Omaha Primary Eye Care

Dr. Marsha Kubica and Dr. Corey Langford

Star Star Star Star Star 369 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Kubica is very hands on as well as her staff. Everyone is friendly and concerned regarding your needs and/ or wants. They make you feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Omaha Primary Eye Care... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would highly recommend Omaha Primary Eye Care. The doctors are very professional, they have a great selection of frames, and the fitters know their stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very caring and thorough. —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have always been very caring and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, quick and effective. I love that this off... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Easy, quick and effective. I love that this office run like a well oiled machine.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a new eye doctor? Look no longer. G... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Looking for a new eye doctor? Look no longer. Go see Marsha Kubica. Wonderful office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits at the clinic. I also ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy my visits at the clinic. I also appreciate the care you give to all your patients


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always feel Dr. Kubica is taking the time we need at my appointments. I never feel she is rushed and always feel comfortable at Primary Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - as always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate how everything is explained throughout the exam process and I love that they always stay abreast of technology and advances in eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service and helpful staff...always a p... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Terrific service and helpful staff...always a pleasure to do business here!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Langford.5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with Dr. Langford.5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Omaha Primar... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a good experience at Omaha Primary EyeCare! All of the staff are very professional, extremely courteous and efficient. Dr. Kubica is wonderful - very professional, courteous and just good at her profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Omaha Primary Eye Care!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Omaha Primary Eye Care! Dr. Langford is very kind and really explains everything that is going on with your eyes. The Staff is very helpful and friendly. You never have to worry about choosing a frame style that doesn't suit you!


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted when I walked in. Only a couple minute... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Greeted when I walked in. Only a couple minutes before the exam started. Once tech finished, Dr Kubica walks into room. Very efficient without being rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great annual visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Langford's staff! They are always professional and know what they are doing. The office has the best technology as well so I always feel like I am getting exceptional care!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from start to finish as it... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful experience from start to finish as it is every year I return to see Dr. Kubica and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Extreme Patience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Omaha Primary EyeCare is one of the best optometric practices in the area. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for excellence in eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, great service and thorough exam!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my visits at Omaha Pri... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very satisfied with my visits at Omaha Primary Eye Care. They are always on time, they helped me immensely with my dry eye when they did the Lipiflow, and the follow up was a good one. I am glad that I finally found someone who cares. Been to seven other eye doctors and no good experiences there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marsha rocks!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Marsha rocks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't need a reminder email/ text EVERYDAY in the last week leading up to my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care. Very courteous, kind, profe... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great patient care. Very courteous, kind, professional and thorough. The staff were kind and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great experience once again with my office visit last Friday. Everyone was super helpful and cordial. I will continue to refer Dr. Langford to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar explaination of testing and how it related to me —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The lady that did the first eye tests explain what and why she was doing each eye test. She answered questions in a professional manner and explain the process until I understood what we were testing. Corey related his own vision situation and he answered all question and explained the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have been going to Omaha Primary Eye Care for several years now and we would never go anywhere else. The office staff are friendly, the doctors are friendly and knowledgeable and they have a great selection of eye ware!! I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a new eye doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed with every element of my first visit. The staff members were uniformly friendly and efficient. Dr. Kubica was exemplary - thorough, personable and professional. I look forward to future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything went as expected, and was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place, the people and the eyewear sele... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the place, the people and the eyewear selection. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I always appreciate the ou... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was fine. I always appreciate the outstanding care I receive from your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was quick and smooth. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The appointment was quick and smooth. Testing was pleasant and efficient. I had a great time with the staff, particularly Annie and Dr. Langford. The new duct exam was enlightening.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Omaha Primary Eye Vare... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctors and staff at Omaha Primary Eye Vare are professional, caring and friendly. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Langford!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love Dr. Langford! When he sees the kids (in this case, our 6 year old), he makes the exams fun, and he is always patient with their many questions about how eyes work and the like. He is thorough, very knowledgeable and completely competent. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to get in the same day for a lingering... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So happy to get in the same day for a lingering eye issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at the office was great with me they ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every one at the office was great with me they explained the different machines to me on what they do and the doctor was great she explained everything to me in terms that I could understand


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service every time I come her... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with service every time I come here


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Excellent, prompt service, everyone... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Five stars! Excellent, prompt service, everyone friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Langford takes the time to listen and make s... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Langford takes the time to listen and make sure all your questions are answered. The staff is very friendly and my experience with picking out new glasses was Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Omaha Primary EyeCare Exam —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford did an excellent job explaining the results of the eye tests I had taken. He makes you feel at ease and I felt very confident in him. The lab techs were very friendly and helpful in doing the eye tests.


StarStarStarStarStar I called at 3:00 Friday December 23rd with extr... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I called at 3:00 Friday December 23rd with extreme eye pain. I was able to get in and seen by Dr. Langford. He told me I had a scratched cornea and prescribed two eye drops. I was so thankful that I was squeezed in before the holiday weekend . Thank you for taking good care of me and my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are welcoming, explain al... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and doctors are welcoming, explain all tests very well and take the time needed with you to explain results and discuss options.


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice visit. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A very nice visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar We feel very well taken care of at this office.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We feel very well taken care of at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kubica is an excellent doctor to trust with... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kubica is an excellent doctor to trust with your eye care! She is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest advances in eye care. They have the latest testing equipment to take advantage of new technology. Dr. Kubica is attentive and always takes her time to thoroughly examine my eyes. I have been seeing her for many years, and I have never felt rushed or like I was just another routine exam to get through. Her staff is very efficient and also knowledgeable. I appreciate their thoroughness in capturing all the details of my concerns so that Dr. Kubica can address each one. The office staff does a good job in answering my insurance questions and handling paperwork. Overall, this is the place to go for a caring, professional environment and excellent eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar "Best of Omaha" truly describes the service at ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

"Best of Omaha" truly describes the service at Omaha Primary EyeCare. Dr. Corey Langford is personable, and explains eye situations in terms I can understand. The front desk is always attentive and friendly and the eye techs are friendly, funny and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and evaluation by staff and Dr. Kubica. We have been going here for several years and have got excellent care and recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit Omaha Primary Eye Car... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is a pleasure to visit Omaha Primary Eye Care, everyone is pleasant and courteous and they get you in and out in a timely manner. Thanks Nick


StarStarStarStarStar Omaha Primary EyeCare is awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Langford and his staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful it makes it a pleasure to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly atmosphere. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every experience is a good one! I have recommended multiple people to come here for their eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Langford is awesome. Ive going to him since 20... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Langford is awesome. Ive going to him since 2004. Professional and friendly. Ive always recommend Dr Langford to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Omaha Primary Eye Care is one of the best facili... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Omaha Primary Eye Care is one of the best facilities I've found, not only in Omaha, but in the 3 other 3 different States in which I have lived. They are friendly, professional and take their time with their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was easy and I like the up to date equipment... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exam was easy and I like the up to date equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well with my annual exam. The on... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything went well with my annual exam. The only thing I was upset with was a charge I had to pay. At the end of my exam I asked Dr. Langford what my new Rx would be when I refilled my contact lens supply. He looked up my old Rx and told me what he thought the new one would be and told me he thought I should think about daily contacts considering my usage pattern. He took me out to the contact lens area and I was given a 2 day supply to try and a price quote. All in all this took 5-10 minutes and I was charged $45 for this. If I had known this charge was coming I would never had asked the question!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a wonderfull experience, every one was very nice and helpful, I will definitely recommend your service to friends and family .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a wonderfull experience, every one was very nice and helpful, I will definitely recommend your service to friends and family .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Marsha Kubica is very patient and caring with... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Marsha Kubica is very patient and caring with my 4 year old. She entertains him while still getting a good look at his eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Omaha Primary Eyecare has friendly staff, great d... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Omaha Primary EyeCare has friendly staff, great doctors and has always done a great job with my eye care. From contact fittings to check ups to fitting for glasses, I have always had a good experience with them.


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just the most professional staff and Dr. Kubica rocks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was curteous, friendly and efficient as ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was curteous, friendly and efficient as always.


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my eye exam great. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All aspects of my eye exam great.


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my eye exam great. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All aspects of my eye exam great.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits over the years have always been very go... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visits over the years have always been excellent which keeps me returning each year.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always received excellent vision care at Omaha Primary Eyecare. The office is clean & comfortable, the staff are all kind & professional in every way. Dr. Kubica is very thorough and nice. She recommended occupational lenses for me and they have been a lifesaver!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came on the referal of my daughter and was impressed with the office, staff and Dr. Langford. I moved here from Iowa and have had to find all new doctors etc. Thanks for getting me in so quickly. Loyce


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt efficient thorough service. Everyone there is very professional and pleasant to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Get some dark roast coffee please! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Get some dark roast coffee please!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kubica and the staff are great! Very professional and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kubica and the staff are great! Very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Resa wanted so badly to need and get glasses but that did not work out for her. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Resa wanted so badly to need and get glasses but that did not work out for her. Dr. Langford was so nice to try to console her and Jamie(sp) was so thoughtful to cheer her up . Jamie was also very helpful in finding the right set of frames for my son Seth. Thank you to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist, eye tech and doctor were all friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Receptionist, eye tech and doctor were all friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice for my eye care for years —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Have been going to this practice for my eye care for years. Have confidence in their care and find it to be a positive experience. If it is not, I know that they immediately, would make sure they correct any misunderstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I keep coming back because of the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming here for several years —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My husband and I have been coming here for several years. We keep coming back because of the great sevice - both for new glasses and existing glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and informative —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very Professional and informative. I enjoyed the promptness and the sense of humor with associates and Dr. Marsha ..Billing was easy and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent the dr was very proffe —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The service was excellent the Doctor was very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Omaha Primary Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very helpful staff worked with my schedule to set up appointment. I appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yearly Eye Exam —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and doctor are very pleasant. My visit went very smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kubica is always helpful when it comes to eye care! I have lived out of state for 7+ years and always come back to her for my yearly eye appointment because I trust her and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did an excellent job —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone did an excellent job. I appreciate the 20% discount for not having insurance along with an itemized estimate before heading to the counter to pay.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very nice time getting the family checked and I will be back in to get the frames I liked —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We had a very nice time getting the family checked and I will be back in to get the frames I liked. Very friendly staff!!!!! Thanks for everything!!! Stuart, Liz, Mel and Kyra


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk people are always so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your front desk people are always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your recent tech hire does a great job! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your recent tech hire does a great job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt the staff was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt the staff was friendly and professional. With the exception of the woman who helped me with getting contacts ordered; she was not as refined as other staff members whom I encountered, my visit was pleasant and enjoyable as it always is. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been fantastic. I have always felt I was in the best care with Dr. Kubica.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff has always been fantastic. I have always felt I was in the best care with Dr. Kubica.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The people are always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office! The people are always friendly and helpful. The seating area is roomy, comfortable and with natural light. It isn't convenient for me but I wouldn't change.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. Everyone explained everything very clearly.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was great. Everyone explained everything very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Initially there was a problem with my insurance but it was corrected before I arrived. Would have been a pain if it was discovered until I got there.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the patience of the staff, I had all 4 of my kids appt and they were... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was really impressed with the patience of the staff, I had all 4 of my kids appt and they were very kind to all my kids on a busy friday afternoon. THanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the employees in the office everyone is so kind respectful and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love all the employees in the office everyone is so kind respectful and helpful. I just came back to your office and the only reason I left was because of insurance. I hope to be able to stay for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a friendly and courteous staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have a friendly and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Optical worked with Davis to replace my lens that was just out of warranty —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Optical worked with Davis to replace my lens that was just out of warranty. I'm grateful for their persistence.


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely comfortable with the eye examination and was extremely pleased with the doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was completely comfortable with the eye examination and was extremely pleased with the doctor and the person who fitted me with sun glasses. Thank you very much for everything.Phyllis Stonys


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was the most effecient I have experienced in your office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This visit was the most efficient I have experienced in your office. I didn't even have to sit down in the waiting room. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Patty very helpful and looking for the right fit from a lens perspective... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patty very helpful and looking for the right fit from a lens perspective...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so friendly and so helpful.Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is always so friendly and so helpful. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the finest profesional group of care givers! —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I will reccomend Primary Eye care to everone I know that has a need for eye care. There is none better.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Langford is great but I can't recommend the eye contact area —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We really, really like Dr. Langford for Emma's eye needs. He does a great job of answering all of her questions. Unfortunately, we struck out when it came to frames. We could not find a pair of kids frames that fit Emma. We looked and she tried on many, many pairs. We left empty handed. We were also there to reorder contacts for Emma. Unfortunately, we were not happy with the care of the person who helped us. She was not friendly and borderline rude. She made Emma feel dumb. I hope it was an "off" day for her. I still am not 100% sure she is going to call me or if I need to follow up with her about exchanging an open box of contacts. So, the exam was great, the front desk was great, but I just can't recommend the eye contact area at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford has been our doctor for a number of years —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford has been our doctor for a number of years. As we get older you want the very best doctor caring for our eyes. Dr. Langford does just that. He is a doctor that you can trust. Dr. Langford does a very thorough exam and ask lots of questions. His staff is always friendly and helpful with our insurance questions and scheduling. We live in Bellevue and know there are quite a few doctors closer to our home that we could see but we choose to see Dr. Langford as we know what he tells us we can trust. He has a wonderful staff and optical department. We would not see anyone else. Julian & Peggy Caldwell


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford always spends time answering questions and provides a very thorough exam.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford always spends time answering questions and provides a very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar We have being coming to Dr K for several year and just love her —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have being coming to Dr K for several year and just love her. She was great with our Grandson when he had his first eye appt. and needed glasses at 3 and when my husband had eye issues she had him come in right away and sent him to a specialist once she realized his retina was detached . She knows her stuff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Drs. are always great —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and Drs. are always great


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accommodating when an emergency came in and my appt was pushed back —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very accommodating when an emergency came in and my appt was pushed back. They did an awesome job making up time and remaining professional. Giving me the optimap images at no cost was unnecessary, but very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful and friendly!! Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always helpful and friendly!! Dr. Kubicka takes the time to explain things and do a througho exam. I would't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The first time I came to your office I was running 10 minutes late for my appointment and called... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first time I came to your office I was running 10 minutes late for my appointment and called to warn the receptionist. I was expecting to be greeted by an unforgiving and grumpy staff person but I was greeted with a happy smile and a "glad you made it ok!" I was SO impressed. I changed eye doctors because I was unimpressed with the way I was treated in Bellevue. I am more than happy to continue my business with you and drive to west Omaha from Bellevue! Each staff person was so great and the meeting about insurance coverage was VERY helpful coming from a newlywed couple paying for medical school! Thank you for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and helpful. Felt like I was treated like a VIP. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was courteous and helpful. Felt like I was treated like a VIP.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy DR. Kubica and her staff. Always very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoy DR. Kubica and her staff. Always very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Modern and clean facilities and equipment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and courteous staff. Modern and clean facilities and equipment. Coomfortable waiting area - WITH COFFEE!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & doctors are just fun to visit with and treat you as if your family. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff & doctors are just fun to visit with and treat you as if your family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Highly recommend your professional atmosphere, staff and physicians. Excellent staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Highly recommend you professional atmosphere, staff and physicians. Excellent staff. And I highly recommend the opti- mapping


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professionalism of everyone. I love Amy, she is always helpful. Dr Langford is fabulous. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the professionalism of everyone. I love Amy, she is always helpful. Dr Langford is fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't truly put into words how I felt when I left, I loved my experience from start to finish —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't truly put into words how I felt when I left, I loved my experience from start to finish. I've already recommended your office thee times. Dr. kubicka explained everything so I could understand & took the time to listen to my concerns. I couldn't be more happy & I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you:)


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fun and friendly staff! It's a really great environment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the fun and friendly staff! It's a really great environment. I can't imagine going anywhere else and actually being excited checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at Omaha Primary Eyecare! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is great at Omaha Primary Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar I tell other people about your clinic because I've always had great experiences —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I tell other people about your clinic because I've always had great experiences. I was very impressed with how easy it was to adjust to my new bifocals, when I was not looking forward to that at all. Dr. Langford was right- the technology has come a long way in the past five years for bifocals. I appreciated Dr. Langford explaining to me why the transition would be easier than expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so nice and helpful!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is always so nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar While all the people are pleasant, the facilities suitable, and costs reasonable, the bottom line... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

While all the people are pleasant, the facilities suitable, and costs reasonable, the bottom line for me is that the vision correction was excellent! I aspire to 20/15 and they help me get there by understanding and accepting my expectations. I won't go anywhere else to get my eyes/vision checked!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the front desk to the staff who does the preliminary tests, they are ALL wonderful. I have been coming to OPEC for 24 years and I will continue to use your services. You run an efficient office and ordering contacts is a breeze. If I am in a pinch, you have always given me a "spare" to get me through. I recommend you to all my friends. Thanks for the great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had prompt and courteous service. —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have always had prompt and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Omaha Eye Care has the friendliest staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Omaha Eye Care has the friendliest staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Omaha Primary for years and I'm always happy with the service, people, and my... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to Omaha Primary for years and I'm always happy with the service, people, and my experience there.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly, professional and helpful! I continually recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the staff are all very helpful and customer focused. I always enjoy my visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think the staff are all very helpful and customer focused. I always enjoy my visit. I don't care for the numerous times I am asked to confirm and re confirm my appointment. If there have been issues with cancellations without notice why am I, who always shows up on time, treated as though I regularly am a no show?


StarStarStarStarStar Friday, Sept 12 —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great. My mom just moved here and was with me and is now one of your clients. She praised how wonderful the staff treated her and will be returning Monday for an exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I want to give a kudos to many of the different staff there, I received great service, and they... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I want to give a kudos to many of the different staff there, I received great service, and they helped me pick out an amazing new pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE the choice of whether or not to have my eyes dilated for my annual exam!!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I LOVE the choice of whether or not to have my eyes dilated for my annual exam!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and willing to accommodate. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and willing to accommodate.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, knowledgeable Dr., up-to-date exam procedures, clean office and exam rooms —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

friendly & helpful staff, knowledgeable & patient Dr., up-to-date exam procedures, clean office and exam rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Fine oiled machine. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fine oiled machine. Everyone does their job well and keeps things moving efficiently. Impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From start to finish, everything was great! Very professional: competence, cleanliness; everything instilling confidence


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marsha Kubica has been taking care of my eyes for several years —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Marsha Kubica has been taking care of my eyes for several years. She and the whole staff at OPE always welcome me and make me feel like I am their most important patient. I'm not just one of many coming through the office on a given day. I know everyone at OPE takes a great deal of pride in what they do, and it makes a difference. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Kubica and her staff at Omaha Primary Eye Care! I have been a patient for nearly 15 years and their service and care have always been excellent. They are friendly and helpful. I will always recommend them to anyone looking for superior care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Rating —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and Dr. Kubica are pleasant and do a good job answering my questions and concerns. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Langford and staff are friendly and efficient.Patty in optical is so patient and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Langford and staff are friendly and efficient.Patty in optical is so patient and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have I had the caring and help as I have received at Marsha Kubica's office —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Never have I had the caring and help as I have received at Marsha Kubica's office.I will recommend Omaha Primary Eye Care to anyone in need of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was very good. Waiting for glasses at this time —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole experience was very good. Waiting for glasses at this time. Were told that I would see them in seven days.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very nice and I have referred friends to you!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff are always very nice and I have referred friends to you!


StarStarStarStarStar From Agosta Family —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family and I have been customers of yours for quite some time. We feel like we are treated like family there.We appreciate the professionailism and courtesy of all the staff.Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son was very pleased with the care he received on a recent visit. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appt —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a new customer to Omaha Primary Eye Care, I was greetly promptly. The tech had a great personality and professional. Will recommend to all. Thanks for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so cheerful and welcoming! Their caring demeanor and knowledge is very... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always so cheerful and welcoming! Their caring demeanor and knowledge is very reassuring and brightens my day.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and coaching/teaching Caroline to put in contacts! We were very pleased. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and coaching/teaching Caroline to put in contacts! We were very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in your office is friendly and knowledgeable. Makes you feel like you are their only patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kubica and her staff are great - professional, kind, and willing to go the extra mile —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kubica and her staff are great - professional, kind, and willing to go the extra mile. We have lived in the Kansas City area for 13 years (after moving from Omaha) - we still make the trip for our annual eye appointments. The trip is always well worth it. They never disappoint!


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent staff. Excellent eye care from this outfit. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very competent staff. Excellent eye care from this outfit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,very knowledgeable with state of the art tech best of both! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly,very knowledgeable with state of the art tech best of both!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were very helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff members were very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Jaimee was awesome in helping me select a frame.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jaimee was awesome in helping me select a frame.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for many years, I have witnessed a steady improvement in the... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to this office for many years, I have witnessed a steady improvement in the staff. And Dr Kubica is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I had been to your office before but due to insurance I had to switch —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had been to your office before but due to insurance I had to switch. New insurance allowed me to see if it was a right fit. I was impressed and now my children have appointments to see Dr. Kubica and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with a smile and treated very nice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was greeted with a smile and treated very nice. I showed up early for my appt becauase I had some time to burn after I got off of work and I got in early. They saved me time and I did not ever feel hurried.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice officesProfessionalQuick (I don't think I even got FB up on the phone before getting... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice offices Professional Quick (I don't think I even got FB up on the phone before getting called back) Friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was longer than expected, but I believe it was due to the time of day that the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wait time was longer than expected, but I believe it was due to the time of day that the appointment was scheduled. It was not a problem though.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. K is absolutely the best and this time there was a new "nurse" that did all the pre-exam testing and she was fantastic! I recommend them without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual check up —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford explains the details of the optimap image as well as issues such as glaucoma and macular degeneration. Luckily, I do not have those issues.


StarStarStarStarStar play some music while your in the room waiting for the Doctor to come and do the exam —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

play some music while your in the room waiting for the Doctor to come and do the exam. Dr Langford is super nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff are very friendly. I enjoy the coffee/tea selection. Kid books are a nice touch —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Front desk staff are very friendly. I enjoy the coffee/tea selection. Kid books are a nice touch. Dr. Langford is kind and educates his patients, which is helpful. I will continue coming to this location for my eyecare needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit........... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed my visit...........


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient since the 90's and would not even consider going anywhere else. I have complete trust in the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford is great, he takes the time with his patients and I feel my best interest is his main concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford was very informative and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford was very informative. He took the time to explain the tests he was running during the exam. Then he told me about the difference between my current contacts and a second option. The staff then sent me home with a pair of contacts to try before I ordered my year supply. I did some research online before I went. I was very pleased with my experience at Omaha Primary Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Highly recommend Omaha Primary Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very friendly and so helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are always very friendly and so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford is amazing with kids! He joked around with them and made them feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford is amazing with young kids! He joked around with my kids and made them feel very comfortable. He was patient with them and answered all of their random questions! My kids are never afraid to visit the eye doctor, even though they know they will get drops in their eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very friendly, helpful and organized —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Front desk was very friendly, helpful and organized. At the end she gave me all the rebate information in a nice neat packet so everything was ready to go. The entire exam went quickly and efficiently. I'll be back!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff was very friendly and curtious. Dr. Kubica is very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The front desk staff was very friendly and curtious. Dr. Kubica is very friendly and professional. I appreciated her taking the time to discuss options and eyecare with me.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy with my experience, I really liked Dr. Kubica.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff and nice office environment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great professional staff and nice office environment. I've never had a long wait time for my appointment. I have always been very happy with my appointments and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I think all of the staff from the receptionist to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think all of the staff from the receptionist to Dr. Langford were professional, and very welcoming. They listened and answered all of my questions and their customer service was outstanding! I do recommend Dr. Langford to all of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and responsive. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is extremely friendly and responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care by an Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford is very personable, easy to talk to and knowledgeable. He cares about my eyes and lets me take the time to express my questions and concerns. The office staff are very professional, polite and are patient with the clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford is still working with me to get the best vision possible from my contacts —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford is still working with me to get the best vision possible from my contacts. We've had to order several trial pairs which is a little frustrating as my previous doctors got it right the first time. However Dr. Langford is working with me to make things right. Staff is very friendly and I like the call/text alerts. Bottom line though is price. Always strive to keep costs down to the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Omaha Primary Eye Care. I recommend them whenever I get the chance.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Kay at the front desk was especially welcoming and friendly to me —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mary Kay at the front desk was especially welcoming and friendly to me. I usually feel uneasy around strangers and in new places but she made me feel right at home!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very pleasant and professional. Every thing is explained so I fully understand —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one is very pleasant and professional. Every thing is explained so I fully understand. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always, friendly service and on time appointments. —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always, friendly service and on time appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Explained what each procedure as to do it what checking for. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly. Explained what each procedure as to do it what checking for. Dr. showed me the picture of my eye and talked about it. Great place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar professional staff...good selection of frames.. —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

professional staff...good selection of frames...may want to look at frames before your appointment date...then again on the day of your appointment...new frames may have arrived during the interval...


StarStarStarStarStar I was puzzled with what has happen to me, after describing my experience —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was puzzled with what has happen to me, after describing my experience. I was explained what I had, It is nice to know what to expect next this happens.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was friendly as usual. I was in and out quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were very courteous and helpful; very efficient also.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All personnel were very courteous and helpful; very efficient also.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and eager to help at the desk —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always so pleasant and eager to help at the desk. I'm sorry, names, escape me, but the one who took me through the "tests" and questions was really kind, explaining some of the quirks in my eyes as being common and "normal". Dr. Langford has such a patient, calm, positive manner, taking time to listen and explain. I am so glad to have him as my eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very satisfied with my experience at Omaha Primary Eyecare. Dr. Langford and his staff are very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very smooth and professional as well as friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was very smooth and professional as well as friendly. Dr. Langford seemed quite knowledgeable and I will be back. I personally do not like all the texts and emails etc. Even this "survey" is yet another item to deal with. Mike Rinehart :>)


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional, friendly. This is a great office staffed by great people.  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast, professional, friendly. This is a great office staffed by great people.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friend and offered options in handling our older contacts since we needed new... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very friend and offered options in handling our older contacts since we needed new contacts. so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional! Dr. Kubica —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and professional! Dr. Kubica


StarStarStarStarStar The woman that conducted all of my testing outside of the dr visit was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The woman that conducted all of my testing outside of the dr visit was very friendly and helpful. Of course Dr. Kubica was wonderful as always.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always so friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was very friendly and I LOVE the positive energy I feel when I walk in the office —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Mary was very friendly and I LOVE the positive energy I feel when I walk in the office. I was very uncomfortable when another patient entered the "evaluation" room while I was still there. While clicking the squiggly lines test, the other patient and assistant were in a full discussion and I found it difficult to focus on the task at hand. Although, I did not know the patient, I almost wonder if this "room sharing" is a violation of HIPPA. I have not had this experience in the past but perhaps this event was an oversight and not a new common practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, with friendly staff! —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very friendly and do a great job of explaining all your options. I have been coming to Omaha Primary Eye Care for several years and would highly recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star!  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been attending OPEC for years now and have never been less than impressed. Great service, superb clinician skills, and an all around exceptional vision care


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think that you could expand your frame selection. Two pairs of glasses & $900 & I'm ok with the frames - but not thrilled. I have seen Dr Langford & Dr Kubica. Dr Langford spends some time telling me about the health of my eyes - cataracts, etc. I have to assume with Dr Kubica that my eye health is fine - but she didn't say a word. We talked a bit about my issue with computer monitor at work, she looked at the pictures of my eyes, and got up and said ok let's go on out front. Took my by surprise- after I left I realized that she hadn't told me much of anything. She may be very good but she could be a little more communicative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always very friendly at OPEC - I've always had positive experiences! I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time I have been to this doctors office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the second time I have been to this doctors office. I had the pleasure of seeing both doctors, Kubica & Langford. However, each time neither of them introduced themselves to me. They were both great eye doctors, but I am a new patient and did not feel appreciated for giving them my business. I think a suggestion would be to make sure both doctors make a point to go out of their way and introduce themselves to new patients. It's a key part of customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The kindness, understanding and care received is un-surpassable! I feel that my eyes are in the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The kindness, understanding and care received is un-surpassable! I feel that my eyes are in the best hands in the city! Thank you Dr. Kubica and staff for showing the LOVE you share with your patients and the profession you all serve!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasent and the staff kept the appt right on schedule. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very pleasent and the staff kept the appt right on schedule. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very skilled staff. Believe I received an excellent diagnosis/prescription. I can tell the difference in my vision in just a couple of days. Highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is polite and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is polite and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would commend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar They were SO patient and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were SO patient and helpful. It is not easy to pick out just the right frame and they spent the time with me and gave me honest feedback. They continue to advise me to stop in for adjustments and to make sure the lens are correct. Super service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar really appreciated getting in and out in a timely fashion. Staff is always helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

really appreciated getting in and out in a timely fashion. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Will miss Mary Kay Estey!


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy doctor's appt —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very easy doctor's appt. Outstanding service from the receptionist through check up, doctor visit and picking out new frames. Enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar As I was waiting, there was a really grumpy client who got louder and louder —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As I was waiting, there was a really grumpy client who got louder and louder. The receptionist did a fabulous job of trying to get her to calm down and offered a private space to talk more indepth. Although the woman declined....loudly, your staff member did a fabulous job. And, the rest of the staff, including Marsha, are fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased that they were able to get me an appointment on short notice (next day)!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. give me a coupon that was expired. He was great and explained everything to me. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dr. give me a coupon that was expired. He was great and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Talks basic facts and to the point. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Talks basic facts and to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor listened to my concerns about my eyes  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor listened to my concerns about my eyes . She examined my eyes and found the problem and recommended a course of action. My eyes feel better .


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going here for awhile now and the staff and doctors are very knowledgeable and always make me feel important! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff they always have a smile on their face and make you feel right at home.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff they always have a smile on their face and make you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a very good experience when I get my eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to my yearly visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy coming to my yearly visit. Everyone is great and friendly! I've seen both doctors and they are both wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Eye Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Corey is very knowledgeable and talks to you so you can understand. Very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Langford for a number of years —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Langford for a number of years. We both trust him with our vision and know we will receive excellent care. Patty and Don are the best in helping us choose new frames & keeping us adjusted.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Doc ever! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been a patient of Dr. Kubicka for over 20 years now, I hope I don't ever have to trust my eyes to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've always been happy with this office and have only increased that appreciation each time I go in.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful and most importantly thorough eye exam!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and helpful and most importantly thorough eye exam!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff treated me professionally. Answered all questions and furnished what I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your thoroughness  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for your thoroughness.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have been a patient for several years. Always have a great experience-- friendly and very patient and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Process! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office has their processes and customer service down to a science. From the initial greeting to check out, I was consistently informed of what was going on yet always taken care of. There are no long lag times here! This office has it together. Everyone is dressed in the same attire so it is easy to spot who works there. Everyone is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If you hate spending alot of time in a dr's office, this is the perfect place for you to be! I highly recommend Omaha Primary EyeCare!


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit for contacts. Overall I was very satisfied with the visit and look forward to seeing you guys in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was extremely helpful. Explained how RK surgery impacts vision later on —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor was extremely helpful. Explained how RK surgery impacts vision later on. Made some recommendations for contacts. He was terrific. Very knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really friendly and well informed  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really friendly and well informed


StarStarStarStarStar The staff know the products. —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff know the products.


StarStarStarStarStar Was suggested I go for Lazer eye surgery. Best thing I could have ever done —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was suggested I go for Lazer eye surgery. Best thing I could have ever done. I can see things I didn't realize I was missing. Great place to do business ,


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff...much appreciated. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and professional staff...much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone on the staff and Dr. Kubica have been wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client service! Office is friendly, efficient and uses the highest technology in eye... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent client service! Office is friendly, efficient and uses the highest technology in eye screening of any office I have visited.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish I had a wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From start to finish I had a wonderful experience. I felt valued and important and the aesthetics of the building are top notch. The staff were very personable and a great compliment to the seriousness of the eye doctor. I look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly . —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is super friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred a coworker and her family —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have referred a coworker and her family


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Cory is ALWAYS kind & PROFFESIONAL. I even bring out the humor in him! You guys ROCK ♪♪♪♪ —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doc Cory is ALWAYS kind & PROFFESIONAL. I even bring out the humor in him! You guys ROCK ♪♪♪♪


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember her name, but the woman who took me back to start the appointment was amazing, so... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't remember her name, but the woman who took me back to start the appointment was amazing, so personable and engaging throughout the time we were together. Overall the experience was good, the appointment was efficient and I felt like my concerns were addressed. I look forward to returning for my next appointment and will definitely refer my friends if they are in need of an eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Mary Kay!! Always so nice and happy.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Mary Kay!! Always so nice and happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone did a great job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford is a very good Doctor. His staff is very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford is a very good Doctor. His staff is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I only have wonderful things to say about Dr. Langford and the staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I only have wonderful things to say about Dr. Langford and the staff. Always thorough, always polite and they have always gone above what is expected. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always...it was an A+ experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always...it was an A+ experience!


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, convient location would rwcommend to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford is great! He's very easy to talk to and always explains everything so that I know what's best for my eyes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience earlier this week was great; however, I was not impressed with Jaimee (SP?) when... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience earlier this week was great; however, I was not impressed with Jaimee (SP?) when ordering my contacts. It appeared as if she did not know what she was doing and I felt I had to wait quite a long time to get the order completed. She finally did ask for assistance from another staff member who was quite knowledgeable about the matter; however, I think Jaimee's customer service skills were lacking.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford is always friendly, professional, personable, etc. Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Langford is always friendly, professional, personable, etc. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I THINKDR. COREY LANGFORD CALLS A SPADE A SPADE AND I TRUST HIM —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I THINKDR. COREY LANGFORD CALLS A SPADE A SPADE AND I TRUST HIM.HE IS GOING TO HELP WITH SETTING UP MY CONTAC REMOVAL AND I THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very nice and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my family's eyes with Drs. Kubica and Langford —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I trust my family's eyes with Drs. Kubica and Langford. Their entire staff is friendly and helpful every time we visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kubica, she is always very thorough & up beat —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Kubica, she is always very thorough & up beat. The only thing I was disappointed about was that the dilating machine was not working and I have to come back for this test.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a good appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Eyes —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I came away from my appointment feeling like they really care about the overall health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visit every year —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I look forward to my visit every year. Thanks for allowing me to be a member of your professional family.


StarStarStarStarStar Technical problems, undisclosed fee but friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is always friendly at our appointments. I will say the last 3 times I've been in, there has been an issue with the equipment. During this appointment, I even had to move rooms because the computer wasn't functioning properly. Also, I was given the option of not having my eyes dilated, but didn't realize the cost involved with it. It wasn't until I was leaving did I find out about it. It would have been great to know that when the option was offered to me. Aside from the technical problems and hidden fee, everything else was great. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - I was pleased with the experience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would NOT choose to go to any other place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly staff! Dr. Langford is the best!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service! Friendly staff! Dr. Langford is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kubica —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kubica was perfect for a 15 year old patient who didn't want to wear glasses! Just the right persuation!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went really smooth and everyone friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went really smooth and everyone friendly and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was treated very well. Good professional reception and exam. I felt I was a very important person. Thanks for treating me so well


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is fantastic; very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is fantastic; very pleasant. We see both dr's (daughter has a male phobia) and get excellent care every time we are there. Not only would I recommend them, I do at any chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Kay saw me first and she was a BLAST! Kudos to her for making me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Mary Kay saw me first and she was a BLAST! Kudos to her for making me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Just an awesome experience. I have already recommended your office to a few of my friends! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Just an awesome experience. I have already recommended your office to a few of my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is always so friendly and helpful. I especially appreciate their assistance and patience when selecting frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service with very friendly professionals —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great customer service with very friendly professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Corey Langford is AWESOME!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Corey Langford is AWESOME!!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellant care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

was promptly taken care of. wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Optical selection rocks! Staff was attentive and fun. What a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Optical selection rocks! Staff was attentive and fun. What a great experience. I will tell everyone what a great experience I had.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star As expected — 

Good service and nice people


StarStarStarStarStar I like working with Patty and will continue to request her. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like working with Patty and will continue to request her.


StarStarStarStarStar The office setting is professional. The staff is professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office setting is professional. The staff is professional. I've always been very satisfied whenever I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Good comprehensive exam...extremely nice staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good comprehensive exam...extremely nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff are always friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi Lovette —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Langford is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I got right in on time and had a good experience. Got what I needed in a timely manner and was pleased with the overall visit and purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so confident in the care that Dr. Kubica gives d —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel so confident in the care that Dr. Kubica gives. She is down to earth with explanations and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant in the eye exam room was friendly and informative —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The assistant in the eye exam room was friendly and informative. The optician was great taking great care to assist. We waited longer than usual, however, with no explanation or apologies. We went to Dr. Kubica because we were unable to get into Dr. Langford. She never took the time to introduce herself and seemed very rushed. That was a bit offensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Painless & Professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit went very smoothly. I was in and out of there in a very small amount of time. Everyone was very kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very satisfied with my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar It was a super friendly environment —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a super friendly environment. I had gone to 3 different eye doctors before and they never found a mild astigmatism that Dr. Kubica found. I am super greatful.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you getting Shelby in on such short notice! This was our first visit to your... — 

I really appreciate you getting Shelby in on such short notice! This was our first visit to your office, and it was a very positive experience. Thanks to you and your team for providing quick and thorough service to relieve Shelby's symptoms quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and happy. Even included my daughter in answering some of her questions! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and happy. Even included my daughter in answering some of her questions!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mary Kay was very friendly and enjoyable to start my day —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Mary Kay was very friendly and enjoyable to start my day. It's always so clean and professional looking. We've been seeing Dr. Corey since our 15 and 13 years olds were very little. Our whole family goes to Primary Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like coming here. Great staff! Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really like coming here. Great staff! Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and upbeat —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and upbeat. There was no pressure in selecting the glasses, which was nice. When I brought up what I assumed was a strange eye thing, Dr. Langford had a simple and consiece explanation of what it was. Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always friendly and respectful so thanks for doing a great job —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always friendly and respectful so thanks for doing a great job. One suggestion; I had dilation done during my Exam. This was my first time doing this and I did not realize that it would affect my vision for several hours. I had a hard time working and would have paid the extra $39 had I known dilation would affect my vision for that long of time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very professional treatment.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and very professional treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for eye care! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't go anywhere else for eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are all patient, knowledgeable and helpful. They answer all your questions and make sure you understand the changes and health of your eyes. The staff who help with frame selection are always patient and knowledgeable about which frames fit best. Everyone seems happy to work there and that makes it an enjoyable place.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Been coming here for perhaps a decade. Taking care of eyes is never cheap, but these folk always try to get me the best deal not only for what I need, but also for what I can afford. With a family of four needing eye care, glad to know the docs as well as the staff are kind, helpful and honest about costs and time-tables to get things done. Works for me. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First time in years to leave an optical shop where I felt confident in the services and perceived quality of their merchandise. Nice to be treated by professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very friendly and cheerful. Dr. Langford was very professional and thorough —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Front desk was very friendly and cheerful. Dr. Langford was very professional and thorough. Thank You all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They took great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the experience was very good; however, this is the first time I remember having to wait... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, the experience was very good; however, this is the first time I remember having to wait as long as I did in the lobby. I think it was about 25 minutes after my appt time that I finally was called back. Still, I'll be back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only complaint is their message system. —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

my biggest complaint is their message/reminder system. First I got three phone calls to confirm an appointment that they mailed to me on a postcard- even though I had already confirmed it. Then I get multiple emails and texts about my upcoming appointment. Far to many- needs to be addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant from the minute I entered the office.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant from the minute I entered the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always respectable and  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always respectable and on-time. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The exam was great with little wait time —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The exam was great with little wait time. The staff and doctors explained the tests and provided additional information when requested. The fee for the "contact fitting" I received seems steep based on the time spent. Also, twice I've been pushed toward a product I didn't want and had to explain why I am comfortable with the product I've used for 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all friendly every time my family members come in. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You are all friendly every time my family members come in. Thank you. Aimee is a familiar face that is always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Langford was awesome! I'm 19 and had never had an eye exam and he and his staff explain every step of the way and made sure any questions I had were answered and I got set up with a great pair of goggles to fit my face(:


StarStarStarStarStar I am very near-sighted and have astigmatism. My prescriptions from Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very near-sighted and have astigmatism. My prescriptions from Dr. Langford are the best I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar eyecare review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great eye care. Very proffesional. Thanks.!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amy at front desk is always very positive and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Amy at front desk is always very positive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Customer Service, Equipment is top of the line, and beautiful reception area. Eye glass selection is awesome...made me wish I needed to wear glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Omaha Primary Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would highly recommend Omaha Primary Eye Care. Their friendly, professional staff and modern, clean facility make eye appointments both enjoyable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that did all the exams, except for doc, was the best. Does get job very well! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The lady that did all the exams, except for doc, was the best. Does get job very well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great family care! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have been coming to Omaha Primary Eye Care for over three years now and Dr. Langford and staff are amazing. They make our kids comfortable and are always friendly. I would highly recommend Dr.Langford for any future eye needs! Thanks for the great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service- Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Langford and his staff did a great job with our eye exam and glasses selection. We have been going to Omaha Primary Eye Care for 3 years now and I would highly recommend their office for anyone looking for a new eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Langford! He is very personable with people of all ages (my kids see him, too) —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like Dr. Langford! He is very personable with people of all ages (my kids see him, too). I recommend him often!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the staff. They are friendly. They also explain every step to me. I am comfortable when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kubica & Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Kubica and the staff at Omaha Primary EyeCare are the best. I feel very comfortable as a patient there. Any concerns, they do an excellent job of explaining a solution to the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lisa did a great job and was very nice. Amy is always professional and on top of her game. And Dr. Kubica was on time and did a nice job explaining everything to me and and answering my questions. A good visit! Thanks for asking for feedback.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff. Carrie was very thorough in explaining all the pre-testing. D —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Carrie was very thorough in explaining all the pre-testing. Since this was my first visit to this office, I was impressed by the courtesy shown to me by each person.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent, proficient, and friendly. Fairly good selection of frames —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is excellent, proficient, and friendly. Fairly good selection of frames. Very service-oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who does the initial exams is terrific! Certainly an asset to your business! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The woman who does the initial exams is terrific! Certainly an asset to your business!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is incredibly friendly and very welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is incredibly friendly and very welcoming. I had a great experience and would defiantely refer others to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a super friendly office from the minute you walk in to when you walk out the door.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a super friendly office from the minute you walk in to when you walk out the door.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like survey's, but... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been seeing Dr. Kubica for nearly six years, and I have ALWAYS been pleased with her courteous and efficient staff, and the doctor's thorough, professional examination of my eyesight. I recommend wholeheartedly Omaha Primary Eyecare!


I am always comfortable about appointments knowing the staff is pleasant, friendly, and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am always comfortable about appointments knowing the staff is pleasant, friendly, and efficient. My confidence never wavers in the professionalism of Drs. K ubica and Langford. I have complete in them. Diane Robinson


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from the person I checked in with, the person whoo... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from the person I checked in with, the person whoo completed my testing to Dr. Langford who examined my eyes. Great selection of eyewear and the person who assisted me was great - couldn't have picked out the right frames without her!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything went well and the staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff always professional and caring. Very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff always professional and caring. Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford is very personable while attending to my needs in a very professional manner —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Langford is very personable while attending to my needs in a very professional manner. When I needed surgery he made an excellent referral for me. I feel he genuinely cares about me and my eye sight.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is just great - super professional & super nice —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there is just great - super professional & super nice. The office is always super clean & in great shape. A world-class operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Contact Lenses —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was friendly and did an excellent job of showing me how to put in my contacts


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've had some issues lately with getting glasses and expressed these concerns to Dr. Langford. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've had some issues lately with getting glasses and expressed these concerns to Dr. Langford.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are quite good. Know their business and do it well. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All of the staff are quite good. Know their business and do it well.


StarStarStarStarStar Level of service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was pleased with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your newest front desk staff is very good - pleasant, professional and a big smile! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your newest front desk staff does a nice job- pleasant, professional and a big smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Place! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always feel welcome and appreciated each time I visit, they are willing to go above and beyond to help in any way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Langford is knowledgable and easy to talk to. I always know exactly what is going on and get the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel important when I come in for an appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always feel important when I come in for an appointment. If anyone has had a bad day, there is never any evidence of it. Staff is always pleasant, helpful, and caring. I was quite concerned when I came in but when I left I had a good understanding of the problem and what I needed to do to treat the problem. Everything was well explained and all my questions were answered. I'm a happy customer!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Langford spent valuable time with me explaining everything it great detail. I have never had a better eye care experience and I have worn glasses for 16 years.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your staff and Doctors display the utmost professionalism.Enjoy coming for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very professional and very pleasant to work with. — 

The staff is always very professional and very pleasant to work with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly and willing to work with the needs of their patients —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly and willing to work with the needs of their patients


Office staff was awesome about getting my daughter and I in for vision checks before end of year — 

Office staff was awesome about getting my daughter and I in for vision checks before end of year. Dr. was awesome in opening up appts to get people in before end of year. All staff and dr.s are always awesome even under pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, explained all the test thoroughly, very quick and thorough  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, explained all the test thoroughly, very quick and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable about the whole process.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable about the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciated the care that I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated quickly and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always treated quickly and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Alice Osborn —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love this office & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Cathy !! Excellent —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved Cathy !! Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Kay is very professional, thorough and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Mary Kay is very professional, thorough and friendly. Amy (front desk) had a great smile and made the payment enjoyable :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Langford taught as he did my examination, and clearly explained everything.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. Dr. Langford taught as he did my examination, and clearly explained everything. All staff were outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always pleased with Dr. Kubica. She is great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kubica is the best. I refer everyone to her —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kubica is the best. I refer everyone to her. She takes the time with patients and her explanations are easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and like how they always say hi to me by name! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff and like how they always say hi to me by name!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Langford and his staff are top notch —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Langford and his staff are top notch. I appreciate the explanations during exams and courteousness of the team!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kubicka always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kubicka always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions. She is very good with the kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We have always been very happy with the service at Omaha Primary EyeCare.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! The explanation from the doctor is thorough and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding service! The explanation from the doctor is thorough and helpful. Office staff are excellent once again!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and service, as always. Merry Christmas! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding staff and service, as always. Merry Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Kubica are always very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff and Dr. Kubica are always very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. A pleasure to work with. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is friendly and professional. A pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Nick's visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was awesome !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service - friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, professional, efficient -- everything you could want from a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Kubica is —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kubica is doing a great job taking care of this old guy. 20/20 till I die....and I think she's going to do it.


StarStarStarStarStar I sat down for maybe 3 seconds when the lady told me she was ready —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I sat down for maybe 3 seconds when the lady told me she was ready. I was very pleased and surprised how fast they called my name to begin my examination. All the workers were friendly, smiled, very helpful, and personable. It was a very comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Omaha Primary Eyecare is an excellent office with Doctor's who take their work personally in a Christ centered atmosphere. It is always a pleasure to go for my annual checkup and they are very informative on how my vision is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I always receive really great service! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I always receive really great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Had great fun with Don deciding on frames...hoped I didn't monopolize too much of his time.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had great fun with Don deciding on frames...hoped I didn't monopolize too much of his time.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was charged for something that I did not have —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was charged for something that I did not have. Had my eyes dialated with drops but was charged $35. instead for the other method. I did call later after I saw what I had paid and they will refund my money. I will ck next wk with Visa to make sure it does back on my card.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was treated in a very professional manner from the staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I go to Omaha Primary EyeCare it's better and better —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Each time I go to Omaha Primary EyeCare it's better and better. They seem to have a constant, improvement emphasis on the patient experience. The best technology, the best selection and the best people.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always received outstanding service and support from Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've always received outstanding service and support from Dr. Kubica and the entire staff at Omaha Primary Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Having my annual eye exam is always such a pleasant and efficient experience. The staff are always very nice and explain fully the exam tests, results, and my contact needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be pleased with the knowledge and friendliness of the staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I continue to be pleased with the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Everyone I encountered was focused on making sure I received excellent care and the product that best suited my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Langford and Omaha Primary Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff are all very friendly and Dr Langford is fantastic! He takes the time to explain everything and does not rush through the appointment like many other doctors I have been to. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Dr. Langford!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the friendly and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I so appreciate the friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Both the tech and Dr. Kubica were very, very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Both the tech and Dr. Kubica were very, very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a quesion about needing to see very close up. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do some modeling work and my regular glasses do not work well for that. I asked Marsha about this and she recommended a #3 reading glasses. I purchased a pair they work very well. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor! Warm and welcoming environment :)  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly staff and doctors! Warm and welcoming environment :)


StarStarStarStarStar Patty gave me excellent service on my current glasses and sunglasses while I waited.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Patty gave me excellent service on my current glasses and sunglasses while I waited.