Optique Eyecare

Dr. Carla D Adams

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Kind, personal, professional service. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Kind, personal, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar You leave no room for comments. I made an appoi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You leave no room for comments. I made an appointment and you text me email me way to many reminders. One time one text would be good. I took a doted vision test and was not explained that one would be very light and others would be bright. It would have helped me as I wasn't sure what what to do. Instruction would have helped as the test is now over.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is efficient and kind!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire office is efficient and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Optique Eyecare with Dr. Carla!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Absolutely love Optique Eyecare with Dr. Carla! They are so professional and kind whenever I stop by. You need to be able to trust someone who is helping you take care of your eyesight and my family and I totally trust Dr. Carla!!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY NICE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

VERY NICE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service and care. Attention to detail... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful Service and care. Attention to detail was very refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Adams really takes her time with each patient. If there's a short wait just remember that she is so worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and made me feel comfortable du... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff and made me feel comfortable during my exam!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very quick service nice atmosphere good customer service beautiful facility and friendly customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care = 100% —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very caring doctor and staff! Customer service and patient care are both 100%. Would always recommend to others!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My kids have been Dr. Adams' patients for the last 3 years approximately. I was so worried about finding the right doctor for our family's needs. I'm so happy I found Optique EyeCare, very professional, nice and caring staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Growth and Cost —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Over the years the "growth" of Optique puzzles me. Yes, they've expanded online presence and Dr. Adams is a great doctor. However, I feel as though the push of SALES has pushed my family out! Everything is expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dt Adams is truly the best so caring and explains everything as she goes along in the eye exam great listener doesnt rush you through it at all


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to have the eye doctor performing ... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great to have the eye doctor performing the exam. It's a more hands on experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant. Dr. Adams was thoroug... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very pleasant. Dr. Adams was thorough and explained sight changes and options clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have really enjoyed seeing the updates from o... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have really enjoyed seeing the updates from other patients and their successes online - it's very motivational for our daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and people!  —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful place and people!


StarStarStarStarStar Mahalo Optique Eyecare! —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time to Optique Eyecare and I have to say that I was VERY happy with my experience there. From the front office staff, the assistant Jenny, to Dr. Davis herself, everyone was welcoming, friendly, and demonstrated excellent customer service. I would highly recommend their services to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly experience —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick, friendly experience. The doctor ensures that you understand everything about your eyes and the front desk staff are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and helped me with very... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional, and helped me with very short notice. Couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Adams and her staff. They are so ki... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love Dr. Adams and her staff. They are so kind and helpful, and Dr. Adams has never steered me wrong in the 20 years (I know!) I've been her patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experiences have only been positive. Dr. Ad... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our experiences have only been positive. Dr. Adam's and her staff provide a welcoming and professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was great ! —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall experience was great !


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible, caring and professional therapists an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Flexible, caring and professional therapists and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Carla and her assistant were very nice! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Carla and her assistant were very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the doctor was very nice and she even... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought the doctor was very nice and she even removed the irritating lesion from my eyelid onsite. I would highly reccomend her to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Optique Eye Care!! Good service, and frien... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Optique Eye Care!! Good service, and friendly staff! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Optique Eyecare. My daugh... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love the staff at Optique Eyecare. My daughter, Jadyn, has been receiving eye therapy through Dr. Adams and one of her vision therapy specialists, Trish. Jadyn instantly felt relaxed and comfortable in their care and we have seen significant improvements both in and out of school. (Bike riding, ball throwing & catching, reading and math). I highly recommend Optique Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams and her staff are a fine tuned team. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Adams and her staff are a fine tuned team.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was nice and professional!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor was very professional and friendly. It was a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My son had serious eye issues and the only reason we found out was because of the requirements to start kindergarten. I was referred to Dr. Adams from another doctor. From day one she has been very sincere with her care for my son. My son had an eye infection that never showed any signs of having. She referred us to a specialist to help get it cleared up who was also great. Once the infection was cleared up we went back to Dr. Adams where she took her time to double/triple check we were giving my son the proper prescription (his sight is real bad and none of us know how he was even seeing before) She also explained my sons condition the whole way through and kept me in the loop as each step by step plan. My entire experience has been great and we always leave feeling very well cared after.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams is professional and digs to get to th... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Adams is professional and digs to get to the root of the problem. She can explain things to me at a level that I can understand! Office staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Therapy Works —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We started our journey over 6 months ago and are extremely pleased with our daughters progress. We had reservations, but entered the process/program with an open mind, read the book we received and committed to in-office and home therapy and saw results immediately. Vision therapy has been life changing for our 12 year old daughter, who was by no means a mild case. Our journey will not end once our in office therapy ends, but we are confident we will have the tools to continue our home therapy knowing Dr. Adams and the entire staff are there for us if we need "help" or have questions once we graduate from in-office therapy. Optique Eyecare's entire staff has always been welcoming, friendly, understanding and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not sure I haven't searched for you on line.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I normally read reviews and not right them. In this case I feel compelled to do so. The entire staff was very pleasant and professional. The receptionist greeted us with a smile and a warm demeanor, which made me feel immediately at ease. The wait time was a little long, about an hour, but as soon as we meet with Dr. Adams I understood why. She took her time examining my son and explained in detail her findings. Her bedside manner was top notch, this is a woman who really cares about people. After the exam we were passed on to Bertha to pick out a pair of glasses. She was very helpful and pleasant. I don't think that we could have had a better experience somewhere else. If your looking for an optometrist, these are the people to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by Dr. Adams!... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent care provided by Dr. Adams!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Adams and her staff should be commended for exceptional service. Wouldn't have my eyes cared for anywhere else! Very professional, clean and friendly environment. 10/10 experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love it here! I left for a year and dreaded it! From a very friendly staff to a very thorough Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and pleasant to work with. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is very friendly and pleasant to work with. Dr. Adams is wonderful - very patient, knowledgeable and kind. It makes going to the eye doctor so much easier and a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible! How often does one say that about a visit to the doctor? It is not hyperbole when I... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Incredible! How often does one say that about a visit to the doctor? It is not hyperbole when I say this was one of the best elective medical experiences I have ever had. Everyone, from the reception associate, the optometrist's assistant, to the optometrist herself were professional, erudite, and engaging. Each displayed a genuine concern for an informative and customer focused experience. LOL. I can't wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optical Shop  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time at the office I have to note the office is beautiful. The staff is above and beyond courteous and accommodating. The Dr. we saw was very professional and kind. The treatment was innovative and personalized. Very happy w/ the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and smiling and pleasant - no complaints at all! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and smiling and pleasant - no complaints at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Need signs on wall or something outside office indicating which way to go to your office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Need signs on wall or something outside office indicating which way to go to your office. It was hard to notice the etched glass sign on your door. Need a sign that sticks out of the wall above the door, etc., or directions from main entrance posted.


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to take a minute to say that not only was Debbie professional at the front desk but... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I just want to take a minute to say that not only was Debbie professional at the front desk but also very good at doing the initial eye testing. The Dr. Was absolutely wonderful. So kind, sweet, helpful in explaining and overall just a very sweet and caring person. August was also extremely kind and caring as well. He was so helpful in explaining everything and made it an easy transaction.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'll be happy to provide another rating once I have received my new eyeglasses and the visit is... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'll be happy to provide another rating once I have received my new eyeglasses and the visit is considered complete. So far, so good -- everyone seems very nice and I felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent exam and experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams is always great. Very thorough and a great bedside manner —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Adams is always great. Very thorough and a great bedside manner. The office personnel are always helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I saw Dr. Adams and she explained what I needed very clearly. Overall, the process went smoothly and the available frames were really cute.


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam I have had - thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Most thorough eye exam I have had - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your help and encouragement and friendly professionalism. You made my day —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you so much for your help and encouragement and friendly professionalism. You made my day. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know who needs eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit with Dr.Nora —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a wonderful visit with Dr.Nora. She was polite, informative and very through in her examination. I had to wait a short while but it was well worth it! Go here for the best eye care in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Anderson and Bertha Jiminez made my experience both easy and actually fun —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both Dr. Anderson and Bertha Jiminez made my experience both easy and actually fun. It was a pleasure and I wouldn't go anywhere else !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very helpful!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was friendly and very helpful! I had to bring my two young children and they were so nice about it, there is a little play corner for them to occupy themselves while I got my exam. Very happy with all the staff and the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great as always! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was curtious and, caring. I am satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was curtious and, caring. I am satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Adams is always great and very helpful. I recommend her to anyone that asks.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Adams is always great and very helpful. I recommend her to anyone that asks.


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses are too expensive and they do not take checks. Otherwise great service.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Glasses are too expensive and they do not take checks. Otherwise great service.