Pabalan Eye Center

Star Star Star Star Star 46 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly associates. Service is great. Doctor i... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly associates. Service is great. Doctor is very through.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly hardly any wait time extremel... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast and friendly hardly any wait time extremely competent from office staff to assistants


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service, staff was very prof... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great and friendly service, staff was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is a medical office with caring and talented professionals supported by an efficient and friendly staff. There is modern diagnostic equipment and an upscale office environment. This was an overall good experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, caring service... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Excellent, professional, caring service by everyone. Lots of tests done. Doctor knew exactly what my problem was.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and office staff are helpful and pr... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctors and office staff are helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is helpful and efficien... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at this office is helpful and efficient. We had to change my Dads appointment 3 times due to his insuiissues. The office was always helpful with our situation and kept working with us. We really appreciate all we work with at Pabalan Eye Center!


StarStarStarStarStar great visit the staff and the tests were both... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great visit the staff and the tests were both pleasnat. I will continue seeing Dr. Pabalan


StarStarStarStarStar Any eye issues pabala is the best —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very satisfied with your eye issues the attention they give you the staff is great I recommend them 👍😊


StarStarStarStarStar Called with vision problem didn't have appointm... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Called with vision problem didn't have appointment . From first call to seeing Doctor for exam was 1 hour. It doesn't get any better than that. Very thorough examination then serious enough to be referred to a specialist.. Dr Pabalan and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service,bilingual.Dr.is very poli... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good customer service,bilingual.Dr.is very polite


StarStarStarStarStar They were very polite and very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2019)

They were very polite and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Treated excellent, with care and kindness and most of all respect! I appreciate that as a senior.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan and his staff are the greatest...I ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Pabalan and his staff are the greatest...I was very late to my last appointment and I was seen anyway! Beside having the latest technology, he has a wonderful supportive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice touch...  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice touch... especially appreciate appointment reminders.... and ability to leave a text message if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure and Treatment. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

It is a great means for letting patients know what is their immediate concern about their eyes and anticipating the impending treatment(s) for them.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very accommodating. The staff w... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The service was very accommodating. The staff was pleasant under difficult circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff from Pabalan eye center were courteou... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff from Pabalan eye center were courteous, I feel very comfortable on their office


StarStarStarStarStar Pabalan Eye Center Review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast, friendly service. The office staff was friendly and courteous, the office was clean as was the waiting room, Dr. Pabalan was professional as always. Just what Doctors office visit should be, nothing less.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional total eye care. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is s professional medical provider. From the aministrative staff, technicians and certified doctors all persons encounteted displayed a high degree of caring for my sight needs. Tjey yreat you like you are a family member. I hoghly recommend Pablan Eye Center for your sight needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work in this office were all ver... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The people who work in this office were all very friendly and caring. The ophthalmologist was very clear in describing my eye problem and the way in which to correct it. He gave me options to consider which I really appreciated. I felt that he was quite helpful in my making a decision to correct my sight problem.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very professional and polite... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All employees were very professional and polite. Technicians and The Doctor were informative, polite and professional. All questions and concerns were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff is very helpful with any... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The front office staff is very helpful with any situation. Appointments are scheduled in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Dr’s assistant and the doctor were both so nice and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very helpful wonderful st... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and very helpful wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar American Professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This office is decked out with State of the Art, high tech equipment. Doctor Pabalan looks like a movie star and treats you like a very best trusted friend. He developed an immediate close an caring relationship with my 92 year old Dad. The staff were beautiful, intelligent women with excellent trained technicians. An on site classy glasses shop tops it off. Just the very best I have experienced in a long time. American professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, the staff was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everybody was very nice and Dr. Pabalan was gracious in giving his diagnosis. I felt comfortable watching the fish while waiting which was a new experience for me in any Doctor's office. I have already told several friends what a good experience it was.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The technician was awesome! He made me feel comfortable and he was really knowledgeable of all the test that I was going to get.


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional. Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very profesional. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pabalan is the best ophthalmologist bar none! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Pabalan and staff are the best in the eye field. 3 generations of two families have been patients of his for more than 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar very informative good employees —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very informative good employees


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan and his staff, from the front offic... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Pabalan and his staff, from the front office to technical (testing) staff were courteous and professional. The facility, and all instruments and equipment were well maintained and of good quality. Dr. Pabalan was very thorough in his examination and explanation of my condition. He did not try to sell me something I did not need. This is very important to me, and is always a good yard stick for the quality and integrity of the medical practice.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints very good if I should have to com... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

No complaints very good if I should have to come in for any reason other then my appointment thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan and the entire staff are friendly a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Pabalan and the entire staff are friendly and helpful. Vanessa was especially helpful answering all my questions. Thank you Pabalan Eye Center for making my experience a pleasant one .


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office, even when they’re busy. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient office, even when they’re busy.


StarStarStarStarStar In past office had been so crowded there was no... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In past office had been so crowded there was no place to sit. Wait time was reasonable which was appreciated front office staff sets a good business atmosphere for the visit staff know their skills and get to it without making you feel rushed their explaining a proceedor as to what it entails before starting let’s you concentrate on matters at hand


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a good experience, feel you are a priority. With so much emphasis on technology, you still a personal human touch.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have always been happy with the treatments & service.


StarStarStarStarStar Retina Specialist praises Dr. Pabalan's work —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My cataract surgery was performed by Dr. Pabalan. When I saw my retina specialist, he said whoever performed the surgery did a really good job. Thank's Dr. Pabalan!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy and looking forward to seeing yo... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was very happy and looking forward to seeing you all again on my next trip


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pabalan's ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pabalan's clinic. Everybody is friendly, efficient and professional. I have been Dr. Pabalan's patient for over ten years now and have always received excellent treatment. During my last exam Santiago explained every detail of the test with patience and understanding of my imperfect hearing! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well as I expected. On time, p... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went well as I expected. On time, professionally handled.


StarStarStarStarStar Made appointment for 10:30 and was meeting with... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Made appointment for 10:30 and was meeting with Dr Panalan at 10:45. Great service with very friendly staff.