Paradise Canyon Eye Care

Dr. Joseph Fife

Star Star Star Star Star 307 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with the exam I had I felt it was very thorough and helped ease my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Felt my eye exam was very thorough as was the explanation of my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff members are friendly and very supportive. Dr.Fife was very attentive and provided answers to all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. 100% confidence in Dr. Fife and very helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar So awesome with my daughter!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were so good and patient with my 6 year old and made her feel safe and comfortable with it being her first time at the eye doctor thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is friendly and efficient. The facility is clean and comfortable. Dr. Fife is thorough, explains things clearly, and answers all of my questions to my satisfaction. He and his staff provide consistent quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar I Trust Him. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have a not so good experience with my last optometrist, but I needed to get my eyes checked. This is beyond a doubt the BEST optometrist I have ever been to. He and his staff were very helpful and Dr. Fife took his time and answered all my questions and I never felt I was being rushed. His explanations were through and backed up by studies. I TRUST him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Paradise Eye is kind, thoughtful an... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Paradise Eye is kind, thoughtful and polite. Never have to wait too long, all the staff is thorough, answers all my questions, and I even enjoy their waiting area!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Paradise Canyon! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I absolutely love going to the eye Dr with Paradise Canyon. Everyone is so friendly and the Dr is so thorough. He explained everything to me and I was able to be in and out with a helpful prescription in no time! I'd recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family is grateful for you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Customer Service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was extremely impressed with the quality of service from each person who assisted me. The tour of the office and the personalized touches made me feel like they truly cared about me as a person. Doctor Fife is very kind and explains things and takes time with each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar This eye care center was amazing !! They were s... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This eye care center was amazing !! They were so friendly, thorough, and made us feel welcome with snacks and bottled water ! Wow!


StarStarStarStarStar Extra care is giving with Dr. Joseph Fife —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Extra care is giving with Dr. Joseph Fife and his staff. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and the process is very painless. Very compassionate and sincere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The whole experience was very nice .We are new to the St. George area and it had been some time since my last eye exam. It was a late afternoon appt.; they did not rush me, Dr. Fife insisted on completing all the tests and exam he needed to do. I am very happy and will return.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr Fife and his stall were friendly, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought Dr Fife and his stall were friendly, knowledgable, and took the time to answer my questions. I was very pleased with the services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with my first visit. Dr, Fife explained thoroughly and his staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Dr. Fife is the best!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing staff and Dr. Fife is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Youโ€™re very thorough and exact and the whole of... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Youโ€™re very thorough and exact and the whole office staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful! There is a reaso... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff is wonderful! There is a reason I drive 3hrs to see Dr. Fife!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I really appreciated the warm ... —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a new patient I really appreciated the warm welcome. Itโ€™s the little things you remember like he the personal note, gift bag and welcome sign I thought the exam was very thorough and welll communicated


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent customer service, thorough exam. I w... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent customer service, thorough exam. I would recommend this dr office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor, glad we found this clin... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and doctor, glad we found this clinic, we will definitely go back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was impressed that Dr. Fife took the conservative approach and held off on my order for glasses, but sent me to an ophthalmologist. This saved me the cost of purchasing glasses again in less than a year. Dr. Fife also spent more personal time explaining and answering questions than I'm used to. It was greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff & Personalized Experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Fife and the whole staff provided a very professional and personalized service! I felt like Dr. Fife took the extra time to answer all of my questions and help me have a complete understanding of my eye exam. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! Everything went very ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience! Everything went very smoothly. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Helpfull staff, nice office  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Fife is generous with his time and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fife is very thorough and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Fife is very thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENT —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR FIFI AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE I ALWAYS LEAVING FEEL BETTER ABOUT MY EYE CARE AND ALWAYS LEAVE FEELING HAPPY THANK YOU BETTY


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think the level of care is outstanding and I ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I think the level of care is outstanding and I believe Dr. Fife to be very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved every minute of my visit. I especially loved the great personalities of all that work there. I can't wait for my new glasses to come in so I can see everybody again.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we have an appointment with Dr. Fife... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time we have an appointment with Dr. Fife and his staff, it is a very pleasant experience. Everyone is wonderful and so kind. Awesome people!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and Dr Fife was very thorough with his evaluation of my eyes. I felt like everyone at Paradise Eye Care was truly invested in my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff and Dr. Fife is... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional and friendly staff and Dr. Fife is thorough and very nice


StarStarStarStarNo Star I find Dr. Fife very knowledgeable and professi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I find Dr. Fife very knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Fife and his office team were great! They were knowledgeable and professional. They took the time to listen and figure out what was best for me without any pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't think I'd find an eye doctor as good a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I didn't think I'd find an eye doctor as good as the one I left in California. Dr. Fife and his staff are friendly and extremely professional. I was amazed at how thorough Dr. Fife is when given an exam. He strives to determine the best prescription for my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Fife where extremely friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff and Dr Fife where extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Fife adjusted my eye examination around my committed schedule. Very very thankful for that. See you soon. John


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff is very pleasant and helpful. I am one of those who takes a very long time to decide what glasses I want and staff was extremely patient and enjoyable to work with. Dr. Fife explained everything in detail and does not rush the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife and his staff are truly dedicated to g... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Fife and his staff are truly dedicated to going above and beyond ones expectations. I was very impressed with his staff as well as Dr Fife's explanations regarding my overall exam. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Fife and his staff to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a great experience. Great customer service and they also provided snacks and water. Keep doing what your doing. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fife is extremely thorough in his exa... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Fife is extremely thorough in his exams & explains test results which gives me great confidence in his work .


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Fife is t... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Fife is thorough and explains things clearly. He is patient, kind, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Paradise Canyon Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Five stars. I highly recommend this business for your eye/vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly ,helpful,and answer... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very friendly ,helpful,and answered your questions.They explained everything which was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Really like this office. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service! Really like this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness coupled with professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have worn glasses for 30 years and seen a lot of optometrists over that time. Honestly, Dr. Fife, his staff, and his office was the best that I've ever been to. I was astonished that such a professional office could also be so kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A rare find and pleasant surprise on all counts. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every aspect of the service and staff was exceptional. Definitely in my top 10 most efficient, helpful, professional, capable and friendly businesses I I visited,


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star All was good except time management. I was tol... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All was good except time management. I was told my first visit would take an hour and a half. I was there for two and a half hours. The saving grace was that I really like Dr. Fife. Very thorough. I feel like my eyes are in good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming atmosphere, excellent exams, smart staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel welcome at Paradise Canyon Eye Care. The staff are friendly and the exams are thorough. They even manage to get my billing correct, which is NOT common among healthcare providers. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Service and attention to detail are excellent! ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Service and attention to detail are excellent! The staff is polite and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit to Dr. Fife's office and he... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great visit to Dr. Fife's office and he gave me the most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had. His staff were very friendly as well. I would recommend to anyone looking for complete eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, explain everything in laymens te... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough, explain everything in laymen terms


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment. Everyone was such a thrill to be around. I found the entire crew professional, polite, efficient, helpful, and just a joy to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar After all of the trouble I have had with my eye... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After all of the trouble I have had with my eyes the last three years, I felt really lucky to find an optometrist that made me feel confident in what they were saying. Dr Fife explained everything thoroughly and fully listened to my concerns and answered all my questions accordingly. I look forward to continued exams with Dr. Fife and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS FOR A GOOD SERVICE  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

FIVE STARS FOR A GOOD SERVICE


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife and his support staff were great and m... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Fife and his support staff were great and made my son feel very comfortable which is hard for any Dr offices. I would recommend any of my family or friends because they were just that great to work with. In addition a thank you card was sent to my son and it made his whole day. Thanks again all keep up the great work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great hospitality, eye care and no wait service... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great hospitality, eye care and no wait services!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife has my overall eye health in mind. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fife has referred me to specialists for retinal and vitrectomy surgery and follow ups with other specialists. I have found that, although these specialists were very professional and good at what they do, my trust is instilled in Dr. Fife. I feel a comfort in his overall evaluation and recommendations concerning my special conditions. Dr. Fife is thorough, up front and clear in his explanations of my options and prognosis. I won't consent to any procedures with the specialists without his opinion and weighing in on my overall eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable! My eye exam was extremely thorough. Some issues were discovered, but dealt with in a detailed manner that left me feeling comfortable and confident. I did not feel rushed, everyone took all the time I needed to make important decisions. I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident about Dr. Fife's professi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel very confident about Dr. Fife's professional level of competence and medical expertise, and he has an exemplary staff.


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY PATIENT —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I FEEL DR FIFE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY CARING. I ALWAYS LEAVE FEELING REASSURED ABOUT MY EYE CARE. I ALSO ALWAYS FEEL BETTER IN GENERAL BECAUSE I KNOW THEY CARE ABOUT ME. THANK YOU, BETTY


StarStarStarStarStar They work really hard to get you into your appo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They work really hard to get you into your appointment on time. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr Fife explains what he is seeing and what the next steps are.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Customer Service was good but the wait time bey... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer Service was good but the wait time beyond my appointment time was longer than I can tolerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is welcoming, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Fife doesn't rush, and he thoroughly explains imaging and other procedures, and patiently answers any questions I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy my visits to your office. The st... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I truly enjoy my visits to your office. The staff are wonderful, very helpful and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Paradise Canyon Eye are great! Ver... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The folks at Paradise Canyon Eye are great! Very friendly, courteous and professional staff. Dr. Fife and others went out of their way to get me finished quickly as I had another appointment, yet nothing felt rushed. Not a long wait to be seen once there and couldn't believe it when I called as a new patient and they could see me later the same day! Thank you also for the awesome welcome present; I'll be using it a lot! Will most definitely be recommending them to others. Thanks for such outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment with friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Comfortable environment with friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Paradise Canyon were friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Paradise Canyon were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Wonderful, helpful staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Wonderful, helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is done professionally. Everyone is... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything is done professionally. Everyone is very cordial and eager to please. Great work everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Paradise Canyon Eye Care is a great asset in ou... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Paradise Canyon Eye Care is a great asset in our commiunity. Dr. Fife and his colleagues go our of their way to provide superior service in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend Paradise Canyon! —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, friendly people, got through everything really quickly, and we were treated very well. I had to come to my appointment with my three young children and was pretty worried about how to manage them during my exam, but there was an awesome little play room, complete with a glass door, toys, puzzles, and a TV, to keep them busy and happy and the office staff were right there to step in with help and snacks. It made my appointment a breeze.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional Friendly Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife and the whole staff are friendly, kind... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Fife and the whole staff are friendly, kind, supportive, and informative. I appreciate the detail and thoroughness of each visit. I feel very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive staff; caring environment! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very attentive staff; caring environment!


StarStarStarStarStar You are always greeted when you walk in and not... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You are always greeted when you walk in and not lost in the shuffle.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Doctor visit ever. Entire staff friend... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best Doctor visit ever. Entire staff friendly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough and patient exam. Very satisfied with experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I started visiting Dr. Fife out of convenience as we are in the same building but have come to rely on his caring and expertise through his handling of several crucial issues that I have had to deal with. He is thoughtful, knowledgeable and caring. He has been able to explain issues in a way that I can understand then has referred me to a specialist when it would be better for my eye health. Therefore I feel that I can take any issue to him first even if it's not in his specific specialty.


StarStarStarStarStar The STAFF was Awesome, information feed back wa... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The STAFF was Awesome, information feed back was very helpful..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife is well informed in his profession and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fife is well informed in his profession and articulate in relating medical information to the patient. His interaction with the patient is exemplary, both at the professional level and at the social level. He will go the extra mile in researching the medical problem at hand to the extent that one feels quite confident in his judgment. That is said with regard to routine eye examinations. I was also impressed in an emergency situation compelling me to stop at Paradise Eye Institute [unscheduled, arriving unannounced and after hours] with a potential medical problem with an eye that had undergone surgery the previous day. He immediately moved me to the head of the line, examined the eye, placed a consultation call to the ophthalmologist, and prescribed the appropriate procedures, medication and very assuring advice. One cannot ask for more! I provide this review with a background of experience in scientific research.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the concern shown by all members o... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate the concern shown by all members of the staff for my health.


StarStarStarStarStar We were immediately greeted when we came in and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were immediately greeted when we came in and all paperwork was completed and we were given a tour of the facility and introduced to all employees and given their roles.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, everyone was very attentive t... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new patient, everyone was very attentive to your needs. Gave us a tour of the facilities and introduced us to all of the staff and described their role in the office. Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no other place I would take my family ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There is no other place I would take my family to for their eye care then to Paradise Canyon Eye Care with Dr. Fife. The entire staff is wonderful and Dr. Fife is so kind and caring and takes his time with you. Truly a wonderful office to encounter.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoyed my eye exam. Very welcoming & professional. My 1st time I've been to an eye care that caters to you, tour was given, snacks, water, gift bag & more! I definitely highly recommen "Paradise Canyon Eye Care"!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was both efficient and enjoy


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my entire experience from s... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very impressed with my entire experience from start to finish. The only thing that could be improved is the wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar DR FIFI AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND DO A... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR FIFI AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND DO A THROUGH JOB WITH ALL OF THE TESTS NEEDED AND ARE VERY KIND DURING YOUR EXAM.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Fife and his ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Fife and his staff are personable and help you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar What an Absolutely amazing experience!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've never had an eye Dr. That was more thorough than I had with Dr Fife. The receptionist was absolutely amazing and friendly. I showed up for my appointment and was greeted with a smile and respect, then I was given a tour of the whole office. I've never had that done at any other place I've been like this. Just a pleasant experience all around. Thanks so much guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife and his staff are ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Fife and his staff are some of the kindest people I've ever worked with. Each of them looks you in the eye, smiles, uses your name (not just sir or ma'am), they greet you when you walk in the door, they listen to you, they answer your questions and will generally tell you as much (or as little) as you want to know about your vision. Dr. Fife helped me understand what symptoms I could look for in my daily activities that would help diagnose and treat any discomfort or strain in the future. I really enjoyed that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience and Great Service.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fife and his staff is very knowledgable and friendly. I never have to wait for our appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great all-around service. Dr. Fife and his sta... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great all-around service. Dr. Fife and his staff are an example of what a well-run company is like. They have my highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was patient, kind and cheerful. I fel... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was patient, kind and cheerful. I felt like the whole exam process was extremely thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed first of all, by the tour of the office and the very friendly staff. Everyone was so welcoming. Dr. Fife is great, and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Being new to the area, I relied on good reviews to pick an optometrist. Dr. Fife and his tech, Victoria were both professional and friendly. I had a great experience and will be going back for all my eye health needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Fife was very informative and easy to talk to. His staff were very accommodating and friendly. Overall it was the best experience I have ever had getting glasses. They are extremely kid friendly as well with Their snacks and play room.


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get in the same day I called and at... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was able to get in the same day I called and at the time that it was convenient for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in St. George —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best eye care place in Southern Utah period! Doctor Fife and staff were very welcoming and explained everything in detail. I recommend Paradise Canyon to anyone who needs their eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Heart of a scientist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been a patient of Dr. Fife since he first opened. He is very kind and gentle and clearly has the heart of a scientist, which is just what I want for my eye doctor. His office offers sophisticated testing equipment for various eye conditions, so I don't have to be referred to others. The office staff are well trained and very nice to deal with. Some days they are open later into the evening, which is very helpful as I work full time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fife is thorough and well informed and efficient. Friendly and efficient office and staff. Few too appointment reminders - four to be exact. One the day before appointment is sufficient. I will recommend Dr. Fife to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fife & Staff are as always Top Notch. I won'... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Fife & Staff are as always Top Notch. I won't trust my eyes with anyone else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was very clean and comfortable. The... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr Fife is extremely thorough and knowledgeable and wants to make sure that all of your questions a concerns are addressed. I am a new patient so I haven't experienced the complete process yet. So far I am very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, and courteous. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, competent, and courteous. Am comfortable to be receiving good care and advice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was satisfied except that a patient with an a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was satisfied except that a patient with an appt. after mine was taken back before me when I was in the waiting room already. I was told this would not happen again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife is very caring and meticulous in his p... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fife is very caring and meticulous in his practice. He takes the time to listen and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office & Physician  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent Office & Physician


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly office! Apon arrival they gre... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A very friendly office! Apon arrival they greet you with smiles calling you by name, then a tour of the building to show you what you can expect. In the first room I was given a gift bag (a very nice gift) with a thank you card, my name was even written on a desk black board saying "Welcome Kathy" The equipment was modern and Dr. Fife is very professional and personal. The ladies in the eye glass department were friendly and very helpful in picking out a new pair of glasses that I know I will love. Yes I would highly recommend this business!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR FIFE AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY CARING PEOPLE AND SHOW THEIR CONCERNS BY TAKING TIME TO DO THROUGH EXAMS AND MAKE YOU FEEL APPRECIATED.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

EVERYONE AT YOUR BUSINESS WAS GREAT THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fife is an excellent doctor. He is thorough in his screening and evaluation. He is also very friendly. I highly recommend him for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, took their time with us as i... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was kind, took their time with us as if we were the only people there, and did not push anything on us either. They listened & seemed to genuinely care about our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and Mr. Fife reviewed my eye ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was nice and Mr. Fife reviewed my eye health thoroughly. I picked out new frames and the woman I worked with was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The quality and expertise of this practice is phenomenal. When you go into any appointments and end up coming out with more than you went in with, it's always a blessing. Dr. Fife went above and beyond the call of duty and took his complete time with us. We have found a new home for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is awesome - everyone is so helpful and ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The team is awesome - everyone is so helpful and super nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved! !! thank you๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really loved! !! thank you๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar Reviewing Dr Fife I will tell you that you would ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Reviewing Dr Fife I will tell you that you would be hard pressed to find a doctor that is more concerned about your needs. I needed much more than new glasses and the doctor was right on top of my condition and what needed to be done. I will always be grateful that I have my eye because of his instructions and advice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wheel chair bound, the rooms and machines were not accessible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Doctor Fife is very thorough.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, Doctor Fife is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Fife takes the time to listen to you and answ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fife takes the time to listen to you, explain his finding and answer your questions. His practice methods and equipment are current and helps him to diagnose and provide the best care available.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most friendly, welcoming doctor visi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the most friendly, welcoming doctor visit I've ever had. Complete with a Welcome sign with my name on it, a welcome card and gift from the doctor! His knowledge seemed vast and he was actually interested in me as a person as well. I will be a return customer next year for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fife and his entire staff took all the time re... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Fife and his entire staff took all the time required to find a solution for me. I could not be more pleased that I chose Paradise Valley Eye Clinic for my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of frames. Great atmosphere ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great selection of frames. Great atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff excellent service... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is friendly and helpful, and they work efficiently to assist patients. Dr. Fife is polite and thorough. He patiently explained all of the procedures and testing and fully answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar We looked everywhere for a Dr. Who could get my s... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We looked everywhere for a Dr. Who could get my son into contact lens. Everyone said his prescription was too high, and he would not be able to where contact lens. My husband looked up Doctors in the area who could fit a very hard prescription. Dr. Fife's name came up. We made the appoinmemt, but felt discrouaged. After Dr. Fife took the time to look at my son's eyes, he did say that his prescription was very high, but gave us another option that no other Doctor suggested. My son will pick up his new contact lens in a few weeks! We couldn't be more excited. Thank you so much Dr. Fife!


StarStarStarStarStar Paradise Canyon Eye Care is sufficient. They have ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Paradise Canyon Eye Care is sufficient. They have a friendly atmosphere as well great customer service. I would recommend Paradise Canyon Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very nice, friendly and personable staff. Dr. Fife was very knowledgeable, and too... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great service. Very nice, friendly and personable staff. Dr. Fife was very knowledgeable, and took time to get to know me and make me feel comfortable. Nice experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Up-to-date equipment.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional. Up-to-date equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly respect and appreciate Dr. Fife's expertise and advise when it comes to my eyes. After all... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I truly respect and appreciate Dr. Fife's expertise and advise when it comes to my eyes. After all, I only have two and I want the best for them.


StarStarStarStarStar You will get lots of TLC.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You will get lots of TLC.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff who gave a tour of the facility when we arrived as a new patient. No waiting, nice selection of glasses


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Eye Doctor ! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Fife is very thorough and clearly more knowledgeable about medical issues with the eyes . He takes the time to actually address problems & seek solutions . He is The guy to see if you need more than a quick eye glasses adjustment .


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience every time. — 

Dr. Fife is a fantastic optometrist and helped me regain 20/20 vision. The office is amazing and the staff members are very kind. This is a doctor's appointment that I am excited to have again (and again).


StarStarStarStarStar Jana McQuay  — 

I cannot express how much I appreciate Dr. Fife and his staff, who continually extend their expertise and patience in helping me with my eye care needs. I am dealing with five different issues, including hypermetropia, astigmatism, presbyopia, dry eye and allergies. In consideration of all of these issues, Dr. Fife has been persistent, patient and professional in helping me find the right solutions to address all of these conditions. I am now confident that I can mountain bike, drive, work on the computer and reasonably read clearly at any distance. He has successfully found just the right contact lense for me after being told by other eye care professionals that I am not a contact lense candidate. You will be paying more than dropping into a Costco eye care center or other special-deal optical shop, but just know that you will be connected with a team who will care for you, watch for any signs of macular degeneration, glaucoma, etc., and keep an "eye" on you, so the speak.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No appointment, but I got to see the Doc in less than 15 minutes. Doc spent a lot of time with me making sure I understood what my eye problem was. Great/professional service from a dedicated and caring staff. thank you very much for helping me with a serious problem!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I glad I went to this eye doctor —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I glad I went to this eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 1,100 mile to see Dr. Fife —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

And it's worth the time. Dr Fife's office is like visiting family from the first visit. Give them a try you will appreciate the attention your issues get from the doc and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like taking my family to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like taking my family to Dr. Fife! He is very knowledgeable and explains everything going on very well. He takes the time to make the visit personable by taking interest in each of my children and making us all feel comfortable as well as important.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a friendly staff. Dr. Fife was thorough and answered all questions patiently — 

Great service with a friendly staff. Dr. Fife was thorough and answered all questions patiently. Easy to schedule and exceptionally patient and friendly with my child. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I Would recommend Paradise Eye Care (Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I Would recommend Paradise Eye Care (Dr.Fife and the beautiful women who work with him) without exception. I learned more at my appointment about my eyes and their strengths and weaknesses than I have ever known about my own eyes up to now. So glad I picked them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness of the exam — 

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness of the exam. Dr, Fife was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, courteous. — 

We are new to southern Utah so needed a new optometrist. My wife had a good experience with an exam and getting glasses from Dr. Fife. I scheduled an appointment and also had a good experience. The entire office is friendly but professional. It is obvious they are trying hard to provide excellent care and a pleasant experience for patients. With a family history of eye disease in later life, I was eager to find a good eye doctor. I am happy to have found Dr. Fife's office.


StarStarStarStarStar My four year didn't have any problems and he was great working with her to find out what her... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My four year didn't have any problems and he was great working with her to find out what her vision is. She is excited to get her glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Good explanations of the what and why about eye care and procedures. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good explanations of the what and why about eye care and procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Paradise Canyon Eye Care in St George, Utah is operated by an alert and professional medical team... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Paradise Canyon Eye Care in St George, Utah is operated by an alert and professional medical team led by optometrist Dr. Joseph Fife. I was most impressed by the depth and extent of the eye examinations and by Dr. Fife's discovery of a genetically-inherited eye condition [which I had thought at my age to have escaped]. Having known many colleagues both in medicine and in the sciences, I would rank Dr. Fife at a high level on the scale of proficiency, professionalism -- and friendliness. His medical expertise is indisputably excellent. My judgment is based on his discovery of my condition and his comprehensive and clear responses to my questions -- a very important consideration. The clinic itself is beautiful and has all the positives of comfort with polite staffing, even beautiful mountain scenery, and the waiting time was -- surprisingly --negligible. Each examination room of this facility is well-equipped with the newest technology. Review by SK, PhD, Professor (ret)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really good and they were very kid oriented. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was really good and they were very kid oriented. Dr. Fife did a great job with most the kids, though my 5 year old's attention span was a frustration to him. The only concern I had was the cost of upgrades to Polycarbonate lenses and warranties on glasses. Otherwise everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar We have never had any exam as thorough and are totally confident in Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have never had any exam as thorough and are totally confident in Dr. Fife's qualifications and concern for our vision problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is professional, knowledgable and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office is professional, knowledgable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great exp —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was impressed with Dr. Fife and his wonderful team —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As a new patient, I was impressed with Dr. Fife and his wonderful team. After a warm welcome from the staff, Dr. Fife conducted a thorough eye exam. He is courteous, very professional, engaging and obviously cares for his patients. I strongly recommend Dr. Fife and his team. The service is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care center I have ever been too. Excellent in every way! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best eye care center I have ever been too. Excellent in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner! — 

Great to work with. Very kind and helpful. Great staff too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've had nothing but bad experiences with optometrists in the past...but this experience was completely different. I had nothing but positive experiences around every corner. Dr. Fife answered all my questions, took whatever time I needed, and made me feel very comfortable. It was great. I will be taking my family back soon.


StarStarStarStarStar i'm hoping that there was follow up on my payment - especially whther or not my second insurance... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i'm hoping that there was follow up on my payment - especially whther or not my second insurance would pay my copay thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite part was how honest the assistants were with me while was choosing my frames —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My favorite part was how honest the assistants were with me while was choosing my frames. They let me know right away if something looked off. Dr. Fife Was fast and very good. It took the time to make sure I received exactly what I needed!


StarStarStarStarStar Was a little disappointed that the doctor didn't understand and check my eyes for contact use as... — 

Was a little disappointed that the doctor didn't understand and check my eyes for contact use as that is what I wear 90% of the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and accommodating. Dr — 

Extremely friendly and accommodating. Dr. Fife went into great detail to ensure that I understood all of my questions & options, as well as explaining what the cause of my eye troubles are. The staff are all knowledgeable and very helpful. Overall very impressed.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Fife did my exam then kind of dropped me off to someone else and left me hanging — 

Dr. Fife did my exam then kind of dropped me off to someone else and left me hanging. I had to ask the staff what my test meant and if I could get a copy so I could get the necessary referral from my doctor.


Reply

Thank you for your honest review. I am always looking for ways to improve my service to my patients and it's reviews like these that help me know where I need to improve. I will certainly make a better effort to ensure you understand my explanation and all your questions are answered before passing you on for my staff to help.

StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic provide excellent customer services. Thank you Dr. File and your team —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your clinic provide excellent customer services. Thank you Dr. File and your team. I definitely want to recommend your clinic to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with everyone in the office, including Dr. Fife. Very friendly, yet professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was impressed with everyone in the office, including Dr. Fife. Very friendly, yet professional. Dr. Fife explained in detail, but in simple enough language that I could completely understand everything I needed to know about my eyes. I even had the option to take my prescription and buy my glasses anywhere else I wanted. I felt no pressure at all to buy the glasses there at the clinic. But it was convenient to be able to purchase them right there.


StarStarStarStarStar Clear concise and to the point. I loved the visit! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clear concise and to the point. I loved the visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife & Crew are top notch in ALL they do —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Fife & Crew are top notch in ALL they do. Very pleasant to come into appointments & feel very confident in their hands.


StarStarStarStarStar excelente lugar y lo recomiendo atodos mis amigos —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

excelente lugar y lo recomiendo atodos mis amigos


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fife is great!!! — 

This was a first-time visit for both my husband and myself. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming from the moment we arrived until the time we left. The doctor was extremely thorough and knowledgable. Probably the best first-time office visit ever! We will definitely go back and would recommend it to anyone in need of a great eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Appointments —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were treated fairly and with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable thru the whole appointment. Everyone was very friendly — 

I felt very comfortable thru the whole appointment. Everyone was very friendly. Dr Fife explained the exam in a way that was easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members, especially KIM have always been wonderful in their greetings, professional and... — 

The staff members, especially KIM have always been wonderful in their greetings, professional and personal care and cheerfulness in doing so. A person could not ask for more. Oh, Dr. Fife was great to work with also.


StarStarStarStarStar What great service! — 

I had an amazing experience at Paradise Canyon Eye Care with Dr. Fife. He answered all my questions, and didn't get irritated with them. I feel like I own my eye health, and I have never had that experience before. I love the staff--they are all great and they are so helpful. Thanks you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar If you can give an A+ —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Fife answered every question I had. The doctor also was willing to spend all the time I needed to understand my issues. He has a kind and gentle spirit and I will continue driving from Texas for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome. I got in and they gave me a quick tour of the office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was awesome. I got in and they gave me a quick tour of the office. Once that was finished, the exam began promptly and each step of the process was clearly explained. Dr. Fife was easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had and more.


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service from all members of the staff. Thank you. — 

I received excellent service from all members of the staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife's office staff were fantastic! They are doing customer service right! I recommend Dr — 

Dr. Fife's office staff were fantastic! They are doing customer service right! I recommend Dr. Fife.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Staff — 

I have been going to Dr. Fife for my vision needs for many years. Each time I visit his office he and his staff are very welcoming, friendly, and professional in every aspect of the appointment. You could not ask for a doctor to be more caring and thorough in his examination and explanations of your vision condition and needs. Each pair of glasses I have received have been perfect in the fit and prescription. I also wear contact lenses with a hard-to-fit prescription. He and his staff have given a lot of extra time and patience to let me test out many different trial lenses to make sure I got the best fit possible! Also, I have never felt rushed or that any question I ask is silly or unimportant to them. Again, they are simply the best I have ever been to for my optical needs!


StarStarStarStarStar i was very pleased with everyone in the office.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i was very pleased with everyone in the office..


StarStarStarStarStar great people with state-of-the art equipment and good service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great people with state-of-the art equipment and good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife is TOPS!! You would only be getting second best if you went to anyone else! — 

Dr. Fife is TOPS!! You would only be getting second best if you went to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim, part of the office team, is a winner! She knows her stuff and does it with a continual smile — 

Kim, part of the office team, is a winner! She knows her stuff and does it with a continual smile. What more can be said of Dr. Fife, he is fantastic, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice, but a little bit too much in my opinion — 

Very nice, but a little bit too much in my opinion. Did seem s bit too much and too desperate for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office since 2013. I have always loved it — 

I have been coming to this office since 2013. I have always loved it. This last visit there were so many new people and no one knew what was going on. I was told three different things by three different people about my insurance information. Kim finally got it all worked out. I love dr. Fife, but had just a little bit of a hard time with the front office staff this time. I would still recommend though


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife was great to see us on such short notice. I look forward to my next visit — 

Dr. Fife was great to see us on such short notice. I look forward to my next visit. Very friendly office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a walk in. The staff was kind and offered me a bottle of water. The Dr — 

I was a walk in. The staff was kind and offered me a bottle of water. The Dr. was between patients and was able to fit me in at that moment. The Dr. performed a few test to make sure my eyes were healthy before he he moved on with what I went there in the first place. I had two small red bumps on my eye lid. with in 10 minutes he gave me his diagnosis and meds for my eye. It is still too early to tell if this will fix the issue but I found myself trusting his opinion. This is some one I would refer my friends to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife and staff are the most professional and knowledgeable.  — 

Dr. Fife and staff are the most professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience and customer service are phenomenal! I have never had such a warm welcome at any... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The experience and customer service are phenomenal! I have never had such a warm welcome at any doctor's office and that fact that he got my lazy eye to see nearly perfect speaks for itself. Dr. Fife is a great Optometrist and I am looking forward to being his patient for as long as I live in St. George.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up your good work! Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Keep up your good work! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I did feel like I was prushered  — 

I did feel like I was some what pressured financially, I came to the appointment thinking that all I was required to pay was the $35.00.That was all I had.


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area, and just choose to go to Dr. Fife, because I drove by it many times a week — 

I am new to the area, and just choose to go to Dr. Fife, because I drove by it many times a week. It was time for my eyes to be checked, so I choose to go here. I am very pleased with the service and competence of Dr. Fife, and his staff. I would highly recommend Paradise Canyon Eye Care. It was the right choice for me. Martha Oviatt


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Detailed, Clean and Friendly. Surpassed expectations, thank you.R. Ragan  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, Detailed, Clean and Friendly. Surpassed expectations, thank you. R. Ragan


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. fife —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. fife did a great job. I would highly recommend him. His staff also were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar We met you last year and we came in another year later.felt like walking into our families home — 

We met you last year and we came in another year later.felt like walking into our families home. COMFORTABLE,Cared for,had our best intrest in mind. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT VISIT.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — 

I went in with an unusual eye problem and the Dr. Helped me understand and treat my problem effectively.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Fefe was polite, professional, and thorough —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Fefe was polite, professional, and thorough. He was great, answering all of my questions. He didn't seem rushed at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the fact that when Dr — 

I liked the fact that when Dr. Fife compared my last year's exam results to this year's - he put them on his computer screen and overlapped them. He showed me my results had not changed - this was good news.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience and Great Service. Highly recommend anyone to their office. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Experience and Great Service. Highly recommend anyone to their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Provider —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Fife and his staff offer a very friendly environment and a thorough eye examination. I am always confident that Dr Fife is performing whatever is necessary to offer a thorough exam and will insure that the patient has a detailed yet simple explanation of the procedure and assessment. I would highly recommend Paradise Canyon Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very friendly and helpful. The doctor is really thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office is friendly and helpful. The doctor is really thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Though the wait was a little to long, the staff were really great — 

Though the wait was a little to long, the staff were really great. I was treated with respect and made to feel comfortable. I liked Dr. Fife and know he was working as fast as he could with all that he had to do. I would like to suggest two things though:1. would be nice to see magazines like Goodhousekeeping or consumer reports in lobby and 2. add a magnifying mirror to your optical dept. for those of us old people for trying on new glass frames.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very good!  — 

My experience was very good!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED, DR FIFI SHOWS GENUINE CARE AND CONCERN AND THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

VERY PLEASED, DR FIFI SHOWS GENUINE CARE AND CONCERN AND THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND VERY NICE. BETTY


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service with Dr Fife and his staff.  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always excellent service with Dr Fife and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Paradise Indeed — 

Dr. Fefe is extremely informative and answered all of my questions as well as teach me a few new things! The staff is very professional and all (including Dr. Fefe) made me feel important. I really appreciated that kind of service and will definately be referring as many people as I am able to! Paradise Canyon is a great name for this wonderful facility!!


StarStarStarStarStar Olson — 

Short and simple, excellent .


StarStarStarStarStar Offices are open, warm and user friendly when looking at various frame options —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Offices are open, warm and user friendly when looking at various frame options. Staff is efficient, helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife and his staff are friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fife and his staff are friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I have the utmost confidence in the care I receive there.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt special! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They made me feel special by posting a welcome back sign. Joe Fife explained everything completely and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and information explained. — 

Very happy with the service and information explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the top quality service! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for the top quality service!


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate Dr. Fife's expertize and he makes me understand my problems. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I truly appreciate Dr. Fife's expertize and he makes me understand my problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, and the Dr. Explains everything. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough exam, and the Dr. Explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar A professional and friendly experience. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A state of the art facility combined with friendly and professional staff.Dr.Fife impressed me with his focus of listening to the patient in a compassionate and caring way. His clinical skills are exceptional. Not only the best care I have ever received, but all done in a friendly and educational way. Thanks for the exceptional care! Dr. Robert OB


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for coming in on your day off and squeezing us in. — 

Thanks for coming in on your day off and squeezing us in.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual great service.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As usual great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The care was prompt, thorough, and excellent. It's apparent Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The care was prompt, thorough, and excellent. It's apparent Dr. Fife keeps up to date with the latest in eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Well Done — 

Great Experience, Well Done


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in St. George —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fife and his staff were great! I've been wearing glasses since I was 12 and I've seen many optpmetrist in my day. His office, staff, and frame selection was the best I've seen by far.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I truly appreciate Dr. Five's expertize and feel very confident that he is the right doctor for me when it comes to my eyes. Thanks, Rita Lawson


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm very comfortable with Dr. Fife. He explains everything thoroughly and makes sure I don't have any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable a long with being very friendly — 

The staff is knowledgeable a long with being very friendly. I would recommand them to friends and family and strangers for there services. I enjoyed my visist very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.Dr — 

Very friendly staff. Dr. Fife is very informative and lets you know every thing he is doing and what is best for your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the exam was very thorough and all the staff were great — 

I felt the exam was very thorough and all the staff were great. We were welcomed and introduced to all, taken on a tour and felt very comfortable when it was time for the exam. Everyone was knowledgeable, competent and professional. It was a pleasant experience and I am very pleased we selected Paradise. We will refer everyone we can! Thanks!! Happy Trails!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fife was extremely patient and very good at explaining what was wrong with my eyes —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Fife was extremely patient and very good at explaining what was wrong with my eyes. He is very honest and helpful when explaining what your options are. What a wonderful place!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife and his staff are courteous, friendly, and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fife and his staff are courteous, friendly, and professional. They have modern equipment for thorough eye examinations, and take the time to explain results to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed with the professional and thorough way that DR. Fife and his staff performed. They have modern analysis equipment, and take time to explain the results to you. They are also quite courteous and friendly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star You booked too many appointments, our time is valuable as it is yours — 

You booked too many appointments, our time is valuable as it is yours. We had to reschedule 2 other appointments because of this inconvenience and long delay. Also, when called in to schedule an appointment I asked the lady making the appointment to let me know of the chrges based on our insurance. The lady Said I will call back in 1 hour and discuss all charges based on VSP insurrance but we never received any calls.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and knowledgable — 

Dr. Fife is very attentive and thorough, and when writing a prescription was attentive to pricing to match my needs


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr — 

As always, Dr. Fife and his entire staff are very friendly, professional and personal as they addressed my current needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys so much! It was a very enjoyable experience and it made me feel so welcome! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you guys so much! It was a very enjoyable experience and it made me feel so welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — 

I felt comfortable from the minute I made the appointment through trying on glasses. Dr. Fife did a great job explaining what was going on. I'm so glad we found this local business!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, would recommend them,,Felt I had a thorough exam, easy to get too,... — 

Very friendly staff, would recommend them,, Felt I had a thorough exam, easy to get too, everything was explained..


StarStarStarStarStar More frame styles and options wanted. I would consider on line options if yourstaff guided me —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

More frame styles and options wanted. I would consider on line options if yourstaff guided me. More suggestions on what looked good on me based on my personality and priorities.


StarStarStarStarStar We have always found Dr — 

We have always found Dr. Fife and his entire staff to be professional, kind, courteous, and willing to assist in any way possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Fife! He is so thorough and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Dr Fife! He is so thorough and professional. He always explains everything and makes sure you understand. The staff is super nice and helpful and knowledgeable too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment for our family! — 

Brought my family in to Dr. Fife's office for our annual check-up and it was an amazing experience! Extremely professional atmosphere with a staff you could really tell cared about our time spent there. We have kids from ages 18 to 9 and Dr. Fife and his staff knew how to treat each of them so they felt comfortable and even excited to come back next year. Three of the kids needed glasses (including myself for night driving) and the selection and pricing was very competitive! I highly recommend these professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Your have a great atmosphere, and your more helpful than any eye doctor I have been to before —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your have a great atmosphere, and your more helpful than any eye doctor I have been to before. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I informed Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I informed Dr. Fife that I intend to call Mayor Pike and talk to him about the insurance problem in St. George. We should be able to go to our doctors that we have selected. It is not fair that just because we have to change insurance companies, we should be allowed to keep our doctors. There should be something that can be done about this. There are more seniors in St. George than any other population, and just because we have to follow the laws of Obama Care, we should be able to choose our doctors. I will let you know what I find out from that call. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife and the staff were great and I am very happy with attentiveness and  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fife and the staff were excellent and I am very pleased and satisfied with the time taken giving me a thorough examination. You all are very nice and pleasant. Thank you very much and I hope your holidays are full of cheer and happiness.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The girls worked hard to get me the best insurance deal. Dr. Fife was very thorough —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The girls worked hard to get me the best insurance deal. Dr. Fife was very thorough. I didn't expect the high pricetag on the lash removal. Overall, a good experience. Maybe a wee bit long, but I got lots of info and they got me in at the last minute.


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good Optometrist. Very thorough and helpful. Would definitely recommend to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — 

Very friendly and professional staff. I always feel like I get the best of care from everyone in the office. Dr. Fife is very thorough and genuinely concerned for each patient's eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I got really lucky to find Dr.fife just out of the phone book he will be my Dr — 

I feel I got really lucky to find Dr.fife just out of the phone book he will be my Dr. From now! On


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for literally squeezing me in at the last minute! I really appreciated rverything you... — 

Thank you for literally squeezing me in at the last minute! I really appreciated everything you did for me!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with Dr — 

I was impressed with Dr. Fife's thorough examination as well as how he took the time to answer all my concerns and questions. The office staff was very personable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we entered the office we were greeted, introduced to the doctor through his... — 

From the moment we entered the office we were greeted, introduced to the doctor through his credentials and achievements, made to feel welcomed and informed. The staff is wonderful and each helpful in their own area of responsibility. We look forward to a long and rewarding professional relationship with Dr. Fife and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star — 

I had a very pleasant experience with both the staff and Dr. Fife


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the welcome pack. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Enjoyed the welcome pack.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife is an excellent doctor! — 

We found Dr. Fife such an excellent doctor that when we lived in Asia we flew back to St. George every year to receive eye care. I was so impressed with the depth of the exams my husband and I received, and the advice on how to maintain good eye health. The supplements he recommended cured my dry eye symptoms. I had suffered from dry eyes for years and thought nothing could be done. We were both very impressed with Dr. Fife and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Paradise Canyon Eye Center is great. The people are very friendly and helpful. Dr — 

Paradise Canyon Eye Center is great. The people are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fife was very knowledgeable. First time I have ever gotten a "thank you" card from an eye professional not to mention a nice little goody bag. The truffles were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely professional and welcoming. Best experience at a Dr — 

The staff was extremely professional and welcoming. Best experience at a Dr.'s office I have ever had. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly & helpful. Dr — 

The staff was very friendly & helpful. Dr. Fife was also very thorough, explaining everything in detail. Will gladly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with the overall experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I'm very impressed with the overall experience. Everyone was very pleasant and professional Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office is very professional and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think your office is very professional and welcoming. you remember your clients and are always smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Tobi and I like coming to you for our eye care because we are treated like good friends and we... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Tobi and I like coming to you for our eye care because we are treated like good friends and we know that we will get the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait was unusual...so not a problem.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The wait was unusual...so not a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service! Entire office staff is great —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best customer service! Entire office staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — 

Very pleased with the place,staff and doctor! Felt very comfortable and loved the little tour we got of the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — 

Very pleased with the place,staff and doctor! Felt very comfortable and loved the little tour we got of the office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Fife and staff are thorough, professional, and caring —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Fife and staff are thorough, professional, and caring. This was an annual follow-up to my first exam in 2013, and I'll plan to return again next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Review — 

I greatly enjoyed my visit and would recommend this practice to anyone. Dr. Fife and his staff were very helpful and thorough at what they do. They provided great customer service and I look forward to seeing them again during my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire experience was excellent — 

Entire experience was excellent. Was a very comprehensive exam, results and options were explained to me in terms that I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough examination. Some recommendations for improved care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very thorough examination. Some recommendations for improved care. Great staff, a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the doctor and his staff whenever I visit them. They are friendly and helpful — 

I appreciate the doctor and his staff whenever I visit them. They are friendly and helpful. On my recent visit I did not purchase new glasses due to several things...primarily because the lack of styles of )frames and the cost. The only frames that I had interest were like $400....and you can get them online considerably cheaper. I am not buying glasses online......I will wait till I can afford them. Again, I enjoy the staff annd Doctor at paradise and feel I get good customer service from them


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are very good at what they do. I always look forward to coming here. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The people here are very good at what they do. I always look forward to coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, clean offices. I was given a tour of the offices! — 

All staff was polite and knew what they were doing. Dr. fife's exam was complete and concise Overall very impressed!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you and your staff - helpful, knowledgable, professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate you and your staff - helpful, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Doesn't get much better than that!


StarStarStarStarNo Star While I understand the reason for new customers to see the office, I felt like the tour was a... — 

While I understand the reason for new customers to see the office, I felt like the tour was a waste of my time - I don't need to know where the employee breakroom is. Perhaps I just had a personality conflict with the dark-haired receptionist but it was more difficult for me to communicate with her about basic questions. Dr. Fife himself is excellent and I would totally go back because of him. He was thorough and patient with me, making sure we found the right prescription. I felt cared for and heard.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable knowing that I am in the best care with Dr. Fife. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel very comfortable knowing that I am in the best care with Dr. Fife.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff always very helpful and professional. Dr Fife takes the time to explain things in language you can underdtand.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group! — 

Dr. Fife, Janet and Kim are very professional, friendly and helpful, I had a wonderful experience! All staff was very efficient and took time to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend this office to everyone seeking a knowledgeable and caring group of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar always gives a thorough exam, answers all my questions, I leave with peace of mind that I'm doing... — 

always gives a thorough exam, answers all my questions, I leave with peace of mind that I'm doing all I can to protect my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good experience, very informative and though — 

Very Good experience, very informative and though


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife and his team spent a lot of time with me. I felt my visit was very thorough —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Fife and his team spent a lot of time with me. I felt my visit was very thorough. I definitely recommend him.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough Check Ups —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Fife gives a thorough exam and explains everything to you. I never leave confused about anything. I just wish he had a larger array of frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Service — 

Excellent staff and service. Both Mike and I were VERY pleased about the careful testing, exam and follow up fittings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff to work with.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, always feel take care of  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was great, always feel take care of


StarStarStarStarStar I don't look forward to going to any Dr but when I go here I feel welcome & relaxed. — 

I don't look forward to going to any Dr but when I go here I feel welcome & relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic! The only thing I didn't like, I guess because I always had this option... — 

Everything was fantastic! The only thing I didn't like, I guess because I always had this option at other offices, is I did not receive a copy of my prescription in case I wanted to go somewhere else to purchase glasses. Thought that was a little odd. Maybe things have changed since the last time I got my eyes checked


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to our family's visit — 

Always look forward to our family's visit


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a wonderful professional staff  — 

Great service and a wonderful professional staff . Thank you for taking care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and after some paperwork was completed I was asked if I would like a tour of the... — 

I was greeted and after some paperwork was completed I was asked if I would like a tour of the office. I was given a tour and Kim explained how things worked. I was very comfortable. Dr Fife was very professional made me feel very good about everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Fife's office and highly recommend him and his staff. Dr — 

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Fife's office and highly recommend him and his staff. Dr. Fife has a very friendly and knowledgeable staff that did a great job of assisting in the experience. I like Dr. Fife and his personable nature. He was very thorough and he made his expanations and suggestions easy to understand. I have a great deal of confidence that he is staying on the leading edge of knowledge and technology. I walked out of my appointment thinking...'I like these folks'! I highly recommend Dr. Fife and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph Fife:Very knowledgeable and very caring DR. I recommend him..... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Joseph Fife: Very knowledgeable and very caring DR. I recommend him.....


StarStarStarStarStar A most pleasant experience throughout. — 

A most pleasant experience throughout.


StarStarStarStarStar good experience - very professional treatmetn — 

good experience - very professional treatmetn


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice eye doctor who took the time to explain the tests done — 

Very nice eye doctor who took the time to explain the tests done.Impressed by how thorough and caring he was.Will return again! Thanks Dr.Fife!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Thank you!! — 

Very positive experience. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — 

PV has a great staff. They are friendly and accomodating. Dr. Fife is very through and explains the details of the eye exam very expertly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The lady told me the office was using new software and still working out the kinks —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The lady told me the office was using new software and still working out the kinks. Despite the learning curve I spent 2 and 1/2 hours to get my prescription. I went ahead and got the dilation and photo which cost $35. When it was done Dr. Fife couldn't pull it up large on his screen and just seemed to give the photo a passing glance then give me a copy without really explaining anything about it. Once I picked out glasses the office was going to give me the display model which had been tried on a hundred times and shaped to other peoples faces. I had to ask specifically to have a new frame and the tech even had to check with her supervisor. It's been 20 days. 1 of the lenses was chipped and so had to be sent back to the lab. I've called numerous times and get I'll check the email, not today, and finally I'll send them a email to let them know your waiting. Why didn't you just send that in the first place. Still no glasses, don't think I'll be coming back.


Reply

Thank you for your honest review. It just so happened this was the first day our new software was implemented and yes, we were backed up because it was new to all of us. We tried to explain to everybody coming in of this situation. Because of a glitch in the photo software that day, Dr. Fife was unable to pull the photo up to full screen and educate as he normally does in his exam lane. He did, however, review the photo and found no areas of concern. We understand your concern with being sold a display frame model. We rotate our frames on a regular basis. With some manufacturers it is customary to sell the frame from the board. With other manufacturers, we keep the display frame on the board and the patient receives a new frame with each order. The staff did educate you and let you know that day that it would be a longer time frame because we needed to special order the frame at your request. With respect to the chipped lens, we use a great lab, but occasionally errors in craftsmanship does occur or damage occurs during shipping. We are meticulous that we don't pass on lenses with defects to patients. We required the lab to remake the lens before we gave it to you. Because of the frame special order and because of the lens remake, it did take longer than normal to get your glasses to you. We're sorry it took so long. As we have become more adept at using this new system, our efficiency has improved as we expected it to. We have taken steps to ensure that patients have a great experience when they visit our office and that they receive their glasses in a timely manner. We hope that you will give us a second chance so we can show you the quality care and service we provide to each patient.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office and personnel. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice office and personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy talking with Dr Fife on related topics. — 

I enjoy talking with Dr Fife on related topics.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The staff is very friendly. Dr Fife was thorough and explained things well — 

The staff is very friendly. Dr Fife was thorough and explained things well. My appointment took a very long time to complete - I arrived early for my afternoon appointment and left 2 1/2 hours later having not ordered glasses because the staff I talked to wasn't able to give me any kind of cost breakdown on the prescription sunglasses I'd come in for.... even after asking repeatedly for more information. She just "didn't know". The exam part was fine, the after, frustrating.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hade great experience. Thanks — 

I hade great experience. Thanks


All was good, I just dropped in , veervery nice place. I felt the service was exc —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All was good, I just dropped in , veervery nice place. I felt the service was exc


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife is very professional and very competent. I feel he is an excellent eye doctor.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fife is very professional and very competent. I feel he is an excellent eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff and Dr. I will return to this office. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly office staff and Dr. I will return to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional treatment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and personable staff. Very satisfied in every way and would cheerfully refer to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with my experience. I haven't been to an eye doctor for several years — 

I was very pleased with my experience. I haven't been to an eye doctor for several years. I remember the exam then was not as extencive as this one. I was surprised and pleased with the entire staff. I also know they are great with children as my grandchildren come here for all their eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My examination was the most detailed I have ever had and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My examination was the most detailed I have ever had and Dr. Fife spent an exceptional amount of time explaining diagnosis, treatment options, and research findings. I am grateful for his expertise and knowledge regarding eye care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very positive experience.  — 

Very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and answered all questions to my satisfaction — 

The staff is very friendly and answered all questions to my satisfaction. They are very helpful and Dr. Fife is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fife — 

Dr. Fife is always friendly and compassionate. He takes his time educating you and doesn't appear to be rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great including the Doctor!! — 

Everyone was great including the Doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Attention from Dr. Fife — 

The best part of the visit was the time I spent with Dr. Fife. He wasn't rushed and he took the time to teach me.