Pacific Wellness and Spa

Dr. Edward Corley

Star Star Star Star Star 126 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Results speak for themselves  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have to say I was very skeptical about the effectiveness of the 20 minute fitness program. However, my results have been exceptional. Cory doesn't let me make excuses & the results have been amazing. I would recommend this program to everyone no matter what your fitness level is. If you give them 20 minutes (and who doesn't have 20 minutes?) you will see results & feel amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to go to feel better!! —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Place to go to feel better!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love Pacific Wellness. The staff is phenomenal and so friendly and helpful. Dr. Garza is the best. And I'm getting and feeling so much better Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a wonderful place and you get healed. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I would give the Pacific Wellness a 5 star because they are always helpful when it comes to having to change my appointments. I have gone for many years and Dr. Ed has kelp me getting migraines for many years. The whole staff is wonderful and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Wellness has provided wonderful chiropr... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pacific Wellness has provided wonderful chiropractic care, and the addition of their spa for massages is awesome. This place is an all-in-one care center! The atmosphere is clean, professional, and soothing, and the front desk girls are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Otto has been exceptional in treating my back problems; without his advice and expertise, I would have continued to have back troubles for many years. He has educated me on aspects of chiropractic care that have helped tremendously. My adjustments and chiropractic sessions have helped tremendously!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services and Treatment! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Services and Treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed by the staff and the smoot... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm always impressed by the staff and the smooth operation that Dr. Corley has built. Even though he is not there all the time I know his patients continue to feel taken care of and confident in the care they are receiving.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have met have bee absolutely amazing... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I have met have bee absolutely amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Service and I feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a visit for the first time last y... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came in for a visit for the first time last year at hurting my back. Dr Otto was very reassuring and helpful. I came in barely able to walk and walked out fully straight and mostly pain free. I pulled my back a few days ago and immediately thought of Pacific wellness and came right in. I am comfortable with Dr Otto. His presence, confidence and help makes it easy to trust in his knowledge. I appreciate him taking the time to answer questions patiently.


StarStarStarStarStar the BEST ever chiropractic and massage care eve... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the BEST ever chiropractic and massage care ever! awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing and personable service at Pacifi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always amazing and personable service at Pacific Wellness both from chiropractic & spa facilities. LOVE YOU GUYS! Thank you for taking care of me. I leave feeling better and smiling after each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Otto is thorough and utilizes mechanical de... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Otto is thorough and utilizes mechanical devices to facilitate the adjustments.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best care! Dr. Otto can tell just from... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The very best care! Dr. Otto can tell just from looking at me and touching my spine what is wrong and finds unique ways of correcting things. After a year of treatment, I am really a different person!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care we get there —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love the care we get there


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Corley —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always trust Dr. Corley to make me feel better. He's been doing this for me for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Car Accident relief! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was just in a serious car accident and it's very nice to be able to come to just one place for my back and neck pain for chiropractic and massage therapy. I feel like I'm being cared for in just the correct ways to be able to make a total recovery at some point.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Otto rocks! Office staff were friendly and he... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Otto rocks! Office staff were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doc and his staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr Otto's for over a year. Since beginning my treatment my whole body feels so much better. Being a hairdresser is really rough on my neck, shoulders.and lower back. And I feel like a whole new person now! I'm only going once a month now and it just does the trick!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doc and his staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient of Dr Otto's for over a year. Since beginning my treatment my whole body feels so much better. Being a hairdresser is really rough on my neck, shoulders.and lower back. And I feel like a whole new person now! I'm only going once a month now and it just does the trick!


StarStarStarStarStar I rate them as 5 stars!!!! I always feel welcome there.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I rate them as 5 stars!!!! I always feel welcome there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services with a heart & a smile. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The team at Pacific Wellness clearly show they care about their patient's concerns. Not only is the care exceptional, but it's done with a smile, and not one of those fakey-type courtesy smiles, but a real smile - one that makes you feel you are in the right place getting the best care you could get. I can recommend friends to treat at Pacific Wellness knowing they will be fully satisfied.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came in for a massage but Magic was off for the day and I wasn't notified. This was the first ti... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came in for a massage but Magic was off for the day and I wasn't notified. This was the first time this has happened to me. Pacific is always on top of the scheduling.This happens but usually it's me cancelling!


Reply

We're sorry to hear that, Mike! We're not sure how that happened either! Please come back in and we'll see what we can do to make up for your inconvenience!

StarStarStarStarStar I love Pacific Wellness! The Staff is first rate! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love Pacific Wellness! The Staff is first rate! Dr. Corley is the best and he has built a great place in our community for people to go and feel better!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Otto! He is the best and I always leave happy and relieved of my tension —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Otto! He is the best and I always leave happy and relieved of my tension. Terrific chiropractor and very nice guy to boot. I think it would be awesome if you guys had an infrared sauna.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff. Excellent service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The survey should allow for corrections to be made. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The survey should allow for corrections to be made.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always look forward to my visits. My health and well being have improved greatly in just the one week that I have been going to Dr. Otto and receiving massage therapy. Having a nutritionist onsite would be nice since I am always needing guidance on how to eat right.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pacific Wellness & Spa —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this place. We love it and will definitely continue to use it in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Otto —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Otto is a must see Chiropractor. Excellent knowledge about the body, knows how to use a variety of adjustment styles, eager to share and support, has humor, and has worked wonders on healing my plantar facitius. Recommend him to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the lovely background music that was playing a few times I went in for treatment - it's... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I liked the lovely background music that was playing a few times I went in for treatment - it's very calming. I vote to continue that : )


StarStarStarStarStar Love Pacific Wellness —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love going to the office and getting my treatments and everyone there is like a big family


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful as always. Staff really cares about your health and well being.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding experience!! Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Wouldn't make the trip from where we live to UP if it weren't for Dr. Corley.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We have gone to Dr. Corley for many years. We wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Otto goes the extra mile. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Otto goes the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent massage —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The massage was very therapeutic wit great balance of pressure and relaxation. The only thing is I went in late, and it ended prior to the hour. Is the massage generally less than an hour? I just feel like you pay for an hour, you deserve an hour of massage....


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If anyone is looking for chiropractic or massage therapy they need not look any further. Everyone cares about your well being and making you feel the best you can.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed how thorough and knowledgeable the entire team was.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed how thorough and knowledgeable the entire team was.


StarStarStarStarStar Great business —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Team was very professional. I am excited to start my treatment with this company.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was met promptly and with a smile. I met with Dr. Otto quickly and he was very courteous and explained everything that was going to happen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractic office!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Otto is great. He explains everything very well. The staff is friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff here was amazing. I was greeted by the chiropractor when I first came in since it was before the secretary came. After my appointment she was very helpful with my insurance and setting up another appointment that would work in my time schedule. The chiropractor himself was very detailed about everything he was doing, pointing out things on my x-rays and answering any questions I had. They are great people and I intend to continue going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and compitent staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service here was great. I was greated as I entered and was even helped when I had questions about the paper work. The chiropractor was very knowledgeable about everything he was explaining and even took extra time to answer any questions I had. The receptionist upon the end of my visit was very polite and heped me work out more appointments in my busy schedule. I wouldd highly recommend this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar So far, so good. I've already bought a return visit through the offer on Groupon!  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So far, so good. I've already bought a return visit through the offer on Groupon!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was not asked for my co-pay —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was not asked for my co-pay


StarStarStarStarStar Was MOST EXCELLENT! THANKS AGAIN AND SEE YA ALL SOON!  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was MOST EXCELLENT! THANKS AGAIN AND SEE YA SOON!


StarStarStarStarStar It was all great!  —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was all enjoyable! Thank you for the great first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Otto is awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Otto took the time to explain my x-rays and talk about the treatment we are working on. He made me feel like I have hope to be pain free after 15 years of severe back pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Very careful to make sure I understood treatment plan and goals. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very careful to make sure I understood treatment plan and goals.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!! The only thing that could make it better is that it were free!!! But if... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great customer service!! The only thing that could make it better is that it were free!!! But if it were free than you all wouldn't be there!!! So keep up the great work. See you all soon!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star massage Nirvana —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My chiropractic exam was thorough and the adjustment was a little extreme however today I feel a little better hopefully it continues. The massage was great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It is always great to get my adjustment maintenance and I can come in anytime to get one if I need it


StarStarStarStarStar First Time I really felt like it helped —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Most of the time, Chiropractors sugar coat things to get more appointments or money. This place and its Chiropractors are awesome. Straight to the point, they listen, and I received a true Chiropractor adjustment-NO little foo foo adjustment>> I like this place and with Massage therapy on site-AAA++++


StarStarStarStarStar They did not address my main concern at this visit like I hoped. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They did not address my main concern at this visit like I hoped.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit completely excellent! As good as its been for the last 30yrs. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Visit completely excellent! As good as its been for the last 30yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office from beginning to end was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire office from beginning to end was very friendly and helpful. They were attentive to my needs and explained everything to me very well. It overall was a really great experience and I would recommend them to others. Side note- my financial issues weren't discussed because I came in with a coupon for a free check and don't yet have I durance through a new employer to discuss options for future visits, but did get a bit of info from the receptionist when I told her which insurance carrier I would likely have


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel so much better after our adjustments. The staff is wonderful and very caring —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We always feel so much better after our adjustments. The staff is wonderful and very caring. I look forward to getting my adjustment done. I feel so much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Otto is the best Chiropractor! Even the interaction with the other Chiropractors is great. Just walking past me, the other doctor saw that I was laying awkward on the table with the heating pad because the knee pillow was too tall for me. He offered me a smaller one to make me more comfortable. I wasn't even his patient, yet he took care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience is great don't change a thing I am very satisfied  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Experience is great don't change a thing I am very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my care. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar all is well with no changes —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

all is well with no changes


StarStarStarStarStar Client centered office. Appreciate having complimentary services in same building. I.e —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Client centered office. Appreciate having complimentary services in same building. I.e. Massage, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for keeping me moving!! I always feel better after an adjustment. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thanks for keeping me moving!! I always feel better after an adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar No, don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

No, don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort for my pain —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Arranged to see me as soon as I could get there. Examination was very thorough and thoughtful. Lots of new technology. Very thoughtfully treated. A great "first" impression.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming environment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your facility is very welcoming. It was spacious, well-lit, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer friends/family if the need were to arise.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darin and Cora my massage therapist understand my needs and take good care of my health —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Darin and Cora my massage therapist understand my needs and take good care of my health. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am in as much pain as when I came in, I wanted more help with pain.  — 

I am in as much pain as when I came in, I wanted more help with pain.


StarStarStarStarStar mixed blessings —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have questions about how the adjustment affects the axis…I have been going to a cervical chiropractor…Dr. Yardley in Kent, and don't know if I should continue that or not. I think he would say I don't need to go to a regular chiropractor, and you would say I don't need to go to him, but I honestly don't know which is the most effective treatment. His is expensive and I don't always get adjusted, only when I am significantly out of alignment, but the adjustment he gives makes me feel euphoric the whole day and I feel that I hold it longer than a regular adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcomed and appreciated —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt welcomed and appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed my facial from Laurie. I thought she was excellent.. — 

I very much enjoyed my facial from Laurie. I thought she was excellent...it was a delightful experience and I will definitely return. Margaret


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Erickson —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Already feel better this morning. Can't wait til my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Left pain free! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'd had a pain in my neck for the past week and, after Dr. John adjusted me and did some soft tissue work, the pain was 99% gone!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Why didn't I get a call back which would explain my Medicare deductible options? Also, how much... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Why didn't I get a call back which would explain my Medicare deductible options? Also, how much is a regular chiropractic visit with an adjustment???


StarStarStarStarStar First Chiropratic Appointment (ever) —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you. Look forward to the treatment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was good however I was a little let down my massage had not been schedule for the same day —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was good however I was a little let down my massage had not been schedule for the same day. (I had a groupon offer.)


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything I would change —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't think of anything I would change. I was scared and skeptical of chiropractic services but no longer. I not only felt taken care of mentally but physically too, right away! The first adjustment I had hope and felt a little better. The next visit my pain went from 7 and tearful to 1 and throbbing. I had 40% more feeling in my calf too. Thank you all so much. I can't wait till Thursdays adjustment! You have great staff and great services.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was just an evaluation. Everything was fine. Too early to comment on other services. — 

My visit was just an evaluation. Everything was fine. Too early to comment on other services.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the warm welcome when I arrive and how flexible everyone is when I need to bring my baby... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the warm welcome when I arrive and how flexible everyone is when I need to bring my baby along. Dr. Corley is caring and gives great advice for at home care that compliments what is done at each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corley is the best! Office staff is perfect! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Corley is the best! Office staff is perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, efficient and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love the folks here! Very caring and explains things so I can understand what's going on.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very informative ! — 

Learned a lot & interested in learning more - as well as getting better permanently, not just when pain gets to be too much


Wait was understandable due to the power outage —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wait was understandable due to the power outage


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Children running around making a lot of noise is not professional, they should NOT BE REWARDED... — 

Children running around making a lot of noise is not professional, they should NOT BE REWARDED with candy!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the care was great and the information received was beneficial. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, the care was great and the information received was beneficial.


StarStarStarStarStar About the only thing I can think of that would make my visits better is if they were "free" —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

About the only thing I can think of that would make my visits better is if they were "free". HAHAHA. I am always happy with the treatment I receive in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Just continue doing what you're doing now :) — 

Just continue doing what you're doing now :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was all new to me and I would like to have had some Idea on what was going to happen — 

This was all new to me and I would like to have had some Idea on what was going to happen. I know that he had to read the x rays first before my treatment but I was not told how much I would have to pay for treatment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed meeting Dr. Darren —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Enjoyed meeting Dr. Darren. Thought he was thorough and made an effort to understand my situation, since he had not treated me before.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place  — 

Staff are great. The place is nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star With the package, I purchased two adjustments and a massage — 

With the package, I purchased two adjustments and a massage. For the first appointment, I did not get an adjustment. I want to make sure I get the two adjustments. Is my understanding still correct that I'll receive two adjustments? Oh, and I know you need to wait for the x-rays, but I would have like gotten some exercises or a written note on where I could improve my strength.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone was very friendly and explained in everyday language what would be happening.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reception a bit more friendly would be nice. — 

Reception a bit more friendly would be nice. Dr Darin was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased regarding the Chiropractic care and the massage. Will definitely be referring. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very satisfied with the chiropractic services —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with the chiropractic services. I appreciate having my Groupon customized to fit my needs! Unfortunately, I did not experience the same satisfaction during my massage. I will not return there.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy Machester —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Don't know what you're asking for here.


StarStarStarStarStar Not a thing - I love coming to my appointments! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Not a thing - I love coming to my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Felt very welcome and was taken care of very well. —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit. Felt very welcome and was taken care of very well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

TO EARLY TO RATE ANY HIGHER


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit, personnel is great professional and informative I left better than I... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had an excellent visit, personnel is great professional and informative I left better than I came in 😃


StarStarStarStarStar Review of services —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We have been seeing Dr. Ed for nearly 10 years. The staff is always professional and friendly. Between Dr. Ed and the spa staff, they have managed to keep me on my feet. I'd recommend them when your ready to give up on medical doctors and jars of pills.


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Holloway —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr.Corely,don't change what doesn't need fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is friendly and professional. The Doctors explained the exam in plain English. They explained what the problems are, and what we can do together to treat the issues. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very happy with the service I have received, Dr Ed has helped me a lot over the years-... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Have been very happy with the service I have received, Dr Ed has helped me a lot over the years- all the staff is very pleasant and I always recommend Dr Ed to friends - family - and anyone who seems to need chiro help


StarStarStarStarStar always always always have the best care from Dr Corley and his staff at Pacific Wellness —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always Always Always have the best care from Dr Corley and his staff at Pacific Wellness


StarStarStarStarNo Star Monday —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for getting me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar What is this? —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Why won't this silly thing allow me to submit without havin to think about a title, and a title for what? You want me to title my survey? And I must write a review to submit? What is up with that?


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, we'll look into adjusting the survey settings.

StarStarStarStarStar satisfied client —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

always appreciative of the specialized care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Corley is the best damn Chiropractor this side of the Mississippi! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr.Corley is the best damn Chiropractor this side of the Mississippi!


StarStarStarStarStar If Dr Corley retires I don't know what I would do! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If Dr Corley retires I don't know what I would do!


StarStarStarStarStar Good work —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Its always good stuff here


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great professionally and personally —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You are all great professionally and personally. Thank you so much keeping me healthy and "in the game."


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Corley,you helped me immensly —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Corley,you helped me immensly. Thank you,Sue


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always pleasant, staff are professional as well as friendly and cheerful! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visits are always pleasant, staff are professional as well as friendly and cheerful!


I'd appreciate knowing if there follow on treatments for my arthritic back condition,.. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'd appreciate knowing if there follow on treatments for my arthritic back condition,...medical or otherwise. Frank


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is such a joy greeting everyone. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Julie is such a joy greeting everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always enjoy my visit and friendly staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I feel like we did the same thing over and over and some of my painful areas were never talked... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I feel like we did the same thing over and over and some of my painful areas were never talked about or adjusted. The lady chiropractor talked to me about everything and asked me questions and adjusted more places


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to have the cold laser treatment to each if my problem areas, and adjustments to each... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would like to have the cold laser treatment to each if my problem areas, and adjustments to each of my problem areas. Sometimes only one or two areas are focused and treated on each visit


StarStarStarStarStar Best damn Chiropractor this side of the Mississippi! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Best damn Chiropractor this side of the Mississippi!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel the staff goes out of their way to take care of myself and my family! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always feel the staff goes out of their way to take care of myself and my family!