Oracle Vision Care

Star Star Star Star Star 81 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the 30 minutes drive for a complete ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Well worth the 30 minutes drive for a complete , excellent exam. Treated very nice by the whole staff.


StarStarStarStarStar PLL Eye appt —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your courteous and thorough eye exam. I appreciate your one on one personal attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone on staff are very polite and willing to help. I had Jenna as my tech and she is phenomenal. Incredibly kind and goes above and beyond to help and explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care, ever! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Such a wonderfully warm environment. Everyone is so kind and extremely helpful. I recommend this location for eye care to all , no I mean it, to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Oracle Vision is my first choice —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

With the Temperance office closed it is a little farther drive to the Holland office but well worth the travel time. I have always gotten excellent service and follow-up from the staff. I have full confidence in Dr. Schwallie and his staff. Oracle Vision is my first choice for vision services.


Reply

Thank you so much for such kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience on my recent eye examinati... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent experience on my recent eye examination. Everyone that I came in contact with were professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience with Oracle has been fantastic f... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The experience with Oracle has been fantastic from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and support staff, great doctor. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Office and support staff, great doctor. Everyone is very helpful and friendly (and professional)


StarStarStarStarStar Wow your prices went through the roof! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wow your prices went through the roof!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwalle and his highly professional staff ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Schwalle and his highly professional staff are engaging, helpful and always seem to remember that they are there to serve us, the patient. There is always great coffee waiting, they explain everything and provide guidance on frame and lens choice, even if they have to do the math on many choices.


StarStarStarStarStar Cranial nerve #3... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your diagnosis, cranial nerve #3, was right on !! MRI, MRA, CT scan Neurologist found same. 3rd cranial nerve palsy. Now he wants me to see a Neuroophthalmologist. I appreciate your excellent care and concern. Thank-you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Schwallie is always very thorough and professional. He's also a very kind individual. His staff is also very pleasant. They run an efficient office, I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Oracle Vision Care has the best staff. I just ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Oracle Vision Care has the best staff. I just love visiting their office. This is the only place that my family will ever go to for all of our eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very uplifting, positive energy from Dr. Schwal... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very uplifting, positive energy from Dr. Schwallie & staff. Always a thorough eye exam & love how Doctor explains so much during the process. The staff are highly trained in fitting frames for all needs. Thereโ€™s a wide variety of frames from which to chose. Greatest place for anyoneโ€™s eye care โ˜€๏ธ


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful I really appreciate Dr Schwallie And his staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Schwallie and his staff are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. I have referred friends and highly recommend him without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent eye exam appointment. My app... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had an excellent eye exam appointment. My appointment was on time, the staff was courteous and I felt my eye care was their first priority. This was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Joe ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Joe is professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar #1 in Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Schwallie and his team are always on top of the game when it comes to taking care of my vision, I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. I always feel like my vision is their top priority. Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Oracle Vision for s... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family has been going to Oracle Vision for several years and am so pleased with well our eyes have been taken care of. The Staff is wonderful to work with and always happy to see you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always quick and easy! Caring Doctor and staff. Would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good professional service


StarStarStarStarStar My recent eye appointment was great. I had no i... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My recent eye appointment was great. I had no issues with my exam, testing of my eyes, the staff was friendly, eager to help, and it was a great experience overall. I was also fitted for new glasses and prescription sunglasses too! I hope everyone has the same experience that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Oracle Vision for over 10 ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been going to Oracle Vision for over 10 years. The staff is very friendly and they take the time to explain what they are doing and why during your exam. They are very helpful and patient while you are look for the perfect pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and helpful staff. Dr. S... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Customer Service and helpful staff. Dr. Shwallie and Jenna were fantastic! They were able to answer all my questions in away that was easy to understand. Everyone was very nice and getting the free sunglasses was a great added bonus! I would definitely recommend going to Oracle Vision Care.


StarStarStarStarStar been coming here for many years always satisifi... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

been coming here for many years always satisified with my glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office, doctor and staff! I am very ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent office, doctor and staff! I am very pleased with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Team member forgot —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Team member forgot to give me the coupon that named the over the counter over night eye drops. I will call and get the name of the product so that I can get started using it. ๐Ÿ˜


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Associates were very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great,the Dr is very nice and you ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was great,the Dr is very nice and you feel very comfortable. I would recommend this place


StarStarStarStarStar Too many texts and emails for appointment and a... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Too many texts and emails for appointment and afterwards. Wasn't told how much eyes had changed. Everyone very nice and helpful. Since don't have insurance would be nice if had some kind of discount for seniors or something to help. that's why I waited two years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everthing was very friendly and professonal. —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everthing was very friendly and professonal.


StarStarStarStarStar So i have been looking for some time for a pers... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So i have been looking for some time for a personal eye Dr. also the staff..a place that cares and listen's..And i could not be happier with my visit..thank you everyone for making me comfortable โค


StarStarStarStarStar The staff it incredible! The team is very atten... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff it incredible! The team is very attentive, personable, and thorough. I felt like I was in good hands and would consider this office to be the best place I've been to for eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous Dr & his staff,Very pleas... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Extremely courteous Dr & his staff, Very pleasant & very good customer service. The Dr gives enough time & explains everything.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very professional. —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very nice and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! :) I feel very comfortable and welcom... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 stars! :) I feel very comfortable and welcomed each time I come for a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Oracle Vision. Dr... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience at Oracle Vision. Dr. Schwallie and his staff are amazing. I appreciate the help they give me when I am picking out new frames. I tell them what I want and they come up with many suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Oracle is the best. Dr Schwallie and staff are ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Oracle is the best. Dr Schwallie and staff are great .I have all my eye care needs at Oracle. As long as Oracle is in business I will continue to choose them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt. Dr. Was patient in an... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and prompt. Dr. Was patient in answering all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is top-notch. Excellent care. They ta... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is top-notch. Excellent care. They take the time to help you pick out frames and never rush you. They also keep wait time to a minimum. Dr Schwallie is very thorough and listens to his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful office. —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful office.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time at oracle —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

1st time at oracle and I was extremely satisfied. Customer service was fantastic and Dr. Is very personable and clearly explains.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office! The staff has always been ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love your office! The staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Because of the service here my mom and my daughter both come here. Very caring staff - even love the office in Michigan! Dr Schwallie takes his time to answer your questions and makes sure you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the time you walk in the ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience from the time you walk in the door until the time you walk out. I feel very confident in the care I received and the service they provide is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Dawson  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staff! We were late to our appointment and we're still taken care of. Everyone is always 100% polite and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service with a smile —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, great service and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Dr. Schwallie as my optometrist for ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had Dr. Schwallie as my optometrist for at least the last 10 years. I have always felt that I received excellent service. Dr. Schwallie is very personable, very medically astute, and extremely thorough. The office staff has always been very courteous and responsive to my needs. I have recommended Dr. Schwallie to others and will continue to do so in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this office are amazing.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff in this office are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience the staff was very fri... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Schwallie was excellent. I would definitely recommend othersomeone to visit Oracle vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Offer a catalog of frames that can be ordered if they are not available in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar quality service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with all of the personable and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Oracle Vision Care for qu... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been coming to Oracle Vision Care for quite some time now. I always have a great experience every time I have a visit. Dr Schwallie is great! I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Tina for helping me pick out a fabulous pair of frames! You were such a big help and you made my visit very enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Always makes you feel ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent practice. Always makes you feel welcome and valued.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly no waiting  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly no waiting


StarStarStarStarStar I think Doctor Schwallie is a fabulous Doctor a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think Doctor Schwallie is a fabulous Doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was seen for my annual eye exam. Greeted, seated, and out the door in 1/2 hr. Very thorough exam. I shall return.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Oracle Vision for 15+ year... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been going to Oracle Vision for 15+ years, and would like to say that Dr. Schwallie and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable in their field. I have always had wonderful, caring service and my eyes are better for it. I would give them a 10 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and employees great doctor act... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this office and employees great doctor actually awesome doctor..great choices and services


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love to visit Oracle! Staff is awesome and Dr. Schwallie is the sweetest!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great patient experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Great patient experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My left eye.. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a worry about my left eye,I came to the office to see if DR. could check it out,did not have an appt but you saw me very quickly.I really thank you!! It put my fears down.


StarStarStarStarStar every one is always so pleasant I feel I recieve ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

every one is always so pleasant I feel I recieve a through exam when I come here


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable experience. Very knowle... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a pleasurable experience. Very knowledgeable staff. I especially loved the time the doctor took to explain what he was looking for and why. This is my families new eye care center!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

it was a fun and pleasant visit...


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and comfortable atmoshpere. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and comfortable atmoshpere.


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that helped me was very nice, helped me pick out frames, was very knowledgable and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The young lady that helped me was very nice, helped me pick out frames, was very knowledgable and honest ! Kind of wondered why I did not have drops put in my eyes during the exam ?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your team made me feel welcome and relaxed. The exam was complete, and I felt at ease to ask questions. We enjoyed the coffee too. Looking forward to picking up my new glasses and sunglasses when they're ready!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my very first time to Oracle Vision Care, even though my wife has used them for years. I did use another eye care provider in the past, but if you want THE BEST in eye care this is the place to go! Exams are thorough and even found things with my vision status that my previous provider did not. They really care about their patients, and the atmosphere in the office is very welcoming. Everything about your care is their focal point. I know I left my initial appointment feeling confident that I was expertly cared for and that I am now in the best hands ever possible to keep my vision at its best it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very confident in the care I receive from Dr. Schwallie. He is a very caring Doctor. Every... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very confident in the care I receive from Dr. Schwallie. He is a very caring Doctor. Everyone who works in the office is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schwallie to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent as usual! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional! ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was excellent as usual! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent as usual! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional! ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was excellent as usual! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar A calm and professional experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

An appointment at Oracle Vision is always a calm and professional experience. The doctor always tells you what to expect before he does it and is very respectful. His staff is always very calm and professional. The entire staff make my visit a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, informative... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional, courteous, informative


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I give Dr Joe and staff a 5 star rating! Thank you.... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service. I give Dr Joe and staff a 5 star rating! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome very helpful and treated u like part of the family ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was awesome very helpful and treated u like part of the family


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar group! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I arrived one hour late by accident with my two daughters and they politely and happily accommodated!!! I've been to places with lots of attitude when I've done this (I'm very unorganized with 6 kids). This groups of individuals is stellar!


StarStarStarStarStar As Always... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, my visit to Oracle was illuminating for my vision as well as my spirit.Had great conversations with Dr. Schwallie and staff, a gourmet cupcake and coffee snack and outstanding eye care service. As Arnold Schwarzenegger would say, "I'll be back...!"


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rating of office visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came in ahead of my appointment time so I could look at frames. I checked in first at desk and filled in paperwork. I was told it would be a few minutes. Somehow other people that came in after me got called. I waited over an hour even after checking at the desk