Owosso Eye Care

Dr. Tom Hall

Star Star Star Star Star 48 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and super helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is friendly and super helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff is professional and courteous. My experience was not a normal visit and I felt very comfortable with all members of that team. I liked the care I was given and felt like all staff made every effort to make that happen and gave 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor really took time to talk to me. The staff was super helpful in picking out my new glasses and they have a great selection.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

fine, all is well. good service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleased with the experience . Helpful staff, Dr Hall gave a evaluation in terms I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter and I were here for our yearly check up and the staff are really nice. The Doctor is very sweet he does a great job and he answer's any question that you have for your eyes. We have been going here for a long time and I would not change.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel welcomed when I come in, and i have always been treated like a person not just another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Good annual check up. Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good annual check up. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going there for several years. One of... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have been going there for several years. One of the best I have found. Always have found employees very nice and well informed. Been very happy with all my glasses and sunglasses purchased thru them.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more satisfied! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I needed emergency assistance near the end of the day and Owosso Eye Care fit me into the schedule immediately. I couldn't be more satisfied with the treatment I received. My eye healed in a matter of days thanks to the care of Dr. Hall and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Charles A. Kremski —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was helpful, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tom did a thorough job and took his time to make sure he got me the best prescription possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment pleasant staff Dr Hall very p... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick appointment pleasant staff Dr Hall very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great explained everything keeps me up to date ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great explained everything keeps me up to date


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleasant to talk with and took care of e... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very pleasant to talk with and took care of everything fast and with no problems, staff and Dr. Are very nice, I will continue to go there for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is amazing with children! He's the only ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hall is amazing with children! He's the only optometrist I trust. He was able to correct an issue with a prescription and we couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Its 100% service, 100% of the time. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Its 100% service, 100% of the time.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was scheduled for 1pm on a Tuesday... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was scheduled for 1pm on a Tuesday, and I knew I would have to fill out paperwork, so I came about 15 minutes early, and there was a sign on the door that said 'closed from 12-1 for lunch' and the door was locked. So I couldn't get in until a couple minutes after 1 and then had to fill out the clipboard full of paperwork, like I thought I would have to, hence why I came early because I had things going on after my appointment. So I recommend NOT scheduling someone on a day when the company has 'Tuesday meetings' (what I was told by the receptionist) at 1 o'clock when the door isn't even unlocked, or anyone to help me. I ended up getting let in and had to wait in the lounge for 5 minutes alone because the meeting was still going on. I wasn't too thrilled, especially when I had came 15 minutes early on purpose to get all the paperwork filled out. But once I got in to my appointment, the doctor was great and the lady who helped me pick out my glasses was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Owosso Eye Care. The staff are nice and Dr. Tom is great. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Owosso Eye Care. The staff are nice and Dr. Tom is great.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will give them more then five stars.The staff are very friendly and the Doctor is wonderful he is really patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Tom Hall. I always have. He's very good.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience with Dr. Tom Hall. I always have. He's very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely had a great experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the women in the office were very courteous and helpful. Dr.Hall is very imformativ ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The ladies in the in the office were very courteous and helpful. Dr.Hall has no problem answering questions and is very informative. Please give Owosso Eye care your business , you will see how friendly they are.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love coming to your office Dr Hall. Everyone is so kind and gives me what ever time I need to ask questions and get answers. You are a very giving and caring Dr. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Service explained what he was concerned about and the good result


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommending this doctor to others —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Already recommending this doctor to others. My exam was a lot more thorough than any other eye exam I've had and therefore have a more accurate prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly faces  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice and friendly faces


StarStarStarStarNo Star My lens options and costs were not fully explained at times of purchase —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My lens options and costs were not fully explained at times of purchase. Cause I had progressive bifocal lens, the tech assumed I wanted the same at any cost when I would have preferred to purchase bifocals if the cost difference had been fully reviewed and my glasses would have been half the cost. I feel like I was gouged. Next time I'm taking my Rx to Walmart's. I helped a friend who did that and they review every penny with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

friendly service Dr. explains everything he is doing and if questions he answers them thoroughly, very good with children, staff friendly helpful would recommend them to anyone. and I have sent some people their way and they like them as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there. Have been for several years and never disapointed —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love going there. Have been for several years and never disappointed


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor doesn't have much of a personality —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is exceptional! Everyone but the doctor seems to genuinely care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service explained benefits —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good service explained benefits


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was helpful. I had to have my youngest daughter with me and everyone was kind and understanding and helpful when it came to getting her stroller in and out of the office. (The cookies in the waiting area were a big help, too!)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service, friendly staff, good selection of frames. You're not rushed. Dr. Hall makes sure your contacts are a good fit and that best of all you can SEE!


StarStarStarStarStar My original appointment was June 9. Had your employees help me pick out glasses —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My original appointment was June 9. Had your employees help me pick out glasses. They were very nice, no complaints there. Today is Sept 12 and not only do I still not have my glasses but I was told by the staff that they would make things right by me....nothing was made right and more importantly to me...nothing was taken off my bill money wise. Glasses are expensive and to be still waiting after 3months is pure bad customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well I was satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went well I was satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Great, the doc explained everything very clearly.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great, the doc explained everything very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar everythihng was great!!! Just a heads up on dialating the eyes!! Keep up the great work —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everythihng was great!!! Just a heads up on dialating the eyes!! Keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarNo Star Listening a little more closely to my concerns —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Listening a little more closely to my concerns. I will now be making my 3rd visit in 30 days because of this.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fast and the office staff is always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was fast and the office staff is always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall explains things well and does a good exam. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hall explains things well and does a good exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very well. Doctor explained everything to my understanding —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was treated very well. Doctor explained everything to my understanding. Office staff were all great to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing, service was EXCELLENT.  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Change nothing, service was EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn't change anything —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We wouldn't change anything. We felt everything was very professional and and took care of our eyecare needs. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service! Very accommodating! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exceptional customer service! Very accommodating!