Pack and Bianes vision Care- Vill

Dr. Pack, Dr. Bianes, Dr. Perez

Star Star Star Star Star 273 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrists in San Diego! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been going to Pack & Bianes Vision care for 24 years. They truly care about your vision and utilize the latest technologies to give you cutting edge care. They have an immense selection of frames to choose from for any price point. They showcase the latest designs work with you to find the perfect frames. I highly recommend Pack & Bianes Vision care as I am a life long customer!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Pediatric Optometrist was great! She provided detailed information about our child’s eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Eye Dr!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best experience at a doctors office ever! Dr. Perez is amazing. The staff is beyond knowledgeable and friendly. I am always welcomed with a warm greeting and treated like a queen. I would and have recommend this office to friends and family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service. You have ... —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with the service. You have a very good customer service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved the Eastlake location. There weren’t people trying to make a sale and getting upset when you don’t. The staff are amazing, kind, and honest. I would happily recommend Pack and Bianes to all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the outstanding atte... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always impressed with the outstanding attention and care I receive at Pack and Bianes Vision Care! Thank you for taking such great care of my eyes! You have an awesome team !


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience here. I love the staff... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Another great experience here. I love the staff and the Drs. Thank you for always taking good care of me and my family :)


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff are always so pleasant, upbea... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your office staff are always so pleasant, upbeat and professional and the office is beautifully kept, with the latest in technology. I always feel like a queen when I go. Dr. Pack patiently listens to all my concerns and is thorough. I trust him wholeheartedly that's why I gladly drive 66 miles for my eye appointments. Thank you Dr Pack!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! Very helpful! Thank You! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Doctor! Very helpful! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Friendly staff, Awesome Doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit. Friendly staff, Awesome Doctor...


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The vision team is very personable and professiona —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The appointment reminder was a few weeks early for my annual which caused confusion, the insurance/billing dept seems a bit lazy about doing their job, but the front desk, the assistants, and optometrists are all very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Dr. Perez and all the st... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service from Dr. Perez and all the staff I highly recommend Pack and Bianes for your vision exams


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service! Dr Pack is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Superb service! Dr Pack is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Dr. Trajano thoroughly explained... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service, Dr. Trajano thoroughly explained what eye condition I had. Friendly staff, very cool technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pack is one of a kind.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Pack is one of a kind. He is so patient and takes his time during his evaluation. In this day and age in the medical field, most places are trying to rush you in and out for the next patient. Dr. Pack ensures he is getting to best fitment, quality, and accurate measurements every time. Proud and loyal patient for 20+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication and service! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent communication and service!


StarStarStarStarStar CharmaineTrajano was very attentive, knowledgeb... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

CharmaineTrajano was very attentive, knowledgeble and helpful, Great addition to your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I chose this office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our first visit was yesterday and I was really impressed with how quickly I was able to be seen. I was able to set up an appointment the same week I called. The staff was very friendly. The exam was thorough and the technology was up to date. I really felt like this office provided the best eye care exam for my daughter and I would highly recommend this eye care facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Answered all my questions and co... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service! Answered all my questions and concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. All members of the staff and co... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice. All members of the staff and courteous and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and extremely thorough... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, courteous, and extremely thorough. State of the art assessment tools. Friendly, helpful staff. I plan to stay with Dr. Bianes for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service of ALL employee's and staff. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service of ALL employee's and staff. A pleasure to be in this environment when purchasing my eye glasses. You must be VERY PROUD of the standards you have set and established for your work place. Glenda O'Grady


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and made my first visi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and made my first visit to the eye Dr. Very pleasant! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience always...true professionals...... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Experience always...true professionals...expertise, care, and personal attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and the staff are really good with ki... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Perez and the staff are really good with kids and making them feel comfortable. Frank really knows how to calm kids down when doing the preliminary stuff before they meet the doctor. I felt really confident in asking Dr. Perez any questions regarding my child's eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my most recent appo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great experience at my most recent appointment. Dr Pack was kind and helpful (as always) and was very detailed in his exam and explaining my options (even if he broke my heart by telling me that I should really get a progressive prescription at my age) When I went to pick out my frames and lenses, all my options were very clear, and there was no pressure to spend more than I was comfortable with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and caring service.Dr... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, professional and caring service. Dr. Bianes is the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too fast to demo choices for choosing the right... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Too fast to demo choices for choosing the right focal ( target) point of view lenses?


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Perez and the care ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with Dr. Perez and the care I received! I was having a problem with my right eye. She came up with a solution and even before leaving the office, I was already feeling better. Thank you, Dr. Perez! Your solution has been wonderful and I still feel great! See you for the recheck on Saturday!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Really wonderful service. Truly genuinely frien... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really wonderful service. Truly genuinely friendly and interested and interesting, but above all this, professional! I felt from the moment I walking in that I was in the best hands. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Review  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was excellent, the gentleman who helped me with the small eye exams before seeing the doctor was super cool and explained everything well. The doctor I saw was really nice and explained what was going on very well and had a very nice demeanor. The service was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Was received with a big smile, very friendly pl... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was received with a big smile, very friendly place.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff; fantastic first visit —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first optometrist visit. Dr. Trajano & the staff were friendly & personable. They took the time to answer all of my questions & explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar First-class card at every stage —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm so grateful for the first-class care, state-of the-art equipment, frame selection, sunglasses selection, and professional staff at this office. They are incredibly warm and gracious as well. You feel very much at ease and confident about their knowledge and care for your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar This a great office. Doctors are very nice. The... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This a great office. Doctors are very nice. They listen to your needs. Staffs are very friendly. I'll give them 5 stars and above


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service received.  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved the service received. The emphasis that was given to my daughter(w/@utism)the doctora really worked and was very patient in getting all the data that my daugher permits in order to get a better diagnosis for her sight. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.. EVERY ONE WAS VERY PATIENT WITH HER.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional place —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My kids love going to see their optometrist at Pack and Bianes! They are very informative and detailed when explaining to me and my teen. The office is always clean and there's a "kids waiting room". My 9 year old son is entertained with the video game and TV as he waits for his older sister. I love this place and will continue to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient while I was picking out my new gla... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very patient while I was picking out my new glasses. Also the Doctor was sweet and explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors & staff. I've been going to t... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful doctors & staff. I've been going to them for about 17 yrs. Their professionalism, expert knowledge, friendliness & really caring are why I've stayed with them all this time. And they're fun! When I have appointments with them I actually look forward to going just to see their smiling & warm faces.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctors at Pack and Bianes are always such a pleasure to see. They give 110% to their patients and it is so appreciative. In all the years my family has been going to them, they never disappoint!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are so professional friendly. Your pro... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone are so professional friendly. Your products of eyeglasses are beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, always very efficient and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit, always very efficient and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff are very attentive and cou... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, the staff are very attentive and courteous. I never had to wait too long to be seen. I always look forward to seeing Dr. Pack for my annual check-ups.


StarStarStarStarStar A Premier Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Going for an eye exam of fitting at Pack and Bianes is akin to a Spa experience. You're greeted and treated as a friend, and even pampered while you wait. The staff is not only Professional, but they are genuinely friendly. It helps that everyone seems to enjoy their work and wants to do the right thing.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure visiting the eye doctor... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is always a pleasure visiting the eye doctor for me because of Pack & Bianes. Everyone is so friendly and I mean authentically friendly. This experience is from the first moment you walk in to when you leave. Each encounter I had with an employee (check- in to Doctor) has been pleasant. I've noticed this has not change through the years. I did have one hiccup with them, BUT it was cleared up immediately, plus I knew it was an accident (not anything drastic- just a price mis-communication) I would highly recommend them to my family and friends (and I have.)


StarStarStarStarStar Frames are expensive, I'm not able to replace ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Frames are expensive, I'm not able to replace the lens or frame yet


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A+...absolute caring professionalism from start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Office for Vision Care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Over the years, I've seen Doctors Pack and Bianes. They are professional, very competent and friendly. The technicians are also very good at their jobs and friendly. The office equipment is kept up-to-date to give the best possible eye care. I get excellent care and have a few laughs every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Jimmie Sober, Sr. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

In additional to the excellent personal service throughout my visit, I was very impressed by the very modern testing equipment. Lastly, the layout of the office from the moment one entered exuded friendliness and comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar good Friendly people that will answer any quest... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

good Friendly people that will answer any question you have


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very pleasant experience here. The staff were very courteous. They have ample selection of frames to choose from and even available options in regards to the lenses were explained very well. I plan to keep Dr. Baines as my primary eye doc!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit. Signed in and was seen about... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Had a great visit. Signed in and was seen about 5 mins after I arrived. My exam was efficient and thourough. Picked out a very nice pair of glasses out of a wide assortment. I love my visits with Pack & Bianes Eastlake everytime!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and efficient staff. Love Dr.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful office and efficient staff. Love Dr. Perez!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Pack was very thorough on explaining to me how my eyes function and what I can do to better my vision besides wearing my glasses. He answered all my questions. Very professional. Cesar helped me choose the glasses that look best for my face and that were covered by my plan. He was very professional as well. It was a great visit! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Pack&Baines,very kind ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would highly recommend Pack&Baines,very kind and knowledgeable staff and your always greeted with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! Specially the staff. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service!!! Specially the staff. Everyone is so nice. They all did everything to make our family feel comfortable, relax and understand every test.


StarStarStarStarStar High end but always worth it —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

High end but always worth it


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trajano was awesome!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Trajano was awesome!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant office and staff, Dr. Perez was v... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very pleasant office and staff, Dr. Perez was very nice and she is very good with kids, she made us feel very comfortable and I did not feel like a first time patient. very great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, Courteous Care  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding, courteous care at every appointment. I've been a client here for about 5 years and glad my insurance allows me to remain here.


StarStarStarStarStar The usual great experience at Pack and Bianes!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The usual great experience at Pack and Bianes! I had an afternoon appointment and I didn't have to wait long after signing in. Eric helped me with the standard tests and made time pass quickly with easy conversation. Dr. Bianes then examined my eyes and clearly answered any of my questions. I feel very comfortable with having Pack and Bianes take care of my optical needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Comfortable Office With Very Friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Clean and Comfortable Office With Very Friendly and Professional Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, friendly and professional. Als... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff, friendly and professional. Also bilingual, Spanish and English (maybe more, but I'm English-only).


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring service. They listen to you and h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great, caring service. They listen to you and help you make decisions about your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Pack and Bianes Vision Care will treat you like... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pack and Bianes Vision Care will treat you like you are part of their family. The employees are very courteous, friendly and professionally. They explain everything clearly and will answer all of your questions that you might have. The have the most up-to -date equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very pleased with all who helped in my care. The office is business ready and well decorated with glasses. All equipment was advanced in technology.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a joy to see Dr. Pack and his wond... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is always a joy to see Dr. Pack and his wonderful and caring staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience to visit Pack and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience to visit Pack and Bianes in Eastlake! The staff is very professional, extra courteous , they make feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar The most freindly staff I've ever had the pleas... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The most freindly staff I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with, knowdgeable. Everything was explained. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trajano and the staff were excellent in tak... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Trajano and the staff were excellent in taking care of me during my annual vision appointment. Would definitely schedule any other care with them and recommend them to anyone who needs vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel service and products —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent personnel service and products


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Beverly Bianes is the best optometrist in th... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Beverly Bianes is the best optometrist in the whole wide world! Very thorough and very caring. I always love going to see her because along with knowledge, she always makes me laugh.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr. Bianes is absolu... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience. Dr. Bianes is absolutely amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar 30-mile drive always worth it —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctors are great, they explained conditions, options and treatments very well. The staff is very accomodating too! Also I felt their trust when I needed to go to another appointment - they let my dad and I leave and just come back when done. Knowing that we still have to pay dues/copays for that visit. Awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a good experience. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was a good experience. The only thing I really wanted, but is missing, are frames that 'wrap around' my eyes instead of go straight out at the edges. Otherwise everything was very pleasant. I can't wait to receive my new computer glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love my experience at Pack & Bianes. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love love love my experience at Pack & Bianes. The staff was not only welcoming, but charming! I feel like my family is receiving quality eye care and my eyes will be healthier for it.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to P&B for years and I don't ev... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been going to P&B for years and I don't even live near there anymore. It's their awesome service and great people that keeps me there as a customer.!


StarStarStarStarStar Wednesday morning magic. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was Wednesday morning , 3 days after I initially felt the discomfort of something stuck in my eye. came in at11:50 after calling at 10:30. The decor was elegant yet cutting edge trendy the woman at reception was gorgeous with a voice to match. I only sat down but 3 minutes and they wer ready to see me. Now ive been to their other office and encounterd the most beautiful opthomoligist ever! So I was put at ease when I knew she would be taking care of my distressed eyeball once more. With no complications the foreign meterial was removed and I was on my way back to work with a true appreciation for the level of education these professional individuals have achieved. I would recommend any one to go to them if you find yourself in this situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pack is AMAZING with children. My seven yea... —    (Patient since Sat May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pack is AMAZING with children. My seven year-old loves going to get her vision checked with him. From the moment you enter to the second you walk out, everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcomed


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been wearing glasses for over 50 years and Pack & Bianes Vision Care is the most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had. My experience was not only thorough but pleasant and relaxing!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great experience when we come here! Love all the doctors, staff, and especially Frank! Our family always looks forward to our annual exams! We've been coming here for so long...they are like family to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Optometry Office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter and I were seen by Dr. Bianes and Dr. Trajano. We both were given a warm reception and a thorough eye assessment. Dr. Bianes has been our first choice in vision care. They have the most advanced optometry equipment and world renowned specialist. We are lucky to have them here in our neighborhood. Frank, the optician, was very patient, and supportive. It felt like we were trying glasses with our close friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to Pack and Bianes Vision Ce... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always enjoy going to Pack and Bianes Vision Center


StarStarStarStarStar I want to say how amazing everyone is. Everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I want to say how amazing everyone is. Everyone is so professional and treats us like we are family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was easy to get and the office staff was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as always! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family has been visiting Pack & Bianes for 3 years now for our eye care needs. The office and staff are professional, informative and a pleasure to visit for our yearly eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This place is the best! The staff is so nice and professional and helpful. They service our entire family including my 8 year old daughter. Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Father John Dolan —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best service ever. Staff members are super friendly and the office environment is classy. Two thumbs up.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you Pack and Baines Vision Care for your great customer service. Your willingness to help me adjust to my new prescription, through several visits, is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar staff and doctors are great!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

staff and doctors are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors Wonderful Staff! —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

it's my second visit with Dr. Bianes, as I keep telling my friends at work, she does a wonderful job examining my eyes, she will turn those knobs on Opthalmic instrument, till you get your perfect vision prescriptions, I tell her all my visions/eye concerns and she will explain every details of it, very knowledgeable, I still have her prescriptions since 2013 and it's 2016, my eyes are getting old and time for new prescription glasses, I am excited to get my progressive lens she prescribed


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing customer service. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always an amazing customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough annual exam. ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and thorough annual exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Perez, was great during my exam, and my concern for progressive lense due to my job requiring weapon qualification. Dr. Perez was very helpful and took the time to fully explain my options with prescription glasses. She was very attentive to my questions and ensure I had the correct eye prescription for my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and on time from start to finish!πŸ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Perez was wonderful with my 2 yo daughter! Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were very professional, with high tech. Equipment. I would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and doctor were amazing. Every... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is beautiful and the staff and doctor were amazing! They were great with my 10 year old son. Everything was explained to us and they were very helpful with picking his glasses. Our visit was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and excellent service!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are very friendly and excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new patient, I was very impressed with the type of care and attention I received from everyone at this office. Staff very friendly and Dr. Pack very knowledgeable, approachable, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent Customer Service. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Consistently Excellent service since My wife and I found Pack and Bianes Vision care. Frank and Norma were always there to provide excellent customer service to us as well as Mrs. Bianes. Twill recommend them to anyone that we know.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to Pack & Bianes for several years now. Staff is great, always very welcoming and professional. The doctors are amazing! Love their selection of glasses and they always have tons of contacts to fit your needs! If you are not happy they are always willing to have you try something different. They are definetly all about customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Eric and Dr. Trajano answered all my q... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Eric and Dr. Trajano made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions and were an absolute pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Charmine Trajano was very personable and meticulous in all aspects of my e... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience! Dr. Charmine Trajano was very personable and meticulous in all aspects of my examination. She is a true professional and has a very bright future! I thank Dr's Pack and Bianes for giving Dr. Trajano this opportunity to become a great optometrist! I'm very proud that a Morse High School graduate has done well!


StarStarStarStarStar Well cared for —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always well cared for when I have my vision checked at Pack and Bianes Vision Care. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors, Dr. Bianes and Dr. Pack are very knowledgeable and have the state of the art equipment to do their job. Also, Dr.'s Bianes and Pack take the time to explain things to you and they aren't in a hurry to get to the next patient. Thank you and my eyes thank you, too!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the service was outstanding, everyone makes you feel special.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual the service was outstanding, everyone makes you feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

DR. PEREZ WAS AWESOMKE AND ERIK ,NORMA AND JIM WERE ALL GREAT THEY ALL SHOULD GET A RAISE .ALL STUFF WAS GREAT & KIND


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and amazing service every time. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Helpful and amazing service every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient at Pack & Bianes Vision Care for most of my adult life. They provide consistently exceptional eye care services that are second to none. They have 2 Chula Vista locations and 4 wonderful opthalmologists (Dr. Pack, Dr. Bianes, Dr. Perez, & Dr. Trajano) to choose from but honestly, you can go wrong with any of them. They always take their time with you and never rush through an exam. Their staff is also sweet and caring (Frank is my favorite), always striving to make you feel like you're a part of the family. They are always up to date with the latest and greatest technology, making annual eye exams a piece of cake rather than an arduous task. I couldn't dream of going anywhere else for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I know I can expect top notch, state of the art and friendly vision care services every year on my annual visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff and doctors are always friendly and knowledgable. There's no wait time and they treat you like family!


StarStarStarStarStar The front staff is always so friendly! I enjoy the coffee in the lobby while I waited for my Son. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The front staff is always so friendly! I enjoyed the coffee in the lobby while I waited for my Son.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the online reminder and confirmation.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the online reminder and confirmation.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience after getting my annual eye exam and the treatment that was given to me o... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great experience after getting my annual eye exam and the treatment that was given to me oh my follow ups as well. I did not have any problems that the staff could not help me with and always enjoy and love the coming here every year.


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Pack & Baines and I was completely satisfied with the service and all the people I d... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time at Pack & Baines and I was completely satisfied with the service and all the people I dealt with. I will recommend you to anyone who asks.


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Care & Professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is exceptionally professional and has all the latest equipment for your eyes. Dr. Biannes always explains things in layperson language and takes her time. I never feel rushed or that I am just a number. Highly recommend for all your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional indeed!... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional indeed!


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic experience with professional, personal attention!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A fantastic experience with professional, personal attention!


StarStarStarStarStar Preschool Teacher —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff at Pack and Bianes Vision Care are very professional and attentive to any questions the clients may have. their costumer service is really good. the installations are very clean and organized. they have a lot of glasses variety for all your needs and for every taste. Overall, Pack and Bianes is a perfect place for your vision concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar ervice from the time I called for an appointment up to the time I was seen. Dr. Bianes ... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Superlative service from the time I called for an appointment up to the time I was seen. Dr. Bianes is the best, very professional and most impotantly knowledgeable. He explain things to me even the things I thought I would never care as far as my eye vision is concern. He makes you feel that you are the only patient that he has and that he has all time for your eye care. Not to mention the atmosphere of the clinic-- which is like you are in a high class suite. ✨


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye appt. My visit was great as always, I had a day off work call to schedule an app... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Annual eye appt. My visit was great as always, I had a day off work call to schedule an appointment and was seen an hour later.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye appt. My visit was great as always, I had a day off work call to schedule an app... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Annual eye appt. My visit was great as always, I had a day off work call to schedule an appointment and was seen an hour later.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to go to Pack & Bianes! From the minute we walk in, we always feel welcome... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a pleasure to go to Pack & Bianes! From the minute we walk in, we always feel welcomed and appreciated. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. It's rare to find a place with such great service! Even my kids enjoy their annual eye exams :-) Thanks for taking care of us!


StarStarStarStarStar A professional and fun visit as always... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A professional and fun visit as always


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would give 5 stars, they give excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice doctor and would refer anyone to him. All employees were most helpful and a big hank you to them from Donna, as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Especially Ms. Norma. πŸ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Especially Ms. Norma. πŸ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial staff. I had been Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very cordial staff. I had been Dr. Bianes' patient for a a long time and under her care as well as my wife, Mariavictoria. We placed our trust to her and her staff - Norma and Mario. We Could not ask for more.Superb customer patient relatioship.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love It Here —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is sooo friendly and helpful. The place is clean and organized and beautiful


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all aspects of my visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with all aspects of my visit. Very happy to finally find an eye doctor that I have confidence in.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez was very great in seeing me again after I saw here the first time —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Perez was very great in seeing me again after I saw here the first time. After checking my eyes once again, she notice something different and was very proactive in getting me to cure it. I always love the whole team and love how they treat me so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff. One area for improvement is, since we sometimes need to go to both locations following doctors, to please have all patient files available electronically between both locations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is good right now πŸ˜€ —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything is good right now πŸ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar HELPFUL, NICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

HELPFUL, NICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure and dr pack was very patient and kind to my son he explained everything to him —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a pleasure and dr pack was very patient and kind to my son he explained everything to him. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pack & Bianes —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great experience and visit!! Staff is very friendly, offering me and my young son water and candy from the pot of gold (we visited on St. Patrick's Day). All the doctors are well educated and very thorough!!


StarStarStarStarStar Norma helped me with my eyeglasses and sunglasses selections and she was a true sweetheart! Very... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Norma helped me with my eyeglasses and sunglasses selections and she was a true sweetheart! Very polite, pleasant and fun to chat with. I will definitely tell my family and friends about my wonderful experience with all of you. Dr. Perez was very informative and Alyssa was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! From the moment I walked in the office and all the way through the end —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Staff!! From the moment I walked in the office and all the way through the end. The doctor was great, even though it was my first time to be seen by her, she took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I understood it. Mary is so wonderful to have at the front desk. She's very welcoming to patients. The technician who took the pre- eye tests was also nice. Norma, who helped me picked out my eye glasses provided an excellent customer service by taking the time to make sure I was happy with the decision I made regarding my eye glasses. I never felt rushed or pressured to purchase just any eye glass (considering my appointment was late in the afternoon). She didn't make me feel like I was just another patient. If the level of service was this great at the end of the day, how much more could she have provided had I been the her first patient.:) The level of service was outstanding! This comment is just based from my last appointment but I want the office to know that every single one of the staff has always provided great customer service. I know this for a fact because I have been a patient there for a long time and have been helped by the other staff members as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming to see everyone for my eye exam. Never have any problems. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always love coming to see everyone for my eye exam. Never have any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me step by step. Everyone was friendly. —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was explained to me step by step. Everyone was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very friendly, perfect for babies —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Doctor was very friendly, perfect for babies, our daughther loved her, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the technician to Dr —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone from the front desk to the technician to Dr. Perez and Norma wrapping it all up in the end was so friendly and amazing!!! Love the atmosphere and genuine kindness throughout the entire office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful. I also really appreciated the Tricare package deal of $179 for glasses and frames.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I will be finding a new Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I caked in for assistance and spoke to the receptionists who was very rude and made me feel very discriminated against for having medical.Once I told her our insurance had changed to medical she refused to listen to me all she would tell me is there was nothing she could do for me because got guys do not take new medical patients and the Dr office is probably not in network anyways. I told her we were not new patients and asked her to look into our plan because the insurance had told me this office was in network. But she refused never asked for my daughter name or insurance info. I then asked to speak to a mngr. By the time they got the mngr on the line I was so upset I could not speak and the receptionists had took up my whole break just telling me there was nothing she could do. I briefly explained my issue to mngr and told her I would call her back. My whole day had been completely ruined I did not want to call back but my daughter had broke her glasses and was in need if a check up and glasses before the insurance expired. I thank the office mngr for her help. She was able to get my daughter a appt and now we are waiting for her glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service as usual. I like going to this clinic because they always have new technology and friendly staff specially Frank.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, continue to refer patients to your office, especially dr. Perez. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great, continue to refer patients to your office, especially dr. Perez.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Even though it was my first time coming to this office, I was made to feel as though I had been coming here awhile. All staff members were very friendly, courteous and open to explaining everything and every option to me. Eric and Dr. Perez fully explained every step of the procedure and what they would be doing next. The gentleman that helped me with the selection of frames etc, was also very courteous and helpful when it came time to select the frames I would be getting with my new prescription. Thoroughly satisfied with the services that were provided and I have already recommended your office to friends and family for their optometry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter had a wonderful time when we went for our appointment. Eric and Dr. Perez were great at handling kids, really took good care of her and explained her situation. She might not want to have glasses but she's looking forward to her next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My teenage son was there to get his eye checked —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My teenage son was there to get his eye checked. It would have been nice if the eye doctor would have come out to the lobby and explained how the exam went. For example any concerns or everything looks great. Other then that the service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff!Frank is super accommodating, guides me with my... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff! Frank is super accommodating, guides me with my choices of glasses & most importantly explains the insurance coverage very well! And of course, I trust my vision with Dr. Bianes!!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that the assistant who did the exams on the machines would clean them in front of me —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I liked that the assistant who did the exams on the machines would clean them in front of me. I was very happy with my visit, everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive top quality care when I visit Pack and Bianes —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always receive top quality care when I visit Pack and Bianes. I definitely appreciate their caring nature.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office & staff because always nice, helpful and good listeners! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this office & staff because always nice, helpful and good listeners!


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to have been notified that I would not be seeing Dr. Pack —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would have liked to have been notified that I would not be seeing Dr. Pack. When I scheduled my appointment I specifically asked to see him as I have been seeing him for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Utilize only one option when reminding your clients of their appt —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Utilize only one option when reminding your clients of their appt. I was contacted multiple times by phone, text message, and email to confirm my appt. despite me already confirming this the first time by phone with your receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness is uncommon these days —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This will be somewhat brief: everyone was amazing. I really felt cared for. I've been going to Dr Pack for years but Dr Trajano was excellent as well(and cute to boot). I work for a busy spine surgery clinic as a medical assistant/technician and know how tough it is to deliver great care day in and out. The staff was kind, courteous, and knowledgable. This practive is highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wouldn't change a thing. Everyone was very nice and informative. The staff had no problem answering any of my questions. Thanks for the great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice people. They kind and understanding staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Just wish that my visual perception testing could have been done at the same time —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just wish that my visual perception testing could have been done at the same time. But overall I enjoyed my first visit. Dr. Perez and Eric were fabulous. Loved your receptionist, she really made me feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar We love going with you since we started about 3 + yrs ago. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We love going with you since we started about 3 + yrs ago.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, Dr Baines and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit was excellent, Dr Baines and Dr. Perez listened to my concerns and hopefully my glasses won't make me sick when I pick them up.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly, prompt and efficient. Thank you for excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so friendly, prompt and efficient. Thank you for excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I first walked in to the office I was met with kind, friendly people —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the time I first walked in to the office I was met with kind, friendly people. Everything was explained and I was very comfortable. The entire experience, from scheduling an appointment to the eye exam to selecting new glasses, was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar my son Jason was not afraid at all and you guys make sure he's comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

my son Jason was not afraid at all and you guys make sure he's comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My husband and I had our baby, and the staff was very accommodating since our boy wasn't! They were helpful and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff, Awesome Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always courteous professional staff. The doctors have great conversation for getting to know you and better serve your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. I always feel like family when I go into the office.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. I always feel like family when I go into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar No comment service was outstanding keep it up. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No comment service was outstanding keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone here was friendly and professional. I had a great experience with my 6 year old and would definitely recommend Dr. Trajano.


StarStarStarStarStar service is good, thanks to Dr Bianes and special thanks to Vicky. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

service is good, thanks to Dr Bianes and special thanks to Vicky.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and very detailed —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They have a great system that made me feel my time was well spent and valued!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer's service,  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent customer's service, frank,jim,norma they are the strong assets to the company. Highly commendable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. I love Dr Perez and especially Norma. She was very patient with me and gave me a lot of options in picking out my new glasses. Exceptional service with a smile. I always look forward coming to the clinic. You guys are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed when we arrived @ the wonderful communication to Trinitti, a 7 yr old —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed when we arrived @ the wonderful communication to Trinitti, a 7 yr old. Every procedure was explained with a sensitivity ensuring Trinitti understood what things were going to be done. The procedures were VERY thorough. I was very comfortable with the appointment. Thank you for your outstanding professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good welcome from all the staff. I must say they're very apt in their specialty —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had a very good welcome from all the staff. I must say they're very apt in their specialty. I am so satisfied all the way to the selection of my new eyeglasses. Thanks to the friendly crews. Thanks especially to Dr Bianess for the thorough explanation of all the procedure done on my behalf.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Escellent and Professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office is wonderful. Courteous, professional staff that always takes great care of my daughter and me. The office is beautiful, state of the art and willing to take time to explain our situation and give us many options, inluding great deals on glasses.Thank you Drs. Pack and Bianes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

None, all of you are great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Received Great Service from Dr. Pack and optician Frank.πŸŽ„


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Ordering contacts over the phone it's always a bad experience  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ordering contacts over the phone is probably the only negative experience I have. They usually take too long to have the technician Come to the phone snd take the order.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you Dr. Pack for your kindness and you always so good to explain the exam, I was scared to see what I might find out because of diabetes... So good to see you, and give my love to your family. =) five stars !!


StarStarStarStarStar More selection of less expensive frames —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

More selection of less expensive frames. Don't get me wrong, I love your selection but in the year that I do not get a frame through insurance frames can really add to the cost of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to buy glasses with my prescription and found it was not my it was for a Steven fuller —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I went to buy glasses with my prescription and found it was not my it was for a Steven fuller. I called your office and they sent me the correct one. I hope your office will send me my hard copy in the mail


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent. Dr Trajano made sure that I will get the perfect prescription glasses for me by explaining everything well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Customer Service. Dr. Pack is the best. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always Great Customer Service. Dr. Pack is the best.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I feel like the Dr should go over the current correction in my glasses and then explain if there... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel like the Dr should go over the current correction in my glasses and then explain if there is going to be a change. I nearly spent over $340.00 on new eyeglass lenses when I realized the prescription had not changed other than relaxing the distance correction from .75 to .50. Also, the new equipment didn't seem to work right. I feel like I need a second exam to get my correction more accurate.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a suggestion on the postcard reminders to add that appointment will be cancelled if you don't... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Just a suggestion on the postcard reminders to add that appointment will be cancelled if you don't confirm within whatever time frame is suggested on voicemail.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the customer device —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I liked the customer device. When I got there, I got greeted, got the assistance I needed, the doctor was generous, and in the end, I scheduled another appointment. I will very likely come back and let my friends know.


StarStarStarStarStar I would suggest to have the prescription be endorsed well upon pick up —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would suggest to have the prescription be endorsed well upon pick up. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar your service is excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

your service is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar All the people involved in this visit were wonderful, the technician, the Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the people involved in this visit were wonderful, the technician, the Dr. and Jim, the glasses tec.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always been a pleasure. The staff is very knowlegable and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visits have always been a pleasure. The staff is very knowlegable and helpful. Love love love the company!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great... And you have the cutest frames around!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great... And you have the cutest frames around!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome its always a pleasure coming back. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are awesome its always a pleasure coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Do not like the checkout process, I wish I could pay the copay ahead of time and then look at... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Do not like the checkout process, I wish I could pay the copay ahead of time and then look at glasses if necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Large selections of glasses.State of the art equipments.Friendly environment. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Large selections of glasses. State of the art equipments. Friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best. Frank jumps though hoops to help me - and Dr. perez is joy to work with. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all are the best. Frank jumps though hoops to help me - and Dr. perez is joy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Prefiero que me atienda una mujer en el tiempo de escoger mis lentes. Muchas gracias —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Prefiero que me atienda una mujer en el tiempo de escoger mis lentes. Muchas gracias


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love going to my eye appointments because the staff is so friendly. Dr. Pack is amazing! He always answers my questions and makes sure I leave with all the information I need.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come in for a visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a pleasure to come in for a visit. I feel I get the most thorough care at this office and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes! The doctors and staff are always educated on the most recent eye health topics and that really matters to me.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good, except my appointment time was 2:30 and we didn't get started till 2:55 —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All was good, except my appointment time was 2:30 and we didn't get started till 2:55. On the good side, I've been coming here for years, and this kind of delay is not typical, but I had to cancel a 3:30 appointment elsewhere because of this delay.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Bianes —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Bianes. I get a clear understanding of my vision and feel I can ask questions and get answers. I only wish that the prices of frames weren't so expensive. I would love to buy glasses and sun glasses, but the prices make it cost prohibitive.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Town —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything about the place, the environment, the people who work there is amazing!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The Doctor is very professional and thorough with her bedside manner —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Doctor is very professional and thorough with her bedside manner. However, I was very disappointed with the lady who showed me the glasses. I specifically asked for glasses offered by Tricare, but she showed me glasses that were too expensive and she just wasted my valuable time. Ended up leaving the clinic without seeing the glasses offered by Tricare. I am extremely upset that I will not allow my family or refer friends to your clinic if I did not get an explanation on this type of malicious practice. I think her name is Norma (does she work on commission that's why she was so persistent on me getting a designer glasses?)


StarStarStarStarStar my only concern would be if there can be more availability for walk-ins —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

my only concern would be if there can be more availability for walk-ins. Some of us have not so flexible schedules and it would be absolutely perfect if walk-ins can be made.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pack do the most accurate exam ever —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Pack do the most accurate exam ever


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service to me the other day. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your service to me the other day. Dr. Pack explained my eye health and I took all the exams. The team was all professional and assisted to all my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment took way too long. There was much too much downtime between eye tests —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment took way too long. There was much too much downtime between eye tests. I felt that my time was not valued, which was very frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with you service, thank you —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pleased with you service, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming here. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. I always have a good experience when I'm here


StarStarStarStarNo Star Testing, Birthday, Excellent Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The woman who did my testing was hard to understand and she seemed distracted or rushed or something. Sorry, I do not remember her name. My Birthday was the day before my visit and the singing by the whole office was embarrassing. I appreciate the GC to Starbucks and the thought behind it. Probably more appropriate for kids than a 59 year old woman. Dr. Bianes was excellent & fitted my contacts right the first time. I appreciated her attention to detail and will recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar None very good service  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

None very good service


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Completing order process is lengthy could use some streamlining for inputting and finalizing. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Completing order process is lengthy could use some streamlining for inputting and finalizing.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, keep up the great work!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding service, keep up the great work!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was assisted by Eric for my initial check up —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was assisted by Eric for my initial check up. He is personable and makes you feel comfortable as a patient. I was then seen my Dr. Trajano; she listens well to my concerns and requests. I was then helped by Jim, who is an optician. He was friendly and patient. Overall, I had a positive experience with the appointment, however I am giving 4 stars because the situation with my insurance was not explained to me clearly, even though I asked several times. I also had to come back the next day because it still didn't make sense to me. The problem I had with appointment was that it was in September and no one informed me that my insurance doesn't work until October. I left the office empty handed without any optical products. I suggest that the office makes an effort to have their patients scheduled when their insurance is active, because then patient feels like the appointment is a waste of time.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service here. Thank you. I look forward to seeing Jim and his smile. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always receive great service here. Thank you. I look forward to seeing Jim and his smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pack is just wonderful. I appreciate his perfectionism and his super friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Pack is just wonderful. I appreciate his perfectionism and his super friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was satisfactory. Keep up the great service. Thank you!. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was satisfactory. Keep up the great service. Thank you!.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really impressed with the service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm really impressed with the service


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see more eyeglass selections from other manufacturers, if possible. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to see more eyeglass selections from other manufacturers, if possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was an outstanding experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall it was an outstanding experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very accommodating ,let u feel ur welcome,excellent crew! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff are very accommodating ,let u feel ur welcome,excellent crew!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services like always.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent customer services like always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am very pleased with the level of care my family and I recieve from EVERYONE.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, I am very pleased with the level of care my family and I recieve from EVERYONE.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything right now. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Can't think of anything right now.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 stars for this visit. Excellent, thank you for the good customer service as well, and of course excellent care of Dr. Baines.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and beautiful office. We enjoy our appointments. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional staff and beautiful office. We enjoy our appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great! We enjoy coming to your office! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything is great! We enjoy coming to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to Pack & Bianes —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was our first visit to Pack & Bianes. We had no idea what to expect and throuhout the entire process, our expectations were exceeded. From the pre-screening with Eric, our examination with Dr. Bianes and finally, the exceptional help we received from Vicky selecting our frames and lenses, we were extremely relaxed and satisfied our vision needs were taken care of professionally and with great care. The office is comfortable and clean and they offer a wide selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar everything i received was just great service, friendly staff and my doctor john he is the best,... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everything i received was just great service, friendly staff and my doctor john he is the best, the lady that did all my vision test was wonderful. I feel very happy and you guys are a very professional people to do business with. Thank you all for such a great service. I will be more than happy to recommend your services. Thank you very much and see you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent . I was very pleased with the service  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was excellent . I was very pleased with the service . The staff is professional and courteous. The place is beautiful . The staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Perez was very kind and seems like she enjoys her work —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Perez was very kind and seems like she enjoys her work. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm a long time patient of Dr. Pack and for very good reason: he and his staff give me the best care one can ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and very kind workers —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough and very kind workers


StarStarStarStarStar I have a 5 year old son and to take test for eyes is not easy and children his age does not... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have a 5 year old son and to take test for eyes is not easy and children his age does not understand. The assistants seem very annoyed and frustrated with my son. I was very frustrated that they did not have patients for children. Dr. Perez had a totally different approach and was very accommodating for my son. The 2nd assistant that was selling us the glasses was not helpful at all. He took me out of the office and didn't explain I was going to pick glasses out. My son was not even done with is testing... I questioned what I had to do and he said well the doctor pretty sure thinks he needs it... I was more upset he didn't try to help me pick the glasses and frustrated with helping us. I have been going to this office since it opened and before that I was on H street. Never I had the experience I had yesterday. They need to understand he is a 5 year old boy that does not understand why he is getting tested. It was very unprofessional and not worth taking kids there.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Dr. Perez, she is great with kids! I wish the check out process was faster, it takes too long to check out even when no glasses/contacts are ordered. It would be best to pay the co-pay upon check as it would be more efficient for patients to check out. Any additional services or glass selection can be a separate process.


StarStarStarStarStar Selection of frames for patients with small faces —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Selection of frames for patients with small faces


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky and Eric took very good care of us —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Vicky and Eric took very good care of us. They didn't make us feel rushed even though we stayed after closing hrs to pick out my daughters glasses. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar You don't have to change a thing! I love, love, love coming to the Eastlake office! The staff is... —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You don't have to change a thing! I love, love, love coming to the Eastlake office! The staff is friendly and fun. The doctors are professional and make you feel at ease. I have fun laughing with everyone and leave feeling great about my visit. Thank you for all the years of FAN-tabulous service! Yes, that's a mash-up of fantastic and fabulous and is not a real word...yet, but I am a FAN!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff; all are so friendly and inviting. They always make me feel well cared for. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff; all are so friendly and inviting. They always make me feel well cared for. Dr. Perez is an exceptional doctor. I feel very comfortable coming here and love the fact that they go out of their way to make my 3 year old daughter feel comfortable as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Tuesday July 14th —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great visit, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was called about confirming my appointment and the message said that if I did not call back... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was called about confirming my appointment and the message said that if I did not call back within 24 hours my appointment would be cancelled (which I felt was pretty rude). Anyway I returned the call and confirmed my appointment. However, 2days later I received the same phone call AND a text about confirming my appointment. VERY ANNOYING!!! I understand about wanting to make sure people show up but you should just do what other medical offices do: have patients sign a form that they understand that a no show or cancellation within 24 hours of their appointment will result in them being charged. Last year when you guys left my husband a message about him confirming within 24 hours or he would be cancelled, he didn't get the message for 3 days since he was out of town. He was so angry that he didn't bother to make another appointment so you lost his business last year. I like this place but the confirmation system is not good.


StarStarStarStarStar -It's always a pleasure to have an appointment at your friendly,knowledgeable office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

-It's always a pleasure to have an appointment at your friendly,knowledgeable office. Your choice of frames is outstanding and your assistants are super helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members who helped me are very professional. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff members who helped me are very professional. Dr. Bianes did extensive eye exam and made sure I am aware and understood the diagnosis. I felt so at home with her and so confident that I am (my eye care) in great hands with Dr. Bianes. All concerns I had are all answered and look forward to my next annual eye exam visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit here was fantastic! I found the business through my VSP providers and decided to come... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit here was fantastic! I found the business through my VSP providers and decided to come here since it's close to where I live. From the minute I walked in, I was instantly helped by Franky to pick out a frame, he also went over my insurance coverage and discussed all options for my lenses. They happened to have a cancellation the same day and fit me in for an appointment in which I came back a couple hours later for and I before I even finished signing in they brought me back for the exam right away! Dr. Bianes was very thorough and discussed all the imaging that was done on my eyes, she addressed all my questions/concerns and made sure to do so before I left. They're all wonderful here (at both locations) and I'll definitely be back!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star To Dr. Bianes and staff —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service!! Love Dr. Bianes she's a great eye Doctor!! All the office staff are great to all are very professional and very pleasant!! Thanks for the great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice changes to the front office staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice changes to the front office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The office team was courteous and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office team was courteous and professional. I was greeted with a friendly smile and offered water while I wait. My appointment ran in a timely and efficient manner. Dr Pack answered all of my questions and addressed them in a matter of fact way. He empathized with me and helped me understand my vision situation. I went home very satisfied and very happy. I will be scheduling the rest of my family and recommending Pack and Baines to anyone who asks. Thank you kindly.


StarStarStarStarStar A special Thanks to Frank for helping me pick out the perfect glasses and shades, an awesome... —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A special Thanks to Frank for helping me pick out the perfect glasses and shades, an awesome discount! !


StarStarStarStarStar As always, each member of the staff were ptofessional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, each member of the staff were professional, courteous, and incredibly helpful and kind. It was my partners first visit to this office and we both left feeling very glad he made it to his appointment based on such great service. Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant as always!  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very pleasant as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I was extremely late for my appointment, the iffice was able to accommodate me —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Even though I was extremely late for my appointment, the iffice was able to accommodate me. Thank you for the flexibility.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff was very kind and caring. I pay close attention to the little details between check in and the meeting with the doctor and I was very happy with my experience. All tools were disinfected in front of me, which I believe is important for the client to see rather than assume it is done. Dr. Perez was so wonderful and really helped me understand everything from the digital image taken of my eye to learning about my new glasses prescription. She made the visit very enjoyable with her friendly personality. I would also like to recognize Vicky who went above and beyond to make my visit easy especially once my two little girls came in to look at glasses with me. She made some great conversation with me while my husband had his eye exam after mine. We both left the office looking forward to our visit next year :)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad you changed the front desk person, very nice person. Everyone was very professional! <3 —    (Patient since Sat May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm glad you changed the front desk person, very nice person. Everyone was very professional! <3


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. The staff are courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my visits. The staff are courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. Everything was on schedule. I came out with a clear understanding of my present condition. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I love love Dr Bianes, Norma, Frank And The entire group —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love love Dr Bianes, Norma, Frank And The entire group. They are always friendly and The Best customer service. I've been their client for the past 20 some years and I can sincerely say Pack & Bianes thrives for excellence


StarStarStarStarStar For 15 years... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, I enjoyed being in the best vision care place to be in San Diego County! For 15 years my family and I have appreciated Mary, Norma, Frank, and Dr. Biases and Dr. Pack. We even see better, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the best eye doctor I have ever had! Excellent service, knowledgeable, kind, patient, absolutely the best! I have been wearing glasses for 30+ years and Dr. Pack is the best, he keeps up with current technology, literature and eye health. Cannot say enough!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to your office. Everyone is warm and very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoy coming to your office. Everyone is warm and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pack was so good. He takes time to see patients.Frank was also very good —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Pack was so good. He takes time to see patients. Frank was also very good. Just takes a little bit long for an eye appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar You have an excellent team: reception, eye tests, and the technician who assisted with payment and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You have an excellent team: reception, eye tests, and the technician who assisted with payment and contact lens order. Every stage has great care and professionalism. The actual exams with Dr. Pack or Dr. Bianes are always very helpful in understanding my options as I age. Your care is worth driving 80 miles for an office visit! I won't change doctors until someone takes my keys away. ( I have about another 20 years to go!) Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team does a magnificent job in all areas of care. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your team does a magnificent job in all areas of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Frank is the most professional and friendly optician —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Frank is the most professional and friendly optician. The reason why we have returned over the past 12 years


StarStarStarStarStar My previous eye exam before I came to your office was for progressive eye glasses —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My previous eye exam before I came to your office was for progressive eye glasses. So when I visited your clinic for contact lenses, I didn't really know what to expect. But the entire staff was so professional and friendly that i felt at ease right away. They educated me on all my options and in no time at all, I had my contacts on and on my way. Not having to wear glasses is really exciting. My eyes and my brain are still adjusting but I know that eventually I would get the right "fit" for my vision. Thank you for doing what you are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Best vision care in South Bay!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a great experience! Best vision care in South Bay!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff did not explain services properly. —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff did not explain services properly.