Optometric Consultants of Virginia

Eye & Vision Care

Star Star Star Star Star 11 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My husband and I have been coming to Eye & Vision care for several years and your service is always a 10!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff & very helpful. Dr.Kapur is grea... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant staff & very helpful. Dr.Kapur is great!


StarStarStarStarStar The dr. was very thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The dr. was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt competent service...thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Prompt competent service...thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & Great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service & Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was clear and concise and excellent ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor was clear and concise and excellent about making sure I understood what was going on with my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both of my visits have been quick, positive. Impressed with the high tech equipment. The doctor is very kind, takes the time to explain and make sure you are informed. I never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice group of people —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such a nice group of people


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Professionals in the Haymarket Area —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Eye & Vision Care in Haymarket have a very professional staff that takes great care of their customers. I have a potentially serious eye condition and the care and expertise that the doctors provide is top-notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my glasses. Great selection of lenses.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love my glasses. Great selection of lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and truly treated like a custom... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very personable and truly treated like a customer and patient. I truly had the impression they cared about my eye's and was not treated like a "customer" but a person. Great, great place to go.