Omid Farahmand, D.M.D

Dr. Omid Farahmand

Star Star Star Star Star 151 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and your team. Very profess... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love your office and your team. Very professional and happy office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Clean easy and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this place! Clean easy and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Leo H  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Farahmand and his staff are great . Super friendly , on time and explains everything thoroughly !!


StarStarStarStarStar I having been coming to Dr. Farahmand for years... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I having been coming to Dr. Farahmand for years. He is the best, he even does the cleaning himself. I totally trust his judgment, he doesn't pressure you to do extra unneeded work, like some other dentists I have seen in L.A. He will tell you he's going to keep an eye on a particular possible problem area. Then 3 or 4 visits later, when he tells you something now has to be done about the area, you know he is being honest with you, and you get the work done.


StarStarStarStarStar An Exceptional Office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Farahmand and Laverne provide excellent service and have created a fantastic environment for their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff are great and extremely nice. I have never waited for than a couple minutes past my appointment time to be seated. My teeth always feel great after cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I feel that the quality of dental care is excellent and the everyone on the staff is very competent and cares about each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your always accurate work —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for your always accurate work


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dentist!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this Dentist! I used to be afraid, but Dr. Farahmand is gentle and helpful in putting patients at ease. I would recommend this Dentist to my closest loved ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such great care for over 15 years... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you for such great care for over 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar More Expensive than normal, My wife paid $50 fo... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

More Expensive than normal, My wife paid $50 for crown separated the same as me , but they charge me more than two times $125.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is extremely thorough, friendly, ... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Farahmand is extremely thorough, friendly, and considerate of time. He was prompt and got right to work to ensure I was in and out in a timely manner without sacrificing quality service.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Whenever I visit Dr. Farahmand, I am made to feel immediately at home, I'm given all relevant details regarding what the visit will entail, and then settle in for what is always efficient, personable care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand always has an excellent manner. H... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farahmand always has an excellent manner. He is a kind and thorough dentist. You will feel comfortable under his care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is an outstanding dentist.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Farahmand is an outstanding dentist. He is very honest, explains everything very clear, takes his time with you. Even though mine was a teeth cleaning he treated me like I was spending $10,000. The main thing I liked about Dr. Farahmand is the fact he does not lie to you and tell you that you need work when you do not. He is my new dentist and I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office, Dr. Farahmand is very pleasant a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely office, Dr. Farahmand is very pleasant and competent. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Faramand is friendly, knowledgeable, and eff... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Faramand is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar My #1 Recommendation —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always given great attention, clear explanations, and a warm bedside manner, I'd recommend Dr. F and his office 10 times out of 10!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Carmela, who is the office staff, greeted me with a pleasant smile, friendly and patience. Dr. Omid Farahmand is very professional, soft spoken and explained to me about my check-up. Overall the office is very clean and have great views from the windows.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team - responsive and empathetic!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, Dr. Omid and his staff were responsive and empathetic when I called with a dental emergency. They got me in, taken care of and on my way within an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I feel that I get excellent dental care at your office and you and your staff go our of your way to make me fee welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farahmand is an excellent dentist....great o... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Farahmand is an excellent dentist....great office. On time . Very friendly ....highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent Dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is an excellent Dentist for you if you prefer a gentle approach and top notch skill.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a very positive experience at Dr. Farahmand's office. I was greeted pleasantly when I arrived and taken back as soon as I finished my paperwork. Everything was efficient and Dr. Farahmand spent much more time with me than any dentist I've ever seen. He asked me about my dental health and explained everything to me, as well as providing recommendations. There was absolutely no attempt to "up-sell" or push any kind of non-essential procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Farahmand to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is the best. He makes every appoi... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Farahmand is the best. He makes every appointment easy. I hated dentists before him. I've been seeing him since 2006! 11 years Doc!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been coming to Dr. Farahmand for almost 7 years. He is really professional, does great work and runs on time!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, quality, and professionalism. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing service, quality, and professionalism. I was scared to go to the dentist after 2.5 years and Dr. Farahmand made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent all around. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As usual, excellent all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farahmand's office is so welcoming. Great facility and the office staff is fantastic. The Dr. was really nice and informative, and gave me excellent advice. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farahmand is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter and I both visited for an exam and to have our teeth cleaned. Everything about our visit was great, from the booking process to the really attentive treatment we got from Dr Farahmand. He offered very good advice and if I lived in West Hollywood I would choose him as my dentist. I found him to be trustworthy and professional and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience I enjoy my dentist!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very positive experience I enjoy my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 10-STARS!! Could not be more satisfied!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr Farahmand for over 4 years now. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist however, Dr Farahmand and his staff make the entire experience easy and stress free. It is great to have a partner with dental care that discusses any issues and options with you with no pressure to "buy" additional treatments. I highly recommend Dr Farahmand and his staff. True 10-star service!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 10-STARS!! Could not be more satisfied!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a patient of Dr Farahmand for over 4 years now. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist however, Dr Farahmand and his staff make the entire experience easy and stress free. It is great to have a partner with dental care that discusses any issues and options with you with no pressure to "buy" additional treatments. I highly recommend Dr Farahmand and his staff. True 10-star service!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service thank you.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good service thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand was fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Farahmand was fantastic. He even started my new patient paperwork while his assistant was out. I respect professionals who are involved in all aspects their practice. He also has a friendly, firm/frank manner of explaining to you what's going on in your mouth. I left feeling very clear about any suggested treatment. Dr. Farahmand and Carmela give you a one-on-one experience while not wasting your time. A great office. I've definitely found a new dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Omid and Carmella are both amazing. I think they both to OUTSTANDING WORK —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think Dr. Omid and Carmella are both amazing. I think they both to OUTSTANDING WORK. I couldn't be happier to use this office as my dentist and I would strongly recommend their services to ANYONE looking for Dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I seeked a second opinion and I am so glad I did —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I seeked a second opinion and I am so glad I did. I am better informed about my dental situation and I am so glad I went.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Farahmand is one of the nicest dentists I have ever known and extremely gifted in his field.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr, Farahmand is one of the nicest dentists I have ever known and extremely gifted in his field.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Farahmand is Knowledgeable, conscientious, friendly and just does a great job. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional and I feel happy with my new dentist team. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very kind and professional and I feel happy with my new dentist team.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is my first visit and I can not give comments to much —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is my first visit and I can not give comments to much. But I have a feeling you are overall good.


StarStarStarStarStar Parking was expensive —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Parking was expensive. Haven't had a callback letting me know that my custom whitening trays are ready, but I'm guessing they are because it's been about 2 months. Otherwise, great! Everybody's pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very competent service .  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent and very competent service .


StarStarStarStarStar Outcome —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was very happy with Dr. Farahmand's care and patience in regard to my filling that I needed. The finished result was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar I just wanted to say that the assistant and the doctor are very nice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I just wanted to say that the assistant and the doctor are very nice. They explain everything very well. I would recommend this doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good but could have been great —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall good but could have been great. Assistant was not in so the doctor was tending to all functions. He was not stressed about the situation, however, I think my next visit with a full staff will improve my experience and the rating.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Omid Farahmand —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Omid Farahmand. I recommend him whenever the topic comes up in conversation.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience and will definitely return, thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very positive experience and will definitely return, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is always a pleasure to see —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farahmand is always a pleasure to see. He's very thorough and has a nice manner with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt the cleaning was very thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt the cleaning was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment and a great cleaning. Thank You. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Easy appointment and a great cleaning. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thank you. Have referred friends already. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. Thank you. Have referred friends already.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Omid was delayed with another client by 30 minutes, and I felt he rushed my cleaning, relative to past experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate a good understanding of my mothers current dental situation.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate a good understanding of my mothers current dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very transparent. Loved the atmosphere of openness and friendliness —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, very transparent. Loved the atmosphere of openness and friendliness. Best dental experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. Staff were professional/courteous and the facilities clean —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great overall experience. Staff were professional/courteous and the facilities clean. Beautiful view of the hills as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. You guys are very welcoming and personable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this practice. You guys are very welcoming and personable. Thanks for everything and look forward to more visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was a good experience so far. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was a good experience so far.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a calm and pleasant dental experience until I came to your practice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never had a calm and pleasant dental experience until I came to your practice. I am overjoyed to know I have found a Dentist who is knowledgeable, professional and most of all, kind. I will recommend your practice to all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience, hands down! Best Dr and best Carmela anywhere  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best dental experience, hands down! Best Dr and best Carmela anywhere


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my teeth whitening kit and my next check up! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Looking forward to my teeth whitening kit and my next check up!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farhamand is a kind and gentle dentist with superior skills. If you must see a Dentist see Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Farhamand is a kind and gentle dentist with superior skills. If you must see a Dentist see Dr. Farahamand!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Farahmand are very competent and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff and Dr. Farahmand are very competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Farahmand —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

If you want personal attention and a great dentist then we highly recommend Dr. Farahmand, we have been going to him for many years and he does excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar I was 15 minutes late and they were very nice about it —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was 15 minutes late and they were very nice about it. I appreciate their patience in waiting for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my new bridge, it feels very good in my mouth, like it's always been there —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very happy with my new bridge, it feels very good in my mouth, like it's always been there. Thanks, John


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was receiving great dental care. Everything was explained to me —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt like I was receiving great dental care. Everything was explained to me. I look forward to coming back for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farahmand was excellent! Very thorough and explained everything to me and took his time greeting me, getting to know me, and going over any concerns I had. Really nice guy! Carmella was also exceptional from the first interaction over the phone, to checking me in, right up through polishing my teeth! I've already referred my roommate to you guys!! :):)


StarStarStarStarStar I am crazy about my teeth and cannot thank you enough for being so awesome! :))))) - Reina  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am crazy about my teeth and cannot thank you enough for being so awesome! :))))) - Reina


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional, and I didn't feel like this is again another dentist who finds this... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly professional, and I didn't feel like this is again another dentist who finds this And that to make money. All very well explained, fast expert treatment. Amazing view, calm comfortable atmosphere. My first visit, but you got me as your new patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr Farahmand was very nice and informative. Made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. The parking was pricey, it would be nice if they validated.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Doing my best for you.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you. Doing my best for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farahmand was very busy and by himself, but he made sure to do excellent work, be engaging and courteous and friendly! Glad we chose your practice, look forward to continued clean and healthy teeth and gums!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. F. Is mean. But he is the best. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. F. Is mean. But he is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive way too far to see Dr. Farahmand, but that's because he is wonderful  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I drive way too far to see Dr. Farahmand, but that's because he is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Very honest and makes me feel in good company  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very honest and makes me feel in good company


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased senior patient. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was Very pleased with my dental result. Dr Faramond is an excellent dentist. I was amazed at how quickly my work was completed. It's so nice to feel like me again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farahmand  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely professional and to the point. Carmela at the front desk was helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and very comfortable with the Doctor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very happy and very comfortable with the Doctor. He gives you a great sense of confidence in his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely enjoyed absolutely everything and everyone! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I sincerely enjoyed absolutely everything and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farahmand was very frank in discussing my dental prognosis —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Farahmand was very frank in discussing my dental prognosis. I feel he knows what is in my best interest.....ie; Cosmetic and teeth saving procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, and I look forward to seeing Dr. Farahmand again in the near future.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience, and I look forward to seeing Dr. Farahmand again in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my teeth cleaning. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was very happy with my teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Upon exiting my dental appointment, I stated to my driver, "Thank God, for my dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Upon exiting my dental appointment, I stated to my driver, "Thank God, for my dentist. He is the best!". I sincerely believe this because he is knowledgeable, professional and caring. He explores the options and listens to the patient's opinion before proceeding. I would highly recommend Dr. Omid Farahmand.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent, as always. Just sorry it took 3 appointments to actually connect and then I was 20 minutes late! It all worked out though. Happy Holidays!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always easy to talk to to and very accomodating. Love this Dental Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted with the professional and honest manner in which I was treated —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was delighted with the professional and honest manner in which I was treated. I highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't mind waiting. dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I didn't mind waiting. dr. feramond is worth every minute and it's never his fault if he is running late.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a little sketchy on what the $2000 was for exactly, whether it was for the inlay just... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I'm a little sketchy on what the $2000 was for exactly, whether it was for the inlay just performed or part of it was going towards the implant crown. Hope that makes sense. I wish I had more people to recommend! Overall, fantastic job.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had horrible experiences in the past at dentists —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've had horrible experiences in the past at dentists. Dentist who didn't explain anything, who did unnecessary routines and ones who didn't care if what they were doing hurt me, including cutting the inside of my cheek while numb and not telling me. Dr. Farahmand is very sweet, made sure I was comfortable and explained what was going on. He asked me if I had any questions when he explained anything. I did end up waiting quite a bit, but it wasn't bad and understandable as he was still working on the patient prior to me. Overall, I was very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment, great staff, great dentist! —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great office environment, great staff, great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Farahmand —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate Dr. Farahmand


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Farahmand was a great find. After moving from NY 5 years ago, we had to start all over and lucked out with Dr Farahmand after several misses with other dentists. He is very gentle with my sensitive teeth and I really like his friendly staff and the intimate setting of his office. It's small but state of the art. Another plus is that when you make appointments the office system generates an automatic email and text reminder which is great when you are as busy as we are. I highly recommend this dentist


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit and so far my experiences have been great. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my second visit and so far my experiences have been great.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to appreciate dr. Feramond and refer people to him —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I continue to appreciate dr. Feramond and refer people to him. He is the best dentist I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. F on several occasions and have always gotten positive feedback —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have recommended Dr. F on several occasions and have always gotten positive feedback. He and Carmella work so well together as a team.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I had started going to Dr.Farahmand long time ago, would have saved me a lot of heartaches. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wish I had started going to Dr.Farahmand long time ago, would have saved me a lot of heartaches.


StarStarStarStarStar The best I could ask for! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best I could ask for!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist, comfortable office.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff, great dentist, comfortable office.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Omid Farahmand is an amazing, caring, doctor. He is knowledgeable and trustable doctor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Doctor Omid Farahmand is an amazing, caring doctor. He is knowledgeable and trustable doctor. I will recommend him to everyone that I know.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for an exam, and very anxious, but I was made to feel at ease with everything the doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was in for an exam, and very anxious, but I was made to feel at ease with everything the doctor said as well as the treatment from his staff. Really nice and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Dr. Farahmand is awesome —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great! Dr. Farahmand is awesome. I would like to receive in addition to the alerts/reminders via email a personal phone call when it is time to make an appointment. That is still important and makes a difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff. Beautiful Results. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Farahmand and his lovely assistant are always prompt in welcoming me when I arrive at my appointments. I was impressed after my first appointment at this office when the Dr. took his time doing a very thorough cleaning and answered all of my questions. Recently I chose to do Invisalign with Dr. Farahmand and I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Faramand really listened to what changes I was looking to achieve with braces and did not pressure me to do any treatments. He patiently explained all my options and educated me with the information necessary for me to make my own decision. Dr. Farahmand takes time checking the fitting of my braces at every appointment and always asks if I am happy with what I am seeing. I truly recommend this dentist to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the exam and cleaning I went in for. Nice dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very happy with the exam and cleaning I went in for. Nice dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere , very professional and attentive doctor Omid, I am happy with the service !  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice atmosphere , very professional and attentive doctor Omid, I am happy with the service !


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable with Dr. F and staff, able to discuss anything at all —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I feel so comfortable with Dr. F and staff, able to discuss anything at all. My dental health is in great hands and I look forward to referring many friends and family to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing dentist 5 stars!! 😄


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Dr. Farahmand has great bedside manner.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great! Dr. Farahmand has great bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad the doctor was able to fit me into his schedule despite of the fact that I caused him... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was glad the doctor was able to fit me into his schedule despite of the fact that I caused him some inconvenience. Thanks again, John S.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, no complaints. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Looking forward to coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dentist!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Farahmand is incredible. Very personable and makes everything very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit and I felt at home. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Had a great visit and I felt at home.


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel comfortable immediately. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was made to feel comfortable immediately. Dr. Farahmond was kind and thurough and I left feeling crystal clear on the plan for my dental care moving forward into the future.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and reception were very pleasant and informative —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Doctor Faramound is really great. He and reception are always very pleasant and informative. I haven't had any major work so I can't speak to that. Only check ups & cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental check, xray and cleaning and was really happy about the overall experience and... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a dental check, xray and cleaning and was really happy about the overall experience and results! I would definitely recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that an actual dentist is doing all X-ray and cleaning. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like the fact that an actual dentist is doing all X-ray and cleaning. Dr. Farahmand seems to be really honest with his clients. He does not push for extra procedures that are not necessary unlike other dentist. The only thing I didn't like was parking. Street parking is very hard to find forcing you to get a valet parking which will cost you around $20. Other than that, this dental office gave excellent service for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is very professional and an excellent dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Farahmand is very professional and an excellent dentist. He also has a good rapport with his patients. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar I had great experiences with DR  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had great experiences with Dr. Omid Farahmand. He's really nice and answers all questions I have. Since I am not familiar with all these words about teeth treatments, he explained in detail and i felt really comfortable with the treatment process. He never gives me the right treatment with my teeth and now i feel so good with my teeth health. i recommended some of my friends to Dr. Omid Farahmand and they all like him a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Not bad for a young guy at 85 years old.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and does a terrific job.


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed, Kind and Knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Farahmand was extremely detail oriented and excellent at communicating my dental problems and options without being pushy about taking any course of action. I have always loved going to the dentist but this was my best experience by far.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Faramand goes the extra mile to make sure the work he does is top rate —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Faramand goes the extra mile to make sure the work he does is top rate. He also shows extra care and concern for his patience. His staff reflects his care. I would and have recommended his care to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Farahmand has left a permanent smile on my face! He added some length to two of my teeth that I was completely embarrassed about before! I've never smiled so much after leaving that office! Thank you for the amazing work!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you...you are the BEST!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you...you are the BEST!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Simply put, he's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Good to be back. Was nervous but happy about being pro active again. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you. Good to be back. Was nervous but happy about being pro active again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farahmand is an excellent dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Farahmand is an excellent dentist. From all my dental experiences, and they have been numerous from the east coast, through the midwest, from the south to the west, Dr Farahmand is the nicest, kindest, most gentle dentist I have ever experienced in over sixty years. There actually was no pain for the novacain shot nor the drilling that he had to do for the procedures. He explained everything thouroughly and has become my final dentist!!! I highly recommend him with no exceptions!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farahmand you were very gentle and explained everything as you went along —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Farahmand you were very gentle and explained everything as you went along. My tooth feels great and my inlay looks really good. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I worked managing dental practices and as an RDA for 18 years and can tell —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I worked managing dental practices and as an RDA for 18 years and can tell you that Dr. omid Farahmand is all about quality and perfection NOT QUANTITY!! He is honest , uses the best of materials and the best lab out there for a great price! I have moved to the IE and now OC and find he is still worth my time , energy and drive. Quality on my body is not worth taking a cheap deal. I want the best when it comes to me health and esthetics!!! You will live him too!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand and his staff are very professional and friendly and provide excellent service. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Farahmand and his staff are very professional and friendly and provide excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the treatment, both personally and with my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am happy with the treatment, both personally and with my teeth. I was surprised that I was not given the complementary toothbrush and paste and floss that I have been given in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Never keeps me waiting long. Mindful of the fact that I have a job too. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Never keeps me waiting long. Mindful of the fact that I have a job too.


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely happy with the work Dr. Farahmand has done.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am completely happy with the work Dr. Farahmand has done. Most of all, Dr. Farahmand and his staff will always make you feel like family and not just as patients. Thank you guys so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your years of dental care!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you for your years of dental care! My gums are in great shape thanks to you! Looking forward to my teeth whitening next week. Thanks again, Dr. Farahmand and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with your office and with your services —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was extremely happy with your office and with your services. You have a gentle touch and patient personality. You made me feel very comfortable and best of all, you were fast and efficient. I have highly recommend your office to multiple friends and family. Thank you again Dr. Farahmand for taking such good care of me. I am sure you will do the same for my loved ones.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience with Dr.Farahmand and his staff was amazing! Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My entire experience with Dr.Farahmand and his staff was amazing! Dr. Farahmand is an incredible doctor, highly professional and with a great heart. He generously dedicated his time and his office time to provide the best and absolute care for me.He is very thorough, gentle and careful. I didn't feel any pain at all. He is patient and gives you the time you need to ask questions. It was a great experience! I actually look forward to my next appt and my teeth look great. I highly recommend anyone who needs a dentist to Dr. Farahmand. Even if you already have a dentist make the switch. I promise you won't regret it! Thanks Dr. Farahmand and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Farahmand took GREAT care of me. I walked into the office nervous —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Farahmand took GREAT care of me. I walked into the office nervous. After string on his chair and checking out my teeth, he clearly explained to me what work beefs to be done, if I'd like to have it all done in one day or different sessions. I felt very comfortable and in good hands with him as my dentist. And the best part of it all, his office is SPOTLESS. For organized, clean, and air conditioned. Great dentist visit. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar My last dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff is always very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a really good office. Great Dentist, Friendly staff, nice atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This is a really good office. Great Dentist, Friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Especially great for those who love totally personalized service from their Dentist. I do...


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Omid is the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand the best Dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Farahmand the best Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent appointment —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was glad to be advised on how to improve my dental hygiene, thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Had a very pleasant experience, teeth looked very clean when I left the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Omid, for your patience. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks, Omid, for your patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is so nice and always helpful and excessible besides being an excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Farahmand is so nice and always helpful and excessible besides being an excellent Dentist. Highly recommend Dr. Farahmand.


StarStarStarStarStar Eldon Dentist appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Omid Farahmand is always courteous and friendly and explains what he will be doing. We discussed options for future visits and am very happy with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Farahmand is a wonderful dentist. He keeps you posted as he goes about taking care of you.