Olberding Dental

Dr. Louis Olberding

Star Star Star Star Star 99 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I’ve ever been to!!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental office I’ve ever been to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Olberding Dental: 5 Stars!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff, from the front desk to the hygienists, and Dr. O. are prompt, courteous, and professional. I am provided a full assessment of my dental needs and options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olberding has been our family dentist for 1... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Olberding has been our family dentist for 14 years. He's professional, knowledgable and friendly. His entire staff is top-notch. He keeps up to date on the latest procedures and treatments and takes the time to offer advice and answer questions. Appointments always run on-time, yet he never seems like he's in a rush. If you hate going to the dentist - he's your guy. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - Dr. Olberding has c... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a great experience - Dr. Olberding has created a comfortable environment with an excellent team.


StarStarStarStarStar You must visit this dental office. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

You must visit the dental office to get the experience you are missing at yours.


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very busy thorough and well done. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My exam was very busy thorough and well done.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. O... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

It is always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. Olberding and his very kind and considerate staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, also very friendly and caring. V... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, also very friendly and caring. Visiting Dr. Olberding has reduced my anxiety about dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar John T. Woodrich —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent service and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olberding and his staff are awesome! I appr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Olberding and his staff are awesome! I appreciate how much care and attention is given to me during my visit. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and everyone associated with it... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love the office and everyone associated with it.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for progressive dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Transferred to Dr. Olberding office hoping to find reliable and progressive dental care. Initial visit went well. Dr. Olberding spent one and a half hours with me examining and discussing my current dental health. Dr. Olberding's staff seems to be competent and skilled. Looking forward to building and securing a lasting relationship with Dr. Olberding and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job of cleaning my teeth as usual. But ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome job of cleaning my teeth as usual. But I also got a short consultation with the dentist and a quick repair to several of my dental caps.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and service is exce... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is always friendly and service is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A very comfortable place that's easy to go back to, that says a lot for a dental office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Olberding and staff are always fully profess... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Olberding and staff are always fully professional, fully efficient, extremely skilled in providing the best dental maintenance and reparative services, as well as providing excellent advise for preventive care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care with Dr. Olberding —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Olberding's dental office utilizes the latest technology to make your dental visit as comfortable and easy as possible. The dental hygienists are skilled, quick, efficient, and friendly. The front office staff is warm and welcoming as well. Dr. Olberding himself is friendly and kind. I highly recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service in dental care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Olberding Dental is exceptional. From the time I walk in the door I feel valued. The service whether it's insurance related to the actual dental care is very professional. I am very pleased with my dental care and advise given. I would highly recommend Olberding Dental to everyone. Harry


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and cleaning.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great service and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was great as always


StarStarStarStarStar Way better than old dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Way better than old dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Louis and his staff did a great job fixing ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Louis and his staff did a great job fixing my filling and fitting me for a crown. The office is immaculate with friendly folks at every turn, which is telling of how an operation is run. I felt greeted, comfortable, and like I was being treated by the finest and most precise dentist and assistants who were focused on an immaculate attention to detail. This is a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olberding is the best dentist I have ever h... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Olberding is the best dentist I have ever had. I recommend him very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Dr. Olberding —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Olberding's staff was professional, friendly, and prompt. The office was modern and clean. My hygienist, Cindy, did a thorough job of caring for my teeth and it was totally painless! Dr. Olberding was friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office! Great professional staff! Enj... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office! Great professional staff! Enjoyed meeting all of you! Cindy did a great job with my cleaning. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Lincoln (by a long shot).  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First class dental practice, there's a reason why it's the best in Lincoln. I am always properly educated on the procedures and the results of my treatment. Appointments are always on time, I've never once waited past my scheduled time in the waiting room. Support staff is top notch. Dr. Olberding always explains where I am at in the process of achieving great oral health and outlines the next steps in treatment as well as what I need to do to ensure those results are obtained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care.! Actuwenjoy the dentist visit. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great care.! Actuwenjoy the dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Olberding dental is fantastic, fro... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff at Olberding dental is fantastic, from Jenny greeting you at the front desk to the hygienist. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth this past time was the best I have had in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Really good reminders via text messages and emails before appointment to keep me on track


StarStarStarStarStar Olberding Dental is wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Olberding Dental is wonderful. All of the staff are so nice and make you feel at ease from the time you get there. They are thorough and make sure you understand everything. I recommend them everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I thought Kenzie did a great job. I hope I am spelling her name correctly. I was very happy with my cleaning. Thanks. Joyce K


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Olberding and his Staff! I feel so wel... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Dr. Olberding and his Staff! I feel so well taken care of, he is gentle and reassuring. The staff all know me by name, remember details about my personal life, and I think that shows that they really care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Rating - friendly and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great Rating - friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, from the front desk to the den... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Wonderful staff, from the front desk to the dental assistants! Always have a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people very friendly and talkati... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great group of people very friendly and talkative and I can honestly say I don't mind going to Olberding Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've had with a Dentist in my life —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had an excellent dental appointment here at Olberding Dental. The X-rays are the easiest dental X-Ray's I have ever had, their modern method of digital film is much better than the bulky films used everywhere else. The staff here did an amazing job at working with me. What made me feel at ease, is getting to speak with Dr. Olberding in an open office environment and not having to sit down right away at a chair. I feel that dental interactions in the chair add to the tensions of most other dental offices and with this new approach, I felt at ease before we went to the dental exam room.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The online presence of Dr. Olberding's practice is superb! The website is very informational on all services available, and the electronic appointment reminders are very handy!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office. Everyone is very nice. They take the time to get to know you.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had extensive reconstructive work done to correct my bite and tooth deformity. The outcome has far surpassed what I had hoped for. The office culture is warm and welcoming with a desire to thoroughly answer questions and inform. I've received such good care here!


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a routine cleaning this week and ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I came in for a routine cleaning this week and Chelsey Zuerlein was my hygienist. She did an outstanding job. She was very easy to talk to, responsive to my questions, and very efficient with the cleaning. I was in and out in under one hour. Great work Chelsey and thank you Dr. Olberding.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Olberding Dental is a great place to go for routine and any other dental needs. My experience has been great! Very professional and knowledgeable. Very friendly and caring about their patients. All the staff from the time to get there until you leave make you feel important and that they are they to help in anyway they can. I personally have gain better knowledge related to personal dental care because they talk to me and offer me advice and guidance in my personal dental hygiene. I'm very pleased with the service at Olberding Dental and would highly recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning experience was as good as always. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My cleaning experience was as good as always. Could not ask for a better place.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from every aspect. From Jenni, t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent care from every aspect. From Jenni, to Chelsey to Dr. O. All good.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Wonderful relaxed environment, everyone is so nice and helpful. -- Very knowledgeable and takes good care of me. Technology is excellent and office is exceptional. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. Both Dr. Olberd... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always an excellent experience. Both Dr. Olberding and Chelsey are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and the staff are ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant experience and the staff are wonderful, professional and know what they're doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Olberding did a great job taking care of what I needed and did it in timely fashion. I would recommend him for your dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place, from the Dr. to his staf... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

This is a great place, from the Dr. to his staff, to the receptionist! You won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient feedback on services and staff interaction —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I've been receiving the services of Dr. "O" for at least 20 years and still have my teeth!! :-) Actually, my dental and gum health are excellent and Dr. O has provided services that are continually reflective of conscientious care, procedures, and state of the art science dentistry. I've been fortunate to have very good outcomes on my overall dental care and look forward to the same during subsequent visits! The staff are cheerful and positive and give good suggestions for follow up care. When I have questions or concerns, staff readily address them.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with my dental work, the... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am extremely pleased with my dental work, the service and people are so nice and easy to work with. Jenny is just a sweetheart and a true asset to the staff. Everyone that attended to me was incredible and I thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and friendly. Dr. Olberding does very thorough work. Great attention to detail and care. They use cutting edge technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Usual excellent care we are used to.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Usual excellent care we are used to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

5 stars. I had a very good visit on 9/27. The dental assistant did an excellent job of examining my teeth. She was very informative as to things I need to work on.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see all of you. Getting through the cleaning is kinda hard for me but...I made it.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always good to see all of you. Getting through the cleaning is kinda hard for me but...I made it. Plus I have really clean teeth. Thanks Rocky


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was relaxing. I thought i would be more apprehensive but was at ease —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit was relaxing. I thought i would be more apprehensive but was at ease. The TV's are a great way to take your mind off of what you're really there for. Very knowledgeable staff from the moment you walk in the door and they like to interact with the patient. Great job !!


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my next visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Amvery professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A very professional environment followed with outstanding craftsmanship


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff as alaways. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff as alaways.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin did a very nice job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Robin did a very nice job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Olberding and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love Dr. Olberding and his staff. I've been a patient for many years and have referred people to him several times (and will continue to do so). It's a great testament to him and all his staff as I no longer "hate" the dentist!!! I can't say enough good things about this office, from Jenny up front, to the hygienists, to Dr. Olberding they are an amazing team! Great communication, great customer service, and I really like the new technology of text and email reminders! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and willing to make the cleaning of teeth into a fun time! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is very friendly and willing to make the cleaning of teeth into a fun time!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Chelsey the new dental hygienist! She is very nice, is very interested in who you... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really liked Chelsey the new dental hygienist! She is very nice, is very interested in who you are as a person.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olberding and his staff are the most friendly people who truly care about your dental health —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Olberding and his staff are the most friendly people who truly care about your dental health. They do everything they can to make you feel comfortable and get to know you personally. I've known Dr. Olberding since I was a little girl and he has made my experience at the dentist the best it could be! Everyone at the office really gets to know you personally.


StarStarStarStarStar I had Chelsey as my hygentist for the first time and I thought she did an awesome job —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I had Chelsey as my hygentist for the first time and I thought she did an awesome job. She was very good about explaining what she was doing during each stage of my appointment and made me feel really comfortable throughout my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The friendliness, professionalism and gentleness of the staff make for a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy and Detail-Oriented —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Olberding has taken great care of my teeth. He's very thorough and detail-oriented. He's taken the time to explain things so I know exactly what's going on. The other staff members are always friendly and helpful, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and caring. Offers good feedback on my dental care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very professional, friendly and caring. Offers good feedback on my dental care. Always willing to accommodate my needs. Great service by great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office always makes me feel like you care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office always makes me feel like you care. Don't take it personal I don't like dentist but for some reason I feel more at ease at your place. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny at the front desk is always smiling and warm —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Jenny at the front desk is always smiling and warm. The hygienist went above and beyond to make the appointment fun and comfortable for both of my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Second to none in the quality of service the entire staff provides —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Second to none in the quality of service the entire staff provides. It's been evident since my first appointment why this is the best dental practice in Lincoln.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I couldn't be happier with the care and professionalism of Dr. Olberding and the entire staff at Olberding Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. O. has the best staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. O. has the best staff. Everyone greeted me by name and were very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Olberding Dental is so wonderful! They are impeccably clean, consistently kind and courteous, and... —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Olberding Dental is so wonderful! They are impeccably clean, consistently kind and courteous, and they always do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is awesome hygienist!!!Dr. O is great too —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Robin is awesome hygienist!!! Dr. O is great too. Jenni was super in landing me a spot on the wait list.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I've been to in years. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is the best dental office I've been to in years. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always upbeat and positive and I have a great experience every time I have an... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always upbeat and positive and I have a great experience every time I have an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Olberding and his team do an outstanding job. I can always count on the best dental experience at every appointment. I've been extremely happy with my results and trust Dr. Olberding 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about your office! You guys are the friendliest dental office I've ever been to,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love everything about your office! You guys are the friendliest dental office I've ever been to, and the quality of care and current technologies are top-notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful to deal with —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone was wonderful to deal with. I had a dental emergency, and they were great to get me in the same day and fix the problem!!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

every time I visit dr. Olberdings office I do not even have time to sit in the waiting room before I am greeted and taken back. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Each time the procedure is clearly explained and they put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Olberdings office for how efficiently it is operated, professional and friendly staff, and the quality of work completed


StarStarStarStarStar I love Olberding Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I live in Grand Island, but you are worth the drive. Thanks for the excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I can't say enough good things about your staff or practice. It is a joy to be your patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience is always exce —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental experience is always exce


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly a job well done. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professional and friendly a job well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Again everyone is always very pleasant to me and I enjoy talking with everyone and everybody is so... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Again everyone is always very pleasant to me and I enjoy talking with everyone and everybody is so accommodative!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything my wife told me about the company and the people were true they were kind and helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything my wife told me about the company and the people were true they were kind and helpful with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was very gentle and kind!:) —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The hygenist was very gentle and kind!:)


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my appointment at 10am, but I had forgotten to take my medication —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I came in for my appointment at 10am, but I had forgotten to take my medication. They rescheduled my appointment for 12pm that same day. I appreciate their willingness to work with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been great, and very professional —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone has been great, and very professional. I look forward to my next appointment to discuss my future needs and what needs to be done from my initial evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Awesome service! I always recommend it to everyone. —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great team! Awesome service! I always recommend it to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar See above —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

See above. I also appreciate how your office strives to give good patient care and attempt to meet the needs of your clients, even in emergency situations. Thanks!! Pam


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly competent staff with a warm welcome to a new patient! A positive experience and I... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A friendly competent staff with a warm welcome to a new patient! A positive experience and I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing dental services!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my new crown. The dentist and the dental assistant did a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with my new crown. The dentist and the dental assistant did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is like family...never leave not feeling I wasn't totally taken care of.. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is like family...never leave not feeling I wasn't totally taken care of... They are are professional...and do an awesome job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone - reception, hygienists, Dr. Olberding - are warm personable and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone - reception, hygienists, Dr. Olberding - are warm personable and professional. Always first-rate care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've always had a good experience, even though I have quite a bit of anxiety about getting shots. They are patient and understanding and put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Check up —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always am a little uptight when coming to the dentist, maybe just need a Xanax to relax before visits. Not anything you do just me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have always been made to feel like my dental problems matter. I have spoken with the Dentist (personally) on the phone and even had an assistant work on my tooth when the office was closed.