Optometric Consultants of Virginia

Eye & Vision Care

Star Star Star Star Star 34 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

No wait time and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Power-Team!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Golas is knowledgeable, attentive, and is able to articulate concerns so that we can understand. Dylan is always friendly and welcoming when we come into the office. Together, this team is superior!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think Doctor K is a very competent doctor, explains things well and emits a caring persona.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Team at the Haymarket facility is ve... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire Team at the Haymarket facility is very customer focused. They are very professional and work to get you in and out in a timely manner. Paul Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, very professional  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great friendly staff, very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and always on time.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always great service and always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous. knowledgeable, friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous. knowledgeable, friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Haymarket Location. I went to Haymarket locati... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Haymarket Location. I went to Haymarket location for this appointment and office staff was very helpful. Dr Kapoor is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golas was fantastic! I’ve seen him 2 years... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Golas was fantastic! I’ve seen him 2 years now and he is very thorough, a good listener, and I feel like I’ve gotten great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and cheerful staff, almost no wai... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and cheerful staff, almost no waiting time. Exceptional service and quick appointments scheduled of your choice of location.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personnel are very curteous and spend time to e... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Personnel are very curteous and spend time to ensure the client’s needs are met. Also, good selection of frames, although not cheap...


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Golas. He was ve... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with Dr. Golas. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail; he was very clear and made sure I understood everything before moving on. One of my best visits today.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye care and terrific staff! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful eye care and terrific staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. Kapoor & Staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Dr. Kapoor & Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience start to finish. Highly re... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Pleasant experience start to finish. Highly recommend.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The Dr was great but the assistant was rude and... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Dr was great but the assistant was rude and kept me waiting for no reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with the visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel were very welcoming and competent, th... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Personnel were very welcoming and competent, the doctor’s exam very thorough. I would definitely use their services again.


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel were very helpful and willing to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The personnel were very helpful and willing to go that mile making us feel special. Dr Golan was very willing to explain all aspects of the examination. The visit was beneficial to both my wife and me. We will return.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how the doctor took so much... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really appreciate how the doctor took so much time to explain my issues and was very patient and kind too. Everyone is very nice and I am glad I went since I need to see a specialist next, which they also recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Have recommended you on more th... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. Have recommended you on more than one occasion.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, very nice, personable, ... —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was professional, very nice, personable, and pleasant. I will go again and recommend the Haymarket office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My husband and I have been coming to Eye & Vision care for several years and your service is always a 10!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff & very helpful. Dr.Kapur is grea... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant staff & very helpful. Dr.Kapur is great!


StarStarStarStarStar The dr. was very thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The dr. was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt competent service...thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Prompt competent service...thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & Great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service & Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was clear and concise and excellent ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor was clear and concise and excellent about making sure I understood what was going on with my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both of my visits have been quick, positive. Impressed with the high tech equipment. The doctor is very kind, takes the time to explain and make sure you are informed. I never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice group of people —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such a nice group of people


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Professionals in the Haymarket Area —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Eye & Vision Care in Haymarket have a very professional staff that takes great care of their customers. I have a potentially serious eye condition and the care and expertise that the doctors provide is top-notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my glasses. Great selection of lenses.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love my glasses. Great selection of lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and truly treated like a custom... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very personable and truly treated like a customer and patient. I truly had the impression they cared about my eye's and was not treated like a "customer" but a person. Great, great place to go.