Optikk 30A

Dr. Korrie Lalim

Star Star Star Star Star 148 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr Korrie. She is very knowled... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our family loves Dr Korrie. She is very knowledgeable. Her assistants are friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Korrie and staff are always professional and fr... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Korrie and staff are always professional and friendly. They spend a lot of time and really listen about any issues I'm having. I feel very confident having my vision health in their care. I'm so happy they are in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, equipment and a great eye ex... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic service, equipment and a great eye exam by super Dr. Korrie and staff! Thank you Doug


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The doctor is excell... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience. The doctor is excellent. Very thorough examination. She’s also very kind. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean environment. The staff is ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice and clean environment. The staff is always friendly and my appointments have always been on time. Dr. Lilam is very thorough in her exams and makes sure you understand your issues before you leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really love Dr. Korrie Lalim!! She remembered me from last year and asked about my daughters wedding. Such a great Eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Optikk 30A was not only the most co... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit to Optikk 30A was not only the most comprehensive exam I've had in a very long time, but the staff made it FUN!! Can't say enough about this team! I'll be back....


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick and efficient, perfect for the middle of work day when you need to fit it in.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalim is so delightful & patient —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lalim is so delightful to be around, very patient and kind. She makes the eye checkup much more tolerable! Office staff is great and the office is beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korrie and her staff are awesome!! Very thor... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Korrie and her staff are awesome!! Very thorough and really nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr. Korrie Lalim explained m... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service! Dr. Korrie Lalim explained my exam and took her time. She and her staff are very professional. While I was waiting "a short wait" for my appointment I was entertained with shopping for sunglasses. They have large selection of designer frames.The office was clean and they had a excellent choice of music playing. I actually enjoyed my experience at the Dr.'s. I have already referred her to many others. Sincerely, Nancy Wills


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience yet again. Appreciate the gui... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience yet again. Appreciate the guidance on selecting glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit. Recommended to anyone... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very happy with my visit. Recommended to anyone looking for eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment, great music, and a v... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant environment, great music, and a very engaging eyeglass frame specialist. Dr. Lalim was very cordial, a great listener, and thoroughly explained all the particulars pertaining to my eye health. She has my utmost confidence!! Indeed, deserving of five star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great doctor, great staff!!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place, great doctor, great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best around! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Lalim and the staff at Optikk 30A have set the bar high! The welcoming feel and professional setting are present as soon as you enter the office. Dr. Lalim makes every patient feel comfortable and geneuinely cared for. I highly recommend Optikk 30A for all of your vision needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Real Deal —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Not your typical franchise optical. First rate.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment made for a lovely morning. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

On your first visit to a new Doctor you always wonder how you will like the dr., the facility, the employees that will help you select your new frames, etc.. I could not have been more pleased. I left my appointment knowing that I had found my Dr. and the beautiful showroom/ waiting room will be there until next time.


StarStarStarStarStar We were extremely pleased with how Dr. Lalim ca... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We were extremely pleased with how Dr. Lalim cared for our daughter. She was thorough, gentle and very encouraging.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant staff, thorough exam. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellant staff, thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very friendly and help... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have become Korrie's patient. My e... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So happy to have become Korrie's patient. My eyes are very important, and receive impeccable attention.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Korrie! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Korrie! I have seen her for my annual exam for the last 2 years and she really makes the entire experience delightful. I highly recommend her and her team!! Great quality, location and reasonably priced.


StarStarStarStarStar We had an emergency while out of town on vacati... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We had an emergency while out of town on vacation. A grain of sand was embedded under our daughter's eyelid and the friendly staff at Optikk were able to fit her in the schedule quickly, and to resolve the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalim and staff are incredible. I moved to ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lalim and staff are incredible. I moved to FL from TN so had to basically start all over w/my health providers, etc. Met Dr Lalim at s function and we really didn’t talk ‘biz’ — we just exchanged cards and engaged about everything else. When I first had a lil eye emergency, she was my first and only call. Got me in immediately and I was extremely impressed with her knowledge, professionalism, office setup and decided during that first appointment that I’d found my preferred eye professional. She’s thorough and takes time to answer questions. I cannot say enough in feedback about my great satisfaction and comfort of Dr Lalim. Highly Recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All of my needs were met an... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience. All of my needs were met and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite challenge —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My favorite challenge...trying to focus on those random letters. Korrie took care of all the work for me to recognize that small typography. All good!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very efficient.  —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff! Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!  —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Optikk 30A has a great office with a friendly, professional staff. I was checked in and taken back for my pre-check promptly. Dr. Lalim was fantastic--very thorough and took her time to answer any questions. Got my new contacts and glasses prescription and will definitely be headed back when I need it updated.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Professional and very cou... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great visit. Professional and very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I called to ask about some discomfort that i wa... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called to ask about some discomfort that i was experiencing with one eye. I was able to discuss the issue with Dr. Korrie by phone and also able to see her that day to deal with the discomfort. I received excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent store and service! —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent store and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Opitkk 30A is amazing!!! I was in from out of t... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Opitkk 30A is amazing!!! I was in from out of town, lost my contact in the water!! They were able to get me in right away and felt right at home. Dr. Korrie was thorough and took her time. Everyone in the office is very friendly and so helpful!!! I would give them a million stars!! Thanks again Optikk 30A!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing staff and such a thorough exam! We felt very comfortable and relaxed. Their thoughtful care is beyond expectation!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so kind to me. I actually had a good time visiting the eye doctor. Everyone also helped me pick out 2 spectacular new pairs of glasses. Just an overall great experience - from entrance, to exam, to choosing new glasses. Their choice of glasses was amazing and super cute (and FUN!) that you won't find anywhere else! "Live is too short to wear boring glasses!"


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed your care. We have had lots of t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really enjoyed your care. We have had lots of trouble letting new Doctors I must said our experience with you was great .we will be seeing you for all our eye needs. Thanks for being so helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerrie is great! My entire family goes to ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kerrie is great! My entire family goes to him. My husband has a rare eye condition and she took a great deal of time researching the problem, examining and talking with him. We could not ask for better care.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Korrie. My appointment ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend Dr. Korrie. My appointment with her was thorough, professional and found her very personable. I was greeted with friendliness and professionalism. I had a very short wait for my appointment. I especially appreciated the personal assistance I received from her and her assistant in helping me pick out the right pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best eye doctor I've been to in some time. The rest of the staff was very helpful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am new to the area and trying to find new healthcare providers is challenging. I was very impressed with Dr Korrie


StarStarStarStarStar The eye boutique very chic, calming and relaxin... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The eye boutique very chic, calming and relaxing environment. Professional staff, helpful, especially when choosing a frame. Loved this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced and Professional eye care! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Experienced and Professional eye care! I had an infected eyelid and Dr. Lalim got me in right away, diagnosed the problem, and gave me a prescription to deal with the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Lalim, the staff and just the overall... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved Dr. Lalim, the staff and just the overall experience. My family just moved to the area and so glad we found Dr. Lalim’s office. I would definitely recommend Optikk 30A


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Infection —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They were wonderful about fitting me in on short notice with an eye infection. The staff was all very helpful and pleasant and I loved Dr. Lalim. She helped me assess my situation that had been on going with no good results. Happy to report she was spot on and my month of red eyes and itching are quickly improving:-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone including the doctor were very nice. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone including the doctor were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always staff was cordial and efficient and Doc Korrie very thorough and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar DR Korrie was amazing.. My 6 yr old daughter ne... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

DR Korrie was amazing.. My 6 yr old daughter needed up needinh glasses and she was treated like a queen.. She explained to us what was go in gn on and the path ahead... Could not be happier.. Her staff helped my precocious little girl pick out frames and what's more she felt happy and excited about her chiice


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful office for a relaxing optical visit... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A beautiful office for a relaxing optical visit! The staff is welcoming and efficient and Dr. Lalim heard my concerns and didn’t rush me. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The most complete and comprehensive eye exam! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The most complete and comprehensive eye exam I have ever had! Dr Kerrie Lalim did a great job explaining every aspect of the eye exam and I will be back for my next exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with appointment  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Happy with the appointment. Went quickly and felt that all my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalim was very friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Lalim was very friendly and professional. She put my 7 year old at ease. Looking forward having the rest of my family looked after by Dr Lalim as well.


StarStarStarStarStar it's always nice to run into competent health c... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

it's always nice to run into competent health care. When it's coupled with sincere caring it is double bonus. Kudos to entire staff. I would recommend these folks very highly. I'm looking forward to my next visit. Thank you for your care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam. Staff is friendly and acco —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent exam. Staff is friendly and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A completely professional experience. Dr. Lalim was a delight. Heartily recommend Optikk 30A to anyone seeking concierge level service for your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. K... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Korrie is very thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and I really enjoyed the total ex... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and I really enjoyed the total experience of my examination.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Took time to see and old mans photos... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Took time to see and old mans photos...


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience at Optik 30A! Th... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had a wonderful experience at Optik 30A! The entire staff was amazing with my two 6 year olds!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience. The office, waiting ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a nice experience. The office, waiting are and the whole place is so nice and clean. Love the music too, just right. Everybody is friendly but professional. Dr. Lalim is VERY thourough and so patient with those of us just learning to wear contacts. I have recommeded this office to our Nextdoor application. Thanks as always for a pleasant and timely visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative visit. Nice environment. Dr. L... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very informative visit. Nice environment. Dr. Lalim is a very approchable and knowlageble person make you feel at ease very quickly. Many beautiful frame to choose . AnneDC.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and thorough exam provided by... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and thorough exam provided by Dr. Korrie Lalim. Clinic fees were reasonable. Good to have a qualified professional eye clinic in the 30A area. No need to have to travel to Destin.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a thorough exam for my son! Dr. Korrie mad... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such a thorough exam for my son! Dr. Korrie made him feel so comfortable. Warm friendly staff. Would highly recommend to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Very professional and courteo... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful office. Very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, the whole experience was pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit, the whole experience was pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar The "eyes" have it!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went in with a small, but scary, emergency situation, and was seen immediately. Both Assistant and Doctor Lalim were so kind and helpful, and I left with drops and reassurance! Dr. Lalim called me next day to check my progress. A very high recommendation from a visitor to this area! Happy to know they are there during upcoming visits to Santa Rosa.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, through and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, through and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lalim and her assistant were very helpful. I had some urgent questions answered, so that was a big help. I'm glad they're not far away. Thanks so much. - Mike.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Nice office facility and staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Korrie is extremely friendly and spends the necessary time with her patients. I would recommend here to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Optikk 30A makes eye care EASY!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Optikk 30A makes eye care EASY!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service with attentiveness and thorough review.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service ! Highly Recommended !  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Service - Great Optician - Very Thorough - Pleasant - asked a lot of appropriate questions (I'm new to this area). Highly recommended! Service Staff nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to see Dr. Lalim. The o... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to see Dr. Lalim. The office is very nice and everyone was very friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Lalim!


StarStarStarStarStar Doc was very thorough and informative as well a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doc was very thorough and informative as well as friendly and approachable, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korrie has an amazing chairside manner to ma... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Korrie has an amazing chairside manner to make even the most difficult patient (my teenager) feel comfortable. Very accommodating and has the patients best interest in mind. Super friendly staff too, which is refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and nice modern office.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and nice modern office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Optikk 30A is positive, pleasant an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Optikk 30A is positive, pleasant and professional. I have a somewhat complicated prescription and Dr Korrie always takes the time to be very thorough in her exam and evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My son had a reaction to some sunscreen that got in his eyes. We called and were seen within an hour. Excellent, kind, caring doctor and staff. We are thankful and will recommend your office to others. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, thorough, and pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional, thorough, and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and team is very efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and team is very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar it was great, thanks for working me in in such ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

it was great, thanks for working me in in such a short notice! Would definitely come back and/or refer you to others😀


StarStarStarStarStar Don't hesitate! Your best source for eye care! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A delightful experience! The office was light, airy and so pleasant. The staff was very personable and welcoming. Dr. Lalim was not only extremely knowledgeable and professional, but she was genuinely warm and caring as well. This is top notch service at its finest!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalim saved my vacation! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I visited Dr. Lalim while on vacation. Sadly, I was in extreme eye pain and was desperate to see a doctor. Dr. Lalim was able to see me in 15 minutes, and diagnosed the problem immediately. She got me exactly the medicine I needed, and I was able to enjoy the rest of my vacation. She was kind and extremely knowledgable. I wish I could have her as my regular eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that Dr. Lalim took the time to f... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated that Dr. Lalim took the time to fully explains my problem and possible solutions. Very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korrie is awesome. Beautiful, bright, patie... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Korrie is awesome. Beautiful, bright, patient, thourough. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding. Everyone was very ... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was outstanding. Everyone was very professional. I would strongly recommend Dr. Lalim to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korrie always spends as much time as she ne... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Korrie always spends as much time as she needs to make adjustments to prescriptions, etc. Her exams are thorough and she truly cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and thorough exam. Made me feel a... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Friendly and thorough exam. Made me feel at home and my Eyes in good Hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice office and staff. Very punctual and professional. Office visit and exam very thorough. Highly recommend using them for your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, loved the office, Doctor, and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience, loved the office, Doctor, and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Pierce —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Service. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and efficient visit. Everthin... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very comfortable and efficient visit. Everthing was good.


StarStarStarStarStar emergency eye challenge during vacation —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a wonderful experience with a doctor especially while on vacation. I had an emergency eye challenge while I was on vacation in Aly's Beach. Dr. Lalim and her assistant Katelin were so wonderful. Anything with your eyes causes stress but they calmed me down, scheduled an appointment in less than 3 hours and solved the problem. She had outstanding questions and discussed my situation with a specialist and even set up an appointment with him. She followed up with me the next day to be sure I was on my way to full recovery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lalim and her office even if you have to drive a bit. You will be pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when walking throu... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant experience when walking through the door at Optik 30A


StarStarStarStarStar Being treated at Optik30A was truly a pleasure!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Being treated at Optik30A was truly a pleasure! Dr. Lamin is knowledgable, personable and very attentive. The frames there are unique and fashionable. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me into tourney schedule ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for fitting me into tourney schedule for an emergency eye visit. I really appreciated your time and thoroughness of checking my injured eye. And you have such a beautiful store and office.


StarStarStarStarStar Lost my contacts on vacation. They were able to... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lost my contacts on vacation. They were able to get me in quick and were so helpful. Great staff, very clean and nicely decorated place.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a thorough eye exam, I highly recom... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If you want a thorough eye exam, I highly recommend Dr. Lalim! Very professional and has the latest technology in her exam room. Very pleased with the entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves to visit Dr. Lalim. She is ver... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our family loves to visit Dr. Lalim. She is very personable and professional. Her office staff is courteous and knowledgeable. We all look forward to our visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff- very helpful and court —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff- very helpful and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalim is highly knowledge and caring. Won'... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lalim is highly knowledge and caring. Won't trust my vision to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area a few months ago and sev... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Just moved to the area a few months ago and several people recommended Dr. Lilam as an Optometrist. From the time I walked in everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Lilam was very thorough and knowledgeable on my chronic dry eye disease.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Optikk 30A —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a professional friendly experience at Optikk 30A. My whole family has seen Dr. Lalim and we appreciate the time she spends with us and the fact we never have to wait. My husband ordered new glasses and they fit well and he gets compliments all the time. We highly recommend Optikk 30A.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new glasses and can see better than e... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love my new glasses and can see better than ever. The experience at Optikk 30A was flawless.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korrie is wonderful! She really takes her ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Korrie is wonderful! She really takes her time with you and doesn't just rush through your exam. She is great with kids too!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalim and Natalie made my first visit to Op... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lalim and Natalie made my first visit to Optikk 30A truly enjoyable, a rarity when thinking about a trip to the optometrist. They were considerate of my time, thorough in their exams, and kind throughout. I highly recommend the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with our visit to Optikk 3... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were very pleased with our visit to Optikk 30A for our daughter. She took great priority in caring for our daughter and making sure she was comfortable with her new glasses. Fast service on the completed frames and sooooo cute!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korrie and her team are very professional w... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Korrie and her team are very professional whIle being personal and caring. My family could not ask for a better team for our eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great that you could take me on short no... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great that you could take me on short notice. I was in town from Atlanta for a long weekend and got something in my left eye. Your staff was friendly and efficient. The doctor was thorough and took time to investigate the issue. She offered me her cell number and told me I could come back the next day even though the office was closed. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lalim is awesome. Very professional and the ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Lalim is awesome. Very professional and the team she has is as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful place and a wonderful experience... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a wonderful place and a wonderful experience! Very clean, up-to-date office. Dr. Lalim is so great.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be back.🤓... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam. Great folks! I'll be back.🤓


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Korrie is the best. She is very good at what ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR. Korrie is the best. She is very good at what she does. My eyes are pretty bad and she fit me with contacts that are really good because I can see clearly. No other optometrists in the area have done that. One of the reasons I tracked her down at the sweet new place. Easy to talk to and treats you with care and respect. Great staff Karen and all. Can't wait to get my glasses. Full confidence at Optikk. I'm a lifer.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my first visit. Very thorough, competent... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyed my first visit. Very thorough, competent. Great personality!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kalim. She is very pro... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Dr. Kalim. She is friendly and very professional. Her staff was friendly and did a good job fitting me for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Log removed - I can putt again! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Felt like a log in my eye - was only limp lashes laying on my lens. CVS cashier enthusiastically recommended Dr. Lalim; was able to get early appointment; quick plucking of stray lashes and I was out the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and precise! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Due to a peculiarity with my focusing ability I have a very hard time finding contacts that work properly- Dr. Lalim goes above and beyond helping me find the right lens. Most doctors I have seen in the past only want to try once and then give up. She's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Lalim and Office Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were on vacation and my son woke up Wednesday morning complaining about pain in his left eye. An Internet search came up with Dr. Lalim and since the office was within walking distance to our condo decide to call the office. We were able to get an appointment that morning and due to the severity of the eye problem we saw her each morning the rest of the week. She even opened the office Saturday morning prior to us heading home. I really appreciate Dr. Lalim and her staff for seeing us on such short notice and providing such great service to someone that was not a regular patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Lalim and Office Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were on vacation and my son woke up Wednesday morning complaining about pain in his left eye. An Internet search came up with Dr. Lalim and since the office was within walking distance to our condo decide to call the office. We were able to get an appointment that morning and due to the severity of the eye problem we saw her each morning the rest of the week. She even opened the office Saturday morning prior to us heading home. I really appreciate Dr. Lalim and her staff for seeing us on such short notice and providing such great service to someone that was not a regular patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korrie and her staff a top rating for their very knowledgable assistance! . —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I give Dr Korrie and her staff a top rating for their very professional and knowledgable help! They were able to schedule me in for an Eye Exam and new glasses within twenty four hours. Because of my situation, I was able to get my new Florida drivers license and License plates by the end of the second day!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks great job.thank you for taking care of Kris. Keep smiling and doing what you do.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks great job.thank you for taking care of Kris. Keep smiling and doing what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, pro staff who treated me well. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant, pro staff who treated me well.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at 30A Optikk! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recently had an eye exam at 30A Optikk and ordered new eyeglasses. Dr. Korrie was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The staff at 30A Optikk were friendly and welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I was a little early for my appointment but was seen right away and didn't have to wait. The staff helped me pick out frames and Dr. Korrie even came out to help me decide between two different ones. So happy I decided to try 30A Optikk!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Korrie and staff has been nothing short of fantastic. Pleasant and capable ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience with Dr Korrie and staff has been nothing short of fantastic. Pleasant and capable people. They don't pressure your need or decisions for eye wear yet they are most helpful and courteous. Great place to have an eye exam. Gary


StarStarStarStarStar We've found our Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Optikk 30A is an extremely professional place to meet your eye care needs. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Doctor Lalim spends the time necessary to get to know her patients and provide them with an accurate diagnosis. My wife and I live over an hour away, but the extra travel distance is well worth the effort. I would not hesitate to recommend this business for all your eye-wear requirements.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a first time user of this optometric physician I was very pleased. The facility is very impressively designed and staffed, the Doctor knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent experience !


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and hospitable. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very professional and hospitable atmosphere and exam is quite thorough. Every effort made by Dr. Lalim and staff to give high quality and cutting edge technological care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, Dr. Korrie really knows her stuff. I couldn't be more happy with my new contac... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome experience, Dr. Korrie really knows her stuff. I couldn't be more happy with my new contact lenses. She really nailed it first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough exam. I recommend you.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent and thorough exam. I recommend you.


StarStarStarStarStar Korrie is wonderful! Highly recommend, I was in and out in no time with the best friendly service ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Korrie is wonderful! Highly recommend, I was in and out in no time with the best friendly and helpful service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and comfortable atmosphere. I recently switched from a large ophthalmology practice to... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and comfortable atmosphere. I recently switched from a large ophthalmology practice to Dr. Lalim. It's nice to feel individual vs just one in a crowded waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have met Dr. Lalim. She and her team are friendly professionals who treat thei... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so grateful to have met Dr. Lalim. She and her team are friendly professionals who treat their patients with respect (and they all have great senses of humor, too). Dr. Lalim took the time to answer every question I had, and the exam was very thorough. The office is immaculate, clean, and welcoming. Choosing frames was also easy, and there was a great selection. I would highly recommend Dr. Lalim, her team, and Optikk 30A.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant experience! ... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant experience! I loved Dr. Lalim and the help I received in selecting glasses. I highly recommended Optikk30A to the ladies in the exercise class that I teach. However, when they asked about the cost, I couldn't explain why the exam (FLORA ) was $555. Most of them said their exams cost between $150-200. The cost of the glasses themselves ($650) was in line with what they have paid in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My mom Ruth Evans loved the practice and Dr. Korrie. She felt as comfortable as she could, considering a bad experience she had many years while having an eye exam. She wants to definitely be a return client in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Optikk 30A —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Lalim and her staff ! Not only is she (and her staff) very friendly and personable, she explains in depth every test she is doing. This was the most through and comprehensive eye exam I have ever had. She even personally helped me find the best looking frames for my face. The office is beautiful as well. I am so happy to have found my new Eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough eye care!! Convenient location on 30A!! Friendly and efficient sta... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and thorough eye care!! Convenient location on 30A!! Friendly and efficient staff!! I highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very grateful for the attention , I like the location and the people!. If the most important ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very grateful for the attention , I like the location and the people!. If the most important the Dr. Korrie is very professional :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable in this professional office setting... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very comfortable in this professional office setting...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korrie  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Korrie and the staff were professional, welcoming and kind. I would highly recommend this office to friends. The office is absolutely stunning.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional service from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of any suggestions or changes I would recommend. Everything went very well. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't think of any suggestions or changes I would recommend. Everything went very well. Great office staff, great Doctor, beautiful office. I was taken very well care of!!


StarStarStarStarStar Optikk 30A was a great experience from the moment I walked through the door —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Optikk 30A was a great experience from the moment I walked through the door. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Lalim was extremely thorough with her eye exam. She is definitely interested in eye health and was great answering all of my questions. The other staff members were super nice and very helpful with picking out potential frames and the payment portion of my appointment. The clinic/office is clean and artsy which appealed to me. I would definitely recommend Optikk 30A if you are looking for an eye doctor for yourself or family member.


StarStarStarStarStar No problems I would say excellent examatio nanda info. Would recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No problems I would say excellent examatio nanda info. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Tyler's Review —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Keep doing what you're doing. You'll be just fine!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with good people! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience with good people!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you taking me right away despite the fact that I was not an established patient.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate you taking me right away despite the fact that I was not an established patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lalim is by far the most impressive Optometrist I have ever seen —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lalim is by far the most impressive Optometrist I have ever seen. The level of care and professionalism was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great.most comprehensive exam I have had in a long time. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went great.most comprehensive exam I have had in a long time.