Pacific Family Dental

Dr. Nathan Doyel & Dr. Ben Aanderud

Star Star Star Star Star 164 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience 5+ —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always have an excellent experience 5+


StarStarStarStarStar There could be no other rating other than five stars —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There could be no other rating other than five stars. I have never had a more positive experience at a dental office in my life. So far nothing could compare to the high quality and attention your staff delivers. You all blew my socks off. I am a senior, so I have been to the dentist many times in my life and Pacific Dental delivered the most positive experience I have ever had. Thanks so much!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 I am very impressed with Pacific Dental! They are very knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 I am very impressed with Pacific Dental! They are very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. Very kind understanding, explain everything. For going to the dentist.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is wonderful. Very kind understanding, explain everything. For going to the dentist...it's an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star excellent treatment —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5 Star excellent treatment. Great concern for my comfort, respect for my time and made certain I understood the need for all procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Pacific Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional, welcoming and caring! You won't regret getting your dental needs met here!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Pacific Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional, welcoming and caring! You won't regret getting your dental needs met here!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients at Pacific Family Dental for several years —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family and I have been patients at Pacific Family Dental for several years. Dr Doyal and his complete staff are wonderful. I have always had anxiety with dentist visits, I am made to feel comfortable and relaxed at every visit!!! I give them all a 5-star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazed at the newest technology this practice uses —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always amazed at the newest technology this practice uses. Always a fun atmosphere and like most practices they do not ask for payment up front. 5 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, and committed to the best dental care possible.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Courteous, professional, and committed to the best dental care possible...I love Pacific Family Dental. They set a standard for excellence that is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't feel like a number and I was treated so well, from start to finish —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I didn't feel like a number and I was treated so well, from start to finish. I recommend this to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love the staff at Pacific Family Dental. I had had a bad experience at another office and transferred my care to them several years ago. They were able to help me feel comfortable again and explained things thoroughly so there were no suprises.


StarStarStarStarStar Good hygienists and friendly doctors  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every appointment I have for cleanings and check-ups is exceptional. I always feel like the most important person when I'm there and appreciate how thorough and informative Karie is during my cleanings; she has a wealth of knowledge and researches just about everything. Dr. Aanderud puts me in such a cheerful mood and is happy every time he visits with me; he asks how I'm doing and genuinely cares. I feel I am in great hands at Pacific Family Dental and refer many friends and family to them... Even strangers. They are truly a wonderful team of people.


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art office and a very caring staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

State of the art office and a very caring staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My daughter and I have been patients here for about 11-12 years. Dr. A is the best...he was our neighbor and his oldest daughter and mine have been friends since Kindergarten. Always been treated so great. Really appreciate the kindness of everyone who works here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats my husband and myself like we are family. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone treats my husband and myself like we are family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care from Dr. Doyel and his team! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent patient care from Dr. Doyel and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious Patient —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm extremely anxious about dentist visits. When made aware of this, every care was taken to make sure I was comfortable, given all the information available and in control of my appointment. Everyone was so kind. I feel much calmer about my future appointments, knowing I will be taken care of with the highest respect and confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to thank Dr. Ben Aanderud for taking the time to explain particular aspects of my dental procedure. I never felt I was asking too many questions and Ben was gracious with his time. He did a great job and there was almost zero discomfort. I never felt as if I was being scolded for my dental problems and the entire staff was friendly. I would also like to thank Ursula for offering me a dental payment plan and doing a good job of explaining the current and future charges I might need. She struck a commendable balance between offering the most affordable treatment while still keeping the business profitable. I walked away happy and would recommend to my family.


StarStarStarStarStar First impression —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have not been blessed with perfect, low maintenance teeth. Pretty much my whole life I've had dental work needed. I have moved a lot and been to many dentist, some were good and some were Bad! My first visit to Pacific Family Dental was a wonderful experience. Dr. Aanderud was very knowledgable and quickly assessed my situation and explained the best option and why. He was very concerned about pain and my comfort so the whole process put me at ease instead of being a nervous wreck. The staff there is extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recomend this office for anyone looking for an all around great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one who has had bad experiences with dentist, but you guys are the exception.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I'm one who has had bad experiences with dentist, but you guys are the exception.


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is pleasant and comfortable, the staff is warm, friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The environment is pleasant and comfortable, the staff is warm, friendly and helpful. But most important the dental process and result are superior. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar 4 just because of the no payment plan thing. If you had one of those it would be a 5 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

4 just because of the no payment plan thing. If you had one of those it would be a 5


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of work over the many years has always been exceptional and outstanding —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The quality of work over the many years has always been exceptional and outstanding. Great dentistry has made me healthier and from an appearance standpoint made me smile more with confidence. When a person is able to share happiness with a smile ,others around can't help but smile. Thanks Team for all you've done !


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 Stars Great office, outstanding care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great place everyone is so friendly and care about you and your teeth :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Shelley always has a blanket and the latest issue of People magazine waiting for me! All the... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Shelley always has a blanket and the latest issue of People magazine waiting for me! All the ladies at the front greet me and my family with a smile. Dr. A is awesome. We catch up on family, movies and he treats his patients like family. I've been going to PFD for over 15 years. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with a comfortable waiting environment. 5 star rating. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff with a comfortable waiting environment. 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Pacific Family Dental! :) —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I haven't even had my teeth worked on yet and I would recommend this place to my friends and family, simply based on the way I was treated when I walked thorough the front door!!!!! Everyone Is so warm and freindly, that you immediately feel at ease, which is great for someone like me who has high anxiety about the going to the dentist. Jen & Melissa made my visit especially pleasant. Jen explained all my dental options while Melissa helped me with my financial options! Thank you! Thank you! Customer service is still alive and kicking at Pacific Family Dental. :)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Five star rating. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

https://www.smilereminder.com/sr/images/starfull.pngFive star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I love Pacific Family Dental! The staff is amazing, and they provide outstanding dental... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent! I love Pacific Family Dental! The staff is amazing, and they provide outstanding dental care! I highly recommend them to you and your family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Pacific Family Dental! The staff is amazing, and they provide outstanding dental care. I highly recommend Pacific Family Dental for you and your family!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and very compassionate dentist and staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Wonderful and very compassionate dentist and staff. Was very happy and satisfied with the work done. Would definitely recommend to others. I would rate a 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Wonderful care and good service. Everyone is very friendly. My teeth are in very good shape because of the care I get at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Cami is great! We just moved to Beaverton but will keep coming to Sherwood to see Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cami is great! We just moved to Beaverton but will keep coming to Sherwood to see Dr. A and Cami! Great team and up to date on all the latest techniques! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experiences I've ever had —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This team has given me the best dental care I've ever had. They use technology in ways that I've never seen, and they're pleasant, smart, helpful, and kind to boot. Worth going out of my way for.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars hands down you guys are amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars hands down you guys are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable with any of the staff. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always feel very comfortable with any of the staff. Dr. A is the dentist I see, LOVE HIM !!! All the staff want you to be at ease as much as possible. I have referred many co-workers to this office and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR SERVICE!  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

FIVE STAR SERVICE! From the receptionist to the dentist, I have never felt more comfortable having dental work. Everyone is warm and welcoming. They make you feel as if you are the only one that matters. The idea of returning for dental work is no longer daunting like it has been in the past at other practices. Thank you! You guys are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar This is truly a 5 star operation —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is truly a 5 star operation. My first visit was on an emergency visit where they fit me in for a cracked tooth that needed to be fixed that day, they spent nearly 2 hours with me and sent me away with a temprary crown which saved my day. SInce then I have found that everyone in the office is very professional, very personable and truly does their best to meak a positive visit. I would not hesitate to recommend Pacific Family Dental to anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I recently had a cap and two fillings replaced and Dr A walked me through the procedure and communicated with me throughout so there were no surprises. The doctor and his staff were all genuinely friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all around - thank you Dr. A and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

5 stars all around - thank you Dr. A and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar 5... it's always a 5.. best thing we did was to come to Dr. Ben and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

5... it's always a 5.. best thing we did was to come to Dr. Ben and his staff. We appreciate you and the care you give us. Mikki


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Family Dental is A++ for Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our family has been looking for a Dentist closer to home after moving from the East side of Portland a number of years ago. After a recommendation from a family member who is friends with and went to college with one of Pacific Family's hygienists, I had my first appointment and was so impressed with their level of exceptional customer service and caring attitude. The attention to detail, level of knowledge of overall dental care and use of current technology, provides the very best customer experience and leaves you with a good understanding of the current health of your teeth. Instead of dreading my dental visits, I now look forward to meeting this team again! I would highly recommend Pacific Family Dental to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Steve osterman —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellant and professional office experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It's not often that a Doctor will call and check up on you and also give out his personal mobile... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It's not often that a Doctor will call and check up on you and also give out his personal mobile phone number as Dr. A does. He provides true full service.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My visits have been mostly cleaning visits in the past but recently had to have a crown prep. I appreciated the extra care the staff took to make me more comfortable during my procedure. I especially enjoyed the distraction of watching a movie using the super cool movie glasses. Thank you PFD.


StarStarStarStarStar A FABULOUS dental experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Pacific Family Dental is a dentistry that looks out for the patient. They explain dental needs simply and help to maintain my whole family's healthy teeth! My kids LOVE going to the dentist and every experience we have had with Pacific Family has been FANTASTIC! I would recommend to ALL of my friends and even though we don't live in Sherwood anymore, we continue to drive there to see the Pacific Family Dental team!


StarStarStarStarStar Un planned event, broken tooth. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Caring, professional work on start of Drs. vacation . Now that is service with a smile ! ( now I can smile )


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Pacific Family Dental and all of the staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We are very happy with Pacific Family Dental and all of the staff. They are prompt, explain what they are doing, gentle and explain up front the costs. 5 out of 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoy going to the dentist now that I see Dr. A! The staff are always so friendly and extremely efficient. I'd recommend Pacific Family Dental to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for providing such excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 of course!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

5 of course!!! Your entire staff is wonderful and part of a an excellent dental care team.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoy coming in and know that I am getting premier service. I really appreciate the ladies at the front desk and they are courteous and helpfuland do everything possible to assist your customers. Customer service is outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Would never change dentists or offices. My whole family loves them.  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Amazing. Would never change dentists or offices. My whole family loves them.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of dentists, however my experiences with Pacific Dental have been... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always been terrified of dentists, however my experiences with Pacific Dental have been very positive. They are all very friendly and sincere with both me and my husband. They are concerned about you and make your appointment a positive experience. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Would highly recommend this office. From the moment you walk in the door, the staff is welcoming and helpful. The treatment I received was informative and very helpful as well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, gentle cleaning, and excellent explanations of my dental situation and financial... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Super friendly, gentle cleaning, and excellent explanations of my dental situation and financial options. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We felt comfortable with the staff, assistants and Dr. Doyle. I'd happily refer this team any time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They are always very prompt but still take time to make sure you understand everything. The staff is excellent and the work is always top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Gift —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Experienced a serious tooth infection this year during Christmas. I was referred to Pacific Family Dental and was delighted with the emergency service, The professional and truly caring dentist. We are very thankful for the care! I highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service and follow ups —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

5 star service and follow ups. Available for emergencies and all members of their team are always a pleasure to see and always smile. Would and have recommended their services to family and friends. Keep doing what you are doing! My family loves it. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

These folks are all great.


StarStarStarStarStar great job —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Megan was kind and gentle when she cleaned my teeth. And Dr. A did great work.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pacific Family Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Pacific Family Dentist. They always remenber me by name and remember what we talked about last visit. I feel very important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome people here. A culture of efficiency and kindness is firmly in place!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always awesome people here. A culture of efficiency and kindness is firmly in place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Charging patients $75 for a no show is excessive and not acceptable —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Charging patients $75 for a no show is excessive and not acceptable


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office! —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

This is the best dental office that I have ever been to. I am a long time client of 14 years and will never go anywhere else! Highest quality of skill, service and atmosphere. Thank you PFD!!


StarStarStarStarStar a wonderful Dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

An excellent Dental office if you don't go here you will miss out.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable crown experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very comfortable crown experience. There was no pain and I was treated extremely well.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit to Pacific Family Dental was a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual, my visit to Pacific Family Dental was a pleasant experience. I'm thinking about faking a tooth ache just so I can go back to visit the cheery folks at PFD, especially my fav "Gentle Ben!" You can be sure you are in good hands at Pacific Family Dental!! Susy


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Family Dental is a 5 star Dental office!! Dr. A is my new dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pacific Family Dental is a 5 star Dental office!! Dr. A is my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your care. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I appreciate you getting me in at the last minute before a holiday. The caring attitude and professionalism was shown by all. Dr. Anderuud took time with me to make sure I understood everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always the visit to Dr A was fine! Always prompt, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Rating —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 Rating. Precise, excellent communication blended with professionalism, quality work and a conveved sense of family.


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Family Dental —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful visit as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Won't find a better team —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You can tell that everyone is treated well in Dr. A's office because they treat everyone who walks through their doors like family. I feel so welcomed when I come in and treated so well during my procedures. I leave happy every time. Thanks again for improving my quality of life Dr. A.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Sherwood —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

With all the choices of Dentists in Sherwood, Pacific Family Dental continues to set the bar high.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Office —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Pleasant visit as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Family Dental —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A wonderful experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Super —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

One of the best dental clinics around. Everyone is friendly and they all put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

We just LOVE Dr. A, He is so caring and always make sure that his patients are comfortable. We love all the Employees that work there, they are so nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit today —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. A is the best dentist I've ever met in my entire life!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always made as comfortable as possible before, during, and after the work. The combo of the experienced dentist and the ability to watch a movie during the work makes it a pleasurable experience. I sometimes had to prevent myself from chuckling at the movie I was watching or dozing off because I was so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the staff an the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A great team to make your dental experience comfortable and put you at ease —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

A great team to make your dental experience comfortable and put you at ease. Professionalism and support - it is very much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental work —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Had alot of work done on my teath. Would recomend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone here is professional and friendly. By far the least stressful dentist visits I have ever had. They're concerned for your comfort and make every effort to help you relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great overall experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr A is a GREAT dentist!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr A's explanations before and during my "procedures" were understandable, appreciated, and accurate! He took extra steps in assessing and making changes in my dental work as he professionally felt were necessary to guarantee success in the future. His concern regarding my comfort during and after my dental work was exceptional! His phone call to me 24 hours after my dental procedures was very much appreciated--and exceptional service and follow up!! After 3 1/2 hours of intense dental procedures, the whole experience was made better with the personal and professional interactions with Dr A and his assistant! Yes, I will refer friends and family to Dr A.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone I have worked with at Dr.Doyel's office has been great. They are very courteous and concerned you are getting the best care. I had bad situations with Dentist before going to Pacific Family Dental. Therefore, I have a natural reaction to tense up. As time goes by I get more and more relaxed. Crazy thing is with Dr. Doyel, Karie and his other assistants there is no reason not to be relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fun —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This office is so professional and the staff is incredibly comforting. You can tell they really enjoy their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have always felt comfortable and welcome whenever I come for an appointment. The office is clean and bright. The staff is friendly and efficient. I couldn't think of another dentist I would be willing to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Doyel and all the staff at Pacific Family Dental have always been wonderful. My whole family goes there, even my 6 year old and they are always very nice and take the time to explain any dental issues and options to fix those. I have nothing but good things to say.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would recommend this dental office to anyone who needs a great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great dental office, wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar It is very obvious that Pacific Family dental prides them selfs on the experiance and customer... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is very obvious that Pacific Family dental prides them selfs on the experiance and customer service, which is always outstanding. The staff is always friendly and presonable. Thank you for going above and beyond, it is refreshing to recieve such care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr A & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great dentist, great staff, great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Having had some not exactly "pleasant" experiences with dentists in the past, my many experiences... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Having had some not exactly "pleasant" experiences with dentists in the past, my many experiences at Pacific Family Dental have always been positive. It is very obvious that the entire staff there truly cares about their patients personally.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever!! The doctors and entire staff are amazing! Every visit is a relaxed... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The best dental office ever!! The doctors and entire staff are amazing! Every visit is a relaxed and personal experience. I will never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Aanderud and Dr. Doyel are wonderful people and excellent dentists. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Aanderud and Dr. Doyel are wonderful people and excellent dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I enjoyed my visit and the staff seemed interested in me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always I enjoyed my visit and the staff seemed interested in me. Everyone is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Although everyone was very professional, I felt a warm family-like atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star payment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My financial obligations where shown to me and the breakdown. For my procedures I wish I could have made payments instead of the bulk bill.


StarStarStarStarStar It Doesn't Get Any Better Then This! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been going to Pacific Family Dental for about a year now. Prior to that, I had been to two or three other offices, which completely fail to compare to Pacific Family. The people are absolutely great, the facility is pristine and you get the feeling that everyone there cares about you and your well being. If you have extended work to be done you get to watch a movie and that is tough to beat. All of this coming from a guy who USED to FEAR the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great people. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care and great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thanks for fixing my broken bridge on your vacation!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a first class experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Top notch staff, knowledge, and service. Every visit is not only educational, but a genuine pleasure. Pacific Family Dental is my second family.


StarStarStarStarStar Before going to Pacific Family, I was terrified of going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Before going to Pacific Family, I was terrified of going to the dentist. After literally years of anxiety about going to the dentist, I started going to see you and because of your professionalism, competence, and caring I am past all the nervousness associated with dental visits. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a warm and friendly greeting from everyone there. I feel at ease and comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I always get a warm and friendly greeting from everyone there. I feel at ease and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love going to Pacific Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and helps everyone feel comfortable, especially while being treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always very pleased on my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Family Dental —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

They are absolutely the best!


StarStarStarStarStar At this place I bet everyone would feel very comfortable - from the very first step in the office!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

At this place I bet everyone would feel very comfortable - from the very first step in the office! Anne - is a fabulous office manager, who greets you and answer any question you have, without even thinking twice, she is great! All ladies are! Then - we visited Julie, who is an excellent specialist of her field, and a wonderful, full of life and attention to her patients Lady! My daughter loves to go to this place- to see either Julie or Dr. A. Dr. A - is a ONE OF A KIND doctor and a very special person. We are glad to be their patience! Will try to tell my friends about you guys more! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Calming, confident and comfortable. Not words commonly use to describe a dental experience. But always the experience here. Best dental team I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional staff! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Staff is very friendly and professional. They always take the time to explain the whys and hows in the procedures and I really appreciate this! Also, when I've had a recent root canal, I was total blown away when Dr. Aanderud personally called me later that day to ask how I was doing! He also did this on a crown that I had replaced earlier in the year. I truly believe that they care about me as a person first, then a patient! Should you see them? Absolutely!!!! - Chuck P.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am always treated like a long lost friend when I walk through the door


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience. I was very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar If I had it to do over again ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

If I had a chance to do this appointment again I definitely WOULD do so. The staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. Dr. Doyle explains carefully what is going on and is gentle in accomplishing it. Many dentists may provide good service, but Pacific Family Dental's is exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Aunderud and his entire team/staff are incredible! I have lived in both Idaho and Oregon and have had experiece with over 5-7 Dentist Practices over my 50 year life span. Pacific Family Dental is the best Dental experiece I have ever had ever - bar none. 5 out of 5 Stars


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Excellence! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

What a great place! I am impressed by the cleanliness and all the state of the art equipment they have. I never feel like a "customer", but more like a family friend. The staff is very nice and professional. Their goals of comfort, quality, and caring shows in everything they do - and it's not just a slogan or catch-phrase. My Hygienist, Karie, is fantastic and Dr. Doyle is very personable and has a great sense of humor. I truly enjoy going to the dentist and always leave feeling very taken care of. Thank you to everyone at Pacific Family Dental!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I'm usually very happy with my appointments —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'm usually very happy with my appointments. This time I was extremely uncomfortable and left very dissapointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

First class operation and first class dental treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Your comfort is a priority —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Walking into the waiting room of the Pacific Family Dental office you feel as though you have entered a welcoming friends home. The atmosphere is very homey, after school snacks are waiting on the counter and dental assistants personally greet you.


StarStarStarStarStar When you call yourselves 'Family' you have to live up to that....and that's important. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

When you call yourselves 'Family' you have to live up to that....and that's important.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my dental hygienist, Kari - she genuinely cares about my dental health, makes me... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really like my dental hygienist, Kari - she genuinely cares about my dental health, makes me feel comfortable and safe. I feel very comfortable sharing my dental needs with her and Dr. Aanderud! Ursula makes sure that I understand my bill so there are no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have majory dental anxiety. Upon entering the doors I was instantly made to feel calm and welcome. The entire staff was so understanding and helpful in regards to my huge fear and anxiety over dental work. I can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Cami did a wonderful job teaching my daughter about what plaque is and why we need to clean it off... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cami did a wonderful job teaching my daughter about what plaque is and why we need to clean it off our teeth. Then she patiently coached her on how to brush and floss thoroughly. It was exactly what I wanted my daughter to hear and she has been excited to practice her new techniques at home!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Deserved —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Every time I visit I am more impressed with the office staff, the operations, cleanliness and overall professionalism. I woulnd't even consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr. Aanurud genuinely cares about his patients —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service! Dr. Aanderud genuinely cares about his patients. During my visit a fellow patient came in concerned about his tooth. Even though he didn't have an appointment, Dr. Aanderud made sure he saw him and eased his concerns. That is the kind of Doctor we want taking care of our family!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I reviewed this dentists' office once before. The passage of time allows me to rate their consistency: they are as good as ever - if not better!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how skilled Dr. Doyel is, and is up to date on current procedures —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I appreciate how skilled Dr. Doyel is, and is up to date on current procedures. Your office rates a 5!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star star performance?  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

star performance? I was devasted to lose a tooth and then was humiliated by an aide? this is star performance? this is the first time ive walked away from that office very upset with them two days in a row. enough to make me think about changing to my husbands dentist who doesnt judge. don't get me wrong I love Dr doyle but I just dont have a high opinion of this particular aide, she could lose him many patients with her all mighty attitude. sorry this is so negative but i have never felt this way from this office until now. "hire the right help" I say!


StarStarStarStarStar Toni —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Dr. A and Shelly.


StarStarStarStarStar If I must go to a dentist.. You're where I choose to go. You run a 'tight ship' —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

If I must go to a dentist.. You're where I choose to go. You run a 'tight ship'. I very much like your people.


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Dental make great smiles —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My teeth and gums have never been in this good of shape since coming to Pacific Dental 4 years ago. then i had a mouth full or rotting and missing teeth, now I have a great smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Still loyal after moving to a new town. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dear Dr. A and team, We are thrilled to see your practice thriving and growing. You have been so wonderful to our whole family that we continue to come to you even after moving to a new town. Driving the extra distance is well worth it! Griff, Catherine & Elizabeth


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've referred several friends to Dr. A and we all think he's a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone in so friendly and efficient. It's quite and amazing place.


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

We always get treated very well at their office!


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very personable and professional office! When you walk in, it might, at first, appear like it will be expensive with the furnishings, but it's not. They just want you to feel warm and welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Family Dental informs patients and cares about their needs —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I never liked sitting in the dentist's chair, but I have never enjoyed my experience with a dentist so much. I felt like Dr. Doyel really cared about me and how I felt about my teeth. He asked me questions about what I wanted and made sure I was comfortable. He fixed my teeth very quickly and told me what he was doing the entire appointment, so I knew what was going on the entire time. Another bonus is that Dr. Doyel will sing quietly with the radio while he works on you and he has an incredible singing voice.


StarStarStarStarStar Family —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always love coming in to see everyone. We get treated like family & Julie is always amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Coming to the dentist office isn't such a bad experience when coming to Pacific Family Dental. Everyone I've interacted with has been very friendly and has openly shared my available options for ongoing dental work without pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Five for Hygienist! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Cami is amazing! She is the first hygienist who took the time to figure out why I don't like to floss. She showed me MANY options, and gave me all of them to take home and try. She was determined to find something I would be comfortable with and would stick to. She went as far as to say she would text me reminders!! I love, love, love this group of people who care for my choppers!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This office is full of professionals. They not only know their field, they are excited about it! It is refreshing to see, and makes me feel confident I am getting the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental clinic —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Pacific Family Dental is located in a new facility with easy access off of Hiway 99W. They have the latest in equipment and the technicans are top notch. I especially love that they establish a relationship with you that demonstrates they care about you more than just a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. A and Shelly made sure I was comfortable and that my procedure was painless. I would recommend this office to my family and friends. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine going anywhere other than Pacific Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I cannot imagine going anywhere other than Pacific Family Dental. The employees are great and the service is perfect. I want to say a special thanks to Audra. She always makes my time there so wonderful and fun. I love you Audra for all that you do for me and my family. You are such a professional and yet an amazing listener and friend. I hope to spend another 10 years with you as my dental guru...LOL!!! Dr. A..we love ya...Perfection at its finest!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very knowledgeable and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My past few visits I've had some major work done. Double crown —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My past few visits I've had some major work done. Double crown. The staff did an amazing job helping get through the process. Dr Doyel is a miracle worker. He made sure that everything fit correctly so I wouldn't have any issues down the road. Great Work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are excellent! 5 or even 10!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are excellent! 5 or even 10!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to come in on short notice with an urgent problem. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I appreciate being able to come in on short notice with an urgent problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback on April 19 visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Doyel was able to quickly determine the defect on my crown and set up a replacement.


StarStarStarStarStar Never want to go anywhere else —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Never want to go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar GFVisit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service & with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar PFD is a very welcoming dental office. Dr.A is my dentist, he is very understanding and kind —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

PFD is a very welcoming dental office. Dr.A is my dentist, he is very understanding and kind. He explains everything to you in detail. I have never had any type of bad experience at PFD. All the staff are friendly and smiling when you are greeted, or just passing by in the hallways. PFD is also very flexible in scheduling around the time of day that you are available, or have an emergency. I hope to never leave PFD as my dental office of choice. I hope you choose to stay with PFD as well!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental experiences I have experienced, and I have been to quite a few... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was one of the best dental experiences I have experienced, and I have been to quite a few dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been seeing dr Doyle since I was about 12 so for about 12 years and I always have a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thanks for being a great place I can count on!


StarStarStarStarStar Good VIbes —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent care and I trust the dentist. Everyone is friendly and I think, it has a family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aanderud makes it hard not to like going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have never liked going to the dentist but Dr. Aanderud is so kind and caring that he has made every experience I've had at his office a thousand times better than I expected. He always makes an effort to make me feel calm and comfortable and I've realized I don't have to dread going to the dentist anymore! Thank you Dr. Aanderud and your amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great people, comfortable place!