Orthopedic Specialists of Oakland County

Committed to Excellence in Orthopedics

Star Star Star Star Star 363 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors and wonderful staff. Doctors ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful Doctors and wonderful staff. Doctors are never in a hurry to answer any questions you may have. They also let you have as much candy as you want (smile).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough, nice and courteous, yet professional. I highly recommend this office/staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was fast. Staff was friendly as... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My appointment was fast. Staff was friendly as always. Jerry was very knowledgeable. Missed seeing Dr. Kassab. Left knee feels much better after the injection.


StarStarStarStarStar Knee Replacement —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care, worked great! It takes at least 9 to 12 months before you are fully recovered and they don't mention that. Also what they mean by "stay ahead of the pai" is that if you don't proactively take the pain med you won't push the rehab and will get into trouble with the knee.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the way the Dr took me to see my xrays wh... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved the way the Dr took me to see my xrays while he explained the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people were so friendly treated so we... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice people were so friendly treated so well


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bahu —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bahu is very personable and informative about my upcoming procedure. He gave me all of the information, good and bad and I felt I was able to make an informed decision.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very satisfied with Dr. William William Ward. I couldn’t ask for a better knee doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor’s and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Easy to make appointment, efficient staff and Doctors are superb


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Safa Kassab is THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I went to Dr. Kassab for a second opinion, as my first orthopedic doctor diagnosed my knee pain as a torn meniscus and wanted to perform surgery. I always get a second opinion before any surgery, so I decided to get that 2nd opinion from Dr. Safa Kassab. He took some x-rays and looked over the MRI disc that I brought to him. He went over the xrays with me and suggested my issue was due to arthritis, rather than a torn meniscus and recommended we try the more conservative approach of a steroid injection before even discussing surgery. I went with his suggestion and he gave me the injection in the office. That was 6 weeks ago, and I have not had any issues with knee pain since! And to think I could have gone through needless surgery! I would highly recommend Dr. Kassab and the Orthopedic Specialists of Oakland County. Dr. Kassab talks to you on your level, takes the time to discuss options, and prefers to start with the more conservative approach. He has a great bedside manner. He will be my new Orthopedic Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of dealing with the office was ext... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every aspect of dealing with the office was extremely efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice welcoming staff and prompt service  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice welcoming staff and prompt service


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough explanation and timely kept visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough explanation and timely kept visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Alan T. Boase —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

the experience was awesome....glad to see that there is at least one Doctors office that takes an interest in the experience of the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very comfortable with the experience. My questions were answered, everything was explained in language icould understand so I know what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice office and a great staff. Certainly appreciated seeing Dr Howard who took concern in my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Wouldn't think of going elsewhere. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love you guys. Wouldn't think of going elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar I received a hip replacement in 2004 and my wif... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I received a hip replacement in 2004 and my wife has also received a hip and shoulder replacement. The personal care and interest by the doctors and staff are outstanding. They take time with you and make sure all your questions are answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bahu is Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

New to the area and took a bad spill on my motorcycle. Went to the ER and they recommended Dr. Bahu. This man was great. Was real with me and explained things fantastic. We both even relived our college football playing days. Definitely the place to go


StarStarStarStarStar Doc. Bahu was fantastic. He listened to all my... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doc. Bahu was fantastic. He listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly so I could understand and make a good decision regarding my shoulder. Surgery went great and follow up care was amazing! So nice to have a doctor that takes time to listen and explain things thoroughly to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and timely staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and timely staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The nurse is friendly and polite. I like the pa that I had yesterday, Love Dr. Bahu!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The technical service provided by the Orthopedic Specialists is outstanding. However, I think much needs to be done to train the administrative staff. I have already spoken to Dr. Kassab about this so I will not repeat it here.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr was helpful and informative


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very efficient and friendly, I would definitely recommend Dr Bahu.


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely recommend family and fri —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Will definitely recommend family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kassab has great personal presence. I like ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kassab has great personal presence. I like his open discussion style and the time he takes with each subject.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife had two knees replaced with amazing eas... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My wife had two knees replaced with amazing ease. Now my shoulder is being repaired. This highly skilled group of Doctors are unsurpassed.


StarStarStarStarStar first Visit to discuss my knee matter —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

For only knowing me for 15 minutes, I felt he had a sincere interest in my medical concern. There was no push just facts with lots of positive dialog about how he could help. Dr. J. Ward seems so knowledgeable yet humble and caring...


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Left me feeling like I did when I came in —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very vague with answers and got the standard lets do pt. Possible issue was stated but didn't want to confirm. Glad to know it wasn't a spine issue though.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bahu ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bahu who I sensed were truly concerned about me. I was at NO time rushed into any decision making. The x-ray tech who was going to x-ray me opted not to when I told her I had been to St. Joe 3 weeks prior to have the shoulder assessed. She, instead, accessed the film from the hospital. Dr. Bahu listened carefully to me before running me through range of motion exercises. He then gave me 3 options for treatment. I chose the least aggressive since I am still "functional". I could not have been more pleased with the entire experience.......


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is efficient, kind and caring. Love Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is efficient, kind and caring. Love Dr. W. Ward and Gail!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office Staff - Great Doctors! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly Office Staff - Great Doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

the office was very friendly and i the Doctor was very great


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always a good outcome on appointment time and staff courtesy. Dr Bill is a Pro !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and each staff member I interacted with ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Prompt and each staff member I interacted with was exemplary.


StarStarStarStarStar Bill is great understudying and caring —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Bill is great understudying and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physicians and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent physicians and staff


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my appointment were exceptional,... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All aspects of my appointment were exceptional, professional, and took place in a well managed and timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended your team to a friend str... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I already recommended your team to a friend struggling with an ankle issue!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Matteson  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I feel the professional way I am treated speaks volumes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward knew exactly what was wrong with me and... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Ward knew exactly what was wrong with me and took the time to explain it to me


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. William Ward knee replacement follow up exam —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. William Ward did an excellent job with my total knee replacement. I had my 1 year exam, and everything is good. I always have a lot of questions and he is very patient to handle each one. I also had another orthopedic problem and he took time to evaluate the condition, and then referred me to another Dr. with that specialty. I have enjoyed having him as my physician. A sense of humor always come with his visits and I have always liked that.


StarStarStarStarStar Always get excellent care. Very professional an... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always get excellent care. Very professional and spends ample time to answer my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, friendly, courteous and person... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always pleasant, friendly, courteous and personable. Patients are people not charts. Staff tries hard to stay on schedule and nobody is short-changed. The Doctors now cover all parts of your skeleton so it is like one stop shopping for the part that hurts 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor W Ward —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor W Ward explains the problem. Offered the next step to correct my knee issue. He also gave me a status evaluation of the other areas that have been corrected several years ago. (Hip and other knee.)


StarStarStarStarStar X-ray technician was extremely accommodating to... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

X-ray technician was extremely accommodating towards my pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the team to be very friendly, helpful &... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found the team to be very friendly, helpful & cooperative. I especially appreciated Dr. Kassab & his understanding my apprehension regarding knee replacement. See you in the fall.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab is very knowledgeable regarding knee replacements. He asks you questions and listens to you respond. I usually have to wait an extra few minutes for him, however when he gets to the room he's very friendly, polite, and takes his time with me. I never feel rushed. Excellent Dr. Would and have recommended him to others.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The staff was great and the visit was very quic... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was great and the visit was very quick


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very nice. I did not have ... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office staff was very nice. I did not have a long wait. Dr. Howard took the time to explain my issue and options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab is a very caring doctor. I would re... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab is a very caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone! He came highly recommended and I have been seeing him for over 5 years now!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kassab was awesome, determined the problem w... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kassab was awesome, determined the problem with my knees and corrected the pain, follow up needed for another time..


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Kassab Life after THR has been w... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you Dr. Kassab Life after THR has been wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab replaced my left knee 10 years ago a... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab replaced my left knee 10 years ago and right after having it done I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr. Kassab was so caring and suggested manipulating my knee for me because I couldn’t complete the PT after my breast surgery. I have never had such a caring doctor and my knee is perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Informed Choices. —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very friendly. Everything was explained to my wife & me until we understood. Options were given with complete explanation of my choices. A very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love every Doc I have met...wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love every Doc I have met...wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar On long wait —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!! They get you in at your scheduled time.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and appointment time —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My husband was very pleased with the time there was no waiting. You where in and out Jim really liked Dr Schroeder a lot


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you every thing go smooth I fell better  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you every thing go smooth I fell better


StarStarStarStarStar VERY THOROUGH IN EXPLANATION AND SCHEDULING SUR... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

VERY THOROUGH IN EXPLANATION AND SCHEDULING SURGERY. GREAT HANDOUTS.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very caring. compassionate, and pa... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You have a very caring. compassionate, and patient focused team.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your care, very compassio... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you so much for your care, very compassionate staff and physician!


StarStarStarStarStar First time at OSOC  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time at OSOC and I was very satisfied. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. J. Ward explained my condition carefully, making sure I understood everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward preformed a hip replacement on my right... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Ward preformed a hip replacement on my right hip 12 years ago. I have never had a problem with it and I have highly recommended him ever since.


StarStarStarStarStar Another stress free visit —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Another stress free visit


StarStarStarStarStar Gene Colin —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the moment we arrived we were taken good care of. The office staff were very friendly and help full.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr William Ward and the nurse who helps him are wonderful! They are both very kind and caring and good listeners.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kassab is the BEST. He takes time to discu... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kassab is the BEST. He takes time to discuss issues and is so helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience except for the bad news ab... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic experience except for the bad news about my knee. I will highly recommend Dr. Ward and the facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, I have done this. —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Actually, I have done this.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The receptionist was very friendly and the doctor's visit went quickly. This was for a knee replacement that I have been visiting Dr. Kassub for maybe five years. He was empathic but also told me what needed to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Joseph Ward were great !!!And the ... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff and Dr Joseph Ward were great !!!And the bonus came in the form of large blue shorts..🤗🤗


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor-I'd highly recommend this office  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, professional staff & knowledgeable Doctor (Kassab)


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything here is as a person would hope for when seeking medical services. Exceedingly qualified doctors. Helpful knowledgable and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time for appointment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wait time for appointment was significantly better this appointment than last appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Bahu, although he could not help me t... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I saw Dr. Bahu, although he could not help me this time he did help me when I had shoulder pain a year ago. This time it is in my neck which he recommended me to see Dr. Schroeder who I will see on May 1.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff, and Dr. Bahu... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very efficient and friendly staff, and Dr. Bahu is great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bahu and his support staff are exceptional! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bahu and his support staff are exceptional. Rarely have I felt such an immediate connection to medical office personnel, let alone the orthopedic surgeon himself. If there is a Dr. with better bedside manner… I have not yet met him or her. I experienced instant comfort and confidence in their interest in me, and the Dr’s abilities to address my issues. So happy I was referred there!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely courteous and helpful people--entire sta... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lovely courteous and helpful people--entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired ! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional,compassionate and insightful !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was friendly. The wait was in reason. The doctor and his assistant was easy to talk to and listened to my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar After having two months of lower back pain, I w... — 

After having two months of lower back pain, I went in to see Dr. Schroeder. He was very thorough in his examinination, and explained my X-rays in detail, while still making it easy to understand. Everyone from the front desk, nurses, to physician was very friendly. I would highly recommend OSOC to anyone who is in need of a great orthopedic physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. I was seen quickly. Dr Nic... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff very friendly. I was seen quickly. Dr Nick Schroeder was very nice and made me feel colmfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Two Docs I have dealt with (Kassab & Bahu) ... — 

The Two Docs I have dealt with (Kassab & Bahu) are superb. #1...They LISTEN!!! (Reread that & let it sink in).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My knee is already feeling. 45% better 24 hours later.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kassb and Dr Jerry...Have me my life b... — 

Love Dr Kassb and Dr Jerry... Have me my life back !


StarStarStarStarStar On time; very professional! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

On time; very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bahu is a class act. Extremely professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Bahu is a class act. Extremely professional


StarStarStarStarStar Knee Exam  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office was pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I find the wait time in Clarkston is a lot less... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I find the wait time in Clarkston is a lot less than the Pontiac Office. It works out for me and so much closer to my home.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, sincere, and dedicated to patient care —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Honest, sincere, and dedicated to patient care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kassab is an excellent surgeon and easy to talk to. He explains so that you can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Just the best staff and Doctors. Professional and caring. I go to OSOC for all my Ortho issues!


StarStarStarStarStar It has been about 2 or 3 yrs since I saw Dr Wm ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It has been about 2 or 3 yrs since I saw Dr Wm Ward and it was good to consult with him again and have "a shot" in my left knee which had flared up in pain last week...in office X-rays showed the reason...I want to put off a knee replacement


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I could give them more than 5 stars! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bahu is so knowledgeable, but he explains things in terms that are easy to understand. He has a calming and reassuring bedside manner. The entire staff is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly staff and the best docs! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

great friendly staff and the best docs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kassab did a thorough exam and answered my q... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kassab did a thorough exam and answered my questions. Being a physician had many questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time. Quick in an out Still time for ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Right on time. Quick in an out Still time for questions


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office gave me piece of mind t... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit to your office gave me piece of mind that I am doing everything possible to manage my osteoarthritis. The treatment was successful and I felt better immediately and continue to feel better. thank you for caring!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff, very friendly.. great morale... dr ward was very nice and explained my diagnosis so I understood ... would highly recommend this office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Dr. Kassab who has taken care of me..3X in the past is amazing and my time with Dr.Schroder was excellent. Looking forward to my rehab sessions in your downstairs office.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Very happy with the results of my surgery


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Doctor & Staff are Friendly, Knowledgeable, Kind and Courteous. I high recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and courteous attention. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always prompt and courteous attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. They understand and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional office. They understand and take the time to get it right. They listen.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office staff . On time appointment. Kn... — 

Pleasant office staff . On time appointment. Knowledge & nice Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Safa Kassab is the best! I never had one se... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Safa Kassab is the best! I never had one second of anxiety knowing Dr. Kassab was doing my surgery. I look forward to my other knee this summer.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can't give a 5 star because I did not need tr... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I can't give a 5 star because I did not need treatment. I just don't know how that phase would go.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My wife and I immediately felt calm when Dr. William Ward came into the room. He was understanding of the pain problem, kind confident in his own abilities. Impressive!! He listened and suggested a prognosis,, then sent us for blood tests to help prove the prognosis. A very good doctor visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service and care! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great patient service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptional. Very friendly and res... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is exceptional. Very friendly and respectful as well as helpful. My doctors are so caring and empathetic. They take time to listen as well as give excellent care. I love this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Excellent customer service! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional! Excellent customer service! The doctor went through everything step by step and made things easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Fast, professional and frie... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome experience! Fast, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are very courteous and helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff are very courteous and helpful.The appointments are taken on time . I would recommend all of the physicians without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Whooppeeeeee —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am so happy i finally decided to have both knees replaced. I waited 9 years before I gave in and it was the best decision I made . Therapy was excellent and so helpful! The best choice was OSOC, definitely!!! I am so glad Dr. Kasab referred me to Dr. J Ward. He is very pleasant and truthful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by the entire staff. B... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent care provided by the entire staff. Back to being healthy, and swinging a golf club. Thank you Orthopedic Specialists


StarStarStarStarStar All my Care was first rate.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All my Care was first rate. Dr ward took time make sure all my questions were answered before I left. Staff was very caring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward Jr. was one special doctor. He covere... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Ward Jr. was one special doctor. He covered everything and made certain I understood it.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bahu did a great job on my reverse shoulder replacement. This surgery gave me back the ability to do many things in my life. Staff is always great too.


StarStarStarStarStar Knee and shoulder replacement —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have had both knees replaced by Dr. Kassab and both shoulders replace by Dr. Bahu. Since then I have been able to play golf and do bowling. There isn't much I can't do within reason. I definitely would refer anyone to have a consultation with these fine doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor always has a positive attitude. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor always has a positive attitude and explains everything fully before he helps you.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are knowledgeable and frie... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor and staff are knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My entire experience with this office has been completely positive!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your presence is very helpful and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience that couples the persona... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Outstanding experience that couples the personal care most physicians don't exude anymore along with cutting edge technology solutions explained in plain English.


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my knee replacement surgery with Dr Ka... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Just had my knee replacement surgery with Dr Kassab I am experiencing very minor pain and would recommend Dr Kassab and his staff to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Bahu is wonderful!! Great surgeon and an authentic good person!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ward listens and make connections based on p... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Ward listens and make connections based on patients concerns as well as test results


StarStarStarStarStar Great results and everyone was great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great results and everyone was great


StarStarStarStarStar Right way to run an office- —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

greeted with a welcoming smile--taken into exam room with warm courtesy--xrayed pleasantly and efficiently--and promptly seen by Dr Joseph Ward who clearly explained my situation and options--very impressed


StarStarStarStarStar Dr J. Ward is awesome as well as the staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr J. Ward is awesome as well as the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient sta... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient staff. And my physician, Dr. Joseph Ward was absolutely top notch. As we discussed my knee problems, I was able to ask him all the questions regarding treatments for my ailment which put at ease. Bottom line: This is a top notch organization and I can't say that about any more than handful medical organizations I've associated with during my 63 years on earth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kassab and his staff are polite, friendly an... — 

Dr.Kassab and his staff are polite, friendly and helpful if you have a question. 3 years ago Dr. Kassab replaced my right knee and the results are fantastic, I have had zero issues with it. Now my left knee needs to be replaced and I do not have any reservations what so ever about the quality of care and the results I should expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saffa Kassab did an amazing job treating my ... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Saffa Kassab did an amazing job treating my pain. Waiting was real short too


StarStarStarStarStar Great Joint-Joint —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Appointments are efficient, in and out quickly, and staff, including doctors are pleasant and able to explain issues clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As always great experience


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

YOUR STAFF HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GREAT AND DR. BAHU IS WONDERFUL


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 stars excellent friendly staff .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is knowledgeable, caring and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ward is knowledgeable, caring and helpful. Gail, his nurse was also very thoughtful and kind. I never felt rushed, I always got questions or concerns answered and appointments to fit me. I definitely recommend them . I had a double knee replacement and a very easy recovery because of Dr. Ward. Thank you so much for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nadine Jennings  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Nadine Jennings was a very caring individual. Showed genuine concern for my condition and provided a clear treatment path. Very professional- Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Appointment was timely.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff. Appointment was timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassan is always professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassan is always professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Referred as the best in the St. Joe community. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Referred as the best in the St. Joe community. I am grateful for his care. Sherry Berden


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bahu worked me in as I had a plane ticket t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bahu worked me in as I had a plane ticket trip in a few days and due to my injury was uncertain whether or not I would be going - or be having surgery. I can't say enough about how thankful I am for his great care and how wonderful his office staff are - very courteous, kind and accommodating!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bahu and all his staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Bahu was very through explaining the extent of my injury, surgery required to repair it and extent of rehabilitation following surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab and the entire office staff are so f... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Kassab and the entire office staff are so friendly and helpful. It is just a great experience to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly believe your group of specialists are t... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I truly believe your group of specialists are the best . I would highly recommend any one of the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always willing to ans... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at the office is always willing to answer questions with a smile. Never feel like I have irritated anyone. Staff is very friendly and the office provides a comforting atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with doctor who went into great detai... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Impressed with doctor who went into great detail to explain what was found on x-rays. First time I have ever seen the images of my back and issues that relate to my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member including the secretary says... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every staff member including the secretary says hello and asks how you are doing. You are addressed by name. The other therapy staff pitch in if your therapist is tied up. Professional in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Kassab was Great! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and Dr. Kassab was Great!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident U am receiving the best a... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I feel very confident U am receiving the best and most knowledgeable care by Dr Bahu and Dr. Kassab.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's and staff at OSOC are at the top i... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor's and staff at OSOC are at the top in their field and just great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward explained everything thoroughly and an... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ward explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr was 45 minutes late for my appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Dr was 45 minutes late for my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is a pleasure to work with, Would rec... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is a pleasure to work with, Would recommend Dr Bahu any time Very informative Does wonderful job


StarStarStarStarStar I have had surgeries and injections with both D... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have had surgeries and injections with both Dr. Bahu and Dr. Kassab, as well as with all of their staff. They had all been kind, caring, and supportive of me every step of the way. Highly recommend these doctors and their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab thoroughly explained both the MRIs a... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab thoroughly explained both the MRIs and the X-rays. He took his time and answered many questions until I was very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely caring —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and extremely caring


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient,friendllly —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, efficient, friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I was a little anxious. Enjoyed ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great visit! I was a little anxious. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Bahu and Trisha Mojica. She stayed with me after cortisone shot in shoulder. Pain is much better today. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone ... super sweet .. and love dr Ka... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love everyone ... super sweet .. and love dr Kaasab !!


StarStarStarStarStar I had both knees replaced by Dr Kassab 12 weeks... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had both knees replaced by Dr Kassab 12 weeks apart.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe Ward did an excellent job explaining my... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Joe Ward did an excellent job explaining my ailment and my treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have had both hips replaced by Dr Joseph Ward. From start to finish both experiences were extremely efficient. Dr Ward and his crew were very thorough and kept me well informed. I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph Ward was extremely informative about... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Joseph Ward was extremely informative about my bad knee. He will be my surgeon of choice in the summer for a knee replacement.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of doctors, great place to be treated. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been a patient since 2013 and have never had a problem. My recent visit was no different. Dr. Schroeder took his time, I never felt rushed. He explained my current issue in terms that I could understand and invited questions. I appreciate that he is taking a conservative approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph Ward is thorough and explains things... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Joseph Ward is thorough and explains things very well. Definitely pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scroeder was very informative & helped me w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Scroeder was very informative & helped me with what to do.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the idea of your staff not pressuring me... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I like the idea of your staff not pressuring me to have a procedure done that I'm not ready for


StarStarStarStarStar Always considerate and respectful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always considerate and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar why settle for less than the very best.  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Can't say enough about how professional and caring everyone in the whole office is. The receptionist knows just who to connect you with and all questions are handled promptly. The x-ray techs always know exactly what they need pictures of. The nurses are very through in theie questions and the doctors listen to what you say and answer all of your questions. When you leave the office you not only know where you are in your treatment but what to expect next. Best team I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and physician attitude  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office procedures were very effective and staff welcome very personable. Dr Joseph Ward’s explanation of his diagnosis was very thorough and didn’t press for a decision on my part.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff professional, courteous and friendly! Fee... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff professional, courteous and friendly! Feel they take an interest in each patient!


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was with Dr Schroeder. He is a very pe... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My appt was with Dr Schroeder. He is a very personable man who spent a lot of time with me explaining my MRI and X-Ray results. I was impressed that he returned my phone call on his day off. He is knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Jake Jacobs. I now use the New Clarkst... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent experience. I now use the New Clarkston office. Mr Dr's are Bahu and Kassab. Excellent patient care, excellent staffing at both locations.


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly and have recommended friends to os... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Would highly and have recommended friends to osoc


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love the care Dr. J Ward has given me. He told me all my options when I was brought to the ER. He explained things VERY throughly and made sure I understood what would happen during my surgery and my aftercare. He made sure that I had therapy first at home and then at an outside office. He was concerned that I had enough care/help to take care of me while I was non-weight bearing and would ask me what I needed. I can't say enough about his surgical skills and bedside manner. I am SO lucky he was on call the day of my accident.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. KASSAB, JERRY, AND ALL ARE VERY RESPECTFUL,... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

DR. KASSAB, JERRY, AND ALL ARE VERY RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL, WONDERFUL


StarStarStarStarStar I won’t hesitate to return! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I saw Dr. Ward to help make sense of long term problems from a total knee performed by another surgeon, in another town. Dr. Ward went through all the various issues and explained what is, what could, or could not be done, and the possible outcomes; while the news wasn’t the greatest, I feel completely confident and comfortable with Dr. Ward, and will see him in the future. From start to finish, each person we interacted with was friendly, caring, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with my first visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I left the office with very clear answers to all my questions and a clear understanding of all my options, and what my next step is.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Caring Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very caring competent doctors. Never make you feel rushed. Explains your condition and always patient with your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely refer them. The lobby and e... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would definitely refer them. The lobby and exam rooms are very clean, the staff is very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff and customer service has always been very professional and courteous. The wait time is not long and all questions were answered thoroughly with attention and care.


StarStarStarStarStar good service, always on time —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

good service, always on time


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff and professional, courteous treatment in every aspect of caring for my health  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent office staff and professional, courteous treatment in every aspect of caring for my health concerns and issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of care. I felt everyone I encountered really took the time to listen to me. Professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best of care. I felt everyone I encountered really took the time to listen to me. Professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Ihave really experience with both of the doctors I see there!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Ihave really experience with both of the doctors I see there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment times are kept, communication with staff & doctors is spot-on and complete; and questions —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Appointment times are kept, communication with staff & doctors is spot-on and complete; and questions are encouraged. The overall vibe in the office is upbeat and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Can?t say enough great things about the surgeons and staff. Extremely professional, polite and helpfu —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Can?t say enough great things about the surgeons and staff. Extremely professional, polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kasseb is amazing! He truly cares about his patients. The entire staff are courteous and the wait —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kasseb is amazing! He truly cares about his patients. The entire staff are courteous and the wait isn?t long. I highly recommend OSOC!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment time --- Dr. is concerned, informative, and caring —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Timely appointment time --- Dr. is concerned, informative, and caring


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Bahu is the best. He explains all treatment and Allows plenty of time during appointments —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think Dr. Bahu is the best. He explains all treatment and Allows plenty of time during appointments. He was cautious before making a decision to perform surgery. He wanted to be sure it wAs the best treatment decision. I like his personality, he is down to earth and not arrogant like some other doctors. I hAve been his patient for 3 1/2 years now and will miss seeing him when my recovery from surgery is complete.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is wonderful. This last visit was to setup surgery. He explained all to me and answered all  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ward is wonderful. This last visit was to setup surgery. He explained all to me and answered all my questions. Gail and the entire staff there are wonderful too. Very professional and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. Dr. Kassab spent time explaining what he felt my problem is , answered  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a very good experience. Dr. Kassab spent time explaining what he felt my problem is , answered any questions I had. The staff I was very helpful & professional. I did feel the new office also made the visit more pleasant. My experience was very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Schroeder for the first, and I think he is wonderful. I also thought all the people at the  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I saw Dr. Schroeder for the first, and I think he is wonderful. I also thought all the people at the desk were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new building in Clarkston. Always greeted in a timely manner and with a smile —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Beautiful new building in Clarkston. Always greeted in a timely manner and with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab has been my orthopedic specialist for many, many years. He?s the best! —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab has been my orthopedic specialist for many, many years. He?s the best!


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very thorough and did not hurry me at all. I felt comfortable that I could ask as many  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My doctor was very thorough and did not hurry me at all. I felt comfortable that I could ask as many question as I needed to make me feel comfortable about my procedure and the problems that I had presented.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kassab is wonderful. Great staff very efficient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Kassab is wonderful. Great staff very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, quick and efficient —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, quick and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

great service


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE the entire staff. Always professional and very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I LOVE the entire staff. Always professional and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with DR. WARD AND THE WHOLE STAFF. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am very pleased with DR. WARD AND THE WHOLE STAFF. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.


StarStarStarStarStar I think I was well prepared for my knee surgery and pleased with the results so far. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think I was well prepared for my knee surgery and pleased with the results so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry was very professional in his analysis, very personable with me, and gave me pertinent informati —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jerry was very professional in his analysis, very personable with me, and gave me pertinent information for me to decide the next step in healing.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with care I receive at OSOC. Dr. Kassab is very compassionate and spends time liste —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm very pleased with care I receive at OSOC. Dr. Kassab is very compassionate and spends time listening to my concerns. I know that I am in good hands with him and totally trust him when I have to have my knee replaced. Also, I have spoken with other patients that have had surgeries performed on them by Dr. Kassab and they are extremely complimentary of the care they received and rapid recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thanks for your help


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up and injections! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great check up and injections!


StarStarStarStarStar Based on my previous experience at OSOC, there is not a better place to go with my shoulder issue. Fr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Based on my previous experience at OSOC, there is not a better place to go with my shoulder issue. From the front desk, to Xray technician and nurse, they all are professional and friendly. Dr. Bahu was very helpful in explaining my options.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed my shoulder xrayed and never indicated that until I got there as I was only there for a foll —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I needed my shoulder xrayed and never indicated that until I got there as I was only there for a follow up for surgery on my hip. Your organization did the xray for me and I found out it was fine. My shoulder had been hunting for the last 3 or 4 weeks. Now I know there is not anything wrong.


StarStarStarStarStar I have received care by both Dr's Kassab and Bahu. I am so grateful for their expertise as well as t —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have received care by both Dr's Kassab and Bahu. I am so grateful for their expertise as well as their kindness. I travel a considerable distance to come to this office. I've been seen by several Orthopedic Physicians in my community, and there is no comparison. The trip is worth it. Thanks to both of you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had really great experience,dr Kassab is great doctor. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had really great experience,dr Kassab is great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly understood my problem and quickly offered a resolution —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quickly understood my problem and quickly offered a resolution


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with service. Good doctor cares for his patience . Great office staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always pleased with service. Good doctor cares for his patience . Great office staff


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always so positive when I visit OSOOC. My Dr. kassab is the best. He keeps this 70 y —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience is always so positive when I visit OSOOC. My Dr. kassab is the best. He keeps this 70 year old walking and moving.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very knowledgeable and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They are very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bahu is very personable and takes the time to talk and assess your issue. He cares about his patie —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Bahu is very personable and takes the time to talk and assess your issue. He cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar On top of giving excellent care all the time, they squeezed me in their busy schedules to take care o —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

On top of giving excellent care all the time, they squeezed me in their busy schedules to take care of my fractured ankle.


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, staff is friendly and Dr. Kassab listens to my concerns and we find solutions. I'm  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Short wait time, staff is friendly and Dr. Kassab listens to my concerns and we find solutions. I'm totally pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

100% satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab is absolutely super, not just as a surgeon, but even more so as a caring and concerned per —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Kassab is absolutely super, not just as a surgeon, but even more so as a caring and concerned person. Well worth waiting for, even an hour past the s scheduled appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly and accommodating. I?m always seen at or very near my scheduled time. My que —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Entire staff is friendly and accommodating. I?m always seen at or very near my scheduled time. My questions were always answered respectfully and honestly. I feel like my time is respected and that I am valued as a patient. I highly recommend Orthopedic Specialists.


StarStarStarStarStar very excellent care and nursing staff was very kind. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very excellent care and nursing staff was very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my family have gone to Dr. Ward now for 26 years. I personally had a complete knee replace —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Myself and my family have gone to Dr. Ward now for 26 years. I personally had a complete knee replacement in Feb. of this year. I'm doing great. He's a caring Dr. with integrity. He's patient and answers my questions without me feeling rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Never have a long wAit. Everyone is polite and very understanding. —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Never have a long wAit. Everyone is polite and very understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with my right total replacement that I cannot wait until I get the left knee done. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am so pleased with my right total replacement that I cannot wait until I get the left knee done. Dr j ward was great and took time with me this timem as well as last January. The care I received in the hospital program certainly put me on the right path to recovery. My only problem with surgery last January was retching for the first day and I certainly hope that won't be the case this time.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't furl rushed when I'm in talking with Doctor, and very easy to understand explanations. They —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I don't furl rushed when I'm in talking with Doctor, and very easy to understand explanations. They answer all my questionsfully.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional explained everything l asked about my problem with my knees —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional explained everything l asked about my problem with my knees


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent service. De is always on time. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, competent service. De is always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice practice and willing to help! —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice practice and willing to help!


StarStarStarStarStar came in for ruptured quad tendon review. All staff friendly and professional, Dr Buha made me feel co —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

came in for ruptured quad tendon review. All staff friendly and professional, Dr Buha made me feel comfortable with his knowledge and diagnosis. Scheduled surgical repair ASAP on Thursday at St Joe's. Procedure went well. Modest pain first day, very manageable 2nd day on. Good work!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a surgery on my foot and everything is good. I am awaiting my knee replacement scheduled f —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have had a surgery on my foot and everything is good. I am awaiting my knee replacement scheduled for October. I am impressed with the pre-op class at St. Joe's and all the attention to making certain we, as patients, are prepared for what is going to happen pre-surgery, surgery and post-surgery. My pre-op apt went well, I opted for the Iovera. It was not without some pain, but if it helps with the pain after surgery, it will be worth it. I am looking forward to my surgery date confident that I am prepared for what to expect. Dr. Joseph Ward, Andrea and staff are great. I am also amazed that when you make an appointment you are usually taken at the appointed time, very little waiting. Great Job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very good care,the staff is friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always get very good care,the staff is friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar After spending 3 years searching for an orthopedic surgeon to treat my knee pain, I finally, (and for —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After spending 3 years searching for an orthopedic surgeon to treat my knee pain, I finally, (and fortunately), found Dr.Kassab. While performing a total knee replacement,Dr.Kassab provided the best medical treatment I have ever received from any health care professional - period. Dr.Kassab is not only supremely skilled as a surgeon but also a caring, compassionate and patient physician. During my course of treatment I never felt rushed or "like a number." The entire office staff is caring and professional. Physician Assistant Gerald Thomas also provided excellent treatment to me. Gerald patiently answered all of my questions which provided comfort to me during the entire process. I would highly recommend anyone needing orthopedic treatment to schedule an appointment with Dr.Kassab - I'm confident you won't be disappointed. Kathy Mertes


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly caring —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful, friendly caring


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab explained my problem in an easy to understand manner. Everyone on the staff was very profe —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab explained my problem in an easy to understand manner. Everyone on the staff was very professional. Will definitely recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with my surgery and rehab. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Couldn't be happier with my surgery and rehab.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bahi is an excellent ortho specialist. He takes his time to explain the pros and cons of treatmen —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bahi is an excellent ortho specialist. He takes his time to explain the pros and cons of treatment. He is empathetic and spends time listening to the patient, excellent communication skills. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab has been seeing me for a variety of joint issues for 10 years. I have come to know him and —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab has been seeing me for a variety of joint issues for 10 years. I have come to know him and trust him, and I enjoy seeing him (even though being at his office means something is deteriorating with one of my joints). I appreciate that he spends the time necessary to answer all of my questions and does so with a smile and very personable demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Drs to be very professional, informative and anxious to fix whatever brought you to them. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found the Drs to be very professional, informative and anxious to fix whatever brought you to them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well, and given a great deal of information. —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was treated very well, and given a great deal of information.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied, past patient of Dr.Kassab and Bahu, new with Dr.Schroeder. —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Completely satisfied, past patient of Dr.Kassab and Bahu, new with Dr.Schroeder.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and my contact with both the Doctor and NP. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very happy with the service and my contact with both the Doctor and NP.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Entire staff is warm and welcoming. Highly recommend OSOC. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional. Entire staff is warm and welcoming. Highly recommend OSOC.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the way my therapy is supervised. I would like to give credit and foremost Janice,  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am pleased with the way my therapy is supervised. I would like to give credit and foremost Janice, then Dan, David, Trisha. I am completely satisfied with my results.


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great info re what to do However having to wait 1 hour and 10 minutes for my appointment w —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always get great info re what to do However having to wait 1 hour and 10 minutes for my appointment was unacceptable


StarStarStarStarStar doctors and staff are all very professional and answered any questions I had —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

doctors and staff are all very professional and answered any questions I had


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good, I got relief from pain! —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good, I got relief from pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Good wait time. Love Dr. Ward —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good wait time. Love Dr. Ward


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal care. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and very professional in demeanor and Dr. Kassab is one of the best physicians —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is courteous and very professional in demeanor and Dr. Kassab is one of the best physicians I have ever known. I can highly recommend Orthopedic Specialists of Oakland County.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very helpful. Outstanding results. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always professional and very helpful. Outstanding results.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph Ward was very professional and did an excellent job of explaining everything. Office staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Joseph Ward was very professional and did an excellent job of explaining everything. Office staff pleasant. Wait time minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional, and friendly. A great combination !! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is very professional, and friendly. A great combination !!


StarStarStarStarStar I was in severe pain. I was able to see Dr. William Ward immediately instead of having to wait 3 week —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was in severe pain. I was able to see Dr. William Ward immediately instead of having to wait 3 weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with the staff and my pain was well controlled. I was a little surprised that I did  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was so pleased with the staff and my pain was well controlled. I was a little surprised that I did not receive any discharge papers. I was rather "out of it: but my daughter-in law said we didn't.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr J. Ward was outstanding. I will refer friends and associates if they need his expertise. Everythin —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr J. Ward was outstanding. I will refer friends and associates if they need his expertise. Everything went beyond what I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and doctors are friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The nurses and doctors are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I think This staff and Dr. Kassab are the best. They keep me walking without pain. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think This staff and Dr. Kassab are the best. They keep me walking without pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ward is the best —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Ward is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kassab is delightful. He was patient, smart, informative, he took his time. I learned a lot about  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kassab is delightful. He was patient, smart, informative, he took his time. I learned a lot about my situation. He proceeded with a temporary treatment that has relieved my pain. He instilled in me nothing but confidence. I have interviewed a few surgeons and am scheduled to meet 2 more. I have found my surgeon. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't get any better than Dr. Kasab —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doesn't get any better than Dr. Kasab


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are very polite and they listen to what you have to say, I would recommend them to anyone —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctors are very polite and they listen to what you have to say, I would recommend them to anyone,


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bahu is absolutely the best of the best in his field. I recommend him often to anyone in need of a —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Bahu is absolutely the best of the best in his field. I recommend him often to anyone in need of a great surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bahu is informative, helpful, listens and answers all concerns. — 

Dr Bahu is informative, helpful, listens and answers all concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab was very pleasant and all of the staff was very helpful and nice. —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab was very pleasant and all of the staff was very helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many friends to this practice and have complete faith in all of their physicians. I h —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have referred many friends to this practice and have complete faith in all of their physicians. I have personally been a patient of Dr. Kassab, Dr. Tisdell, as well as Dr. Bahu over the years and have always felt well cared for!


StarStarStarStarStar On time and a very complete description of what to do. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

On time and a very complete description of what to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Having had three joint replacements by Dr. Kassab I can't say enough about my experience. Not only i —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Having had three joint replacements by Dr. Kassab I can't say enough about my experience. Not only is he a superb doctor, he is also a calm and caring person. I have referred many friends to him and they have all had a similar experience. My two knees are eight years old and doing well; hip is one year.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time! In & out —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

No wait time! In & out


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out of the office in a half hour. I was directed to a room at about my appointment time. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was in and out of the office in a half hour. I was directed to a room at about my appointment time. In about 5 minutes, Dr. Kassab came into the room, checked my knees, which is why I was there, injected both knees and I was on my way home in the next 10 minutes. You can't ask for any better service than that. Dennis Pikulas


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 2 years for problems with both my shoulder and knees, I have found ever —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been a patient for over 2 years for problems with both my shoulder and knees, I have found everyone I've dealt with to be both pleasant and knowledgeable. I'm so pleased with the atmosphere of their office and the results I've gotten I don't hesitate to recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon. Kind. Understanding. Everything Dr. Kassab said was right and true. Very efficient —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent surgeon. Kind. Understanding. Everything Dr. Kassab said was right and true. Very efficient. From rehab to staff all very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of any other place I would go for any orthopedic surgery. I am exceptionally pleased w —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I cannot think of any other place I would go for any orthopedic surgery. I am exceptionally pleased with the outcome of my surgery. I have nearly regained full use of my shoulder and expect to be back to full normal use in the near future. The therapy provided was also exceptional and more than filled my expectations. Thank you so very much Dr. Bahu and therapists. Ron Steinmayer


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the office staff to the physicians are always very accommodating and professional. I h —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone, from the office staff to the physicians are always very accommodating and professional. I have and will continue to highly refer others to this office. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very Friendly and the Doctors listen and seem to really care for their patients —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is very Friendly and the Doctors listen and seem to really care for their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is kind and helpful. Very efficient. Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Kassab. He take —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office staff is kind and helpful. Very efficient. Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Kassab. He takes the time to listen to my questions and concerns. Very compassionate. =)


StarStarStarStarStar Presently 7 weeks post surgery for replacement of both knees. Have completed therapy at API Waterford —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Presently 7 weeks post surgery for replacement of both knees. Have completed therapy at API Waterford with outstanding help. These are are my main points for recommending OSOC. Dr Kassab; excellent work by a Board certified orthopedic surgeon. Knees are supporting and walking without walkers or cane. Scars are almost faint and should soon be gone. St Joseph Pontiac; Well planned and executed support. My desire was to out of the hospital ASAP. API: Kristy Jones, DPT was excellent by pacing my exercises to increase mobility and still manage pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors, good hospital affiliation. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors, good hospital affiliation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe Ward is very compassionate and love his bedside manner. — 

Dr. Joe Ward is very compassionate and love his bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go (because I have no choice) but people are always pleasant and listen to what  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always a pleasure to go (because I have no choice) but people are always pleasant and listen to what ails you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my appointment with Dr. Bahu. He and Tricia (the NP) were very thorough in their exam —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very happy with my appointment with Dr. Bahu. He and Tricia (the NP) were very thorough in their exam and following consultation with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me Gerry on such short notice. As always great experience. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks for seeing me Gerry on such short notice. As always great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient environment. Dr Kassab is very straight to the point of the options a —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and efficient environment. Dr Kassab is very straight to the point of the options and what is needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kassab is the most honest and communicative doctor I have dealt with —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Kassab is the most honest and communicative doctor I have dealt with


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kassab and staff are awesome —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kassab and staff are awesome


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the service I recieved. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the service I recieved.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff. Feel comfortable with Dr. Kassab and know I'm getting the best care. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always friendly staff. Feel comfortable with Dr. Kassab and know I'm getting the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE COMING HERE KNOWING THAT I'M WELL TAKEN CARE OF WHEN I SEE MY DOCTOR (DR. WILLIAM WARD). —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I LOVE COMING HERE KNOWING THAT I'M WELL TAKEN CARE OF WHEN I SEE MY DOCTOR (DR. WILLIAM WARD).


StarStarStarStarStar no comment, excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

no comment, excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Safa Kasab. I am very confident that Dr. Kasab will be able to assist me with —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very impressed with Dr. Safa Kasab. I am very confident that Dr. Kasab will be able to assist me with discomfort of my knee's.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience with OSOC from day one. The office staff has always been friendly and h — 

I have had a great experience with OSOC from day one. The office staff has always been friendly and helpful. Dr. Kassab is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. I liked how conservative he was. He never wanted to jump right into surgery, which a lot of doctors would have. He was very caring and informative at every visit. Jerry was also very pleasant and patient.I felt very well informed going into my surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was considerate, polite and professional. Dr.Kassab and PA Gerald Thomas provided e —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire office was considerate, polite and professional. Dr.Kassab and PA Gerald Thomas provided excellent personal care. Dr.Kassab went above and beyond in consulting with my oral surgeon prior to surgery. I would highly recommend OSOC to anyone in need of orthopedic services.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment. Very good care. Everyone at the office was nice to me. No or very little waiti —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good appointment. Very good care. Everyone at the office was nice to me. No or very little waiting time.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kassab, and his office is so professional and I would recommend Dr.Kassab to everyone. It —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Dr. Kassab, and his office is so professional and I would recommend Dr.Kassab to everyone. It's always a positive experience and I always get the help I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab always analyzes my condition with me, then makes a prompt decision on treatment. My condit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab always analyzes my condition with me, then makes a prompt decision on treatment. My condition was so much better within one day. I really appreciate being seen by such an excellent physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly !! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly !!


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for anyone better than Drs. Hassan and Bahu. Caring, compassionate and highly skilled. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Could not ask for anyone better than Drs. Hassan and Bahu. Caring, compassionate and highly skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar i came in and got my knees injected and feel the relief they help tremendously —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

i came in and got my knees injected and feel the relief they help tremendously


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab is a very thorough and compassionate Doctor. I trust his judgment implicitly. —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab is a very thorough and compassionate Doctor. I trust his judgment implicitly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything ran like clockwork and the professionalism was wonderful. As much as I don't l —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As always, everything ran like clockwork and the professionalism was wonderful. As much as I don't like the 4 hr trip down and back I am always so glad I did. I recommend Dr, Bahu to all


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and make you feel that your health is important —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, thorough and make you feel that your health is important


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly seen ... nearly no waiting room time. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr Ward discussed X-rays, —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quickly seen ... nearly no waiting room time. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr Ward discussed X-rays, comparing my two knees, and explained root cause of my discomfort. He took time to write down and review potential courses of treatment, and made me understand the benefits of each step. I was much more educated with reduced pain after this first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and timely. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is very professional and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my 2 shoulder surgeries was as pleasant as possible. Great doctors, great support sta —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every aspect of my 2 shoulder surgeries was as pleasant as possible. Great doctors, great support staff and great surgical service!


StarStarStarStarStar My surgery was Feb. 20, 2017. I was treated kindly and gently from the first appointment with Dr. Wil —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My surgery was Feb. 20, 2017. I was treated kindly and gently from the first appointment with Dr. William Ward and staff. Dr. Ward told me exactly what to expect and I appreciated that. I don't like surprises! Gail was very helpful. My pre-op, post-op and stay at St. Joseph's hospital was wonderful. Home therapist, Cindy, was great too. I've had very little pain with no complications. My leg is straight again. Yeah!!! I'm so pleased. I'm looking forward to having Dr. Ward repair my other knee in a few months. Thank you, Diane Joseph


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Kassab is great and so is the staff. The only downside is the wait. I have to try to plan my visi —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Kassab is great and so is the staff. The only downside is the wait. I have to try to plan my visits on a non work day because I'm never sure how long the wait is going to be. But that is a price I'm willing to pay to see a great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting time to see the doctor. Very professional staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very little waiting time to see the doctor. Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph Ward performed my hip replacement surgery six weeks ago and I couldn't be more pleased. H —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Joseph Ward performed my hip replacement surgery six weeks ago and I couldn't be more pleased. He is very cnsciemtious and thorough. My hip pain came on suddenly this past summer and I couldn't believe I needed a hip replacement. I am now pain free and ready to resume my regular activities.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bahu is absolutely one of the most caring and understanding doctor. He is patient and kind. I ador —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Bahu is absolutely one of the most caring and understanding doctor. He is patient and kind. I adore him!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab is very companionate and a great docter. He listens to his patients and is skilled at reso —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab is very companionate and a great docter. He listens to his patients and is skilled at resolving my knee pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star In and out within an hour...got questions answered and a cortisone shot giving me relief! —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

In and out within an hour...got questions answered and a cortisone shot giving me relief!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had 2 knee replacements on both knees, one in 2001 and the other in 2011 both done by Dr. Kass —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have had 2 knee replacements on both knees, one in 2001 and the other in 2011 both done by Dr. Kassab and both with excellent results. He's an outstanding dedicated surgeon in his field of knee and hip replacements and am fortunate to have had him perform my surgeries


StarStarStarStarStar All my appointments (4) have gone very smooth. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All my appointments (4) have gone very smooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab and the staff at OSOC are some of the most knowledgable health care experts I have had the —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kassab and the staff at OSOC are some of the most knowledgable health care experts I have had the pleasure to work with over my 63 years. I am always treated with respect and kindness and the staff and doctors are very thorough in examination and explanation of one's condition. All in all, a superb group of people you can trust with your health care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, pleasant, friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Quick, thorough, pleasant, friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Care could not of been better from the office staff, Doctors and the hospital staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Care could not of been better from the office staff, Doctors and the hospital staff


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure was quick, efficient and mostly painless. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The procedure was quick, efficient and mostly painless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are pleasant to work with and do their best to find a workable appointment time for me. The —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff are pleasant to work with and do their best to find a workable appointment time for me. The doctors, PA, and NP are kind and take the time to explain what the problem is and what the treatment options are. Dr. Bahu and Dr. Kassab exude such positive attitudes that it is clear they like what they do and genuinely care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kasab and his staff have done an amazing job. I had both knees replaced within 6 weeks with excell —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Kasab and his staff have done an amazing job. I had both knees replaced within 6 weeks with excellent results. Everyone has been polite, professional, efficient and caring. I can't say enough good things about my knee replacement surgery with Dr Kassab.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr William Ward took on my case when other doctors refused because it wouldn't be a turn-key, money  —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr William Ward took on my case when other doctors refused because it wouldn't be a turn-key, money maker. He is a doctor in every sense of the word and his skill as a surgeon is only exceeded by his empathy for his patients. The entire staff, including his assistant Gail, are pleasant, understanding, helpful and efficient. I would give OSOC 20 stars if it were possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough examination of my problem. —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and thorough examination of my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy to meat once again with Dr. Bahu and am looking forward to having my shoulder repaired. Hop —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was happy to meat once again with Dr. Bahu and am looking forward to having my shoulder repaired. Hope I live through the surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Dr. Kassab's care and concern for me as his patient and his willingness and his  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I always appreciate Dr. Kassab's care and concern for me as his patient and his willingness and his willingness to take time to to answer all my questions. I appreciate and feel confident in his skills and expertise as my dr . The wait was better this visit too. I plan to have early morning appointments from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Bill Ward for 10 years. He is the best Orthopedic Surgeon I have ever used.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been going to Dr. Bill Ward for 10 years. He is the best Orthopedic Surgeon I have ever used. I have recommended him to several people. Yesteryear he scoped my right knee and today I'm walking pain free. What I like about Dr. Ward is that not only is he a fine gentleman and an outstanding surgeon but he only operates as a last resort. You have nothing to loose any everything to gain by at least having him examine you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great .explained problems,provided relief from pain,& provided ongoing plan for well being. Had knee  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great .explained problems,provided relief from pain,& provided ongoing plan for well being. Had knee pain, age 71


StarStarStarStarStar Limited wait time. Then very professional and quick. Very pleased. Services were for my husband Jake. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Limited wait time. Then very professional and quick. Very pleased. Services were for my husband Jake.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had working with a doctor's office. Dr. Bill Ward help my mother and brot —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best experience I've ever had working with a doctor's office. Dr. Bill Ward help my mother and brother with their issues/injuries so well there was no other orthopedist I would have considered to work on my knee.


StarStarStarStarStar It great that I was in and out with in 15 minutes . —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It great that I was in and out with in 15 minutes .


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry was a good provider —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jerry was a good provider


StarStarStarStarStar Gerry saw me for an injury on short notice a relived my pain. With 24 hours, I was back to my daily a —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Gerry saw me for an injury on short notice a relived my pain. With 24 hours, I was back to my daily activities.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Kassebaum are very personable and care about their patients. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff and Dr. Kassebaum are very personable and care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Received very good care and treatment plan for my arm problems —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Received very good care and treatment plan for my arm problems


StarStarStarStarStar Even tho the office is sometimes very busy, I never feel hurried when I see a doctor. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Even tho the office is sometimes very busy, I never feel hurried when I see a doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. The staff greeting and processed me quickly. Dr. Kassab was t —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with my first visit. The staff greeting and processed me quickly. Dr. Kassab was thorough in his assessment of my condition and talked about alternatives to immediate surgery. Other than someone SCREAMING in the room next to me(lol), the visit could not have been better! I am appreciative of all of you in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised to be in and out in 20 min. That doesn't usually happen. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was pleasantly surprised to be in and out in 20 min. That doesn't usually happen.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent! I do not need to see the doctor for 2 years!!! Wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience was excellent! I do not need to see the doctor for 2 years!!! Wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kassab is outstanding! — 

Dr. Kassab is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr K and all his staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love the Dr K and all his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr.Ward was informative and explained my knee x-rays. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff. Dr.Ward was informative and explained my knee x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is great, and Dr. J. Ward is excellent and very honest. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire office staff is great, and Dr. J. Ward is excellent and very honest.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, and little wait time; patient in answering questions —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very friendly staff, and little wait time; patient in answering questions


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so very happy w dr kassab over the past few years. This time I saw Dr Bahu and he was jus —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been so very happy w dr kassab over the past few years. This time I saw Dr Bahu and he was just as kind. Took a lot of time explaining things. I have seen other orthopedic doctors in the past and have been totally unimpressed. I drive along way but it is totally worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kassab far exceded my expectations of a Dr. It was a pleasure to be introduced to your office. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Kassab far exceded my expectations of a Dr. It was a pleasure to be introduced to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff give a very high level of service This includes doctors, surgery scheduler, recetionist —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All the staff give a very high level of service This includes doctors, surgery scheduler, recetionist and billing. I would be the first to highly recommend OSOC to people needing this medical attention. A lot of smiles greet patients who need the positive gesture!! Dr. Ward has changed my life. I actually got back my dearest passion in life, WALKING!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome from check in to check out I saw dr Bahia he seems very nice I was very comfort —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was awesome from check in to check out I saw dr Bahia he seems very nice I was very comfortable with him


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of making appointments, efficiency once I arrive at the office, knowledge of the doctors . . . a —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Ease of making appointments, efficiency once I arrive at the office, knowledge of the doctors . . . all are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always met by professional staff. Very efficient and polite. Always feel my questions are answered an —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always met by professional staff. Very efficient and polite. Always feel my questions are answered and my concerns are addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good follow up care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good follow up care


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Kassab and his staff were exemplary in both knowledge and service. The good doctor and  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As usual, Dr. Kassab and his staff were exemplary in both knowledge and service. The good doctor and assistant answered all of my questions and are very professional in how they treated me as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Kassab and all the physicians at Orthopedic Specialists of Oakland County.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for your help and support me. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks again for your help and support me.