seeing Dr Pope since his children were little, now his daughter is... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a happy camper, been seeing Dr Pope since his children were little, now his daughter is married and I loved her wedding pictures. Dr Pope is very skilled in his work, while busy, I know I will get the time needed for my issues. thanks, Dr Pope for all your expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar First class facility and doctor and personnel. Dr. Pope really treats you with upmost care.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First class facility and doctor and personnel. Dr. Pope really treats like a person not a


StarStarStarStarStar More smiles when you walk in  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

More smiles when you walk in . Besides saying sign in a nice welcome would be great the girl in front hardly ever smiles . But over all dr pope is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always extremely helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service always extremely helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time. Enjoyed the Dr. And loved the pirate. ArrrrgCristine —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Had a great time. Enjoyed the Dr. And loved the pirate. Arrrrg Cristine


StarStarStarStarStar wouldn't change anything. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent---I am a happy and grateful patient. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent---I am a happy and grateful patient.


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Parkwood Vision. Dr Pope and his staff is awesome —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

We love going to Parkwood Vision. Dr Pope and his staff is awesome. He takes the time to explain everything. His staff is always helpful. We always enjoy our visits their and highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar StiIl the same great service after 14 years!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Still the same great service after 14 years! I would recommend Dr Pope to al my friends and family. My husband and I never had a complaint in all these years.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits. They are friendly, helpful and patient! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always look forward to my visits. They are friendly, helpful and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar maybe a wider range of frame manufacturers —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

maybe a wider range of frame manufacturers. Otherwise I would say visiting your office was a great experience and your staff is friendly and polite I will recommend it to others!


StarStarStarStarStar always always great exam and dr pope is awesome. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

always always great exam and dr pope is awesome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Pope —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The wait was much longer than past appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Pope always takes good care of me and my family. Always makes sure we get the right glasses solution for our active lifestyle.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always leave appointment informed and all questions answered. Great doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope is the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Never have any complaints. Highly recommend Dr Pope to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My questions are always answered in a way that I can understand —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My questions are always answered in a way that I can understand. I never feel rushed and that is a good thing in this very busy world. Thanks for your time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service here. I just wish there was a larger selection of frames. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great service here. I just wish there was a larger selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Pope and his staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love Dr. Pope and his staff!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Normally the office is very friendly, but this visit was different —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Normally the office is very friendly, but this visit was different. Receptionist and doctor seemed annoyed to be dealing with us. Receptionist was frustrated that we needed a follow up appointment because the schedule was booked. She wanted us to wait 2 weeks to come back, but only gave 5 days worth of samples in the new prescription and would not offer any additional samples. She finally agreed to work us in for an earlier appointment, but was obviously frustrated to do so. When it was time to order contacts, you provided a price that is $200 higher than we found online. That is outrageous! We will never order at inflated prices. We have been patients for a long time, and this visit was out of the ordinary. We already pay a lot to continue using your office, because you are out of our insurance network. We continue to use you due to the relationship and prior good service, but if we have another visit like this one, we will move our business to a doctor in our network.


Reply

Thank you for your honest feedback. Obviously we had a bad day... I don't intend to make any excuse for that, only my apologies. There was some mis-communication on the lenses however, so I will make contact with you to make sure the other concerns are addressed. I hope your next experience will be better as we do strive to make your experience as positive as it can be. Thank you for your confidence in our office and I assure you, we will take your comments to heart and learn from this experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pope has been very helpful to me and I appreciate him seeing me when I did not have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great DoctorGreat StaffGreat Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Doctor Great Staff Great Service


StarStarStarStarStar Regular checkup or other - Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Regular checkup or other - Dr. always professional, Knowledgeable and explains so I easily comprehend. Reception/technician cordial and Knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great. I travel from Tulsa, Oklahoma to visit Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Our visit was great. I travel from Tulsa, Oklahoma to visit Dr. Pope, and it is always a fantastic experience to get our eye check up with him.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great just like allways —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was great just like allways


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.