Oswego Optique Inc

Dr. Stephen Olsen/Dr. Shari Mace/Dr. Scott Cooper Optometrists

Star Star Star Star Star 107 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique was great at meeting my needs.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Oswego Optique was great at meeting my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Denise is great and super helpful in selecting glasses. She has been there forever and always enjoy seeing her. Madison was very welcoming and appreciated her help too.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service and care that... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy with the service and care that I received. Staff were friendly and supportive. My optometrist was knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Professional Service.. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very Friendly and Professional Service..


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful appointment. The check-in pro... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a wonderful appointment. The check-in process was quick and concise. The various parts of my eye exam were professionally completed and all my questions were answered in a manner that made them easy to understand and made me feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olsen is really great! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Olsen is really great! I annually get eye exams from Dr. Olsen and he's always professional and I never had any problems with my glasses or contact lens prescriptions. I also like how he explains in detail how the inside of your eyes look if you take those photos of your eyes instead of dilating your pupils. Staff here are super nice and awesome as well. Never had to wait more than 5 min for my appointments and they are really good at answering your questions if you randomly show up for something. Highly recommend!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star 45 mins passed my appt time, - I couldn't wait ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

45 mins passed my appt time, - I couldn't wait any longer. I had to go. Never saw the Dr. Waste of my time. Disrespectful of my time and will probably be moving to another Eye Dr. I dont have time for this kind of business.


StarStarStarStarStar Have referred a woman who works at Chico’s! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Have referred a woman who works at Chico’s!


StarStarStarStarStar Denise has been great offering flexibility with... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Denise has been great offering flexibility with the initial frame and lens choice. She offered multiple frame choices for my narrow face which has been difficult to fit. Dr Olson was very helpful in providing a complete exam and changing the rx given by a different optometrist


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always prompt and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Oswego Optique for about 35 ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been going to Oswego Optique for about 35 years. Very satisfied with service. They have the latest equipment, which I love--no more dilated pupils . Denise has helped me choose many frames, she is exceptional at understanding the choices offered and giving honest feedback of what looks good, They have a large frame selection. (But they are expensive compared to Costco or online sellers.) Never have to wait more than 5 minutes. They answer all my questions--I ask a lot of them. And I feel very confident my eyes are well-looked-after. I am an artist, so this is very important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Year over year, Dr. Olson is always thorough explaining each phase of my eye exam, overall eye health and the progression of any issues. I heartily recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best eye care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Our family has enjoyed patronizing Oswego Optique for years due to the quality, professonalism and congenial service provided by Dr. Olsen and the staff. Denise expertly takes care of prescriptions, recommendations and insurance to assure you obtain the best value during your visit. Madison, who did the optical imaging, was highly proficient creating a comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Professional and caring service


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 10years and have never ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Have been a patient for 10years and have never been disappointed..


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam experience! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The whole experience was great. Dr. Mace makes the eye exam very comfortable and the whole staff is very welcoming and wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go! I like the people here, the ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good place to go! I like the people here, the selection of glasses is good, and the doctor is very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional eye care right i... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and professional eye care right in downtown LO.


StarStarStarStarStar Owner of Restaurants —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to this clinic for 17 years and I would never go anywhere else. I wear contacts for monovision. I was having problems seeing in my left eye and It was instantly discovered I had a retina problem and and appointment was set up for same day followup with a surgeon. I was soooooo impressed !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love going to Oswego Optique. They are ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I just love going to Oswego Optique. They are always so organized and efficient - I have never had to wait long and they have all the latest technology to check my vision quickly and painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olson is 1st rate. He found a problem with ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Olson is 1st rate. He found a problem with my vision that my old optometrist had missed. Now, I have 20/20😬


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend.. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very well done and pleasant visit for eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office and friendly environment  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very nervous to try a new Optomitrist, but since I live 2,500 miles away from my old one it was time to find a new one. The office was clean and everyone was friendly. Dr. Olsen was very knowledgeable and very nice. It's nice to now have a new optomitrist office I can trust so close to my house.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Annual Visit Experience at Oswego Optique —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

From check in to departure, everything was professional and well managed. the examination was done without the nuisance of dilation, and the findings were explained in clear, concise language. I like having someone who has my history at his fingertips so we can compare current status to past status and discuss trends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olsen is my hero! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was in an emergency situation on New Years Day 2018. Dr. Olsen was kind enough to come out to see me. He saved the day. Not only did he get me instantly into healing mode - he was very kind and compassionate. I am forever grateful. An injury to the cornea is no joke and he literally made it all better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinicHave used for almost 20 years ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great eye clinic Have used for almost 20 years


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and friendly staff; thank you for a p... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Welcoming and friendly staff; thank you for a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Denise Rules! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been buying my glasses from Oswego Optique for years because Dr Olsen is knowledgeable, thoughtful and thorough and because everyone there is skilled and helpful. And because Denise is the best at what she does in terms of helping with my selections, adjusting my frames, billing and customer service. She is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr OLSEN is the best  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr OLSEN is the best eye doctor we’ve had. He is extremely thorough , patient and gives a lot of time to the visit. I always feel he cares personally about my eye health He is carefully monitoring my cataracts so this is very important to me. His staff is very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very enjoyable experience, friendly staff made me feel comfortable with my first eye appointment. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and wonderful care.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful office and wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally, amiably and prom... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always treated professionally, amiably and promptly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Olson is great and the staff at Oswego Optique are just wonderful! Always very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent effort to explain all of the options.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent effort to explain all of the options. We will request an accelerated schedule and would appreciate any help you can provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent effort to explain all of the options.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent effort to explain all of the options. We will request an accelerated schedule and would appreciate any help you can provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfiul personal experience  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Easy online scheduling and reminders. Always feel like their only patient when I'm there. Wonderful personal experience everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision pros and great people —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice people performing in a very professional manner. I will continue to remain a happy and loyal customer.


StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful and professional Optique in ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The most wonderful and professional Optique in Oregon! I have been seeing them for years, and could have never gotten better care for my eyes than here! Fully recommend it! Marcela Cinta


StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique is great to work with —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Oswego Optique is great to work with. Their service is awesome and they are extremely professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone, they will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olsen and Staff are Exceptional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Olsen and Staff are Exceptional. They a very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and technically saavy. Oswego Optique uses the latest state of the art computerized equipment and has a large selection of beautiful frames. Highly recommend for all your optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Through and easy to get appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Through and easy to get appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique - friendly, knowledgeable and pr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Oswego Optique - friendly, knowledgeable and professional as always!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very professional and always a pleasu... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, very professional and always a pleasure to go to my annual eye exam. I have been going here for almost 6 years and I will continue to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have trust coming to Oswego Optique to... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always have trust coming to Oswego Optique to have my eyes checked and/or look into problems with my glasses. Stephen is always efficient, kind and a joy to have as a doctor! Denise is always sweet, present with her customer and available for consultation. The rest of the staff are chosen for their efficiency and pleasant personality. Bottom line...I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Highly Recommend this group!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Doctor is amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I think the Doctor is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated with courtesy and professionalism.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am treated with courtesy and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Olson. So professional and thorough.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Dr. Olson. So professional and thorough. His staff is also welcoming and kind. I had a great ecperience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent experience. Very professional from making the appointment through picking up my new contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Olsen and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Olsen and his staff, thorough and professional service which I would recommend to anyone seeking quality eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly experience! Always! Prof... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful and friendly experience! Always! Professional and cutting edge.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and I am glad we have insu... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything went well and I am glad we have insurance again that allows us to use your great services. Thanks also for taking such care of our grandkid, River, while Lori and I shopped for glasses and I had my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, efficient, provides options and takes tim... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice, efficient, provides options and takes time to explain them.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best and most complete Vision and E... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This is the best and most complete Vision and Eyeglass destination in Lake Oswego. The kind and knowledgeable staff and Doctors serve your every need and I cannot recommend them high enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time, everyone was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment started on time, everyone was very professional and friendly. Very happy with the overall experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & welcoming. Also accommodatin... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly & welcoming. Also accommodating to those of us who travel! I feel comfortable knowing my exam & evaluation was top notch!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service at Oswego Opitique —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I visited Oswego Optique for the first time to have my eyes checked. I've been diagnosed with Diabetic Retinopathy in the past and was concerned that this was an issue again. Dr. Olsen was wonderful - very thorough in checking my eyes and explaining the positive results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for the years of wonderful service and caring for our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I've used Oswego Optique for m... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience. I've used Oswego Optique for many years and each time have received superb service. They are fabulous at picking out glasses that are perfect for you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed with the team effort to make sure... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed with the team effort to make sure my visit was smooth, though and short. Disappointed that the some frames were not in stock. Over all well done. Dale


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

There are so many wonderful things to say about every part of this business. The kind individual service and expertise by all the staff. The professional attitude and knowledge of everyone and such excellent attention by Dr. Olsen. I would recommend Oswego Optique to everyone that I come in contact with for all services .


StarStarStarStarStar Oitstanding in every aspect !! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasure to have a checkup and exam at Oswego Optique ; Steve is the quintessential professional !'


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly helpful and professional. That staff work as a compassionate team... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Incredibly helpful and professional. That staff work as a compassionate team


StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique is the Best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Olson always does a thorough exam and explains things clearly to me. His knowledge, experience and pleasant demeanor always leave me reassured and guided in the right direction. Dr. Mace is also an excellent doctor, also extremely personable. And I love Denise!


StarStarStarStarStar Best optique in town! Very professional service, wonderful staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best optique in town! Very professional service, wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service from the staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Expanding the online options to include order status and appointment scheduling/reviews would be outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are super friendly, and have a genuine sense of humor. The doctor is professional, and (from... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff are super friendly, and have a genuine sense of humor, even when having to look up my ever-changing health-insurance ;-) The doctor is professional, and (from the viewpoint of a layperson), thorough. Decent selection of frames, and a convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is the best in Lake Oswego... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The customer service is the best in Lake Oswego


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I can have an appointment at 4:30 in the afternoon —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like that I can have an appointment at 4:30 in the afternoon. Much easier for me to leave work early, have the appointment and then go directly home in Lake Oswego. Easier on the workflow at the office, traffic and the commute home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff have been superb; they answer all my questions and beyond, so I can understand and they... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All staff have been superb; they answer all my questions and beyond, so I can understand and they assist me in every way possible, with kindness and respect; I do refer family and friends whenever possible, and have for many years. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great...The first lady that help me was very customer friendly.. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great...The first lady that help me was very customer friendly...Keep up the wonderful job


StarStarStarStarStar I was not greeted promptly b/c some people were gone, but it worked out ok —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was not greeted promptly b/c some people were gone, but it worked out ok. I was in there for well over an hour though, which seemed like a long time. Staff SUPER helpful and nice with the insurance/money explaining and picking out glasses, adjusting old glasses, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Dont change a thing. You're great! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dont change a thing. You're great!


StarStarStarStarStar This visit seemed to go smoothly and didn't take very long —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This visit seemed to go smoothly and didn't take very long. Your equipment seemed fairly new and I hope it is accurate and repeatable as well. It would be interesting to see a graph of my prescription parameters over time although I could make one myself if I can find my old prescriptions


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to back in the fold at Oswego Optique. —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am so happy to back in the fold at Oswego Optique.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was wonderful as always —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everything was wonderful as always. Doctor and staff are great. They don't clearly explain though what they are charging. They will charge a lot of money for both glasses and contacts if your not overly clear on what you want and I feel like this is something they should state clearly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I expected a follow up to determine whether the prescription change seemed adequate and for a new... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I expected a follow up to determine whether the prescription change seemed adequate and for a new prescription for contact lenses to be issued. I'm kind of surprised that a month has gone by without a word.


StarStarStarStarStar Although Clemens is my first name; I go by my middle name "Walter —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Although Clemens is my first name; I go by my middle name "Walter." Thanks for a pleasant appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris and Denise are fantastic and so helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Chris and Denise are fantastic and so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff were very nice and professional. It was a pleasant experience for my father and myself —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your staff were very nice and professional. It was a pleasant experience for my father and myself. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I love Oswego Optique--chain stores just don't compare for service! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love Oswego Optique--chain stores just don't compare for service!. The only thing I need is instruction on how to use the Keurig machine... :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was prompt and professional. No surprises. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was prompt and professional. No surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the team and appreciated the state of the art equipment used. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Enjoyed the team and appreciated the state of the art equipment used.


StarStarStarStarNo Star patient —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love this office and the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great. Thanks especially to Denise who checked my old glasses for fit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone there is great. Thanks especially to Denise who checked my old glasses for fit. While waiting during my husband's appointment I also enjoyed a cup of coffee. I only wish it was easier to find a flat place to park for my wheelchair. Thanks, MM


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Olsen and staff. Professional and congenial examination with complete explanation of any problems and solutions...highly recommended to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a fan for years  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a fan for years. No one can fit me with glasses as well as Denise, and Dr Olsen and Dr Mace are professional yet completely personable. I always receive excellent care while feeling welcome and at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Get your specs here! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This place has the best frame selection around, and the staff is so helpful in choosing the perfect frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience all round, very pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good experience all round, very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was perfect. Staff is always professional and courteous —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I thought everything was perfect. Staff is always professional and courteous. Wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Oswego Optique —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly, efficient service that's close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and I will refer business your way😎😎Thank you  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome service and I will refer business your way😎😎 Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very positive experience with staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This was great, not forced to use the newer machine that hurts my eyes. I would give it 5 stars, but they won't let me high light anything and when I typed in on #7, it put all of that info here.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and courteous. The equipment and methods uses are state of the art. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always professional, friendly and courteous. The equipment and methods uses are state of the art.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with a smille —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visits are always friendly, informative and quick!


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always friendly and very knowledgeable. Its the only place I go for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and staff! I refer you off to friends and family whenever possible! Thank you... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love your office and staff! I refer you off to friends and family whenever possible! Thank you for the great, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and love the staff! I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the doctor and love the staff! I have been going to Dr. Olson for years! He is amazing and his staff is excellent! It is fun seeing everyone and knowing I will receive excellent care, advice and assistance!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office , very complete and professional exam and optometrist  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice office , very complete and professional exam and optometrist


StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique is Great! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and helpful = I recommend using their services!


StarStarStarStarStar The associates at the desk, and who did preliminary tests before seeing the doctor, were very... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The associates at the desk, and who did preliminary tests before seeing the doctor, were very pleasant and engaging.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would have been a better experience if after - visit referral for cataract surgery had been... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Would have been a better experience if after - visit referral for cataract surgery had been followed - up on by office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, respectful, and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, respectful, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, and thorough without taking too much time. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, prompt, and thorough without taking too much time.


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with the delay getting in —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not happy with the delay getting in. Maybe a Saturday issues, in which case will not book on Saturday again.