Optical Images

Dr. Ross Cusic

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, comfortable & clean business. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant staff, comfortable & clean business. Easy to find & will recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam with Dr. Cusic. He was on-time, pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great exam with Dr. Cusic. He was on-time, professional and personable. All the staff was courteous and friendly. I would return again for annual eye-check.


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Images —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, Dr. Cusic and his staff are so very efficient and friendly. Our whole family has been going t Optical Images for many years and we plan to keep going there because of the excellent work they do. We recommend GVSS to parents with children when we think it would benefit them.


StarStarStarStarStar I found Optical Images to be very professional ... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Optical Images to be very professional and knowledgeable. As a new patient, the criteria I was looking for needed to be, experience and location. I found both in picking Optical Images. I found Dr Cusic to be matter-of-fact and very thorough and willing to explain and answer all of my questions. Karen was a joy to work with in setting up my appointment and going through the insurance process. I only have glowing praise for my experience with Optical Images and would recommend them to anyone !


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My recent visit to Optical Images was really great. The staff are polite and accommodating, and Dr. Cusic is friendly and professional. The office is open late on Tuesdays and Thursdays, which is a big help in allowing me to schedule appointments without missing work. I love the contacts that I purchased, and I can see better than I have in many years!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and respectful —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Cusic not only provides a sound and respectful eye exam, he has also educated me about the health of my eyes including tear production. Very helpful are his recommendations regarding daily optic-grade fish oil and daily washing of eye lids for good meibomian gland function. These two things have really helped my dry and sore eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Dr and staff were very kind a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience Dr and staff were very kind and hospitable


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cusic and his entire team are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Cusic and his entire team are simply the best! I always feel like my eye health comes first and foremost, and never feel rushed. I always receive professional, courteous care from all the staff.  Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar The People @ Optical Images are Great! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always have a good experience at Optical Images...and the best part is that I don't have to drive far...it takes me 3 -5 minutes tops 👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😀


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Easy to make appointments! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great service! Easy to make appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr, Ross Cusic! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great optician to visit, I've been a patient for about 8 years. I never have to wait long in the waiting room, and they are very willing to work with you on your insurance specifics. Dr. Cusic is always very well informed in his practice and is a pleasure to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciate the online process.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The reminders sent prior to me appointment were extremely appreciated and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Will they be nice or boring? —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Have you ever gone to a new Doctor's office and wondered if they will be nice or friendly? Well, we moved into the area and took a chance with Dr. Ross and his staff. Well...they saw right through me and started harrassing me right away! Wow! I just LOVE a good joke and happy people. I must say...we feel right at home. Thank-you Karen, Sheri and Dr. Ross!


StarStarStarStarStar Really love the stuff and Dr. Cusic, friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really love the stuff and Dr. Cusic, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Blehm —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I saw you last Wednesday and you said you would follow up with what we need to do after you check out my insurance coverage. Well when its my eyes we are dealing with I would of assumed that maybe you can also give options of people paying in cash as well in case insurance does not cover items. You never told me what we need to do for our next step until you find out what insurance covers. WOW really, how sad. Also you said that my eyes are like looking thru a "dirty windshield" well okay, now what? What are the options needed to help me? I would like a better understanding of exactly what a dirty windshield means please. What is the turn around time that I will hear from you? Thank you, Mark Blehm


StarStarStarStarStar Great, timely service. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although I was not in a hurry, the office was able to give me an appointment the very next day from when I called and I did not have to wait once I arrived for my appointment. The staff and doctor were all friendly and helpful, and Dr. Cusic gave a good eye examination. I plan to visit them for my future exams too.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the professionali... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of this office. Dr Cusic used the latest technology I have never had done before. I defiantly would recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointment, easy to find, very frie... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy to make appointment, easy to find, very friendly staff and Dr Cusic was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Family has been patients of yours for years. Karen was the one to suggest I try this company. Good advice!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient, very impressed —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and courteous staff. I had an eye exam, and afterward, was able to choose new frames from their selection. Also a convenient location with easy parking.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No. Problems. Service was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & courtesy!!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service & courtesy!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding support  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Cusic has consistently been a tremendous support for me and my optical needs. His technical knowledge and professionalism are the reasons I return for his care and insight.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service and checkup!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional customer service and checkup!


StarStarStarStarStar Out of the Way but on the Right Path —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Optical Images is tucked in a side corner of a wandering strip mall but when you find it you will be glad you did. (It is well marked from the street.) Karen is warm and inviting on the phone and Dr. Cusic is thorough and skilled. I saw the Optometrist right on time and the appointment was brief but covered everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star patient review —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctor. Great office. Downside is you can't call the office directly. You must go through an answering service even during office hours. That is very annoying.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cusic really knows his stuff —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Cusic really knows his stuff. Not only is he great at the regular parts of the a normal eye exam, he seldom has had to dilate my pupils. This gets me back to my day so much quicker. Plus, he's given me great help on the importance of meibomian glands and tears, not only for avoiding dry eyes but also for the clarity of my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly & Professional Staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super Friendly & Professional Staff! The office is very welcoming & I felt like I had been a long-time patient even though it was my first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cusic and the team at Optical Images are amazing! This was my first visit after searching for ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cusic and the team at Optical Images are amazing! This was my first visit after searching for months for an optometrist within my insurance plan, etc. The entire staff was very professional, caring and courteous. Karen was very kind to assist me with the new patient paperwork and Cheri helped me in the selection of the 2 most perfect eye-frames. Ya'll are great!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and Detailed Exam —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Cusic checked my eye in detail and explained the dry eye condition that I have. He is even looking over my previous exam records from another doctor to get a better idea of what treatment I may need. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. I spoke with Karen and she helped get all my information and made sure I was informed all the way.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff and very patient Dr who explained everything to me in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was good experience. Doctor was very detailed and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall it was good experience. Doctor was very detailed and friendly. The frames selections could be improved however.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Family eye care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

very nice office staff made me feel very comfortable and didn't pressure me into anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed with my experience last week at Optical Images —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was disappointed with my experience last week at Optical Images. The whole atmosphere seemed less professional than most other clinics and Dr. Offices I have been to previously. All of that could be overlooked though if it wasn't for the HUGE mistake at the end of my visit. One of the assistants made me sit and wait for a long time just to get my glasses prescription and when I did finally get it it was not the right prescription!! Unbelievable!! And also, INEXCUSABLE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated how personable Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really appreciated how personable Dr. Cusic was and how friendly his staff was as well! Visit was very streamlined! Looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very comfortable and friendly experience working with the Optical team. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a very comfortable and friendly experience working with the Optical team.


StarStarStarStarStar Like a friend who happens to check my eyes! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been going to Ross cusic and Karen since 2004. They are always friendly and courteous. They don't push to sell you new glasses/contacts if there's a small change in your vision and they always help with repair if something breaks within two years of purchase! A great team overall.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and patient. They didn't rush me or anything.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is super friendly and patient. They didn't rush me or anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough exam and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Ross and I always have a great conversation about life in general and subjects of similar interests . It's always an enjoyable visit with great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly & easygoing experience from the office manager & the doctor!!!I'd highly... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Incredibly friendly & easygoing experience from the office manager & the doctor!!! I'd highly recommend Optical Images to Everyone for their professionalism & quickly helping me with my Needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional CourteousFriendlyEfficient —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional Courteous Friendly Efficient


StarStarStarStarStar It is very disapponting for me to see you stopped 30% sales on classes —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It is very disapponting for me to see you stopped 30% sales on classes. This has great impact to continue my visit in future


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was soooooo nice! The receptionist was super helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was soooooo nice! The receptionist was super helpful. The doctor was awesome and the super awesome lady that helps u find ur glasses was over the top nice!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been coming to your offices for a few months —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have only been coming to your offices for a few months. I appreciated all the info you gave me about my condition and sending me to a specialist who handled my case and then you doing the follow up. I will gladly give your name to any one in the area who needs a new doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I learned about new technology that makes lenses with improved peripheral vision. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I learned about new technology that makes lenses with improved peripheral vision.


StarStarStarStarStar The doc is quick, and personable and also knows his stuff! I can see clearly! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doc is quick, and personable and also knows his stuff! I can see clearly!


StarStarStarStarStar great place!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like the small town feeling and the staff and doctor are so nice. I feel my eyes are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely fast! In and out and back to life. I love that —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely fast! In and out and back to life. I love that. Also takes necessary steps to make sure eyes and vision are in tip top shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! It's always great talking with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great customer service! It's always great talking with Dr. Ross, he's always on target for my vision needs and a very personable guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! Dr. Cusic was honest and has a good sense of homr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a great place! Dr. Cusic was honest and has a good sense of homr. Sherree (spelling?) picked out an awesome set of frames and clearly explained my costs. I will recommend Optical Images to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy talking to Karen and is actually very therapudic for me. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always enjoy talking to Karen and is actually very therapudic for me.


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD PEOPLE —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN OVERLY COOPERATIVE AND FRIENDLY. I WOULD ALWAYS RECOMMEND THEM.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and his assistant were absolutely wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Both the doctor and his assistant were absolutely wonderful. They both were more than willing to listen to all of my vision concerns and went out of their way to help find solutions. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent doctor  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly doctor who explains everything in detail until you understand your situation. Best experience i ever had at an optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr found some eye lashes that were irritating my eye and removed them —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The Dr found some eye lashes that were irritating my eye and removed them. My eyes feel sooo much better.


StarStarStarStarStar NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH ! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH !


StarStarStarStarStar Always I have a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always I have a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff and the fact that Dr Cusic really takes the time to care about his patients... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The friendly staff and the fact that Dr Cusic really takes the time to care about his patients really speaks volumes. Because of this I will recommend his office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Lighten up Ross —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Lighten up Ross. Being defensive just makes you seem unsure of what great things you do for your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Most impressed with 1st Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was late for my 1st visit yet my treatment was perfect, no frustration or annoyance. I was very pleased to find the professionialism, clear experience, depth of knowledge and professionalism from Dr Cusic, Tim and Karen - what a Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly and there was no waiting. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody was friendly and there was no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Tim Thorning —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, had frames that fit properly and explained bi-focal options


StarStarStarStarStar Great Time —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always have a good appointment when I visit to your office. You make me feel right at home. Janice


StarStarStarStarStar The gentleman working there took the time to help me pick out many different options for frames... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The gentleman working there took the time to help me pick out many different options for frames and gave his honest opinion on what would best suit me.


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend GVSS to parents. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

We always recommend GVSS to parents.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Team! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Cusic and his fabulous team are second to none! Helpful, friendly and timely are on the long list of reasons I will continue coming back to Optical Images!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service from all staff is friendly, professional and warm. I love coming here! ; ) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always the service from all staff is friendly, professional and warm. I love coming here!: ) I am always impressed by the personalized service I get here! I always get a warm greeting, and I never get the feeling that I am just a patient. It is a family atmosphere for sure! I highly recommend coming here for all of your vision care!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's first ever exam and she walked out excited! Love Dr. Cusic and Karen! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My daughter's first ever exam and she walked out excited! Love Dr. Cusic and Karen!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup, always a pleasure... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Annual checkup, always a pleasure! The staff is wonderful (as always), punctual, and I never feel rushed or hurried. Dr Cusic is thorough and I always feel very well cared for! Great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cusic found an eyelash in my eye and removed it? It feels better. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Cusic found an eyelash in my eye and removed it? It feels better.


StarStarStarStarStar They always take excellent care of me.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

They always take excellent care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cusic, Tim and Karen are the best —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Cusic, Tim and Karen are the best. They always take great care of me whenever I need help with my glasses. They are highly professional and very attentive. Thanks guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Tim is amazing and can fix my disabled son's glasses, unlike many other optometry offices I have... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Tim is amazing and can fix my disabled son's glasses, unlike many other optometry offices I have tried. GREAT selection of frames!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good conversation with Dr. Ross about trains that I drive —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a good conversation with Dr. Ross about trains that I drive. We had a relaxed visit and was made to feel right at home. Thanks, Dr. Ross.


StarStarStarStarStar Was having problems with new contacts —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Was having problems with new contacts. Dr Cusic was able to correct the problem and I am seeing well again. A huge thanks to him for his willingness to work with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the persanl conversation, i.e. friedlyness —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Enjoy the persanl conversation, i.e. friedlyness


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection, great service.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great selection, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar There were a number of questions that needed to be answered. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There were a number of questions that needed to be answered. Dr. Cusic took the time necessary to address every question. He was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had an eye exam in over 15 years —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I haven't had an eye exam in over 15 years. Because I have noticed a definite change in the quality of my vision, I was nervous about finding out I'd need glasses. I only needed a minor prescription, but Dr. Cusic was very nice and showed me what a difference it would make for me. I even took my 3.5 year old daughter with me and the staff was very accomodating of that. I was too overwhelmed to actually purchase my glasses while I was there, but I looked and chose a favorite pair without any pressure at all. I ended up calling the office later that day and they gave me an exact quote over the phone. I'll be going in tomorrow to complete the process. Very enjoyable experience for me. I will definitely be returning, and taking my daughter for a visit as well. She loved it! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was business as usual through out the visit. But towards the end, Dr. Cusic spent a couple of minutes for a casual chit chat with his staff and I. To think something so insignificant could change the experience. Well it did and I enjoyed it =)


StarStarStarStarStar Tim was superb as always. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Tim was superb as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star my visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very well done,fast,efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Cusic was very patient and answered all my questions and explain everything in detail so I could understand. Tim was very helpful and knowledgable. My whole experience from the time I walked in the front door till I left was exceptional. Dr Cusic will definitely be my eye doctor from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience always  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I look forward to coming back. Amazing people


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the relaxed atmosphere that the staff provide —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I like the relaxed atmosphere that the staff provide. They are very knowledgeable and helplful in what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I have the undivided attention of Dr Cusic! He never makes me feel rushed during... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always feel like I have the undivided attention of Dr Cusic! He never makes me feel rushed during the eye exams and his team is great at helping to answer questions on eye care and billing. They are just really wonderful, and my family (who are also patients) agree!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and polite, I had a great experience and I loved how they treat my 8 year old daughter. Thank you so much :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, always professional and very friendly at the same time —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great people, always professional and very friendly at the same time. I always fee like I am being taken care of when I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how friendly and helpful everyone was... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I loved how friendly and helpful everyone was....the appointment went quickly and efficiently, I felt like my daughter was well taken care of and even she said it was fantastic visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Karen is very efficient with her eye exam previous to meeting the Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Karen is very efficient with her eye exam previous to meeting the Dr. tim went through my options very well. Dr had a good feel for my situation before he came in room for exam. I felt uncomfortable with the conflict between Ross and Tim. I really like Tim and was afraid the mix up with me pushing for a sample of a stronger prescription, so I could read, created a problem for Tim.


Reply

No worries at all, Paula. You are the patient, and we work to get things perfect for you. Teamwork is the best medicine! Dr. Cusic

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff as usual. Thanks for the great eye care. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly staff as usual. Thanks for the great eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly environment. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Family friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar good discussion about eye health and the test for evaluating the healthy blood vessels and what... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

good discussion about eye health and the test for evaluating the healthy blood vessels and what you are looking at. Interesting and informational.


StarStarStarStarStar Great walking into the store and have Tim remember my name & welcome us into the store! Keep it... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great walking into the store and have Tim remember my name & welcome us into the store! Keep it friendly! :{)


StarStarStarStarStar I like Tim, he is the best... Thanks.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I like Tim, he is the best... Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is great! Helpful, knowledgeable & caring.