Pabalan Eye Center

Star Star Star Star Star 382 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excelente job the all team , thank you  —    (Patient since 2022)

Excelente job the all team , thank you


StarStarStarStarStar on time with appointment, frendly —    (Patient since 2022)

on time with appointments


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was highly impres... —    (Patient since 2022)

This was my first visit and I was highly impressed with the entire staff that provided my care. This was a great referral from Dr McFrew's office when he retired


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and had an emergency. I was ... —    (Patient since 2022)

I am a new patient and had an emergency. I was scheduled quickly and was seen even though I was not known. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar It wasvery easy to get an appointment and it wa... —    (Patient since 2022)

It is very easy to get an appointment and it was scheduled to see the Doctor in one week. The doctor is very caring and kind. Even just the first visit. I have felt very confident and trusting that Dr. Pabalan will get my right eye sight back to the normal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pabalan is an excellent doctor . Staffs show... —    (Patient since 2020)

Dr Pabalan is an excellent doctor . Staffs shows good attitude, pleasant personalities and , very accommodating when making appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar A customer since you were in Mo Val. Do not wan... —    (Patient since 2021)

A customer since you were in Mo Val. Do not want to change


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always kind and helpful. The opti... —    (Patient since 2021)

The staff is always kind and helpful. The optical department was absent sue to opening a new one which was inconvenient and the COVID prevention was a bit over zealous and took away from the normal friendly experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very frindly and knoledgable —    (Patient since 2022)

Very friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and Dr is great! —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone is very nice and Dr is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have faith in the knowledge of the doctors. —    (Patient since 2022)

So far I have faith in the knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pabalon and Staff A Well Run Machine —    (Patient since 2021)

I’ve been seeing Dr. Pabalon for many years. His office is well run and it’s always easy in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in His Field. —    (Patient since 2020)

Dr. Pabalan is an excellent skillful surgeon who had knowledge of the recent developments in the field. He explains procedures and answers questions. His office staff is supportive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment, all the... —    (Patient since 2022)

I was very pleased with my appointment, all the staff that assisted me were very professional and helpful . I had fallen an injured my hip a few months ago & the gentlemen who did most of the testing was very concerned that I did not fall or stumble, he did Thorough exams ect.so I will refer you all to my family & friends. Thank you …….max.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2022)

Great office staff… I’ve been coming here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service as always for my eyes. —    (Patient since 2021)

Awesome Service as always for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff timely pleasent im always confiden... —    (Patient since 2022)

Great staff timely pleasent im always confident i got great care here


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and professional. The off... —    (Patient since 2021)

The staff is friendly and professional. The office is well equipped with modern equipment. Dr Pabalan is professional and kind, and did a great job explaining my concerns and appropriate treatment. I definitely recommend Pabalan Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar 5* rating recommend to all my friends who need... —    (Patient since 2021)

5* rating recommend to all my friends who need eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by the efficiency of your st... —    (Patient since 2021)

I was so impressed by the efficiency of your staff. I can't say enough good things about the whole experience. The young technician that saw me first was just so professional and kind. The Doctor who did my examination was also professional and kind. Thank you for being in the health care profession. We need more like you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your text messages and reminders.  —    (Patient since 2021)

I love your text messages and reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P very personable, football fan, explained ... —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr P very personable, football fan, explained the procedure in layman's terms, in and out w/o me feeling rushed thru, good feeling about him doing the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome and great. Awesome Servic... —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone was awesome and great. Awesome Services Doctor and her Assistant made me feeling so welcome!!!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

Great service great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, attentive and caring.  —    (Patient since 2021)

Professional staff, attentive and caring. It took maybe 10 minutes wait time and then the staff assisted me (i use a walker) to transfer from walker to chair for exam. they explained the outcome thoroughly and the product to use for my eyes. Dr and his staff were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar my yearly eye care visit  —    (Patient since 2021)

Whenever I have my yearly eye care visit the staff & Dr. are very nice & friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal in every way. Highly recommended.  —    (Patient since 2021)

Phenomenal in every way. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people and doctor. —    (Patient since 2021)

Great service and friendly people and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar You have been my eye Dr. since about 1992. You ... —    (Patient since 2021)

You have been my eye Dr. since about 1992. You have removed a cat. from each eye and I see much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctor and very clear. She listens to you... —    (Patient since 2020)

Nice doctor and very clear. She listens to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff.  —    (Patient since 2021)

Very efficient staff. Exam very complete and Doctor explained diagnose very well.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr. Quan are very nice! —    (Patient since 2021)

The Staff and Dr. Quan are very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic. Staff are courteous and effic... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very nice clinic. Staff are courteous and efficient. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very nice staff —    (Patient since 2021)

Great atmosphere and very nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar I like everybody works together  —    (Patient since 2021)

I like everybody works together


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor & staff professional and friendly. —    (Patient since 2021)

Doctor & staff professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. —    (Patient since 2021)

Very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr. Pabalan has always been very gracious and very thorough during all of my appointments. Staff is also very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since 2020)

Great service and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUY ARE GREAT, THANK YOU —    (Patient since 2021)

YOU GUY ARE GREAT, THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Staff great and doctor wonderful.  —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff Great. The Pavalon eye center provided fast quality service. The staff was safe and well equipped to serve. My eye exam was thorough and doctor explained health of eyes in terms I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very organized from check in to exami... —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff are very organized from check in to examination. Dr. Pabalan is very courteous and respectful. Very clean facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. I felt so comfortable with ... —    (Patient since 2021)

Wonderful service. I felt so comfortable with the doctor and staff. Ten stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had cataracts removed from both eyes, tr... —    (Patient since 2021)

I have had cataracts removed from both eyes, treated for dry eye, eye infections, all went smoothly and were a job well done. No complaints over twenty years


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT from the beginning to the end (althou... —    (Patient since 2021)

EXCELLENT from the beginning to the end (although the phone system sucks I will have more patience now that I know what the phone system is like} Every one I came in contact with knew their job and acted accordingly always explaining the procedure was taking place. Great! The personnel at the front desk were very friendly and knew their job as well. I never did get to tell Doc about all the fluid coming out of left eye so the problem cannot be fixed if I don't let him know that there is a problem. Perhaps you can get this message to him? thank you so much signed Eleanor Galiza


StarStarStarStarStar His kindness goes a Long Way!  —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff is very professional and caring. I appreciate Dr. Pabalan because he treats me with respect and like a real person. He saved my eye sight and I am forever grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

as per usual my appointment at Pabalan eye center was excellent on time quality service and attention from all the staff . detail and attention and time given to all eye exams i wouldn't go anywhere else for eye problems


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Pabalan for several ... —    (Patient since 2021)

I've been a patient of Dr. Pabalan for several years now. The staff is very professional and makes you feel welcomed during your appointments. The eye glass section is great as well! Lot's of high end frames and the staff is great as well. The office is very safe and taking every precaution to keep the staff and clients safe.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

Very good service. Very. Very professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star The machines and professionalism were very up t... —    (Patient since 2021)

The machines and professionalism were very up to date and nice. The wait times, however, we’re not.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care with kindness …  —    (Patient since 2021)

Professional care with kindness …


StarStarStarStarStar Always xclnt service, with great and professio... —    (Patient since 2021)

Always xclnt service, with great and professional attitude. Made to feel like you're their only patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence In Tact —    (Patient since 2021)

It was so good to see all of you - a bit like coming home after a long vacation with all the services and personnel in tact and at the same level of excellence.! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

the staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the whole process and the people wer... —    (Patient since 2021)

Happy with the whole process and the people were very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING STAFF / STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very knowledgeable staff with state of the art equipment


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Pabalon .. —    (Patient since 2021)

I have great confidence in Dr. Pabalon and his supporting staff.The skill level is excellent and caring for patients above average. A safe and clean environment , All leads to a positive visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, professional people. Feel ve... —    (Patient since 2021)

Always a pleasant, professional people. Feel very confident in the expertise they have towards their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar been coming to dr. pabalon since 1990s when he ... —    (Patient since 2021)

been coming to dr. pabalon since 1990s when he was in moreno valley. always had great trust in him as an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, tha —    (Patient since 2021)

Very good service, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

Very professional office. Dr. Was great. Took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Opthalmology care at Pabalan Eye Care is outsta... —    (Patient since 2021)

Opthalmology care at Pabalan Eye Care is outstanding. Dr Pabalan and his staff are very thorough. They take time in conducting the exams and explaining in detail what they are doing and what they are looking for. They also discuss the status of my vision and what I might look for or expect in the future. There is frequently new hi-tech equipment. The waiting room time is usually reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since 2021)

The staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient. They know their stuff. Dr. Pabalan explained everything clearly and offered options. He was very thorough. I felt confident and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they’re very thorough.  —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff is friendly and they’re very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan is the best, I have been going to h... —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr. Pabalan is the best, I have been going to him for 23 years. And any wait that you may have is worth it to see him. -Sandy N.


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been my pleasure to continue patr... —    (Patient since 2020)

It has always been my pleasure to continue patronizing Dr. Pabalan’s practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Center is friendly & knowledgea... —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone at the Center is friendly & knowledgeable. And Dr Pabalan is the best. The Facility is very clean and well kept.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly greetings as you walk in. —    (Patient since 2020)

Friendly greetings as you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Realy are a very good attention.  —    (Patient since 2021)

Realy are a very good attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, awesome & friendly staff, they are... —    (Patient since 2021)

Great place, awesome & friendly staff, they are bilingual which is a plus in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Im very happy with the service,everyone was ve... —    (Patient since 2021)

Im very happy with the service,everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan took his time to explain what he wa... —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr. Pabalan took his time to explain what he was looking for during the eye exam. He was very easy to talk to,


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff was very helpful and friendly... —    (Patient since 2021)

Your office staff was very helpful and friendly. Most importantly to me I didn’t have to wait long. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Yo me senti bien cuando me atendieron. —    (Patient since 2021)

Yo me senti bien cuando me atendieron.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional staff. Make you fee... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very clean and professional staff. Make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcomed and treated like family...love ... —    (Patient since 2021)

Always welcomed and treated like family...love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy to get an appointment. Waiting for... —    (Patient since 2021)

Always easy to get an appointment. Waiting for the Doctor is usually minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pabalan has been our eye doctor for over 30 ... —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr Pabalan has been our eye doctor for over 30 years. Our entire family has been helped by him. With cataract surgeries, a cornea transplant, lazer surgery, and overall eye health. He is a great doctor and we trust him with our eye health above anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, efficient service. Due to COVI... —    (Patient since 2021)

Fast, friendly, efficient service. Due to COVID restrictions, can’t have your driver wait inside with you but understandable


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your eyes checked. They ha... —    (Patient since 2021)

Great place to have your eyes checked. They have state of the art equipment one I especially liked was the one that takes a picture of the inside of your eyes to determine if they need to dilate your eyes. Super cool equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect experience! —    (Patient since 2021)

Always a perfect experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience everybody very kind  —    (Patient since 2021)

Good experience everybody very kind


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment and friendly staff —    (Patient since 2021)

Clean environment and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized n professional services  —    (Patient since 2021)

Very organized n professional services


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and the Dr was highly efficient —    (Patient since 2021)

Very good service and the Dr was hihhl


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and his staffs are very friendly an... —    (Patient since 2021)

The Doctor and his staffs are very friendly and accommodating. The Doctor explained clearly the condition of my eyes. He also listened and answered to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The Pabalan Eye Center is great. Their care was... —    (Patient since 2021)

The Pabalan Eye Center is great. Their care was top notch and their Covid protocols were on point. I was seen quickly and out the door with minimal contact. Thank you Dr.Pabalan.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait too long.Dr Pabalan is ... —    (Patient since 2021)

I did not have to wait too long. Dr Pabalan is nice and show concern. Staff are professional and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly at Pabalan Eye... —    (Patient since 2021)

Always professional and friendly at Pabalan Eye Center. Appreciate the Covid 19 protections you have placed in your office. I feel that Dr, Pabalan is up to date in my care and from the moment I walk in I feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the staff and the eye Doctor. Grea... —    (Patient since 2021)

Really liked the staff and the eye Doctor. Great eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff in front were very polite and respectful.... —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff in front were very polite and respectful. Technicians were very professional . Dr. Pabalan was very knowledgeable and professional as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a very pleasant welcoming appointmen... —    (Patient since 2021)

Thanks for a very pleasant welcoming appointment-I always look forward to seeing all of you and your friendly greetings. Everyone remembers my name and makes me feel so welcome. I keep telling my family members and friends at work before I retired and at everyplace I go regularly to go to your office and sign up with you and get the right insurance so they can benefit from the best ophthalmology office in the state and then some. So glad I can finally use the best doctor in town after him being praised at the base hospital for so many years. Wish more of our professionals at the base had stayed around but I am especially glad he did. I called the 2 other doctors and passed on his message to one who will contact the other. Looking very much forward to my next appointment. Thanks for the excellent care your entire staff provides. I also encourage my siblings to sign up at your office. BTW, Dr Pabalan, I am now officially 2 yrs clear on the cancer but just to keep my family activated I had my 2nd kidney failure episode last March and gave them a good run for the money. The VA takes great care of me. Thanks for keeping Dr Mikail in the loop-I really like him and he was a Godsend to me with the 1st thyroid hospitalization now for 3rd time thyroid levels are up again. I did not plan to add all this-you can black out anything that doesn't praise you or your staff. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Since moving to Calfornia a little over 26 year... —    (Patient since 2021)

Since moving to Calfornia a little over 26 years ago, I found Dr. Pabalan's office and have been an eye patient there since. I feel Dr. Pabalan has always had my eyes a number one health condition and has always been very informative and honest. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. Very clean. —    (Patient since 2021)

Very friendly atmosphere. Very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Helpful and courteous.... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very professional staff. Helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, courteous staff. Dr. Pabalan, as us... —    (Patient since 2021)

Efficient, courteous staff. Dr. Pabalan, as usual is nice and professional. Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt confident coming back to seek Dr. Pabale... —    (Patient since 2021)

I felt confident coming back to seek Dr. Pabalen's expertise and good practice in getting the best Dr on my cataract removal. He is very knowledgeable, puts patients at ease by explaining procedure and uses language the average person can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Very safe and caring atmosphere all covid proto... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very safe and caring atmosphere all covid protocols followed felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very pleasant and professional.  —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service  —    (Patient since 2021)

Great people and service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and thorough. Each step o... —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone was friendly and thorough. Each step of the exam was explained in easy to understand language. Made this patient feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Checking in was keeping with Covid protocol. Fe... —    (Patient since 2021)

Checking in was keeping with Covid protocol. Felt comfortable that my temperature was check and hand sanitizer was available. Office personnel were all masked and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, respectful and info... —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone was very friendly, respectful and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and Safety —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone was very nice and professional as always. Safety measures were in place to protect the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The person at the front desk was very friendly.... —    (Patient since 2021)

The person at the front desk was very friendly. She made me feel comfortable being that was first visit to the clinic. Dr pabalan was also very friendly. He explained everything to me. No long wait at all. Office is very clean. I will recommend this clinic to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional I enjoy going to my ... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very warm and professional I enjoy going to my eye Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having my yearly check up for years... —    (Patient since 2021)

I have been having my yearly check up for years now. The personel are very friendly, knowledgeable. During proceedures and after I am fully aware of my progress. I feel safe and relaxed while taking my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

Everything was good the only thing at the end the Doctor showed me the door and said take the elevator down and the office will call me for my Appointment but they haven't called me yet.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was my first visit with the eye... —    (Patient since 2021)

My recent visit was my first visit with the eye center and I was impressed with the organization and the process of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Professional —    (Patient since 2021)

I've been coming to Dr. Pabalan for a few years for a diabetic eye exam. I've also seen an associate of his for an eye exam because I was worried of a retina detachment based on my symptoms. Both Doctors are personable, professional and thorough. I've no complaints. The office is welcoming and beautifully appointed. The back office staff are professional and friendly. The front office staff are efficient and friendly. I love going there, even though I travel from Moreno Valley, because I feel I'm well taken care of and that my eye health is important to them. My PC physician referred me initially. I have absolutely no complaints. It's worth the drive to feel I have quality care. PS; During coronavirus they are taking every precaution to make the visit safe for patients and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Gracias por la atención y servicio —    (Patient since 2021)

Gracias por la atención y servicio


StarStarStarStarStar Pabalan Eye Ctr has been taking care of my eyes... —    (Patient since 2021)

Pabalan Eye Ctr has been taking care of my eyes for years. I totally trust Dr. Pabalan and the entire staff. The office staff is warm and friendly and I never feel like just a number. Would highly recommend t everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff —    (Patient since 2021)

Very nice and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan and his staff are wonderful.  —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr. Pabalan and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the treatment I received ... —    (Patient since 2021)

I was very happy with the treatment I received


StarStarStarStarStar Love the E mail reminder for appt . The plac... —    (Patient since 2020)

Love the E mail reminder for appt . The place is clean. Very pleasant and courteous staff. Esp the one who work at the front desk


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and try really hard to m... —    (Patient since 2021)

The staff are friendly and try really hard to make sure you are safe. They sanitize everything!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a appointment yesterday everything went w... —    (Patient since 2021)

I had a appointment yesterday everything went well, staff very friendly and professional also very knowledgeable, the doctor is very confident and accurate will highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians and Doctor kept me informed tbr... —    (Patient since 2020)

The technicians and Doctor kept me informed tbroughout the entire operation. This is a.very professional team that.provides exceptional services to keep hour eyes healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so professional and friendl... —    (Patient since 2021)

The staff is always so professional and friendly. Even during this pandemic!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was real nice and great acctitud —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone was real nice and great acctitud


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Eyes —    (Patient since 2021)

We have been going to your office for over 30 years and have never been unhappy. Thank you. Stay healthy and be safe.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since 2021)

All doctors' offices should be like this one, professional staff, great doctor. It must be a great place to work, everyone has a great attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very professional and very n... —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone there was very professional and very nice


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Pabalon’s...... —    (Patient since 2021)

I have been a patient of Dr. Pabalon’s for several years. I have always been happy with him and his staff. I have recommended Dr. Pabalon pot friends and family alike and I will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor.  —    (Patient since 2021)

Excellent staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service will be back for my cataract s... —    (Patient since 2021)

Awesome service will be back for my cataract surgery


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, professional, and efficien... —    (Patient since 2020)

Staff was courteous, professional, and efficient! I was referred by another doctor and scheduled a same day appointment! Procedure was quick and painless and my results are amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional people.working here. —    (Patient since 2020)

Very professional people.working here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally, update technology the equi... —    (Patient since 2020)

Very professionally, update technology the equipment that is being used,Dr Pabalan,Very good eye doctor. I was very please, and will recommend to others, thanks Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office ... Very professional ... Grea... —    (Patient since 2020)

Excellent office ... Very professional ... Great Doctor ... Wonderful staff ... Safe & clean


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional!! Spent time with me and I f... —    (Patient since 2020)

Very professional!! Spent time with me and I felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience that i have with Pabalan Eye Cen... —    (Patient since 2020)

The experience that i have with Pabalan Eye Center has been very outstanding , i have been to others Eye centers in Riverside and i found this one to be the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency with my left eye  —    (Patient since 2020)

I had an emergency with my left eye and was very concerned. I contacted my provider and received authorization for Pabalan Eye Center. They had me come in right away. They were polite and professional. And in the end they told me all was well. Plus the entire facility adhered to all the Covid-19 procedures for sterilization. I was in and out in a much shorter time than expected. The Doctor and his staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and caring. We ... —    (Patient since 0001)

The staff is very professional and caring. We have always received excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar One yr followup exam to late 2019 cataract surgery —    (Patient since 2021)

Recall that this was a one yr followup for my late 2019 cataract surgeries ( L & R). The staff are a pleasure to interface with & particularly Dr Pabalan him self; he's so energetic & enjoyable. But I have two issues. 1) my time in the darkened "dialation prep room" was annoying. An Af American lady was talking loudly on a cell phone at length. 2) and more importantly, I should have been provided disposable tinted eye covers. It was difficult driving home to Perris and facing the bright morning sun in my eyes. Thank you for your attention to these issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pabalan and his staff are great...profcient.... —    (Patient since 2020)

Dr Pabalan and his staff are great...profcient. professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since 2020)

Very friendly and good customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Ha a great test yesterday the technician was ex... —    (Patient since 2021)

Had a great test yesterday the technician was extremely helpful in explaining the procedure. He did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care so happy with results , ... —    (Patient since 2022)

Well results after 3 yrs are still remarkable, Staff is very nice and doing a great job with this time of covid to keep everyone safe ..


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since 2022)

Easy and quick to get checked in. Very short wait to be called in. Exam was very thorough and quick. No wasted time. Everyone I came in contact with was polite and professional. Highly recommend this doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar attentive n friendly Office  —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff is attentive n friendly Office are sanitized Technician and Doctor explained everything very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks , you did good job. Ozzie.  —    (Patient since 2020)

Thanks , you did good job. Ozzie.


StarStarStarStarStar Best all around service , you could ask for .  —    (Patient since 2021)

Best all around service , you could ask for .


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and exam was done q... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very friendly, professional and the exam was done quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Ophthalmologist —    (Patient since 2022)

The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Pabalan is a talented, caring physician. His clinic is super clean with high-tech diagnostic eqpt.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a longer than normal wait time after our... —    (Patient since 2022)

We had a longer than normal wait time after our scheduled appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since 2022)

Very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is always super clean.....staff is alw... —    (Patient since 2021)

Facility is always super clean.....staff is always professional and extremely friendly. I have always had a great experience when going here. Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with the service and very... —    (Patient since 2021)

Always very satisfied with the service and very professional attitude and atención thank you.. !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan is fantastic. I'm glad I got to see... —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr. Pabalan is fantastic. I'm glad I got to see him personally, this time. It did take a LONG time to be seen, but I understand with the current pandemic situation. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and followed all protocol for... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very professional and followed all protocol for safety of patients and staff


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Pabalan Eye Center is aweso... —    (Patient since 2020)

The entire staff at Pabalan Eye Center is awesome. The office staff have it together and know what they're doing. The back office is just as efficient and knowledgeable as are the doctors and the optometry staff. I am a current patient and have had several eye exams, tests, glasses purchased, etc. and have not had one negative experience here. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always quick, organized and effic... —    (Patient since 2022)

Great staff. Always quick, organized and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star but i left a message for billing deptartment an... —    (Patient since 2020)

but i left a message for billing deptartment and nobody returns my call i had surgery oct 2019 i thought i paid everything and recieved a bill in april 2020 and wanted a clear explnation because i have a medical reimbursement that will only reimburse 60 days into 2020 and know one from billing will return my call or explain why i was billed 6months later that isint fair


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and crear doctor. Very clean... —    (Patient since 0001)

Excellent service and crear doctor. Very clean establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar This facility will not disappoint. —    (Patient since 2022)

This is the first doctor that explained exactly what is going on wiith my eyes. I am very pleased and will be returning for all my future needs. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My time at Pabalan Eye Center —    (Patient since 2020)

fast, friendly easy I would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with their care during this uneasy time —    (Patient since 2022)

Very impressed with how dedicated the Pabalan Eye Center is with the safety of their patients. Safe distance, cleaning of equipment/chairs/workspace. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was pleasant. i felt safe. overall, a ... —    (Patient since 2020)

my visit was pleasant. i felt safe. overall, a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since 2020)

I'm thinking that at this time I have all great words for you guys I can see and a you very concerned about your patience Therefore yes I would recommend you to all my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful understanding informative fast... —    (Patient since 2021)

Friendly helpful understanding informative fast service


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit  —    (Patient since 2021)

All precautions taken during my visit regarding the virus. Staff was friendly and informative. I saw Dr. Chang this visit and she was professional, thorough, and had answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My service there is a pleasant & the staff is a... —    (Patient since 2021)

My service there is a pleasant & the staff is always VERY friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always! —    (Patient since 2021)

Great service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast service, And they did not have to d... —    (Patient since 2021)

Great fast service, And they did not have to dilate my eyes this huge


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to this eye center... —    (Patient since 2020)

This was my first time going to this eye center. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The eye doctor was fast and very friendly he explained the eye exam and what my and that the results would be be sent to my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I was empressed with how you had everything setup  —    (Patient since 2021)

I was empressed by the way things were done to protect us. The wait was short. The staff very efficient and kind. I felt special. Dr. Pabalon explained everything to me. Thoroughly. The exit was quick. Thank you all. I give a10 rating.😀


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough —    (Patient since 2021)

Very efficient with the newest technology! I did not have to have my eyes dilated with the new retna photo equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since 2021)

Your office is very nice, efficient, clean, lovely equipment, pleasant staff, brilliant doctor. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very satisfied for their serviced —    (Patient since 2020)

I’m very satisfied for their serviced


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  —    (Patient since 2020)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with service from the Pabalan... —    (Patient since 2021)

I am very pleased with service from the Pabalan Eye Center. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pabalan has done a great job to point out the problem and helped me to understand it. Thanks a lot for the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar You need another option as N/A in your question... —    (Patient since 2021)

You need another option as N/A in your questionnaire. all those questions are not for everybody. Other than you are doing good.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Pabalan for many years.... —    (Patient since 2021)

I have been going to Dr Pabalan for many years. The doctors and all of the staff are very professional, thorough, and detailed in their exams giving me confidence that I have the best possible eye care. They have new and high-tech equipment and the offices are attractive and impeccably clean. During the Covid Virus situation the office they have taken extraordinary steps, to assure patient safety. When I have had an emergency they have arranged for me to come in quickly. They always take time to explain what they are checking for, the condition of my eyes, and what I can expect down the road. I receive phone calls reminding me of upcoming exams. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Face Mask —    (Patient since 2020)

July 24th 2020 Was my first visit to Pabalan Eye Center. My father is a patient here for like 2 years so this review has nothing to do with my father cuz we have the same name. When I first walked in the door they have it set up to where you see a lady that will take your temperature and ask you a series of questions because of the covid-19 which I was ok with because they're looking out for themselves and their patients. I had my mask on but it kept coming down a little below my nose but my mouth was covered and she kept telling me to fix my mask and I told her that it stretched out and she told me that if I don't fix my mask I would have to leave and make a new appointment and she was not nice about it. My mouth and part of my nose was completely covered. So the lady at the front counter called me over so she can take a copy of my driver's license and insurance card and gave me new patient papers that I need to fill out. She was very nice. So I start filling out my paperwork. I was sitting in the far back corner and the lady that I first saw when I first walked in that was harassing me about my mask came over to where I was sitting and told me sir you need to fix your mask or you will have to leave and make a new appointment. She told me to wrap the elastic around my ear twice on each side so my mask will stay completely over my nose and when she told me that I said look lady you're embarrassing me people are staring at me. So I was able to fix my mask to where it covered most of my nose. But I'm not the only one she was rude to. An older gentleman probably in his 70s came in with his mask on completely covering his mouth and she told him sir you need to completely cover your face with your mask and he told her I can't I have health issues and she told him then you're going to have to leave and make a new appointment. So he covered his nose.The rest of the staff were very nice and the doctor was awesome. But I will not be coming back because of this rude lady!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant appt. Dr. Palaban's office... —    (Patient since 2021)

Had a very pleasant appt. Dr. Palaban's office staff were nice. His assistants are kind and helpful. Dr. Palaban was very nice and answered my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and communication from staff and ... —    (Patient since 2021)

Great service and communication from staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was set up good soon as you came in ... —    (Patient since 2021)

Everything was set up good soon as you came in especially because of what's going on. Everyone is friendly and everyone explain things really well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service the staff is very pleasant an... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very good service the staff is very pleasant and helpful with this coronavirus the office was clean and they took all the precautions necessary to keep it safe and healthy thank you very much great great experience thank you Richard


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2020)

The staff is friendly and very thorough. My options were explained and I felt very comfortable with the upcoming plan.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Pabalan’s talent, and proficiency i... —    (Patient since 2021)

I trust Dr. Pabalan’s talent, and proficiency in the procedures he makes available to his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

I have no complaints. Everyone was very nice. My daughter told me to give you guys a high rating. She was very impressed and also mentioned who ever answers the phone was very nice. It was very difficult for me to answer some of your questions as this was my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr. Pabalan has adapted to the requirements of the current Covid-19 by creating a smooth functional process whereby his patients are greeted, tested, treated and counseled in a friendly confident atmosphere. Waiting time is minimal. Dr. Pabalan and his staff are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff and doctors great job very cour... —    (Patient since 2021)

As always staff and doctors great job very courteous


StarStarStarStarStar The eye center has done my families work for ma... —    (Patient since 2021)

The eye center has done my families work for many years and we hve never had a complaint or problem with your work


StarStarStarStarStar No title —    (Patient since 2021)

No title Please make hand sanitizer available at check-in


StarStarStarStarStar Randy T.A very satisfird customer ... —    (Patient since 2021)

It had been a long time since I have had abeen to an eye doctor.My experience at the Pabalan eye center was nothing short of amazing. With the covid problems the world is experiencing they were set up perfectly and was in and out in under an hour and the crew were fantistic Thank you Pabalan Eye Center


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! Excellent medical care. Th... —    (Patient since 2021)

Always professional! Excellent medical care. They are following Covid-19 guidelines and I felt very protected & safe. Thank you for exceptional integrity.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent compliance —    (Patient since 2021)

Excellent compliance w/recommended Covid-19 safeguards.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with everything since my fi... —    (Patient since 2021)

I am very satisfied with everything since my first visit last year, my surgeries and follow ups. The people at Pabalan Eye Center have always been professional, and customer service friendly. I would love to continue to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Every facet of my visit was excellent, from pro... —    (Patient since 2020)

Every facet of my visit was excellent, from promptness to communications to COVID-19 awareness.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional, and curious service. —    (Patient since 0001)

Fast, professional, and curious service. The after hours texting service was also very helpful. I choose to come here over my Kaiser account.


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention, polite staff and attentive. wo... —    (Patient since 0001)

Great attention, polite staff and attentive. wonderful doctor, he explained everything and gave real solutions to my health problem. I found a very professional medical practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and family oriented. After... —    (Patient since 2021)

Professional, caring and family oriented. After my eye lens replacement, great improvements on my eyesight to almost a 20-20 vision, don't have to wear glasses or contact lenses. With care and follow-up check ups, I feel most comfortable of my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr.Pabalan are professional and court... —    (Patient since 2020)

Staff and Dr.Pabalan are professional and courteous. They really make you feel that you are special.


StarStarStarStarStar I require a call from your office to get my OD ... —    (Patient since 2021)

I require a call from your office to get my OD script in writing so that I can get a corrective lense for my right eye thank you for your help 951 489 7114


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit during COVID-19 —    (Patient since 2020)

During this difficult time of the COVID-19 epidemic, visiting the office I was curious as how it was going to be handled, I came across no issues and everything was so clean, thank you! And as always a friendly staff to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Text reminders are very helpful. —    (Patient since 2021)

Text reminders are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Pabalan Eye Center is a "Top Notch" organization  —    (Patient since 2021)

Pabalan Eye Center is "Top Notch" in all respects.The services provided by the staff are consistantley performed in a truly first class manner.. I have referred many of my friends to this Eye Center and in every case they are pleased with the services received. Accordingly, i will continue to favorably recommend my friends to Pabalan Eye Center Wendell R. Ashley, Lt Col USAF (Ret). .


StarStarStarStarNo Star VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED ... —    (Patient since 2022)

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE DOCTOR I SAW. I'M EMBARRASS TO SAY I CAN NOT REMEMBER HIS NAME.:(


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time. —    (Patient since 0001)

I allowed 2 hrs to drive from Lake Arrowhead with bad weather to be on time. I had to wait 30 minutes for 2 pm appt.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yes i would they are accurate and prompt  —    (Patient since 2020)

Yes i would they are accurate and prompt


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent care from each person I rec... —    (Patient since 2021)

I receive excellent care from each person I receive care from including the front office staff


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and care —    (Patient since 2021)

I came in early and was brought in early. The surrounding is excellent and very clean. Receptionists are very respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar An opthomologist you can trust. —    (Patient since 0001)

All staff from receptionists to technicians and physician are very professional and care about your eye health. We have been seei g Dr. PABALAN FOR OVER 25 years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last experience was very good.glasses I got a ... —    (Patient since 2022)

Last experience was very good .glasses I got a couple of years ago, not so good..


StarStarStarStarStar Field vision testing —    (Patient since 2021)

Most complete field vision testing thus far. I was amazed at the variety of 'state of the art' equipment now available for testing various functions of the eyes. And, the techs on hand are very courteous, knowledgeable and competent. Very impressive staff at the Pabalan Center.


StarStarStarStarStar MICHAEL STEWART —    (Patient since 2021)

I HAVE BEEN COMING TO PABALAN EYE CENTER SINCE I WAS DIAGNOISED WITH TYPE 2 DIABETICES WHICH WAS OVER 10 YEARS AGO. THEY HAVE MY UTMOST CONFIDENCE. MICHAEL STEWART


StarStarStarStarStar Pabalan experiences —    (Patient since 2021)

I had an appointment in which I showed up on time the receptionist were nice. All Associates were professional I most definitely would recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff —    (Patient since 0001)

Very nice office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar It was the usual excellent appointment!... —    (Patient since 2021)

It was the usual excellent appointment-all of the staff was their usual friendly professional selves with the usual expert exam. Thank you for the fantastic review of my very special granddaughter eyes-I don't get to see her much so I really needed to have a pro ophthalmologist check them. You folks are the best and I would have happily referred anyone to your office for professional care. I have been happily getting the best eye exams for years. I have taken a few of my kids and grandkids and hope to bring more-I have 15 of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly 😁😀 office an waiting r... —    (Patient since 0001)

Staff is very friendly 😁😀 office an waiting room clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. I highly reco... —    (Patient since 2020)

Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend going there for all your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of your eyes —    (Patient since 2021)

Good place to go and get attention need it for your eyes


StarStarStarStarNo Star We are not finished with our first exam. After... —    (Patient since 2020)

We are not finished with our first exam. After that I can evaluate. So far very good


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleasant she gave me the best... —    (Patient since 2022)

Very thorough and pleasant she gave me the best news I heard all year thank you


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent service and caring professiona... —    (Patient since 2021)

always excellent service and caring professionals! Would not use any other eye care group!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the attention given to my eye sigh... —    (Patient since 2021)

I appreciate the attention given to my eye sight. State of the art equipment that makes the appointment quicker.


StarStarStarStarNo Star VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF & DOCTOR ! —    (Patient since 2021)

VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF & DOCTOR !


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff, well main... —    (Patient since 2021)

Very professional and pleasant staff, well maintained office with latest equipment. I felt very confident in the care being provided..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since 2021)

This was my first time at Pabalan Eye Center. I hadn't had my eyes checked in at least four or five years. I thought the exam was very thorough. The Dr's asst explained every test. Every employee was very professional and friendly. I have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and care from staff  —    (Patient since 0001)

Great service and care from staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people especially Princess ... —    (Patient since 0001)

Very nice group of people especially Princess kudos to Princess I give you guys a solid 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Pabalan Eye Center is the most professional eye... —    (Patient since 2020)

Pabalan Eye Center is the most professional eye care a available in tbe IE From the receptionist and admin staff, technicoans and.doctors everyone treats you as if you are tbe most important person on earth. They CARE!


StarStarStarStarStar My 95 year old mother had an appointment on Dec... —    (Patient since 0001)

My 95 year old mother had an appointment on Dec 23, 2019. The whole office was so kind to us. From the front office to the back to the doctor, they were all so kind. So much positivity and kindness from all. Dr. Pabalan you have the best staff ever!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST eye care i have ever experienced, far abov... —    (Patient since 2020)

BEST eye care i have ever experienced, far above Kaiser Permanente.


StarStarStarStarStar Total care. —    (Patient since 2020)

Staff and especially Dr. Pabalon care. They take excellent care in exams, optical and and will listen to you. I've been a patient for 30+ years and will never change...they're that good!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is quite am!zing!he hs complete conf... —    (Patient since 0001)

The doctor is quite am!zing!he hs complete confidence in his ability to restore John Overholts e6esightas much as much as possible. Which gives us hope. TH!NKYOU SO VERY MUCH!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb customer service. Very professional and... —    (Patient since 2020)

Superb customer service. Very professional and pleasant, straight to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED FROM FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE E... —    (Patient since 2021)

VERY SATISFIED FROM FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END, GOOD SERVICE


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

Outstanding service. Dedicated & professional staff who care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar very proffesional efficient rxcellent informati... —    (Patient since 2021)

very proffesional efficient rxcellent information regarding treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Keep the good work up. Very helpful  —    (Patient since 0001)

Keep the good work up. Very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar having a serious eye injury i was nervous as to... —    (Patient since 2021)

having a serious eye injury i was nervous as to what could be done they got me in in sa timely fashioned and in fact managed to push my appointment forward a day i was made welcome put at ease by how professional and efficient the Doctor and staff were the examination explanation and treatment was excellent there was no rush and it felt like i was the only patient there when in fact it was very bust the doctor does not rush but takes te time to make sure i new what had happened to my eye and what was being done to rectify the situation aain treat and facility was first class


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since 0001)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2020)

I’ve always enjoyed the service I get at pabalon eye center. Staff is friendly and professional. Been going there for 3 yrs now and have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it!  —    (Patient since 2021)

Honestly was very unsure to go to this office. When I made my initial appointment they lady on the phone sounded very rude, but Dr. Cheng was such a sweetheart and took her time to explain my mothers condition. She gave her comfort and support and that’s something aloe of doctors lack on. Certainly will recommend to others!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very attentive from the rece... —    (Patient since 0001)

The whole staff is very attentive from the receptionist to Doctor Palaban.


StarStarStarStarStar Si, utilizar este medio para futuras citas —    (Patient since 2021)

Si, utilizar este medio para futuras citas


StarStarStarStarStar Si, utilizar este medio para futuras citas —    (Patient since 2021)

Si, utilizar este medio para futuras citas


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly Skyler places really Quee... —    (Patient since 0001)

Everyone was friendly Skyler places really Queen I really enjoyed the atmosphere there


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional..I would like to see the... —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff was professional..I would like to see them be more personable and friendly ..I was seen in a timely manor ..I really appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with your service, and wou... —    (Patient since 2021)

I was very satisfied with your service, and would recommend it to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the Dr and staff! —    (Patient since 0001)

Very impressed with the Dr and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar received excellent treatment the whole visit —    (Patient since 0001)

received excellent treatment the whole visit


StarStarStarStarStar The entire operation is very efficient and I would —    (Patient since 2021)

The entire staff from the receptionist to the doctor extremely professional and very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for 1yr med eye exam the care given was... —    (Patient since 2022)

Went in for 1yr med eye exam the care given was excellent as i. The past


StarStarStarStarStar Love Pabalan Eye Center , staff very profession... —    (Patient since 2021)

Love Pabalan Eye Center , staff very professional and Dr.Pabalan is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service from everyone! —    (Patient since 0001)

Very pleased with the service from everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service is good very accommodating. —    (Patient since 0001)

I like the service is good very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. —    (Patient since 2021)

I was taken early, treated professionally, and all my questions were answered clearly and fully. My only (,amor) complaint was the number of times I was asked to confirm that I would keep my appointment. Many, many messages. AsI rarely use that facility it felt as if I was being interrupted continually in the weeks before the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar From front office to doctor everyone was very f... —    (Patient since 2020)

From front office to doctor everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very much enjoyed the visit, thank for the way you treated me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care I got. —    (Patient since 2021)

Very happy with the care I got.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this place everyone was very frie... —    (Patient since 0001)

I really like this place everyone was very friendly and I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness Great  —    (Patient since 0001)

Clean and friendly the staff was very nice and everyone wore a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar busy office, long wait but once in back area tr... —    (Patient since 0001)

busy office, long wait but once in back area treatment performed very professionally and efficiently. Dr. was very upbeat and engendering of confidence. overall great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and staff. Appointment on time ... —    (Patient since 2020)

Love the office and staff. Appointment on time and optical choices were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since 2022)

The gentleman who conducted the testing (maybe Santiago? can't recall his name) had the best customer service skills I have ever experienced. He was just genuinely pleasant and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar On time and easy check in. Dr. Chang explained ... —    (Patient since 0001)

On time and easy check in. Dr. Chang explained every procedure thoroughly and understandably.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personal & timely 🤗. —    (Patient since 0001)

Friendly, personal & timely 🤗.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great.  —    (Patient since 2021)

My appointment was great. I waited no more than 5 minutes. A young man took me where he ran a couple of tests. He explained everything as he went. Then took me to another area where I waited a few minutes for the Dr. She checked my eyes, asked questions and said "all looks great". Both the assistant and Dr. Were very professional and courteous. It was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan or his staff have been my optometri... —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr. Pabalan or his staff have been my optometrist for 30+ years. I am a retired 86 year old professional photographer so you know how I value my eyes. My eyes were just checked and one is 20-20 and the other 20-40 and yes I can still read fine print with out glasses. Before cataract surgery the blue/cyan spectrum was filtered out and now colors are correct.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. From the staff to... —    (Patient since 2020)

I had a very good experience. From the staff to the Dr. Who attended me they were very pleasent..


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the Pabalan people!😀👍 —    (Patient since 0001)

I appreciate all the Pabalan people!😀👍


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant. Was seen on time. —    (Patient since 2022)

Everyone was pleasant. Was seen on time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 0001)

Todo el personal es muy amable y no esperé tanto tiempo, muy profesionales todos


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff —    (Patient since 0001)

The staff is very professional and at the same time very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS VERY THOROUGH AND COMFORTABLE EXCEL... —    (Patient since 2021)

ALWAYS VERY THOROUGH AND COMFORTABLE EXCELLENT SERVICE


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever. So professional and th —    (Patient since 2021)

Best experience ever. So professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to San Francisco 9 years ago - I still ... —    (Patient since 2022)

I moved to San Francisco 9 years ago - I still come down once a year to see Dr. Pabalan!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group of professional staff people... —    (Patient since 2020)

What a great group of professional staff people...1st visit... thankful a friend told me of his experience and I took his advice... I feel like this doctor cares about my eyes...thanks


StarStarStarStarStar For seniors like us it's helpful  —    (Patient since 0001)

For seniors like us it's helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent  —    (Patient since 0001)

The service was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Examiners made me very comfortable and corteous... —    (Patient since 0001)

Examiners made me very comfortable and corteous


StarStarStarStarStar Fenomenal overall  —    (Patient since 2021)

From start to end Fenomenal I loved it all the Dr.Pabalan team and the doctor are the best the technology that they used absolutely awesome equipment the way they treated me was the best above and beyond I am very grateful for all you did for me In This visit thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly  —    (Patient since 2022)

very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional pleasant surrounding,  —    (Patient since 2021)

Very professional pleasant surrounding,


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit worried, but you made me very comfo... —    (Patient since 0001)

I was a bit worried, but you made me very comfortable. Thank you. See you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, well satisfied  —    (Patient since 0001)

Great service, well satisfied


StarStarStarStarNo Star Over all happy with the service —    (Patient since 2020)

Over all happy with the service


StarStarStarStarStar Shelia and the front ladies ar the front are TH... —    (Patient since 0001)

Shelia and the front ladies ar the front are THE BEST


StarStarStarStarStar Your doctors and staff are always helpful and f... —    (Patient since 0001)

Your doctors and staff are always helpful and friendly. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. Thank you for being there!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor very friendly and professional... —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff and doctor very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The service has always been excellent and the p... —    (Patient since 2021)

The service has always been excellent and the professional knowledge of the employees is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The girl I'm front office was very nice, my Dr... —    (Patient since 0001)

The girl I'm front office was very nice, my Dr was very knowledgeable, explained results and was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for superb  —    (Patient since 0001)

Five stars for superb service


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great and professional  —    (Patient since 2021)

You guys are great and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since 2018)

Everyone their are very nice and their service is outstanding and they supply you with all the information regarding your exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelentes servicio the people very kind —    (Patient since 0001)

Excelentes servicio the people very kind


StarStarStarStarStar My examination visit at Pabalan Eye Center —    (Patient since 2021)

My examination visit at Pabalan Eye Center was until now the best I can remember - excellency in all aspects


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The nurses and assistants ar... —    (Patient since 2021)

Excellent service. The nurses and assistants are kind, courteous and helpful and the doctor is experienced and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial and professional  —    (Patient since 0001)

Staff is always cordial and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this location is nice and friendly.... —    (Patient since 2021)

Everyone at this location is nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience. I actually took my mo... —    (Patient since 2021)

I had a good experience. I actually took my mother for an exam, I was so impressed, I will be going back to have my own exam. The exam was very thorough. The optometrist and his assistant were very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so helpful and pleasant very happ... —    (Patient since 0001)

Every one was so helpful and pleasant very happy with their service 😁


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

I came in to get my glasses checked because I wasn't seeing very well I had my exam and the optometrist said my prescription was almost exactly the same as the last time I came and got these glasses and my current prescription. The optometrist said that the prescription in my glasses was fine. She took me out to the woman who does the glasses she checked my glasses to see if my glasses were correct she said my glasses were perfect. Then she printed out my prescription that the optometrist had just made and she printed out the prescription that was done for the glasses I'm currently wearing they were different she said that I needed new glasses because the prescriptions were different. It seems to me that if the prescription was wrong I should have then been given new glasses but she told me I needed to buy new glasses because the ones that I was wearing weren't right and I needed new glasses. If the glasses that were made for me were wrong and that's why I've been having trouble why do I need to buy new ones shouldn't the ones I have bought been correct


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. Could not have been tre... —    (Patient since 0001)

Great care and service. Could not have been treated better. Strongly recommend Dr. Pabalan Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Clinic With Best Equipment —    (Patient since 0001)

Best Eye Clinic With Best Equipment


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since 2020)

Didn’t have to wait long to be seen by the doctor .


StarStarStarStarStar New patient for cataract surger in near future ... —    (Patient since 2021)

I'm a new patient being seen for upcoming cataract surgery. Just completed my initial examination by an optical technician & Dr Pabalan. Wasn't necessary to wait much long after my appointment time. Dr Pabalan himself was very professional and impressive and I learned much about what was ahead. The optical technician was very skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Chang. Office very clean. Receptionist... —    (Patient since 0001)

Love Dr. Chang. Office very clean. Receptionist kind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Glaucoma 20 —    (Patient since 2021)

This was my first visit. It was pleasant I was grateful to be able to find a place that would see me right away. My only complaint is that they did not offer me some glasses when I got ready to leave.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love my eye clinic! —    (Patient since 2021)

I was seen for my appt in a very timely manner, Dr Pabalan is always so personable and genuine. In and out without a glitch!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars!!!  —    (Patient since 0001)

Great atmosphere with smiling and helpful employees. The ophthalmologist was very informative and took the time to answer any questions we had. I would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang was awesome explained everything to m... —    (Patient since 0001)

Dr. Chang was awesome explained everything to me, and asked if I had any questions. Did not feel like she was rushing me at all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the skills and friendliness consi... —    (Patient since 0001)

I appreciated the skills and friendliness consistently demonstrated by the provider staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I like your service because you are very person... —    (Patient since 0001)

I like your service because you are very personal. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant visit my eye doctor. A ... —    (Patient since 2021)

It's always a pleasant visit my eye doctor. A true professional and caring doctor that make you feel at ease every visit. Staffs are great, soft spoken and very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt. Staff was courteous. Office... —    (Patient since 0001)

Service was prompt. Staff was courteous. Office was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always walk away feeling I got a complete, ... —    (Patient since 2021)

Always walk away feeling I got a complete, thorough exam with heartfelt smile. Confident of results/advice and I'm good for another year.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was referred by my daughters pediatrition to ... —    (Patient since 0001)

I was referred by my daughters pediatrition to see Dr. Pabalan although when we were called back it was a different doctor. Not sure why. No answer for the issue my daughter has but, we have to see another doctor. Maybe if we saw Dr. Pabalan we would have gotten a different answer. Co pay was a lot higher.


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time nice people courteous and frien... —    (Patient since 2022)

Short wait time nice people courteous and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy and satisfied with the service... —    (Patient since 2022)

I was very happy and satisfied with the service and treatment I received.


StarStarStarStarStar being reminded of my appointment was helpful. —    (Patient since 2021)

being reminded of my appointment was helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,very clean waiting room!! —    (Patient since 0001)

Great staff,very clean waiting room!!


StarStarStarStarStar DR.PABALAN IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR ! —    (Patient since 0001)

DR.PABALAN IS SO KIND AND CARING.I HAVE BEEN TO HIM ONCE BUT I WILL GO TO HIM FROM NOW ON ! I HAVE BEEN SEEING ANOTHER DOCTOR FOR APPROX. 20 YEARS AND NEVER CARED FOR THEM. THE DIAGNOSIS IS THE SAME BUT,IT'S THE COMPASSION HE HAS FOR PATIENTS THAT WILL BRING ME BACK


StarStarStarStarStar dr was very good and thorough loved him ver co... —    (Patient since 0001)

dr was very good and thorough loved him ver compassionate with patient and patients dilemma


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit and was very pleased w... —    (Patient since 2020)

This was my second visit and was very pleased with the service rendered did not have to wait too long before I was called in.I also had no problem finding a parking I look forward in visiting again


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate appt reminders! —    (Patient since 0001)

Really appreciate appt reminders!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since 0001)

Everything from start to finish was handled in a professional manner. The surroundings are pleasant and the people are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very professional, kind Curtious he... —    (Patient since 2020)

Great place very professional, kind Curtious helpful. Dorinda very nice very professional very helpful, i woukd and will recomend to freinds and family!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 0001)

Office staff very professional & friendly And the doctor herself was kind & gentle I appreciate that i was kept waiting very long to be seen But not that i would need to come back flr anlther appt to get further care / or evaluation And i really appreciate the office assistane in calli g for my ride home


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 0001)

I gave thanks to my primary doctor for recomending me to Pabalan Eye Center. The employess are friendly, time of waiting was short. The doctor who examined me was thorough and pleasant. I would recommend this clinic to my friends. e


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to come to a doctors office w... —    (Patient since 0001)

It was a pleasure to come to a doctors office where he saff and the doctor were great


StarStarStarStarStar new eyes —    (Patient since 0001)

don't have to wear glasses since I was 9 years old anymore


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Pabalan Eye Center are very... —    (Patient since 2021)

All of the staff at Pabalan Eye Center are very professional and show that they care about their patients. They take time to explain what they are doing and what they are looking for in the exams. The Center is very clean and the equipment seems very high tech. I have been going here for about 15 or more years and wouldn't consider anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having patience with my 8 yr old ... —    (Patient since 2022)

Thank you for having patience with my 8 yr old daughter! You guys are awesome, just wish there was more selection for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Modest wait times and courteous service make th... —    (Patient since 0001)

Modest wait times and courteous service make this an office I don’t mind going to.


StarStarStarStarStar 👍 —    (Patient since 0001)

You have such wonderful and helpful staff. 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always pleasant and prrofessional. —    (Patient since 2021)

Staff are always pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and very helpful if there... —    (Patient since 2021)

Every one is friendly and very helpful if there are any questions or problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly...well organized... —    (Patient since 2022)

Very friendly...well organized...


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the city, professional, timely... —    (Patient since 2021)

Best eye care in the city, professional, timely and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly associates. Service is great. Doctor i... —    (Patient since 2021)

Friendly associates. Service is great. Doctor is very through.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly hardly any wait time extremel... —    (Patient since 0001)

Fast and friendly hardly any wait time extremely competent from office staff to assistants


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service, staff was very prof... —    (Patient since 0001)

Great and friendly service, staff was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! —    (Patient since 2022)

This is a medical office with caring and talented professionals supported by an efficient and friendly staff. There is modern diagnostic equipment and an upscale office environment. This was an overall good experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, caring service... —    (Patient since 2020)

Excellent, professional, caring service by everyone. Lots of tests done. Doctor knew exactly what my problem was.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and office staff are helpful and pr... —    (Patient since 2021)

The doctors and office staff are helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is helpful and efficien... —    (Patient since 0001)

Everyone at this office is helpful and efficient. We had to change my Dads appointment 3 times due to his insuiissues. The office was always helpful with our situation and kept working with us. We really appreciate all we work with at Pabalan Eye Center!


StarStarStarStarStar great visit the staff and the tests were both... —    (Patient since 2020)

great visit the staff and the tests were both pleasnat. I will continue seeing Dr. Pabalan


StarStarStarStarStar Any eye issues pabala is the best —    (Patient since 2021)

Very satisfied with your eye issues the attention they give you the staff is great I recommend them 👍😊


StarStarStarStarStar Called with vision problem didn't have appointm... —    (Patient since 2021)

Called with vision problem didn't have appointment . From first call to seeing Doctor for exam was 1 hour. It doesn't get any better than that. Very thorough examination then serious enough to be referred to a specialist.. Dr Pabalan and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service,bilingual.Dr.is very poli... —    (Patient since 0001)

Good customer service,bilingual.Dr.is very polite


StarStarStarStarStar They were very polite and very helpful. —    (Patient since 0001)

They were very polite and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

Treated excellent, with care and kindness and most of all respect! I appreciate that as a senior.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan and his staff are the greatest...I ... —    (Patient since 2022)

Dr. Pabalan and his staff are the greatest...I was very late to my last appointment and I was seen anyway! Beside having the latest technology, he has a wonderful supportive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice touch...  —    (Patient since 2021)

Nice touch... especially appreciate appointment reminders.... and ability to leave a text message if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure and Treatment. —    (Patient since 0001)

It is a great means for letting patients know what is their immediate concern about their eyes and anticipating the impending treatment(s) for them.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very accommodating. The staff w... —    (Patient since 2021)

The service was very accommodating. The staff was pleasant under difficult circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff from Pabalan eye center were courteou... —    (Patient since 2021)

All staff from Pabalan eye center were courteous, I feel very comfortable on their office


StarStarStarStarStar Pabalan Eye Center Review —    (Patient since 2020)

Fast, friendly service. The office staff was friendly and courteous, the office was clean as was the waiting room, Dr. Pabalan was professional as always. Just what Doctors office visit should be, nothing less.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional total eye care. —    (Patient since 2020)

This is s professional medical provider. From the aministrative staff, technicians and certified doctors all persons encounteted displayed a high degree of caring for my sight needs. Tjey yreat you like you are a family member. I hoghly recommend Pablan Eye Center for your sight needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work in this office were all ver... —    (Patient since 2021)

The people who work in this office were all very friendly and caring. The ophthalmologist was very clear in describing my eye problem and the way in which to correct it. He gave me options to consider which I really appreciated. I felt that he was quite helpful in my making a decision to correct my sight problem.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very professional and polite... —    (Patient since 2020)

All employees were very professional and polite. Technicians and The Doctor were informative, polite and professional. All questions and concerns were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and professional —    (Patient since 0001)

very thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff is very helpful with any... —    (Patient since 0001)

The front office staff is very helpful with any situation. Appointments are scheduled in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 0001)

The Dr’s assistant and the doctor were both so nice and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very helpful wonderful st... —    (Patient since 0001)

Very professional and very helpful wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar American Professionalism —    (Patient since 0001)

This office is decked out with State of the Art, high tech equipment. Doctor Pabalan looks like a movie star and treats you like a very best trusted friend. He developed an immediate close an caring relationship with my 92 year old Dad. The staff were beautiful, intelligent women with excellent trained technicians. An on site classy glasses shop tops it off. Just the very best I have experienced in a long time. American professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was excellent.  —    (Patient since 2021)

As always, the staff was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 0001)

Everybody was very nice and Dr. Pabalan was gracious in giving his diagnosis. I felt comfortable watching the fish while waiting which was a new experience for me in any Doctor's office. I have already told several friends what a good experience it was.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since 0001)

The technician was awesome! He made me feel comfortable and he was really knowledgeable of all the test that I was going to get.


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional. Thank you —    (Patient since 0001)

Very profesional. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pabalan is the best ophthalmologist bar none! —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr Pabalan and staff are the best in the eye field. 3 generations of two families have been patients of his for more than 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar very informative good employees —    (Patient since 2021)

very informative good employees


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan and his staff, from the front offic... —    (Patient since 2021)

Dr. Pabalan and his staff, from the front office to technical (testing) staff were courteous and professional. The facility, and all instruments and equipment were well maintained and of good quality. Dr. Pabalan was very thorough in his examination and explanation of my condition. He did not try to sell me something I did not need. This is very important to me, and is always a good yard stick for the quality and integrity of the medical practice.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints very good if I should have to com... —    (Patient since 2021)

No complaints very good if I should have to come in for any reason other then my appointment thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pabalan and the entire staff are friendly a... —    (Patient since 0001)

Dr. Pabalan and the entire staff are friendly and helpful. Vanessa was especially helpful answering all my questions. Thank you Pabalan Eye Center for making my experience a pleasant one .


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office, even when they’re busy. —    (Patient since 2021)

Very efficient office, even when they’re busy.


StarStarStarStarStar In past office had been so crowded there was no... —    (Patient since 2021)

In past office had been so crowded there was no place to sit. Wait time was reasonable which was appreciated front office staff sets a good business atmosphere for the visit staff know their skills and get to it without making you feel rushed their explaining a proceedor as to what it entails before starting let’s you concentrate on matters at hand


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. —    (Patient since 2020)

Very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

Always a good experience, feel you are a priority. With so much emphasis on technology, you still a personal human touch.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2021)

Have always been happy with the treatments & service.


StarStarStarStarStar Retina Specialist praises Dr. Pabalan's work —    (Patient since 0001)

My cataract surgery was performed by Dr. Pabalan. When I saw my retina specialist, he said whoever performed the surgery did a really good job. Thank's Dr. Pabalan!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy and looking forward to seeing yo... —    (Patient since 2022)

Was very happy and looking forward to seeing you all again on my next trip


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pabalan's ... —    (Patient since 2021)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pabalan's clinic. Everybody is friendly, efficient and professional. I have been Dr. Pabalan's patient for over ten years now and have always received excellent treatment. During my last exam Santiago explained every detail of the test with patience and understanding of my imperfect hearing! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well as I expected. On time, p... —    (Patient since 2021)

Everything went well as I expected. On time, professionally handled.


StarStarStarStarStar Made appointment for 10:30 and was meeting with... —    (Patient since 2021)

Made appointment for 10:30 and was meeting with Dr Panalan at 10:45. Great service with very friendly staff.