Dr. P. Jyothi - Dallas Optometrist

Dr. Prashant Jyothi

Star Star Star Star Star 343 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & Prompt Service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every time I see Dr. Jyoti I’m in and out within 30-45 minutes. This guy really knows what he’s doing, which is why he’s been in the business for a number of years. Been going to him for the past 6 years and wouldn’t have it any other way.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the eye Care that I received her... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Impressed with the eye Care that I received here. Helped me to understand what is going on with my eyes and necessary preventive measures.


StarStarStarStarStar Our Doctor is the best, he’s intelligent and ki... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our Doctor is the best, he’s intelligent and kind and his appointments run on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind courteous and professional.Thank y... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always kind courteous and professional. Thank you Dr. Joythi and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jyothi saw me as an emergency the same day w... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Jyothi saw me as an emergency the same day which I’m so grateful for


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jyothi and his staff. They are very ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Jyothi and his staff. They are very courteous and timely! I would recommend their eye clinic to any of my friends or colleague's.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient,no wasting time sitting in the w... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient,no wasting time sitting in the waiting room and polite office people including MD himself.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give five 🌟 because l enjoy going there. The staffs and Doctor is so friendly and respectful. I will send my family and friends there.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly. The waiting is not long... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is friendly. The waiting is not long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Jyothi is knowledgeable, pleasant, and always a pleasure. He answers all questions, his staff is friendly, and it's easy to schedule and appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi is a knowledgable eye doctor with a ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jyothi is a knowledgable eye doctor with a friendly, soothing manner. His staff is always courteous and tries to help you over the phone if possible and get you in when your schedule allows. It's a small office with a personal feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quick response for appointments. Appointment was possible even on a weekend too. There was just 5 mins waiting time.The quick response to the new patient was good.


StarStarStarStarStar The appt had a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The appt had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi is the greatest. Always very profess... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jyothi is the greatest. Always very professional. Cares for his clients. Fives Stars every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff as well as the Dr answer all wo... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff as well as the Dr answer all worries about the change I'm glad I chose this Dr for my sister it's important to whats going on in your eyes Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient. Dr was very nice, loved the... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fast and efficient. Dr was very nice, loved the staff they were friendly and professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very great service!! Very helpfull , a... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a very great service!! Very helpfull , answered all our questions , and really thankful ....


StarStarStarStarStar Great place I like the fact that you can walk i... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place I like the fact that you can walk in with no appointment. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy and finally I will be able to se... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Quick and easy and finally I will be able to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First impression was very impressive. Everyone was very professional and couteous. Doctor knowledgeable and comfortable to talk with. This will be my husband and I doctor going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great in every way. It's conveni... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This office is great in every way. It's conveniently located right off the freeway with several different shopping choices nearby. Parking is never an issue and it's in a safe location. The doctor and staff are friendly, professional and ready to help you. The waiting area is clean, relaxed and comfortable. Appointments are on time and their quick, but never rushed. The doctor is clear and thorough with the information you need to know.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, friendly, helpful employees —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant, friendly, helpful employees


StarStarStarStarStar Get your eye exam here —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very quickly helped. Professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good doctor. Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from top to bottom.Took time ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional from top to bottom.Took time to answer questions address my concerns..Every very friendly.


Reply

Renaldo, Thanks for your kind review! It was a pleasure to have you as a first time patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service. There was not a ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased with the service. There was not a long wait time. Convenient for me to walk too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi is a great eye doctor. I have been g... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jyothi is a great eye doctor. I have been going there for years and he is always on time, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer 👍👍👍👍👍  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Satisfied customer 👍👍👍👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A very pleasant experience. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and thorough service, I was able to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very prompt and thorough service, I was able to have my eyes examined and pick out frames within my allotted 1 hour for lunch.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The staff is always friendly and helful even g... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is always friendly and helpful even going above and beyond I'd dropped my phone in the toilet the morning prior to my visit and was able to get help making calls


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I was in and out very quickly. I... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service! I was in and out very quickly. I was able to get both a glasses and a contacts prescription with no problems or extra charges. I was able to get an electronic copy of my prescription upon request.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office the dr. And the front desk l... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this office the dr. And the front desk lady is super nice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar High level experience in every aspect of my ap... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

High level experience in every aspect of my appointment. Setting the appointment, office visit, and exam were all highly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I like it very much and the online presence too... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like it very much and the online presence too!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was very insightful. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was very insightful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jyothi is an excellent optometrist, he reall... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Jyothi is an excellent optometrist, he really took time to evaluate me so throughly and also varied options for me to plan my future course of action. I would recommend him any time and one can count on him for his expertise in the field of optometry


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and caring. The office and their services merit five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only eye dr my and I go to. No one... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the only eye dr my and I go to. No one else can touch our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous and ver professional. All th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly courteous and ver professional. All the Dr. and staff explained what they were doing and I was able to understand what was going on an my diagnosis. Thank You for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 *Star —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always trusted the eye care that is provided by Dr Joythi and his staff. The service and the professionalism is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff and loved the Dr. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly staff and loved the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, everyone was very professional... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this place, everyone was very professional and great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and customer relations! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and customer relations!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and very Friendly!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice and very Friendly!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Would not presc... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and thorough. Would not prescribed contacts for my young teens because he thought they were not yet ready for them. Health before profit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, courteous, and very ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was professional, courteous, and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit with Dr. Jyothi and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a good visit with Dr. Jyothi and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional, friendly and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We've been going to Dr. Jyothi for many years. We used to live in Lake Highlands, but we recently moved to Plano and we STILL drive down to Dallas for Dr. Jyothi. He and his office staff are competent, professional, friendly and thorough with the latest in methods and equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for my eye care the staff is... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love coming here for my eye care the staff is awesome and very patient they take great care of me when im there.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my vist fast effeciant  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoy my vist fast effeciant


StarStarStarStarStar The service & employees are great😃 —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service & employees are great😃


StarStarStarStarStar Everthing is wonderful and you have nice girls... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everthing is wonderful and you have nice girls in your office


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was one of absolute excellence. From arriving and being checked in to my examination to the end. Nothing but professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gothic it was a great. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Gothic it was a great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Waiting t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and professional staff. Waiting time very brief which makes it helpful and reduces stress.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and detailed and thorough and... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and detailed and thorough and to the point. Very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Unlike my previous doctors, Dr. Jyothi talked to me about my concerns. I would recommend him as he improved upon my previous prescription, also. I would like to see the upholstery on his chairs updated, but that takes nothing away from his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar good experience  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time going there, great team!


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the job, pleasant and efficie... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am pleased with the job, pleasant and efficient don't always go together. I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast service and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and they are fast and open Satu... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this place and they are fast and open Saturday.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. J, he is the best opthamologist! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love Dr. J, he is very nice, very thorough. I've been going to him for the past 15 years, he's quick. His office is a little small and quaint but I love it , t's convenient, close to my house. If you're looking for a good opthamologist he is the best! Oh and the staff is very nice theie pleasant, very thorough and a good environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank the doctor and all his of... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would like to thank the doctor and all his office employee for being kind and hard work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jyothi is such a great doctor. He goes into depth about what he is doing and what the outcome is. He is very kind and knows his stuff. They are fast at getting you into the office and the rest of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was attentive and extremely helpful.And was made to feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great and helpful to me and the ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor was great and helpful to me and the service was great


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Everyone here is very kind and th... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place! Everyone here is very kind and the service is fast. You are not waiting there an hour after your scheduled appointment time. They get you in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful visit at Dr. Joythis ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always have a wonderful visit at Dr. Joythis office. I've been coming here for four years and will continue to drive over 30 minutes to get to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are seeking a very professional, attenti... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If you are seeking a very professional, attentive and caring eye doctor, Dr. Jyhothi is for you! For several years I have been a patient of his and not once have I regretted it. Entering the office, you will receive a very warm welcome from the receptionist who is professional, on-task, sharp and very pleasant. When Dr. Jyothi calls you by name--not his assistant--to enter the exam room, he receives you with a heart-felt greeting before he help's you to get comfortable before your care. He is the best that is why I willingly drive all the way from my job in Wylie, TX for care in his Richardson, TX office! Dawn of Mesquite


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star No help from the desk.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No help from the desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the reminders that you send. What... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for the reminders that you send. What you do to keep me informed is great. Keep up the good work. I wish all the places that I have appointments did that.


StarStarStarStarStar Jyothi's office is welcoming and calming. His sta... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jyothi's office is welcoming and calming. His staff is wonderful and they work with extreme care and efficiency. It is a privilege to be a client of theirs. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing dr. Jyothi for 2 years now ...... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have been seeing dr. Jyothi for 2 years now ... I like professional and staff....


StarStarStarStarStar I was not told the I would be seeing a substitute... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was not told the I would be seeing a substitute as Dr. Jyothi was not going to be in, a poor start for a first time visit. I feel I was rushed through as they were running late. Also, I said 3 times that Pearl had my file from Dr. Flynn...has anyone looked at them yet? The Dr. I saw didn't.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a pleasant trip as usual. I would never think of going anywhere else. Your the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn Raymond was treated very well.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Carolyn Raymond was treated very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Jyothi now for 5 years, he is a very kind and caring facilitator as well hi... — 

I've been going to Dr. Jyothi now for 5 years, he is a very kind and caring facilitator as well his staff is professional. I wouldn't have another eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi is a great eye dr. I have had only the best of care each time I see him, his office is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jyothi is a great eye Dr. I have had only the best of care each time I see him, his office is always clean, his staff is friendly and always helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr.Joithy for quiete few years, love his service and always friendly and pro... — 

I have been coming to Dr.Joithy for quiete few years, love his service and always friendly and professional service with front office. Keep up the great work.:)


StarStarStarStarStar This was a good experience. I was a walk in and got in and out as if I had an appointment.... — 

This was a good experience. I was a walk in and got in and out as if I had an appointment.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star usually the Dr. Prashant is the one who see me every time i have been there or my child but this... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

usually the Dr. Prashant is the one who see me every time i have been there or my child but this tine it was a lady i dont her name bit she was complete rude IN A HURRY TO LEAVE bc we where the last people there it took her 2 minutes to tell me i dont need glasses and leave like SUPER RUDE I WISH I KNOW HER NAME... but the guy is a rellay nice guy he always have treat me with respect and give the time a paciente need...


StarStarStarStarStar Maria V. Gonzalez and I, her mother, are very happy with the attention at Pearl Vision. The assist... — 

Maria V. Gonzalez and I, her mother, are very happy with the attention at Pearl Vision. The assistant and the doctor are marvelous people and extremly professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

I felt like I received excellent and professional attention from the doctor and staff. Joy Perkins


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa Pittard  — 

Very enjoyable experience from professional, friendly staff and doctor. I will definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Jyothi is very patient and great with my kids! I will definitely recommend him to fruends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything went very well. No problems. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Can't ask for anything better. The ladies in the office are very nice and well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great — 

Dr. Jyothi is a very good doctor, very professional and helpful, and the assistants were very nice and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, accurate and effective.  — 

The office is quite small but perfect, the secretary and the assistant were very nice and the dr. Knows what he is doing. Fast, accurate and effective. I'll definitely come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Professional, Friendly, Exceptional Eye Care! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Seeking professional, friendly, exceptional eye care, then visit Dr. Jyothi's office. You will not be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !! — 

Nice fast friendly staff get you in and out on to the next person. I


StarStarStarStarStar DR J IS VERY PROFESSIONAL —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND ALWAYS ANSWERS ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE AS WELL AS INFORMING ME OF WHAT'S GOING ON WITH MY EYESIGH.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joythi and staff are the greatest. I give them 4 stars.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Joythi and staff are the greatest. I give them 4 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly satisfied with the eye exam and the explanation of what was going on — 

I was highly satisfied with the eye exam and the explanation of what was going on


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Cost seemed very high for someone that had been there before — 

Cost seemed very high for someone that had been there before. Like the doctor, but will explore cheaper exams next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Service and thorough — 

Dr. Jyothi reviewed everything in detail and was courteous throughout the whole appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar cluttered--very dirty--chairs ripped--exam room barely had room for me--wiped Kleenex on mirror... — 

cluttered--very dirty--chairs ripped--exam room barely had room for me--wiped Kleenex on mirror frame and it was filthy from dirt


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like how warm, kind and friendly the staff is. I truly appreciate you all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer service. Very knowledgeable staff — 

Outstanding Customer service. Very knowledgeable staff.Very clean environment!! I will definitely be reccomending others.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and pleasant visit. Very satisfied. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a professional and pleasant visit. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was an awesome one — 

My experience was an awesome one. As soon as I walked through the door I saw smiles and was greeted with respect. I have already sent one of my family members there for their injury. The wait time was timeless. I waited about ten minutes. Their directors was clear. Their waiting area as well as the dressing room was clean. It was a great experience. Thanks you guys.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt professional service. — 

Prompt professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here off and on for about 20 yearsand now I bring my children. Love Dr — 

I've been coming here off and on for about 20 yearsand now I bring my children. Love Dr. Jyothi, he's very calm and pleasant. The staff is awesome as well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Average —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service was about average. I think she did a great job of getting me worked in because I was 2 hours early and I didn't have a wait time at all


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My eye exam was great because he thoroughly checked everything, and made me understand what he was doing. At the end, he explained to me the final results. I really felt well informed and I'm going to make sure to refer him to other people.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if the drug instructions were printed and given when you leave or sent by email... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It would be nice if the drug instructions were printed and given when you leave or sent by email to reconfirmed what was said. Really like this office and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer friends and family great doctor and front desk service .... — 

I would refer friends and family great doctor and front desk service ....


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Last visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My concern is that when the doctor sees me I get one diagnoses but when the visiting doctor sees me I get another diagnoses which contradicts what my real doctor told me. So this pass visit I walked away confused and still without clear vision


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi is a very professional, informative, and kind physician — 

Dr. Jyothi is a very professional, informative, and kind physician. I would recommend him to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job Dr. P —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awsome and professional atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar All was good and went well.  — 

All was good and went well.


StarStarStarStarStar this is my 3rd time coming here —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

this is my 3rd time coming here. they are always friendly and fast! I am a bit uncomfortable because the office is very small and there is always packed with people. other than that. I absolutely love coming here and will.thank you!!.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going here for 2+ years and I am always more than happy with my experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Jyothi,and I'm confident in the care I receive —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I trust Dr. Jyothi,and I'm confident in the care I receive.The contacts and glasses prescriptions have always been very good.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing and everyone that works there is very sweet — 

You guys are amazing and everyone that works there is very sweet. Thank you guys so much for allowing me to see you even though I was a little late to my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. Everyone is nice and helpful. — 

I love your office. Everyone is nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was great as always —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Customer service was great as always. I really appreciated you being proactive in finding out that my medical insurance covers the visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi is very friendly, very likeable and very thorough in his exam —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jyothi is very friendly, very likeable and very thorough in his exam. I would recommend him to all my family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thumbs up —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Jyothi is a great doctor. I've been seeing him for 10+ years and he is always gentle and soft spoken.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always enjoyable to see the doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is always enjoyable to see the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was awesome! He explained in detail about my condition and made it an easy proxess — 

The doctor was awesome! He explained in detail about my condition and made it an easy proxess


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, staff is always professional and attentive and I have already referred a family member! — 

Yes, staff is always professional and attentive and I have already referred a family member!


StarStarStarStarStar It was regretful that your system was down last week but, I was very pleased you accepted my girls... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was regretful that your system was down last week but, I was very pleased you accepted my girls for a walk-in at such a busy time. Awesome! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. — 

Great doctor. He does his job so well. He's patient, answers your questions throughly, never have I been in his office and felt disrespected or uncomfortable. I've always liked him and always go to him and have been for the past couple of years. This is like my 4th or 5th yearly exam with him. I don't think I'd switch doctors anytime soon.


StarStarStarStarStar good people, good service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

good people, good service


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I did not enjoy my visit — 

I did not enjoy my visit. I am a single mother that is not from Dallas, I just recently lost the position that I came here for. For medical my daughter has Amerigroup/Superior Vision /Medicaid. My daughter needs contact lenses, and has always worn them. She has has an extremely high prescription and has always been considered a medical necessity. Amerigroup had already agreed to take care of the contacts, but they refused to sign a release form stating that she needs them. I spoke with several people in theiroffice before I even dcame in to explain the situation. In order to get me in to have my daughter see a doctor, they said that it the insurance would not be an issue, and then it was. They also lied and told me that my daughter would be seeing an optomotrist, but she it wasn't until we were leaving that we realized that it was his assistant. So we never saw the doctor. They were very indecrete about our ins and Valerie was rude argumentative and humiliated us.Dont go here!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always enjoyed my Visit, just miss sending my regular Dr.:) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always enjoyed my Visit, just miss sending my regular Dr.:)


StarStarStarStarStar Although they have to dilate my eyes to get a good look at what going on with my eyes it's a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Although they have to dilate my eyes to get a good look at what going on with my eyes it's a little weird feeling and uncomfortable ,but I have a concern about my retina I had been jumped. And my left eye ball had been split open blood in whites off my eye and socket fractured few years back I had them checks my retina to make sure it was ok it was determined it was completely healthy so I keep going back but far where u get the glasses in the front don't bother I was told already by the insurance it's will be 2 yrs. in November. Of 2015 that old lady there will lie through her teeth and over charge you and pocket the money.rude as can be ill never go there I got gut feeling that's never wrong tat an isn't trust worthy either not sure yet what exactly but eyes never lie nor someone's demeanor but the eye doctor is great no complaints yet would referee to anyone thx


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection. I went to my doctor twice over a period of seven days — 

I had an eye infection. I went to my doctor twice over a period of seven days. It continued to get worse. It felt like I had sand in one eye. He prescribed $148 eye drops that did not work. I developed a fever, slightly high blood pressure, swollen lymph node, and my eye was extremely swollen. Since the eye infection started to spread to the other eye, I decided I needed to see an eye doctor. Dr. Jyothi was very highly recommended. He told me right away that I had a viral eye infection, not a bacterial infection, which is why the first couple of eye drops from the other doctor did not help. He prescribed a different type of eye drops. Only 4 hours after using the drops, my eyes were greatly improved. The sand feeling went away, and the redness was gone in one eye, and greatly reduced in the other.I feel if I had gone to Dr Joythi first, I could have saved some money, enjoyed my holiday weekend, and would not have missed a week of work.


StarStarStarStarStar Infinite Gratitude — 

I walked in to just get info about having an exam done & how much my insurance would pay. I was able to be seen by the doctor that day & ordered my glasses immediately following. They explained everything and walked me thru each process. When I had issues with the trial contacts, they allowed me to try another pair. My glasses were ready the next day. Anytime I called or went in went questions, they were more than willing to help and explain. It was a pleasant experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad we didn't have a long wait!  — 

I was glad we didn't have a long wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye examination for corrected sight. — 

In my experience the staff we quit friendly and accommodating. The Dr., was clear, efficient and thorough. He obviously knows what he is doing. W. T.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked it they are very nice and the dr is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really liked it they are very nice and the dr is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice!!! 😊 —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff was very nice!!! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar On time and super helpful. Others could learn a lesson from your office. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

On time and super helpful. Others could learn a lesson from your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr was great. However the retail store is a place that I will not visit — 

The Dr was great. However the retail store is a place that I will not visit. Got the hard sell on getting new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient — 

Very professional and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service  — 

I am very happy with the service


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The Dr was very nice and competent. The office could seriously use some updating and cleaning. — 

The Dr was very nice and competent. The office could seriously use some updating and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Jyothi for over 10 years and i'm very happy with his service. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been with Dr. Jyothi for over 10 years and i'm very happy with his service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prashant Jyothi has been at this location for many years —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Prashant Jyothi has been at this location for many years. I think that I've been coming to see him for 16 years. He always does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The nice — 

The doctor very proffesional and corteus. I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was professional,friendly and informative but I didn't understand how long I would have to go  — 

Visit was professional,friendly and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was competent, friendly and efficient. — 

Staff was competent, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr.Jyothi is very efficient & professional,his staff is very friendly,i have been coming here since 1999 & will continue to come.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best customer service and best doctors — 

You have the best customer service and best doctors


StarStarStarStarNo Star At the time of my visit, Dr Jyothi was not there, but the Dr who filled in for him was good — 

At the time of my visit, Dr Jyothi was not there, but the Dr who filled in for him was good. She explained everything to me and my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Began having light flashes 2 days prior. The substitute Dr.  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Began having light flashes 2 days prior. The substitute Dr. examined me thoroughly and found nothing. Arranged for me to see an ophthalmologist and followed thorough to be sure I saw one. Ophthalmologist agreed with the findings of the Optometrist and will follow me. Service was above the call of duty. I am very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit to your office was great. I feel like my family and I were given great service. Thank You — 

Our visit to your office was great. I feel like my family and I were given great service. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi provides patient, personal care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jyothi provides patient, personal care. He answered all my questions, was not in a rush and was very nice. His credentials are impressive. His staff is very friendly and helpful. It was my first visit and I will definitely continue as a patient of his.


StarStarStarStarStar all the team is so friendly and professional. — 

all the team is so friendly an professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people,experts,friendly meeting,my host name is April,she is a perfect person in the perfect... — 

Nice people,experts,friendly meeting,my host name is April,she is a perfect person in the perfect place


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Jyothi for years. Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Dr Jyothi for years. Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Complained about my eye issue but the doctor did pay attention to my complain and my financial... — 

Complained about my eye issue but the doctor did pay attention to my complain and my financial obligation was not explained


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes exams at Pearls eyes clinci!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed the staffs, their are very friendly. I was treated with respect. The doctor is an excellent, patient, caring. I don't mind having for my doctor to treat my eyes..!! Have a blessed weekend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Front desk was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Eye doctor was equally professional and friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the short wait time and the professionalism of the staff  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the short wait time and the professionalism of the staff . I have already referred others to your location .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — 

Did a walk in and was treated just like I had an appointment. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Some staff seemed to enjoy conflict and argument with certain clients that they perceive as... — 

Some staff seemed to enjoy conflict and argument with certain clients that they perceive as unworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very confident in Dr. Jyothi's diagnosis —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very confident in Dr. Jyothi's diagnosis. He was very thorough in his examination and addressed all of my concerns.


StarStarStarStarNo Star tHE EYE DOC. DID AN EXCELLENT JOB EXPLAINING THE IMPLICATIONS OF MY SICKNESS TO MY EYE SIGHT — 

tHE EYE DOC. DID AN EXCELLENT JOB EXPLAINING THE IMPLICATIONS OF MY SICKNESS TO MY EYE SIGHT. SHOWED ME A PICTURES TO SEND HOME WHAT I NEEDED TO UNDERSTAND BUT HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR GRANTED FOR A LONG TIME. THE GIRLS ALSO DID MARVELOUS JOB IN THIER SECTIONS AS WELL. kudos


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT VISIT, DR. JYOTHI AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS PROFFESIONAL —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXCELLENT VISIT, DR. JYOTHI AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS PROFFESIONAL


StarStarStarStarStar it was okay overall I didn't really complain I could have been a little bit better than... — 

it was okay overall I didn't really complain I could have been a little bit better than appointment it can been made on time and was ok experience it didn't exceed my expectations and just a mini Roker experience


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great just wish the doctor would have explained to me better what condition my... — 

The experience was great just wish the doctor would have explained to me better what condition my eyes were in.. Especially since I've only been to the opthamologist only twice in my 53 years...


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to know if I ququalified for the eye surgery but we never talked about it.  — 

I wanted to know if I ququalified for the eye surgery but we never talked about it.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very professional and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have an appointment. Got in and was able to get my problem handled quickly — 

Didn't have an appointment. Got in and was able to get my problem handled quickly. Very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to P. Jyothi, OD for over 15 years —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to P. Jyothi, OD for over 15 years. that should attest to his professional manner-TOP RATE


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best offices I have been too — 

This was one of the best offices I have been too. The staff was amazing and my appointment was a total of 15 mins. I was extremely satisfied.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appointment with the doctor took all of 7 minutes — 

My appointment with the doctor took all of 7 minutes. Since I have had eye issues since birth I know what an exam consists of. As far as I am concerned this was insurance fraud


StarStarStarStarNo Star FRIENDLY GREAT EXPERIENCE! — 

Very attentive, very fast and super friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar great office!  — 

Beautifully appointed waiting area and very polite and attentive staff.I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was very fast and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and doctor was very fast and friendly. I was able to accompany my child during the exam and we were on our way to pick out glasses with a 15-20 minute time frame from beginning to end. Exceptional Service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi and his personnel are very professional from the moment you enter their building —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Jyothi and his personnel are very professional from the moment you enter their building. They use a personal and professional approach when dealing with each patient. They are excellent eye care providers and this is why I have remained with them for over 4 years. You won't be disappointed as one Dr. Jyothi's patients. Dawn


StarStarStarStarStar nobody explained what i had to pay but it was ok and i saw a woman doctor for the first time she... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

nobody explained what i had to pay but it was ok and i saw a woman doctor for the first time she was great


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service , fast and explains everything throughly. Very caring . — 

Very great service , fast and explains everything throughly. Very caring .


StarStarStarStarStar THEWY are nice staff and work very well thanks. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

THEWY are nice staff and work very well thanks.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star When a new contact lens Rx is prescribed, it would be nice if some trial samples were available... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When a new contact lens Rx is prescribed, it would be nice if some trial samples were available before ordering a larger quantity. It's very inconvenient to have to return lenses for replacements if the prescription turns out not to be ideal. With a different Rx in each eye, I've found that I usually have to try a couple of options before finding the combination that is most comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good team. Anybody wanna check your eyes, definitely go there.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good team. Anybody wanna check your eyes, definitely go there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was running late & the office was locked so I had to wait outside a few minutes. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was running late & the office was locked so I had to wait outside a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly.. Really liked the young lady that blew did in the children eyes. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everything went very smoothly.. Really liked the young lady that blew did in the children eyes.. Very nice. Everyone was pleasant. I don't recall getting prescription for the eye drops my son needed for redness.. but I'm pretty sure I can return width my concern with no problem.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Out of the two appointments I had with yall — 

Out of the two appointments I had with yall. The time has been too long to wait and one of the appointment I was there at my appointment time and the door wasn't even open to go in. This time that I went in a lady that came in late was seen before me and the person at the front desk seemed that she didn't care at all. The doctors are great and the assistant too. But I think you need a happier front desk person who care...!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jyothi is a true expert in his field —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Jyothi is a true expert in his field. He answers all questions easily, and I recommend him to anyone looking for a great eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my first visit, with his staff and service. — 

I was satisfied with my first visit, with his staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Me encanto como me atendieron. Se los recomiendo a todos. La verdad atienden muy bien. — 

Me encanto como me atendieron. Se los recomiendo a todos. La verdad atienden muy bien.


StarStarStarStarStar I have many medical problems and I like this Doctor's office they were very kind and friendly — 

I have many medical problems and I like this Doctor's office they were very kind and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and didn't have to wait long at all to be seen! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly people and didn't have to wait long at all to be seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and friendly and i will be back and refer y'all to friends and family  — 

Everyone was great and friendly and i will be back and refer y'all to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding I love coming to the Dr.  — 

Everything was outstanding I love coming to the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi is a Great Eye Doctor — 

Dr. Jyothi is a Great Eye Doctor. He understands what to look for and addresses all of your concerns. I fully recommend him. Keith Hill (Dallas).


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my first visit and the doctor was great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I enjoy my first visit and the doctor was great


StarStarStarStarStar I have being going here for years and still get excellent service.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have being going here for years and still get excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor visit over all was good, I must admit I was pretty upset to have a copay of $50, and... — 

The doctor visit over all was good, I must admit I was pretty upset to have a copay of $50, and have the doctor tell me there was nothing that could be done for my eye. I just basically have to wait it out. Of course that's not his fault, but I definitely felt the visit was overpriced.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Actually I was a walk in referral from Doris from Pearl Vision. I did NOT wait at all. I felt like I had been a client of the Doctor for many years. EXCELLENT!! EXPERIENCE!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and Satisfied! — 

I went in for a regular check up. Everyone in the office was kind, polite, and courteous! I was supposed to have an appointment but for some reason it hadn't gotten scheduled, but the girls there assured me that I'd be taken care of. After I filled in my initial paperwork it wasn't even 2 minutes before I got called back and before I knew it I was on my way. Thank you, guys, SO much for making this an easy experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen right away, I always have a great experience when I visit the office for an eye exam — 

I was seen right away, I always have a great experience when I visit the office for an eye exam. Very Professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The service was very fast and they explained everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and seated right away. I appreciated the reminder of my appointment. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was greeted and seated right away. I appreciated the reminder of my appointment. Dr. Jyothi always take time and is never rushed to explain all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I came early and was seen 30 minutes before my appointment! How awesome is that! The doctor did a... —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I came early and was seen 30 minutes before my appointment! How awesome is that! The doctor did a full exam and didn't take forever. Great service priceless!


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by my niece and my daughters really enjoyed it. — 

I was referred here by my niece and my daughters really enjoyed it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jyothi is a very organized ,and to the point his office is small and is quick as possible —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Jyothi is a very organized ,and to the point his office is small and is quick as possible


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our family has been going to Dr. Joythi for manyyears —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Our family has been going to Dr. Joythi for many years. We are very happy with the care we have been given. Would definitely recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit but it definitely won't be my last.  — 

This was my first visit but it definitely won't be my last.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I was told all my options that I had with the type of insurance I have. I had some issues going on that require furthermedical treatment and the staff supplied all required documentation to my doctor in a timely manner fir my followup appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish!! — 

Excellent from start to finish!!


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and the doctors are a very professional and I would recommend anyone to go to the... — 

the staff and the doctors are a very professional and I would recommend anyone to go to the optical place when you leave you understand exactly what's going on with your sight.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and professional operation. Adjustment was too extreme so not doing well — 

Nice and professional operation. Adjustment was too extreme so not doing well. Need to come back in and try again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great team!  — 

Great doctor, great team! I was very satisfied with the overall care I got from them. For your eye care, I recommend you visit this place and you will get excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great. To the point, matter of fact — 

Absolutely great. To the point, matter of fact. Quick easy and very understanding of what I was wanting and was an option.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteously quickly and great jazz. — 

Courteously quickly and great jazz.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jyothi is one of the Greatest. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jyothi did eye exam and determined that I had a retina tear and had me go to a specialist, who could do the surgery repair to my eye. Dr. Jyothi always spends a lot of time with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional — 

Very pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Optometrist visit — 

I have seen Dr. Jyothi for several years now and always come away feeling that my needs have been considered in any decisions we make. I would recommend him to anyone (my husband sees him, too).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi not replyed to major question about lab test — 

Dr. Jyothi hasn't replied to major question about A1C on resent lab blood test because, I'm a Type 2 Diabetic and need to know if it was necessary that I was prescribed glasses or not! The glasses have already been ordered and are $168.00 and still expensive with $100.00 insurance deduction!


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience no complaints. — 

A very pleasant experience no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar i think the MD knowns the job very well, i will keep him now as my eye doctor. — 

i think the MD knowns the job very well, i will keep him now as my eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good — 

In the Pearle Vision exam clinic I was greeted promptly and courteously. The doctor listened carefully to my concerns and examined my eyes accordingly,then answered my questions about my eyes (why they seemed a little fuzzy other than needing glasses). He said that I had "dry eye" possibly caused by taking decongestants and suggested that I get some eye drops. Then he gave me a coupon for some.


StarStarStarStarStar Office was overcrowded and therefore I needed to wait outside. Not ideal —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office was overcrowded and therefore I needed to wait outside. Not ideal. Yet exam and staff were professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice,ppl clean . They did a wonderful job — 

It was very nice,ppl clean . They did a wonderful job


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very polite and patient with us,and that made the whole appointment more comfortable... — 

The team was very polite and patient with us,and that made the whole appointment more comfortable for me. Also, Dr.Jyothi was very kind and did everything to help me solve my problems. He also explained everything in detail and made everything sound simple. Thank you so much for putting time out of your life to help me Dr. Jyothi and the team! You're truly the best. GOD BLESS YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar My appt time was 10 and told I was the first appt of the day — 

My appt time was 10 and told I was the first appt of the day. However, I was taken 2nd which was ok. After being dilated, I was to wait in the waiting room, standing room only. When finally getting a seat, I sat in the chair by the table lamp which is impossible to read by and the dilation was not the problem Would suggest having a better light or even a floor lamp like in the other corner. However, my appt with Dr. Jyothi was great, did not feel rushed and he explained all to my satisfaction. Appreciate the convenience of being in my neighborhood.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the friendliness of the people who work there. Kept me smiling — 

I appreciated the friendliness of the people who work there. Kept me smiling


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star There was no solution for C3R Unfortunately and I don't know how and where can I get treatment... — 

There was no solution for C3R Unfortunately and I don't know how and where can I get treatment for it?


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very accommodating worked with my schedule, thank you! —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience, very accommodating worked with my schedule, thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the fast and thorough check up! It was a stress free appointment, though it was... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciated the fast and thorough check up! It was a stress free appointment, though it was quick and easy I didn't feel rushed. My husband and I will return in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Jyothi was fast, efficient, and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Dr. P for about 10 years and I love him! I like his work ethics, he's detailed and I've recommended him to several of my friends! He just recently (May 24, 2014) found that I had a serious eye problem with my retina! Needless-to-say, I was panicked but he made arrangements me for me to see a specialist that same day (Saturday), which was in time for the specialist to perform emergency retinal laser repair in her office! This procedure took about 15 minutes, I'm still recovering but I was able to go back to work that Monday. Thank you Dr. Jyothi for your quick action, I am forever thankful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Doctor who knows his field and is honest with his patients — 

Dr. Jyothi is tops in his field. I trust his judgment and his recommendations for me. I drive way out of my way for his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Vonja  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Not my first visit. Always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brenda —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Jyothi has pleasant attitude.Office is clean.waiting time was less than 5 minutes.I got an answer to all my questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was upset at first because my son had an appointment yet it showed on their system it didn't so... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was upset at first because my son had an appointment yet it showed on their system it didn't so I went there for nothing once.it was OK thou I got another appointment soon after that,you can also go as a walk in but the wait might be long so for master results make an appointment first! .all in all I'm satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar workable scheduling —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hours are convienent for my family and the staff is courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prashant Jyothi —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional abd concern about my well being as a diabetic


StarStarStarStarStar OD visit  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our visit was GREAT! My 5 yr old LOVED it!!


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for getting me in at the appointment time and not wasting time. — 

thank you for getting me in at the appointment time and not wasting time.


StarStarStarStarStar Service — 

Excellent care was given.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. joythi is a great opt eye dr — 

dr. joythi is a great opt eye dr. a couple years ago i was having problems with my retina and he assured me everything would be ok, then he referred me to texas retina asso. at the time my vision was 20/40. now it's close to 20/20. how great that is... he's the best!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar WHAT I APPECIATE IS THE FAST SERVICE. THANK YOU  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

WHAT I APPECIATE IS THE FAST SERVICE. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar super — 

Very fast and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care provider!!! — 

I've been a patient of Dr. Jyothi's for over a decade, he is an excellent eye care provider! Always courteous and very professional, not to mention up to date with the latest in eye care technology and information. You should schedule an appt. and "see" for yourself ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I did not have appointment but they were gracious enough to accommodate me.  — 

Excellent. I did not have appointment but they were gracious enough to accommodate me.


StarStarStarStarStar Got in and out quickly and customer service was great! — 

Got in and out quickly and customer service was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Got in and out quickly and customer service was great! — 

Got in and out quickly and customer service was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor! Great staff! Quick, simple, and easy process! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome doctor! Great staff! Quick, simple, and easy process!


StarStarStarStarStar servjce is great and the dr.really explains and tells you what is wrong with your eyes. — 

servjce is great and the dr.really explains and tells you what is wrong with your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very extensive review, great location, no wait time and very patient — 

Very extensive review, great location, no wait time and very patient. I will not wait another 7 years just because of insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Quick & Easy — 

Great doctor and very prompt. He's very good at what he does and doesn't waste anytime. You'll be in and out very quickly and he also cares about his patients. I don't have any future plans of going anywhere else but him. He's awesome and fyi he also accepts most insurance


StarStarStarStarStar I must say the staff is kind and friendly, I love the calm music I love jazz —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I must say the staff is kind and friendly, I love the calm music I love jazz. The Doctor was kind and friendly. I would recommend others to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the services I received and the followups were exelent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think the services I received and the follow ups were excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with service.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were treated very nice the doctor is very nice. We were in and out of our appoitment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with service.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were treated very nice the doctor is very nice. We were in and out of our appoitment.


StarStarStarStarStar i was very happy — 

He explain everything to me.....


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam survey — 

Love Dr Yjothi and staff. Very prosessionala,


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't examed by dr. Jyothi himself...there was a woman there who examined me.. — 

I wasn't examed by dr. Jyothi himself...there was a woman there who examined me...she wasnt very friendly & she conducted the test fast...ive never had an eye exam that went that fast...im not happy with her services...i believe my prescription isnt correct due to the test that was given quickly...


StarStarStarStarStar I like the text or email to remind you of you appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like the text or email to remind you of you appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My quickest eye exam ever and a short wait  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My quickest eye exam ever and a short wait


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. JyothiI always enjoy our visits —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hi Dr. Jyothi I always enjoy our visits. You do a thorough job and still find the time to chit chat. I like that. Thanks so much for letting me know I could continue using the glasses I have and yet get single vision to have a better co-existance with my monitor. bill evans


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone had a very pleasant attitude. I felt very comfortable throughout my entire visit. — 

Everyone had a very pleasant attitude. I felt very comfortable throughout my entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — 

When I arrived for my appointment, I was greeted by the receptionist as if I were an old friend. Within just a few minutes, after completing the new patient questionaire, I was taken to the exam room, and my exam was started. When Dr. Jyothi came in, he was very professional, and greeted me with a very pleasant manner. At the end of my visit, the receptionist phoned my ride to report that I was ready to be picked up. I had a very pleasant visit, and would refer anyone to the office! Sincerely, Donna Irish


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in at a moment's notice and was attended to on the same day. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I walked in at a moment's notice and was attended to on the same day. Dr. Jyothi treated me with respect THOROUGHLY EXAMINED me as though I were a first-time patient. There were no short cuts! (Dawn Allison)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jyothi since I was a little kid — 

I have been going to Dr. Jyothi since I was a little kid. He is an excellent and well experienced optometrist. I trust his knowledge and expertise. This is why I continue to go to him every year despite the fact I keep moving further and further away.


StarStarStarStarStar great service — 

i am a regular client for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Ive always had wonderful service and friendly real connections with staff. — 

Ive always had wonderful service and friendly real connections with staff..dr very Professional n tells you what everything means,n what every exam is for...i would referr them to anyone..frm SEQUILLA ROCHELLE


StarStarStarStarStar First time, was surprised at getting in paperwork completed and right in to see the doctor — 

First time, was surprised at getting in paperwork completed and right in to see the doctor. Staff and Doctor very pleasant. Will be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and Dr. Jyothi provided great care and answered all my questions — 

The staff was friendly and Dr. Jyothi provided great care and answered all my questions. I am very please with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very good, he doctor explain my condition clearly so I could understand it —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The experience was very good, he doctor explain my condition clearly so I could understand it. The exam was easy to fallow and fast.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the experience was very positive — 

the experience was very positive


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I've gone to Dr. Jyothi for years and he is a great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great help. The receptionist was really nice and helpful — 

Great help. The receptionist was really nice and helpful. She asked me what services what I wanted and worked with my insurance to explain the different rates to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & friendly staff!!!! — 

Excellent service & friendly staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — 

Very happy with the service and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional friendly and fast servicw. I was in and out in less than an hour!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and kind — 

Everyone was professional and kind. The time was taken to answer any questions I had and I was very happy with how my appointment went.


StarStarStarStarStar This us the best Eye Doctor that cares about you and your eyes in Dallas Texas and this is a... — 

This us the best Eye Doctor that cares about you and your eyes in Dallas Texas and this is a proven fact.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Jyothi. I switched doctors when I moved, but I returned to Dr. Jyothi —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend Dr. Jyothi. I switched doctors when I moved, but I returned to Dr. Jyothi. He is a great eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star front office lady was very helpful ,dr — 

front office lady was very helpful ,dr. was verystrait foward with me about my eye exam, i was going to switch dr. but after watching and seeing what a wonderfull way i was treated i will stay with dr.Jyothi


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge and service as ususual — 

Excellent knowledge and service as ususual. I have relied on doctore Joythi to take care of my eyes and my children's eyes for 20 plus years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi/eye exam — 

Very thorough exam, friendly staff, and personable Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent w/ short wait time — 

Excellent w/ short wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was a little rushed but there were a lot of people waiting so it was understandable — 

Appointment was a little rushed but there were a lot of people waiting so it was understandable, especially since I was a walk-in patient. Doctor and staff were pleasant, would visit again and recommend others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P. Jyothi is a great doctor. My family and I have been going here for years —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. P. Jyothi is a great doctor. My family and I have been going here for years. There's never a wait, there's new advanced equipment, and nice staff. I definitely recommend Dr. Jyothi!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — 

Dr. Jyothi and his staff are knowledgable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service it helped my son is adhd cant sit still so worked out great thx. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast service it helped my son is adhd cant sit still so worked out great thx.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctor is very good and gets on with the business. — 

The doctor is very good and gets on with the business. But he never smiled once and seemed annoyed by my questions. The receptionist assumed we were ignorant and quickly switched to Spanish as if to let us know she could talk at our level. Very rude on her part.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jyothi — 

I was very pleased with Dr. Jyothi's exam.


Great experience..Just walked in and was seen within minutes.DR was friendly and  — 

Great experience..Just walked in and was seen within minutes.DR was friendly and helpful answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service everyone was so nice and understanding about what I wanted done I loved it! — 

Great service everyone was so nice and understanding about what I wanted done I loved it!


Very friendly n helpful , very kind  — 

Very friendly n helpful , very kind


StarStarStarStarStar Was in and out with 2 kids. Dr explained kids situation well and very nice sweet and helpful.  — 

Was in and out with 2 kids. Dr explained kids situation well and very nice sweet and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Jyothi for many years. — 

I have been a patient of Dr. Jyothi for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I didn't have to wait,y exam was fast with a good explaination of what is goining on... —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I like that I didn't have to wait,y exam was fast with a good explaination of what is goining on with my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office  — 

Came in on time and was seen right away. All paperwork that was to be filled out was fast dr did her exam and explained all to me perfectly to where I understood. Made a follow appt and walked us next door to get glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar it was wonderful to be serviced right and have compassion about my family issues with our eyes —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

it was wonderful to be serviced right and have compassion about my family issues with our eyes. thank u dr. j


StarStarStarStarStar First time using my ins.everything was well explain love the service.thankyou — 

First time using my ins.everything was well explain love the service.thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar We drive 50 miles to our appointments here -- would not consider anyone else to examine our eyes — 

We drive 50 miles to our appointments here -- would not consider anyone else to examine our eyes


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office is pretty small —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Office is pretty small. I won't know how good the exam was until I see how well I can see with my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — 

The appointment went very well. The staff is really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I will bring my children for an exam. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I will bring my children for an exam.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Over all great costumer service but I went in needing glasses to see at night and was told that my... — 

Over all great costumer service but I went in needing glasses to help me see at night and was told that my prescription would be too low and sent home empty handed. But I still cant see at night so was not very helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Fair —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

According to my experience about this clinic where I visited it once, the clinic is clean, and the doctor is good, but there are 2 things are not good: first , people are not friendly including the doctor. Second, the waiting time is long.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to any other optometrist besides Dr. Joythi. Out whole family have been seeing Dr — 

I would not go to any other optometrist besides Dr. Joythi. Out whole family have been seeing Dr Joythi for over 15 years and he is the BEST.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Evreything —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Evreythin good, but consider in change your carpets


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — 

Dr. Jyothi and his staff were great. They treated me in a professional manner and were very sincere. They really understood my needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Joythi and his staff are very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Joythi and his staff are very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great experience, the doctor and his staff were very professional — 

I had a great experience, the doctor and his staff were very professional. I would indeed visit this office again in the future.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good staff, but need more seats.. — 

Good staff, but need more seats..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good staff, like the new prescription paper —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good staff, like the new prescription paper


StarStarStarStarStar This office is convenient to my house and I love that it is located near Pearle Vision —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office is convenient to my house and I love that it is located near Pearle Vision. The doctor is wonderful and the staff is courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

No wait time. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant fast and very pleasant,the explanation was very understandable, and to the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was fast and very pleasant,the explanation was very understandable about my eyes and to the point. I had a very good experience and would recommend family and friends.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The doctor taking your place that day did not introduce herself — 

The doctor taking your place that day did not introduce herself. Not sure if she doen't want older men or just black men as a patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The doctor was not really warm,. She had more matter of fact attitude. — 

The doctor was not really warm,. She had more matter of fact attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — 

Never a long wait time! I was able to go on my lunch break. Through exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prashant Jyothi and the staff and was very friendly and helpful — 

Dr. Prashant Jyothi and the staff and was very friendly and helpful


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I really enjoyed my visit in you — 

I really enjoyed my visit in you


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great experience. I loved the text reminders. Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual, great experience. I loved the text reminders. Thank you!


My experience was great my appointment was as schedule. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience was great my appointment was as schedule.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The atmosphere was pleasant,the doctor was very pleasant. I look forward to my next visit. — 

The atmosphere was pleasant,the doctor was very pleasant. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job to the entire staff — 

Great job to the entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Job  — 

Everyone Was Really Sweet , Very Well Organized , And A Great Customer Service . Most Definitely Professional !They Explained Everything I Needed To Know Even When I Didn't Understand Doctor Was Very Patient . One Girl Wasn't Feeling To Well But She Was Really Sweet/Genuinely Still Trying Her Best To Keep Going !Great Job .


StarStarStarStarNo Star My eyes are yet bothering me.This am they were draing —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My eyes are yet bothering me.This am they were draining.


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent service and hope to visit again with you in the fut —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had excellent service and hope to visit again with you in the future.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star People seemed crabby and they were whispering about finding and killing bugs — 

People seemed crabby and they were whispering about finding and killing bugs. The doctor was impersonal, quick even though no one else was waiting, and it was awkward. Things were not really explained and I felt no one cared I was there or if I came back. Plus they were incorrect about our insurance and overcharged us. They still have not corrected it. I will not return and the pearle vision next door was pushy so I will be taking my prescriptions somewhere else which is unfortunate because we loved our previous pearle vision and doctor in Illinois.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Jariah Milton visit — 

The visit was great, we were in and out. The only concern was that I was not sure the child had a proper examination, since the visit was so quick and I would have preferred Dr. Jyothi as the examiner. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Im happy i get to wear glasses you guys rock  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Im happy i get to wear glasses you guys rock


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time seeing a eye Dr. but Im glad i did it was a great thing love you guys  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was my first time seeing a eye Dr. but Im glad i did it was a great thing love you guys


StarStarStarStarStar I just have my kids vision check up and i like it —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just have my kids vision check up and i like it


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and great. — 

Staff was very helpful and great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor.and.staff.very hellpful — 

Great Doctor.and.staff.very hellpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was very nice and pleasant, but the receptionist doesn't have much of a personality and... — 

The doctor was very nice and pleasant, but the receptionist doesn't have much of a personality and wasn't friendly or


Not recommended — 

While I believe that the doctor was confident that he examined my eyes thoroughly, I thought that the process was rushed. I had a more thorough exam last year in Austin, with a doctor whose office was next door to a LensCrafters. This doctor offered no explanation for any of the procedures that he used, and there was no smile or conversation to ascertain any additional information. It seemed to me that he did only what was required (the minimum) and no more. I am a doctor's daughter, and I know that there is great value in engaging a person in conversation about their concerns in order to make the most thorough evaluation possible. Because I have had better exams in the past, I know that it Is possible to have them. I will be looking for a more thorough examiner in the future, and I will not be recommending this doctor to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'd recommend his office to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar I came as a walk-in appointment — 

I came as a walk-in appointment and was seen promptly. Everything was explained and I was made to feel like a veteran patient. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. Staff answered all questions promptly. Dr. J is the best! — 

Very professional and friendly office. Staff answered all questions promptly. Dr. J is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit for contact prescription — 

Have been a patient of Dr. Jyothi for years! Excellent doctor!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My family and I have been coming to Dr —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My family and I have been coming to Dr. Jyothi for years! He is very knowledgeable friendly and helpfu. Excellent care and professionalism great office staff also! I would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff and the doctor work rate I understood everything that was being explain to me... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I thought the staff and the doctor work rate I understood everything that was being explain to me it was very courteous and polite officient I was in and out in no time I would go there and I'm going to continue to go there and I would recommend others


StarStarStarStarStar We have been a patient here for 4 years. No complaints — 

We have been a patient here for 4 years. No complaints


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for 4 years...No complaints — 

I have been a patient here for 4 years...No complaints