Pack and Bianes Vision Care- Terr

Dr. Pack, Dr. Bianes, Dr. Perez

Star Star Star Star Star 173 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Pack & Bianes Vision Care & Sightbox  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was first referred to this location by Sightbox, a monthly contact subscription, and I'm extremely content with the service that Pack & Bianes Vision Care provides. They were very good at following-up with me and very flexible and accommodating with my follow-up appointments. They truely are a great team and provide amazing customer service. I had the honor of being helped by Dr. Judie-Anne Pรฉrez, who is amazing by the way. She had such an awesome personality and she walked me through the whole process. I'm definitely coming back to this location.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good visit. I have recommended folks in the past. See you next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is EYEmazing ! My son had a glasses c... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Perez is EYEmazing ! My son had a glasses check. We were seated as we were coming out of the restroom by Dr. Perez herself. No waiting. She assessed my sons vision and the appointment was over within 5 minutes. With her suggestion of patching and full time glasses wear, Anthony's vision improved greatly from 20/40 to 20/25! I would recommend Dr. Perez to all of my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!The office staff as well as ... —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service! The office staff as well as the doctor are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - really pleased —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. They are very conveniently located and there is no trouble finding a parking spot closeby.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and help! Thank You! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and help! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing! She gave me so much infor... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Perez is amazing! She gave me so much information in regards to contacts and just my eyes in general. Great personality and made the entire experience enjoyable - even when she dilated my eyes. Haha. Definitely going to stay with Pack & Bianes for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided to patient. Had been... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service provided to patient. Had been coming for my eye check for a number of years. Dr. Pack has always provided the same excellent service from the very first visit I had with his clinic to the present . Thank you for all the professional attention provided by him .


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was great, Dr. Pack was amazing as I've been coming to him for years now. I would recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki was very kind with helping me pick the be... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Vicki was very kind with helping me pick the best contacts. She as very patient with me and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to Dr. Pack and Bianes' offices for years now and the entire staff is nothing short of amazing. From the minute you walk in you are treated like family with everyone looking to your best interest. I will always recommend Dr. Pack and Bianes' offices for years to come and I plan to continue being a patient for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome attention to my children! From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out they had a smile...It was an excellant first visit to the opt. Dr. Perez has to be the best of the best....the exam itself was fun for my children and informative for me...customer services top notch...love the friendly and welcoming feel everyone gives you in the office...great job terra nova office


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Enjoyed the whole experience ๐Ÿ˜.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful. courteous, and prof... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very helpful. courteous, and professional. I am glad I found this office. Thank you for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service !  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to this place ever since I was little . I like all the staff and their services .


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first visit to the office. I had gone to Costco before, but this time I was looking for an office that was a little more personal and private. Sure enough I felt as though I had known everyone for a long time. Monique was awesome. She was very knowledgeable and friendly when it came time to pick my frame. One great thing that outstood was that everyone was working as a team and communicated with eachother for any kind of information that was needed. I only wish you had a littlemore of a a wider selection Thank you All and I can't wait to go back!!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and overall experience —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service and overall experience


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF.GOOD PRIC... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

GREAT SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. GOOD PRICES


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff I will be sure ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful staff I will be sure to refer anyone who asks for good eye care. Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar Allow me to put on my fancy glasses first... My... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Allow me to put on my fancy glasses first... My family enjoys going for an annual eye exam at Pack and Bianes' Eyes. For the past 17 years we have been Dr. Pack's patients. His impeccable work has kept us all healthy and seeing well. He actually takes time! It is nice to be welcomed each year, as if we are family. Both offices have that special touch. Exemplary experience 100% of the time! ๐Ÿ‘“ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐ŸŽฏ


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service. Very thorough eye e... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic customer service. Very thorough eye exam. Very patient. I even held my sleeping baby during the last part of the exam. Excellent frame selection. Very knoledgeable. Would recommend 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Trajano was very thorough, she explained everything very well. When I told her that I'm currently going through chemo, she took extra time examining my eyes. What an awesome doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar What an incredible, professional and friendly e... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What an incredible, professional and friendly experience. I have not stepped into an eye doctor for 10+years after my Lasik and the upgraded technology and overall experience was wonderful. Dr. Perez was wonderful, explained my results in full detail and the my check out was simple with great attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing! Not only she fabulous wit... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Perez is amazing! Not only she fabulous with me, she did so amazing with my 2 year old. So glad I got referred.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Exceeds my expectations as a ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service! Exceeds my expectations as a patient and customer. Everyone is nice and courteous, it shows customer service is their #1 priority. Dr Trajano was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would definitely come back for future visits and recommend others.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks to all the staff. It's always nice to visit the Terra Nova office for my yearly visits. Have a great day! Steve


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service, very customer service oriented and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel as if I am the most important patie... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always feel as if I am the most important patient on my yearly visit. Thanks to reception/ staff, the opticians & of course to the terrific Drs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr. Packs and the rest of the workers. Alw... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love dr. Packs and the rest of the workers. Always welcoming when I walk in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly everyone super nice and explained... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly everyone super nice and explained everything to me so I understood what was going on with my eyes .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and attentive.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure. This is my second set of glasses and my visits keep getting better. Everyone is always helpful and the new text feature is great. Thanks Pack and Baines!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and very friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always great care and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with my eye exam, and the eye... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely pleased with my eye exam, and the eye glass selection. Felt very comfortable with the entire staff. Their professionalism, courtesy, and office decor were especially impressive. I will be telling all my family and friends about this business.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Time is Gold! Please be on time with the appoin... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Time is Gold! Please be on time with the appointment not 2 hours later it's like a walk in exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome expeience at my appointment. T... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an awesome expeience at my appointment. The service was amazing. ๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Ophthalmology Office  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the second you walk in to this office you are welcome with a smile by three amazing ladies. everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Perez is amazing she takes her time to explain every test and recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual got excellent care. Dr. Perez is an ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual got excellent care. Dr. Perez is an awesome Dr. Like her a lot. The whole staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very nice people!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, very nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are very professional and efficient. The level of care is exceptional. More important, there is no "hard sell".


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been going to Pack and Bianes Vision Care for years. I've never had less than stellar care! I don't even live in the area anymore but, because I like this office so much, I go out of my way to get my eye exams here and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service! Will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As a new patient to Pack and Bianes, I felt so welcomed upon entering! The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. Every staff member present seemed genuinely happy to be there! From check - in to exam to glass fitting, I felt like I was the only patient there because everyone was so attentive! Pack and Bianes sets the bar for superb customer service -- Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr. Perez is out... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Perez is outstanding. She is very kind, efficient, and wise.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! Everyone is so nice and pro... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this place!! Everyone is so nice and professional.. I'll never go anywhere else ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at Dr. Pack and Bianes Vision... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service at Dr. Pack and Bianes Vision Care. The staff was so welcoming and accomdating! There was no wait time. Dr. Perez was really helpful when she was checking my eyes and heckling for prescription changes for my glasses and she basically explained everything well. Thank you guys for doing such an awesome job! I appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Customer service, helpful & Friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good Customer service, helpful & Friendly Staff. Very Pleasant Experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from all staff membe... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent customer service from all staff members. The doctors are very thorough in their examinations. They offer a wide range of frames and options to suit personal style and budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 3 years and have never been... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Been going here for 3 years and have never been disappointed. Dr. Perez is the best. Vicky made suggestions for frames which were useful. The whole office staff is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, fast service and staff exp... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff, fast service and staff explains everything very well!


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL SERVICE AND STAFF!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff, as always, is wonderful and friendly! My family and I are always greeted by name even though we are only seen by them once a year!! Kudos to Monique, Lola, Vicky, Patricia, Cesar, and Jessica!! My and my son Aidan's appointments with Dr. Perez was thorough, professional, and fun!! Keep up the good work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar the staff are very accommodating. And the docto... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the staff are very accommodating. And the doctor is taking her time to care and examine my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Pack and Bianes Vision —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is very friendly and attentive to the needs of the customers. You are given all options and each is explained in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Pack and Bianes is a top-notch operation. I've... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pack and Bianes is a top-notch operation. I've been with them about 5 years. They are a keeper!


StarStarStarStarStar Pack and Bianes vision care my personal experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pack and Bianes vision care, I made an appointment via phone, it was pretty smooth. I went there 10 mins before the appointment, I was greeted with a smile,fill out some paper and before you know it I was in with miss perez, she's really good, patient and honest.overall it was really good and I would recommend it to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Super nice and clean office. Professional staff and a stress free experience when choosing our glasses. Did not feel pressured to buy items we did not need.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! Staff was knowledgeable and th... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good experience! Staff was knowledgeable and the doctor takes her time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great to see staff that I met years ago. Did miss staff that know work at the Eastlake Office. Staff at this was great!! Texing is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, all employees are friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great atmosphere, all employees are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Pรฉrez was soo professional and patience with... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ms Pรฉrez was soo professional and patience with me. She took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The services received were excellent, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr. Trajano spent ample time with me and answered all of my questions. Dr. Trajano is very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and professionalism.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service and professionalism. The opticians and staff were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Perez comes highly recommended and provided a state-of-the-art eye exam answering all my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like family. I was able to selec... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was treated like family. I was able to select a perfect pair of glasses. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar What a refreshing visit! All my questions and c... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a refreshing visit! All my questions and concerns were answered. Dr Judi Perez was very patient with me. All the staff were very professional and helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by all staff, booking staff, docote... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service by all staff, booking staff, doctors and other staff. Very pleased with our visit. The staff here will go over and beyond to meet your needs individually and financially


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Coming to get my eyes checked is always a pleasure, the environment is always inviting and everyone that helps is polite professional and very friendly! The staff always takes their time to explain and help answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service from the second I first ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing customer service from the second I first called them to the very last I teraction. Great doctors and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits :)... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always enjoy my visits :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is always wonderful and I feel that she... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Perez is wonderful and I feel that she really cares for my kids eye health and always goes the extra mile to help them! And, Lola makes us feel welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits :)... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always enjoy my visits :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! Dr's Pack, Bianes, and Perez... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is awesome! Dr's Pack, Bianes, and Perez are totally the best! They make the perfect team and the whole experience great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring about the patient.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional and caring about the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar The Pack and Bianes Vision Care Terra Nova Office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience at the Pack and Bianes Vision Care Terra Nova office was spectacular! All team members were a pleasure to speak to, made conversation with me, greeted me with a smile, and respectful of my choices. I was particularly appreciate of Vicky's service and Lola's service. Vicky and Lola made my visit to the office fun and they were very knowledgable about their work.


StarStarStarStarStar More than 2 decades in the bYou are the best !!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

More than 2 decades in the business means a lot ! You stood still ! You are the best !!! Dr Pack & Bianes and Dr Perez - Awesome team that I will love forever !


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything! Services - family treatment. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love everything! Doctors - I will never trade for somebody Services - family treatment. Products - very good. I grew up with you !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very professional but in a friendly manner. Dr Perez I really like she explained everything very well so I understood everything she explained to me. I will continue seeing her for any eye issues I have in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best professional eye care anywhere. We are always so happy with the care received... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely the best professional eye care anywhere. We are always so happy with the care received from Beverly Bianes and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the best and has been our Angel in our journey!... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Perez is the best and has been our Angel in our journey!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pack and Bianes Vision Care Terra Nova provided great service. They were very welcoming and friendly. I felt at home and will continue to go there for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Care!!!! I felt like I was getting the best care and best recommendation possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , well treated, and very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent , well treated, and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, extremely helpful. I definitely will come back.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, extremely helpful. I definitely will come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. Every person I encountered with was very pleasant. I will... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and professional. Every person I encountered with was very pleasant. I will come to this vision center in the future to come and will recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was quick and efficient and very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff at chula vista center are very generous. Ms.Vicky help me with great respect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff at chula vista center are very generous. Ms.Vicky help me with great respect.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and all the staff was so kind and made my 4-year-old daughter who was very anxious feel cal... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr and all the staff was so kind and made my 4-year-old daughter who was very anxious feel calm and she enjoyed the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place, great friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Beverly Bianes is simply the best. We have such a high degree of confidence in and appreciation for her caring professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable Staff. Doctor was excellent. Will recommend to Friends and family... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and knowledgable Staff. Doctor was excellent. Will recommend to Friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are very nice. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The people there are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! The office was clean and the staff was pleasant. ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A wonderful experience! The office was clean and the staff was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant,Netherlands dr explained every step, I felt at ease, and not stressed, ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was very pleasant,Netherlands dr explained every step, I felt at ease, and not stressed, to me that's very important! Thx


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional, warm and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so professional, warm and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. I was very satisfied with my visit and will be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very good. Your office is disorganized and lacks service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr was very good. Your office is disorganized and lacks service. I asked for a printed copy of new prescription and was told they were having computer issues but would email it. This was never done. I have the right to have s copy of the prescription and will go to my insurance to report this issue with you office if I do not receive today.


StarStarStarStarStar None, I am completely satisfied. Everyone in the clinic was nice. Dra —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

None, I am completely satisfied. Everyone in the clinic was nice. Dra. TrajanO was very nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable experience  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to secure a same day appointment at the Terra Nova office. I met with Dr. Trajano, who was professional and answered all of my questions. After the exam, the staff was thorough in explaining the options my insurance offered. I was very pleased with the professional and personable service.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Bianes for squeezing Nathan's CRT appt for thursday.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate Dr. Bianes for squeezing Nathan's CRT appt for thursday.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Service all the way from entering the place until you leave!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the staff at Pack and Bianes Vision Care are great! Everyone is professional and helpful. I am never not satisfied after my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Monique picked out new glasses frames for myself and my wife. Very stylish and fitting —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Monique picked out new glasses frames for myself and my wife. Very stylish and fitting. Very happy with the purchase and appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would like to pay copay upon check in —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would like to pay copay upon check in


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with everything. Great job  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm very happy with everything. Great job


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. Charmene Trajano, who was new to me —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I met with Dr. Charmene Trajano, who was new to me. I found her to be very informative and diligent in her work. I had a bruised eyeball (hematoma) that she assured me did not affect my retina or other parts of my eye. She gave me her prognosis (it was good) and told me to see the clinic again (which she didn't think would be necessary) if it didn't get better. True professional...but entertaining!!


StarStarStarStarStar Add more than one doctor for the exams. The wait time was a little to long —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Add more than one doctor for the exams. The wait time was a little to long. Understandable though, with that many patients and only one doctor. The staff was very friendly and accommodating though. I went in at 11:30 for my appointment and left at around 1:15 to give you an idea. That was for the exam, dilating eye drop exam and selecting glasses. That was my only complaint, other than that I had a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A Saturday Morning Emergency —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had an emergency and was very grateful that they were willing to see me after their last appointment. Everyone was friendly and couldn't have been nicer in how they helped me through my problem. Dr. Trajano was very patient and clear in how she explained what my problem was (posterior vitreous detachment) and my impression of her was that she seemed brillant and really knew her profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Monique was wonderful. She gave me many options and thoroughly explained everything.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Monique was wonderful. She gave me many options and thoroughly explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved this office from the moment I stepped in the door. Everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Best 1st Visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. Her staff was also super friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very thorough, looking forward to getting my new glasses. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall very thorough, looking forward to getting my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love Dr.Perez. her enthusiasm.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's been a while since I've had to have optometric care, but I've heard great things about Pack & Bianes Vision Care and was pleased to say I was not disappointed. All my conditions and options were thoroughly explained and I totally felt at ease with the manner I was treated. I will definitely be back. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Comment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We arrived quite a bit ahead of time, I got my times mixed up and we were seen right away. That was much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar High quality service, professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

High quality service, professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the office facelift! The staff at both offices are always really great —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really like the office facelift! The staff at both offices are always really great. Thank you for always giving me such a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Trajano is great and very knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar To have more brand frames at Terranova. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

To have more brand frames at Terranova.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed. Great experience  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No changes needed. Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always been outstanding.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visits have always been outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar While my eyes were being dilated, I was sent to the front to discuss my plans, pay my copay and... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

While my eyes were being dilated, I was sent to the front to discuss my plans, pay my copay and look for frames. Looking for frames when your eyes are dilated is the worst time. Seems that all eye clinics do this (personally speaking. Not a complaint, just an irritating observation. I do like to service received there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing and nice! Great service. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was amazing and nice! Great service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kids inventory. My son was unable to purchase frames because there were non to view —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kids inventory. My son was unable to purchase frames because there were non to view. I would have to travel to your other location to see if there were any available there. That would have been out of my way. I had to go to another place to get my sons glasses in an hour. Other than that my son loves Dr Perez and the staff is so kind and wonderful interacting with him.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything. Every member of the team treated my spirited daughter with kindness —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wouldn't change anything. Every member of the team treated my spirited daughter with kindness. Thank you for making the entire experience enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 0830 but the doctor didn't see me till 0900. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My appointment was at 0830 but the doctor didn't see me till 0900.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the receptionist could be a little more professional. —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think the receptionist could be a little more professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody was very friendly and professional. Dr. Perez is awesome, she really takes her time to make you feel comfortable and explain to you what is going on. Cesar is very helpful in picking out the glasses that best fit you and gives you as much savings as he can. Just an FYI he was able to save me $200. I will definitely go back and make this my Eye Dr place.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and made the visit enjoyable. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so friendly and made the visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit with Dr. Pack was great and couldn't have been treated any better by his staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, my visit with Dr. Pack was great and couldn't have been treated any better by his staff. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I was able to make a same day appointment as my eye was very irritated —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate that I was able to make a same day appointment as my eye was very irritated. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Had great serviceI don't recall the doctor sorry. It was a young filipino lady.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had great service I don't recall the doctor sorry. The doctor was a young filipino lady very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I like your glasses but I'm too old school.. So, I didn't pick any out. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like your glasses but I'm too old school.. So, I didn't pick any out.. I'm probably an isolated cases but I'll mention it anyway. Age and gender demographic may influence your choices. I'd would have liked to have bought my glasses from you if you had my old style.... But, I may come back for some prescription sunglasses... I do like your selection..


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is alway pleasant, friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff is alway pleasant, friendly and helpful. Monique is a gem! She is good at what she does and always gives me the information I need to make decisions on my items.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Pack is great. No matter how busy the office he took time explaining everything to me .


StarStarStarStarStar When it was time for me to order my glasses, my insurance coverage was not explained to me at all,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When it was time for me to order my glasses, my insurance coverage was not explained to me at all, i had to ask all the questions, i am a medical biller so I know what to ask, but i am still comfused. The lady had the print out from my insurance and i asked her to show me what my insurance covers but she refused to show me, so i am kinda confused if what is my coverage and my portion of the payment


StarStarStarStarStar As usual we were very pleased with Dr. Pack's service and commitment to our family —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As usual we were very pleased with Dr. Pack's service and commitment to our family. This along with the care of is team of professionals is the reason why we continue to make the 2 hour drive to Dr. Pack's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pack was extremely nice! He is the first optometrist that I liked. He was respectful and kind —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Pack was extremely nice! He is the first optometrist that I liked. He was respectful and kind. He did what he said he was going to do most doctors say they will call you the next day to make sure everything has been taken care of but then they don't call you to follow up but Dr. Pack did. He treat me like a human. I would personally like to thank him for everything he did.


StarStarStarStarStar Monique was great!! In assisting me with eye glasses.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Doctor was pleasant and Monique was great!! In assisting me with eye glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. I love your office! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so nice and friendly. I love your office!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything everything was perfect and with a friendly environment  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't change anything everything was perfect and with a friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar things went very well, prompt service and the doctor and optician were excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

things went very well, prompt service and the doctor and optician were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Luv Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Luv Dr. Pack's professionalism and expertise! Have trusted him with my eye care for years! To top things off, his friendly staff always make me feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Thanks for the excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional staff. Thanks for the excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar It was always excellent and helpful every time I have my eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was always excellent and helpful every time I have my eye exam. I will recommend this clinic to any one.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting concerned that all of your frames are so expensive I may need to seek an alternative for... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Getting concerned that all of your frames are so expensive I may need to seek an alternative for my glasses. And I have been coming to you for a very long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Love you guys! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome service! Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Pack is a great doctor knowlegeable and he makes sure the patient understands the procees —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr.Pack is a great doctor knowlegeable and he makes sure the patient understands the procees. everyone in the office is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Monique gives an awesome customer service!!!But two months ago I took another of my kids for... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Monique gives an awesome customer service!!! But two months ago I took another of my kids for check up and the other person working there did not want to look up my secondary insurance so I was unable to buy a second pair of glasses for my son. I suggest he gets better training.


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR WAS AWESOME AND I SHE IS A PRO. AT HER JOB —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

DOCTOR WAS AWESOME AND I SHE IS A PRO. AT HER JOB. GIVE HER A RAISE!! THE WHOLE FAMILY THERE WAS AWESOME


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, my visit was great! The office staff was friendly and efficient. I felt like Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall, my visit was great! The office staff was friendly and efficient. I felt like Dr. Pack gave me more options with choosing my contacts than any other doctor I have seen. They even fixed my glasses for free! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going for my eye checkup.. Everyone is nice and polite.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always enjoy going for my eye checkup.. Everyone is nice and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar they only thing i suggest is, if possible for Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

they only thing i suggest is, if possible for Dr. Pack to be at the Tierra Nova place at least twice a week. I am very happy with Dr Pack and his team they are Great.:)


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it and couldn't t find glasses I liked, so was inform d of the Eastlake office and went... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved it and couldn't t find glasses I liked, so was inform d of the Eastlake office and went there today and again terrific service and found the perfect glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar It was not communicated to us before the appointment that many forms would need to be completed... —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was not communicated to us before the appointment that many forms would need to be completed and to arrive a little early. It was frustrating to spend over 2-1/2 hours just to get an exam and be fitted for contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez if very friendly, I have seen her for 3 years now and she gets 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Perez if very friendly, I have seen her for 3 years now and she gets 5 stars. I am 58 and have worn glasses since 2nd grade and in this time she is the best eye doctor I've been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Expanded selection of frames at this location would bee a nice feature. —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Expanded selection of frames at this location would bee a nice feature.


StarStarStarStarStar Cesar was very nice to speak with, and Jim is always a joy to see —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Cesar was very nice to speak with, and Jim is always a joy to see. Jim Always helps us, adjusts Evann frames for him and explains the best purchasing options .


StarStarStarStarStar You always make me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You always make me feel comfortable. Especially when I was so scared and thought I had a major problem with one of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Client Services —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team was nice, helpful and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure of the doctors name, but they were excelkent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Not sure of the doctors name, but they were excelkent


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. No problems.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service. No problems.


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful seeing Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was wonderful seeing Dr. Bianes my routine eye check ups are always a pleasure and I'm looking forward to stopping by to pick out a new pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr.Bianes' for many years and have always been very happy and satisfied with the service and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bianes was wonderful as usual! She explained everything to me and I left satisfied that my case... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bianes was wonderful as usual! She explained everything to me and I left satisfied that my case is in good hands.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appt was at 4:30 and I was seen around 5 pm. It was a long wait but that was ok. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appt was at 4:30 and I was seen around 5 pm. It was a long wait but that was ok. Dr. Perez was great as always. She is a great eye Dr and she explains everything to her patients. I would recommend her. My only complaint is staff members giving me wrong information. I made sure BEFORE my appt that if I got fitted for contacts, my insurance will still cover my eye glass material and I only have to pay $55.00 for fitting fee. Staff said yes. After my visit I was being charged over $100 because I was gonna use my insurance for glasses and my fitting fee for contacts was not $55.00. Staff need to get their information straight because if I knew I was gonna pay over $100 to get fitted for contacts, I would of gone somewhere else cheaper and that is the reason why I asked before even booking the appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was completely satisfying. —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Visit was completely satisfying.


StarStarStarStarStar Each member in the office is so helpful and so genuinely interested in my care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Each member in the office is so helpful and so genuinely interested in my care. It's always a pleasure to stop into Dr. Bianes' office whether it's for an eye exam, picking up contacts or repairing/adjusting my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar More selections on sunglasses. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

More selections on sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Total eye exam. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Pack took excellent care of me and answered all of my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I didnt know there were financial options, but I did ask for a break down of charges and decided... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didnt know there were financial options, but I did ask for a break down of charges and decided to just pay half down and the rest when I picked the glasses. OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE!!