Optometric Center

Dr. Randy Lee

Star Star Star Star Star 191 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and efficient exam, very pleasant team... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Thorough and efficient exam, very pleasant team.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team of knowledgeable experts  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic team of knowledgeable experts who ensure their clients are informed about their situation and options.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so comfortable coming for a check... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I always feel so comfortable coming for a checkup. Everyone is so competent and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant new patient experience. Friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant new patient experience. Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor who treated you like a person, not just a number. Good with infants.


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting your office. Everyone Is so ni... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I love visiting your office. Everyone Is so nice. Talking to Dr. Lee is always informative but also fun. This last session we had a good laugh over several things. Even when I brought my "tornado" of a grandson in, everyone was so nice to him. Good job.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great professional service with frien... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

As always great professional service with friendly faces.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a nicer optometrist and staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Couldn't ask for a nicer optometrist and staff. Always professional, courteous, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Boise. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always leave my appointment feeling well taken care of an aware of anything going on with my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Dr. Lee and his staff. Ev... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always enjoy seeing Dr. Lee and his staff. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I feel like I get very focused care for my eye exam, never rushed or like they are shuffling around many patience. I have lots of time to ask questions and discuss my eye care. And, they always have chocolate :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place to go get my peepers check... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Always a great place to go get my peepers checked! Love the staff and Dr Lee !


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Would not go anywhere else for eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up, exactly what I needed! —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great check up, exactly what I needed!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, love it I actually posted a shout out ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome, love it I actually posted a shout out on my FB page after I left. So nice so fun and GREAT with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Absolutely the best optometric service in the Treasure Valley. Always on time, very knowledgeable staff, clean comfortable office setting and uses the latest in diagnostic tools.


StarStarStarStarStar The optometric center is simply awesome. the st... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The optometric center is simply awesome. the staff is amazing and dr. lee is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've worn glasses for over 20 year and have never had a connection with or been particular about what doctor I saw or what office it was at. My only criteria was that they accepted my insurance and that they had an appointment when I wanted one. A few years ago, I came into the Optometric Center, based on my previous criteria, and all that changed. Dr. Lee was pleasant, punctual, patient, and knowledgeable. since then I have seen him every year, usually multiple times. He always answers all of my questions, gives recommendations, and selects the best treatment for ME rather than what will make his office more money. He gives me as many options as he can,and lists out the pros and cons of each, allowing me to make the choice based on what fits my lifestyle. Their schedule is very flexible and, even with my crazy schedule, can usually be seen within a week. As long as Dr. Lee is practicing in Boise I will continue seeing him.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, very efficient people. Al... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Always great service, very efficient people. All my questions are always answered appropriately.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

As usual everyone was friendly and professional. Got me in with no waiting time and were very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, and friendly. Dr. Lee has been our fami... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick, and friendly. Dr. Lee has been our family optometrist for some time now.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service! Got my appointment right away . The staff was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful that you got me in immediately to c... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So thankful that you got me in immediately to check out a possibly serious problem, especially since I'm a brand new patient! I appreciated your explanation and answers to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional & warm. Dr. Lee is th... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is professional & warm. Dr. Lee is thorough, knowledgable, friendly & doesn't seem rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has been going to Dr. Randy Le... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

My entire family has been going to Dr. Randy Lee for many years and we have always received the best of service. The staff is personable, approachable and knowledge. I recommend the Optometric Center to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at your office... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always have a great experience at your office..........staff is also great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Options ... taylored for my lifestyle. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We all like options. Dr Lee and his staff understand this, do a good job of explaining the options, benefits and downside and are not shy about including costs. With good information, I was able to make a good choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always greeted with smiles as... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Great service and always greeted with smiles as you come in. Very friendly atmosphere. Thanks Dr. Randy Lee and your team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I always enjoy my time with you and your staff. Everyone is friendly, professional and helpful in every aspect of the exam, the choosing and fitting of glasses and any followup needed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Uncomplicated website, easy to use and navigate.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam with modern equipment and testing, —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I always appreciate the thoroughness of the appointment, tests performed, and explanations of my eyesight and things to look for. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The equipment and techniques used are modern and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Vishal —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been going here since I was literally a child, and I will never go anywhere else. Not to mention, my entire family goes here. There is no need to go anywhere else, because Dr. Lee and his staff will always be the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a very pleasant experience with Dr. Lee and his staff. Everyone is friendly, courteous and the atmosphere is very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy see dr. Lee he always has my family at ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I enjoy see dr. Lee he always has my family at his top priority .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, candid, helped me with everything I needed, they even explained how so of the technology works.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, competent and professional. I didn't give an "excellent" for the simple reason I am not finished with my treatment and don't really know what the results will be as yet. Stay tuned!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, professional experience. Car... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Always a pleasant, professional experience. Caring staff and honest answers about vision. I've been going there to the Optometric Center since 1971. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lee!! The Optimetric Center is gre... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We love Dr. Lee!! The Optimetric Center is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Lee for many years —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

We have gone to Dr. Lee for many years and have consistently been happy with both the exam and Dr. Lee's knowledge. He doesn't hesitate to refer a patient if it is necessary (as it was for my cataracts). He has very up to date equipement and takes the time to explain what the results are. He is also very concerned for the whole person, not just their eyes. The staff is very freindly and knowledeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I didn't have to wait for my appointment at all, and the staff was very professional. Dr Lee was his usual wonderful self. He gave me more information about my eye health than anyone in my life, and I've been wearing glasses for well over fifty years. Great job all around. Please keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting us in for our appointments. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Thanks for getting us in for our appointments. We sure appreciate your accommodations for out of town customers


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always it is great to see Dr.Lee. He is a competent doctor, open minded, fair and helpful. He listens and treats his clients with respect. There is no pressure to buy. Thanks for shutting off the Scensy. I think for your health and the health of your workers and clients, you should investigate what chemicals it contains. I don't trust a company who tells one it is safe. Look at the tobacco industry and Exxon.


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to All! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

All of your employees and yourself, Dr. Lee, are awesome! I have been your patient for 23 years for just that reason! I also appreciate the fact that Dr. Lee is a scientist at heart, because that always make my visits enjoyable as well as productive.! Best regards, Loren Pearson


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for Dr. Randy Lee and his staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I have seen Dr. Lee for years, and always find his expertise in optemetric care superlative, and his staff very helpful, firendly and efficient. Thank yo u


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee and staff truly make visits pleasant. The... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Lee and staff truly make visits pleasant. They are very thorough in the exam to find any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee and staff truly make visits pleasant. The... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Lee and staff truly make visits pleasant. They are very thorough in the exam to find any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient for years and keep coming back. Our whole family uses the Optometric Center and we are always satisfied with the service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1991)

We love seeing Dr. Randy Lee!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, fast and courteous. I'd go nowhere else. you all rock... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

always friendly, fast and courteous. I'd go nowhere else. you all rock


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent and the professionalism is five star. The staff got me in the same day whe ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Service was excellent and the professionalism is five star. The staff got me in the same day when my glasses broke and gave me an eye exam and ordered me a new pair....Dr Lee is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

We have gone to Dr. Lee for over 25 years! He's informative, caring and knowledgable. He's also quite funny and makes the meeting enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very efficient and friendlyl... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very efficient and friendlyl


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer. —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been going to the Optometric Center for over 40 years and see no reason to change. Great service and expertise. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce Mason —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

What I like most about Dr. Lee is I always feel like I have his undivided attention. He takes the time to talk and listen without rushing to see another patient. It feels as though I am the only patient in the building.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosales and the office staff was very friendly and knowledgable. I felt that everyone there pr... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rosales and the office staff was very friendly and knowledgable. I felt that everyone there provided great information and help! I've never felt more comfortable at the eye doctor, I'll be referring all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar we appreciate the doctor and he always seems interested  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

we appreciate the doctor and he always seems interested


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr. Lee for quite a few years and have always received excellent services and treatment. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Been with Dr. Lee for quite a few years and have always received excellent services and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and very helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lee has always been very kind and answered any questions we have had. Very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Lee's for years —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I've been a patient of Dr. Lee's for years. As always, the service was genuinely friendly, professional, and thorough. I left with a clear understanding of my eye health and options for treatment. I'm grateful for the excellent support provided by Dr. Lee and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor personality and professional guidance. Staff friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great doctor personality and professional guidance. Staff friendly. Felt confident exam process was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The Optometric Center staff is by far the most welcoming, knowledge, and professional medical... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The Optometric Center staff is by far the most welcoming, knowledge, and professional medical staff I have ever dealt with. The entire team are equal parts professional and courteous. I recommended Dr. Lee & the Optometric Center to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff and Dr. Lee is the best. —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I like the staff and Dr. Lee is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very kind —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Staff was very professional and very kind. I felt like everything was explained well to me and I really like the online scheduling appts. Not that I don't like talking to people but its nice not to play the back and forth game of can you come this day, no not that day, well how about this day. Just overall a wonderful experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable with Dr. Lee and his staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always feel comfortable with Dr. Lee and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lee is awesome! He takes his time and makes you feel important —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr.Lee is awesome! He takes his time and makes you feel important. The staff are all very welcoming and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit to Optometric and I was VERY impressed with the level of service I received while I was there and after I left. Specifically, Arnica has gone above and beyond to take care of me. She stayed late and has responded promptly to my numerous emails. She is amazing! I'd highly recommend visiting Optometric for your eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Professional people. Know their stuff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great service. Professional people. Know their stuff


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee and staff always take the time to be sure you understand your options as to eye care. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr Lee and staff always take the time to be sure you understand your options as to eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lee was very thorough he explained everything to me. This was the best eye exam I've ever had. My glasses to awhile to get in but it was because the coating wasent right the first time. It's better to take awhile and have it right then get bad glasses. The girls in the office were very helpful and nice. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the relaxed yet professional atmosphere of —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the relaxed yet professional atmosphere of the Dr. Lee's Optometric Center. The staff is terrific!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Lee, makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Lee, makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of. Receptionist were prompt and had great customer service skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at The Optometric Center clearly cares about what's best for the patient —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Everyone at The Optometric Center clearly cares about what's best for the patient. They will take as much time as necessary to answer questions that I have and also to explain the tests that are being administered. I have used OC's services for almost 30 years and have had the best eye care that I have had in the 70+ years I've been an earthling!


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Lee and his staff. Always a pleasure to visit. —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

We LOVE Dr. Lee and his staff. Always a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar They really met my needs. I appreciate how the office staff goes above and beyond.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They really met my needs. I appreciate how the office staff goes above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and service is prompt. Great selection of glasses frames. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Staff is always friendly and service is prompt. Great selection of glasses frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for explaining all the tests/procedures in detail. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for explaining all the tests/procedures in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff was very friendly and very efficient —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your office staff was very friendly and very efficient. My wife wanted to get new readers and the staff made use she was satisfied with the color and took the time to look up other offers.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and the most accurate vision prescription I have received to date! My... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience and the most accurate vision prescription I have received to date! My experience with Dr. Oliver Rosales, O.D. was very timely and professional. He took the time to explain to me in simple terms some of the basics regarding my astigmatism and how my vision could best be corrected. The equipment used was very modern and up-to-date, which I believe aided in obtaining the most accurate vision prescription I have received to date. Typically I would go to the Wal-Mart vision centers, which overall did a decent job, but I never felt like my vision was quite as accurate as it should be when I left. After my appointment with Dr. Rosales there is a clear difference between the quality of service I received. Thank you for a positive experience and for helping me see clearly!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and makes you feel important. Dr. Lee  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The Dr. Lee and his staff is very friendly and makes you feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very informative and explained everything very thorough.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Staff was very informative and explained everything very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE, PROBABLY THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

GREAT SERVICE, PROBABLY THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD.


StarStarStarStarStar I always the friendly attitudes of everyone. DR. Lee always answers all my questions  —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I always the friendly attitudes of everyone. DR. Lee always answers all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and Staff were great -as always! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Dr. Lee and Staff were great -as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the very best visit I've —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely the very best visit I've ever made medically. Dr. Lee was very easy to understand regarding my eyesight and changes to be made. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly and professional. I have always had my appointments with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Staff was extremely friendly and professional. I have always had my appointments with Dr. Lee but had to make an emergency appointment and Dr. Lee was not available. I was apprehensive to see another doctor but I went to Dr. Rosales. He was terrific. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I appreciate both Dr. Lee and Dr. Rosales for their expertise and great "people" skills. The entire staff is great and the office is very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee has been my eye doctor for over 7 years —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lee has been my eye doctor for over 7 years. When it came time to have my daughters eyes checked out I had no doubts about who to take her too. I work in medical office my self and am impressed with how things are handled. Great office!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Charges are very excessive! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Charges are very excessive!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor was great and the staff is very pleasant! I am definitely coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Lee and staff are professionals —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Randy Lee and staff are professionals. I leave there feeling like I received a very thorough eye exam with the best technology. I sincerely hope Dr. Lee does not retire anytime soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - always friendly & helpful, appointments are on time (no waiting), and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great staff - always friendly & helpful, appointments are on time (no waiting), and Dr. Lee is very easy to talk to and get answers to questions about your eyes and options for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee & his staff are all very friendly & informative. I feel like my eyes are in very good hands. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Lee & his staff are all very friendly & informative. I feel like my eyes are in very good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of smiles. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lots of smiles. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly & helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff is very friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Awesome people! Awesome services provided!


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well, as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1992)

All went very well, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 7 years to have my eyes checked by Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I waited 7 years to have my eyes checked by Dr. Lee! Enough said! I have needed glasses for a few years now but didn't trust anyone else to take care of my vision!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the optimetric center. Dr. Lee is great and he has very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the optimetric center. Dr. Lee is great and he has very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband Herb & I were treated very well by all. We were helped by all as well —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1992)

My husband Herb & I were treated very well by all. We were helped by all as well. Very satisfied overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always found optometric center professional and efficient in all regards.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Have always found optometric center professional and efficient in all regards.


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date, high tech, complete diagnosis and referral. —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Up to date, high tech, complete diagnosis and referral.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is ALWAYS top notch. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Service is ALWAYS top notch. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best - Dr. Lee listens, explains, and remembers so much about me —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Best - Dr. Lee listens, explains, and remembers so much about me. I feel that all of my concerns have been addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Courteous, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive exam.excellent conversation!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Very comprehensive exam.excellent conversation!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Lee was very inviting and made sure to address all of my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff & Doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleasant staff & Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The Professional and personal atmosphere at your office made this one of the most enjoyable... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Professional and personal atmosphere at your office made this one of the most enjoyable experiences ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist I've ever been to —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best optometrist I've ever been to. Listened to and understood my concerns, and explained everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar A practice that priortizes patient care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Despite moving across the country at least twice (visited at least three different providers) and now living 300 miles away, I have always returned and continue to travel long distances to Dr. Lee's practice for my eye care. This is because he and his staff are on-time (I've never waited more than 10 minutes for my appointment), he gives accurate prescriptions, and he's always up to date on research related to eye treatment and health. Dr. Lee is also the only provider than has demonstrated understanding and sensitivity to how near sighted I am, which has decreased the hopelessness I used to feel about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and professional. Answer questions without hesitation Aways take their time —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone is nice and professional. Answer questions without hesitation Aways take their time. Always leave feeling good.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office was very professional but then again nut stuffy. Very laid back and real. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole office was very professional but then again nut stuffy. Very laid back and real.


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a pleasant experience at the Optometric Center and the appointments with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

It has always been a pleasant experience at the Optometric Center and the appointments with Dr. Lee. He is very thorough at explaining in layman terms various information about eye issues, and answering my questions which I appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time taken by Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I appreciate the time taken by Dr. Lee and his knowledgeable staff to make sure that I understand all procedures, medical and financial. All my questions are answered respectfully and as thoroughly as possible. My family and I have always received quality, dependable care from Dr. Lee and would highly recommend him to others in need of an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable with Dr. Lee. He answered all my questions and was very thorough.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I am very comfortable with Dr. Lee. He answered all my questions and was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend 100%. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sarah is a great ambassador for your business. She is the reason I tried Dr. Lee. After meeting Dr. Lee, I gladly changed optometrists. I never feel like Dr. Lee is rushed. I love the caring and explanations that are easy to understand. I liked him so much, I brought my parents to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is always professional and kind. I feel I can rely on his judgment and treatment. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Dr. Lee is always professional and kind. I feel I can rely on his judgment and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar So relieved I decided to give Dr. Lee and his staff a try! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best optometrist I've been to - my wife asked me to try you guys and I am absolutely ecstatic I did. Dr. Lee thoroughly explained everything to me. The passion he has for his work is evident in everything he does. The staff was very pleasant, and got me in and out on time with zero issues. Thanks so much, I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first checkup since moving to Boise. I am very very happy with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first checkup since moving to Boise. I am very very happy with Dr. Lee and his assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone is; Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2009)

appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone is; Dr. Lee is great about thinking about your lifestyle in relationship to vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming for a yearly eye exam, because everyone is friendly and the appointment flies by. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I enjoy coming for a yearly eye exam, because everyone is friendly and the appointment flies by.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I appreciate Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Very friendly staff and I appreciate Dr. Lee remembering things going on in my life when I see him once a year!


StarStarStarStarStar Even late in the day, you and your team were very welcoming and provided great assistance! U R... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Even late in the day, you and your team were very welcoming and provided great assistance! U R AWESOME!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office was extremely helpful. Dr. Lee explained everything. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone in the office was extremely helpful. Dr. Lee explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Lee, You and your staff have always been great to see. Nothing but great personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very helpful and makes it a great experience every time —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone there is very helpful and makes it a great experience every time. I can't imagine going any where else. I especially enjoy Dr Lee, and his explanations of everything. He seems to answer any questions I might have before I even think of what to ask.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have looked for awhile for an sure doctor I loved. I finally found it at Dr. Lee's office! Staff is extremely kind, doctor is knowledgeable and great with kids. I've never had to wait for my appointment to start, they are very punctual. Other offices I've been to have run up to an hour behind. We have finally found an eye doctor for our whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member is knowledgable and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every staff member is knowledgable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star easy to work with if a problem occurs. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

easy to work with if a problem occurs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee was awesome thanks for everything. Very straight about my checkup. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Lee was awesome thanks for everything. Very straight about my checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Personable ServiceI've been going to Dr. Lee for over 20 years —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Friendly, Personable Service I've been going to Dr. Lee for over 20 years. He's always on top of the latest contact lens that will improve my eye sight and are comfortable to wear. I recommend him to anyone who asks me for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred someone to Dr. Lee.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I have already referred someone to Dr. Lee.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee and his staff are very personable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Lee and his staff are very personable. Always explaining every step of the way during the exam process. But more than that, every time I return I'm treated like an old friend. It definitely makes one want to keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his staff are, and have always been, outstanding!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Lee and his staff are, and have always been, outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment - usually know who I am when I walk through the door, skilled staff and I... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly environment - usually know who I am when I walk through the door, skilled staff and I always feel welcome and well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Lee for 35 years —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I have been seeing Dr. Lee for 35 years


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic service. The from the front counter to the time the doctor spent with me I was well taken care of .


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The office staff are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I appreciate the excellent customer service your office provides. I am treated with respect and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Everyone was polite and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Knowledgeable and Thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, Knowledgeable and Thorough.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I thought the $225 was unbelievably high for this office visit. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I thought the $225 was unbelievably high for this office visit. Dr. Lee did explain he could submit part of this amount to my insurance for the glocoma part but I had no idea it would be a total of $225. I love Dr. Lee but no impressed with his office staff. Also it would have been nice if the office had offered to at least clean my glasses & at most offered to check the clasps/screws on my glasses, you would think for $225 they would have at least offered to clean my glasses. I felt the office ladies were more concerned about getting my money than anything else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service, and very helpful  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Very friendly service, and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar This Eye Center is the BEST I have ever been to in terms of professionalism, care and expertise. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This Eye Center is the BEST I have ever been to in terms of professionalism, care and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee has been my family eye doctor for over 20 plus years —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr. Lee has been my family eye doctor for over 20 plus years. He knows my specific needs and is well aware of current practices and materials. I appreciate his candor and explanatory style.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always fun to visit your office! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1990)

It's always fun to visit your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, great to work with. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Friendly people, great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar You made my daughter feel comfortable for her first visit to the eye doctor.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You made my daughter feel comfortable for her first visit to the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar well organized and very thorough operation —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

well organized and very thorough operation; staff are friendly, you move along quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, as always. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Great customer service, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so friendly and answered all my questions —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at the office is so friendly and answered all my questions. The play area was great for my son to play at while we waited and while I picked glasses, with the wonderful help from the young lady at the front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee always makes me feel like one of the family —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Lee always makes me feel like one of the family. I adore him and appreciate his willingness to try new things for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was excellent. Like the friendly help I get with my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Customer service was excellent. I like the friendly help I get with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting the best possible care--that no one knows more for could do better. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I always feel that I am getting the best possible care--that no one knows more for could do better.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service that explained in complete, understandable detail my eyes and... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, professional service that explained in complete, understandable detail my eyes and eyesight issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend The Optometric Center to anyone. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I would highly recommend The Optometric Center to anyone. Dr. Lee is everything you do NOT expect in a doctor: kind, patient, understanding, caring and helpful. His staff is wonderful to work with, and I am always pleased with my experience at their Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for twenty years of excellent vision care and service! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Thanks for twenty years of excellent vision care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

After my appointment at the Optometric Center for a yearly checkup and contact fitting, I left the center extreamly satisfied. Dr. Lee and the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. They made sure that I understood all that was going on and answered all my questions thoroughly. I was recommended to them by a friend and would easily recommend them to anyone else in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent eye Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

we would recommend Dr. Randy Lee to anyone looking for a common sense no bs eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and Compentent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All staff were very friendly and competent. There was very little waiting time. I really appreciate the fact that Dr. Lee remembers me and our past conversations. I don't feel like I am a new patient every year. An in-house payment plan would be nice when glasses are needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else for my eye exams. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I would never go anywhere else for my eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar I've got a tricky prescription that has been too much for some Eye Doctors in the past - but Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've got a tricky prescription that has been too much for some Eye Doctors in the past - but Dr. Lee took the time to listen and added some parts of the eye exam I've never seen before to ensure the axis measurement was perfect. That plus the digital lens surfacing yielded the best vision I've had in years (and I was 20-15 before!). Thanks Dr. Lee and Optometric Center!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Place to go —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice office, clean, nice staff- Thanks Dr. Lee!


StarStarStarStarStar Best team of customer care service with excellant quality results. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Best team of customer care service with excellant quality results.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional care. Best in the entire Northwest! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Extremely friendly and professional care. Best in the entire Northwest!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved the obvious knowledge of the front desk staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I loved the obvious knowledge of the front desk staff. I learned a lot about my eyes and the newer technologies that have been developed since my last visit three years ago. However, I'm still blown away at the price of a pair of eyeglasses -- about $1200! Why?


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, up beat & professional. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very kind, up beat & professional. The office was very clean. The latest equipment. Dr. Lee took extra time showing me the difference between a healthy (mine) eye and others ( without showings patient name) that were not healthy. I really felt comfortable about every aspect of this office.


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Lee! He is our favorite!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We LOVE Dr. Lee! He is our favorite!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, knowledgable and friendly, too! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I came with a complex situation and a number of questions and left well-informed of my condition and my options. I'm so glad to find a great new doctor and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Lee is a great doctor! He is friendly and caring and explains everything he is doing and explains anything he recommends for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Went in with a case of pink eye and was seen without an appointment. Dr. Lee was very friendly and relaxed, didn't seem rushed like other optometrists I've been to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Lee takes time to talk through options and discuss issues in good detail. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Lee takes time to talk through options and discuss issues in good detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Very conscientious health care provider. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Very conscientious health care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the friendly people and wonderful service I always receive!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I really enjoy the friendly people and wonderful service I always receive!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Timely and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I feel you are interested in the health of my eyes instead of trying to sell me something I don't really need.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Unnecessary Test? —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very, very expensive for routine exam with no problems found or patient concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service. You get to try the glasses of your preference for a few days before deciding on the actual model. This is great as sometime we would need a few days to try them on to check if that particular model works under prolong use. Doc is excellant, very efficient and knowledge able. Its a pleasure to visit them. Service desk folks are very friendly. Only thing is the slight lack of knowledge when it comes to different model of sunglasses. But this can be read up, no big issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Great overall service.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and informative about everything.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Super friendly and informative about everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and experienced office. Would refer family and friends. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly and experienced office. Would refer family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is the nicest blend of professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr Lee is the nicest blend of professional and friendly. I feel very confident in his level of expertise and appreciate that he is "real" with me, instead of the plastic interactions that sometimes happen between patients and providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Very professional and good atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. You truly care. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very helpful and friendly. You truly care.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Quickest and easiest eye appointment I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is like a family member —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Lee is like a family member. He gets to know his patients and tries to provide vision solutions that meet each patient's particular needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't trust my children's eyes to anyone else. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Office staff is friendly, Dr. Lee is wonderful. He spends extra time and explains everything thoroughly.:)


StarStarStarStarStar Loved that I didn't have to have my eyes dialated —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Loved that I didn't have to have my eyes dialated. Taking the picture of my eyes was so much easier! I would recommend this to all of my family amd friends. Dr was great! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hartz —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Friendly staff and personable. Staff shares knowledge and information freely without rushing through an appointment.