O'Rourke Vision Care

Dr. Sharon O'Rourke and Dr. James Huber

Star Star Star Star Star 225 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, professional. The best. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Efficient, friendly, professional. The best. Will refer in a heartbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go any where else. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would not go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great company. Very friendly staff. I will go... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great company. Very friendly staff. I will go no where else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I tend to have a fear of things near my eyes. Dr. O'Rourke was friendly and calming and made me feel at ease. I would recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doctors, always going abov... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staff and Doctors, always going above and beyond to help with all my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye services —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent place to go for your eye needs, always on time and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another great visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thanks for another great visit. I love how the office has the most current technology so that i can be assured top notch eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for everything you do. Starting with the folks behind the desk when you first arrive and the ladies that run you thru the tests to Dr. O'Rourke and the gentlemen that fits you for glasses, the service is first class in all phases. Keep doing what you do. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Rourke is amazing! She is caring and kind... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. O'Rourke is amazing! She is caring and kind and willing to explain anything necessary for you to fully understand everything encountered during your visit. The staff is friendly and there is truly a welcoming atmosphere throughout the entire facility. I have been nothing but satisfied with my experience at O'Rourke Vision Care.


StarStarStarStarStar My son & I see Dr. O'Rourke. She is awesome! An... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son & I see Dr. O'Rourke. She is awesome! And my son says he loves going to the eye doctor! The staff is fabulous & we couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Really good. I have been a patient for over te... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Really good. I have been a patient for over ten years. Back to when Dr O'Rourke's office was at the local Pearle Vision. I get good feedback from both of them and have felt that my checkups are thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar M. Madden —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Extremely friendly and courteous service. Very professional and open explanation of everything that is done during exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in so quickly!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for fitting me in so quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff; friendly, patient and helpf... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office staff; friendly, patient and helpful! Been checked by Dr O'Rourke and Dr Huber - both are excellent at what they do and always take the time to explain everything about my vision. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Horgan —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. O'Rourke's office. She is amazing! Her staff is amazing! It was our first time and I couldn't be anymore pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff and made you feel we... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly office staff and made you feel welcome. Took their time and made sure the perfect glasses were chosen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. The staff is very friendly a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Sharon is excellent, very knowledgeable and very personable. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr O'Rourke is professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff and Dr O'Rourke is professional and explains every test and answered all of my questions very well. I would definitely recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. O'Rourke, in my opinion, is the best eye doctor in Pittsburgh. She is very thorough, professional, and truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an eye doctor in the area. Her staff is just as great! Always friendly & helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. O'Rourke is the best!!! Through, kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the quality of care a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with the quality of care and thoughtfulness of the staff at O'Rourke Vision Care. Not only will Angelica return for her vision needs, I have decided to switch from my eye care professional to O'Rourke Vision Care and will be making an appointment soon.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

. Our 5 year old daughters first time getting an eye exam. We were very impressed with how friendly and helpful the entire staff was. They made us feel welcomed as if we've known them for years. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent doctor, takes time with each and every patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable and friendly people to work... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great knowledgeable and friendly people to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Good location, parking lot, very friendly front... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good location, parking lot, very friendly front office employees and given very good exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Rourke is simply amazing, and the staff a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. O'Rourke is simply amazing, and the staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I appreciate the professionalism displayed by the entire office staff each time I visit this office. Everyone appears to be focused on being helpful, assuring the selected frames match what I am looking for, and making the visit as pleasant as possible. Thanks for your efforts!


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant and welcoming staff you will ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The most pleasant and welcoming staff you will encounter in any sphere of healthcare.


StarStarStarStarStar staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I find the entire staff very friendly and efficient. Everyone is always so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I was experiencing a problem with my left eye a... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was experiencing a problem with my left eye and called and was able to be seen the very same day. I always receive excellent service and Dr. O'Rourke always takes the time to do a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharon O'Rourke was very nice and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sharon O'Rourke was very nice and helpful. She answered all my questions with great explanations. I highly recommend O'Rourke Vision Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care Gary Backo —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care Gary Backo


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys (ladies)... wouldn't go anywhere ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love you guys (ladies)... wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY THE BEST... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This place is so efficient from the time you walk thru the door until you leave. Everyone is so, so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've always had excellent service by very friendly, professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar all around it was a great experience from start... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

all around it was a great experience from start to finish!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care provider —    (Patient since Sat Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been a patient of Dr. O'Rourke since she opened her practice. Her and the staff are professional and friendly. I look forward to seeing them every year.


StarStarStarStarStar Just like family —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are just like an extended part of a good family.


StarStarStarStarStar First impression  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and state of the art. Highly impressed with my first visit. Dr.O'Rourke took time to explain the results of the testing I had done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors..... Best care EVER ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Doctors..... Best care EVER


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring and through exam and test... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always friendly, caring and through exam and testing. The office staff is friendly and quite knowledgeable. Drs. O'Conner and Huber take the time to get to know their patients on a personal level. Even though I'd pay less at Visionworks due to my insurance, I choose to get my exam, glasses and contacts at O'Rourke Vision Care. I'd rather pay a bit extra for a clean, friendly and caring environment, staff and doctors. I actually owe my vision in my right eye to Drs. O'Rourke and Huber.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Sharon.....you know I wouldn't go anywhere else. You and your staff are 2nd to none. I'm glad I found you, even though you were working just down the road, I'll continue to come for many more years (I hope)


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors I have ever seen! Your in and out, t... —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best doctors I have ever seen! Your in and out, they take you on time and genuinely care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best experience ever. The staff was ve... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have the best experience ever. The staff was very helpful and didn't have to wait a long to to get waited on. This is now my favorite place to go get glasses. I love the staff !!!


StarStarStarStarStar my eye exam! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

always an enjoyable visit. comprehensive exam, competent people,no pressure


StarStarStarStarStar The best Optometrists!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Dr. O'Rourke and Dr. Huber for a very long time. They are excellent optometrist!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone! All of their staff are so friendly and it is a wonderful environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and well done. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice staff, vision well tested I feel, all professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and well done. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice staff, vision well tested I feel, all professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, fast and friendly service... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Quick, fast and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Both Dr. O'Rourke and Dr. Huber demonstrate excellent professionalism. They are knowledgeable and service is top notch. We would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and high quality exam. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service and high quality exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly office staff. Received great eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent staff! I always feel welcome and have no waiting time. All of my questions are answered to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent staff! I always feel welcome and have no waiting time. All of my questions are answered to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed from the moment we walked in the door!!... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed from the moment we walked in the door!!


StarStarStarStarStar what a wonderful eye doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

what a wonderful eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful place. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My wife and I have been to other places for glasses, but this is the best! Made to feel very welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

These eye doctors are the great. The entire staff and environment is extremely friendly and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Huber and O'Rourke are very thorough and explain everything thoroughly. Kind, compassionat ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Drs. Huber and O'Rourke are very thorough and explain everything thoroughly. Kind, compassionate doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I ever had! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in serious need of an eye exam. My current prescription is old and giving me terrible headaches. I called and was able to get an appointment the same day! I made a future appointment for my daughter. During my exam I mentioned that I would be returning next week with my daughter and Dr O'Rourke did her exam right along with mine! I also had my younger daughter with me (2 1/2 yrs) who kept insisting that it was her turn for an exam too. Dr. O'Rourke was so patient and kind and took the time to look at her eyes so that she felt like she got her turn. When my older daughter and I were trying to pick out frames Dr. O'rourke brought out crayons and coloring paper so that my little one could happily color. Anyone that has ever had to bring young kids with them to an appointment can understand just how wonderful that is. The staff was amazing, the Dr was amazing and the man that helped us pick the frames was amazing. The prices were reasonable. I will never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic experience! Dr. O'Rourke is very thorough. Everyone else are friendly, patient and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar An A plus rating. Everyone in the office is great.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

An A plus rating. Everyone in the office is great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am totally pleased with my recent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going here for my eye glasses for many years. They use up to date equipment to give a thorough examination of all aspects of eye health. The staff is knowledgeable in glasses fittings, repairs, and options. They are helpful and provide many styles of glasses and in several sizes and shades. It is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

thank you Dr. Sharon for the great service from you and your staff .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is always friendly, Courteous And very helpful. Dr. O'Rourke is friendly And informative and gives an excellent exam.


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent, knowledgable, and customer oriented practice.... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

An Excellent, knowledgable, and customer oriented practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my very thorough exam. Have referred several people to the practice and they too... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with my very thorough exam. Have referred several people to the practice and they too are pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an all over good experience... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was an all over good experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A pleasure as usual. Sharon has always been professional, personable and likeable. I have referred several people to her and they are pleased as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ORouke is not only professional but very personal as well. She has always been so patient with ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr O'Rourke is not only professional but very personal as well. She has always been so patient with me concerning my contacts. When I had problems wearing them she tried so many different kinds until I was comfortable. The office has gone above and beyond when I needed a supply of contacts before vacation or a wedding, coming in on a day off to make sure I had them. Dr O'Rourke has even called me personally to ask about a problem I was experiencing or about investigating a new cleansing solution more suitable for me. Dr O'Rouke has always gone the extra steps to personally help me! They schedule appointments so you are never waiting and the prices are even better then the mail orders that claim to be cheaper. I recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Liked them! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, fast and they explain everything that they are doing and are very open to questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent appointment. On time, top of line equipment. friendly staff, excellent exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed from the moment we walked in the door!!... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed from the moment we walked in the door!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had my first appointment here and so far so good! Friendly and educated staff, efficient and clean... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had my first appointment here and so far so good! Friendly and educated staff, efficient and clean office. Pricing fair comparable to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU Jennifer & Kayla for the great customer service! ... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank YOU Jennifer & Kayla for the great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been happy with my appointments here  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've always been happy with my appointments here


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Rourke does a great job inexpaining everything —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr O'Rourke does a great job inexpaining everything


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Received exceptional care! —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Received exceptional care!


StarStarStarStarStar We are always very pleased and grateful for the care we receive! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We are always very pleased and grateful for the care we receive!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and I love Dr. O'Rourke —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional staff and I love Dr. O'Rourke


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several friends to your practice —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have referred several friends to your practice


StarStarStarStarStar I had scheduled appointments for my daughter and myself together but the text reminder only... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had scheduled appointments for my daughter and myself together but the text reminder only included the later appointment time making us late, however Dr Huber and the staff squeezed us both in and were very understanding about the whole thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and as friendly as can be —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone very professional and as friendly as can be. I tell people all the time about the O'ourke facility on route 51. 5 stars for sure!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied when my family visits. Great staff and doctors. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always satisfied when my family visits. Great staff and doctors. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was excellent----keep up the good work —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

everything was excellent----keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr O'Rourke are great! I had an excellent experience and I have recommended friends... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff and Dr O'Rourke are great! I had an excellent experience and I have recommended friends and family to come to the office! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Dr. O'Rourke's office! Courteous staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. O'Rourke's office! Courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous staff, Dr. O'Rourke is very personable and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always courteous staff, Dr. O'Rourke is very personable and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was bringing my daughter for her first eye appt —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit was bringing my daughter for her first eye appt. She was a little nervous, but everyone was so friendly from the time we entered the door. It was a great experience and the best news was NO GLASSES!:)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth, even when I was late, and I felt comfortable to explain my situation and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything went smooth, even when I was late, and I felt comfortable to explain my situation and why I was there


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Huber before at another vision business and was glad to reconnect with him —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have seen Dr. Huber before at another vision business and was glad to reconnect with him. He gives a very thorough exam & explains things clearly without making you feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and professional. You are always greeted with a warm welcome. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so polite and professional. You are always greeted with a warm welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! First-rate facility. It was the most thorough eye exam I've ever received. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic experience! First-rate facility. It was the most thorough eye exam I've ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharon O'Rourke was great! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sharon O'Rourke was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Have been using them for a long time. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great place. Have been using them for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY happy with my eye care provided by Dr O'Rourke! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

VERY happy with my eye care provided by Dr O'Rourke!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST! Very friendly office! Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are the BEST! Very friendly office! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr. O'Rourke is great. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was excellent. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr. O'Rourke is great.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, our visit was efficient; the entire staff was friendly and highly professional; and the... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, our visit was efficient; the entire staff was friendly and highly professional; and the services rendered were excellent. I strongly urge anyone to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service as I have since I started with Dr. O'Rourke many years ago. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I received excellent service as I have since I started with Dr. O'Rourke many years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very attractive and pleasant. Staff is efficient and prompt. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office is very attractive and pleasant. Staff is efficient and prompt. Dr. Huber is easy to talk to and explains everything to my satisfaction. I'm happy to have him following me in my problem with my eys!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharon O'Rourke —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sharon O'Rourke was very thorough and gave me new suggestions on how to relieve my dry eye condition. I will definitely go to her again.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with my visit!!😊😊 Dr —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was very please with my visit!!😊😊 Dr. O'Rourke and staff are very friendly! I would and have mention her practice to a few wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Love Dr. O'Rourke!!


StarStarStarStarStar They have provided excellent service every visit,with a great selection of eyewear and lens... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They have provided excellent service every visit,with a great selection of eyewear and lens options. They explain all fees and charges plainly and clearly in understandable terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Rourke and her staff did a great job —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr O'Rourke and her staff did a great job. I would highly recommended visiting her practice if you are looking for an Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY MUCH SATISFIED WITH MY RECENT VISIT —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I WAS VERY MUCH SATISFIED WITH MY RECENT VISIT. DR AND STAFF SHOWED INTEREST AND KINDNESS AT MY APPT. 5 STAR RATING GIVEN XOXOXO


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with every aspect of my visit. From the doctors down to the staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with every aspect of my visit. From the doctors down to the staff. Very polite, knowledgeable and kind. Great visit!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional office and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very Professional office and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. O'Rourke and her staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. O'Rourke and her staff. She takes her time explaining everything to my 11-year-old son during his visit and is very proactive in my exams. I would refer her to all of my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently changed doctors, I am very pleased so far. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Recently changed doctors, I am very pleased so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. They know you on a personal level. Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great doctors and staff. They know you on a personal level. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys and gals are the best —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys and gals are the best. It is a fabulous environment you have created and your service is second to none. Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 Stars —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. James and his staff are helpful and personable. Look forward to the appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Rourke and the whole staff are great. Very comfortable there. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. O'Rourke and the whole staff are great. Very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In the over 30 years that I've been wearing glasses and contact lenses, I've never found any where as good as O'Rourke. The doctors are very talented and all the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great coming there. From the time I come till I leave —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always great coming there. From the time I come till I leave. Everyone is so Professional & friendly. Have a great new year


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice Visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like how Dr. O'Rouke goes the extra effort to get my contacts just right. Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and would highly recommend Dr. Sharon 'O Rourke —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent and would highly recommend Dr. Sharon 'O Rourke


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist / young woman who did pre-exam testing was exceptional and very patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The receptionist / young woman who did pre-exam testing was exceptional and very patient. There was a follow-up phone call regarding insurance applications.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and made mine, my children's experience great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The office staff is very friendly and made mine, my children's experience great. Explained everything and the staff was very patient and helpful with picking out frames


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is first class all the way. Thanks for all you do for me and my family —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is first class all the way. Thanks for all you do for me and my family


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was professional but also very friendly and personable. Great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody was professional but also very friendly and personable. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Frames —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Only one not oversized sunglass frame had curved inward stems that I need for stability and no nose guards. Chose that one.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would recommend Dr. O'Rourke to anyone, as our visit was pleasant, and our examinations thorough and complete, and the office staff members were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar They go way beyond any office I have ever been examined —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

They go way beyond any office I have ever been examined. I would recommend this office for your needs of an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. O'Rourke —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I highly recommend Dr. O'Rourke. She is very friendly, professional and sensitive to all your needs whether your new to contacs or have diabetes. She is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic visit. I didn't want to wear contacts, but they spent over an hour working with me, so I may give them a chance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, everything was perfect.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent visit, everything was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Very fruitful and to the point —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very fruitful and to the point


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased that everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend your office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was happy with the treatment and care of the physician She is super  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always I was happy with the treatment and care of the physician She is super Sincerely Carol A. Renk


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled with complete professional care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was handled with complete professional care


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place, staff is wondeful! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend this place, staff is wondeful!


StarStarStarStarStar i have been going for years ...always 1st rate! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i have been going for years ...always 1st rate!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the GREATEST !!! Dr.O'ROURKE was so informative —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This place is the GREATEST !!! Dr.O'ROURKE was so informative. The most extensive examine I've ever had at an eye doctors. SHE'S THE BEST !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Most up to date equipment and very thorough exam.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most up to date equipment and very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy meeting with the entire staff. Definitely one of my favorite practices to call on —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy meeting with the entire staff. Definitely one of my favorite practices to call on. The ladies couldn't be any kinder. They always treat me like I'm special and it is sincerely appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having so much patience with my teenager!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for having so much patience with my teenager!


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila Timothy MD —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied with the visit,both with the exam as well as the frame selection.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. O'Rourke make going to the doctor enjoyable —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office staff and Dr. O'Rourke make going to the doctor enjoyable. Their kindness and appreciation towards me is what all companies should inherit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Rourke was absolutely amazing! She was very clear and explained everything to me —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. O'Rourke was absolutely amazing! She was very clear and explained everything to make sure I understood. Kristy the office manager was so helpful and knowledgable about all of the products they had to offer. Kristy helped me make a decision on which glasses to buy. That was after I had her pull out about 20 different pairs of glasses. She was so awesome! Love these people!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. O'Rourke & Dr. Huber, along with ALL of the staff in the office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Dr. O'Rourke & Dr. Huber, along with ALL of the staff in the office. I always recommend everyone I know to come here for their vision needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff as always!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly staff as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy with my experience at O'Rourke. Dr. Huber takes his time and explains the process during your exam. He speaks to you and not at you.The entire staff was friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff of any doctor I have attended —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The most friendly staff of any doctor I have attended


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly doctors —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly doctors. I've known Dr. Jim for about 15 years and have sought him out for my eye care even though I have moved to different address in the Pittsburgh area.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, awesome doctors, awesome place for glasses!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome staff, awesome doctors, awesome place for glasses!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great this time —    (Patient since Sat Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was great this time. And this is based on if I get my sunglasses without the problems I had last year.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Rourke was extremely friendly, patient, and informative.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. O'Rourke was extremely friendly, patient, and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always happy with the treatment and customer service I get in this office. All the staff is interested in your comfort. Been a patient for years and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with my experiences at ORourke Vision. I have recommended to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar There was a new assistant that did the first eye tests that I believe needs more training. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

There was a new assistant that did the first eye tests that I believe needs more training.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huber and the staff are always so knowlegeable, courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Huber and the staff are always so knowlegeable, courteous and friendly. I always feel confident with my exam and the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Efficient. Knowledgable. Fast. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly. Efficient. Knowledgable. Fast. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly, doctors are skilled and wonderful. We followed Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff is so friendly, doctors are skilled and wonderful. We followed Dr. O'Rourke from Pearle to her own practice and have recommended her to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff took time explaining the different options for glasses. Dr  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The office staff took time explaining the different options for glasses. Dr . O'Rourke took her time to explain all my options and I appreciate her time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - Would recommend to everyone —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, friendly staff, great exam, answered all my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar My eye care visits are always professional, kind and thorough —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My eye care visits are always professional, kind and thorough. I will be bringing my husband for his eye exam as well. Thank you again & God Bless You.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergent visit concerning having a"bloody" eye. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Emergent visit concerning having a"bloody" eye. Dr. O'Rouke examined my eyes, and explained it was a blood vessel that broke in my eye, the possible causes and what we needed to do concerning it.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit with Dr. O'Rourke. She explains every step of the exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. O'Rourke. She explains every step of the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Rourke is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr O'Rourke is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr O'Roucke since about the turn of the century and have always been... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been a patient of Dr O'Rourke since about the turn of the century and have always been treated with the utmost professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the staff who were very polite and friendly and Dr O'Rourke who was friendly, informative,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked the staff who were very polite and friendly and Dr O'Rourke who was friendly, informative, caring and helpful This was a very good experience and I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye examine for Bill Dudash —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding Employees are efficient, curtious, and friendly. I will continue to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam around! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr O'Rourke was very through with the exam. Excellent service! Best eye dr in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great!! Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. O'Rourke —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything is always great!! The office is Clean.The staff is friendly, helpful, and always welcoming. Dr O'Rourke is the Best!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very pleasant and helpful thereby creating an excellant visit —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Staff was very pleasant and helpful thereby creating an excellant visit. Our dialogue with your staff members mixed with some humor increased my confidence in your services as indicated with multiple visits for my wife and me over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office on my way to work as I was having difficulty in seeing out of my right eye —    (Patient since Sat Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I called the office on my way to work as I was having difficulty in seeing out of my right eye.The ladies at the office got me in to see the doctor immediately.Dr.Huber identified the problem quickly and helped with the blurred vision I was having.I am grateful to have found such a wonderful group of caring people to come to regarding my eyesight. I love you guys! Thank you. Kind regards, Jean A.McPherson


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I truly love to come to get my eyes checked by the doctor and her staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, I truly love to come to get my eyes checked by the doctor and her staff. They are so nice to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam only--- —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eye exam only---first time in about 10 yrs Very thorough and very informative. Next appt. will be sooner than 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone professional and friendly. Have already referred friends to Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a great experience. Everyone professional and friendly. Have already referred friends to Dr. O'Rourke.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. O'Rouke since she opened her own business —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Rouke since she opened her own business. This visit I saw her husband and he was just as kind, patient, considerate, and knowlegable as she is. They make a great team, and I would not trust my eyes to anybody else. The atmosphere is clean and inviting and the staff is second to none. Paul assisted me in selecting my new frames and getting my order together, I cannot say enough about him. He is friendly, honest and well versed in what he does. He did not hurry me and gave me his honest opinion when selecting my new frames. In fact, he is the one that found the frames that I ended up picking. I will never go anywhere else for my eye care, through the years I have been satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff esp Kayla (I think that's her name)Very efficient and professional! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Loved the staff esp Kayla (I think that's her name) Very efficient and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Dr. O'Rourke for some time. Dr. O'Rourke and staff are always very professional, friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend Dr. O'Rourke and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. We felt like we had been going there for years instead of it being our first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit was excellent —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My most recent visit was excellent. I was seen quickly buy the MD and he was very personable and knowledgeable. The visit did not take long at all for a routine exam and glaucoma test. I would absolutely recoomend this office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar The above answers says it all. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The above answers says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly Impressed —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been in prescription lenses (and thus have been visiting eye doctors) for over 30 years. I've seen some great, some terrible, and many in between. Never have I had such a positive experience as with O'Rourke. I will definitely tell anyone who asks that this is THE place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. O'Rourke!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love Dr. O'Rourke! I have been a patient of Dr. O'Rourke since elementary school. She is extremely skilled at her job and is always on top of the latest treatments and state of the art technology. Her office is immaculately clean, her staff is friend and professional and her frame wear and contact selections are great! Dr. O'Rourke is excellent and maintaining healthy eyes and will go above and beyond to resolve any issues that may arise. Choose O'Rourke Vision Care for healthy and happy eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & facility. Everyone seems to go above & beyond their expertise —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff & facility. Everyone seems to go above & beyond their expertise. I would recommend your facility to anyone needing Eyecare. Plus, all the equipment is State of the Art!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly,helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr Huber has a wonderful "chair side" manner. Frame selection was over the top. This was my first visit and I was very comfortable there; will not have a problem staying with them long term!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient at the office for many years, since before the office moved. I really liked my experience from my very first visit. Dr O'Rourke has always been super friendly and personable, she talks to you on a personal level and it really made me feel at ease, which is why I've been a long time patient. This visit was with Dr Huber and I enjoyed meeting him. He was the same, very personable and friendly. The staff has always been nice and friendly too. I have recommended people to this office and I will continue my relationship with you as well!


StarStarStarStarStar I would only trust Dr.O'Rourke with my eye care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would only trust Dr.O'Rourke with my eye care. She has always provided me with excellant care and was able to help me retain my vision when I was having severe issues. Her office staff is to be complimented for their kindness and attentiveness. They could give lessons to some of my other doctors' staffs in how to treat patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and professional every time me or family had been in for exams or... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always so nice and professional every time me or family had been in for exams or getting something fixed on our glasses. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and professional every time me or family had been in for exams or... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always so nice and professional every time me or family had been in for exams or getting something fixed on our glasses. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful ! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful ! Dr. O'Rourke is always so kind and takes the time to explain things so that you get the information you need to make informed decisions ! I would recommend this practice to anyone !


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. I called for an appointment at 10 AM. Their was an opening for 1 o'clock —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything went great. I called for an appointment at 10 AM. Their was an opening for 1 o'clock. I was about 20 min. early. They took me right away. I was the second person to use a new machine that was just purchased. The techs were very friendly and helpful. I was in and out of there in about an hour & 15 min.


StarStarStarStarStar I dropped my phone (in a case with my debit card, drivers license and credit card) in the parking... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I dropped my phone (in a case with my debit card, drivers license and credit card) in the parking lot. I didn't realize it was gone until i was half-way to the city. Luckily, an employee saw my phone in the parking lot and called my house to let us know that they had it safe and sound. This was a huge weight off my shoulders. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that worked at O'Rourke's Vision was extremely friendly and efficient! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone that worked at O'Rourke's Vision was extremely friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to Dr. Huber. He was very understanding of my condition and was honest and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm so glad I came here. Dr. Huber addressed problems before I mentioned having any. My prescription is much better. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar ORourke Vision is sensitive to my needs/concerns, I am very pleased with the lenses they have... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

ORourke Vision is sensitive to my needs/concerns, I am very pleased with the lenses they have prescribed, both contacts and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had to bring my children to this appointment and the office staff was so accomodating. I was very grateful and impressed by their professionalism. The stickers helped too!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend everyone to Drs. O'Rourke and Huber, and their staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would recommend everyone to Drs. O'Rourke and Huber, and their staff. They do an excellent job and are very thorough in their examination. They are very friendly and willing to listen to any questions or concerns you may have. Definitely a five star practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent...You all are wonderful...Thanks, Brian —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent...You all are wonderful...Thanks, Brian


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the eye doctor here is a pleasure. Everyone if professional, yet warm and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Going to the eye doctor here is a pleasure. Everyone if professional, yet warm and friendly.The office has a pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! The staff are wonderful! Very friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great! The staff are wonderful! Very friendly and helpful. Dr. O'Rourke is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasure...Friendly staff, on time appointment and all very professional... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was a pleasure...Friendly staff, on time appointment and all very professional....Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment, friendly and informative —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great appointment, friendly and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. O'Rourke and all of the people who work there with the exception of the man who knocked on the door are very attentive, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! I have been a patient for years and I am very happy with the office!


StarStarStarStarStar It turned out that I have chronic dry eye an will need to start taking restasis to help with the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It turned out that I have chronic dry eye an will need to start taking restasis to help with the issue. The reward program was offered and explained to offset out of pocket costs. I have never been able to wear contacts due to this issue and it feels like someone is now trying to help me with that. Picking frames was quivk and easy. With no vision insurance, I was extremely happy to find that you accept care credit!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thanks Dr. O and staff for always taking care of me and my family! Kelli


StarStarStarStarStar Great docs, great staff, great office! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great docs, great staff, great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent opertaion. Very professional and first class cutomer service. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent opertaion. Very professional and first class cutomer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the "extremely thorough" exam!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was very pleased with the "extremely thorough" exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye practice! The knowledge and friendliness of the entire practice is incredible —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent eye practice! The knowledge and friendliness of the entire practice is incredible. Having seen several practices in the past, I would not consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The Service was excellent in every way. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Service was excellent in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS RUNNING A LITTLE LATE DUE TO DONATING BLOOD —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I WAS RUNNING A LITTLE LATE DUE TO DONATING BLOOD. WHEN I GOT TO THE OFFICE EVERYONE QUICKLY ASSISTED ME SO THAT I DID NOT FOR-GO MY APPOINTMENT. THE DOCTOR AND STAFF WERE GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Samuel did a great job, she handled my daughter very well. I was very pleased with the visit —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Samuel did a great job, she handled my daughter very well. I was very pleased with the visit


StarStarStarStarStar class visit from beginning to end. courteous and professional A1 —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

class visit from beginning to end. courteous and professional A1


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

wouldn't consider going anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Rourke is the best eye doctor I have ever seen —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. O'Rourke is the best eye doctor I have ever seen. I have been a patient for several years and her eye exams are done thoroughly and professionally. She's the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We drive from Cranberry because we do not want to switch from Dr —    (Patient since Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We drive from Cranberry because we do not want to switch from Dr. O'Rourke! We love everything about O'Rourke Vision Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huber fully explained the results of the testing.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Huber fully explained the results of the testing.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very positive experience from the front desk check in through exam, glasses selection and ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall very positive experience from the front desk check in through exam, glasses selection and paperwork. I interacted with at least 4 memebers of the staff and all were firendly, accomodating and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no suggestions for improvement. Just keep doing what you are doing! Dr —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have no suggestions for improvement. Just keep doing what you are doing! Dr. Samuel was most excellent in the absence of Dr. O'Rourke. The office staff is and was always helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Vision Care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Samuel was very professional, kind & courteous! The care I received was excellent! Highly recommend going here 😊


StarStarStarStarStar There was a mix up with my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There was a mix up with my appointment. At first it didn't seem to be able to get resolved but the staff figured out a way to get me in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exams —    (Patient since Sat Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very thorough eye exams and the office staff was very courteous!